Nophoto-130

Paisley Quill

Keego Harbor , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Keego Harbor, MI US 48320 (map)

PHONE

248-499-7075

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Invitations

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1327118667403-cruise201191
Yani
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Molly was awesome to work with. She always was quick in her response and provided information when needed, even providing alternative options/suggestions. Her invitations & creations are absolutely stunning and unique. Paisley Quill definitely delivers one of a kind invitations/ paper goods. All of our guests keep telling us how beautiful our invitations were & how they've never seen anything like them. I would definitely be using her services again in the future!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chenin
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I felt that my invitations were totally unique and well worth the money. Obviously, if you are someone who doesn't care about paper than custom wedding invitations are probably an unneeded expense, but I love paper... and while I really like a simple elegant invitations I think that they can all blend together when you get 15 wedding invitations a year (as many people in their late 20s do!) and Molly just did an incredible job of listening to what I had in mind as well as taking my suggestions and incorporating them.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SSnow
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Molly was great to work with. We loved her custom invites, but needed something a little more budget friendly. Her Inkwell line was great for this and people loved how unique and different our invitations were.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
12/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Molly was fantastic to work with! Our invitation were beautiful! I loved them and received many compliments! I would recommend Paisley Quill to anyone!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Paisley Quill did an excellent job with my invitations, table numbers and escort cards. I wanted an Indian theme to go with our hindu wedding, and they came up with an original and creative beautiful design that fit what we were looking for exactly. They were responsive over email and very easy to work with. I was very satisfied with their work, and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megmarie417@aol.com
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.9/5.0
Great and creative work! If you work with Paisley Quill, let them be creative! Give them a little creative license! THey will come through!!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1224523725491-unity
angela
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.1/5.0
Molly Campbell the designer does a WONDERFUL job! She's very easy to work with... Overall they have a great business going here, they do a good job on getting you your invitations. But I would suggest to take notes when discussing what you want & what your ordering. Just to keep track of what the order is and so there won't be any misunderstandings.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sulesq
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Molly and Megan. They have such incredible talent and vision. My design was completely unique. Molly & Megan also had great suggestions. They know what works and what doesn't work. Both ladies were very easy to contact and collaborate with. My favorite vendor by far!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.9/5.0
Awful .... just awful.
I was writing a very detailed review and ran out of room, so I am starting over and will make this brief. All I can say is:
BEWARE of Molly and Paisley Quill ... she comes off as very nice and "accommodating" BUT be careful ... by her own admission ... she is "scattered and drinks too much wine" ..... our invitations reflected THAT!
After spending a TON of money on our "dream invitations" they arrived, late, unfinished, AND illegible! In addition, there were multiple fonts used (???? still haven't figured WHY) and worse yet TYPO'S!!! Also someone should tell Molly that a 5:00 PM wedding is STILL IN THE "AFTERNOON" and NOT in the "EVENING". FYI ... evening begins at 6PM. Molly, you're correct ... you are "scattered" among being extremely unprofessional. Get your "new house" and "new baby" in order, lay of the wine and THEN work on your invitation "business". I resent having to have suffered due to your lack of competence.
Bottom line ..... invitations are SO really unimportant in the grand scheme of things (everyone other than you and close family) will eventually throw them out, never to remember quite frankly what they even looked like. Our wedding was a huge success (better than my wildest imagination) and the best day of my life (so far). The lousy job & product from Molly & Paisley Quill didn't really matter after all was said and done. But do feel that you deserve "forewarned is forearmed". I personally will NEVER buy any invitations that I haven't seen and held in my hands first!!!
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
Keego Harbor, MI 48320 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Paisley Quill
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo