130x130_sq_1364828376431-web-graphic-olm-joshanna-square

Orange Leaf Media Wedding Films

Johnson City , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 3253
Johnson City, TN US 37602 (map)

PHONE

423-943-0771

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

What began as a husband/wife duo has grown into team of wedding filmmakers who understand that wedding videography in 2014 is not setting up a video camera and pressing the record... Read more
What began as a husband/wife duo has grown into team of wedding filmmakers who understand that wedding videography in 2014 is not setting up a video camera and pressing the record button. It is about telling a story: YOUR story. We produce eye-catching wedding films for people like you by capturing the biggest day of your life in creative, cinematic fashion. Our films are fun, touching, tear-jerking, relevant, and inspiring. Our home is in Northeast Tennessee, but we can provide wedding videography throughout Tennessee, Virginia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and beyond! Please email us at info@orangeleafmedia.com. We'd love to hear from you! Cheers! The Orange Leaf Media team Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395265527917-homepage-ashishbijal-award
130x130_sq_1395265542512-homepage-jontia-award
130x130_sq_1395265535177-homepage-jakekeri-award
130x130_sq_1395265550346-homepage-joshanna-award

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Orange Leaf Media was a joy to work with! They were recommended to us and after speaking on the phone for the first time with Josh, I trusted them immediately, which was sweet relief to a slightly manic bride-to-be, who chose not to dump all the stress of wedding planning onto an actual wedding planner - who likely would not have been contemplating suicide every day or so. Josh, and his wife Anna, are such lovely and talented people. They really put me at ease with their kindness, professionalism and desire to make us happy. These are people who really care about their work and the happiness of their customers. Josh and Gretchen, another talented videographer, stayed longer than I expected them to (and longer than they probably had to) at our wedding, and as a result, captured a moment that most people missed and that meant a lot to me - me dancing with my Stepfather, who had waited patiently for his turn on the dance floor, not wanting to interrupt or bother me, until the VERY end of the night, when most everyone else had gone. This is just one example of how committed Orange Leaf Media is to giving you the wedding video that you've always dreamed of. Here is a link to our Highlight Video, made for us by Orange Leaf Media, to watch when we're feeling nostalgic but just don't have an hour to spare:

http://vimeo.com/87341763.

It's a perfect, quick example of their talent. My husband and I are so grateful to Orange Leaf Media for immortalizing one of the the most important and joyous days of our lives so masterfully and beautifully. Hiring a Videographer was one of the best choices we made and finding Orange Leaf Media was one of the greatest blessings.

Mr and Mrs Happily Married,
Jess and Rick
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keri
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Orange Leaf Media's work is breathtaking and I would recommend them to anyone. We were at a max with our wedding budget, but after watching their wedding video of Madison and Ryan we knew we were missing something with our special day. So we booked Anna and Josh and this was the best decision we made. Your wedding day as a bride honestly goes by so quick it ends up being a blur. After watching our highlight video it became surreal; I bawled watching everything in joy and happiness that we will have this video for the rest of our lives. If you purchase anything for your special day; do yourself a favor and book Orange Leaf Media! I promise you will regret it if you don't.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
When Tia and I first talked about having our wedding filmed I really didn't know what to expect. We met with Josh a few months out from the wedding and I can honestly say that was the easiest I had felt about signing a contract. As all guys know signing those contracts are pretty nerve racking just due to the simple fact that you really don't know what you are going to be getting when it's all said and done. Josh was beyond professional and very accommodating with our needs and ideas during our meeting with him. A week before the wedding Josh made sure to touch base with my wife and reconfirmed all that we had discussed months prior. The day of the wedding rolled around and everything went great! Josh and the crew were very punctual on time, courteous and accommodating and by accommodating I mean even to the point that Josh was asking if he could get myself or Tia anything while we were waiting on things to begin. I'm not going to lie, I was pretty impressed with that. A crew that will do something so far out of their way just to make your day a little easier is such a blessing. A few months after the wedding Josh contacted us and told us to watch the highlight video he placed on the internet. Tia and I were blown away by how the video turned out. I knew the quality of the video was going to be good but it was beyond good, it was great! I felt like my wedding was in a Hollywood production by the way the highlight video looked. We received our DVDs a week later and watched them right away. The quality of workmanship that was placed into the video was very obvious and unlike anything I had ever seen. Like I said the Orange Leaf Media crew were such a blessing to my wife and I because without them we wouldn't be able to relive that day to the fullest due to the quality of work they do. It goes without saying that I recommend Orange Leaf Media to anyone who wants to relive a special day over and over again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Orange Leaf Media (Josh and Anna Mancuso) were videographers for my wedding in August 2013. My husband and I are pleased beyond measure with the service and quality they provided. Both Josh and Anna were incredibly professional and respectful. A wedding day is full of details and people. For us, as the bride and groom, we wanted to re-live the day through the video we would later receive. This is what has happened. We have enjoyed countless moments of laughter, tears, and joy viewing our day captured by Josh and Anna. They gave us the gift to live moments from our wedding day we would have never been able to enjoy without them. I would recommend, and have recommended, Orange Leaf Media to anyone wanting quality, professional, and flexible videographers. Thank you Josh and Anna for the gift we will enjoy for years to come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Josh and Anna with Orange Leaf Media were THE BEST out of all the other services I used for our wedding. I met with Josh 10 months before our actual wedding day. We kept in touch the entire time with ideas, wants, and needs. I knew he truly cared about the quality of our video months before he showed up to do his job. He and Anna were there the entire day and felt more like friends than just people we had hired. They were wonderful to work with! Pre-Wedding and the day of went flawless in terms of them being where they needed to be, capturing what they needed to capture. I heard not one complaint from them and saw nothing but smiles as its obvious they love what they do. Aside from all of that the video was PERFECT. A highlight video is a necessity, you will not regret adding it to your package. We have every moment from rehersal to our send off and I would pay for the services all over again. Definitely worth working into our wedding budget!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Exceptional service. Our wedding was significantly different, with a middleeastern theme, and yet they accomodated as though they have done this type of wedding all along! The videos turned out to be excellent. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lizz
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Anna and Josh have been long time friends of mine, and I knew I wanted them to be a part of my wedding. But what I didn`t realize at the time is how much their talent and work would mean to us. Anna and Josh travelled to Key West for our destination wedding. The two of them did both the photography and videography. My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with how the video and pictures turned out. We have watched our video several times. Looking back, having them be a part of our day was one of the best decisions we made.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Josh and Anna were a pleasure to work with and a delight to have with us on our wedding day. They were very personable from the moment we met them, and we knew we wanted to have them on board with us for our wedding. They were very flexible with us in what we wanted in our wedding video and perfectly captured all of the moments that we would want to see again. We feel as though they also captured our personalities and our love for each other in our wedding video. Their experience with other weddings helped our wedding day go very smoothly. We are so impressed with our wedding highlights video. We love how they captured all of the big moments of our wedding and put them to the perfect song. We are forever grateful for the wonderful work that they did.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Orange Leaf Media is an outstanding husband/wife team and is the only choice for a videographer when it comes to capturing all of the special moments of your big day! Upon meeting them at a bridal show, we had an instant connection and I knew I had to have them video my wedding day. Josh has been very prompt to respond to me, kind, helpful, flexible, and professional. This small investment for the most important day of your life is worth every penny! Everyone gets a photographer, but I would rank their services just as important (if not MORE) than a photographer! Our highlight video was absolutely outstanding. It is just like watching a Hollywood film where my husband and I are the stars, and I cannot wait to see all of the full video. I trust Orange Leaf completely and would recommend them to every bride out there! If you are planning a wedding, look no further--do yourself a favor and book Orange Leaf Media to capture your special day!
-Lindsey & Andrei-
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Josh and Anna are great! They made an amazing video for our wedding! They were willing to work with our limited budget. It's great to work with people who care a great deal about what they're doing. They had such prlfession attitudes! These guys bent over backwards to make sure we had a nice video to rewatch for years to come! I only recommend people I truly am proud of and enjoyed working with, and I have already recommended Orange Leaf Media to all my friends!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1294105425724-1001444
Alisha
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I are extremely happy we chose Josh and Anna for our October 2011 wedding. They are a wonderful and very professional couple. Our wedding video is fantastic, they captured every special moment, before, during and after all the events. We could not have asked for a better couple to capture our special day!
Adam and Alisha Carden
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Josh and Anna were great! They managed to capture every special moment of our wedding day, including the ones we didn't catch ourselves. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding videographer. Anna was about 6 months pregnant but she still came in the heat of a July day to help film the wedding. I can't imagine that many companies are that committed to making their clients happy. They were very professional, flexible, and helpful on our wedding day. We have never really been fans of videos of ourselves or wedding videos but when we watched the one Josh made us we LOVED it. I can't imagine not having a video now. Our video was coordinated perfectly with music that went right along with our wedding theme and special effects were used tastefully to keep the video interesting. The DVD was very well organized with separate sections for our Ceremony and Reception as well as a Music Video containing all of the moments that were extra special.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The quality and memories captured on our wedding video was absolutely perfect. Pictures can only say so much but a video can bring back such detailed, sweet moments you might not remember. We loved our video as well as Josh and Anna who made us feel very included in what shots to make priority. They did so in a way not to distract from the importance of our special day! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madison
Wedding:
5/11/2013
4.8/5.0
This couple makes such a sweet team. They complement not only each other but also the individuals they work with so well. We felt so comfortable around them and during the ceremony and reception didn't even realize they were there. But they were, capturing every moment. The videos that were put together display mine and Ryan's story to a "T". If any couple is debating if a videographer is needed, it is. It's a must. And if the highlight video is in question please do it. It was our favorite part!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
PO Box 3253, Johnson City, TN 37602 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Orange Leaf Media Wedding Films
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo