130x130_sq_1292524303214-img30590001edit

Ovation Images

Pittsburgh , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

736 Bellefonte Street
Pittsburgh, PA US 15232 (map)

PHONE

412-735-4959

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

All That You Want.

All that you want from your wedding photographer is perfection, right? After all, no bride can go out next weekend and try for better photography! Our... Read more
All That You Want.

All that you want from your wedding photographer is perfection, right? After all, no bride can go out next weekend and try for better photography! Our commitment: You will look great and you will have fun looking great! Throughout your life, you will always share your wedding pictures with pride in your memories and joy in your heart. Your Ovation Images will be the heirloom touchstone for your family. If that is the kind of commitment that you expect from your wedding photographers, we are here for you. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1292523888948-1018
130x130_sq_1292523896776-1022
130x130_sq_1292523902167-1037
130x130_sq_1292523908323-1045
130x130_sq_1292523913870-1053
130x130_sq_1292523917323-dsc4207
130x130_sq_1292523922729-dsc5288edit
130x130_sq_1292523929776-copyofimg1807edit
130x130_sq_1292523938104-dsc3425
130x130_sq_1292523944151-img0028edit
130x130_sq_1292523947948-img06632edit2
130x130_sq_1292523951323-img0700editedit
130x130_sq_1292523957214-img0941editedit
130x130_sq_1292523964245-img1807edit
130x130_sq_1292523970901-img2285editedit
130x130_sq_1292523978323-img2434edit
130x130_sq_1292523984979-img2609edit
130x130_sq_1292523989933-img30190001editeditedit
130x130_sq_1292523995573-img30590001edit
130x130_sq_1292524004089-img3065
130x130_sq_1292524011995-img3187edit
130x130_sq_1292524016714-img3293edit
130x130_sq_1292524024870-img3618
130x130_sq_1292524031089-img4060edit
130x130_sq_1292524033526-img4296
130x130_sq_1292524037870-img4311
130x130_sq_1292524050308-img4982edit
130x130_sq_1292524055354-img6839editedit
130x130_sq_1292524057870-img6987editedit
130x130_sq_1292524063183-img7563edit
130x130_sq_1292524071136-img7937edit
130x130_sq_1292524076729-img8110edit
130x130_sq_1292524081167-img8275edit
130x130_sq_1292524083386-ovationimages1
130x130_sq_1292524086308-ovationimages2

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Our image enhancement services take your wedding memories to the next level. We offer exceptional enhancement in Photoshop, traditional black and white wet-darkroom printing, and hand-wax-coated prints, among many other fine-quality imaging services.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Please visit our web site to see our lighting capabilities--from lighting in your home to lighting your reception hall. We recreate studio lighting techniques on your locations for remarkably high-quality results. And we do this VERY quickly.
Is your media preference film or digital?
We capture your wedding using the latest and best Canon digital equipment and lenses. You may also purchase family heirloom film photography as part of your wedding package in 3 different forms: Color panoramic, black and white photojournalism and/or black and white traditional view-camera portraiture.
How many photographers do you work with?
Two top-flight, highly-experienced wedding professionals are with you all day on your wedding day. Both photographers are artistic, creative, full-time pros. We don't send "assistant photographers" to your wedding and we don't take turns--we are both there working with you to make you look great and have fun!
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes. Always.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never happened and never will. When you hire us, you have our undivided attention. Prior to your wedding day, we will even attend planning meetings with you and your wedding planner or reception coordinator! We are there for you!
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes. But this has never happened in almost 10 years of full-time wedding photography. The show must go on.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Our photographers bring the finest Canon cameras and lenses, along with the most complete state-of the art lighting equipment available today. The total value of the equipment carried by your photography team exceeds $30,000.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes. Always. Two photographers traveling in separate cars (that is an important safeguard you won't see elsewhere), four cameras and about a dozen different lenses.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Two top-flight, highly-experienced wedding photographers are with you all day on your wedding day. Hourly wedding photography simply does not lend itself to the high-quality craftsmanship that you should expect from your wedding photographer.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
We are with you all day. If your wedding runs into the wee hours, we offer add-on sessions for after-hours. Carson Street at 1AM? Sixth Street Bridge? Bonfire? We can be there for late-night fun!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not allocate any time specifically to "breaks." If a meal is served, we request service at the same time as you and in the same room as you are eating so that we can be close to you to make sure we don't miss capturing important moments.
Do you charge for travel?
Typical Pittsburgh-area locations are not assessed travel charges. For instance, we often serve Ligonier area weddings with no travel charge. Over 90 minutes away, travel charges may apply. Multi-day events are served at a negotiated rate. Typical regional travel destinations for us are Finger Lakes, NY, Chautauqua, State College, Sandusky, Canton, Oglebay Resort and so forth. We will travel worldwide at your expense and a daily rate to be negotiated.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
A highlight preview is generally posted to our blog within one week. Next, you receive a link to a slideshow capturing the whole day within two weeks. Finally, your secure, personal online wedding web site of about 500 exceptional images is ready in 2-3 weeks. You may choose to make your web site public or leave it accessible only by you. All of your high-resolution, printable images are delivered to you on DVD within 6 weeks.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
As digital files on your personal wedding web site.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Our service includes all of your high-resolution images on DVD. These are not "proofs" in the old-fashioned sense--these are the real deal. You can print unlimited copies in any size directly from the files on your DVD, which is yours to keep always.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
"Copyright" is the wrong word. By federal copyright law, the person who took the image ALWAYS retains the copyright to his or her images. However, we give you unlimited non-commercial print rights to them. So they are effectively yours forever. The disk we give you has printed right on it PRINT FREELY FROM THIS DISK.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Typically, we ask for the right to use your images as part of our portfolio. However, Ovation Images has the highest regard for public personality and celebrity privacy and discretion. We offer complete contractual preservation of your privacy upon request.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes. Always.
Will images be available for viewing online?
About 500 final images are edited to perfection and presented in a secure web site gallery. You choose whether to make your gallery public or not. The same set of images is delivered to you on DVD and all of these images are available to create your albums and wall art.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer a full range of heirloom wedding albums in all currently-available sizes and formats. We would be pleased to show you samples of all of our wedding album options.
When will the client get the final album?
You get your wedding album about 8 weeks after you approve your wedding album design and layout. You select your wedding album images or you can have us do that for an additional charge. We do the actual album design and you review it. You approve it or request changes. You select the cover elements (leather color, image cover, imprinting and so forth). Once you have completed your selections and approved the final design and layout, the album is sen off to be bound and is usually in your hands within 8 weeks.

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Autumn
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Don & Shawn are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I cannot begin to express my happiness with Ovation Images! I LOVED my engagement photos and could not wait to see the wedding photos! Shawn was an absolute delight during our engagement shoot! Don was so easy to work with through the entire planning process! Both Shawn & Don were so fun & flexible with the entire planning process! On the day of, Shawn & Don were excellent! It was like they weren't even there taking pictures! Shawn came with us girls while we were getting ready & he was so much fun! During the ceremony they captured everything so perfectly & works patiently with our HUGE families while we were trying to get family shots! When we were taking our photos between the ceremony and reception Don & Shawn made it so enjoyable! They were so funny and overall enjoyable to work with! They found hidden places that we didn't even know existed to take pictures! They were so helpful & respectful of it being "my day" and doing whatever we wanted! They even shared some of the pictures with us after they took them! When their blog came up everyone told me how amazing our pictures were and I could not agree more! Don & Shawn are truly amazing at what they do! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED working with both of them! I cannot thank Shawn & Don enough for making our big day so fun & care free! You truly helped to make our day the BEST DAY EVER!!
Don & Shawn are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I cannot begin to express my happiness with Ovation Images! I LOVED my engagement Read more...
Don & Shawn are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I cannot begin to express my happiness with Ovation Images! I LOVED my engagement photos and could not wait to see the wedding photos! Shawn was an absolute delight during our engagement shoot! Don was so easy to work with through the entire planning process! Both Shawn & Don were so fun & flexible with the entire planning process! On the day of, Shawn & Don were excellent! It was like they weren't even there taking pictures! Shawn came with us girls while we were getting ready & he was so much fun! During the ceremony they captured everything so perfectly & works patiently with our HUGE families while we were trying to get family shots! When we were taking our photos between the ceremony and reception Don & Shawn made it so enjoyable! They were so funny and overall enjoyable to work with! They found hidden places that we didn't even know existed to take pictures! They were so helpful & respectful of it being "my day" and doing whatever we wanted! They even shared some of the pictures with us after they took them! When their blog came up everyone told me how amazing our pictures were and I could not agree more! Don & Shawn are truly amazing at what they do! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED working with both of them! I cannot thank Shawn & Don enough for making our big day so fun & care free! You truly helped to make our day the BEST DAY EVER!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Don and Shawn were wonderful to work with!! They have great personalities and are easy to get along with! They made this such a fun and memorable experience! They have great ideas for different poses and also have an artistic edge as well. Our wedding photos turned out beautiful! We are also getting compliments on how wonderful our pictures turned out!! Highly recommend!!
Don and Shawn were wonderful to work with!! They have great personalities and are easy to get along with! They made this Read more...
Don and Shawn were wonderful to work with!! They have great personalities and are easy to get along with! They made this such a fun and memorable experience! They have great ideas for different poses and also have an artistic edge as well. Our wedding photos turned out beautiful! We are also getting compliments on how wonderful our pictures turned out!! Highly recommend!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nick
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Don and Shawn did a great job and went above and beyond our expectations. On the day of our wedding they got every picture we wanted and then some. I would recommend their services to anyone getting married, you will not be disappointed and you are sure to get more value for your money than with any other photographers in the State.
Don and Shawn did a great job and went above and beyond our expectations. On the day of our wedding they got every picture Read more...
Don and Shawn did a great job and went above and beyond our expectations. On the day of our wedding they got every picture we wanted and then some. I would recommend their services to anyone getting married, you will not be disappointed and you are sure to get more value for your money than with any other photographers in the State. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Don and Shawn are not only fantastic photographers, they are awesome in the way they relate with the wedding party and guests. Shawn did some engagement photos of the happy couple and instantly hit it off with Dante. They are funny, and people instantly like them. The engagement photos were also beautiful. We all loved their artistry in the way they enhanced several of the photos and their artistry in capturing the images. Since I am also a photographer, I knew Shawn and Don before I chose them to do the wedding....that's why I chose them. Everyone is thrilled with the photos, and I would encourage anyone interested in finding photographers who will create amazing images to be treasured forever, to choose Ovation Images. They captured exceptional images before the wedding (even though it was rainy), during the wedding, between the wedding and reception, during the reception, and at sunset during the wedding. Since the reception was at a farm, they captured amazing images of the bridal party in the beautiful landscape at sunset. the wedding was on Mt. Washington. They captured awesome photos of the bridal party on Mt Washington and even stopping traffic on a bridge! So cute. They give their all. In fact they left the party last with us (my husband and myself). Just take a look at their images. You will be sold.
Don and Shawn are not only fantastic photographers, they are awesome in the way they relate with the wedding party and Read more...
Don and Shawn are not only fantastic photographers, they are awesome in the way they relate with the wedding party and guests. Shawn did some engagement photos of the happy couple and instantly hit it off with Dante. They are funny, and people instantly like them. The engagement photos were also beautiful. We all loved their artistry in the way they enhanced several of the photos and their artistry in capturing the images. Since I am also a photographer, I knew Shawn and Don before I chose them to do the wedding....that's why I chose them. Everyone is thrilled with the photos, and I would encourage anyone interested in finding photographers who will create amazing images to be treasured forever, to choose Ovation Images. They captured exceptional images before the wedding (even though it was rainy), during the wedding, between the wedding and reception, during the reception, and at sunset during the wedding. Since the reception was at a farm, they captured amazing images of the bridal party in the beautiful landscape at sunset. the wedding was on Mt. Washington. They captured awesome photos of the bridal party on Mt Washington and even stopping traffic on a bridge! So cute. They give their all. In fact they left the party last with us (my husband and myself). Just take a look at their images. You will be sold. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francesca
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.9/5.0
Pictures say a 1000 words and my pictures speak for themselves. Ovation Images are the best! They are professional, responsive and amazing. The level of work they produce is far behind words...

I actually stubbled across Ovation Images while looking at wedding venues. I visited a local outside venue that I saw on The Knot and it looked amazing--however, when I visited the location--it was nice but the pictures made it look 10 times better.

Ovation Images is not snapping pictures, but truly creating custom artwork. AMAZING!
Pictures say a 1000 words and my pictures speak for themselves. Ovation Images are the best! They are professional, Read more...
Pictures say a 1000 words and my pictures speak for themselves. Ovation Images are the best! They are professional, responsive and amazing. The level of work they produce is far behind words...

I actually stubbled across Ovation Images while looking at wedding venues. I visited a local outside venue that I saw on The Knot and it looked amazing--however, when I visited the location--it was nice but the pictures made it look 10 times better.

Ovation Images is not snapping pictures, but truly creating custom artwork. AMAZING! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
4/21/2012
2.5/5.0
We met with Ovation, reviewed the portfolio, liked the price and really thought we made the best choice. Our wedding did have downfalls, it rained all day. We had a spot pointed out that was an outdoor area which we still made it to but the rain was beyond anyone’s control. Pictures covered the day perfectly from start to finished however, we were so disappointed that nothing WOWed. The reason we selected Ovation was their portfolio showed amazing pictures, ones you want to look at for years to come.

Two pictures of my husband and I that were posed, one at the church another at the outdoor spot. In both we are standing and looking at the camera, nothing romantic, or classic, nothing that you want to have as your focal point in your house. I asked why their editing did not remove the garbage can in the background and was told editing was done for redeye and lighting. I appreciate the editing to all pictures I thought editing dug deeper. Other pictures of my husband and I were action shots or with others.

Guests, bridal party and other vendors were not impressed either with their professionalism. The two didn’t seem to get along well and set up their stations regardless of where our videographer was.

I can’t help be disappointed that what we received.
We met with Ovation, reviewed the portfolio, liked the price and really thought we made the best choice. Our wedding did Read more...
We met with Ovation, reviewed the portfolio, liked the price and really thought we made the best choice. Our wedding did have downfalls, it rained all day. We had a spot pointed out that was an outdoor area which we still made it to but the rain was beyond anyone’s control. Pictures covered the day perfectly from start to finished however, we were so disappointed that nothing WOWed. The reason we selected Ovation was their portfolio showed amazing pictures, ones you want to look at for years to come.

Two pictures of my husband and I that were posed, one at the church another at the outdoor spot. In both we are standing and looking at the camera, nothing romantic, or classic, nothing that you want to have as your focal point in your house. I asked why their editing did not remove the garbage can in the background and was told editing was done for redeye and lighting. I appreciate the editing to all pictures I thought editing dug deeper. Other pictures of my husband and I were action shots or with others.

Guests, bridal party and other vendors were not impressed either with their professionalism. The two didn’t seem to get along well and set up their stations regardless of where our videographer was.

I can’t help be disappointed that what we received. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Ovation Images responded with the following comments:

Nicole we're so very sorry that you were disappointed. We pour our hearts, souls, and lives into our work. We knew then that you were upset with the weather. We've spent the last 2 months since you've posted this figuring out how we can make sure WE are never the source of disappointment like you've expressed here and then on the phone. Thank you for talking with us and helping us to understand your concerns. Of course we would go to the moon for you to feel great about things. Please contact us at any time if there's anything we can do for you.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amy
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Don and Shawn are partners and they do excellent, professional work! My pictures are fabulous! I've gotten many compliments about how wonderful they turned out! Their price is right too - they are yours all day long with NO hourly rate. You get a lot included in their package compared to other photographers charge you for things at a la carte prices.
Don and Shawn are partners and they do excellent, professional work! My pictures are fabulous! I've gotten many Read more...
Don and Shawn are partners and they do excellent, professional work! My pictures are fabulous! I've gotten many compliments about how wonderful they turned out! Their price is right too - they are yours all day long with NO hourly rate. You get a lot included in their package compared to other photographers charge you for things at a la carte prices. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JSP7162011
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Don and Shawn were great to work with from the beginning to the end, and we would recommend them to any bride looking for special pictures on their wedding day! As an out-of-town bride, Don and Shawn were extremely flexible and responsive to any questions or requests I had along the way and also sent us helpful tips throughout our year and a half of planning! Don and Shawn were nothing but pure fun and professionalism all the way! I am so pleased at how our pictures turned out, and I didnt have to pay an arm and a leg to get awesome artistry on my wedding day! I know my family, friends and my husband and I will cherish these photographs for years to come, as they really captured every feeling and moment of our wedding day! Thank you Don and Shawn for a job really well done and for being such a great time too!
Don and Shawn were great to work with from the beginning to the end, and we would recommend them to any bride looking for Read more...
Don and Shawn were great to work with from the beginning to the end, and we would recommend them to any bride looking for special pictures on their wedding day! As an out-of-town bride, Don and Shawn were extremely flexible and responsive to any questions or requests I had along the way and also sent us helpful tips throughout our year and a half of planning! Don and Shawn were nothing but pure fun and professionalism all the way! I am so pleased at how our pictures turned out, and I didnt have to pay an arm and a leg to get awesome artistry on my wedding day! I know my family, friends and my husband and I will cherish these photographs for years to come, as they really captured every feeling and moment of our wedding day! Thank you Don and Shawn for a job really well done and for being such a great time too! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Bg2
joyfulspirit2582
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Ovation Images photographers, Don Merz and Shawn Rodgers, exceeded all of my wedding photography expectations!!

As a bride-to-be that was planning long distance, Don made the planning process easier than I ever imagined. He was easy to get in touch with through e-mail, provided wonderful suggestions, and took note of my special requests.

When it came to the engagement session and wedding day photography, Don and Shawn were both wonderfully professional. They arrived on-time and were prepared to get started immediately. They both made quick decisions regarding location, positioning, etc and I never felt like a moment was wasted. During the ceremony, they both got wonderful shots without creating a distraction for our guests.

Moving on to a few off-site locations, Don and Shawn chose beautiful backdrops as well as captured some amazing candid moments. The resulting photographs are breathtaking. They are an amazing mix of "classic" posed shots and gorgeous artistic photos. My family and friends are in awe of the moments caught on film when they see the photographs - just the reaction any newlyweds want. ;)

I have (and will continue to) wholeheartedly recommended Ovation Images to anyone that wants to have fun, artistic photographs to document a special day in their life!
Ovation Images photographers, Don Merz and Shawn Rodgers, exceeded all of my wedding photography expectations!!
Read more...
Ovation Images photographers, Don Merz and Shawn Rodgers, exceeded all of my wedding photography expectations!!

As a bride-to-be that was planning long distance, Don made the planning process easier than I ever imagined. He was easy to get in touch with through e-mail, provided wonderful suggestions, and took note of my special requests.

When it came to the engagement session and wedding day photography, Don and Shawn were both wonderfully professional. They arrived on-time and were prepared to get started immediately. They both made quick decisions regarding location, positioning, etc and I never felt like a moment was wasted. During the ceremony, they both got wonderful shots without creating a distraction for our guests.

Moving on to a few off-site locations, Don and Shawn chose beautiful backdrops as well as captured some amazing candid moments. The resulting photographs are breathtaking. They are an amazing mix of "classic" posed shots and gorgeous artistic photos. My family and friends are in awe of the moments caught on film when they see the photographs - just the reaction any newlyweds want. ;)

I have (and will continue to) wholeheartedly recommended Ovation Images to anyone that wants to have fun, artistic photographs to document a special day in their life! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BrittH
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.8/5.0
We recently (October 2011) used Ovation Images as our wedding photographer, and we were pleased with our photographs, as well as our album.

They were extremely flexible and accomodating with our requests/needs, and utimatley we were very pleased with our final wedding album.

We recommend talking through the type of photography you want to see and delivered upfront.

A happy bride = success!
We recently (October 2011) used Ovation Images as our wedding photographer, and we were pleased with our photographs, as Read more...
We recently (October 2011) used Ovation Images as our wedding photographer, and we were pleased with our photographs, as well as our album.

They were extremely flexible and accomodating with our requests/needs, and utimatley we were very pleased with our final wedding album.

We recommend talking through the type of photography you want to see and delivered upfront.

A happy bride = success! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1271270023832-fall2009
joelle
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
My wedding day was the most amazing day of my life! And because of Ovation Images I will be able to share those memories with generations to come. Their pictures are outstanding and very unique.
Pictures are VERY important to me! Therefore, I wanted to find a photographer who could both tell a complete story of my day and provide me with amazing eye catching wall art. Ovations came through ten-fold. I couldn't be happier:) Thanks so much Don and Shawn!
My wedding day was the most amazing day of my life! And because of Ovation Images I will be able to share those memories Read more...
My wedding day was the most amazing day of my life! And because of Ovation Images I will be able to share those memories with generations to come. Their pictures are outstanding and very unique.
Pictures are VERY important to me! Therefore, I wanted to find a photographer who could both tell a complete story of my day and provide me with amazing eye catching wall art. Ovations came through ten-fold. I couldn't be happier:) Thanks so much Don and Shawn! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
2.2/5.0
Ovations Images was a great find. Their images are really planned well. Sometimes they do a little wild experimenting and you may be wondering what they are up to but most of the time it results in the best pics.

*Update..It took a year and a half and a pretty firm letter to get our CD of images and book. I would not recommend them to a friend. Their professionalism during the wedding was lacking. The pictures we got in the end were not great. The miserable experience of chasing up our images soured me on ever using them again. I have since found another photographer for our family portraits. It was not a good experience.
Ovations Images was a great find. Their images are really planned well. Sometimes they do a little wild experimenting and Read more...
Ovations Images was a great find. Their images are really planned well. Sometimes they do a little wild experimenting and you may be wondering what they are up to but most of the time it results in the best pics.

*Update..It took a year and a half and a pretty firm letter to get our CD of images and book. I would not recommend them to a friend. Their professionalism during the wedding was lacking. The pictures we got in the end were not great. The miserable experience of chasing up our images soured me on ever using them again. I have since found another photographer for our family portraits. It was not a good experience. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Halloween Wedding 2009
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Don and Shawn are wonderful to work with. They have an eye for incredible photo opps. They are great with direction. When they position you in a seemingly unusal location, TRUST THEM. When we received our photograps, they blew us away! We now have a wedding album that we will cherish forever - they captured wonderful memories of our wedding day with such beauty and artistry.
Don and Shawn are wonderful to work with. They have an eye for incredible photo opps. They are great with direction. When Read more...
Don and Shawn are wonderful to work with. They have an eye for incredible photo opps. They are great with direction. When they position you in a seemingly unusal location, TRUST THEM. When we received our photograps, they blew us away! We now have a wedding album that we will cherish forever - they captured wonderful memories of our wedding day with such beauty and artistry. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
736 Bellefonte Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15232 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ovation Images
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1292524303214-img30590001edit