130x130 sq 1474489387 b508914a57b30511 nicolemitchwedding 0238

Paradise Cove

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

13245 Lake Bryan Dr
Orlando, FL 32821 US (map)

PHONE

407-239-6939

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are you dreaming of a romantic lakeside wedding or wedding reception in Orlando, Florida? Paradise Cove can provide a beautiful lakeside wedding ceremony and reception complete with a... Read more
Are you dreaming of a romantic lakeside wedding or wedding reception in Orlando, Florida? Paradise Cove can provide a beautiful lakeside wedding ceremony and reception complete with a white sandy beach and swaying palms. The natural, scenic beauty of Lake Bryan in Orlando Florida creates a wonderful backdrop for the ultimate wedding in paradise!

If you're looking for a formal beachside affair, we can create a barefoot yet black-tie event that has all the best elements of the beach, without traveling to the coast. This location is private for you and your guests so you will have the ultimate beach experience creating your own private island-type atmosphere. The sunset, tiki torches and atmospheric lighting shooting through the palm trees make for a magical evening.

You have found paradise!


For more information, please contact us at 407.239.6939 or KBParadiseCove@aol.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1437488919164 10431520822458457800299818508098184702638n
130x130 sq 1437489156123 10497301101532221614059793915326372767182699o
130x130 sq 1463692836696 pavilion
130x130 sq 1437489172510 10896180101532175414392033905441585685910660o
130x130 sq 1381079350986 8978
130x130 sq 1381079354655 9152
130x130 sq 1381079409721 tracygphotography12
130x130 sq 1381079404445 tiki bar 2
130x130 sq 1381079338909 1
130x130 sq 1381079380584 i0000qjpria4hly0
130x130 sq 1381079384998 jmb7898
130x130 sq 1463692771799 photography by greg
130x130 sq 1463692795038 kiss chairs
130x130 sq 1381079378475 i0000iygzetkx05m
130x130 sq 1437489195213 10991487102044513561371904256486532224090312o
130x130 sq 1274727216756 395copy
130x130 sq 1381079348080 654
130x130 sq 1381079356651 5287134328014800993341433268352n
130x130 sq 1381079358565 553575440441762668639582097842n
130x130 sq 1274730049592 396
130x130 sq 1274730109763 1277
130x130 sq 1274727327270 0742
130x130 sq 1274730384742 m023
130x130 sq 1381079360779 blue lighting
130x130 sq 1463692113544 102684357814339485694172017812458742012257n
130x130 sq 1381079365966 boat
130x130 sq 1463692169552 brookelanden3
130x130 sq 1463692299238 105185885064369328576994540966709614823916o
130x130 sq 1381079370486 firepit
130x130 sq 1381079390535 jumping
130x130 sq 1381079395509 kiss
130x130 sq 1274727744621 dh8.5.09rz0132
130x130 sq 1381079397859 lake
130x130 sq 1381079400078 picture1
130x130 sq 1463692686469 castaldostudio 4032 2
130x130 sq 1381079401599 picture2
130x130 sq 1381079405915 tiki bar
130x130 sq 1381079427276 tropical foliage
130x130 sq 1381079432642 untitled 8
130x130 sq 1381079435920 untitled 21
130x130 sq 1381079439260 untitled 28
130x130 sq 1437488959264 110752038460326621095452336516024726641794n
130x130 sq 1437489026435 54000 169
130x130 sq 1437489062343 6038568353411665120286976866579580655852n
130x130 sq 1437489132396 1castaldostudio 749copy
130x130 sq 1437489153189 1064517210152770441570899129488778147401424n
130x130 sq 1437489210781 11174316101532221613409798037749072388813273o
130x130 sq 1463691990271 106785318270924273369024596442317075373561n
130x130 sq 1463692010676 110258028271642639963853671937942137815537n
130x130 sq 1463692138941 104103698270928473368608918862895573780227n
130x130 sq 1463692666290 castaldostudio 3842
130x130 sq 1381079442711 vintage
130x130 sq 1463692763693 brookelanden
130x130 sq 1474489441122 148657215818583520320358226912980170720766n
130x130 sq 1474489442183 71000 41
130x130 sq 1474489448997 1780049102047399415143593254669368066688147o
130x130 sq 1474489456405 106160247410979559363508645525803758025894n
130x130 sq 1474489464463 106788657814354319026022568163398560411740n
130x130 sq 1474489471612 110091948270922040035916559491964918242897n
130x130 sq 1474489480016 11010586101532221614059793915326372767182699n
130x130 sq 1474489488161 capture
130x130 sq 1474489504636 jmb7898 2
130x130 sq 1474489516127 misty3
130x130 sq 1474489524451 nicolemitchwedding0238
130x130 sq 1474489531724 reception 0571024x682

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Boat / Yacht, Park / Zoo
Describe the style of your venue
Tropical, Waterfront, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What event items are available?
Chairs
What transportation and access is available?
Shuttle

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1477882571634 avatar
Amy
Wedding:
10/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Can't rate this venue high enough! And it's so much more than just a venue. The natural beauty is outstanding, you could turn up here without touching a thing and it would be out of this world! We got married 2 weeks ago here now and had our ceremony and reception here, my husband and I are from the UK so it was quite tricky planning everything simply via emails. Our original idea was to get married in Miami but after much thought it just didn't feel right and we actually booked this venue without even viewing it! It was the best decision we have ever made, and to top it off, our on the day coordinator Kayli from paradise cove was really the icing on the cake. I had a lot of worries after planning it all myself across seas but it was perfect and everything just fell into place. I really can't recommend this place enough!
Can't rate this venue high enough! And it's so much more than just a venue. The natural beauty is outstanding, you could Read more...
Can't rate this venue high enough! And it's so much more than just a venue. The natural beauty is outstanding, you could turn up here without touching a thing and it would be out of this world! We got married 2 weeks ago here now and had our ceremony and reception here, my husband and I are from the UK so it was quite tricky planning everything simply via emails. Our original idea was to get married in Miami but after much thought it just didn't feel right and we actually booked this venue without even viewing it! It was the best decision we have ever made, and to top it off, our on the day coordinator Kayli from paradise cove was really the icing on the cake. I had a lot of worries after planning it all myself across seas but it was perfect and everything just fell into place. I really can't recommend this place enough! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give MORE stars!!!!!!!! I cannot give enough praise on how simply amazing this venue is and how lovely the staff is. If you are looking for a romantic yet laid back atmosphere, look no further. You get the best of both worlds with a pristine lake sparking in the background, tall, gorgeous, Cypress trees hugging the soft white beach shore, and top it off with those cute string lights that really set the mood. The bridal suite is a must - so spacious and just a perfect place to get ready with your ladies!! Everything about this venue is just perfect, so book as soon as you can because it fills up!! TOTALLY worth the wait though!! Our day of coordinator Jasmine really helped make the day go smoothly and get everything all set up day of, definitely recommend that service! Kayli is just fabulous and has the BEST suggestions to provide the ultimate wedding of your dreams...seriously..couldn't be happier. Thanks Paradise Cove!!!! <3 Mr. & Mr.s Jeffery
I wish I could give MORE stars!!!!!!!! I cannot give enough praise on how simply amazing this venue is and how lovely the Read more...
I wish I could give MORE stars!!!!!!!! I cannot give enough praise on how simply amazing this venue is and how lovely the staff is. If you are looking for a romantic yet laid back atmosphere, look no further. You get the best of both worlds with a pristine lake sparking in the background, tall, gorgeous, Cypress trees hugging the soft white beach shore, and top it off with those cute string lights that really set the mood. The bridal suite is a must - so spacious and just a perfect place to get ready with your ladies!! Everything about this venue is just perfect, so book as soon as you can because it fills up!! TOTALLY worth the wait though!! Our day of coordinator Jasmine really helped make the day go smoothly and get everything all set up day of, definitely recommend that service! Kayli is just fabulous and has the BEST suggestions to provide the ultimate wedding of your dreams...seriously..couldn't be happier. Thanks Paradise Cove!!!! <3 Mr. & Mr.s Jeffery Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kierstin
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Paradise Cove is a hidden gem! The ceremony location is overlooking a beautiful private lake which is decorated to look like the beach. Our guests loved it and said it was one of their favorite venues. The staff is amazing and very responsive. I highly recommend it to all couples!!
Paradise Cove is a hidden gem! The ceremony location is overlooking a beautiful private lake which is decorated to look Read more...
Paradise Cove is a hidden gem! The ceremony location is overlooking a beautiful private lake which is decorated to look like the beach. Our guests loved it and said it was one of their favorite venues. The staff is amazing and very responsive. I highly recommend it to all couples!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Annika
Wedding:
8/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Perfect! My husband is Australian and I'm Canadian so we decided to elope to save the decision between countries. After much deliberation and searching we found Paradise Cove.
From the very first email Kayli was amazing, professional and prompt (even with the 17 hour time difference between Florida and Australia). She answered all of my questions and made amazing recommendations for other services, like my hair and makeup lady, Kristy Alonzo (who was phenomenal as well).
Arranging a wedding could not have been easier, even long distance.
When we arrived at the venue it was exactly as pictured and everything was exactly as we requested. For us a simple wedding was what we wanted and that's exactly what we got.
All of the suppliers were also very professional and prompt with communications (even answering my sillier, nervous-bride questions).
We're so glad we picked Paradise Cove - they made our special day wonderful!
Perfect! My husband is Australian and I'm Canadian so we decided to elope to save the decision between countries. After Read more...
Perfect! My husband is Australian and I'm Canadian so we decided to elope to save the decision between countries. After much deliberation and searching we found Paradise Cove.
From the very first email Kayli was amazing, professional and prompt (even with the 17 hour time difference between Florida and Australia). She answered all of my questions and made amazing recommendations for other services, like my hair and makeup lady, Kristy Alonzo (who was phenomenal as well).
Arranging a wedding could not have been easier, even long distance.
When we arrived at the venue it was exactly as pictured and everything was exactly as we requested. For us a simple wedding was what we wanted and that's exactly what we got.
All of the suppliers were also very professional and prompt with communications (even answering my sillier, nervous-bride questions).
We're so glad we picked Paradise Cove - they made our special day wonderful! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Joan
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
When my Husband Paul & I saw this venue, we hadn't looked anywhere else and it was love at first sight! Paradise Cove is the most beautiful location in Orlando, Florida. The venue sits on a lake and when you get married under the arbour - all your guests are looking to you and a beautiful beach, lake and the most fantastic trees. The pictures we have are all amazing and the colours of the sky at sunset with the white plantation style house and boat jetty -all those things put together make for an amazing wedding venue! I hired the Bridal Suite too and had a fab time getting ready with my Maid of Honour, Victoria and my close family and friend. It was such a fantastic wedding here that we have decided to book it again for our 5th year anniversary and do it all again! If you want a perfect location, perfect pictures and excellent service - look no further. Thanks to Kayli Benjamin who gave us our Dream Wedding.
When my Husband Paul & I saw this venue, we hadn't looked anywhere else and it was love at first sight! Paradise Cove is Read more...
When my Husband Paul & I saw this venue, we hadn't looked anywhere else and it was love at first sight! Paradise Cove is the most beautiful location in Orlando, Florida. The venue sits on a lake and when you get married under the arbour - all your guests are looking to you and a beautiful beach, lake and the most fantastic trees. The pictures we have are all amazing and the colours of the sky at sunset with the white plantation style house and boat jetty -all those things put together make for an amazing wedding venue! I hired the Bridal Suite too and had a fab time getting ready with my Maid of Honour, Victoria and my close family and friend. It was such a fantastic wedding here that we have decided to book it again for our 5th year anniversary and do it all again! If you want a perfect location, perfect pictures and excellent service - look no further. Thanks to Kayli Benjamin who gave us our Dream Wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/19/2016
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved our wedding at Paradise Cove! Kayli was an absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end she is very sweet and knows what she is doing. She was very patient with all of our questions. I highly recommend she coordinate the day of the wedding, everything ran smoothly and seamlessly. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful place to exchange our wedding vows.
We absolutely loved our wedding at Paradise Cove! Kayli was an absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end she is Read more...
We absolutely loved our wedding at Paradise Cove! Kayli was an absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end she is very sweet and knows what she is doing. She was very patient with all of our questions. I highly recommend she coordinate the day of the wedding, everything ran smoothly and seamlessly. We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful place to exchange our wedding vows. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
6/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Paradise Cove is the perfect setting for a relaxed, yet elegant, beach wedding. Ki was our wedding coordinator who exceeded all expectations and knocked it out of the park! The vendors who are contracted through Paradise Cove are stellar! They made our wedding day PERFECT!
Paradise Cove is the perfect setting for a relaxed, yet elegant, beach wedding. Ki was our wedding coordinator who Read more...
Paradise Cove is the perfect setting for a relaxed, yet elegant, beach wedding. Ki was our wedding coordinator who exceeded all expectations and knocked it out of the park! The vendors who are contracted through Paradise Cove are stellar! They made our wedding day PERFECT! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
I fell in love with Paradise Cove before I ever visited the property... when I was reading reviews and looking at photos I knew this was our venue. I met with Kayli on a Sunday in January of 2015 and the first available Saturday was in May 2016. If you want this venue - BOOK EARLY!
It was SO worth the wait. We live about 1.5 hours from Orlando and were not familiar with the wedding scene at all. Kayli really helped us get started in our planning process.
For an entire year and a half Kayli answered all of my questions - my Dad's questions with ease and professionalism. The staff at Paradise Cove really went above and beyond to make our wedding incredible.
Thank you Kayli and all of the PC staff. You guys rock!
I fell in love with Paradise Cove before I ever visited the property... when I was reading reviews and looking at photos I Read more...
I fell in love with Paradise Cove before I ever visited the property... when I was reading reviews and looking at photos I knew this was our venue. I met with Kayli on a Sunday in January of 2015 and the first available Saturday was in May 2016. If you want this venue - BOOK EARLY!
It was SO worth the wait. We live about 1.5 hours from Orlando and were not familiar with the wedding scene at all. Kayli really helped us get started in our planning process.
For an entire year and a half Kayli answered all of my questions - my Dad's questions with ease and professionalism. The staff at Paradise Cove really went above and beyond to make our wedding incredible.
Thank you Kayli and all of the PC staff. You guys rock! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Perfect place for an outdoor wedding and reception. Kaylie was amazing day of person at the venue!
Perfect place for an outdoor wedding and reception. Kaylie was amazing day of person at the venue!
Perfect place for an outdoor wedding and reception. Kaylie was amazing day of person at the venue! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Clare
Wedding:
5/9/2016
5.0/5.0
The most beautiful venue I have ever seen! We are from the UK & only visited paradise cove once but we fell in love with it straight away & knew that is where we had to get married - the pictures don't even come close to how nice this place actually is(& the pictures are amazing) We had the best day we could have ever dreamed of, from watching my groom arrive on speed boat with his groomsmen from my bridal house to sitting on the beach roasting marshmallows on the fire pit under the stars listening to our favourite songs - this is a one in a million place & would recommend it to anyone
The most beautiful venue I have ever seen! We are from the UK & only visited paradise cove once but we fell in love with Read more...
The most beautiful venue I have ever seen! We are from the UK & only visited paradise cove once but we fell in love with it straight away & knew that is where we had to get married - the pictures don't even come close to how nice this place actually is(& the pictures are amazing) We had the best day we could have ever dreamed of, from watching my groom arrive on speed boat with his groomsmen from my bridal house to sitting on the beach roasting marshmallows on the fire pit under the stars listening to our favourite songs - this is a one in a million place & would recommend it to anyone Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
13245 Lake Bryan Dr, Orlando, FL 32821 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Paradise Cove
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1474489387 b508914a57b30511 nicolemitchwedding 0238