130x130_sq_1373663934757-ww-stk11
(5)

Parkshore Grill

Saint Petersburg , FL

LOCATION

300 Beach Drive NE
Saint Petersburg, FL US 33701 (map)

PHONE

727-896-9463

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Quality & Creativity for Your Special Day from Trusted Professionals

The team at Parkshore Grill strives to make your special day your most memorable event. Impress your... Read more
Quality & Creativity for Your Special Day from Trusted Professionals

The team at Parkshore Grill strives to make your special day your most memorable event. Impress your family and guests with deliciously prepared cuisine that is thoughtfully presented and served with creativity and purpose. Whether you are planning a small, intimate affair or a grand dinner our Chef and coordinator work closely with you to create a menu using the same quality ingredients that are served in their award winning restaurant. After the proposal process has been established we invite you to a complimentary private tasting of your chosen food so that you can taste the difference that Parkshore will put on your plate on your special day.

Menu Planning – The Fun Stuff, FOOD!

Custom menus are encouraged based on budget and tastes. Since all menu items are made from scratch different plates can be adjusted as needed. Ethnic, international, vegetarian, vegan and gluten free menus available and dietary restrictions and allergies treated with care.

Now Appearing at a Location Near You

Catering offered throughout the Tampa Bay area including Tampa, Clearwater, St. Pete and Sarasota. Parkshore is on the approved accredited Approved Caterers list for the City of St. Pete, Tampa Bay Watch and Powel Crosley Estate. Serving many venues like The Mahaffey Theater, Dali Museum, St. Pete Woman’s Club, Nova 535, Mirror Lake Lyceum, Sunken Gardens and private estates.

Services Offered

Parkshore’s coordinators can not only assist with menu planning and execution but can also help with rental ordering and coordination, recommendations, centerpieces and florals and any other details to help take some stress off the bride.

Accessibility for All of Those Details

Parkshore’s Chef Tyson and coordinator Christen are always conveniently available by phone or email for any questions, concerns or details that you would like to discuss. 727.896.9463 or dine@parkshoregrill.com Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1343418865139-tunaphoto
130x130_sq_1358792010497-2013011316.02.22
130x130_sq_1361213980837-55581946495051897291359594888n
130x130_sq_1362084616450-oystersbearddinner
130x130_sq_1361213977623-321614649504989724998038487n
130x130_sq_1362084617663-parmpannacottabearddinner
130x130_sq_1355421214044-greene6
130x130_sq_1343418877119-clamsphoto
130x130_sq_1356815199504-shooters
130x130_sq_1343418880094-dessertspread
130x130_sq_1357331768916-2012121917.16.11
130x130_sq_1355346609996-2011111018.44.42
130x130_sq_1361213976032-1296046495037096921020270995n
130x130_sq_1343418912715-mediterraneandisplay
130x130_sq_1357338482071-2012121917.08.34
130x130_sq_1357330463016-2012100617.27.04
130x130_sq_1357329896436-2012090718.23.10
130x130_sq_1363890308318-2013030917.22.03crop
130x130_sq_1357329933590-2012090718.23.54
130x130_sq_1343418885859-fruitandcheesedisplay
130x130_sq_1357330434151-2012100617.26.51
130x130_sq_1365708409492-2013-04-04-16.52.15
130x130_sq_1357330613921-2012113017.46.44
130x130_sq_1355346151020-01515
130x130_sq_1363890331561-2013030917.56.59
130x130_sq_1343418876429-cheesedisplay
130x130_sq_1357332283582-2012113017.50.03edit
130x130_sq_1355346684308-2011111018.47.44
130x130_sq_1355346705056-3537457980a407f2f5b5
130x130_sq_1365708398683-2013-03-09-17.57.30
130x130_sq_1357338475171-2012113017.49.21
130x130_sq_1357330543791-2012111715.41.14
130x130_sq_1357338489357-2012121917.09.44
130x130_sq_1343420861474-cateringtruck
130x130_sq_1363890289363-2013030917.57.55
130x130_sq_1357338467998-2012113017.48.26
130x130_sq_1357331721762-2012113017.49.03
130x130_sq_1357331737685-2012121318.21.21
130x130_sq_1343420840831-happycrew
130x130_sq_1355346757287-familyrent
130x130_sq_1358884259053-lambribs
130x130_sq_1361213495767-7349246507667812682031090469n
130x130_sq_1355347098821-theparkshore
130x130_sq_1355347118350-stonecrab
130x130_sq_1355346939280-8oz.filet
130x130_sq_1355347017908-fish
130x130_sq_1355347070332-tunawd
130x130_sq_1355346978374-blueberrycheesecakeminis
130x130_sq_1355347135424-stkwd
130x130_sq_1355347174910-psgchocbar
130x130_sq_1355347195373-flickrpic8
130x130_sq_1355347571136-2011100519.08.59
130x130_sq_1355347229114-flickrpic7
130x130_sq_1358792452261-2013011318.18.08
130x130_sq_1356815446183-trio2
130x130_sq_1355347804788-2011100519.10.44
130x130_sq_1355347852027-homemadeappletartswithcidershooter
130x130_sq_1355348439872-hoguewdlambribs
130x130_sq_1355348468564-applecobblersmokedgoudafondue
130x130_sq_1357412896115-flickrpic4
130x130_sq_1355348543038-2011082418.53.44
130x130_sq_1355348601359-2011082419.55.53
130x130_sq_1355348623786-2011082421.02.39
130x130_sq_1355348877533-poatopie
130x130_sq_1355348992986-platedscallopappetizer
130x130_sq_1357412880848-chocolatetruffle
130x130_sq_1357412864081-cheftysongrant3
130x130_sq_1357412897656-pannacotta
130x130_sq_1357412901480-pork
130x130_sq_1357413317588-dsc0187
130x130_sq_1357412961054-steak
130x130_sq_1357412965026-tenderloin
130x130_sq_1361213653564-2013020518.44.09
130x130_sq_1357413054276-scallopapp
130x130_sq_1358792433231-2013011717.50.35.2
130x130_sq_1361213408107-2013020519.22.45
130x130_sq_1361213586280-2013020519.46.36
130x130_sq_1361213498683-5216294650737260530583863532n
130x130_sq_1361213497220-3157944650770701366259050447n
130x130_sq_1361213500373-5602074650769221329849381035n
130x130_sq_1361213492506-cheesecourse
130x130_sq_1358792590707-2013011315.38.18
130x130_sq_1361212558815-2234394650740580613384320666n
130x130_sq_1361212672846-2013020817.09.21
130x130_sq_1358792652750-2013011315.39.19.2
130x130_sq_1355349437842-museumoffinearts
130x130_sq_1355349584184-tampabaywatchwedding
130x130_sq_1355349248830-dalicorporateevent
130x130_sq_1368301376405-20130423174828
130x130_sq_1355349257150-dalimuseum
130x130_sq_1355349385872-daliwedding
130x130_sq_1355349430914-mirrorlakelyceum
130x130_sq_1355349443848-poynterinstitute
130x130_sq_1355421283482-greene7
130x130_sq_1355349604986-2012082517.23.00
130x130_sq_1355349612904-2012082517.23.10
130x130_sq_1358793426101-2013010517.07.28
130x130_sq_1355349655644-2012111715.41.42
130x130_sq_1361212290822-2012111715.41.52
130x130_sq_1355349671658-2012111715.42.15
130x130_sq_1365708269617-2013-04-04-17.19.14
130x130_sq_1365708280533-2013-04-04-17.19.35
130x130_sq_1355349647565-2012111618.09.35
130x130_sq_1357333058320-2012120617.32.35
130x130_sq_1357333065161-2012121317.35.20
130x130_sq_1358792548621-2013011017.56.50
130x130_sq_1361212380499-2013020717.54.07
130x130_sq_1361212429120-2013020717.58.12
130x130_sq_1361212478140-2013020917.30.09.01
130x130_sq_1361212510678-2013020917.30.47
130x130_sq_1355349574876-poynterparty
130x130_sq_1356020490194-201212201121
130x130_sq_1365710090750-parkshore-catering-logo-vectorcolor

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Caribbean, French, Latin American, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Spanish
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
Absolutely! As soon as your are pleased with our proposal we invite you to the restaurant to taste the food you have chosen.
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
We do not create wedding cakes but we can suggest some lovely bakeries that we have worked with in the past.
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
We charge a $1 per person Cake Cutting Fee. This covers the servers and chef's cutting, distributing and repackaging any extra cake and top tier.
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
Florida
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
This is entirely negotiable depending on location.
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
We have our own set of glassware, flatware and china. Specialty linen we rent as a lined out item in the proposal.
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
Yes, we have a full time crew of professional bartenders and servers.
What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Layla
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
After many happy dates at Parkshore Grill during our courtship, they were a natural choice as the caterer for our wedding. Christen was extremely helpful during the planning phase, always responding promptly and professionally. The food was just as delicious at our reception as it was at the restaurant (filet mignon so tender, we didn't need steak knives). The service was impeccable. The price was surprisingly right. Our guests were extremely impressed and satisfied. Thank you Christen and Parkshore Grill for helping make our "special day" so amazing.
After many happy dates at Parkshore Grill during our courtship, they were a natural choice as the caterer for our wedding. Read more...
After many happy dates at Parkshore Grill during our courtship, they were a natural choice as the caterer for our wedding. Christen was extremely helpful during the planning phase, always responding promptly and professionally. The food was just as delicious at our reception as it was at the restaurant (filet mignon so tender, we didn't need steak knives). The service was impeccable. The price was surprisingly right. Our guests were extremely impressed and satisfied. Thank you Christen and Parkshore Grill for helping make our "special day" so amazing. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything from first contact til the cleanup was as professional as it gets. Attention from personnel, menu assistance, punctuality, presentation and price. We could not have hoped for a better experience. Truly made our day effortless and special. Our friends still raving about the food. Nice job Parkshore!
Everything from first contact til the cleanup was as professional as it gets. Attention from personnel, menu assistance, Read more...
Everything from first contact til the cleanup was as professional as it gets. Attention from personnel, menu assistance, punctuality, presentation and price. We could not have hoped for a better experience. Truly made our day effortless and special. Our friends still raving about the food. Nice job Parkshore! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
We eat at Parkshore all the time and were so excited they could cater our wedding in Sarasota. The food was fantastic and they met all the needs of our guests. Everyone attending complimented the horderves and buffet selections. Tyson and Christen were very accommodating and would respond quickly to any questions we had. The day of the wedding ran smoothly. I highly recommend Parkshore to cater any event.
We eat at Parkshore all the time and were so excited they could cater our wedding in Sarasota. The food was fantastic and Read more...
We eat at Parkshore all the time and were so excited they could cater our wedding in Sarasota. The food was fantastic and they met all the needs of our guests. Everyone attending complimented the horderves and buffet selections. Tyson and Christen were very accommodating and would respond quickly to any questions we had. The day of the wedding ran smoothly. I highly recommend Parkshore to cater any event. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience working with Parkshore. They were very flexible to work with in respect to our preferences for the menu. They were always prompt in responding to calls and emails. The food was absolutely delicious on the day of our wedding and we got many compliments on it from our guests! I would absolutely recommend them.
We had a wonderful experience working with Parkshore. They were very flexible to work with in respect to our preferences Read more...
We had a wonderful experience working with Parkshore. They were very flexible to work with in respect to our preferences for the menu. They were always prompt in responding to calls and emails. The food was absolutely delicious on the day of our wedding and we got many compliments on it from our guests! I would absolutely recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hmm31712
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot speak more highly of the Chef Tyson, Christen, and the rest of the staff at the Parkshore Grill. The food was amazing and got rave reviews! It didn’t look or taste like typical wedding food. We actually broke a contract with a different caterer to go with Parkshore because Christen and Chef Tyson relieved me of all of my worries. We got to taste ALL of the food that we’d actually have and were really accommodating with setting up tastings, which we did not find to be true elsewhere. Their vegetable Wellington was so delicious that both my carnivorous groom and I ordered it. They also worked with me on the menu to bring it on budget. We got the same great service and quality that we’d get as guests at the Parkshore Grill.
I cannot speak more highly of the Chef Tyson, Christen, and the rest of the staff at the Parkshore Grill. The food was Read more...
I cannot speak more highly of the Chef Tyson, Christen, and the rest of the staff at the Parkshore Grill. The food was amazing and got rave reviews! It didn’t look or taste like typical wedding food. We actually broke a contract with a different caterer to go with Parkshore because Christen and Chef Tyson relieved me of all of my worries. We got to taste ALL of the food that we’d actually have and were really accommodating with setting up tastings, which we did not find to be true elsewhere. Their vegetable Wellington was so delicious that both my carnivorous groom and I ordered it. They also worked with me on the menu to bring it on budget. We got the same great service and quality that we’d get as guests at the Parkshore Grill. Read less
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
300 Beach Drive NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Parkshore Grill
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1373663934757-ww-stk11