130x130 sq 1366926084686 jessicasamweddingslide095

Park Tavern: The Piedmont Room & Piedmont Garden Tent

Atlanta , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

500 10th Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309 US (map)

PHONE

404-249-0001

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Piedmont Room and Piedmont Room Garden Tent are ideal for ceremonies, receptions, reheearsal dinners and engagement parties. Conveniently located in Midtown Atlanta, both of venues... Read more
The Piedmont Room and Piedmont Room Garden Tent are ideal for ceremonies, receptions, reheearsal dinners and engagement parties. Conveniently located in Midtown Atlanta, both of venues offer spectacular views of not only the city skyline but also Piedmont Park. These views, along with our professional service and attention to detail, make our venue truly unlike any other in the city.

All food and beverage is provided by our in-house catering services. From cocktail-style receptions with interactive stations to seated dinners, our professional catering staff is experienced in hosting a variety of events. We are also happy to customize any of our menus to better fit your particular tastes. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1322583817930 langdonpreview21
130x130 sq 1322583870836 kalexander11
130x130 sq 1322583913946 2007123046940413900
130x130 sq 1322594437773 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp7998low
130x130 sq 1322594456805 langdonpreview25
130x130 sq 1322594474776 langdonpreview53
130x130 sq 1322594500454 km0676
130x130 sq 1322594529220 lr0713d
130x130 sq 1322594559188 firstdancepiedmontroomedited
130x130 sq 1322594580965 piedmontroomwindowsedited
130x130 sq 1322594616518 piedmontroomeveningfromdancefloor
130x130 sq 1354812352676 amygregblogrusticwhite030
130x130 sq 1354812406778 crosslandceremony
130x130 sq 1354812451266 downtheaisle
130x130 sq 1354812452041 fistpump
130x130 sq 1354812500399 i066
130x130 sq 1354812502669 i358
130x130 sq 1354812503380 j033
130x130 sq 1354812505198 laughterbandzul35atlantah043low
130x130 sq 1354812506871 meyerbrooksscobeyphotographybrooks0023low
130x130 sq 1354812586650 meyerbrooksscobeyphotographybrooks0029low
130x130 sq 1354812631978 meyerbrooksscobeyphotographybrooks0030low
130x130 sq 1354812637794 lr0510
130x130 sq 1354812643775 00078
130x130 sq 1354812768011 00099
130x130 sq 1354812768960 00111
130x130 sq 1354812770872 00169
130x130 sq 1354812771740 00672
130x130 sq 1354812772565 00680
130x130 sq 1354812773577 00700
130x130 sq 1354812774643 641
130x130 sq 1354812776856 648
130x130 sq 1354812778202 691
130x130 sq 1354812779373 733
130x130 sq 1354812780555 803
130x130 sq 1354812781669 977
130x130 sq 1366925419699 i066
130x130 sq 1366925421203 i212
130x130 sq 1366925422522 i268
130x130 sq 1366925425791 i358
130x130 sq 1366925435045 j033
130x130 sq 1366925436755 j039
130x130 sq 1366925438092 j053
130x130 sq 1366925439960 j062
130x130 sq 1366925449071 648
130x130 sq 1366925454128 krispy kremes
130x130 sq 1366925461475 pr night
130x130 sq 1366925464541 room detail
130x130 sq 1366925468195 snow
130x130 sq 1366925484672 554
130x130 sq 1366925512246 580
130x130 sq 1366925533760 646
130x130 sq 1366925542035 536
130x130 sq 1366925559098 779
130x130 sq 1366925612563 14
130x130 sq 1366925615226 20
130x130 sq 1366925617752 29
130x130 sq 1366925628780 015 img5321
130x130 sq 1366925631182 041 img0393
130x130 sq 1366925633950 251 img2421 c
130x130 sq 1366925653882 504 img5567
130x130 sq 1366925656363 547 img5114
130x130 sq 1408052158717 5
130x130 sq 1408052161879 8
130x130 sq 1408052164394 young atlanta wedding photographer piedmont room 0
130x130 sq 1408052175033 0560
130x130 sq 1408052186792 0581
130x130 sq 1408052198012 0600
130x130 sq 1408052210347 0832
130x130 sq 1408052220002 img2448
130x130 sq 1408052225161 img2459
130x130 sq 1408052228634 img2460
130x130 sq 1408052232775 img3202
130x130 sq 1408052236944 img3205
130x130 sq 1408052239846 img3233
130x130 sq 1408052243941 img3655
130x130 sq 1408052247069 600x6001370966974350 piedmont room park wedding ph
130x130 sq 1408052249727 ceremony 0002
130x130 sq 1408052265266 ceremony 0073
130x130 sq 1408052278353 tony and emily with logo 0008
130x130 sq 1408052284863 tony and emily with logo 0010
130x130 sq 1408052290235 tony and emily with logo 0012
130x130 sq 1408052296919 tony and emily with logo 0017
130x130 sq 1408052302832 tony and emily with logo 0019
130x130 sq 1322594083730 flanagancarriganannaandspencerphptographyaugust072010181750low
130x130 sq 1322594125148 00433
130x130 sq 1322594309634 00609
130x130 sq 1322594339212 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp7676low
130x130 sq 1322594366340 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp7542low
130x130 sq 1322594386043 jessicasamweddingslide088
130x130 sq 1322594403047 jessicasamweddingslide095
130x130 sq 1354811510579 0038
130x130 sq 1354811561675 0043
130x130 sq 1354811639875 falonjamie
130x130 sq 1354811640704 full
130x130 sq 1354811641375 ivy
130x130 sq 1354811643881 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp7408low
130x130 sq 1354811646451 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp7676low
130x130 sq 1354811648376 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp7998low
130x130 sq 1354811650408 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp8166low
130x130 sq 1354811652071 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp8506low
130x130 sq 1366924422780 hoslarpitrofalecialaurenphotographypitrof1103120671   copy 2
130x130 sq 1366924469799 hoslarpitrofalecialaurenphotographypitrof1103120690   copy   copy
130x130 sq 1366924561536 hoslarpitrofalecialaurenphotographypitrofss0024   copy
130x130 sq 1366924589610 37 natalieed wedding web 1272
130x130 sq 1366924591656 40.1 natalieed wedding web 1695
130x130 sq 1366924593963 40 natalieed wedding web 1301
130x130 sq 1366924596088 44 natalieed wedding web 1682
130x130 sq 1366924598174 47 natalieed wedding web 1394
130x130 sq 1366924789631 ausman ceremony lytlefoto210
130x130 sq 1366924831657 ausman ceremony lytlefoto216
130x130 sq 1366924875330 ausman ceremony lytlefoto322
130x130 sq 1366924915849 ausman ceremony lytlefoto356
130x130 sq 1366924951118 ausman ceremony lytlefoto367
130x130 sq 1366924993567 ausman party lytlefoto089
130x130 sq 1366925037691 ausman party lytlefoto193
130x130 sq 1366925081991 ausman party lytlefoto194
130x130 sq 1366925115383 flanagancarriganannaandspencerphptographyaugust072010205358low
130x130 sq 1366925124195 0034
130x130 sq 1366925146148 0035
130x130 sq 1366925167472 0037
130x130 sq 1366925375515 first dance
130x130 sq 1366925667957 505 img0706
130x130 sq 1366925674159 552 img0713
130x130 sq 1366925693059 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp8393low
130x130 sq 1366925698582 wimbergerbrunomylifephotographymlp7998low
130x130 sq 1366925712183 austinkahutejasonhalesphotography152789serenatrentwedding509
130x130 sq 1366925743892 amy greg blogrustic white016
130x130 sq 1408052425678 laurenpatrick 1518
130x130 sq 1408052440385 laurenpatrick 1686
130x130 sq 1408052455447 laurenpatrick 1694
130x130 sq 1408052469453 laurenpatrick 1700
130x130 sq 1408052484257 laurenpatrick 1705
130x130 sq 1408052498541 laurenpatrick 1912
130x130 sq 1408052512943 laurenpatrick 2043
130x130 sq 1408052529793 laurenpatrick 2163
130x130 sq 1408052543987 laurenpatrick 2545
130x130 sq 1408052556575 the dawson wedding 2014 274 x2
130x130 sq 1408052562186 the dawson wedding 2014 375 x2
130x130 sq 1408052565980 img2078
130x130 sq 1408052568348 img2090
130x130 sq 1408052571991 img2271
130x130 sq 1408052581146 kristenchriswedding 167
130x130 sq 1408052623489 kristenchriswedding 270
130x130 sq 1408052667360 kristenchriswedding 380
130x130 sq 1408052705060 kristenchriswedding 748
130x130 sq 1408052721566 kristenchriswedding 778
130x130 sq 1408052750024 mg8084oncelikeaspark
130x130 sq 1408052753288 mg8719oncelikeaspark
130x130 sq 1408052756149 2014 07 070038
130x130 sq 1408052759192 2014 07 070072
130x130 sq 1408052763111 2014 08 110046
130x130 sq 1408052768662 2014 08 110049
130x130 sq 1408052773564 2014 08 110052
130x130 sq 1408052779845 2014 08 110061
130x130 sq 1408052786127 2014 08 110062
130x130 sq 1408052792361 img0567oncelikeaspark
130x130 sq 1408052795156 img0941oncelikeaspark
130x130 sq 1408052798412 img1205oncelikeaspark
130x130 sq 1408052801538 img2293oncelikeaspark
130x130 sq 1408052804038 meadow
130x130 sq 1407428212168 3
130x130 sq 1407428214252 4
130x130 sq 1407428217088 5
130x130 sq 1407428219802 6
130x130 sq 1407428222406 8
130x130 sq 1407428299707 ceremony 0002
130x130 sq 1407428315861 ceremony 0067
130x130 sq 1407428350972 ceremony 0068
130x130 sq 1407428366352 ceremony 0073
130x130 sq 1407428379547 reception 0138
130x130 sq 1407428393877 reception 0141
130x130 sq 1407428406969 reception 0262
130x130 sq 1407428417713 reception 0269
130x130 sq 1407428433669 reception 0289
130x130 sq 1407428449212 wedding party 0332
130x130 sq 1407428462429 wedding party 0371
130x130 sq 1407428477646 wedding party 0406

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm
Describe the style of your venue
City, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1000
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Public Seating

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Ryan is wonderful to work with at Park Tavern! She is informative, professional, and always willing to help! Park Tavern is such a beautiful venue too! Highly recommend!
Ryan is wonderful to work with at Park Tavern! She is informative, professional, and always willing to help! Park Tavern Read more...
Ryan is wonderful to work with at Park Tavern! She is informative, professional, and always willing to help! Park Tavern is such a beautiful venue too! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Janice
Wedding:
3/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We had a lovely wedding at the Piedmont Room! Everything from the room to the food got RAVE reviews from our guests. Meal prices per person were reasonable and Lauren was an absolute pleasure to work with.

I do think the cost of $5.00 a glass for a apple cider toast is excessive, but that's my only complaint in terms of cost.

I also recommend you warn your guests that they must get a parking voucher for the dashboard when they park. Lauren reminded us a thousand times, but we had 2 guests who didn't get a voucher and their cars were booted.

I recommend the Piedmont Room without hesitation. I would definitely use them again!
We had a lovely wedding at the Piedmont Room! Everything from the room to the food got RAVE reviews from our guests. Meal Read more...
We had a lovely wedding at the Piedmont Room! Everything from the room to the food got RAVE reviews from our guests. Meal prices per person were reasonable and Lauren was an absolute pleasure to work with.

I do think the cost of $5.00 a glass for a apple cider toast is excessive, but that's my only complaint in terms of cost.

I also recommend you warn your guests that they must get a parking voucher for the dashboard when they park. Lauren reminded us a thousand times, but we had 2 guests who didn't get a voucher and their cars were booted.

I recommend the Piedmont Room without hesitation. I would definitely use them again! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Alex
Wedding:
2/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Ryan, and the Piedmont Room staff are amazing at what they do! From the first email I sent, I knew we were taken care of. Our wedding went off without a hitch, and was 100% better than I could ever expect. Everyone raved about the food, and the venue. The only complaint I received from our guests was that the bartenders did not have the best attitudes, but I did not notice this at all. I would highly recommend this venue to every bride out there! It was the best day of our lives. Thank you, Park Tavern. It was amazing!!! -Alex & Ian
Ryan, and the Piedmont Room staff are amazing at what they do! From the first email I sent, I knew we were taken care of. Read more...
Ryan, and the Piedmont Room staff are amazing at what they do! From the first email I sent, I knew we were taken care of. Our wedding went off without a hitch, and was 100% better than I could ever expect. Everyone raved about the food, and the venue. The only complaint I received from our guests was that the bartenders did not have the best attitudes, but I did not notice this at all. I would highly recommend this venue to every bride out there! It was the best day of our lives. Thank you, Park Tavern. It was amazing!!! -Alex & Ian Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We recently had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Piedmont Room. Ryan Anthony was our event coordinator and was extremely professional and helpful throughout the wedding planning process. We planned our wedding from out of state so having a point person that was so organized was much appreciated. The day of the wedding went so smoothly and the venue looked amazing. We had such a wonderful time and would whole heartedly recommend the Piedmont room!
We recently had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Piedmont Room. Ryan Anthony was our event coordinator and was Read more...
We recently had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Piedmont Room. Ryan Anthony was our event coordinator and was extremely professional and helpful throughout the wedding planning process. We planned our wedding from out of state so having a point person that was so organized was much appreciated. The day of the wedding went so smoothly and the venue looked amazing. We had such a wonderful time and would whole heartedly recommend the Piedmont room! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Malia
Wedding:
1/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Lauren and the staff at the Piedmont Room and Park Tavern were phenomenal! The pricing was surprisingly affordable for a location in Midtown Atlanta and the food was...superb! I thoroughly enjoyed working with this vendor. Between the space and my florist my perfect day was created and if I had to do it all again I wouldn't change a thing.
Lauren and the staff at the Piedmont Room and Park Tavern were phenomenal! The pricing was surprisingly affordable for a Read more...
Lauren and the staff at the Piedmont Room and Park Tavern were phenomenal! The pricing was surprisingly affordable for a location in Midtown Atlanta and the food was...superb! I thoroughly enjoyed working with this vendor. Between the space and my florist my perfect day was created and if I had to do it all again I wouldn't change a thing. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dominique
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Park Tavern in July 2014 and our friends & family are still talking about how amazing it was! Not kidding! The staff at park tavern were awesome to work with. Lauren was our in-house event coordinator and she was a breath of fresh air, especially amidst all of our last minute wedding planning blunders. Our day was absolutely amazing and the staff at Park Tavern made sure the day went off without a hitch. I am huge on customer service and so I have to comment on the 5 star service that the event staff provide. They are very flexible and helpful. They allowed us to come in on multiple occasions to see what our centerpieces would look like, to measure the aisle, etc. I was a DIY bride so the flexibility made all the difference!

First let me say, the view is gorgeous! We had our ceremony around sunset and when our guests came back in for the reception - the ambiance was completely different. It was a little darker outside and so it made for a really nice transformation. A lot of guests commented on how smooth the transition was and how different the room looked from ceremony to reception.

The food was to die for (at least that's what our guests say - lol!). It's true what they say, you will not get a chance to taste your food during the reception. My husband and I were served before all of our guests (along with the bridal party) but we still didn't get a chance to eat. We were up mixing and mingling and thanking everyone for coming. We still get compliments of the mashed potato bar! The director of catering is so nice. He stayed throughout our whole reception to make sure everything was good and everyone was satisfied. We were very picky about our food and they pretty much allowed us to customize our menu, from different types of cocktail hour food all the way down to the type & amount of seasoning used!

If you are looking for a place to hold your next event I highly recommend Park Tavern!
We had our wedding at Park Tavern in July 2014 and our friends & family are still talking about how amazing it was! Not Read more...
We had our wedding at Park Tavern in July 2014 and our friends & family are still talking about how amazing it was! Not kidding! The staff at park tavern were awesome to work with. Lauren was our in-house event coordinator and she was a breath of fresh air, especially amidst all of our last minute wedding planning blunders. Our day was absolutely amazing and the staff at Park Tavern made sure the day went off without a hitch. I am huge on customer service and so I have to comment on the 5 star service that the event staff provide. They are very flexible and helpful. They allowed us to come in on multiple occasions to see what our centerpieces would look like, to measure the aisle, etc. I was a DIY bride so the flexibility made all the difference!

First let me say, the view is gorgeous! We had our ceremony around sunset and when our guests came back in for the reception - the ambiance was completely different. It was a little darker outside and so it made for a really nice transformation. A lot of guests commented on how smooth the transition was and how different the room looked from ceremony to reception.

The food was to die for (at least that's what our guests say - lol!). It's true what they say, you will not get a chance to taste your food during the reception. My husband and I were served before all of our guests (along with the bridal party) but we still didn't get a chance to eat. We were up mixing and mingling and thanking everyone for coming. We still get compliments of the mashed potato bar! The director of catering is so nice. He stayed throughout our whole reception to make sure everything was good and everyone was satisfied. We were very picky about our food and they pretty much allowed us to customize our menu, from different types of cocktail hour food all the way down to the type & amount of seasoning used!

If you are looking for a place to hold your next event I highly recommend Park Tavern! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1363629503752 fbavatar3140101
Ragan
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our reception at the Piedmont Garden Tent and were thrilled with how it turned out! All of our guests raved about the food and Ryan Anthony made the entire process easy and seamless. One of our guests actually said that our reception venue was like the set of a movie because it was so perfect. I am so thankful we chose to have it here - it was simply amazing!
We had our reception at the Piedmont Garden Tent and were thrilled with how it turned out! All of our guests raved about Read more...
We had our reception at the Piedmont Garden Tent and were thrilled with how it turned out! All of our guests raved about the food and Ryan Anthony made the entire process easy and seamless. One of our guests actually said that our reception venue was like the set of a movie because it was so perfect. I am so thankful we chose to have it here - it was simply amazing! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Park Tavern was amazing! Our venue coordinator, Lauren , was beyond wonderful and helped with details I didn't even think about. There ended up being an unexpected rain storm 15 min before our outdoor ceremony and they moved everything inside the tent and made everything go seamlessly without me having to worry at all. The food was awesome, the venue beautiful and the service was beyond what I expected making it worth every penny!
Park Tavern was amazing! Our venue coordinator, Lauren , was beyond wonderful and helped with details I didn't even think Read more...
Park Tavern was amazing! Our venue coordinator, Lauren , was beyond wonderful and helped with details I didn't even think about. There ended up being an unexpected rain storm 15 min before our outdoor ceremony and they moved everything inside the tent and made everything go seamlessly without me having to worry at all. The food was awesome, the venue beautiful and the service was beyond what I expected making it worth every penny! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I do not even know where to begin praising Park Tavern and its staff! From the willow trees in the meadow and fabulous backdrop of the city to the chandeliers and gold chiavari chairs in the tent, Park Tavern set the perfect scene for my wedding vision.
Ryan was my point of contact and event coordinator at Park Tavern and she was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. Even after the wedding, making sure that we got all of our stuff back and everything was returned to our wedding planner and florist. She was accompanied by a brilliant staff of waiters, bartenders, and other employees that made our day seamless and unforgettable.
When my (now) husband arrived Saturday morning to assemble our wedding arbor, he said that they were hosing down all of the sidewalks and entry ways. There were tons of flowers planted and blooming, they added planted ferns inside the tent and provided tons of candles for the tables. The meadow and tent were a vision, even before all of the décor arrived. This is truly a picturesque and breathtaking venue!
Not to mention, the food was incredible! I am still receiving compliments on the menu, from the passed hors d’oeuvres to the dinner stations and topped off with the most delicious grilled cheese sandwiches as a late night bite. They even made sure we had three huge to-go boxes in case my husband and I did not eat our fill at the wedding! The buffet lines were spaced nicely so there were never super long lines anywhere and the gorgeous bar cut into the stone wall along the side of the tent was never backed up either. This venue truly has their act together!
I truly cannot think of anything that Park Tavern could have done to make working with them any easier!! We had an awesome time throughout the whole process. Park Tavern is the perfect city venue with several options including an upstairs room with a killer view of the park and skyline.
I do not even know where to begin praising Park Tavern and its staff! From the willow trees in the meadow and fabulous Read more...
I do not even know where to begin praising Park Tavern and its staff! From the willow trees in the meadow and fabulous backdrop of the city to the chandeliers and gold chiavari chairs in the tent, Park Tavern set the perfect scene for my wedding vision.
Ryan was my point of contact and event coordinator at Park Tavern and she was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. Even after the wedding, making sure that we got all of our stuff back and everything was returned to our wedding planner and florist. She was accompanied by a brilliant staff of waiters, bartenders, and other employees that made our day seamless and unforgettable.
When my (now) husband arrived Saturday morning to assemble our wedding arbor, he said that they were hosing down all of the sidewalks and entry ways. There were tons of flowers planted and blooming, they added planted ferns inside the tent and provided tons of candles for the tables. The meadow and tent were a vision, even before all of the décor arrived. This is truly a picturesque and breathtaking venue!
Not to mention, the food was incredible! I am still receiving compliments on the menu, from the passed hors d’oeuvres to the dinner stations and topped off with the most delicious grilled cheese sandwiches as a late night bite. They even made sure we had three huge to-go boxes in case my husband and I did not eat our fill at the wedding! The buffet lines were spaced nicely so there were never super long lines anywhere and the gorgeous bar cut into the stone wall along the side of the tent was never backed up either. This venue truly has their act together!
I truly cannot think of anything that Park Tavern could have done to make working with them any easier!! We had an awesome time throughout the whole process. Park Tavern is the perfect city venue with several options including an upstairs room with a killer view of the park and skyline. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Park Tavern is everything I dreamed of and more. We knew it was our perfect venue and it did not disappoint. Lauren and her team helped me map out our food stations, photo booth, etc and the room just glowed. We used the Garden Tent & Meadow for our ceremony and reception. The space in the meadow is so naturally beautiful, there was no need to get an arbor to set the alter. The 2 grand willows are a perfect, simply beautiful backdrop. The tent is a fun atmosphere with amazing views of the city and Piedmont Park. If you want a memorable Atlanta wedding, this is the venue. I would choose Park Tavern over and over and I love that on our anniversary we can go back and eat in the restaurant and reminisce. You can't go wrong with Park Tavern!
Park Tavern is everything I dreamed of and more. We knew it was our perfect venue and it did not disappoint. Lauren and Read more...
Park Tavern is everything I dreamed of and more. We knew it was our perfect venue and it did not disappoint. Lauren and her team helped me map out our food stations, photo booth, etc and the room just glowed. We used the Garden Tent & Meadow for our ceremony and reception. The space in the meadow is so naturally beautiful, there was no need to get an arbor to set the alter. The 2 grand willows are a perfect, simply beautiful backdrop. The tent is a fun atmosphere with amazing views of the city and Piedmont Park. If you want a memorable Atlanta wedding, this is the venue. I would choose Park Tavern over and over and I love that on our anniversary we can go back and eat in the restaurant and reminisce. You can't go wrong with Park Tavern! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
500 10th Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30309 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Park Tavern: The Piedmont Room & Piedmont Garden Tent
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1366926084686 jessicasamweddingslide095