130x130 sq 1389121873860 grandview

Owl's Eye Studios

Poughkeepsie , NY

LOCATION

Poughkeepsie, NY US (map)

PHONE

845-705-5460

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Owl's Eye Studios

Artistic. Unique. Elegant. Owlseyestudios@gmail.com
845.705.5460
http://www.owlseyestudios.com
Owl’s Eye Studios is a husband & wife owned &... Read more
Owl's Eye Studios

Artistic. Unique. Elegant. Owlseyestudios@gmail.com
845.705.5460
http://www.owlseyestudios.com
Owl’s Eye Studios is a husband & wife owned & operated photography team. Award Winning Hudson Valley Wedding Photographers, Josh & Tricia Strong are dedicated to capturing your story through our artistic, modern & unique photography style. Known for our artistic flair, our fun & easy going personalities, coupled with our excellent customer service, quickly earned us a great reputation with our clients and has made us the leading choice for Hudson Valley Wedding Photography. We tend to think outside of the box, we may do things that make you scratch your head & think what the heck are they doing? Just go with it...I promise the result will be something amazing. As artists that are constantly growing & evolving, one thing has become entirely clear, and is key to evoking emotions and creating stunning imagery, even more so than the picture taking itself. It’s about the energy and vibe you give off and the connection you have with your clients, it’s about making them feel comfortable so they can be themselves and just got lost in the moment. Simply put, we have fun together. We are just as excited to be there in the moment as you are. We are flattered, honored and excited that people continually choose us to capture & share in these life moments with them.



To find out more about our Photobooth, "Kandid Klick" visit http://www.facebook.com/kandidklickphotobooth Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1389119946081 grandview
130x130 sq 1389121952524 owlseyebonuraedi
130x130 sq 1355289884103 fallonnew675copy
130x130 sq 1389120000408 grandview
130x130 sq 1355289772526 meredithshoewm1
130x130 sq 1355289916009 nicole1
130x130 sq 1355289703151 allisonfacebookwm1
130x130 sq 1339696638842 cbprev9
130x130 sq 1339697262236 arb12
130x130 sq 1339697094180 schprev12
130x130 sq 1339696608003 cbprev8
130x130 sq 1339696852217 danchrisprev4
130x130 sq 1339697318590 mcprev12
130x130 sq 1339696970666 reprev7
130x130 sq 1339697146567 smprev8
130x130 sq 1339696880232 karensepia1
130x130 sq 1339697289911 jcprev5
130x130 sq 1339696434257 cbprev1
130x130 sq 1339696459948 cbprev2
130x130 sq 1339697120991 smprev5
130x130 sq 1339696807472 danchrisprev2
130x130 sq 1339696487933 cbprev3
130x130 sq 1339696518900 cbprev4
130x130 sq 1339696549396 cbprev5
130x130 sq 1339696577649 cbprev6
130x130 sq 1339696669346 cbprev10
130x130 sq 1339696726620 cbprev12
130x130 sq 1339696701281 cbprev11
130x130 sq 1339696908477 reprev3
130x130 sq 1339697002444 reprev8
130x130 sq 1339697032412 reprev9
130x130 sq 1339697062662 schprev3
130x130 sq 1339697171608 smprev10
130x130 sq 1339697199294 arb5
130x130 sq 1339697348842 mcprev4
130x130 sq 1389119572565 grandview
130x130 sq 1389120056520 grandview
130x130 sq 1389120109781 grandview
130x130 sq 1389120152638 grandview
130x130 sq 1322073964271 ww9
130x130 sq 1322074456811 ww6
130x130 sq 1322074285835 newprev6
130x130 sq 1322074315272 ww1
130x130 sq 1322074405970 ww4
130x130 sq 1323003097508 heatherjay2
130x130 sq 1322074480383 ww7
130x130 sq 1322074497324 ww8
130x130 sq 1322074348282 ww2
130x130 sq 1322074433099 ww5
130x130 sq 1295283275883 nwad5
130x130 sq 1284913461837 dsc0457a
130x130 sq 1302188758021 wed6
130x130 sq 1295283271789 nwad1
130x130 sq 1295283274977 nwad4
130x130 sq 1295283300760 kar627
130x130 sq 1287369266133 dsc0166
130x130 sq 1295283367435 dsd108
130x130 sq 1295283277852 nwad6
130x130 sq 1287369271758 dsc0143
130x130 sq 1295283446126 dsc0986
130x130 sq 1284914205243 dsd644a
130x130 sq 1295283273071 nwad2
130x130 sq 1287369317274 dsc1003
130x130 sq 1287369205539 dsc0014
130x130 sq 1268974335782 dsc0378
130x130 sq 1295283347309 dse30
130x130 sq 1284913462727 dsc0507a
130x130 sq 1284913454774 dsc0022a
130x130 sq 1284913460165 dsc0351a2
130x130 sq 1268974260688 dsc0024
130x130 sq 1268974318876 dsc0377
130x130 sq 1268974288845 dsc0276
130x130 sq 1268249694992 9
130x130 sq 1268974347391 dsc0896
130x130 sq 1295283274118 nwad3
130x130 sq 1295283279368 nwad7
130x130 sq 1295283327261 kar180
130x130 sq 1322074377188 ww3

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
All professional photo editing is included, using a combination of Adobe Lightroom 4 and Adobe Photoshop CS6
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We can adapt to lighting in any setting.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Owl's Eye Studios is a 2 photographer team. Having 2 photographers allows for not only more photographs, but two different eyes and different while similar photographic styles. It also ensures that no moment goes uncaptured.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes. If something were to come up in the case of an emergency, a backup photographer would always be sent and the bride and groom would be notified immediately.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Owl's Eye Studios consists of Josh & Tricia Strong along with our talented & trained staff of photographers. You are always guaranteed Josh or Tricia to shoot your wedding the day of. In the event of an emergency or one of us is unable to shoot the day of, an additional photographer will always accompany one of us :)
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have 3 additional photographers on staff that we can call at anytime in the event of an emergency.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
(2)Nikon D7000, (4) Nikon D5100
 
 (2)Nikon 18-105mm Lens, (4) Nikon 18-55mm Lens, (3) Nikon 55-200mm Lens, (1) Tamron 70-300mm Lens, 
 
 (4)Nikon SB-600 Flash, (2) Nikon SB-400 Flash
 
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Absolutely. We always bring an additional bag equipped with multiple backup bodies, lenses & flashes at all times.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We offer packages with 6 hours, 8 hours coverage & packages with 10 hour/full day coverage.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
We are available for extra hours at $250 per additional hour.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
With full day coverage, client usually provides our meal at reception.
Do you charge for travel?
We do not charge travel fees, unless it is a destination wedding.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Proofs can take anywhere from 8-16 weeks from the wedding day, depending on the wedding season at the time. We edit each individual photo, from portraits down to candids, ensuring no red eye. In most cases, clients get their photos between 8 & 10 weeks.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
We supply our clients with a DVD with High Resolution JPEG images as well as an online photo gallery.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Forever.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
We retain the copyrights to the images, but the client will get a document called "Declaration of Reprint Rights" which entitles them to reprint from their proof disc as much as they would like.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
We often use the photos in some form of advertisement, studio sample albums, banners or bridal expo materials.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
Each client will get their own custom Online Gallery with a link that they can share with family & friends through our smugmug gallery site. Prints and other media can be ordered right through the gallery.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer the latest Flushmount Albums, Coffee Table Books as well as parent albums.
When will the client get the final album?
This is really up to the client and each one is different. The faster they choose their images and give us approval to have the book printed and bound, the faster they get the album.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted Owl's Eye Studios as my wedding photographer when I saw their work on their website. When I met with Josh I went with my mom who right away loved him and told me I needed to book him right away which we did! My then fiancé, Mike, didn't care as much as I did about having to do an engagement session. The day of the session we met Josh in beacon. As soon as Mike met Josh and saw his talent and artistic visions for our shoot Mike was happy and excited. Josh's easy-going and kind personality worked well with my happy and fun fiancé. We followed everything Josh said and his vision, our favorite pictures were taken in an abandoned building!
The day of our wedding Dave met Mike and the guys and Josh came to me and my bridesmaids. Both were on time and professional. During the wedding Josh gave Mike and I and our wedding guests a preview of the pictures they took throughout the day. All our guests jaws dropped and loved them all. Owls Eye always gives sneak peeks of photos of your wedding on facebook before showing your album. Josh posted mine 3 days after our wedding! I got to see them before we left for our honeymoon and was so happy! Everyone who has seen them talks about Josh and Owls Eyes talent.

I highly recommend anyone who wants a talented, easy-going, and awesome photographer to use Owls Eye Studios. We will be using them again in the future!
I knew I wanted Owl's Eye Studios as my wedding photographer when I saw their work on their website. When I met with Josh Read more...
I knew I wanted Owl's Eye Studios as my wedding photographer when I saw their work on their website. When I met with Josh I went with my mom who right away loved him and told me I needed to book him right away which we did! My then fiancé, Mike, didn't care as much as I did about having to do an engagement session. The day of the session we met Josh in beacon. As soon as Mike met Josh and saw his talent and artistic visions for our shoot Mike was happy and excited. Josh's easy-going and kind personality worked well with my happy and fun fiancé. We followed everything Josh said and his vision, our favorite pictures were taken in an abandoned building!
The day of our wedding Dave met Mike and the guys and Josh came to me and my bridesmaids. Both were on time and professional. During the wedding Josh gave Mike and I and our wedding guests a preview of the pictures they took throughout the day. All our guests jaws dropped and loved them all. Owls Eye always gives sneak peeks of photos of your wedding on facebook before showing your album. Josh posted mine 3 days after our wedding! I got to see them before we left for our honeymoon and was so happy! Everyone who has seen them talks about Josh and Owls Eyes talent.

I highly recommend anyone who wants a talented, easy-going, and awesome photographer to use Owls Eye Studios. We will be using them again in the future! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted to hire Owl's Eye the minute I saw their website and read their bio. I wanted wedding pictures that captured our personalities and how fun we are! As soon as I met Josh, it was a done deal. The price was fair, and when we met up for our engagement shoot, we both immediately relaxed and joked around and just hung out. My fiance was NOT looking forward to getting his picture taken, but he even admitted that Josh was awesome and if the engagement shoot was this much fun, the wedding would be amazing! And we were right. I just looked at the sneak peaks and I can't stop staring at them! I can't wait to see them all :) Owl's Eye was professional to work with, they do top quality work, and have fun, relaxing personalities that instantly make you feel like friends! So lucky to have hired them for our wedding and would highly recommend them to anyone searching for photography for their special day.
I knew I wanted to hire Owl's Eye the minute I saw their website and read their bio. I wanted wedding pictures that Read more...
I knew I wanted to hire Owl's Eye the minute I saw their website and read their bio. I wanted wedding pictures that captured our personalities and how fun we are! As soon as I met Josh, it was a done deal. The price was fair, and when we met up for our engagement shoot, we both immediately relaxed and joked around and just hung out. My fiance was NOT looking forward to getting his picture taken, but he even admitted that Josh was awesome and if the engagement shoot was this much fun, the wedding would be amazing! And we were right. I just looked at the sneak peaks and I can't stop staring at them! I can't wait to see them all :) Owl's Eye was professional to work with, they do top quality work, and have fun, relaxing personalities that instantly make you feel like friends! So lucky to have hired them for our wedding and would highly recommend them to anyone searching for photography for their special day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsae
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier that we found Owl's Eye Studios and had them there to photograph our wedding! From the first meeting with Josh all the way through the process to recently seeing our sneak peek we were so excited to see the amazing work that they do. Josh and Trish are both fantastic - in terms of the vision they have for getting amazing photos, making sure they consider any specific ideas or shots that you want, taking the time for amazing editing to each and every photo, and being both laid back and professional and so much fun to work with. We'll definitely be recommending them to everyone who will listen and can't wait to see the rest of the photos from our wedding!
We could not be happier that we found Owl's Eye Studios and had them there to photograph our wedding! From the first Read more...
We could not be happier that we found Owl's Eye Studios and had them there to photograph our wedding! From the first meeting with Josh all the way through the process to recently seeing our sneak peek we were so excited to see the amazing work that they do. Josh and Trish are both fantastic - in terms of the vision they have for getting amazing photos, making sure they consider any specific ideas or shots that you want, taking the time for amazing editing to each and every photo, and being both laid back and professional and so much fun to work with. We'll definitely be recommending them to everyone who will listen and can't wait to see the rest of the photos from our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Allie
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Josh and Trish are amazing photographers and we cannot wait to see the rest of our photos from our September 2014 wedding at Bethel Woods.

My husband and I instantly connected with them when we sat down and had our first meeting and are so happy we chos them. They were great during planning and making sure that they knew all the family photos we definitely wanted, as well as suggesting others that we didn't think of. Josh and Trish have such a creative mind and took so many amazing photos. They took us all over the grounds at Bethel and into the museum as well. Both my husband and I are not too keen on being the center of attention especially in photos, but Josh and Trish made us feel so comfortable with them and in front of the camera.

We also did a first look, which was absolutely amazing. I was a little skeptical at first, but as Josh and Trish assured me it would be, it was an intimate and special moment that my husband and I had that I will treasure. I thank them for suggesting it, because it was a concept I had never thought of.

Thank you so much guys!! You were awesome :)

Tom, our cinematographer was also amazing, and followed us all over the grounds, as well as throughout the reception. Thank you Tom!!
Josh and Trish are amazing photographers and we cannot wait to see the rest of our photos from our September 2014 wedding Read more...
Josh and Trish are amazing photographers and we cannot wait to see the rest of our photos from our September 2014 wedding at Bethel Woods.

My husband and I instantly connected with them when we sat down and had our first meeting and are so happy we chos them. They were great during planning and making sure that they knew all the family photos we definitely wanted, as well as suggesting others that we didn't think of. Josh and Trish have such a creative mind and took so many amazing photos. They took us all over the grounds at Bethel and into the museum as well. Both my husband and I are not too keen on being the center of attention especially in photos, but Josh and Trish made us feel so comfortable with them and in front of the camera.

We also did a first look, which was absolutely amazing. I was a little skeptical at first, but as Josh and Trish assured me it would be, it was an intimate and special moment that my husband and I had that I will treasure. I thank them for suggesting it, because it was a concept I had never thought of.

Thank you so much guys!! You were awesome :)

Tom, our cinematographer was also amazing, and followed us all over the grounds, as well as throughout the reception. Thank you Tom!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/29/2014
4.9/5.0
We met with Josh and immediately felt at ease! Very professional, however very laid back which is definitely a plus during the stressful time of planning your wedding. His team on the of day of our wedding were excellent and efficient. The photo booth was awesome- our guests loved the props. We got our pictures within a very timely manner. He even sent us a sneak peak of a dozen of our best shots from the wedding a week after the wedding! This was great because we were able to use em for our thank you cards. I'm not sure how he managed this one, but the shots he got of my "2 left feet" husband and I dancing, made him look like Fred Astaire : ) Josh is very easy to get in contact with and is willing to work with you...for instance I wanted to change a few details to the wedding package I chose and he kindly met our needs. I would definitely recommend Owl's Eyes again!!
We met with Josh and immediately felt at ease! Very professional, however very laid back which is definitely a plus during Read more...
We met with Josh and immediately felt at ease! Very professional, however very laid back which is definitely a plus during the stressful time of planning your wedding. His team on the of day of our wedding were excellent and efficient. The photo booth was awesome- our guests loved the props. We got our pictures within a very timely manner. He even sent us a sneak peak of a dozen of our best shots from the wedding a week after the wedding! This was great because we were able to use em for our thank you cards. I'm not sure how he managed this one, but the shots he got of my "2 left feet" husband and I dancing, made him look like Fred Astaire : ) Josh is very easy to get in contact with and is willing to work with you...for instance I wanted to change a few details to the wedding package I chose and he kindly met our needs. I would definitely recommend Owl's Eyes again!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
We enjoyed having Owl's Eye Studio shoot our wedding. Trish did a great job of getting to know us quickly and taking photos that showcased our personality as a couple. They were easy going yet professional. I do wish I had asked them to take more guest photos, as only those guests on the dance floor were photographed. It took quite awhile for the finished pictures to arrive, but it was worth the wait!
We enjoyed having Owl's Eye Studio shoot our wedding. Trish did a great job of getting to know us quickly and taking Read more...
We enjoyed having Owl's Eye Studio shoot our wedding. Trish did a great job of getting to know us quickly and taking photos that showcased our personality as a couple. They were easy going yet professional. I do wish I had asked them to take more guest photos, as only those guests on the dance floor were photographed. It took quite awhile for the finished pictures to arrive, but it was worth the wait! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/15/2014
4.9/5.0
We were extremely pleased with the photography services provided to us by Owl's Eye Studios for our wedding. For both our engagement and our actual wedding, they captured priceless, quality photos that will last a life time. Trish, Josh, and Steve were all very down-to-earth people to work with and everything about our experience with them was natural and comfortable. Great people. We did have to wait a little while for our wedding pictures to be ready, but the quality of everything made it worth it. We really felt that they took the time to go through all of the pictures and made them all look amazing. We recommend the photo booth as a must have for your wedding. If you're looking for outstanding photography for your event done by friendly people who aren't pushy and know how to capture the most special moments, you can't go wrong with Owl's Eye.

-John & Laura
We were extremely pleased with the photography services provided to us by Owl's Eye Studios for our wedding. For both our Read more...
We were extremely pleased with the photography services provided to us by Owl's Eye Studios for our wedding. For both our engagement and our actual wedding, they captured priceless, quality photos that will last a life time. Trish, Josh, and Steve were all very down-to-earth people to work with and everything about our experience with them was natural and comfortable. Great people. We did have to wait a little while for our wedding pictures to be ready, but the quality of everything made it worth it. We really felt that they took the time to go through all of the pictures and made them all look amazing. We recommend the photo booth as a must have for your wedding. If you're looking for outstanding photography for your event done by friendly people who aren't pushy and know how to capture the most special moments, you can't go wrong with Owl's Eye.

-John & Laura Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jess
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Josh and Tricia are truly amazing! My husband and I chose to go a very small, simple route for our wedding and I had a tough time finding a photographer willing to accommodate such small needs. However, as soon as I spoke with Tricia she assured me they could meet my needs. I currently live in Chicago, so I was not able to meet with them face-to-face, but even just through conversation via the phone I felt extremely comfortable with Owl’s Eye Studios; ESPECIALLY after seeing their work!! Throughout the whole process Josh was extremely helpful and responsive, despite the fact that it was during their busy season of larger weddings – and with being out of state, that really helped put me at ease. We just received our sneak peak and are BEYOND thrilled!! I’ve had a lot of friends recently get married in the Hudson Valley and when comparing their photos to just the few I have from my sneak peak – it reassures me as to why I chose Owl’s Eye Studios! Additionally, neither my husband nor I are comfortable with being the center of attention, but, Tricia made both of us so comfortable that it was such a fun process. We HIGHLY recommend Owl’s Eye Studios and I CANNOT work with them again in the future for something else!
Josh and Tricia are truly amazing! My husband and I chose to go a very small, simple route for our wedding and I had a Read more...
Josh and Tricia are truly amazing! My husband and I chose to go a very small, simple route for our wedding and I had a tough time finding a photographer willing to accommodate such small needs. However, as soon as I spoke with Tricia she assured me they could meet my needs. I currently live in Chicago, so I was not able to meet with them face-to-face, but even just through conversation via the phone I felt extremely comfortable with Owl’s Eye Studios; ESPECIALLY after seeing their work!! Throughout the whole process Josh was extremely helpful and responsive, despite the fact that it was during their busy season of larger weddings – and with being out of state, that really helped put me at ease. We just received our sneak peak and are BEYOND thrilled!! I’ve had a lot of friends recently get married in the Hudson Valley and when comparing their photos to just the few I have from my sneak peak – it reassures me as to why I chose Owl’s Eye Studios! Additionally, neither my husband nor I are comfortable with being the center of attention, but, Tricia made both of us so comfortable that it was such a fun process. We HIGHLY recommend Owl’s Eye Studios and I CANNOT work with them again in the future for something else! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Josh and Trish came highly recommended to us by our close friends. After working with them, my husband and I know why. Words cannot express how awesome these guys are. They are a husband and wife team that does amazing work together. The photos and moments that these two were able to capture were incredible. Josh and Trish are a lot of fun to work with. They have a great sense of humor and are down to earth. Their professionalism and attention to detail make them a step above the rest. They are very creative and talented in what they do.
While taking pictures during our first look, we were informed by the venue that we would not be able to take a set of pictures at a specific location on the premise (a golf tournament was going on). As my husband and I stood there stunned, Josh and Trish didn’t even blink an eye and said it would be no problem at all. We jumped into a golf cart and drove around to another area where we had the most amazing pictures taken of us beneath a billowing willow tree. They had never taken pictures at that spot before, and you never would have guessed it by the quality of photo taken. They never missed a beat the entire night. Both were extremely accommodating and very attentive to the individual requests that we had for certain photos. These two go above and beyond for their brides to make sure that they capture the most important and meaningful moments to them. My husband and I would highly recommend Owls Eye Studios to anyone looking for exceptional wedding photographers who are wonderful people.
Josh and Trish came highly recommended to us by our close friends. After working with them, my husband and I know why. Read more...
Josh and Trish came highly recommended to us by our close friends. After working with them, my husband and I know why. Words cannot express how awesome these guys are. They are a husband and wife team that does amazing work together. The photos and moments that these two were able to capture were incredible. Josh and Trish are a lot of fun to work with. They have a great sense of humor and are down to earth. Their professionalism and attention to detail make them a step above the rest. They are very creative and talented in what they do.
While taking pictures during our first look, we were informed by the venue that we would not be able to take a set of pictures at a specific location on the premise (a golf tournament was going on). As my husband and I stood there stunned, Josh and Trish didn’t even blink an eye and said it would be no problem at all. We jumped into a golf cart and drove around to another area where we had the most amazing pictures taken of us beneath a billowing willow tree. They had never taken pictures at that spot before, and you never would have guessed it by the quality of photo taken. They never missed a beat the entire night. Both were extremely accommodating and very attentive to the individual requests that we had for certain photos. These two go above and beyond for their brides to make sure that they capture the most important and meaningful moments to them. My husband and I would highly recommend Owls Eye Studios to anyone looking for exceptional wedding photographers who are wonderful people. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
7/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Just got our sneak peak and I'm in love with every picture. Owl's Eye Studio does amazing work. If your looking for a photographer don't look any further. Josh and Trish work amazingly together and make every minute relaxing and fun! The morning of my wedding the best man/ father of the grooms tie was missing, Josh took the tie off HIS neck to give him!!! I WILL recommend them to everyone in the future.
Just got our sneak peak and I'm in love with every picture. Owl's Eye Studio does amazing work. If your looking for a Read more...
Just got our sneak peak and I'm in love with every picture. Owl's Eye Studio does amazing work. If your looking for a photographer don't look any further. Josh and Trish work amazingly together and make every minute relaxing and fun! The morning of my wedding the best man/ father of the grooms tie was missing, Josh took the tie off HIS neck to give him!!! I WILL recommend them to everyone in the future. Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Same Sex Celebration Wedding Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
In celebration of the recent same sex marriage laws being made legal, Owl's Eye Studios is offering a WeddingWire exclusive discount of $100. Print this coupon to redeem your discount with any wedding package!
Deal #WW4345117a80cca219
220x220 1389121873860 grandview
Military Discounts
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
If your Groom is currently enlisted in the service, be sure to mention it when booking your wedding photography package with us to receive a military discount!
Deal #WW63291fd1f2768e6a
220x220 1389121873860 grandview

MAP

 
Poughkeepsie , NY See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Owl's Eye Studios
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1389121873860 grandview