130x130_sq_1377119945883-papercut-invites

Papercut Invites

San Diego , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Diego, CA US 92110 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The big day is nearing. Your wedding day. So many important things to think about, to worry about and to decide about. One of those important things is invitations. They set the tone for... Read more
The big day is nearing. Your wedding day. So many important things to think about, to worry about and to decide about. One of those important things is invitations. They set the tone for the event and reflect you and your intended. I know. I faced that same challenge awhile back while planning my own wedding.

I spent countless hours searching through invitation books trying to find something special, without success. It was so frustrating! I had no one to turn to and time was running out. That's when I decided to use my graphic arts degree and design experience working for a printing establishment to create my own invitations. They were a smash! And then my friends started telling me there are other couples out there who must be feeling the same way I did. That's when PaperCut was born.

My passion is to create fun, inventive and unique invitations for your special day just as I did for my own.
I will work with you every step of the way to individualize your invitations to your special requirements and personality. I will strive to insure you're overjoyed at the results. Nothing is canned, pre-produced or set in stone. Everything is designed just for you. Whether for a wedding, a birthday, a graduation or a birth announcement, PaperCut is your one-stop shop for the very finest in invitations!

~Lauren DeCaprio Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1252710166388-suzannelayout
130x130_sq_1252710193139-danalayout
130x130_sq_1252710218234-katielayout
130x130_sq_1252710305347-layout
130x130_sq_1252710343552-soranaweddinglayout
130x130_sq_1252710378741-weddingalyssaandrick
130x130_sq_1252710408695-soranashowerlayout
130x130_sq_1252710430915-weddingkimandphil
130x130_sq_1252710243094-kateshowerwtf
130x130_sq_1252710459510-weddingnicoleandphil
130x130_sq_1252710481417-weddingnicoleandben
130x130_sq_1263941958936-weddingsara
130x130_sq_1252710531435-weddingkateandjustin
130x130_sq_1263941793952-babyshowerbeth
130x130_sq_1263941855655-weddingjoeandkelly
130x130_sq_1263941897296-weddingkelly
130x130_sq_1263941921233-weddingkyle
130x130_sq_1263941940671-weddingkristy
130x130_sq_1252710566484-kristenandmark
130x130_sq_1263941876405-weddingkatie
130x130_sq_1263941985811-bachelorettesonia
130x130_sq_1263941999608-babyshowerkate
130x130_sq_1263942015546-bachelorettesummer
130x130_sq_1263942030515-announcementmarie
130x130_sq_1263942044905-babyshowersweetpea
130x130_sq_1263942073811-movingauntmay
130x130_sq_1263942090358-savethedatepeter
130x130_sq_1263942103155-savethedatekaytie
130x130_sq_1263942125186-savethedateannie

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Letterpress, Recycled Paper

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
7/5/2014
4.8/5.0
My fiance and I considered many different vendors from all over the country for our wedding invites, but after a lengthy and thorough conversation with Lauren (who was referred to me from a friend) ,seeing her work and recognizing her flexibility regarding meeting our personal request for our invites, I was sold! She was very patient with my many questions and requests. The invites are beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
5/17/2014
4.9/5.0
Lauren at Papercut Invites is amazing! Not only did she give me exactly what I wanted and beautifully, she also helped correct a printing issue with the order within TWO DAYS! I would definitely recommend Papercut Invites to anyone who is looking for beautiful, professional, and creative Wedding Invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
With all the details of planning a wedding, it is nice to find a vendor that is really responsive to your needs and delivers exactly what you need in a very prompt manner. Without even meeting in person, we had a quick conversation about the look and feel I was going for and I then emailed her a few pictures of items I was using in the wedding for reference. Within days I recieved samples of the invitations, menu, Save-the-dates, and programs. They were all gorgeous and I didn't have to scrutinize her work because it was done perfectly the first time. I highly recommend her to anyone desiring creative and classy stationary needs.
Well done Lauren!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1387064019436-0015-130826-sophie-jason-engagement--8twenty8-stud
Sophie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with my wedding invitations! I had a lot of ideas of things I wanted to incorporate into the invitation, and Lauren took them and made it exactly what I'd envisioned - only better! It's like she was able to figure out what I wanted before I did myself! She is so creative, responsive, and fast! We've gotten so many compliments on the invitations and I can't wait to work on the rest of the wedding stationary with her now. I've already recommended her to a few friends, and I will continue to tell everyone I know who is getting married to use her! Lauren is absolutely the best.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1371851644438-05.13-nick--kristeneng-055
Kristen
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Lauren is AMAZING!!! She worked with us on our invites to make it 100% our own and individualized. We didn't want something super formal or traditional, so she came up with some great ideas to help make our invitations modern and fun. As soon as our guests started getting the invitations in the mail, they couldn't stop complimenting them and were so excited for our wedding.

We also had Lauren do all the other stationery for our wedding (programs, menu cards, bar cards, thank you notes, etc.). Since we didn't have a ton of extra decorations at our reception, the stationery really stood out and made everything look cohesive and put together. We absolutely love everything she did for us and would highly recommend Papercut Invites!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Lauren went over and above for us! She created things that we didn't even think was possible. From the very beginning, Lauren knocked our socks off with inspiring design work and the ability to create exactly what we had envisioned. She even came up with an amazing seating chart and used one of our engagement photos as the background. Simply Amazing!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Lauren with Papercut Invites was a huge help to me in all of the creative paperwork for my wedding --the invites, thank you notes, wine labels, name cards, programs, and many other little creative aspects of my wedding. She helped me bring my creative ideas to life 100x better than I could have done it myself, and in a very timely manner. Thank you for everything Lauren! I loved all of your work!
- Beth & Fred
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
8/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Do yourself a favor and contact Lauren at Papercut Invites for your event needs. To date, I have had Papercut make invitations for my wedding, housewarming party, birthday party, and now am in the process of getting invitations for my baby shower! Every project has been unique and surpassed my expectations. Lauren is creative and can operate within a budget. Best of all, she has lots of experience and can help to guide you through the process with suggestions and advice if you need it. She went above and beyond. Her work is beyond high quality. You'll get the personal touch and your friends and family will rave about your beautiful invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Choosing wedding invitations and now baby invites is no easy feat, however I have to say that working with Lauren has been/is AMAZING!! She works quickly and the product you receive is AMAZING!! I still go and look at my wedding invitations because they were so great. I received so many compliments on them as well. I highly recommend Papercut Invites.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Lauren at Papercut Invites turned my vision for my wedding invitations into a work of art! She exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier with them! I'm also working with her on all of my other printing needs (menus, name cards, table signage, etc) to create a consistent, cohesive look and she's done an outstanding job on everything and the pricing is hard to beat. I know I will continue to use her in the future for any personal events that require a printed element!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I am SO happy I found Lauren at Papercut Invitations. Most brides can relate when I say that when you are planning the overall "look and feel" of your wedding that you have a million ideas swirling around. Lauren was able to take some of the incoherent babble (aka my ideas) I was throwing at her and turn them into beautiful and elegant invitations. Not only did Lauren help facilitate the overall design, she brought me fresh new ideas in packaging, suggested ways for me to save money (and time), but she also went above and beyond to give me some words of wisdom that helped in other facets of the wedding planning process. I couldn't believe how quickly she was able to take some intangible idea I had and turn it into a finished product for me. I came to her with a pretty short timeline and she made it happen without rushing the quality of the project. Also, I found it helpful to work with someone who had been through the wedding process herself and could offer input and tips. I was thrilled with the way the invitations turned out...and I got so many compliments from my guests!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosie
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
You will not find ANYTHING that even compares to Papercut Invites, and the service Lauren provides. She is helpful, creative, affordable, professional, and SUPER nice! She listens to what you want, but also provides amazing ideas and options if you need help.
THANK YOU Lauren for all your help and patience, and for our amazing invites!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding invitations and save the dates were fabulous. Lauren did a wonderful job taking my loose ideas and making them into beautiful designs.
I got tons of compliments on the save the dates and invitations. Some of my coworkers still have them hanging in their cubes because they thought they were so cute.
Lauren is extremely sweet and professional. She answered all my questions and ensured I was happy with the product. We will definitely use her the next time we need invitations.

I highly recommend PaperCut Invites for all your invitation needs.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
When I began planning for my wedding, I thought I could care less about invitations. Then my friend referred me to Lauren at Papercut Invites and that all changed. My invitiations became my favorite part of the planning process - all because of Lauren! She helped guide me in creating my theme, and she gave so many creative ideas. If I had something in mind, she perfected it - all with quality work and affordable prices. She was so responsive and quick to get back to me. I ended up using her for invitations, table numbers, menus, programs, even personalized stationery as shower hostess gifts. And I plan to obtain her services for any future invitations and stationery I need moving forward. I just love her! I have since referred her to two more friends. THANK YOU LAUREN! Papercut invites is incredible. :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bruce
Wedding:
5/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I received all of my custom invites early and the end results were far beyond my expectations. I would certainly recommend them to anyone in need of invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The wedding invitations Papercut Invites did were amazing! The owner, Lauren, is easy to work with, creative, insightful, timely and professional. Simply said: she provides a wonderful service and is very dependable! We recommend/use Papercut Invites to our friends for every occasion (birthdays, showers, baby announcements etc.) and are never disappointed. If you are considering using Papercut Invites, then check one off the 'worry' list - Lauren comes through everytime.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bbaabb
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Lauren has been absolutely amazing to work with. Not only are her invitations beautiful (I received compliments daily after sending) her professionalism, flexibility and responsiveness are second to none. She allowed the process to be collaborative, valued my input, but always came back with ideas that enhanced the initial "vision." I would recommend Lauren (and have many times) for invitations, announcements - anything!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Lauren did an amazing job on my wedding invitations! I love that they were "one of a kind" and that I was able to tell her what I wanted and help design them. Lauren took the time to talk with me about what I was looking for and what ideas I had for my invitations. The invitation is the first thing that potential wedding guests will see and I wanted to make sure that they got excited when they opened mine and saw what was inside. My problem was that I didn't really have any ideas of what I wanted. But with Lauren's guidance, I was able to view several invitations that she had designed for other clients and she gave me some websites to look at to to help me figure out my style. Once I figured out what I wanted, which was like nothing she had really done before, she was quick to send me several options of the layouts, fonts, colors, sizes, etc. I was amazed at how quickly she worked and how accommodating she was with all my changes. Thank you PaperCut Invitations for helping make our day special!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wesSD
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!

GIVE HER A CHANCE TO TALK TO YOU. SHE WILL HELP YOUR IDEAS COME TRUE AND CAN HELP WITH THE CREATIVE PROCESS FOR YOU. BEST OF ALL, THE PRICING IS VERY COMPETITIVE!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for impeccable invitations that don't look mass-produced then go with Papercut Invites! Lauren did our save-the-dates and invitations and is absolutely the ultimate go-to person if you are a bride that appreciates thoughtful details, plus I got great comments from our guests. I loved that she listened to our "overall vision" asked the right questions, and then efficiently translated that to an amazing work of art! Bonus- she can also create table charts, escort cards, signage, etc etc (aka dream it and she can create it) and will carry through your theme and colors so everything looks flawless and picture worthy. Definitely use Papercut Invites to create the magical pieces to accessorize your big day!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
5/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Lauren at Papercut Invites did an absolutely fantastic job for our wedding. We couldn't have been happier with everything. From the Save the Dates and Invitations to the programs, name cards, and thank you favors for our guests, she had it all covered, and now she is helping us with our Thank You cards. She has tons of ideas and was great at helping blending different things to give us exactly what we wanted. She is very easy to work with and is very professional and on time with everything. Her prices are extremely fair. I would easily say there is no one better in the industry. I would recommend her 1000%!
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jgatica
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
I absolutely adore working with Lauren from Papercut Invites! This has been such a fun process and she is such a fantastic person to be going through this process with. I can't praise this company enough, AMAZING!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susie
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I actually ordered baby shower invitations from Papercut Invites. They were absolutely amazing and so cute!!! They were very custom and Lauren will work with you to get them to perfection. I seen a lot of the invites she made for all sorts of occasions. They are of quality and I definitely would recommend Paper Invites for any and all special events!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wespiercy
Wedding:
11/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I was going to propose to my girlfriend and had a last minute idea that i needed turned around with in a weeks time. PapercutInvites.com came through with ideas and suggestions that worked out amazing.

Lauren DeCaprio took my idea, put her special twist on it and the result made my now Fiancee cry and made me look like a rock star!

Recommendation: If you are in need of their services, give them a call, and with in 5 minutes you will know they are the right company to work with.

I wish i could also post the pics of the final product. Amazing!
Services Used: Invitations
Bg22
Sara
Wedding:
9/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren was a dream to work with. She was quick to respond to my ever changing taste and really helpful with ideas and suggestions. She made the entire process fun and super easy. I wish every part of my wedding planning was as easy!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ottosgirl2010
Wedding:
8/19/2010
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Lauren by a friend of my fiancee, and I can't say how happy I am! I didn't have a big budget for invitations, and I had contacted several invitation designers letting them know of my limited budget and they all told me they wouldn't do a job for that amount. Not Lauren! She said she would make it work, and I would still have beautiful, custom invitations and she delivered on that promise!! Lauren was so patient during the design process with my many changes to the wording and layout. She took my idea for a lovebirds design and made it so beautiful that I can't wait for everyone to see them. I would highly recommend Laurent and Papercut Invites to anyone that wants gorgeous wedding invitations and such a positive experience in working with such a professional.

Thanks Lauren!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carriecully
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
I could not have had a better experience with wedding invitations! I never thought I would be able to afford such beautiful invites. Thanks PaperCut Invites!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SAVE080305
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations from Papercut Invites and the whole process was so painless!! Lauren made me feel so taken care of and like I didn't have to worry about a thing! We were less than a month away from the wedding and I was in a bind and Lauren helped me send out invitations that looked like they took months to plan and make. I am so happy with the way they turned out and everyone commented on how great they were. Thank you so much and i will definitely be referring Papercut Invites to all the brides I work with! ;-)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendolyna
Wedding:
5/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren was very easy to work with ... Her creativity helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and her timeline very helpful to avoid stressing for this part of wedding planning.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LuckyBride
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Brides! If you want to make an impression on your guests, look super creative, and not even have to do a single thing to make that happen, you have to choose Papercut Invites. Lauren is amazing, meticulous, and organized, and incredibly thoughtful about what YOU want. Her perfectionism is a positive for you, because even though she may be putting together 200 invitations, she won't send a single one of them to you if it isn't flawless. And *that* is exactly what I would do for myself. Her invitations arrived and are completely beautiful, and surprisingly even BETTER than I had dreamt. These are no DIY invitations, ladies, these are professional and impressive and you will do yourself a favor by trusting Lauren with such an important wedding project. I have my own wedding design and coordination company and I plan to use Papercut Invites in the future!! Thank you Lauren!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tianafox
Wedding:
2/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren was a pleasure to work with! She was so professional, and she got back to me immediately whenever I had a question. The invitations were of such high quality, and I received countless compliments about them from friends and family. I will definitely recommend Papercut Invites to anyone planning a wedding!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tchris09
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Lauren is fabulous to work with. When I first contacted her, I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted. I just knew I wanted elegant invitations with high quality paper and printing. She was very patient and flexible with me as I changed my mind time and time again. We were able to work together to fine tune my idea of the perfect invitation. Throughout the tedious process, she was very responsive, answering emails immediately. She made the process enjoyable and the end result is GORGEOUS! Everything was done timely and beautifully. I just sent my invitations today and I can't wait to hear the positive feedback that I'm sure to hear from those receiving them. Don't hesitate to contact Lauren for your wedding stationary needs - I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emilyboyer
Wedding:
12/31/2009
5.0/5.0
To say that my experience with Papercut Invites was a dream would be an extreme understatement. I had less than a month to get programs, table numbers, and escort cards put together, and Lauren came to the rescue. Every single time I sent ideas to Lauren, she emailed me samples to look at within a few hours.We received so many compliments on the beautiful paper products she created, and the best part is that using Papercut Invites was cheaper than if I'd tried to do it myself. There are so many details to worry about when planning a wedding, and working with Lauren took so much stress off of me. There was nothing that she wouldn't do to make our wedding perfect. I will not only recommend her to friends, I will insist that they use her. Lauren is not only an amazing person, she is incredible at what she does. Do yourself a favor- use Papercut Invites for all your wedding needs. I insist!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenMimo
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren was amazing in helping me with ALL of my paper goods for my wedding. From save the dates to invitations to table cards and programs Lauren was a huge help through the entire process. She made me feel comfortable knowing that I could adjust everything to my liking, helped me stay within my budget and was the most professional and flexible person I worked with during my entire wedding process. Since planning a wedding is such a huge deal, it was nice to know that I didn’t have to be worried about my invitations and I could focus more on the other aspects of my wedding. The quality of the invitations was fantastic and since my wedding at least three other people have asked me who did my amazing invites. I will always recommend people to Papercut Invites for all of their future invitation needs!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Papercut Invites was such a pleasure to work with! Lauren's professionalism and attention to detail made made my invitiations and ceremony elements more beautiful than I could have imagined. Many of my guests commentetd on how great all of the elements looked as everything came together on my wedding day. I've already had some guests call me and ask for her contact information! Overall a great business to work with, and I can't wait for my next event where I can enlist Lauren's help for invites :)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
10/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren at Papercut Invites is AMAZING! I feel like I know her and I've never met her. When I first contacted her about my wedding and some ideas I was playing with, she sent me several different designs. All of them were wonderful, but I picked my favorite and together we tweeked it. Anytime I email her she gets back to me right away. She even sent me samples so I could feel the paper and the ribbon. The design has a bow on the top and she hand tied all of them! I sent the save the dates out last week and have gotten such a great response from friends and family. They commented on how unique the design was. I couldn't be happier. I can't wait to design the wedding invitation with her!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
socalkate79
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren is hands-down AMAZING! I came at her with some wacky ideas and she was able to create something elegant and sophisticated, incorporating exactly what I wanted. She was prompt, professional and an absolute pleasure to work with! She has an impeccable eye for detail and incredible creative flair! I highly recommend Papercut Invites!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1246296961248-sweetkiss
Rebekka
Wedding:
8/21/2009
4.8/5.0
Lauren was wonderful to work with and very understanding when it came to our payment arrangments. Our invitations & thank you cards were one of a kind! We were so happy to have so much insight into what we wanted and to see it come to life so beautifully. We received many compliments and would recommend using Paper Cut Invites to anyone looking to add a special unique, and creative touch.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christinab1021
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Working with Lauren DeCaprio of Papercut Invites was an incredible experience. Lauren took the time to listen to our ideas and understand the look and feel that we wanted for our intivitations. She created a beautiful design for all of our wedding-related paper needs, including the invitations, ceremony booklets, placecards, table names, menus and more. Lauren is very detail-oriented, accommodating, thorough and very easy to work with. We received countless compliments on our invitations from our guests. It is with complete confidence that I highly recommend Papercut Invites!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren was wonderful to work with. My invitations turned out exactly as I had hoped. Papercut Invites definitely has my recommendation!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren does and excellent job! My invitaitons and save the dates were beautiful!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
camdenflatley
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Papercut Invites created wonderful invitations, thank you notes and menus. They were such a joy to work with, came up with multiple ideas off of the information I gave and had an amazing turn around time. I would highly recommend Papercut Invites!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sorana
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren designed and put together all of our paper products for the wedding including amazing invitations, beautifully coordinated menus, programs, place cards, table numbers, miscelanious signage and even our packaging for our favors! Her work is truly beyond amazing. She took the time to listen to what ideas I had and turned around with invitations (and all other products) that were beyond what I could have imagined. Her creativity, helpfullness, and style really helped me out as a busy bride. Our wedding was a year ago and to this day my husband and I talk about how beautiful our invitations and reception was largely because of the special paper products that tied the entire event together. I recommend Lauren to the utmost and am so incredibly happy with her quick and helpful service, her willingness to work with my limited budget, and the obvious care she took with our special day!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ChrisS
Wedding:
7/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren has been absolutely amazing to work with. She is insightful, helpful, patient and an extremely wonderful person...on top of being a master of her craft. Minutes after our friends and family received the save the dates, we were getting calls from them raving about how beautiful they were. I am not even married yet and I've already referred a half dozen people to Papercut Invites. If you're even thinking about getting married, I strongly recommend calling Lauren. She not only helped us with the Invites, she helped me with the proposal and I am sure will be helping us with much more to come (Thank you cards, baby shower, etc). To sum it up in one word..Awesome!!

Thank you so much!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaytie
Wedding:
7/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Lauren DeCaprio at Papercut Invites did an amazing job! As soon as we started communicating about my invitations, she understood what I wanted them to look like. She was always accessible through email, if there was a last minute change we needed to make, as if I were her number one priority. The high quality of her invitations were incredible and I have had multiple friends request her information for their upcoming weddings. I am 100% satisfied with my selection and I would definitely recommend Papercut Invites to anyone.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmgonzalez
Wedding:
2/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Papercut invites are beautiful and unique! These invites are tailored specifically for your personality and style. Lauren is absolutely amazing to work with! She makes the process of designing and ordering invites a seamless process. All the work is done efficiently and of the highest quality. I won't go with anyone else for future invites to celebrate other memorable events!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Papercut Invites was AMAZING to work with! My invitations were not only beautiful but completely unique. We received compliments on them for months, and have referred quite a few brides simply because they saw our invitations/programs/menus, etc.
Lauren makes the whole process a lot less overwhelming because she is flexible and incredibly responsive. She also works within your budget and finds ways to make your invitations look more professionally done than someone who spent twice as much on their invites. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PAPERCUT!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ejrats@hotmail.com
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Lauren at Papercut Invites was extremely flexible and so helpful. I had about a week to get out my invitations for a baby shower that I was hosting for a friend of mine and she made the time in her schedule to get my invites in the mail on time. She was VERY responsive to my needs and met all of my expectations. The invitations she made are absolutely adorable and I will definitely use her services in the future.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
1/12/2008
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with Lauren's quality work and how quick she was able to process my order! The process from beginning to end lasted less than 7 work days, beginning with communicating my ideas through email, choosing from different options and finalizing the order. We finalized the order on a Wednesday morning and I received them in the mail 2 days later. When I received them, they were more beautiful than I imagined! I highly recommend Papercut Invites!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
6/30/2007
5.0/5.0
My wedding invitations were phenomenal! I am still getting compliments on them two years later! They are so easy to work with; they created a design for me that was better than what I had pictured. I now use Papercut invites every time I need any kind of invitation or announcement.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cat
Wedding:
10/22/2005
5.0/5.0
I would gladly recommend Papercut Invites to anyone! They were so wonderful to work with, and my invitations turned absolutely beautiful and unique. In addition, they worked with us to help us stay within our budget. Five out of five stars for Papercut Invites!! They are amazing!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I have used Papercut Invites for several occasions, and I highly recommend this vendor. The quality of the invitations are unparalleled, service is speedy and personal, and the owner is very creative, nice, and professional. I always get a massive amount of positive feedback from guests after I've sent out invitations from Papercut Invites, everyone LOVES them! You won't be disappointed if you use Papercut Invites.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I was very happy with my wedding invitations and the service that Papercut Invites provided! Lauren was great about listening to what I wanted and working with me (through several changes) to deliver exactly what I wanted. My invitations ended up perfectly depicting the look and feel I wanted for my wedding. Lauren made the whole process easy and painless, and she delivered the invitations in a timely manner. Thanks Lauren!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
T.Wells
Wedding:
1/1/2001
5.0/5.0
Lauren created invitations for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and they came out beautifully. She was very helpful and professional, getting me the finished product just two days after we finalized all of the details, I will defiantly be recommending Lauren and Papercut Invites to all of my friends.
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
San Diego, CA 92110 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Papercut Invites
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377119945883-papercut-invites