You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1329789633625

OuterInner

Springfield , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Springfield, IL 62708 US (map)

PHONE

813-358-3228
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to OuterInner.com, your friendly online wedding retailer. Our mission is to offer you great value foreign prices, but Western customer service. We understand that brides have a... Read more
Welcome to OuterInner.com, your friendly online wedding retailer. Our mission is to offer you great value foreign prices, but Western customer service. We understand that brides have a lot to think about before their wedding, so we aim to make the process of getting your dresses as easy as possible if you give us the honor of supplying these important dresses for your wedding.

If you have questions about anything please ask us and our English-speaking staff will help you!

We offer a full range of wedding dresses in many styles such as vintage style gowns, princess gowns and those suitable for beach weddings.

If you're attending a wedding we've got you covered too with a wide range of occasions dresses, bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride dresses so you can feel confident that you're dressed appropriately and look great.

We also offer shoes, accessories and jewellery for wedding parties and special occasions.

Wedding Dresses: http://www.outerinner.com/wedding-gowns-cg-13.html

Bridesmaid Dresses: http://www.outerinner.com/bridesmaid-dresses-cg-12.html

Mother Of The Bride Dresses: http://www.outerinner.com/mother-of-the-bride-dresses-cg-18.html

Bridal Jewellery: http://www.outerinner.com/jewellery-cg-39.html

Bridal Sexy Lingerie: http://www.outerinner.com/event-bridal/sexy-lingerie-cg-2.html?pgp=p185

Wedding Shoes: http://www.outerinner.com/wedding-shoes-cg-30.html

Veils: http://www.outerinner.com/veils-cg-24.html

Occasions Dresses: http://www.outerinner.com/occasions-dresses/

Why OuterInner?

1. Size doesn’t matter. All our dresses can be custom-tailored for you.

2. Affordable prices yet great quality.

3. One to one customer support, we believe in giving every customer the attention they deserve.

Feel free to contact us or stop by our site today: www.outerinner.com .

Connect with us:

Here at OuterInner we understand that when you're looking for a wedding vendor online you're going to have plenty of questions, so we're available in many different social media areas to help you get the answers you need.
Email us with your questions: inquiry@outerinner.com / mkt@outerinner.com Chat with us directly on Skype: customer.service165 Call us on the phone: (USA) 1-813-358-3228 Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/OuterInner.Club Be the first to see videos of our newest dresses on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/outerinnerclub Pin your favorite dresses by following our Pinterest boards: http://pinterest.com/outerinner/

Get dress advice, style tips, and news in the OuterInner blog: http://www.outerinner.com/blog/ Chat with us and get the latest news on Google : https://plus.google.com/110087262646243585412 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1343120134303 08523
130x130 sq 1343120404545 05063
130x130 sq 1342682907292 05938
130x130 sq 1342683056092 08875
130x130 sq 1339402454495 07541

REVIEWS

3.8
out of 5.0
3.8/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.9/5.0
3.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
miller2008
Wedding:
4/4/2020
5.0/5.0
THANK U GREAT WEBSITE............
THANK U GREAT WEBSITE............
THANK U GREAT WEBSITE............ Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
OuterInner responded with the following comments:

You're welcome! Thank YOU!
Default vendor profile pic
Kyoung
Wedding:
6/20/2016
0.0/5.0
As some people here have mentioned, dealing with their customer service is not an easy task. My friend who was getting married ended up picking out her bridesmaid dresses from this site. First, the dresses took almost 2 months to arrive (from China) for the majority of the bridesmaids. Second, the jeweled shoulder piece on all the dresses had missing stones and most did not fit right so the bride decided to go with other dresses instead. Unfortunately, it has been a year since I've sent the dress back with multiple emails requesting a refund and yet NOTHING!!!

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE! It is a complete waste of money and time.
As some people here have mentioned, dealing with their customer service is not an easy task. My friend who was getting Read more...
As some people here have mentioned, dealing with their customer service is not an easy task. My friend who was getting married ended up picking out her bridesmaid dresses from this site. First, the dresses took almost 2 months to arrive (from China) for the majority of the bridesmaids. Second, the jeweled shoulder piece on all the dresses had missing stones and most did not fit right so the bride decided to go with other dresses instead. Unfortunately, it has been a year since I've sent the dress back with multiple emails requesting a refund and yet NOTHING!!!

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE! It is a complete waste of money and time. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Betsy
Wedding:
1/6/2016
4.5/5.0
Where to start? First of all this site has EVERYTHING you could possibly need. Should other sites even exist? LOL. I am so in love with my dress it brought me to tears just seeing it. It was that "yes to the dress" MOMENT. If you want to see it please check it out if fit me so well and it would look good on any body type. Its the "Floor-length Strapless A-line Sleeveless Wedding Gown". It is so beautifuly timeless and elegant. And suprisingly comfortable, I always imagined a wedding dress to be the hardest thing in your life to wear but, i think ill save that thought for the shoes now ;) The ruche that comes around the waist line is SO flattering and i swear it instantly made me look 5-10lbs thinner. The strapless top is beautiful and very flattering up top for me as well. I could go on forever about the dress but I just want to stress that you have definetly landed on the right sight for whatever your needs may be. These dresses can be used for more than one occasion ( I wont be using mine for any other, but you know what i mean LOL) I highly recommend everything about this and would be glad to use it again as soon as I need to....which im sure i will. Wedding season is always coming! Thanks for listening ladies! xoxoox
Where to start? First of all this site has EVERYTHING you could possibly need. Should other sites even exist? LOL. I am so Read more...
Where to start? First of all this site has EVERYTHING you could possibly need. Should other sites even exist? LOL. I am so in love with my dress it brought me to tears just seeing it. It was that "yes to the dress" MOMENT. If you want to see it please check it out if fit me so well and it would look good on any body type. Its the "Floor-length Strapless A-line Sleeveless Wedding Gown". It is so beautifuly timeless and elegant. And suprisingly comfortable, I always imagined a wedding dress to be the hardest thing in your life to wear but, i think ill save that thought for the shoes now ;) The ruche that comes around the waist line is SO flattering and i swear it instantly made me look 5-10lbs thinner. The strapless top is beautiful and very flattering up top for me as well. I could go on forever about the dress but I just want to stress that you have definetly landed on the right sight for whatever your needs may be. These dresses can be used for more than one occasion ( I wont be using mine for any other, but you know what i mean LOL) I highly recommend everything about this and would be glad to use it again as soon as I need to....which im sure i will. Wedding season is always coming! Thanks for listening ladies! xoxoox Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
I bought the "Illusion Straps Low Cut Back Empire Beaded Waist V-neck Lace Wedding Dress" for my upcoming wedding with enough time left over so that if there were shipping delays or if it needed to be altered even a few times it would still be ready with plenty of time to spare. Well, nothing even remotely bad happened, and I received a wonderful, well-priced, excellent fitting dress early enough that I have no worries about not having my wedding dress on time.
I bought the "Illusion Straps Low Cut Back Empire Beaded Waist V-neck Lace Wedding Dress" for my upcoming wedding with Read more...
I bought the "Illusion Straps Low Cut Back Empire Beaded Waist V-neck Lace Wedding Dress" for my upcoming wedding with enough time left over so that if there were shipping delays or if it needed to be altered even a few times it would still be ready with plenty of time to spare. Well, nothing even remotely bad happened, and I received a wonderful, well-priced, excellent fitting dress early enough that I have no worries about not having my wedding dress on time. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.2/5.0
I bought several pieces of jewelry and accessories for both myself and members of my wedding party, as well as my bridesmaids dresses. The prices were fantastic, the styles great, and the service excellent. Definitely recommended!
I bought several pieces of jewelry and accessories for both myself and members of my wedding party, as well as my Read more...
I bought several pieces of jewelry and accessories for both myself and members of my wedding party, as well as my bridesmaids dresses. The prices were fantastic, the styles great, and the service excellent. Definitely recommended! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.7/5.0
My fiance is in love with this site and is absolutely convinced she got the best deal possible on the most amazing dress and accessories at OuterInner. I was skeptical of buying from China, but she is happy, so so am I. I can't wait to see her!
My fiance is in love with this site and is absolutely convinced she got the best deal possible on the most amazing dress Read more...
My fiance is in love with this site and is absolutely convinced she got the best deal possible on the most amazing dress and accessories at OuterInner. I was skeptical of buying from China, but she is happy, so so am I. I can't wait to see her! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
9/12/2015
1.5/5.0
I purchased a gown on OuterInner with some hesitation. However, the reviews were glowing and getting a dress for $300 sounded great...

I received the dress last week and it's not what I ordered. The description of the dress says "The dress is embellished with delicate beaded lace appliques." But there was NO BEADING WHATSOEVER. Not only that, but the front was very sheer with two round bra pads tacked in which looks ridiculous. I asked them to provide a slip so that it wouldn't be sheer and they sent a full body slip that could never be worn with the gown. The workmanship itself is shoddy and the materials are cheap.

I posted a negative review of the dress on their site so other buyers would have the benefit of my experience. It was supposed to be posted with 24 hours, but it's been almost a week and it still hasn't been posted.

Even though the dress does not match the description, they are refusing to provide a refund.

I would avoid this site at all costs. I hope posting about this experience will help someone else considering OuterInner!
I purchased a gown on OuterInner with some hesitation. However, the reviews were glowing and getting a dress for $300 Read more...
I purchased a gown on OuterInner with some hesitation. However, the reviews were glowing and getting a dress for $300 sounded great...

I received the dress last week and it's not what I ordered. The description of the dress says "The dress is embellished with delicate beaded lace appliques." But there was NO BEADING WHATSOEVER. Not only that, but the front was very sheer with two round bra pads tacked in which looks ridiculous. I asked them to provide a slip so that it wouldn't be sheer and they sent a full body slip that could never be worn with the gown. The workmanship itself is shoddy and the materials are cheap.

I posted a negative review of the dress on their site so other buyers would have the benefit of my experience. It was supposed to be posted with 24 hours, but it's been almost a week and it still hasn't been posted.

Even though the dress does not match the description, they are refusing to provide a refund.

I would avoid this site at all costs. I hope posting about this experience will help someone else considering OuterInner! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.1/5.0
I purchase a dress Jan 2015
Had to wait about two months to receive this dress.
Found out that it did not fit correctly and was not pictured on the web site like I expected it to be.
OuterInner charged my account accordingly and now I have been battling with a return of a dress that I does not fit correctly. Multiple emails back and forth. The process is not easy. I do not believe they answer emails on the weekends. Still have not been given instructions on how to return this dress.
I would not recommend them or use them again.
I purchase a dress Jan 2015
Had to wait about two months to receive this dress.
Found out that it did not fit Read more...
I purchase a dress Jan 2015
Had to wait about two months to receive this dress.
Found out that it did not fit correctly and was not pictured on the web site like I expected it to be.
OuterInner charged my account accordingly and now I have been battling with a return of a dress that I does not fit correctly. Multiple emails back and forth. The process is not easy. I do not believe they answer emails on the weekends. Still have not been given instructions on how to return this dress.
I would not recommend them or use them again. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
OuterInner supplied all of my bridesmaids dresses and my entire female half of the wedding party is so excited to look fabulous of my wedding day. The price was right, and the customer service was great. Awesome buy!
OuterInner supplied all of my bridesmaids dresses and my entire female half of the wedding party is so excited to look Read more...
OuterInner supplied all of my bridesmaids dresses and my entire female half of the wedding party is so excited to look fabulous of my wedding day. The price was right, and the customer service was great. Awesome buy! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
This is by far the WORST place to do business. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AS THEY SHIP FROM CHINA AND THERE IS NO ONE TO SPEAK WITH @ THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER PROVIDED BY THE WEBSITE. I AM OUT OF A WEDDING DRESS THAT I ALREADY PAID FOR AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DRESS. I ALSO PAID A SIGNIFICANT AMOUNT OF MONEY TO HAVE THIS DRESS SHIPPED QUICKLY. NOW THERE IS A "SUDDEN" EXTRA CHARGE ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT MY PAID INVOICE READS. SCAM SCAM SCAM
DO NOT ORDER
I AM DUE TO GET MARRIED IN 14 DAYS AND HAVE NO DRESS AND THEY WONT REFUND MY MONEY. CANNOT CALL BECAUSE NO ONE IS THERE TO ANSWER.
I REPEAT THIS COMPANY IS A DISGRACE!!!!
This is by far the WORST place to do business. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AS THEY SHIP FROM CHINA AND THERE IS NO ONE Read more...
This is by far the WORST place to do business. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AS THEY SHIP FROM CHINA AND THERE IS NO ONE TO SPEAK WITH @ THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER PROVIDED BY THE WEBSITE. I AM OUT OF A WEDDING DRESS THAT I ALREADY PAID FOR AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DRESS. I ALSO PAID A SIGNIFICANT AMOUNT OF MONEY TO HAVE THIS DRESS SHIPPED QUICKLY. NOW THERE IS A "SUDDEN" EXTRA CHARGE ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT MY PAID INVOICE READS. SCAM SCAM SCAM
DO NOT ORDER
I AM DUE TO GET MARRIED IN 14 DAYS AND HAVE NO DRESS AND THEY WONT REFUND MY MONEY. CANNOT CALL BECAUSE NO ONE IS THERE TO ANSWER.
I REPEAT THIS COMPANY IS A DISGRACE!!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

Up to 30% Off Welcome 2013 Sale
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1 Value
New Year is on the way, OuterInner is welcoming 2013 with you. All of our categories are up to 30% off sale. Shop here>>>http://www.outerinner.com/sale-pl-2.html
Deal #WW7c8a2de2be542438
220x220 1357093419608 20121228fbnewyear
NEW IN---Wedding Gowns
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $107 Value
We just launched some modest and vintage style wedding gowns, price from $107. Don't hesitate to look up these new style gowns!
Deal #WWce22cf9821cc9e79
220x220 1329789633625
Champagnes Ruffles Knee-length Taffeta Wedding Party Dress
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $99 Value
Final Sale. Get 60% off for this wedding party dress at only $39.6
Deal #WWfef47e7643dacade
220x220 1328242392768 07591
Final Sale! Up to 70% off for dresses on clearance!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1 Value
Shout out for final sale! You can grab amazing bargains which range from 50% to 70% off for occasions dresses. Hit our ' Sale' cagetory, and check'em out from there!
Deal #WW54a953d0412c3f9a
220x220 1329789633625

MAP

 
Springfield, IL 62708 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for OuterInner
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1329789633625