130x130_sq_1364915853428-flipbooths

OVATION PHOTO BOOTH 516 334 9090,Long Island, Nyc Westchester Photo Booth Rentals

Carle Place , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

185 Westbury Avenue
Carle Place, NY US 11514 (map)

PHONE

516-334-9090

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our mission is it to provide the best photos & memories that last a lifetime. Whether it is a Wedding, Sweet Sixteen, Bar & Bat Mitzvah or Corporate event, Ovation Photo Booth is a... Read more
Our mission is it to provide the best photos & memories that last a lifetime. Whether it is a Wedding, Sweet Sixteen, Bar & Bat Mitzvah or Corporate event, Ovation Photo Booth is a guaranteed hit.

Choose from our glamorous packages from simple to extravagant. Our booths are compact and elegant to fit in any packed room. With a sleek, classic black design Ovation Booths are far from an eye sore.

EVENTS:

With 8 Styles Photo Booths in constant rotation we always have a back up booth the day of your affair. Whether is is a Wedding, Sweet Sixteen, Bar & Bat Mitzvah, Social, or Corporate Event, each photo booth will capture the excitement & fun to share with your guests. Enjoy the excitement our booths can deliver on your special day. Photographs are great for any age. Choose from Black and White & Color Options. Each strip will have your name & date personalized forever. Come see our booths in our office in Carle Place. Call now for an appointment. Contact Info Email: Ronnie@ovationphotobooth.com Phone: 516 334 9090 - 1888 505 9588 Website: http://www.ovationphotobooth.com
http://www.ovationeventplanning.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1296594992019-3
130x130_sq_1296595860988-580381773255022885031773232656220604386724812456n
130x130_sq_1296595861503-362481798275953716271773232656220604564998298818n
130x130_sq_1296595866581-1627361773259156217951773232656220604386783153248n
130x130_sq_1296595868659-163450179468848740835177323265622060453582719556n
130x130_sq_1296595869331-1636521794673754076491773232656220604535646231274n
130x130_sq_1296595870378-1636951798276887049511773232656220604565001260389n
130x130_sq_1296600022847-1
130x130_sq_1296600130394-2
130x130_sq_1296596296566-3943217732469228858417732326562206043866125997n
130x130_sq_1296596346941-476231773250256218841773232656220604386654285351n
130x130_sq_1296596385269-1675441773245689552631773232656220604386597816647n
130x130_sq_1296596400816-162910177324865621900177323265622060438663243739n
130x130_sq_1296596428691-1652561773247822885751773232656220604386624021479n
130x130_sq_1296596758878-636671773246389552561773232656220604386602760110n
130x130_sq_1296596929222-1675851780845355459331773232656220604429048293276n
130x130_sq_1296596946956-168421178083562212697177323265622060442897278694n
130x130_sq_1296597430425-347931780841655459701773232656220604429034661347n
130x130_sq_1296597454034-1684211780835555460311773232656220604428955281280n
130x130_sq_1304841708404-20110408201907strip
130x130_sq_1304841712529-logo2
130x130_sq_1304841720951-20110414185140strip
130x130_sq_1304841728951-20110430190920strip
130x130_sq_1304841736607-20100508212520strip
130x130_sq_1304841745295-ss3
130x130_sq_1304841747764-163450179468848740835177323265622060453582719556ncopy
130x130_sq_1304841752185-logo
130x130_sq_1304841757092-strip9
130x130_sq_1304841990889-img0421
130x130_sq_1304842005139-img0432
130x130_sq_1304842021935-img0416
130x130_sq_1304842039920-img0399
130x130_sq_1304842054404-img0376
130x130_sq_1304842071592-img0381
130x130_sq_1304842074123-finalpb3260x373
130x130_sq_1304842083092-img0355

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved the idea of having Flipbooks on our wedding and we hired Ovation to do the job. We couldn't be happier with the outcome! They are true professionals - easy to deal with and very helpful. Everyone of our guests had a blast and we will certainly hire them again for future parties and also recommend them to our friends and family! Thanks
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathy
Wedding:
6/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Ovation photo booth for our wedding and they did an amazing job! I truly like the modern design of the booth, it's roomier inside than different photo booths and the quality of prints are great. Our visitors truly loved taking photos with the props and we immediately received an album with all the photographs a week later. I highly recommend people use Ovation photo booth at their weddings!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
We've rented a photo booth from OVATION PHOTO BOOTH and we couldn't be happier with their services! The video messages are Amazing and their whole service was top notch since the first moment right until the end. Even after our first call to them, they've called back right away - they really value their customers. On our wedding day they were on time and the attendant was super nice and showed all our guests how to operate booth. I'd Highly Recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krissy
Wedding:
6/17/2014
5.0/5.0
The Ovation Photobooth was an great addition to our wedding. Our guests had so much fun and our attendant made sure everyone got in there and kept everything in order. We like looking back at the pictures from our special night and we are happy to have this memory for the rest of our lives! Thank you!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Desinty
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Ovation photo booth, Thank you so much for your services throughout my wedding. You made a great showing and our visitor adored your booth. We will highly recommend your business to our loved ones.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Video Messages and Props were AWESOME!!!! Everyone in this company was super sweet and accommodating! What we liked about them is they had a storefront where we had a consultation and they were super patient. I sat down with Ronnie the owner and he took a lot of time with us and went over every detail. He wasn't pushy and let us decide which package was best for us.

With all the craziness going on the actual day our attendant Jessie made sure we went into the photo booth a few times. If it wasn't for him, we might of never went into the booth.

Ovation provided us with some really nice props in which the photos came out very funny.

We cannot stop laughing at the Photos & Video Messages. I would recommend this vendor to anyone planning an event. Thank you Ovation for a great party. Everyone loved your attendant and photo booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Ovation Photobooth did a great job at our wedding. These guys were so friendly and amusing to take pictures with. We did a cute flip book where videotape you and make a 20 second video, printed, cut and stapled. It was so much fun to do everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend them for any event. The pictures turned out incredible and the party was a smashing success! Thank you guys!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Billy
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Get Nacho!!!!!!! We had seen Ovations at a Wedding Show last year. Nacho was our contact throughout the whole planning process. He was a pleasure to work with. The day of our wedding he checked in several times. Our guests enjoyed him , and he instructed everyone how to use the booth. The USB Stick arrived in a timely manner with all the digital copies and video messages. If you are thinking about a photo booth get the open air booth. Make sure you get the video message option. The videos were hilarious and are super clear.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I loved my experience with Ovation Photo Booth! They are such a pleasure to work with and are quick to react and aim to make you a very happy bride. I can't say enough how incredible Ovation Photo Booth is! My guest loved it, we adored it, and to finish it off the photos were amazing! Thanks to Ovation photo booth for helping make our wedding a night to remember.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chris
Wedding:
6/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Ovation made our wedding a night to remember. They setup the booth on time and were very friendly. We had no issues with the booth or the attendant. All our guest were having so much fun with the booth. Overall, we had a great experience with them. Will surely use them again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I actually won this photo booth rental from a Bridal Show and was sooooo excited. $1400 rental for free. So make sure you fill out everything if you goto wedding shows.

This company was so nice and cheerful. Every time I called them, they were always so happy. From this I knew we would have a great party. Ovation Photo was easy to get a hold of and made us worry free. We received a personalized logo and a prop crate with this awesome prize.

The staff that came to my wedding was clean cut and happy! The Ovation crew checked in with us a couple of times and made sure we used the booth. They explained how to use booth to all of our guests and got 19 video messages for us. Scrapbook turned out fantastic... It looked sooooo pretty.
The showcase I attended a year ago turned out to be a Home Run!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Autumn
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We wanted to make our wedding not only special but also fun and we were looking for creative ideas to surprise our guests. A friend of ours recommended Ovation Photo Booth to us and we instantly knew that, it was going to be a great and unconventional idea. We rented the booth for the night and everyone had a blast! At one point of the night almost all of the people have left the dance floor and lined up to take photos. The photo booth was all that our guests were talking about after the wedding. We couldn’t be happier with Ovation Photo Booth services! Thank you.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ana
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We saw that our friends had photo booths on their weddings and everyone really enjoyed them but we wanted to go one step further and have something even more original! That's why we rented the Slow Motion Photo Booth and we wee super happy. It is a truly unique idea and we'd recommend it to any couple looking for a creative idea for wedding entertainment. 5 Stars
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabriella
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I had hired Ovation for our wedding which was the beginning of this month. All I can say is that they were such a DELIGHT to work with. Nicky and Nacho were our attendants who handled my crowd with politeness and poise. My guests loved the Slowmotion Photo Booth. The props were everything I wanted. Thank you Ovation for making it easy.

Gabriella
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shari
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
My fiancé saw the Flipbooks on an episode of 4 Weddings and thought they were very unique. We met Ovations at a Bridal Expo in NYC, there we met Alex , one of the representatives.

For our Wedding we had hired the Flipbooks and The Jumbo Photo Booth. Alex was also the attendant at our wedding. Our guests were amazed and Loved, Loved, Loved the Flipbooks.

The Jumbo Booth was a huge success. Ovation did an awesome job directing us to the extras that would suit our crowd. Their office staff responded quickly and efficiently to our needs. I couldn't be more happier and pleased with their services. Thank you sooo much.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darla Grace
Wedding:
12/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The salesperson Nicky helped us and was sooo patient and polite. Steve and I wanted to do something completely different than a regular photo booth. My fiancé and I used the Slow Motion Photo Booth. Our crowd loved the videos and the photos. The videos were completely hilarious.

5 star service from this company from beginning to end. Nicky thank you for all your help..
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/29/2013
5.0/5.0
They responded to all our needs. Above and beyond A++++. Thank you for all your help.
We will recommend you to all our friends.

Brit
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Had ovation photobooth at my wedding and my guests had an amazing time! Even my grandparents took pics with the props! I would def recommend them to anyone looking to brighten up their event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My new groom and I met Nick at a showcase, he was very nice and approachable. He showed us different options that we can do for our wedding. We originally wanted a photo booth but once we saw the Flipbooks we knew we had to have them. Nick customized our Flipbook Covers and even customized the inside pages to match our theme. Ovation has been in business for years and they know every venue on long island, so this made it easy with our decision.

The week of the affair Nick called to confirm all the details and this put me at ease.

The day of our wedding , Nick and his team were punctual and professional. Their set up was very neat and organized. The actual Flipbooks that were made came out in a timely manner. Our guests really loved them and I knew I had made the right choice. If you are looking for something different from a photo booth, Flipbooks are they way to go.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ovation Photo booth was the best value and I shopped around. The attendant was so friendly and patient with all the guests. We got a scrap book with the guests photos and personal notes, a CD with all the images taken on our wedding day and props which was part of our package. All other vendors charged an additional fee for all of this. All my guests loved the photo booth. Ovation provides several party stuff in addition to photo booths. I will use them again for my other party events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth from Ovation was such a big hit at my wedding. We used the open air model and guests loved it! This vendor was very professional and I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Catherine
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Let me just say if you want amazing customer service and someone to take care of you, ovations is the way to go. Anything we asked them to do was done with a smile. Ronnie made us feel like we were talking to a friend rather than a business man. He made us feel so welcomed and made sure we were happy. Ovations assured us that whatever problems may come in a wedding, they weren't going to come from his company and he was so right. Thank you ovations for making our day so special. Looking forward to booking with you for our next event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Graham
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Dear Nick

Thank you for sending such a great team for the flipbooks for Andrew's
party. Everyone loved them. The covers came out perfect. The kids had a great time. The sport blowup props were fantastic. We are looking forward in seeing everyone at my cousins affair.
See you soon.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
7/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Ronnie, Nicky, and Nicole. I know I was a lot to handle. Thank you for your patience and for returning my phone calls so fast. The booth was a hit from beginning to end. Ronnie thank you for suggesting the Facebook, email option everyone loved it. The hospital will be calling you for the holiday party. Talk to you all soon.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Florence
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Ronnie and his team were very professional and helpful in choosing the right photobooth and logo for my wedding. Our wedding started off with some unforeseen stressful situations but the photobooth really made our guest let loose. Everyone said that our wedding was one of the best that they had ever been too and made sure to ask about how to contact Ovation photobooth for their next parties.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier with Ovation. I first learned about this company from a wedding showcase. I truly feel that the quality of the photos are unmatched. The folks at Ovation were a pleasure to work with throughout the whole wedding process. My husband and I love that we could customize our wedding strips. They gave us a coffee table scrapbook right at the wedding.
Overall a fine establishment to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I also can not say enough great things about this company. They were so understanding of the stresses that come along with planning a wedding and made the process so easy. They were great with communication with me before and event after the event.
Ovation was very professional and informative when setting up our event. They gave me all the information up front and were able to answer all my questions.
The Open Air Booth was one of the best Photo Booth's I have ever seen and the Video Messages were incredibly clear. When planning a wedding, it feels great to have a vendor who's on top of things.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miles
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
VIDEO MESSAGES were super duper!!! They were the funniest. Also the attendant instructed all the guests the proper way to use the booth. A photo booth brings out positive memories in everyone and it freezes the unforgettable moments in time. Everyone had a ton of photos after the wedding – some of them cute, some touching but most of them amusing! We are glad that we added on the social media pedestal at the last minute all of guests LOVED IT. Renting the Ovation Photo Booth was the single best decision we’ve made regarding our wedding. Thank you Ronnie for making our wedding so great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Ovation for my daughters wedding from a recommendation. They services my needs and were patient throughout the whole wedding process. The photo booth keep all of guests laughing from beginning to end. I recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
My daughter and her friends loved the Flipbook Favors. Thank you for your patience with us. Everything turned out perfectly. We have Flipbooks all over our house and my little one can't wait to hire you back for her sweet sixteen.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randy
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Thanks a bunch. Your service is top notch. I already recommended you to all my friends at temple. They have 2014 and 2015 dates for bar and bat mitzvahs coming up. Please use me as a reference.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Hi Ronnie,

The Step and Repeat was incredible and the photo booth was loved by all. And I especially want to say that you to your outstanding attendant. So many people came up to me saying how wonderful he was.

Loved the album so happy we worked with you guys.

THANKS AGAIN!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was an absolute hit everyone took the best pictures and had a blast doing it the kid running the booth was a sweetheart and we really had a great time with it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francesca
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
They were easy and it was nice dealing with them. Jason was the attendant he did a nice job. Nicky was our representative he called us back right away. The Jumbo King was the booth we rented. Very very spacious and fun. Would use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Simply Great!! We heard how pleasant this company was and they follow through.
Nicky thank you for your patience and all the last minute changes.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We have seen Ovation at another event and called them immediately. My husband and I sat down with Ronnie, and they placed us with the right package. We felt that this company was honest and reliable. The day of the event everything went super smooth with our photo booth. The attendant was professional, polite and accommodating. We would use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mareesa
Wedding:
2/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Nice setup these folks have. My daughter loved the Surprise of the Ovation Photo Booth. Ryan and Nicholas were gentlemen handling us. Nothing but great things to say about them.
God Bless them...
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharjah
Wedding:
2/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Thanks a bunch. Everyone here was so helpful. Our attendant was very nice and efficient. Will see you at our cousins.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nate
Wedding:
1/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I own a business and I believe in going above and beyond for my customers . Ovation did that for us. Ronnie made us feel comfortable from start to finish. We rented the Jumbo Booth for our wedding. Wow is all I can say. The Mrs wants one for my man cave. If you call them you won't have to look elsewhere.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ovation was very easy to work with and delivered exactly what they said they would. They were very professional and the guests loved Nicky!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stewart
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone uses them because they are great . The owner said it was going to be a pleasure and he stood by his promise. Congrats to 1st place in Photo Booths
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evan
Wedding:
1/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you for all your help. The attendant you sent us did a very good job. The guests loved your service. Good luck to you.

Ev
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Billy
Wedding:
1/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Sensational Service. They are very professional. We had the best vendors for our affair. Nicky was the man who worked our wedding. Polite, kind and considerate.

Ovation bent over backwards for us.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandon
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
We were amazed at quickly they got back to us. Owning a business I appreciated the service they gave us. Great company, great staff, effective communication. Ovation did an awesome job!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rianne
Wedding:
12/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Hiring Ovation was one of the Best decisions we made. They guided us into the right booth and didn't try to sell us the most expensive package. Ronnie is a total professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with. The booth and Ovation Crew was the first of all my vendors to arrive. Everyone was so nice. I would recommend them to any bride.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jerry
Wedding:
12/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Perfect!!! Thank you Tim. Tim did an outstanding job. He kept all the guests very happy. The booth was a bunch of laughs. Usb stick of photos came super fast...
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
12/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply the best! I've seen a couple of photo booths at parties. I'm happy I chose them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A
Wedding:
12/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Ovation for our company party last night.
Everything was great and our guests loved every minute of the booth.
Ronnie was the representative that we dealt with, and he made everything so easy.
Raul was our attendant and we couldn't of been happier with him.
Can't wait for next year, we will definitely add on some Casino Tables for our Holiday Bash.

Amy
North Shore Investments
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claude
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Communication was great. I stated I wanted a traditional booth, they have me the king booth.
Ovations turn around producing the photo cd was beyond my expectations. The whole team was extremely friendly. We actually made friends with them . Can't wait to see them at another wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Ovation went above and beyond our expectations. Everyone loved the
photo booth and props. They put our names on the strips and customized
the scrapbook to match the color of our centerpieces.

It was such a pleasure working with Joanna, their service and
punctuality is top notch.

To all potential brides there's no need to look anywhere else for a
wedding photo booth. Just make sure you book them as soon as you find
out your wedding date and venue before they get booked. They are worth
every penny.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kim
Wedding:
11/27/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth from ovation was a big hit. I used it for my daughters Bat mitzvah.The quality of the pictures were amazing. The kids and adults loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph
Wedding:
11/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Very good vendor to deal with.
Ronnie and I met at the Women's Club fundraiser. I immediately took a liking to him due to his personality. He guaranteed that all my guests would love the photo booth. The day of the affair they arrived early and were ready to entertain.

I have to say the booth was a hit to all, young and older. The picture quality of the strips and the digital copies were beyond what we expected. We ordered the King Booth with all the options. The attendants were great, the service was fantastic. Great job, two thumbs up.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gregory
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for an easy ,fun, and memorable way to entertain his or her wedding.
I hired Ovation with the Open Air Photo Booth, I think we crammed about 10 people in the booth. The Booth is set up very nicely with a beautiful back drop and a nice looking tower.
The props they provided were simple and fun and the quality of the strips were flawless. They upgraded us to a USB Stick without any extra charge. They delivered 150 %
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Ovation. Our photo booth pictures came out beautiful. Ovation worked with us to make sure we had the right booth for our budget. Even my mother in law loved how they handled us and she is a perfectionist.

Ovation had the best prices, they were accommodating, patient , friendly, responsive during the whole process. I would chose they again if I had to.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raymond
Wedding:
11/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Since my crowd was 90 percent Puerto Rican. Ronnie sent a Spanish speaking attendant. This helped a lot as the attendant explained how to use the booth.

Raul did a super job as the photo booth person attending the booth. It was a very nice experience using them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Great service!! I would recommend to any bride. Everything was absolutely perfect.
Tim is absolutely wonderful! My consultation with him was really great. He helped me figure out which package would be the best for my party. Our photo booth delivery was prompt the day of, the attendants were sweet and professional.
Ovation and their team were very pleasant to work with from beginning to end.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christian
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a big hit for the wedding I planned. They were just fabulous. We hired them from a friend who used us.

They made it very easy to book. Ovation showed up on time. The attendant was polite and made all of our guests feel comfortable. The attendant was professionally dressed and all my guests had a great time.
My grandmother wouldn't get out of the booth, she took soooo many pictures. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone planning any type of a party.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alanna
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
What a novel idea! My guests the Ovation Photo Booth with fun props and signs. Raul & Valentina were the perfect hosts for the photo booth. If you were even considering this for your wedding you better book them asap because I'm sure their availability won't
last long. Memories that will be cherished FOREVER!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
11/6/2012
5.0/5.0
OVATIONS ROCKED!!!! We loved them. Tim and Raul did a super job for my daughters Sweet Sixteen. OVATIONS photo booth was busy all night. The Scrapbook came out beautiful, and they gave us a really nice USB stick instead of a photo cd. My youngest daughter wants them for her party. We would hire them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
11/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Ovation has been doing our company parties for the last 5 years. We always had the photo favors for our parties . Ronnie suggested booking 2 photo booths. Since we had 350 guests our company used The Open Air Booth and The King Booth.
They branded the strips with our company logo.
Our company enjoyed all the props .
They always do a great job and we have used them for our kid parties.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved the video message option. They called us back right away. Very polite and sweet staff.
Their prices were more than fair. All the Ovation employees were professionals . My groom and I were extremely satisfied with this vendor.
We hired the Eventure booth, it was very spacious and the picture quality was great. We were so happy with them I already hired them for our Holiday Party. Great job Ovation. 5 Stars for the whole crew...
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply the best!! What we liked about them the most was we had a nice selection of booths to choose from. They are a real company. Our photo booth made the most hilarious photos. Valentina made us the most beautiful scrapbook. The staff did a superb job. Ovation even upgraded us for free from a cd to a cool looking USB Stick. Talk to Joanna if you want to rent a booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I loovvvved Ovation. This was one of the best vendors I had. They made my daughters Sweet Sixteen very easy to plan. They baby fed me on what to do and gave me an extra service I didn't pay for. The Photo Booth was awesome. My daughter and her friends loved every minute of it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
11/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Joanna and Ronnie were super easy to work with.
We are so so happy with the choice of booking them. Ronnie is a total pro and gave us advice on some of the elements of a wedding.

This company is run very professional. The price of this company was fantastic for everything we received. I cannot speak highly enough of how sweet, helpful, accommodating, fun and awesome Joanna, Nicky and Ronnie are.

Nicky was a great Attendant and he accomadated all of our guests. He made sure everyone had FUN!!!

I recommend Ovation 100% and would hire them again in an instant.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Philip
Wedding:
10/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved our Jo Jo. She was fierce. So sweet and patient. They answered all of our questions. We loved that our attendants were gay. Gay friendly company here!! Thank you very much.
Our scrapbook was so terrifffffffffffffiiiiiiiiiiiiiicccccc. Had so much fun.

Hope to see you all soon..
Mwuahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. Kisses xoxox
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Great service . Very accommodating to our needs. Our attendant Jason was super polite. Very very nice experience with Ovation
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The young man who was at the photo booth at my wedding was so sweet. He was helpful to my guests and so charming ! My guests LOVED the photo booth and I am so glad I have the scrapbook they created to look back at anytime I want. THANK YOU SO MUCH OVATION!

Taryn & Noah Friedman
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Korrine
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I am completely satisfied with everything Ronnie did for my wedding. He went out of his way to help me with cigar rollers and a videographer.

During the planning process he did really help guide us throught the selection process and gave his honest opinion.

The photo booth he suggested was the Apple Photo Booth which was loads of fun. He threw in props to give it that extra bit of excitement.

There's no doubt I will recommend his company to other people I know planning. Thanks a bunch.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daphne
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I have to say that as far as being responsive and getting back to me quickly Ovation was the best of all my vendors. I had a lot of vendors tell me that they would call me and they never did and I would need to constantly follow up with them. I am so happy to say that this was never the case with Ovation. They always followed up with me and they were the ones to call me the week before our wedding to confirm everything which was a nice change from having to chase down vendors. The two attendants for our photo booth were very energetic and fun and the photo booth as a whole was a great, great addition to our wedding. It is so fun to look through the pictures that were captured and our guests were raving about it. I highly recommend Ovation for their photobooth and I have already given their information to a few friends getting married next!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I really liked how all my vendors worked together.
Ovation really knows what they are doing and they advised me on some minor details.
Their staff was Top Of The Line friendly. Our wedding was beautiful and our guests still rave about how much fun they had with the photo booth .
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
William
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Very fair prices. Nice staff that I dealt with. We loved everything about them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Hi Ronnie -

Just wanted to write a quick THANK YOU! The photobooth was a FANTASTIC addition to our wedding on Saturday. The attendants were on time, professional & fun. The guest book is absolutely hysterical... we LOVE it!! We will highly recommend you guys to our friends when they get engaged! I'm sure it takes some time, but do you have any idea on when we will get the disc with all the photos?

Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
9/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Ronnie is a doll. Being a single mom I think I struck a nerve with him. He took care of us from the first phone call. He and his staff called us back very quickly. The day of the affair the attendants made us feel very comfortable and were very polite to all of our guests. The Photo Booth was a hit with all my daughters friends and all the adults. The next morning I can not begin to describe how hard we laughed looking at the pictures from the Scrapbook. The photo cd had pictures and video messages from all her friends. This group is a class act, and were one of the best vendors we hired for the Sweet Sixteen. Ronnie thanks again and make sure you tell you mom I said hello.

Stacey Foster
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frank
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so glad we chose a photo booth instead of giving out some silly
wedding favor. It has been 4 months since our wedding and I am so
happy we went with a photo booth. Our guests had a blast and the photos
are hysterical.

Ovation was prompt, prepared and polite.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They definitely live by their motto
"We Sell Fun". Some people in business are sales people but these guys are really nice people. They deliver what they say. We met with Caryn from a showcase. Then Ronnie Rock and Nick serviced us to the end. Ronnie said " We sell Fun!" And they made sure all of our guests had a great time. Our family and friends used the booth non-stop. We recently lost a grandparent. And our daughter has the photo booth pictures to cherish for ever. We did not hire a video grapher. Our booth had the Video message option. My wife has a video of grandma saying she loves us. That itself is priceless. This photo booth favor is a must for any wedding. We wrote a thank you to Ovations Photo Booths. But thanks again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johnny
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I am very picky and indecisive but I heard great things about this company. Very helpful staff, knowledgable of weddings. They were awesome, when we walked in we immediately felt comfortable with them.

All of our guests used the photo booth all night. Our Scrapbook had some of the funniest pictures. Our attendants were nothing but professional. We would use this company again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ivelise
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was such a hit at our wedding! Everyone is still talking about how much fun they had taking the pics. All the guest used the photo booth from the youngest guest to the oldest! At the end of the night looking at the album that was made for us was so special to us. The attendants we had were very polite and professional. Thank you for being a part of our wedding and making it so special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Ovation helped us plan our daughters Bat Mitzvah. Ronnie guided us throughout the whole process. I thought I needed a party planner, but with Ronnie he was like our planner.

Ovation provided the Photo Booth, which was fantastic. My daughter and the kids used it non-stop. Ovation also provided us with the green screen photo favors.

If you are planning any type of party this company has so many things to
choose from. Ronnie and his team went Above & Beyond. Our party past two months ago and our guests are still raving about the entertainment Ovation provided.
Ronnie thank you so much, I couldn't of done it without you, see you in 2014!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Ovation helped us plan our daughters Bat Mitzvah. Ronnie guided us throughout the whole process. I thought I needed a party planner, but with Ronnie he was like our planner.

Ovation provided the Photo Booth, which was fantastic. My daughter and the kids used it non-stop. Ovation also provided us with the green screen photo favors.

If you are planning any type of party this company has so many things to
choose from. Ronnie and his team went Above & Beyond. Our party past two months ago and our guests are still raving about the entertainment Ovation provided.
Ronnie thank you so much, I couldn't of done it without you, see you in 2014!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
The Best!! My Best Man and one of my groomsmen booked them for their weddings.
You must speak to Tim or Joanna.
We will use them for other services.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
The owner Ronnie was great to deal with. I highly recommend talking to him directly. The whole company exceeded our expectations. The entire staff when we sat down with them in Thier office was exited and fun about what they do. Ronnie really has a great staff working for him.
The photo booth we rented was the Eventure booth it was spacious and super fun. My guests have been raving about the booth and how nice the attendants were. The photo cd arrived by the time we were back from our honeymoon. Definitely check them out.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit! All of the guests took great photos with and without the funny props provided. The photo album with everyone's personal messages is something we will always look at to remember our special day. The attendants were friendly and professional. No special event is complete without and Ovation Photo Booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Joanna,

Just wanted to drop by. The booth was a hit. The scrapbook came out great! I'm happy we went with the bigger booth all the kids loved it. Your Ovation Team did a fantastic job. The attendant was polite and made sure all my family members had a great time. Thanks for the upgrade to the USB drive. The Berkowitz's will be calling you for guidance. They want a booth and some gaming. Tell Ronnie thank you for taking care of us. See you all soon.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bruno
Wedding:
8/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Great communication. Very nice people to deal with . We will use them next year for our company party.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellie
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
We felt comfortable immediately upon meeting with them. Very very good prices, the best we found for the quality of booths. I liked the fact they had other extras to offer. Good service overall. Booth was a hit!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dominick
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Great Prices, very nice experience. They delivered everything they promised. Nice company to deal will. I already recommended them to another bride to be.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Latia
Wedding:
8/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Great favor idea!!! My photo booth was a hit at my wedding!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alanna
Wedding:
8/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Our family moved out of Ny and we currently live in Virginia. Ovation took our phone calls and answered all our questions. Ronnie was very sweet and serviced us beyond what we expected.

They had the best prices on the market.
Ovation provided us with a photo booth, cotton candy machine, and air brush party favors.
The Ovation team did an awesome job. My daughter and I were very happy.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
7/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We saw 1 other photo booth company but Ovation was very professional. Ovation called us right back and answered all of our questions. Joanna and Ronnie and Nicky were so helpful to work with. Nicky was our attendant. They were the first of all of our vendors to arrive at our venue. Thanks so much. Our scrapbook looks amazing!! Thank you Nicky!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
7/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I attended a bridal showcase and met Ovation Photo Booth. The representative greeted us with a cheery smile. They actually talked us into using the booth as a favor with plastic frames. This company delivered everything they said they were going to do. The booth was very early to the hall. The attendant was super amazing. All my guests had a blast. This was the best idea for the whole wedding. I can't wait to find a reason to use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mattea
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
All I have to say is WOW!!!

This company did an amazing job.The photo booth was a huge hit at my wedding.

The Attendant made sure that everyone knew they were taking pictures.They were highly energetic, friendly, & very professional. My guests are still talking about the booth.

When I log into my facebook, all I see as a profile pic of my friends are these hilarious strips!

I Would highly recommend this company to anyone having any special event!!!

Thank you Ronnie!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The Photobooth was a hit at our wedding! The service was great with Ovation. We had two attendants working our booth and they did a great job. We had the king booth and it was a good size. I would recommend using Ovation for a Photobooth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evan
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Ovation actually has an office. We saw some companies , and we met them at their house.
The team was simply perfect. Ovation was more than early the day of. Polite and sweet were the attendants. They checked in 3 times with us the day of. Photo cd came immediately that week.

2 THUMBS UP!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sasha
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Life has been so crazy this last year . We have been meaning to thank you for a job well done.
Ronnie we are expecting our first child. I hope you are still with that special girl. The booth was great, the attendant, I think his name was Tim was a pleasure. Thank you for your great services.
We will use you again for the baptism.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
7/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved it, I just wish I had a copy printed of all the photos I was in.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Billy
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
The quality of the booth and props couldn't be any better.
The attendant did an awesome job manning the booth.
We were very happy with choosing Ovation.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ovation was 1 of 3 photo booth companies we interviewed. From meeting in their office to the follow up before out wedding, we received a five star service. Ronnie & Joanna were a pleasure to work with and explained everything in great detail and reassured us everything would be awesome. The day of our affair the attendant Nicky introduced himself to us during our cocktail hour. He was nothing but a true professional. Nicky also came up to us three times to check in to see if everything was ok. The Booth was nothing but a hit from beginning to end. The thing we loved the most was the Video Messages. Watching them made us laugh over and over. I already recommended them to 3 of my friends.

Thank you Ovation...
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with the photobooth...the attendant helped everyone to get their photos taken & left us with many memorable memories!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Micheled528
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Ronnie was awesome as was his staff. Great party
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Super fun! As a young couple just starting out, money is tight.

My bride wanted the booth I didn't but once we spoke with Joanna and all the staff at Ovation I started getting excited about it.

Well it turned out to be the HIT of our reception!

Highly recommend Ovation and Joanna in particular. Well worth the money. Great job guys!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
IT WAS SO MUCH FUN!
We all had so much fun at the Photobooth!
The booth prints 2 pics at the time one for your guest and one for the the bride and groom they will put the pic in a book for you and the guest will sing.
It was very cool the day after the wedding to look at the book with all the pics and messages from the guest!
I recommend it!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Ovation has a wonderful staff they were friendly, professional, and their overall service was great from the beginning to end. We were very happy with the staff, and the quality of work. We would definitely recommend them to anyone! They definitely made our wedding stand out. I love our album and love to show it to our friends.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you to all especially Ronnie for being so accommodating.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Ovation was absolutely amazing! The pictures were clear, the colors were good, and everyone enjoyed themselves. I'm not sure exactly which booth it was but we fit like 3 or 4 people into the booth comfortablely. What's even more amazing was that they had an attendant sitting by the booth with a scrapbook. My quests could leave a copy of their photos with a note so that me and my husband could have sort of a memory scrapbook of our Wedding reception. It was an adorable idea that I was absolutely not expecting. Thank you Ovation! I certainly recommend them to anyone who wants to try out a photobooth! I will be using them again for my niece's communion and my sister's high school graduation. See you soon Ovation!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pat
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
We rented a photo booth and fooseball table from Ovations. They were just great! Very responsive. Showed up right on time. Everything worked like a charm. Attendants were professional. Clean up was quick. I couldn't have asked for any more. The photo booth was a huge hit. I would certainly use them again. Thank you Ovations!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacklyn Breitfeller Eggleton
Wedding:
11/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I just have to tell you how wonderful having the photo booth at our
wedding truly was. Harun and myself were the first in the booth and were able to take some fun photos. The attendants were so nice to everyone all night long. All of our guests kept on complementing us on what a great idea the photo booth was. I cant take all the credit, as I first found out about Ovation through my cousins Danny and Lindsey Quenqua at their wedding this past August.
Ovation truly has the best deal around with some of the nicest
employees to back it up. They made our wedding a true success. I love our album and look at it every day. Please let me know if you ever need any references and I will be more then happy to share with anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1321237560365-29706410150474197143593687178592104523841023567828n
phillygrl139
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
The attendants were very professional and were controlling all elements of the booth. My guests received instructions every time they took a picture and then were advised on the scrapbook. The props made it even more fun. My guests hav not stopped talking about how much fun the photobooth was. When I told them that there was a booth, some ran right to it and took major advantage of the unlimited pictures. I would recommend this for any event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dena
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Having Ovation Photo Booth at our wedding was was one of the best ways to share our marriage with our friends, family and loved ones. It enhanced our wedding by adding fun, excitement and something different for everyone to enjoy. Our guests had so much fun gathering around the booth, taking photos and laughing. Even after the wedding my husband and I received phones call from our friends saying how much they loved the photo booth.

We even saw all the comments on Facebook about the photos because our guests were able to post their pictures - from right inside the photo booth.

Ovation not only handled the setup of the booth, but they provided fun props for us to use. Our guests loved putting on the funky hats, and sunglasses. The BEST part...my husband and I were given a memory book with everyone's pictures that included hand-written messages. After our honeymoon, we looked through the book and it brought back all the memories of our special night.

Thank you Ovation, especially Ronnie Seneci for making the biggest day in our lives a memory that will last forever for me, my husband and our guests.

I highly recommend getting a photo booth with Ovation. It's worth every penny for memories that last a lifetime.

Thank you so much Ovation!

-Dena
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mer2177
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a BIG hit at my wedding, we are all still talking about it. The staff was great. I would absolutely recommend Ovation Photo Booth.

Thank you.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alexabh93
Wedding:
10/14/2011
5.0/5.0
The Photo Booth was a hit my Sweet 17 rockkkkkkkkkkkkked!!!! Thank you Ronnie!!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BetterLateThanNever
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Even BEFORE we were engaged, I had told my husband that I wanted a photobooth at our wedding. I am so glad we got the photobooth and even happier that we went with Ovation! Ronnie and the team at Ovation were fantastic!

Ovation provided me with the best prices of all the companies I had contacted. Ovation was quick to respond to any of my inquiries, and they certainly have the best equipment out there!

The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. The equipment is top of the line (depending on the booth you book, guests can e-mail their pics or upload them to Facebook RIGHT FROM THE BOOTH!), and the Scrapbook (provided at the end of the event!) and photo CD are such great memories!

If you plan on having a photobooth at your event, I HIGHLY recommend booking with Ovation - you will NOT regret it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Soozeeqq
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
They were SO much fun!! All my guests had a blast...I would highly recommend having a photo booth and using ovation! They were wonderful!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Ronnie and the Ovation team did a superb job for my son's 11th birthday. The photo booth was the best part of the party. My husband and I couldn't get my son and his friends out of the booth to sit down and eat. My parents even loved it. It brought them back to their childhood. Thank you again for all the great memories !!!

Lisa Smith Imperiale
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leslie
Wedding:
8/5/2011
5.0/5.0
awesome to work with!! Response time to questions was amazing! Professional and friendly! Def. Would recommend. They even scanned my invite logo and made it the background of our names for the photo strip. The guys that came to the wedding very nice and friendly. The line for the booth lasted all night and everyone loved it!! A must have for all weddings! : )
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nerlsbride
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I had always wanted a photo booth at my wedding, and since we opted against a professional photographer and had two talented friends snap pics of our wedding, the photo booth was a clever way to capture all of the hilarity and mayhem of the night--moments you wouldn't ever get to see; it also gave our photogs a chance to take a breather. Be sure to get the props. Our guest book was given to us at the end of the night and it was a true testament to the pure fun of our wedding. Ovation staff were great from start to finish. This is a must-have at a wedding, especially those that are a little short of traditional. Couldn't have asked for better service or a way to capture memories.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
The photo booth Ovation provided was personalized for our event and was a huge hit with the guests. The people that came with it were lovely too. Great servive all round!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rere6453
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Let me start off saying that this was the best thing we could have done for the wedding. So many people had nothing but great things to say about the photo booth. The attendants were very helpful and fun, they were great with the guest. We def. recommend the ovation photo booth, not only was it great for the wedding but it would prob be great for other events. Thank you guys we had an amazing night and really appreciate everything you did. P.S. the scrapbook was the best its a great idea and now we will have memories of that night forever!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jrex21
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Ovation photo booth went above and beyond to ensure we were happy before and after our wedding reception. The photo booth was one of the exciting things we had. It's been more then three weeks since the reception an people are still talking about how much fun they had. They all mention the photo booth.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
piera
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you Ronnie your booth was such a great idea!! My guests all raved about it and made the wedding so memorable! I loved looking at all the pictures of everyone afterward! I will have these pictures forever!! It made my wedding amazing!! You're the best!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissas
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone had an absolute blast with the photo booth at our wedding last weekend.
It was a huge success! From our little cousins to our grandparents...they were all excited to jump in there together.
The guest book is hilarious! We received the CD of all the shots one week later.
The attendants were great and very helpful.
This was an awesome addition to our party and I highly recommend it for your big event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dina79
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you for your services! Photo booth was excellent. Your staff was great, everyone was very professional and on point. And most importantly very, very nice. My family, my friends, and my husband's family was so pleased! I give the company two thumbs up!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mtk1605
Wedding:
3/27/2011
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a HUGE hit!! I loved the scrapbook too! Ronnie is very responsive and easy to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bklyngal214
Wedding:
12/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Ronnie Rock and Ovation Photo Booth was outstanding!!! My wedding was on December 5th 2010. To this day, I still get compliments on how amazing the idea of the photo booth was and how amazing my MC Ronnie Rock was. I had 215 guests at my wedding and I remember at one point during the night, I had half the wedding on the dance floor and half the wedding waiting and wanting to take photos at the photo booth. It was incredible. Ovations are amazing business people and definately know how to make your wedding day feel special. To the brides out there, these people make you feel number one!!! I still talk to Ronnie Rock from Ovations from time to time. They connect with you and make your wedding a dream come true!!! Love you Ronnie and thank you for making my wedding the night of a lifetime!!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.9/5.0
at the last minute my wife and i decided to have a photo booth at our wedding march 16 2013, after doing some research and a friend's recommendation we decided to choose ovation. having a photo booth at our wedding was A HIT! by far the most talked about part of our wedding was the photo booth. we chose the open air booth so that we could have a large amount of guests take pics together and at the end of the night the attendant gave us the album with all the pics and with everyone's personalized notes on them. the picture slides had our names and wedding date on them, and the quality of the photos were excellent. the booth also came with props that our guest all seemed to enjoy, having this booth at the wedding definitely helped us provide our guests with a great wedding experience. ovation photo booth is highly recommended!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I just want to say THANK YOU so much for being a part of our day. Please tell Tim I said Thank you! It was a pleasure to work with him. He was great! I have to tell you I am so happy I got the photobooth. It was a definite hit! My kids loved it! And it appears that the adults loved it just as much! I also am very grateful for the scrapbook that came with the photobooth. Since I was not able to take pictures (because I was trying to live in the moment), the scrapbook was the only pictures I had to look at at the end of the night. And I appreciated it so much. I can't tell you how many times I looked at that book within the last week. Thank you again so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg6
Ashlee
Wedding:
6/9/2012
4.9/5.0
Everything was GREAT with Ovation! Everyone was very happy and loved the photobooth at our wedding. We love the scrap book and will treasure the memories for a life time!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerri
Wedding:
5/4/2012
4.9/5.0
The photobooth attendants were very professional. I LOVED the album that was made with all the guests pictures. The CD of the images arrived very quickly too. I would defintely reccommend this vendor to someone else
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1354648201259-eng01
Lauren
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.8/5.0
Everyone loved the flipbooks! At one point there was over a half hour wait and I know a lot of people left without picking up their flipbook. We had booked the most expensive package with the most staff members so it was disappointing to find out there was a long wait. However that is much better than spending the money to have a vendor and have no one use it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1347150366501-f60811015
Karyn
Wedding:
5/2/2014
4.8/5.0
Ovation was really great at helping us find the perfect photo booth for our wedding. It was so nice to be able to go to their office/showroom to actually see the booths in person, which really helped us decide on the open air photo booth. The attendant who came with the booth the day of our wedding was great at getting guests involved in doing the photo booth and giving them on ideas of poses to do if they couldn't think of anything and helping them figure out how to leave video messages to us. We got our album/guest book right at the end of the night, all put together for us! I was even surprised at how quickly we received the USB with all the photos and videos on it after the wedding (wedding was a Friday night, we got it in the mail on Tuesday!)! The photo booth was a huge hit and helped to make our wedding so much more fun and that much more unique!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.8/5.0
Everyone loved the photobooth, brought back great memories and the photos i will have forever. Thank you so much for that special touch!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sean
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.8/5.0
Great Service, Great Pictures, Great Staff, Great Memories
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Our guests loved the photobooth! I'm so glad we booked it :) my videos didn't come out at all, which stunk but overall I was happy with the service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.7/5.0
Ronnie and the crew at Ovation Photo were so great to work with. They clearly explained the process and the packages available. Any time I contacted Ronnie, I received a reply almost immediately. He made sure to contact me days before to finalize the details of my wedding day. The day of--he arrived right on time, dressed professionally and ready to go at the start of my reception. My guests raved about how great the photo booth was--props to Ronnie & Ovation Photo Booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristina
Wedding:
6/24/2011
4.7/5.0
Great experience, Ronnie was a pleasure to work with and the photo booth attendants were very professional and helpful. Every event should have a photo booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.6/5.0
Such a great time! So glad we did this everone at the wedding had a blast with this from all the kids to my grandparents! Soooooo worth it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.5/5.0
Everyone should have a photo booth at their wedding! The kids loved it, the adults acted like kids in it AND we have a great photo book filled of everyone's silly photos to keep as a memory. It added such a fun vibe to the night, my only regret was that I didn't get in it more.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dianec
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.2/5.0
My guests enjoyed the photobooth tremendously. The technicians were helpful and very polite. It was a pleasure working with Ovation.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Delia
Wedding:
7/7/2012
3.7/5.0
I wish they would have called the bride and groom to the photo booth. Or if they would have had the dj to make an announcement the photo booth was there. i loved the photos.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pat
Wedding:
5/27/2012
3.7/5.0
as part of renting the photobooth- it did not come with all the features that was sold to me and my wife. It didn't hear about it until after the wedding was over.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
OVATION PHOTO BOOTH 516 334 9090,Long Island, Nyc Westchester Photo Booth Rentals responded with the following comments:

Sometimes we can not get an Internet connection depending
Where we are in a venue. So the Facebook option has a slow connection or no connection. For example
..rooms that are in a basement like the Vanderbilt Room at the Watermill. That is something out of our control.
Happy Planning Everyone!! :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marisa
Wedding:
10/19/2012
3.5/5.0
We had a little bit of trouble with Ovation after we booked. Hearing about lower prices than the one we got, having trouble getting in Contact with Ronnie, and not receiving return phone calls from them. Honestly this was the one vendor we were worried about.

However, they day of came, and Alex came in with the photobooth, and did a great job. He was nice and professional, and helped all our guests with operating the booth, and compiling our Photo Strip scrap book. Overall the photobooth was the perfect addition to our wedding and everyone seemed to love it, no matter how old they were. I would recommend Ovation, but you might have to put up with some hassle.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1319486220017-dsc0156
KRISTEN
Wedding:
10/2/2011
2.0/5.0
I WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT HAVING THE PHOTO BOOTH I WENT AND BOUGHT PHOTO FRAMES AND GOT PLACE CARDS SPECIALLY MADE FOR THEM. COME MY WEDDING DAY THE BOOTH DID NOT WORK. AN HOUR AND A HALF IN THEY COME AND TELL ME IT WASNT WORKING AND THEY WERE GOING TO SEND ANOTHER. BY THE TIME ALL THAT HAPPENED IT WAS UP FOR THE LAST HOUR OF MY WEDDING. I GOT SOME OF MY MONEY BACK BUT I WENT HOME WITH 100 PHOTO FRAMES MY GUESTS LEFT ON THE TABLE BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT ABLE TO USE THEM. THERE WASNT ENOUGH TIME FOR EVERYONE TO TAKE A PICTURE. DESPITE ALL THIS THE WORKERS WERE NICE. EVEN THOUGH THEY DID GIVE ME MONEY BACK IT DID NOT MAKE UP FOR THE EXPENSE I PAID ON MY PHOTO FRAMES WHICH I CANT RETURN NOW.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.0/5.0
The photobooth attendant didn't show anyone how to use the booth. He didn't open the props box until I went over to him and told him to. The photo book that guests sign was not advertised and most guests didn't even know it was there. In addition, i went with them because there was video messaging and they had said that I didn't need the videographer to do interviews - PS the microphone wasn't hooked up so I have no sound on anything. When contacting the vendor about it, he refunded partial money to me but then said why didn't i contact him sooner and there's nothing he could do now. Well, typically people go on honeymoons so howcould I have??
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.5/5.0
LIARS!!!! THIEFS!!!! DO NOT USE!!!!
I met Ronnie the owner at a few bridal showcases. He was always very friendly and knowledge to me. So when it came time for me to hire a Photo Booth company I obviously decided to go with ovation because I felt Ronnie the owner was running a honest, reliable company. The day of the wedding his attendant Jessie came on time and was nice to all my guest. Everyone had a great time and i don't want to take that away from ovation.
I had props that my bridesmaid and I hand painted for months before the wedding. I also brought a white lace umbrella that was made by a close family friend. I used them for my bridal party photos and then told ovation to allow my guest to use them for photo booth photos. BUT what upset me was the attendant Jessie took my props. I didn't think it was a big deal at first, I figured I would call Ronnie and he would give them back. Well, when I called Ronnie the next day to tell him, he said ohh i saw the umbrella a few minutes ago let me call you back. I called him a few times later that day and he never returned my calls. The next i texted him and he called me back saying that he doesn't have any of the props. That it was my responsibility to ask for them back. Since I didnt instruct Jessie the attendant to give them back, it was my fault that they are lost. First of all this a business owner scolding me because I didn't ask for them back. Im sorry I would think that you tell your employees not to take something that isn't theirs. I just feel that i was totally scammed by Ronnie, that acted like he close acquaintance. He LIED to me and then YELLED at me! NOT COOL! So all you brides out there just know if you use them and you come across hand painted wooden props and lace umbrella. Just know there mine. PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT BRING ANYTHING OF YOURS TO THEM BECAUSE THEY WILL TAKE IT AND THEN YELL AT YOU FOR NOT BEING MORE RESPONSIBLE!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrick
Wedding:
11/10/2012
0.5/5.0
Ovation lost all of our photos that were supposed to be saved on the hard drive. We lost memories that we paid a lot of money for and will never be able to get back.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wanda
Wedding:
9/22/2012
0.0/5.0
Find another company your event is too important. I paid for a service on an event held on September 22, 2012 (Sweet Sixteen) they came everything seemed great. I was supposed to receive my product in two weeks from the event date (pictures, video messages) yeah I paid for the for the deluxe, according to my contract. NO pictures No videos two months later and they blamed it on Hurricane Sandy. It was an insult the refund they offered. Shame on you, Ronnie
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
OVATION PHOTO BOOTH 516 334 9090,Long Island, Nyc Westchester Photo Booth Rentals responded with the following comments:

This review was supposed to be for a Sweet Sixteen not a wedding.

Ovation responded to clients needs and called client back right away every time she called. Delivery of booth was early setup an hour before party started. Attendants who worked booth got rave reviews. We serviced this client above and beyond.

Scrapbook was filled from beginning to end. Our company actually booked an event from this Sweet Sixteen. Our photo booth worked flawlessly from beginning to end. Clients pictures and videos were lost from a power surge from Hurricane Sandy. Power surge blew out a hard drive. Not only clients pictures were lost so were 5 other jobs.

We are only human and cannot control natural disasters.
Client DEMANDED half of her contract as money back. We informed her
we would be happy to refund her the amount of a photo cd of images.

Ovation wrote a check for photo cd.
We are a company of integrity with 23 years in the event business.

12/5/12
Information was disclosed from a reliable source. This client supplemented the VIDEO MESSAGES & PHOTOS from our photo booth instead of hiring a videographer or photographer.

This is why client gave us a negative review. These photo booths are machines. They are not to supplement a Human Photographer or Videographer.

Thank you for reading
Ovation

MAP

 
185 Westbury Avenue, Carle Place, NY 11514 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for OVATION PHOTO BOOTH 516 334 9090,Long Island, Nyc Westchester Photo Booth Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo