130x130 sq 1362953147232 mandyheadshot2013

Paralegal to the Rescue

Bradenton , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Bradenton, FL 34210 US (map)

PHONE

941-321-9089

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

JUST NEED A WEDDING OFFICIANT? WELL THAT'S ALL WE DO!! We are here for you to provide just about everything to make your vow ceremony memorable. We offer a choice of vows such as:... Read more
JUST NEED A WEDDING OFFICIANT? WELL THAT'S ALL WE DO!! We are here for you to provide just about everything to make your vow ceremony memorable. We offer a choice of vows such as: Seashore Wedding Ceremony The Traditional Wedding Vows Ceremony The Final Accounting Wedding Ceremony - Love is what life is all about. The Florida Notary Wedding Ceremony (Civil Ceremony)
A Beach Wedding Ceremony - with optional Sand Ceremony
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHvZmqkZUGk
And if you wish you can write your own words
We are Florida Notary Publics and Non-Denominational Wedding Ministers. We serve the following Florida locations: Sarasota/ Bradenton/Palmetto Anna Maria Island Bradenton Beach Homes Beach Lido Key Longboat Key Siesta Key and the greater Orlando area

Visit us at www.paralegaltotherescue.com Email us for availability and rates mandy@paralegaltotherescue.com or call 941 321 9089. NEW!! Backyard setting space now available with wedding arch at the Norman Inn in Sarasota, Florida.
We are happy to work with your wedding planner at no extra cost.
We accept last minute bookings though reservations are required.
Please visit our Facebook - facebook.com/NotaryPublicMobile

We look forward to being with you at your wedding ceremony.



Mandy, Debbie, Lois & Max

Wedding Officiants

Florida Notary Publics Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1427313431798 chase  leslie
130x130 sq 1427313428874 amanda
130x130 sq 1427313435085 img2932
130x130 sq 1392844346510 img207
130x130 sq 1392844384691 img207
130x130 sq 1392844423901 img209
130x130 sq 1392844470076 img273
130x130 sq 1392844544646 img276
130x130 sq 1371840436987 gregheatherselbygardens043
130x130 sq 1371840566922 gregheatherselbygardens038
130x130 sq 1371840639890 gregheatherselbygardens035
130x130 sq 1371840752619 karin  mitchell
130x130 sq 1371840764401 mandy  jeff wedding
130x130 sq 1368474905163 tricia 3
130x130 sq 1368475063355 tricia 1   copy 2
130x130 sq 1367875463454 siesta beach wedding scene amber
130x130 sq 1367875482829 siesta beach wedding scene
130x130 sq 1365904019657 todd  jill kiss
130x130 sq 1365904035300 todd  jill just married
130x130 sq 1365904022380 todd  jill vows
130x130 sq 1368474952312 tricia 1   copy 2
130x130 sq 1362953320508 cakegonefishing
130x130 sq 1365904016475 sand ceremony
130x130 sq 1362953616366 kayladustin
130x130 sq 1365908462715 sarah  josh
130x130 sq 1362953326828 herecomesthebride
130x130 sq 1365904029496 todd  jill vows 1
130x130 sq 1365904006288 sand ceremony   todd  jill.1 jpg
130x130 sq 1365904010151 sand ceremony   todd  jill.2 jpg
130x130 sq 1365904013664 sand ceremony   todd  jill.3 jpg
130x130 sq 1362953332762 gazeboatmixons
130x130 sq 1362953290830 mandyheadshot2013
130x130 sq 1368474932733 tricia 4
130x130 sq 1365904025972 todd  jill family
130x130 sq 1365904104493 mandyminister2
130x130 sq 1365908476877 natalia
130x130 sq 1360859322327 tealyoungwedding
130x130 sq 1360859384451 img2381
130x130 sq 1360859418095 img24021
130x130 sq 1360859445629 img2409
130x130 sq 1360859524245 dsc00550
130x130 sq 1360859571867 dsc00531
130x130 sq 1342735568671 warrenletitia
130x130 sq 1342735583045 bencorrina
130x130 sq 1342735617972 errity2
130x130 sq 1342735636182 jessicaeugene1
130x130 sq 1342735670228 orindacameron3
130x130 sq 1342735705995 sarahjosh
130x130 sq 1342735720242 tammyjason
130x130 sq 1342735731252 tedcaitlangetmarriedonannamariaisland
130x130 sq 1342735804641 dsc1476
130x130 sq 1342735854254 deandarci2
130x130 sq 1342735916841 orindacameron2
130x130 sq 1342735950343 brendagary
130x130 sq 1342735997709 sarahjosh1
130x130 sq 1342736072278 dsc00838
130x130 sq 1342736136738 dsc00600
130x130 sq 1342736165770 tealyoungwedding
130x130 sq 1322947179821 loisedit12
130x130 sq 1322947235758 loisedit1
130x130 sq 1322947385711 dsc00589
130x130 sq 1322947427133 dsc00796
130x130 sq 1322947622165 dsc00552
130x130 sq 1322947763227 dsc00694
130x130 sq 1322947825524 dsc00646
130x130 sq 1322947901633 dsc00670
130x130 sq 1322947992633 p2redit
130x130 sq 1308667835312 img1482
130x130 sq 1308667807281 img1479
130x130 sq 1319146853290 fawnmichael
130x130 sq 1313289709410 deanandtamrameyersjune182011pic2
130x130 sq 1313289680988 weddding083
130x130 sq 1313289741863 dsc01059
130x130 sq 1319146961540 dsc00267

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
<30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
FL, WI

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
2/7/2015
3.5/5.0
Overall our officiant was good but I did feel like she could have dressed a bit nicer during the ceremony and I felt like she didn't come fully prepared. Overall I found her to be friendly but not the best experience. I also was a little upset that she told me it would take her a week to get our marriage license submitted, so I ended up doing that myself. For 250.00 I expected more.
Overall our officiant was good but I did feel like she could have dressed a bit nicer during the ceremony and I felt like Read more...
Overall our officiant was good but I did feel like she could have dressed a bit nicer during the ceremony and I felt like she didn't come fully prepared. Overall I found her to be friendly but not the best experience. I also was a little upset that she told me it would take her a week to get our marriage license submitted, so I ended up doing that myself. For 250.00 I expected more. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Paralegal to the Rescue responded with the following comments:

I am sorry this happened and I have spoken with the officiant about the issues noted in this review. However, I did not and do not charge $250 to do a ceremony so I am a little confused about this review and if it is indeed my business she is reviewing. We did have one wedding on the date listed but this wedding was not charged $250. This reviewer says the officiant was not prepared however, the wedding I did have on this date did not request a rehearsal and it probably should have been rehearsed because the bride and groom wrote a complicated set of vows. I find it odd as my officiant has done more than 40 weddings for us over the years and this is the first time I've had a bad review. Since the reviewer did not leave a name and the amount she said she paid is different than the price I charged for the wedding we officiated on that date I am not sure if this is a wedding we performed. If it was I offer my complete apologies.
Default vendor profile pic
Omar
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
A Pleasure to work with. Excellent value
A Pleasure to work with. Excellent value
A Pleasure to work with. Excellent value Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Shelley
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Debbie performed our ceremony and she was EXCELLENT! She had just met us a few minutes before our wedding on the beach, but she seemed to 'get' us immediately! She was such a part of our ceremony that at one point, she was crying too!
Mandy was great to deal with, highly responsive and provided us with different ceremonies to choose from (VERY helpful!) that we were able to then customize to make our own.
I would HIGHLY recommend Mandy and Debbie if your looking for an Officiant for your ceremony!
Thanks again Ladies for making our day so special!
Debbie performed our ceremony and she was EXCELLENT! She had just met us a few minutes before our wedding on the beach, Read more...
Debbie performed our ceremony and she was EXCELLENT! She had just met us a few minutes before our wedding on the beach, but she seemed to 'get' us immediately! She was such a part of our ceremony that at one point, she was crying too!
Mandy was great to deal with, highly responsive and provided us with different ceremonies to choose from (VERY helpful!) that we were able to then customize to make our own.
I would HIGHLY recommend Mandy and Debbie if your looking for an Officiant for your ceremony!
Thanks again Ladies for making our day so special! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
doniele
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
They are the best, on time, and absolutely wonderful! I got the ceremony exactly how I wanted it word for word :)
They are the best, on time, and absolutely wonderful! I got the ceremony exactly how I wanted it word for word :)
They are the best, on time, and absolutely wonderful! I got the ceremony exactly how I wanted it word for word :) Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jeff
Wedding:
6/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Got married this June. Couldn't have been a better wedding ceremony ! Smooth and no surprises. Mandy is terrific; warm, helpful, and professional. Highly recommended!

Jeff
Got married this June. Couldn't have been a better wedding ceremony ! Smooth and no surprises. Mandy is terrific; warm, Read more...
Got married this June. Couldn't have been a better wedding ceremony ! Smooth and no surprises. Mandy is terrific; warm, helpful, and professional. Highly recommended!

Jeff Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
5 stars on everything! Firstly, she was flexible with the rehearsal time at the LAST minute which was over-the-top great. Secondly, she is a true professional and even asked what my wedding colors were so she could try and match them. Third, the ceremony was completely disorganized (which I learned after the fact), and Mandy handled it excellently. We received our marriage certificate from the Clerk and Recorder BEFORE we even arrived home which shows just how timely she is about getting the paperwork done. The vows were great. Everything was great. I would give her 6 stars if I could.
5 stars on everything! Firstly, she was flexible with the rehearsal time at the LAST minute which was over-the-top great. Read more...
5 stars on everything! Firstly, she was flexible with the rehearsal time at the LAST minute which was over-the-top great. Secondly, she is a true professional and even asked what my wedding colors were so she could try and match them. Third, the ceremony was completely disorganized (which I learned after the fact), and Mandy handled it excellently. We received our marriage certificate from the Clerk and Recorder BEFORE we even arrived home which shows just how timely she is about getting the paperwork done. The vows were great. Everything was great. I would give her 6 stars if I could. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We decided to elope and I honestly didn't start looking for an officiant until it was 24hrs before the BIG day. Mandy responded almost immediately and we ironed out the details in no time. She worked with us on everything and even snapped a few pictures that we will cherish forever.
We decided to elope and I honestly didn't start looking for an officiant until it was 24hrs before the BIG day. Mandy Read more...
We decided to elope and I honestly didn't start looking for an officiant until it was 24hrs before the BIG day. Mandy responded almost immediately and we ironed out the details in no time. She worked with us on everything and even snapped a few pictures that we will cherish forever. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jill
Wedding:
4/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Mandy was very helpful when planning the wedding details, as we are from out of country, and we were not sure where to begin.
It was easy and stress free to plan our ceremony.
Mandy was friendly and easy to communicate with over email. She was very diligent and prompt in her replies to all of my questions.
I wouldn't change one thing about our special day. We were married on Anna Maria Island Beach, and the Sand Ceremony gave it all a special touch.
We have the best memories. Thanks for the photos as well.
I would recommend Mandy to anyone out there looking to tie the knot!
Thank you Mandy,
The McCullough's
Mandy was very helpful when planning the wedding details, as we are from out of country, and we were not sure where to Read more...
Mandy was very helpful when planning the wedding details, as we are from out of country, and we were not sure where to begin.
It was easy and stress free to plan our ceremony.
Mandy was friendly and easy to communicate with over email. She was very diligent and prompt in her replies to all of my questions.
I wouldn't change one thing about our special day. We were married on Anna Maria Island Beach, and the Sand Ceremony gave it all a special touch.
We have the best memories. Thanks for the photos as well.
I would recommend Mandy to anyone out there looking to tie the knot!
Thank you Mandy,
The McCullough's Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
natalia
Wedding:
3/31/2013
4.0/5.0
Our officiant worked with us on what type of ceremony we wanted and we were able to add a few personalized lines. I thought the ceremony was a little too quick, but overall it was a good experience.
Our officiant worked with us on what type of ceremony we wanted and we were able to add a few personalized lines. I Read more...
Our officiant worked with us on what type of ceremony we wanted and we were able to add a few personalized lines. I thought the ceremony was a little too quick, but overall it was a good experience. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Paralegal to the Rescue responded with the following comments:

Natalia - this rwonderful eview is about your makeup and hair vendor, not for me, we were the officiant! Thanks! Mandy Arb, Paralegal to the Rescue Wedding Officiants
Default vendor profile pic
Penny
Wedding:
3/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was great--even when I changed the date of the wedding renewal at the last minute!! Thank you to Mandy and Debbie--great job. Highly recommend them!
Everything was great--even when I changed the date of the wedding renewal at the last minute!! Thank you to Mandy and Read more...
Everything was great--even when I changed the date of the wedding renewal at the last minute!! Thank you to Mandy and Debbie--great job. Highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Bradenton, FL 34210 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Paralegal to the Rescue
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1362953147232 mandyheadshot2013