130x130 sq 1275237134083 227web

Open Air Photobooth

Santa Barbara , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

725 Union St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93103 US (map)

PHONE

805-898-9751

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Open Air Entertainment LLC specializes in the manufacture and sale of ultra-compact, versatile, industry-recognizable portable photobooths. Open Air Photobooths are available for sale... Read more
Open Air Entertainment LLC specializes in the manufacture and sale of ultra-compact, versatile, industry-recognizable portable photobooths. Open Air Photobooths® are available for sale worldwide from Open Air Entertainment, and rentals are available in Southern California.

Creator/developer Nick Andrews has been a mobile entertainer in Southern California for more than 12 years as the owner of Charisma Entertainment. He recognized the need to incorporate a digital photobooth into the services he offers his clients. Unable to find satisfactory commercially available portable booths, Nick decided to create his own, and the Open Air Photobooth was born.

For weddings, the Open Air Photobooth provides a fun filled activity for your guests while supplying them with priceless photos which will last a lifetime. The creation of a photo guestbook for the bride and groom is also highly desirable.

Give us a call today if you'd like to add the excitement of an Open Air Photobooth to your next event! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1461945260217 open air photobooth 0063
130x130 sq 1461944904689 open air photobooth 0022
130x130 sq 1461944965580 open air photobooth 0039 2
130x130 sq 1275237327895 openairphotobooth
130x130 sq 1461944861737 open air photobooth 0013
130x130 sq 1461944981936 open air photobooth 0039
130x130 sq 1275237551958 openairsamplethankyouinsert
130x130 sq 1275237560411 openairsampleweddingstrip2
130x130 sq 1461945009529 open air photobooth 0062
130x130 sq 1275237554583 openairsampleweddingstrip1
130x130 sq 1275237563583 openairsampleweddingstrip3
130x130 sq 1275237572114 openairsampleweddingstrip4
130x130 sq 1275237668942 19800101010636
130x130 sq 1461944830900 open air photobooth 0009
130x130 sq 1461944849152 open air photobooth 0011
130x130 sq 1461944875872 open air photobooth 0014
130x130 sq 1461944890790 open air photobooth 0015
130x130 sq 1461944918398 open air photobooth 0026
130x130 sq 1461944935613 open air photobooth 0028
130x130 sq 1461944949555 open air photobooth 0037
130x130 sq 1461944997638 open air photobooth 0051
130x130 sq 1461945245452 open air photobooth 0009
130x130 sq 1461945272057 open air photobooth 0069
130x130 sq 1461945285919 open air photobooth 0120

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Chaie
Wedding:
10/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We used Open Air PhotoBooth for our wedding and just looking at our pictures everyone definitely had a blast!
We used Open Air PhotoBooth for our wedding and just looking at our pictures everyone definitely had a blast!
We used Open Air PhotoBooth for our wedding and just looking at our pictures everyone definitely had a blast! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
dana
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Nick was great! and the photos were super funny! A great last minute addition to our Wedding!
Nick was great! and the photos were super funny! A great last minute addition to our Wedding!
Nick was great! and the photos were super funny! A great last minute addition to our Wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Gillian
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Openair was absolutely wonderful to work with. All of our guests had the BEST time hopping into the photo booth and the quality/props were perfect! It seriously made our wedding even better!!
Openair was absolutely wonderful to work with. All of our guests had the BEST time hopping into the photo booth and the Read more...
Openair was absolutely wonderful to work with. All of our guests had the BEST time hopping into the photo booth and the quality/props were perfect! It seriously made our wedding even better!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Monica
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Incredible service by Open Air Photobooth. Used their service at the Bruin Viewin event this past Saturday at the Rose Bowl. The gentleman was extremely kind and offered to take our picture twice to ensure the quality was perfect. Picture came out great -- clear and colorful. Overwell, great experience. Definitely would recommend for any event.
Incredible service by Open Air Photobooth. Used their service at the Bruin Viewin event this past Saturday at the Rose Read more...
Incredible service by Open Air Photobooth. Used their service at the Bruin Viewin event this past Saturday at the Rose Bowl. The gentleman was extremely kind and offered to take our picture twice to ensure the quality was perfect. Picture came out great -- clear and colorful. Overwell, great experience. Definitely would recommend for any event. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Open Air Photobooth responded with the following comments:

Monica! Thank you for the kind words! We love working with Wescom Credit Union and supporting the UCLA Bruin Football program! We hope to see you again soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Fernando
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Super fun, amazing service with quality images that stole the show! =] Will definitely be recommending them!
Super fun, amazing service with quality images that stole the show! =] Will definitely be recommending them!
Super fun, amazing service with quality images that stole the show! =] Will definitely be recommending them! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
2/14/2016
4.0/5.0
We always love a good
Photophotobooth! The props were perfect for our theme and everyone had a good time! Thank u open air!
We always love a good
Photophotobooth! The props were perfect for our theme and everyone had a good time! Thank u open Read more...
We always love a good
Photophotobooth! The props were perfect for our theme and everyone had a good time! Thank u open air! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Sarahi
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Nick was very easy to work with from the beginning. They were professional, friendly, and created a very positive vibe for all of my guests. The photo quality is beyond amazing. I will definitely refer them and use their services again!!!
Nick was very easy to work with from the beginning. They were professional, friendly, and created a very positive vibe for Read more...
Nick was very easy to work with from the beginning. They were professional, friendly, and created a very positive vibe for all of my guests. The photo quality is beyond amazing. I will definitely refer them and use their services again!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Open Air Photobooth responded with the following comments:

Sarahi, Congrats to you and Steve! Your wedding reception was quite the celebration! Liam and I enjoyed being a part of your special day! The pictures are priceless! Thank you for the kind words in our review!
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Nick is fantastic to work with! He is fun, personable and great with people. Open Air Photobooth is the perfect addition to any wedding or event to keep guests entertained and having fun. I really appreciated Nick's professionalism and responsiveness throughout the planning process and at the wedding itself. He is quick to setup and there were no glitches. I give him an overall rating 5 without hesitation!
Nick is fantastic to work with! He is fun, personable and great with people. Open Air Photobooth is the perfect addition Read more...
Nick is fantastic to work with! He is fun, personable and great with people. Open Air Photobooth is the perfect addition to any wedding or event to keep guests entertained and having fun. I really appreciated Nick's professionalism and responsiveness throughout the planning process and at the wedding itself. He is quick to setup and there were no glitches. I give him an overall rating 5 without hesitation! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Astrid
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
The flip books were a hit at the wedding. We had so many guests emailing us about it. Everyone had a lot of fun :)

Nick was great- very easy to work with :)
The flip books were a hit at the wedding. We had so many guests emailing us about it. Everyone had a lot of fun :)
Read more...
The flip books were a hit at the wedding. We had so many guests emailing us about it. Everyone had a lot of fun :)

Nick was great- very easy to work with :) Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
7/3/2015
5.0/5.0
We had an excellent experience with Open Air Photobooth for our wedding at Maravilla Gardens in Camarillo, CA! Nick was very easy to work with, and his setup at the venue was perfect. Our guests had so much fun taking photos with all of the different costumes and props--it was even hard to drag some of them away for dancing & dessert! We loved the album of photostrips that Nick sent home with us. The photobooth photos were goofy and allowed our guests to get wild in a way that the official wedding photos didn't quite show off. I would highly recommend these guys!
We had an excellent experience with Open Air Photobooth for our wedding at Maravilla Gardens in Camarillo, CA! Nick was Read more...
We had an excellent experience with Open Air Photobooth for our wedding at Maravilla Gardens in Camarillo, CA! Nick was very easy to work with, and his setup at the venue was perfect. Our guests had so much fun taking photos with all of the different costumes and props--it was even hard to drag some of them away for dancing & dessert! We loved the album of photostrips that Nick sent home with us. The photobooth photos were goofy and allowed our guests to get wild in a way that the official wedding photos didn't quite show off. I would highly recommend these guys! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Open Air Photobooth responded with the following comments:

Thanks Molly! Congrats!

MAP

 
725 Union St., Santa Barbara, CA 93103 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Open Air Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1275237134083 227web