130x130_sq_1404411919967-1jln9425

Paired Images

Germantown , MD

LOCATION

Germantown, MD US (map)

PHONE

301-328-3197

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Paired Images. . .

Jess and Jess, photographers. We enjoy photographing weddings, portraits and what ever we can get our cameras on! We also just want to have fun. I... Read more
We are Paired Images. . .

Jess and Jess, photographers. We enjoy photographing weddings, portraits and what ever we can get our cameras on! We also just want to have fun. I think that's what ultimately brought us here, our love for photography and the fun factor. We love what we do and it is translated in our work and our lives.

We may share the same name but have far from similar shooting styles.

Jessica Notargiacomo is quiet and decisive, she observes and documents great moments and beautiful light.

Jessica Latos will help create moments and capture details that you will remember and laugh about forever.

We are based in the Maryland, Virginia and Washington, DC areas but are available for destination weddings as well.

Can't wait to hear from you and talk about the details of your day!

jess@pairedimages.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1347049037718-img6978
130x130_sq_1347049044797-piwport001
130x130_sq_1347049049514-piwport002
130x130_sq_1347049088981-piwport027
130x130_sq_1347049056981-piwport004
130x130_sq_1271371002357-pairedimages036
130x130_sq_1347049084582-piwport024
130x130_sq_1347049060963-piwport009
130x130_sq_1347049067999-piwport016
130x130_sq_1347049101535-piwport033
130x130_sq_1347049106210-piwport043
130x130_sq_1347049071456-piwport019
130x130_sq_1347049093803-piwport032
130x130_sq_1347049065637-piwport011
130x130_sq_1347049075591-piwport023
130x130_sq_1271370987154-pairedimages032
130x130_sq_1347049113301-piwport059
130x130_sq_1271371020575-pairedimages040
130x130_sq_1271370944357-pairedimages022
130x130_sq_1271370891810-pairedimages010
130x130_sq_1393368164494-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368089848-pairedimagestd000
130x130_sq_1393368092313-pairedimagestd000
130x130_sq_1393368094267-pairedimagestd000
130x130_sq_1393368100221-pairedimagestd001
130x130_sq_1393368096719-pairedimagestd000
130x130_sq_1393368098597-pairedimagestd001
130x130_sq_1393368102758-pairedimagestd001
130x130_sq_1393368104751-pairedimagestd001
130x130_sq_1393368108223-pairedimagestd001
130x130_sq_1393368109969-pairedimagestd001
130x130_sq_1393368112972-pairedimagestd001
130x130_sq_1393368115009-pairedimagestd002
130x130_sq_1393368117559-pairedimagestd002
130x130_sq_1393368119698-pairedimagestd002
130x130_sq_1393368121320-pairedimagestd002
130x130_sq_1393368123695-pairedimagestd002
130x130_sq_1393368125635-pairedimagestd002
130x130_sq_1393368127801-pairedimagestd002
130x130_sq_1393368130517-pairedimagestd003
130x130_sq_1393368132268-pairedimagestd003
130x130_sq_1393368134703-pairedimagestd003
130x130_sq_1393368137700-pairedimagestd003
130x130_sq_1393368139509-pairedimagestd003
130x130_sq_1393368141464-pairedimagestd003
130x130_sq_1393368143278-pairedimagestd003
130x130_sq_1393368146429-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368149468-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368153067-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368155843-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368157953-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368160411-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368162436-pairedimagestd004
130x130_sq_1393368166508-pairedimagestd005
130x130_sq_1393368170443-pairedimagestd005
130x130_sq_1393368174242-pairedimagestd005
130x130_sq_1393368180652-pairedimagestd005
130x130_sq_1393368184181-pairedimagestd005
130x130_sq_1393368187302-pairedimagestd005
130x130_sq_1393368191256-pairedimagestd005
130x130_sq_1393368195326-pairedimagestd006
130x130_sq_1393368198218-pairedimagestd006
130x130_sq_1393368201908-pairedimagestd006
130x130_sq_1393368205588-pairedimagestd006
130x130_sq_1393368209315-pairedimagestd006
130x130_sq_1393368219798-pairedimagestd007
130x130_sq_1393368226876-pairedimagestd007
130x130_sq_1393368221560-pairedimagestd007
130x130_sq_1393368224399-pairedimagestd007
130x130_sq_1393368087851-pairedimagestd000
130x130_sq_1393431436952-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431438809-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431440375-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431442465-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431444393-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431447554-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431452635-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431456516-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431459503-pairedimageslt000
130x130_sq_1393431462536-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431465520-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431468572-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431473161-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431476678-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431480562-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431483577-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431486651-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431490429-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431495235-pairedimageslt001
130x130_sq_1393431498692-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431502450-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431505416-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431508530-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431511521-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431514549-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431517476-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431520459-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431523608-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431527546-pairedimageslt002
130x130_sq_1393431530672-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431534447-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431537726-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431541487-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431546560-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431550532-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431554582-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431558583-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431561080-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431563608-pairedimageslt003
130x130_sq_1393431567042-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431568975-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431572552-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431575676-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431579430-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431582515-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431586559-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431590576-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431594520-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431597742-pairedimageslt004
130x130_sq_1393431601499-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431604451-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431607502-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431612577-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431615481-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431618651-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431621594-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431624659-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431627710-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431631569-pairedimageslt005
130x130_sq_1393431634459-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431638339-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431641655-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431645597-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431648633-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431652500-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431655621-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431658487-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431661638-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431665310-pairedimageslt006
130x130_sq_1393431668560-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431672503-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431676562-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431679549-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431682829-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431686677-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431692201-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431695708-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431699543-pairedimageslt007
130x130_sq_1393431702541-pairedimageslt008
130x130_sq_1393432662941-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432665290-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432667224-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432670508-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432673564-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432676542-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432679687-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432685081-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432686862-pairedimagesca000
130x130_sq_1393432690808-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432694636-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432697453-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432700645-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432704659-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432708484-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432712404-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432715661-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432719538-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432722488-pairedimagesca001
130x130_sq_1393432725475-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432728601-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432732579-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432735499-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432739327-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432742817-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432746490-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432750681-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432754722-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432758679-pairedimagesca002
130x130_sq_1393432763682-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432766492-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432770574-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432773523-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432776586-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432779452-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432782433-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432785447-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432790535-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432794569-pairedimagesca003
130x130_sq_1393432798651-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432802506-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432805637-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432808713-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432812604-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432815630-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432818822-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432822488-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432826653-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432830578-pairedimagesca004
130x130_sq_1393432834654-pairedimagesca005
130x130_sq_1393432837555-pairedimagesca005
130x130_sq_1393432840449-pairedimagesca005
130x130_sq_1393432842708-pairedimagesca005
130x130_sq_1393432844103-pairedimagesca005
130x130_sq_1393432845855-pairedimagesca005
130x130_sq_1393432848264-pairedimagesca005
130x130_sq_1393432850270-pairedimagesca005

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Fantastic! We loved our photos and they were very reasonable.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
In life you'll often come across situations or scenarios when u find that someone or something has given you great service. Some times people will use professionalism to explain their ability, professionalism would be an understatement when describing Paired Images Photography (PIP). When a storm blew in out of the west and the skies darken above PIP was still able to capture the beauty and essences of our wedding. Not only were they photographers but they were also event planners, crisis managers and friends. Thanks to PIP we will always have the memories of our special day to last a life time. They have made an everlasting impression and we would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess are a creative, caring, excitable force who captured both our engagement and wedding with attention to personal details, professionalism, and creativity. They truly went above and beyond, and we are so excited about the photos, all of which are beautiful. Our friends and family who have seen them can't believe how well they captured our exciting day, and everyone wants prints.

If you are looking for a duo who are personable, imaginative, and affordable, Paired Images should be your first choice.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
These ladies were so fun to work with and we loved every one of their photos. We had tons of compliments from our guests about them and how great they were. Our photos were just what we were looking for and our families loved them as well.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1379126497547-avatar
Christina
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Jess and Jess. They are extremely professional yet down to earth and willing to get into the trenches to capture the best photo of your memory. They come loaded with ideas to help express your special day (and in my case, a special two days). The day you receive that special link to review your wedding photos on their blog your heart will sink and your eyes will tear up. Jess and Jess have all of the tips and tricks you will want to know to ensure the most stunning of photos. Their albums are out of this world, super custom, detail oriented, and reasonable priced considering the quality of the book and process that goes into creating one. I have no doubt that Paired Images could make even the simplest (or extremely glamorous) of weddings look like a fairy tale in a frame. (p.s. they can refer some amazing vendors too so contact them early in the planning process!)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1380582214425-971615102002612981550391966557759n
Megan
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end Paired Images were amazing! They were always professional and answered any questions I had. They were also great at responding to all of my emails in a timely manner. Everyone enjoyed having Paired Images at the Wedding. They worked well with my family and friends and captured every moment. My bustle fell out during the reception and Paired Images was there to save the day and came up with an emergency bustle! I loved that they posted a sneak peek of my wedding on their blog. This helped with my anticipation to see the wedding photos. When I got to see my photos I was blown away!!!!! All of them were beautiful and better than I had imagined!! They captured every detail in the wedding and all of the hard work I put into it. They also captured moments that I didn't even know they had photographed! I received countless compliments on my wedding photos! Everyone would tell me how beautiful the photos were! I would recommend Paired Images to any bride looking for well rounded photographers that will make sure your day is everything you dreamed of!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not write enough good things about Jessica and Jessica. My brother in law is a professional photographer, so we let him pick our photographer and he told us Paired Images was the best. After looking at their portfolio I had to agree!
As for Jessica and Jessica, they are awesome! We did not have the most cooperative wedding party (or flower girl) and they were so patient with us.
Our pictures are incredible! It is not just the quality of the photos, but they seem to know how to find the perfect moment and capture it forever. One image I have come to cherish is one of my grandmother and me. She has since passed away and having that picture up in my house means the world to me.
I am so happy that we chose Paired Images for our wedding and I cannot wait to use them again when we need some newborn pictures done!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess are amazing and the most talented photographers we know. They traveled to Deep Creek Lake for our small intimate wedding with our immediate family and they fit right in. These two lady's know what they are doing. They captured the best moments and emotions during our amazing day. They were receptive to feedback, suggestions, and did a great job organizing everyone for the photos. They came back a month later to do our fun filled reception and worked there magic all over again! We are very happy with how everything went.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess are so fun and creative! It was a pleasure working with the both of them, they were able to make us laugh and really caught great shots of our wedding. They had a nice variety of packages at what I consider as a great value, as you get two photographers! They were quick in their turnaround with the photos and provided digital copies of all the photos on a flash drive. Jess and Jess were extremely professional, very knowledgable, and made the whole wedding party feel comfortable. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meera
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Paired Images is AWESOME!!! Jessica and Jessica were a pleasure to work with and maintained SUCH positive attitudes throughout our wedding (they worked about 5 hours on the Friday and over 16 hours on the Saturday of our wedding!!!). These girls are so much fun and helped keep everyone in good spirits during our ceremony and reception. Everyone in attendance admired Jessica and Jessica's dedication. Throughout the planning process they were helpful, flexible, and responsive. They are really easy to work with and SO patient...and extremely talented! We got some preview shots from our wedding which look incredible (they captured so many little details)...and we're looking forward to seeing the thousands of photos Jessica and Jessica took during our super long wedding weekend! :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1316203254028-061
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Paired Images. We knew we wanted to work with Jess and Jess after our first meeting. They put as at easy and we could tell right away that they knew what they were doing and their photos were incredible. We loved how they had a verity of creative shots as well as all the classics. On our wedding day, they immediately made us feel comfortable and kept us both calm. During the ceremony and reception they had everything under control and captured all the shots we had asked for plus many others. We have received a preview of our wedding photos and they are absolutely beautiful and we can’t wait to see the rest. It was such a special day and we were happy that Jess and Jess were there with us. I can't wait to use them again for family photos in the years to come.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leighann
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Where do I even begin?! Jessica and Jessica are so amazingly talented and people oriented! We worked with Jessica Notargiacomo for our September 1st wedding and she truly captured every important moment, emotion, and detail of our special day. Having great photos was extremely important for my husband and I and we were very pleased with every single one of the 600+ photos Jess provided us with. I can't begin to thank her enough for all of her hard work -- it felt as though we were her only client. She posted our blog post in such a timely manner and sent our images to us in what seemed like no time at all. Throughout the year and a half that we were in contact with Jessica during our planning process she always responded to our emails within 24 hours and was extremely flexible and helpful with anything we needed. I HIGHLY recommend Paired Images! We will use them for all of our future photography needs!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meaghan
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess were honestly everything we could have possible asked for in a wedding photographer. They are incredibly talented and awesome to work with - they were everything we wanted in our photographer. Their photos are beautiful and genuine - artistic but not cheesy. I have had countless compliments and requests for a referral. Beyond that, Jess and Jess are just awesome to be around and were a great addition to our wedding. They made the picture taking fun for everyone and that came through in the photos. We were lucky to find them! Also - you gotta have them run your photobooth - so much better than the typical photobooth pics - fun, hilarious, and beautiful - I'll treasure them forever
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess were wonderful to work with--easygoing, nice, professional--and their pictures are amazing. We met with about five different photographers, and Jess and Jess were the easy choice. The two of them together were the same price as a professional photographer and an assistant at the other places, but they're both professional photographers, so you get more fantastic pictures. Their albums are just gorgeous--I can't wait to get mine! And they put their favorite pictures on a blog to share with friends and family after just a couple of weeks, which cuts down the wait time to get to see pictures. I loved getting to share their pictures so soon with people I know. I highly recommend Jess and Jess.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Picking Paired Images for our wedding photography was one of the best wedding-related decisions we made! Jess N. shot our wedding and she was fantastic. She was incredibly flexible with our wedding ceremony and literally ran circles around our circle ceremony set-up and managed to get all of the important shots. During our portrait portion, she got wonderful shots of us, even though the husband is a little camera shy. And during the reception, we never saw her! She must own an invisibility cloak, because we got hundreds of wonderful photos of everything with me barely noticing her around. Jess was completely unobtrusive and it led to many many wonderful, natural photos of everyone having fun. The photos were all clear and crisp. I cannot say enough how much we loved working with Jess.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel8
Wedding:
11/20/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Jess and Jess at Paired Images – we loved working with them and their photos! From our initial meeting, we knew they were the right fit and we just felt comfortable with them. They are so fun and laid back to work with – our engagement shoot was at 7am and they had us smiling and laughing at the crack of dawn! They are so creative and have a great “eye” and style – their posed pictures are still whimsical and they also catch the best candid shots! The were great on the wedding day – simultaneously everywhere at once, but unobtrusive. The end result is amazing! These are some lovely and talented women and I am so glad we had them with us to capture this important day and time in our lives!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We are so glad that we used Paired Images for our wedding! Both Jessicas were extremely professional, friendly, and knew exactly what to do to get everyone looking their best. The pictures are absolutely perfect and arrived exactly when they said they would. We would recommend them to anyone looking for quality photojournalism!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne Rice
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
AMAZING AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Paired Images is the best, I would recommend to everyone to use Jess & Jess for their big day. I believe they will be a part of our family and continue to document in photos all the major events in our lives. They are so creative in their photos and so easy to work with. At times, I did not even know they were there. I cannot stop looking at my daughter's wedding pictures, and everyone I have shared them with are extremely impressed. The pictures of my daughter could be in a bridal magazine. Erin is a beautiful woman, but the way the photos were taken is remarkable. My daughter, son-in-law and myself are absolutely over the moon about the photos and the service received from Paired Images. I could not find one picture that wasn't 'picture perfect'. It was like being at the wedding again and reliving the wonderful day. You will NOT be disappointed.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin! Let me start off by saying I am a control freak who obnoxiously thinks that I'm the only one who can get things done right. I ALWAYS carry my camera with me and I am always the one taking pictures of everything around me. So naturally, when it came to picking a photographer for our wedding day, a lot of anxiety came along with it. I reviewed tons of websites and photographer's portfolios and wasn't crazy about any of them. I was looking for a documentary feel, not forced posed shots, but real moments being caught on film. This what I found at Paired Images. All of the shots look like they could be in bridal magazines! The creativity you see in these shots is just incredible. We could not be happier with them, and we will be forever thankful that these moments have been preserved by Paired Images. They also set up a photo booth at our reception and it was an absolute hit!! I know that we will be using Paired Images for every major event that happens from here on out. From yearly family shots, to when we start our own family, and I will always recommend them to everyone I know. When choosing the vendors that are going to be providing a service to you on your wedding day, remember that choosing a professional is the most important thing, and getting EXPERTS like these girls is even better! I am happy to share all of my wedding photos to anyone who would like to see them and give Jessica & Jessica at Paired Images TWO HUGE THUMBS UP!! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dave
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess are awesome. We hired them to shoot our wedding on the Outer Banks of North Carolina. To make a long story short, they went above and beyond to get there, braved several ferry rides, flooding rains and swarms of mosquitos to make us beautiful photos. It rained just about the entire day, but they were more than willing to do everything we asked. They were very helpful in making the day go by as smoothly as possible and delivered the photos very quick. We couldn't be happier with our photos and would gladly recommend them to any future bride and groom.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1301333131216-engagmentpicture
Julie
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was at my parent's home in a small town outside of Richmond, VA. Paired Images' Jess Latos and her second photographer, Jennifer, traveled from Maryland to make our day truly magical.
Jess and Jennifer immediately responded to how meaningful having the wedding at the house was and took so many special shots in the front yard, back yard, while I was getting ready in my mom and dad's room, and of course the ceremony. I knew that every moment was being captured and I know they did not miss a thing.
Later we moved to the reception and it was a PARTY! Again, all of the special moments were captured and I have photos that I will always be able to look through and reflect on the special day Paul and I shared! Thanks Paired Images :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellesse
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
An absolute pleasure to work with! Very easygoing and flexible with whatever we wanted, and I always tell people that they were like ninjas! They were not invasive at all and just let things happen. And working with them was a much better value (2 photographers, 8 hours, full rights to the pictures, hotel and transportation) than other photographers I researched in Virginia Beach (the wedding site).
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lara
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess of Paired Images are just fabulous. Not only did our engagement and wedding photos turn out better than expected, but they were a complete pleasure to work with. They also have a great package options to fit a variety of budgets. I recommend Paired Images without reservation!
Services Used: Photography
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jessica are the absolute best! We had a blast working with them on our engagement shoot (which included our dog) and on our wedding. Jessica integrated seamlessly into our wedding day and the photos she captured were creative and fabulous. We are looking forward to the next time we can come up with to hire "the pair". The quality of their work and the professional approach they take makes them the ideal wedding photographers. We would recommend them to anyone who asked. Oh, and our dog gives the four paws up!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
0820212011
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Jess and Jess for our engagement shoot and for our two (yes, two) weddings. They were great to work with--very responsive to our emails/calls and actually fun to be around. That was so important on our wedding days. I knew I didn't have to worry at all about them being on time and getting the right shot. Several of our guests commented on how nice they were and then, when they saw the photos, how amazing the shots are! I would absolutely recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1294159431182-img2919
Michelina
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Paired Images took amazing pictures at our wedding! Even though I've already been married for 2 years, I go and look at all their new wedding event pictures because, although I don't know the people personally, Paired Images tells such a beautiful story with their pictures. They are wonderful people and easy to work with! This is the first review I've ever written in my life...but they deserve it 100% !!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Jessica and Jessica take really nice still-life and photojournalistic style photos, and are quite a steal: we got two photographers and a photobooth for the same price (or even less) than it would have cost to hire just one photographer for the wedding. The “photobooth” – not really a photobooth so much as a backdrop with one of the photographers taking pictures of guests – was AMAZING. Our final photos were posted a week ahead of schedule, and make the wedding look more gorgeous than I remember it. The Jessicas had an uncanny ability of taking pictures of the things I wanted to remember, and those things I didn’t even know were occurring. They also were certain to take all the posed pictures I asked them to take, and honored my wish to keep posed picture-taking to a short amount of time during the cocktail hour. On top of that, they were professional and friendly, without being overly intrusive which is essential for a wedding photographer as s/he will be closely following you all day long. I cannot wait to fill my house with the amazing photos these women took of my wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Jess and Jess at Paired Images was fantastic! They were extremely friendly, professional, and helpful from the beginning. They were easy to work with, listened to all of our ideas and concerns, and helped us with every aspect of our wedding photography. We were drawn to them because of their amazing attention to detail and creativity, and that did not disappoint. The pictures from our wedding turned out incredible, and we could not be happier. We would not hesitate to recommend Paired Images to any of our friends and family. We plan to use them for any and all upcoming events in our future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
The ladies of Paired Images are absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure we had the wedding day of our dreams - and captured every moment. It started with our engagement shoot a little more than a year before our wedding - where they woke up super early and braved the Cherry Blossom crowds with us - and then our wedding weekend from the Rehersal dinner to the wedding! I cannot begin to express how grateful I was to have them w ith us our wedding day - they were incredibly helpful (and calming!). I treasure the images they provided us that will serve as our memories/keepsakes from our incredible wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Highly reccomend Paired Images for your wedding day! Jess and Jess are so easy to work with, and they take amazing photos! We wanted the pictures to tell the story of our wedding day, and not feel forced, and that's exactly what we achieved! They were also extremely responsive to my questions, even my 4am e-mails :) We also were able to set up a photobooth at the reception that was such a hit! We can't thank you enough for being such a pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brzb2011
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Amazing, wonderful, fabulous. Cannot say enough good things about Paired Images, their work, their professionalism and their flexibility. Wonderful experience and amazing photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AGreene22
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Jess was professional, dedicated and put her heart into taking our wedding photos. She was easy to work with, communicated with us throughout the entire wedding planning process and was timely with the final result. We could not have asked for a better experience. Looking at my wedding photos brings tears of joy to my eyes! Every moment that I would want to remember, she managed to capture on film. I am quite pleased and fully recommend Paired Images!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bksmile
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Paired Images is the best photography option in the greater DC area! They are friendly, uber creative, and responsive to your needs. Not only do they capture your moments, they surprise you with ones you didn't even think about.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Choosing Paired Images as our wedding photographers was one of the best decisions we made during wedding planning. They were so easy to work with before, during, and after the wedding. They were patient with my many questions during our initial meeting, and patient with my detailed emails leading up to the wedding. I was worried about feeling self-conscious having two photographers with us all day, but they easily blended into the event while capturing amazing photographs. Their responses to my emails before the wedding helped calm my nerves about the timeline and their non-intrusive style during the wedding day helped keep me calm leading up to the ceremony. The pictures are beautiful, and a great combination of candid life, posed and arty, and the requisite family formals. We will cherish their work for years to come. All of our family and friends loved the results, and our wedding guests commented on how much they loved Jessica and Jessica the day of. Finally, we were so happy that they made our small 19-guest wedding feel just as important as any other wedding they've done. We were happy to have them be part of our day and part of our intimate celebration!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
4/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Paired Images was absolutely the best wedding photography option available! They captured the true essence of entire day from start to finish with unbelieveable artist skill! Jessica & Jessica went far above the call of duty and did way more than just shot our wedding! We had to change locations due to rain, and they made the best use of the downtime we had to catch some extra shots. They were fill-in bridesmaids when we needed additional help getting ready! They were so easy to work with and made us feel confident in their abilities, even though we were unfamiliar with them and were from out of town. Lastly, the photos we received after the wedding were incredible! We had so many comments about how all of our friends wished Paired Images had shot their wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jstdenny
Wedding:
3/8/2011
5.0/5.0
PairedImages is an amazing company with great talent. Jess and Jess have a great eye for one of a kind photos. They traveled to St.thomas,USVI for our wedding and I wouldn't have changed a thing. They captured the whole day from cruise port to cruise depart. They are very professional but very fun at the same time. Love those ladies and their work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
When planning our wedding, I knew that the photographers were a priority of mine. I wanted good pictures, but what we got was better than I imagined. Jess and Jess of Paired Images are two of the most talented photographers that I know (or researched/met with). They take what you and I see as normal, and create art. Not only are they great photographers, but they are wonderful women. After meeting them, you want to me their friend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
9/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess of Paired Images are the most talented photographers I have ever had the pleasure of working with!! They captured every moment of our wedding in beautiful detail. Their photographs are nothing short of stunning, and we have received rave reviews from everyone who has seen them. In addition to their amazing artistry, Jess and Jess are two of the most fun and easy to work with people on the planet. Personable, professional, and talented, you couldn't ask for more!! I highly recommend Paired Images!
Services Used: Photography
Bg8
TyLitch
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Jessica and Jessica are the best. They are so easy to work with and really understood what I was looking for in capturing the wedding. They offered a range of services for a great price in the DC area. They were able to capture the great moments of our wedding as we did not have a videographer. I look forward to working with Paired Images for future "projects" my husband and I may work on.
Thanks Paired Images for capturing all the beautiful moments of our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I'm so thankful that Paired Images were my wedding photographers for my May1st wedding! The images they created were truly beautiful and I get a ton of compliments from everyone who has seen them, even people I don't know! Your wedding is something special and if you want someone to capture that and the feeling between the two of you that day than I would definitely recommend Paired Images. The photos were unique, AMAZING, both black/white and colored, and great quality and sharpness. Also, during our wedding Paired Images had to deal with 90 degree weather for an outdoor wedding at a DC Memorial and severe transportation issues. But, the entire time both Jess and Jess were upbeat, smiling, and so nice to everyone. They even brought bookbags with their equipment so they could be easily mobile since I wanted to take photos at two other memorials. I couldn't believe how flexible and patient they were during the planning process and the actual day. Paired Images is the best deal and quality you will find!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnyaDavid
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We greatly enjoyed working with the Jessicas. Paired Images was very professional, creative in their staging and selection of shots, and as they advertised, were completely unobtrusive. If you want specific shots, make sure you let them know. We would happily work with them again (perhaps for baby pictures). They were also a lot of fun!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
ok, I haven't even seen the pictures yet, but... working with Jess & Jess was so awesome! We had our wedding just last Saturday and they have been so easy to work with. My brother watched them taking the pictures of my husband and me and he said they posed us amazingly! They were always there to take pictures and were great with also getting the kids where they should be! We got in contact with Jess & Jess thru Milton Ridge and were just amazed on how professional and easy to deal with they were! Awesome job! I'll post another rating once I see all the final pictures, but I am 100% sure that my rating won't change! THANKS! to all of you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
scsikos
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
We were set up with Jess and Jess through Milton Ridge and we couldn't have been happier with them! They were amazing from the beginning and made everyone very comfortable. They were efficient, made sure we got in all the pictures we wanted before the ceremony, and because they were familiar with the venue they knew exactly what shots to take. Both Jess' were the perfect mix of professional and fun and it was nice having them able to hang at the reception!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pageturner45
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
We wanted good photography, not just "good wedding photos," and that's exactly what we got. Our photos are professional, original, artistic, and beg to displayed. No cheesy or cliche poses, Jess and Jess know photography, and use their skills in other venues besides weddings to consistently keep their eyes sharp. In an industry that can easily fall victim to tackiness, Paired Images keeps their taste level up at the highest of standards. Even with the exceptional quality of the photos, they were also the most affordable. Jess and Jess mixed and matched their services to suit our budget and needs. We were happy in our choice to also do engagement photos to get our nerves out and get to know Jess and Jess more as people. Jess L and Jess N are both warm, friendly, and easy-going, and we value our blossoming friendship with them. Their tireless work ethic is evident in their breathtaking photos, which were done on time, and available to see right on schedule. I could always get a hold of them to ask any questions, finalize plans, and get ideas. They both even helped out on the day of the wedding opening doors, fixing my dress, and preventing catastrophes. Our friends and family repeatedly tell us that our engagement and wedding photos are the best they've seen. We are beyond satisfied that future generations will see us at our very best, and it's all thanks to Paired Images.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hodag91
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess were fantastic! They were engaging and fun yet professional. It was amazing how they made everyone comfortable and at ease (even the people who doesn't like their pictures taken). You can tell that they really love what they do. On top of all that, the photos were fabulous!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess are the best! Reliable, relaxed and amazing photographers. I love my wedding pictures. Thank you ladies!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
angelaykung
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Jess and Jess are amazing! They made us feel so comfortable and we really had such a great time working with them. Our session was only supposed to last an hour, but we ended up spending most of the day with them. They felt like close friends almost instantly. They were also very professional and quick to get our pictures to us. And the pictures were fabulous! We were very lucky to find such wonderful photographers.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1318088025702-fbavatar2022796
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/4/2011
4.8/5.0
I was so excited to find Jess and Jess via a wedding blog that I follow. I loved their shots from the moment I saw them. They have a perfect combination of capturing intimate moments and a photojournalistic style. I've only gotten about a dozen photos back so far, but I love each and every one of them. Jess N and her assistant photographer (Jess L was photographing a different wedding that day) were so hands off and easy to work with. I know that the end result is photographs that I will cherish forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
1/15/2011
4.8/5.0
Paired Images did a fantastic job with both our wedding and engagement photography. Jess N. truly captured the spirit of our special day with great professionalism. She really got to know our personalities which helped her capture those special moments during the ceremony and reception. My sister and her fiance hired Paired Images to do their wedding photography, and I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Germantown, MD See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Paired Images
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1404411919967-1jln9425