130x130_sq_1362953147232-mandyheadshot2013

Paralegal to the Rescue

Bradenton , FL

LOCATION

Bradenton, FL US 34210 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

JUST NEED A WEDDING OFFICIANT? WELL THAT'S ALL WE DO!! We are here for you to provide just about everything to make your vow ceremony memorable. We offer a choice of vows such as:... Read more
JUST NEED A WEDDING OFFICIANT? WELL THAT'S ALL WE DO!! We are here for you to provide just about everything to make your vow ceremony memorable. We offer a choice of vows such as: Seashore Wedding Ceremony The Traditional Wedding Vows Ceremony The Final Accounting Wedding Ceremony - Love is what life is all about. The Florida Notary Wedding Ceremony (Civil Ceremony)
A Beach Wedding Ceremony - with optional Sand Ceremony
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHvZmqkZUGk
And if you wish you can write your own words
We are Florida Notary Publics and Non-Denominational Wedding Ministers. We serve the following Florida locations: Sarasota/ Bradenton/Palmetto Anna Maria Island Bradenton Beach Homes Beach Lido Key Longboat Key Siesta Key and the greater Orlando area

Visit us at www.paralegaltotherescue.com Email us for availability and rates mandy@paralegaltotherescue.com or call 941 321 9089. NEW!! Backyard setting space now available with wedding arch at the Norman Inn in Sarasota, Florida.
We are happy to work with your wedding planner at no extra cost.
We accept last minute bookings though reservations are required.
Please visit our Facebook - facebook.com/NotaryPublicMobile

We look forward to being with you at your wedding ceremony.



Mandy, Debbie, Lois & Max

Wedding Officiants

Florida Notary Publics Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1371840436987-gregheatherselbygardens043
130x130_sq_1371840566922-gregheatherselbygardens038
130x130_sq_1371840639890-gregheatherselbygardens035
130x130_sq_1371840752619-karin--mitchell
130x130_sq_1371840764401-mandy--jeff-wedding
130x130_sq_1368474905163-tricia-3
130x130_sq_1368475063355-tricia-1---copy-2
130x130_sq_1367875463454-siesta-beach-wedding-scene-amber
130x130_sq_1367875482829-siesta-beach-wedding-scene
130x130_sq_1365904019657-todd--jill-kiss
130x130_sq_1365904035300-todd--jill-just-married
130x130_sq_1365904022380-todd--jill-vows
130x130_sq_1368474952312-tricia-1---copy-2
130x130_sq_1362953320508-cakegonefishing
130x130_sq_1365904016475-sand-ceremony
130x130_sq_1362953616366-kayladustin
130x130_sq_1365908462715-sarah--josh
130x130_sq_1362953326828-herecomesthebride
130x130_sq_1365904029496-todd--jill-vows-1
130x130_sq_1365904006288-sand-ceremony---todd--jill.1-jpg
130x130_sq_1365904010151-sand-ceremony---todd--jill.2-jpg
130x130_sq_1365904013664-sand-ceremony---todd--jill.3-jpg
130x130_sq_1362953332762-gazeboatmixons
130x130_sq_1362953290830-mandyheadshot2013
130x130_sq_1368474932733-tricia-4
130x130_sq_1365904025972-todd--jill-family
130x130_sq_1365904104493-mandyminister2
130x130_sq_1365908476877-natalia
130x130_sq_1360859322327-tealyoungwedding
130x130_sq_1360859384451-img2381
130x130_sq_1360859418095-img24021
130x130_sq_1360859445629-img2409
130x130_sq_1360859524245-dsc00550
130x130_sq_1360859571867-dsc00531
130x130_sq_1342735568671-warrenletitia
130x130_sq_1342735583045-bencorrina
130x130_sq_1342735617972-errity2
130x130_sq_1342735636182-jessicaeugene1
130x130_sq_1342735670228-orindacameron3
130x130_sq_1342735705995-sarahjosh
130x130_sq_1342735720242-tammyjason
130x130_sq_1342735731252-tedcaitlangetmarriedonannamariaisland
130x130_sq_1342735804641-dsc1476
130x130_sq_1342735854254-deandarci2
130x130_sq_1342735916841-orindacameron2
130x130_sq_1342735950343-brendagary
130x130_sq_1342735997709-sarahjosh1
130x130_sq_1342736072278-dsc00838
130x130_sq_1342736136738-dsc00600
130x130_sq_1342736165770-tealyoungwedding
130x130_sq_1322947179821-loisedit12
130x130_sq_1322947235758-loisedit1
130x130_sq_1322947385711-dsc00589
130x130_sq_1322947427133-dsc00796
130x130_sq_1322947622165-dsc00552
130x130_sq_1322947763227-dsc00694
130x130_sq_1322947825524-dsc00646
130x130_sq_1322947901633-dsc00670
130x130_sq_1322947992633-p2redit
130x130_sq_1308667835312-img1482
130x130_sq_1308667807281-img1479
130x130_sq_1319146853290-fawnmichael
130x130_sq_1313289709410-deanandtamrameyersjune182011pic2
130x130_sq_1313289680988-weddding083
130x130_sq_1313289741863-dsc01059
130x130_sq_1319146961540-dsc00267
130x130_sq_1392844346510-img207
130x130_sq_1392844384691-img207
130x130_sq_1392844423901-img209
130x130_sq_1392844470076-img273
130x130_sq_1392844544646-img276

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Yes.
What is your attire for the ceremony?
I try to match the bride and grooms attire (formal or informal). But I always am professional but not a beautiful as the bride!
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Yes. I have set vows couples can choose from, or I can write them for you or with you. We can mix and match from the set vows as well. Whatever will make your ceremony special and memorable.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Yes.
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
Yes.
How long are your ceremonies?
5-15 minutes depending on vows and ceremonies chosen.
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No.
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Yes. Of course, there is an extra charge for this!
Do you supply a sound system?
No. I am an officiant and it is my philosophy that I do what I do best and not try to be a wedding planner. Of course, I will work with any situation that arises.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Omar
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
A Pleasure to work with. Excellent value
A Pleasure to work with. Excellent value
A Pleasure to work with. Excellent value Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelley
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Debbie performed our ceremony and she was EXCELLENT! She had just met us a few minutes before our wedding on the beach, but she seemed to 'get' us immediately! She was such a part of our ceremony that at one point, she was crying too!
Mandy was great to deal with, highly responsive and provided us with different ceremonies to choose from (VERY helpful!) that we were able to then customize to make our own.
I would HIGHLY recommend Mandy and Debbie if your looking for an Officiant for your ceremony!
Thanks again Ladies for making our day so special!
Debbie performed our ceremony and she was EXCELLENT! She had just met us a few minutes before our wedding on the beach, Read more...
Debbie performed our ceremony and she was EXCELLENT! She had just met us a few minutes before our wedding on the beach, but she seemed to 'get' us immediately! She was such a part of our ceremony that at one point, she was crying too!
Mandy was great to deal with, highly responsive and provided us with different ceremonies to choose from (VERY helpful!) that we were able to then customize to make our own.
I would HIGHLY recommend Mandy and Debbie if your looking for an Officiant for your ceremony!
Thanks again Ladies for making our day so special! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
doniele
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
They are the best, on time, and absolutely wonderful! I got the ceremony exactly how I wanted it word for word :)
They are the best, on time, and absolutely wonderful! I got the ceremony exactly how I wanted it word for word :)
They are the best, on time, and absolutely wonderful! I got the ceremony exactly how I wanted it word for word :) Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff
Wedding:
6/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Got married this June. Couldn't have been a better wedding ceremony ! Smooth and no surprises. Mandy is terrific; warm, helpful, and professional. Highly recommended!

Jeff
Got married this June. Couldn't have been a better wedding ceremony ! Smooth and no surprises. Mandy is terrific; warm, Read more...
Got married this June. Couldn't have been a better wedding ceremony ! Smooth and no surprises. Mandy is terrific; warm, helpful, and professional. Highly recommended!

Jeff Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
5 stars on everything! Firstly, she was flexible with the rehearsal time at the LAST minute which was over-the-top great. Secondly, she is a true professional and even asked what my wedding colors were so she could try and match them. Third, the ceremony was completely disorganized (which I learned after the fact), and Mandy handled it excellently. We received our marriage certificate from the Clerk and Recorder BEFORE we even arrived home which shows just how timely she is about getting the paperwork done. The vows were great. Everything was great. I would give her 6 stars if I could.
5 stars on everything! Firstly, she was flexible with the rehearsal time at the LAST minute which was over-the-top great. Read more...
5 stars on everything! Firstly, she was flexible with the rehearsal time at the LAST minute which was over-the-top great. Secondly, she is a true professional and even asked what my wedding colors were so she could try and match them. Third, the ceremony was completely disorganized (which I learned after the fact), and Mandy handled it excellently. We received our marriage certificate from the Clerk and Recorder BEFORE we even arrived home which shows just how timely she is about getting the paperwork done. The vows were great. Everything was great. I would give her 6 stars if I could. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We decided to elope and I honestly didn't start looking for an officiant until it was 24hrs before the BIG day. Mandy responded almost immediately and we ironed out the details in no time. She worked with us on everything and even snapped a few pictures that we will cherish forever.
We decided to elope and I honestly didn't start looking for an officiant until it was 24hrs before the BIG day. Mandy Read more...
We decided to elope and I honestly didn't start looking for an officiant until it was 24hrs before the BIG day. Mandy responded almost immediately and we ironed out the details in no time. She worked with us on everything and even snapped a few pictures that we will cherish forever. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
4/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Mandy was very helpful when planning the wedding details, as we are from out of country, and we were not sure where to begin.
It was easy and stress free to plan our ceremony.
Mandy was friendly and easy to communicate with over email. She was very diligent and prompt in her replies to all of my questions.
I wouldn't change one thing about our special day. We were married on Anna Maria Island Beach, and the Sand Ceremony gave it all a special touch.
We have the best memories. Thanks for the photos as well.
I would recommend Mandy to anyone out there looking to tie the knot!
Thank you Mandy,
The McCullough's
Mandy was very helpful when planning the wedding details, as we are from out of country, and we were not sure where to Read more...
Mandy was very helpful when planning the wedding details, as we are from out of country, and we were not sure where to begin.
It was easy and stress free to plan our ceremony.
Mandy was friendly and easy to communicate with over email. She was very diligent and prompt in her replies to all of my questions.
I wouldn't change one thing about our special day. We were married on Anna Maria Island Beach, and the Sand Ceremony gave it all a special touch.
We have the best memories. Thanks for the photos as well.
I would recommend Mandy to anyone out there looking to tie the knot!
Thank you Mandy,
The McCullough's Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Penny
Wedding:
3/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was great--even when I changed the date of the wedding renewal at the last minute!! Thank you to Mandy and Debbie--great job. Highly recommend them!
Everything was great--even when I changed the date of the wedding renewal at the last minute!! Thank you to Mandy and Read more...
Everything was great--even when I changed the date of the wedding renewal at the last minute!! Thank you to Mandy and Debbie--great job. Highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1319124211033-1312938206picsay
barkerbeauty95
Wedding:
10/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We would absolutely recommend Mandy to anyone!! We were in an accident on the way to our wedding & were fixing to cancel. Mandy drove 2 hours to come marry us at our resort bc we couldn't make it to our original destination. She was kind, professional, caring & courteous. In my opinion her prices are set way below what they should be. Mandy is priceless!!! Thank you once again!! With Love, The Stephens Family (Michael, Fawn, Braden, Abigail & Zander....it's a boy!!!!)
We would absolutely recommend Mandy to anyone!! We were in an accident on the way to our wedding & were fixing to cancel. Read more...
We would absolutely recommend Mandy to anyone!! We were in an accident on the way to our wedding & were fixing to cancel. Mandy drove 2 hours to come marry us at our resort bc we couldn't make it to our original destination. She was kind, professional, caring & courteous. In my opinion her prices are set way below what they should be. Mandy is priceless!!! Thank you once again!! With Love, The Stephens Family (Michael, Fawn, Braden, Abigail & Zander....it's a boy!!!!) Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shauna210
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Prompt and attenative. Best rates in town! Thanks Mandy!!
Prompt and attenative. Best rates in town! Thanks Mandy!!
Prompt and attenative. Best rates in town! Thanks Mandy!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wrenville
Wedding:
7/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Mandy Arb was absolutely wonderful. The ideas that she had were right in line with what we had in mind and were exceptional. She made the entire event painless and was extraordinary in her performance.
Mandy Arb was absolutely wonderful. The ideas that she had were right in line with what we had in mind and were Read more...
Mandy Arb was absolutely wonderful. The ideas that she had were right in line with what we had in mind and were exceptional. She made the entire event painless and was extraordinary in her performance. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamschoice
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.8/5.0
Mandy our Wedding Officant, delayed another appointment, to come to our ceremony and wed us. She waas very professional and we would reccomend her to everyone for her services. thank you!
Dean and Tamra Meyers
Mandy our Wedding Officant, delayed another appointment, to come to our ceremony and wed us. She waas very professional Read more...
Mandy our Wedding Officant, delayed another appointment, to come to our ceremony and wed us. She waas very professional and we would reccomend her to everyone for her services. thank you!
Dean and Tamra Meyers Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vosburghalba
Wedding:
3/26/2011
4.8/5.0
Ms. Mandy Arb was a marvelous officiant at our wedding. She took the time beforehand to get to know me and my fiancé and those who were to attend the wedding, so she was able to give the event the flavor and atmosphere that I desired. It was a small, intimate beach wedding and Mandy was the perfect conductor. It was both casual and poignant. I can't be more pleased!
Ms. Mandy Arb was a marvelous officiant at our wedding. She took the time beforehand to get to know me and my fiancé and Read more...
Ms. Mandy Arb was a marvelous officiant at our wedding. She took the time beforehand to get to know me and my fiancé and those who were to attend the wedding, so she was able to give the event the flavor and atmosphere that I desired. It was a small, intimate beach wedding and Mandy was the perfect conductor. It was both casual and poignant. I can't be more pleased! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
3/10/2013
4.6/5.0
I needed a officiant about two weeks before the weeding and Mandy was able to get us in. If she didn't get us in I don't think the wedding could have happened. One thing though is she did say she would send pictures from the ceremony but we never received any.
I needed a officiant about two weeks before the weeding and Mandy was able to get us in. If she didn't get us in I don't Read more...
I needed a officiant about two weeks before the weeding and Mandy was able to get us in. If she didn't get us in I don't think the wedding could have happened. One thing though is she did say she would send pictures from the ceremony but we never received any. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natalia
Wedding:
3/31/2013
4.0/5.0
Our officiant worked with us on what type of ceremony we wanted and we were able to add a few personalized lines. I thought the ceremony was a little too quick, but overall it was a good experience.
Our officiant worked with us on what type of ceremony we wanted and we were able to add a few personalized lines. I Read more...
Our officiant worked with us on what type of ceremony we wanted and we were able to add a few personalized lines. I thought the ceremony was a little too quick, but overall it was a good experience. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Paralegal to the Rescue responded with the following comments:

Natalia - this rwonderful eview is about your makeup and hair vendor, not for me, we were the officiant! Thanks! Mandy Arb, Paralegal to the Rescue Wedding Officiants

MAP

 
Bradenton, FL 34210 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Paralegal to the Rescue
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1362953147232-mandyheadshot2013