Nophoto-220
Paper Lion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
16 Reviews
Address:
2310 Virginia Parkway
McKinney, TX US 75071 (map)
Phone:
972-540-5966
Categories:
 
 
 
4.8 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/8/2014
 
4.8 out of 5.0
I loved my invitations and the two women that we're working at the time were very helpful. The colored backing pulled from some of the envelopes but everything else was fine.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/3/2014
 
4.8 out of 5.0
Paper Lion was a great choice for my fiance and I to choose for our wedding invitations. One of the ladies who helped us there was very sweet, attentive, and open to our ideas. My fiance was hurt a little that another woman shot down some of his ideas for the invitations, but they reluctantly gave us a copy of what the invitation would look like with his idea. It actually turned out beautiful!
If you choose this vendor and they tell you an idea of yours will not look good, do not feel shut down by their opinion. Once the woman saw my fiance's idea on paper she even admitted it was very pretty and not what she had anticipated.
They work really well with your budget, so speak up if you have one! They're very responsive whether it be by phone or e-mail, and they make sure that your finished product does not have a single tear, blemish, or wrinkle on it!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Larissa
Wedding:
10/13/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The ladies at Paper Lion are amazing. Southern hospitality and charm are what you'll find at Paper Lion and the care and pride that they take shows in their work. Our wedding invitations were flawless, and they even helped us with wording and drafting a Mad Lib style RSVP card! Prices are more than fair and they offer all sorts of extras such as addressing, assembly, though we were never pushed to purchase something we didn't need. Thanks Paper Lion!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrissy
Wedding:
10/12/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I can't say enough about the ladies at Paper Lion. They are outstanding! It all started when I walked in looking for envelopes. I received such great service and special care that I decided to go back for my wedding invitations. I'm so glad that I did! I found a pattern I liked and they were able create a similar design for a fraction of the cost. They pay such close attention to detail and are so helpful with suggestions. They are very patient and will give a personalized consultation to make sure you get exactly what you want. They are also very helpful In suggesting ways to cut cost and don't push anything on you. I loved them so much, they are also printing my programs. I highly recommend them!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
4.9 out of 5.0
Paper Lion was very nice and happy to help. If you wanted something other than what they had it was a little difficult to work around but they did what they could. I would definitely recommend them. We bought our invitations there as well as the invitations for several showers and the rehearsal dinner. We elected to buy the invitations and assemble them ourselves - I would NOT recommend doing that. Pay Paper Lion to assemble the invitations for you, TRUST ME it will be worth it. Very good quality products.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
4/13/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I was very picky about my invitations, they staff took time to sit with me while I looked over and over many books until I found "my" invitation. They were very patient, helpful and kind through out the whole process. My invitations came in a timely manner and were perfect!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jan
Wedding:
7/21/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Paper Lion's customer service, quality and expertise were simply outstanding in providing 'end-to-end' paper items for my daughter's wedding (160 wedding invitations). We ordered the save-the-dates; invitations; cocktail/cake napkins, Thank-yous, Welcome Bag note and even Reserve Table signs from them and purchased the Guest Book as well. Throughout the many months of contact they were there to help us order additional invitations when needed and rush order when I needed the Welcome Bag note and Reserve Table cards made the week before the wedding. I highly recommend them for any customized invitation needs.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
4.6 out of 5.0
They were wonderful, just a little expensive.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marissabmoore
Wedding:
12/30/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
they were very nice ladies. had lots to pick from!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/19/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
They did our programs for the ceremony in only a few days! They came out looking great!
Services Used: Invitations
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Paper Lion
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo