130x130 sq 1335151943464 papertinispringlogo72dpi

Papertini, LLC

Philadelphia , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1102 Manning Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107 US (map)

PHONE

267-438-4350

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Papertini provides innovative, customized flowers and décor for weddings and other special events. By incorporating diverse and unexpected materials, such as fruits, vegetables, potted... Read more
Papertini provides innovative, customized flowers and décor for weddings and other special events. By incorporating diverse and unexpected materials, such as fruits, vegetables, potted plants, paper, wire, and fabric, we carefully weave the personality and vision of each client into personalized and unforgettable floral and event designs.

OUR DESIGN STYLE
We specialize in chic, natural, vintage and contemporary styles. Our most successful clients are those who seek alternatives to traditional, conventional, and over-the-top designs. They are also the ones who allow us to have creative freedom to translate their vision into a personalized, unique decor for their events.
OUR SERVICES
In order to achieve the highest quality of our design and products, we only cater to full service request and our minimum order is $3,500 (excluding taxes). If your event date falls in the week of Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year’s Eve, our holiday minimum order is $3,750 (excluding taxes). Full service includes design, delivery and setup (teardown is negotiable).

If that works for your budget, we would love to invite you to schedule a free consultation at our Center City office. We highly recommend that you use our online contact form to ensure accuracy of your information. One of our designers would love to meet with you in person to talk more about your vision for the event. Appointments generally take between 1 to 1.5 hours and we can be available for daytime, evening, or weekend appointments. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1351261510860 photo3
130x130 sq 1335153394413 weddingwirepapertini1
130x130 sq 1335153402664 weddingwirepapertini2
130x130 sq 1335153410462 weddingwirepapertini3
130x130 sq 1335153416059 weddingwirepapertini4
130x130 sq 1335153421273 weddingwirepapertini5
130x130 sq 1335153426467 weddingwirepapertini6
130x130 sq 1335153431365 weddingwirepapertini7
130x130 sq 1335153437407 weddingwirepapertini8
130x130 sq 1335153442831 weddingwirepapertini9
130x130 sq 1335153447785 weddingwirepapertini10
130x130 sq 1335153453134 weddingwirepapertini11
130x130 sq 1335153458137 weddingwirepapertini12
130x130 sq 1335153463250 weddingwirepapertini13
130x130 sq 1335153468999 weddingwirepapertini14
130x130 sq 1335153475883 weddingwirepapertini15
130x130 sq 1335153481099 weddingwirepapertini16
130x130 sq 1335153486408 weddingwirepapertini17
130x130 sq 1335153489814 weddingwirepapertini18
130x130 sq 1335153494940 weddingwirepapertini19
130x130 sq 1335153499110 weddingwirepapertini20
130x130 sq 1335153503889 weddingwirepapertini21
130x130 sq 1335153508079 weddingwirepapertini22
130x130 sq 1335153514338 weddingwirepapertini23
130x130 sq 1335153518584 weddingwirepapertini24
130x130 sq 1335153523355 weddingwirepapertini25
130x130 sq 1335153527793 weddingwirepapertini26
130x130 sq 1351261143562 015lindsaydochertyphotography
130x130 sq 1351261154345 065lindsaydochertyphotography
130x130 sq 1351261175143 084lindsaydochertyphotography
130x130 sq 1351261191779 142lindsaydochertyphotography
130x130 sq 1351261201738 105lindsaydochertyphotography
130x130 sq 1351261237473 gallegos3
130x130 sq 1351261278748 frankhighjennawalcottphotographychristarob042
130x130 sq 1351261289844 frankhighjennawalcottphotographychristarob112
130x130 sq 1351261320275 frankhighjennawalcottphotographychristarob034
130x130 sq 1351261339048 abayler2
130x130 sq 1351261369470 danielandsauce426zf0936702061010
130x130 sq 1351261382739 danielandsauce434zf0936702061012
130x130 sq 1351261427711 186
130x130 sq 1351261429127 190
130x130 sq 1351261434601 669
130x130 sq 1351261442321 616
130x130 sq 1351261450940 681
130x130 sq 1351261465357 683

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Ceremony and Reception decor
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Depending on client's needs
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Full services is the basic service. Client can choose to reduce services as needed. Teardown is a separate line item/cost.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Site visit is our requirement regardless. Every client has different setup even in places that we have worked before.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
Yes, however, we do not do a traditional flower preservation style. 
 What we do is create art work in shadow box using some materials from the bridal bouquet.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
We offer vase rental services to our clients and to any DIY brides.
How do clients set up a consultation?
The best way to contact us is to use the submission form on our website: www.papertini.com. The next best method is to email us at info@papertini.com.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Papertini made my wedding the spectacular, beautiful, elegant, and detail-oriented day that it was! Tanti was super easy to work with, as she is amazingly talented, charismatic, and really listens. I told her what I envisioned for the day, and she really ran with it, adding her artistic touch to everything. She also worked very hard to stick to my budget in a way that the guests had no idea! I’ve received dozens of compliments on all the arrangements, including the decor surrounding the chuppah, cake, and seating chart. If you have any event you need a florist or event designer for, I 150% recommend Papertini!
Papertini made my wedding the spectacular, beautiful, elegant, and detail-oriented day that it was! Tanti was super easy Read more...
Papertini made my wedding the spectacular, beautiful, elegant, and detail-oriented day that it was! Tanti was super easy to work with, as she is amazingly talented, charismatic, and really listens. I told her what I envisioned for the day, and she really ran with it, adding her artistic touch to everything. She also worked very hard to stick to my budget in a way that the guests had no idea! I’ve received dozens of compliments on all the arrangements, including the decor surrounding the chuppah, cake, and seating chart. If you have any event you need a florist or event designer for, I 150% recommend Papertini! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Tanti is amazing! From our first meeting, she completely got my vision. She was creative, helpful, and full of ideas on how to execute and enhance what I wanted. She listened, was responsive, and very organized.

On my wedding day, I was truly blown away by the flowers; when I first saw them, they literally took my breath away. Tanti took my vision and turned it into a gorgeous reality that was even more "me" than something I would have put together myself. Tanti is a true artist; everything she creates is a little work of art. Her decor truly transformed our venue. Everything was lush, abundant, and stunningly beautiful. She has a great eye for styling and pays close attention to detail.

Plus, she's a blast to work with! She's super fun, full of energy, and brings life and love to her florals. If you want a florist who understands her clients and has a true talent for making weddings beautiful, you won't be disappointed with Papertini.
Tanti is amazing! From our first meeting, she completely got my vision. She was creative, helpful, and full of ideas on Read more...
Tanti is amazing! From our first meeting, she completely got my vision. She was creative, helpful, and full of ideas on how to execute and enhance what I wanted. She listened, was responsive, and very organized.

On my wedding day, I was truly blown away by the flowers; when I first saw them, they literally took my breath away. Tanti took my vision and turned it into a gorgeous reality that was even more "me" than something I would have put together myself. Tanti is a true artist; everything she creates is a little work of art. Her decor truly transformed our venue. Everything was lush, abundant, and stunningly beautiful. She has a great eye for styling and pays close attention to detail.

Plus, she's a blast to work with! She's super fun, full of energy, and brings life and love to her florals. If you want a florist who understands her clients and has a true talent for making weddings beautiful, you won't be disappointed with Papertini. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
From the first moment you meet Tanti (the beauty and brains behind Papertini) you can feel her passion, energy and excitement for her work and for making your day perfect! We outlined a few general themes for our day and the Papertini team did the rest. Tanti quickly put together a proposal with incredible ideas and 100% hit the mark for how we wanted our day to look and feel. Her creativity is perhaps only matched by her professionalism which made for a perfect and stress-free combination during the planning process! It's hard not to fall in love with Papertini's work and also with Tanti herself! The rest of the team is equally as professional and customer-oriented. We can't say enough about how happy we were with Papertini on our wedding day!
From the first moment you meet Tanti (the beauty and brains behind Papertini) you can feel her passion, energy and Read more...
From the first moment you meet Tanti (the beauty and brains behind Papertini) you can feel her passion, energy and excitement for her work and for making your day perfect! We outlined a few general themes for our day and the Papertini team did the rest. Tanti quickly put together a proposal with incredible ideas and 100% hit the mark for how we wanted our day to look and feel. Her creativity is perhaps only matched by her professionalism which made for a perfect and stress-free combination during the planning process! It's hard not to fall in love with Papertini's work and also with Tanti herself! The rest of the team is equally as professional and customer-oriented. We can't say enough about how happy we were with Papertini on our wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ellie
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Tanti is amazing. She captured our vision immediately and worked tirelessly to make it a reality. She is one of the most talented designers I know and she is also a complete delight. Her attention to detail is exceptional. Her talent, personality, and incredible work ethic are the best. I guarantee you will be delighted with her design and execution.
Tanti is amazing. She captured our vision immediately and worked tirelessly to make it a reality. She is one of the most Read more...
Tanti is amazing. She captured our vision immediately and worked tirelessly to make it a reality. She is one of the most talented designers I know and she is also a complete delight. Her attention to detail is exceptional. Her talent, personality, and incredible work ethic are the best. I guarantee you will be delighted with her design and execution. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Tina
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I am SO SO HAPPY I found Papertini!!!!! The florals and design were everything I could have hoped for and more. Tanti is seriously one of the nicest people, she's so talented and sooo much fun to work with. She completely understood the look I was going for and was always mindful of my budget and what could be done to stay within it. A lot of things had to be changed at the last minute and Tanti was on top of everything. I can't stop staring at the pictures of the flowers and I could not be happier with how it all turned out!
I am SO SO HAPPY I found Papertini!!!!! The florals and design were everything I could have hoped for and more. Tanti is Read more...
I am SO SO HAPPY I found Papertini!!!!! The florals and design were everything I could have hoped for and more. Tanti is seriously one of the nicest people, she's so talented and sooo much fun to work with. She completely understood the look I was going for and was always mindful of my budget and what could be done to stay within it. A lot of things had to be changed at the last minute and Tanti was on top of everything. I can't stop staring at the pictures of the flowers and I could not be happier with how it all turned out! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure working with Tanti and Papertini for my wedding florals! She truly made our wedding day on September 20th magical with her gorgeous designs, her amazing eye for decoration, and her creativity! From the moment my husband and I met Tanti, we knew that Papertini was the florist we wanted for our wedding. She was willing to work within our budget, and all of our guests were in awe of her work. We would definitely recommend Papertini florals. I loved my flowers so much that I opted to preserve them after the wedding, and Tanti helped me turn them into beautiful artwork that we have hanging on our wall!

- Lauren and Michael
It was such a pleasure working with Tanti and Papertini for my wedding florals! She truly made our wedding day on Read more...
It was such a pleasure working with Tanti and Papertini for my wedding florals! She truly made our wedding day on September 20th magical with her gorgeous designs, her amazing eye for decoration, and her creativity! From the moment my husband and I met Tanti, we knew that Papertini was the florist we wanted for our wedding. She was willing to work within our budget, and all of our guests were in awe of her work. We would definitely recommend Papertini florals. I loved my flowers so much that I opted to preserve them after the wedding, and Tanti helped me turn them into beautiful artwork that we have hanging on our wall!

- Lauren and Michael Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kesi
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Tanti Lina!! From our first meeting, she was bubbly and enthusiastic about our ideas. I also had a fairly restrictive budget for my flowers that multiple other vendors had refused to work with me on, and Tanti took it on without any problem. She brought all my visions to life, making them even more beautiful than I could ever have imagined them to be. The bridal and bridesmaid bouquets, our boutonnieres, our parents' corsages, and the table centerpieces were all so creatively arranged and absolutely stunning, and she did it all while staying within our budget.
In addition to her creativity and knowledge, she also went above and beyond for us as a vendor. She would often come to our apartment to pick up items so that we wouldn't have to deliver them to her, and would work with our very busy schedules to find a time.

And above all, she did it with her signature smile and laugh and enthusiasm and was just SO MUCH FUN to work with.

We would recommend her again and again and again without reservation!
I cannot say enough positive things about Tanti Lina!! From our first meeting, she was bubbly and enthusiastic about our Read more...
I cannot say enough positive things about Tanti Lina!! From our first meeting, she was bubbly and enthusiastic about our ideas. I also had a fairly restrictive budget for my flowers that multiple other vendors had refused to work with me on, and Tanti took it on without any problem. She brought all my visions to life, making them even more beautiful than I could ever have imagined them to be. The bridal and bridesmaid bouquets, our boutonnieres, our parents' corsages, and the table centerpieces were all so creatively arranged and absolutely stunning, and she did it all while staying within our budget.
In addition to her creativity and knowledge, she also went above and beyond for us as a vendor. She would often come to our apartment to pick up items so that we wouldn't have to deliver them to her, and would work with our very busy schedules to find a time.

And above all, she did it with her signature smile and laugh and enthusiasm and was just SO MUCH FUN to work with.

We would recommend her again and again and again without reservation! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cat
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Tanti and the Papertini team was a pleasure to work with from day one! Tanti is a creative genius and knows how to translate your ideas into a masterpiece. She is realistic, responsive and incredibly talented. Our venue was in an art gallery and she knew how to play up the venue's charm in exactly the right way. I felt I received excellent value for our money. Our estimate was provided in a timely manner and within the discussed budget. Tanti also provides sketches and pictures of her design aesthetic which was tremendously helpful for a visual person like myself. If you are looking for a creative approach from a kind and easy to work with team, look no further. I would recommend Tanti and team in a heart beat! You are in good hands here!!
Tanti and the Papertini team was a pleasure to work with from day one! Tanti is a creative genius and knows how to Read more...
Tanti and the Papertini team was a pleasure to work with from day one! Tanti is a creative genius and knows how to translate your ideas into a masterpiece. She is realistic, responsive and incredibly talented. Our venue was in an art gallery and she knew how to play up the venue's charm in exactly the right way. I felt I received excellent value for our money. Our estimate was provided in a timely manner and within the discussed budget. Tanti also provides sketches and pictures of her design aesthetic which was tremendously helpful for a visual person like myself. If you are looking for a creative approach from a kind and easy to work with team, look no further. I would recommend Tanti and team in a heart beat! You are in good hands here!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Nerrisa
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
The Papertini team is amazing!! From the moment I met Tanti, I knew that our florals were going to be unique and beautiful. She was super flexible and accommodating to anything specific we wanted... but for the most part, we just gave her creative freedom, and I couldn't have imagined anything better! The magnetic boutonnieres were a hit amongst the groomsmen, none of them having seen anything like that before! All in all, Tanti is the best at what she does and I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for our special day!! XO

Nerrisa & Josh
The Papertini team is amazing!! From the moment I met Tanti, I knew that our florals were going to be unique and Read more...
The Papertini team is amazing!! From the moment I met Tanti, I knew that our florals were going to be unique and beautiful. She was super flexible and accommodating to anything specific we wanted... but for the most part, we just gave her creative freedom, and I couldn't have imagined anything better! The magnetic boutonnieres were a hit amongst the groomsmen, none of them having seen anything like that before! All in all, Tanti is the best at what she does and I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for our special day!! XO

Nerrisa & Josh Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Tanti of Papertini was truly amazing. We chose her based on her enthusiasm, passion for her work, attention to detail, organization, and portfolio. She lived up to every one of our expectations. She updated our invoice any time we would make a small change and kept us posted if anything wasn't available. She gave us direction when we needed it and also the space to make our own decisions. She was very accessible via email if we had any questions or concerns, usually getting back to us within a few hours. I also believe she only takes on one wedding per weekend which means she's all yours that week prior as well as that day. She made us feel special rather than simply another client. Her commitment to, interest in, and understanding of our vision was solid and spot on. The end result left us feeling beyond pleased with our choice and we would recommend her to anyone. We can't wait to see the final pictures!
Tanti of Papertini was truly amazing. We chose her based on her enthusiasm, passion for her work, attention to detail, Read more...
Tanti of Papertini was truly amazing. We chose her based on her enthusiasm, passion for her work, attention to detail, organization, and portfolio. She lived up to every one of our expectations. She updated our invoice any time we would make a small change and kept us posted if anything wasn't available. She gave us direction when we needed it and also the space to make our own decisions. She was very accessible via email if we had any questions or concerns, usually getting back to us within a few hours. I also believe she only takes on one wedding per weekend which means she's all yours that week prior as well as that day. She made us feel special rather than simply another client. Her commitment to, interest in, and understanding of our vision was solid and spot on. The end result left us feeling beyond pleased with our choice and we would recommend her to anyone. We can't wait to see the final pictures! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1102 Manning Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Papertini, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1335151943464 papertinispringlogo72dpi