130x130_sq_1302963834464-bridead1
(5)

Park Ave Designs Jewelry

Nationwide
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Nationwide, US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your online source for outfitting your entire wedding party with gorgeous, high quality Austrian Crystal & Faux Pearl Tiaras, necklaces, earrings, bracelets, headpieces, and even... Read more
Your online source for outfitting your entire wedding party with gorgeous, high quality Austrian Crystal & Faux Pearl Tiaras, necklaces, earrings, bracelets, headpieces, and even flowergirl & children's jewelry and accessories at AFFORDABLE PRICES.

Your exclusive supplier with major discounts on all our merchandise, AND we are the only site that offers even deeper discounts for Bridesmaid Jewelry! When you purchase more than one of the same items for your Maids, the more you buy, the deeper the discount!!



Crystals and pearls galore, your special occasion jewelry needs are our priority!

We want you to LOVE the accessories you wear on your very special day.

Please visit our site today, www.ParkAveDesigns.com or e-mail us at Questions@ParkAveDesigns.com.

We'd be happy to hear from you and help you find the PERFECT Jewelry & Accessories you have been searching for and at prices you can afford! Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1310405602640-photo1
130x130_sq_1310405308566-designertiara1
130x130_sq_1310405579000-775smodel
130x130_sq_1310405423955-r66991main
130x130_sq_1310405676155-r67968main
130x130_sq_1304022628120-chascircsetmain
130x130_sq_1310405627921-r64632main
130x130_sq_1304022497651-chaspearl100
130x130_sq_1310405785247-810brown
130x130_sq_1304022680120-chaspearlset
130x130_sq_1310405801966-679p1

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Costume Accessories, Designer Accessories
What brands do you carry?
We are proud to carry a variety of excellent brands, such as Charlestone (the fashion jewelry industry's #1 producer of Quality Crystal Jewelry with a LIFETIME PLATING GUARANTEE--NEVER TARNISHES!!) .
Is your jewelry hand crafted?
We do have many handcrafted styles, including our beautiful 'Designer Series' Courture Sterling Silver ensembles & tiaras.

REVIEWS

4.1
out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
3/6/2014
0.5/5.0
I purchased $116 worth of tiaras from this website on 3/6/2014 and as of 5/6/2014 if have yet to received the tiaras or a refund.
There was comunication at first, but after I received an email to select another tiara to replace a defective one (and they would throw in a free one), communications have ceased.
I have sent many emails asking for the tiaras or a refund, but the emails directly to Michelle are bouncing back and the email off the website is not replying back. Also the website is not accessible any longer.
I have filed a dispute transaction with paypal and filed a complaint with the BBB.
PS: I had to select a star to proceed with this rating, but my rating is 0!!!
Do not order from the site...you will get ripped off!!!
I purchased $116 worth of tiaras from this website on 3/6/2014 and as of 5/6/2014 if have yet to received the tiaras or a Read more...
I purchased $116 worth of tiaras from this website on 3/6/2014 and as of 5/6/2014 if have yet to received the tiaras or a refund.
There was comunication at first, but after I received an email to select another tiara to replace a defective one (and they would throw in a free one), communications have ceased.
I have sent many emails asking for the tiaras or a refund, but the emails directly to Michelle are bouncing back and the email off the website is not replying back. Also the website is not accessible any longer.
I have filed a dispute transaction with paypal and filed a complaint with the BBB.
PS: I had to select a star to proceed with this rating, but my rating is 0!!!
Do not order from the site...you will get ripped off!!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful jewelry! Absolutely gorgeous! Love parkavedesign.com!!!
Beautiful jewelry! Absolutely gorgeous! Love parkavedesign.com!!!
Beautiful jewelry! Absolutely gorgeous! Love parkavedesign.com!!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PamH
Wedding:
12/2/2011
4.9/5.0
We did not buy their tiara for a wedding but for my daughter who is a ballerina. This company was very responsive when I thought that there was a mistake when I placed the order. They even emailed me back on Saturday and personally checked to make sure my order got out in a timely manner. Excellent customer service!! I would certainly recommend them for any wedding products. Also the tiara we ordered is beautiful!
We did not buy their tiara for a wedding but for my daughter who is a ballerina. This company was very responsive when I Read more...
We did not buy their tiara for a wedding but for my daughter who is a ballerina. This company was very responsive when I thought that there was a mistake when I placed the order. They even emailed me back on Saturday and personally checked to make sure my order got out in a timely manner. Excellent customer service!! I would certainly recommend them for any wedding products. Also the tiara we ordered is beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
goodnoodle87
Wedding:
5/4/2011
5.0/5.0
My friends and I received excellent service! The jewelry is affordable and beautiful. I know it is something we will wear again and again.
My friends and I received excellent service! The jewelry is affordable and beautiful. I know it is something we will wear Read more...
My friends and I received excellent service! The jewelry is affordable and beautiful. I know it is something we will wear again and again. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
devonykuykendall
Wedding:
12/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I was unsure of what I wanted/need for my wedding but I knew the "look" I was going for. The customer service and selection of items was amazing. When my big day came every piece reflected the "look" I was hoping for. Not to much, not to little and I showcased my wedding dress perfectly. I couldn't say enough good things about Best Bridal. I would definitely recommend them to any bride to be!
I was unsure of what I wanted/need for my wedding but I knew the "look" I was going for. The customer service and Read more...
I was unsure of what I wanted/need for my wedding but I knew the "look" I was going for. The customer service and selection of items was amazing. When my big day came every piece reflected the "look" I was hoping for. Not to much, not to little and I showcased my wedding dress perfectly. I couldn't say enough good things about Best Bridal. I would definitely recommend them to any bride to be! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Park Ave Designs Jewelry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1302963834464-bridead1