130x130_sq_1363970390642-3782

Parkway Banquets and Catering

Ingleside , IL

LOCATION

25212 W Lake Shore Dr
Ingleside, IL US 60041 (map)

PHONE

847-587-7285

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rated as the Best Reception site in Lake and McHenry County by the knot.com and thewedding channel.com, we can offer every couple the most picturesque setting with the best in food and... Read more
Rated as the Best Reception site in Lake and McHenry County by the knot.com and thewedding channel.com, we can offer every couple the most picturesque setting with the best in food and value to every bride and groom. Located right on the lake on the north shore of beautiful Long Lake in unincorporated Lake County, we are completely surrounded by huge picture windows offering you and your guests the most fantastic view of the lake and surrounding forest preserve. With our outstanding reputation for the best in food and location, we are the ONLY location in Lake and McHenry County that can host BOTH your ceremony AND reception and still have the no stress, no worry, no headache for the bride of having to wonder about the weather. Our huge outdoor tent provides you and your guests the comfort of not having to stress out about the weather. With comfortable white folding chairs and the most beautiful hanging flower baskets all around our ceremony area, most brides find they do not need to purchase any additonal flowers for their ceremony area....we provide them for you!
We take great pride in offering you the best in location, food, and service WITHOUT THE ADDITIONAL COSTS. We provide premium liquor and beer at NO ADDITONAL COST TO YOU,..... NO FACILITY RENTAL FEE, ....NO CAKE CUTTING FEE, ....NO BARTENDER FEE, .....NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR COLORED LINENS,...we only host ONE EVENT AT A TIME, we offer buffet OR sit down dinner AT THE SAME PRICE!!! With most of our competition, many to most of these charges and fees are added on to your total adding as much as $7-$10 per person or more to your costs. Give us a call and see why brides continue to rate Parkway By The Lake as Lake and McHenry County's BEST WEDDING RECEPTION SITE year after year. Give us a call, and let's see how we can create an affordable package to make this the day you always dreamed about!! Read less
Wedding Venue , Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363970757336-711
130x130_sq_1363970761944-0716
130x130_sq_1363970788267-jerrytablecloth
130x130_sq_1363971101636-sjb2850
130x130_sq_1363971136299-table
130x130_sq_1363971141703-384
130x130_sq_1363971154730-386
130x130_sq_1363971167988-394
130x130_sq_1363971182164-399
130x130_sq_1363971196020-400
130x130_sq_1363971209167-406
130x130_sq_1363971222553-440
130x130_sq_1363971235465-441
130x130_sq_1363971247912-476
130x130_sq_1363971261306-536
130x130_sq_1363971274676-557
130x130_sq_1363971286844-623
130x130_sq_1363971296646-6582
130x130_sq_1363971313197-666
130x130_sq_1363971317336-0708

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Cajun, Chinese, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
yes we offer individual or we also do Open House nights where we offer food tastings
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
yes we work with several of the areas best bakeries to plan the cake of your dreams
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
we DO NOT have a cake cutting fee
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
fuklly licensed, fully insured
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
no outside alcohol allowed
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
yes we can also provide linen rentals for events not scheduled for our location
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
we provide an excellent professional staff to handle all of your needs and to make your event worry and stress free for you
What is your maximum catering capacity?
350

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1990
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Waterfront
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
100
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
60
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Jerry is amazing. You can tell this man has done this many times! He will make your night the best it can be! Food is great. My family wants the recipe for everything d
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone and everyone! I really put all of my trust in Jerry and he blew away all of my expectations!
First of all, he has an amazing memory. I would call him up and he would remember exactly who I was, even though I know he has at least two weddings every week. He was very accommodating throughout the whole wedding process. He even recommended other vendors (especially our amazing DJ!)
During the rehearsal, he took control and helped organize our large bridal party and my aunt who was officiating her first wedding. He made me feel very confident for the next day.
On the day of the wedding, me and the bridesmaids got there SUPER early to get ready in the bridal room. Jerry was very accommodating, and all of the tables and decorations were set up before we even got there (and I know he had a wedding the night before).
Before the ceremony, the bartender (AKA the bride whisperer) came into my dressing room to calm me down and talk me through the whole process. She even talked to my dad and myself to calm our nerves right before walking down the aisle. She was AMAZING and I am so thankful for her! She even took care of the groom and I the whole night. She kept checking on us to make sure we were doing ok.
During the ceremony, one of our bridesmaids daughters was screaming in the front row, so Jerry swooped up and took her to one of the staff members to play with. It was amazing and completely unexpected. He organized the whole thing and talked us through the whole process.
We had some chaos with our photographer, and Jerry helped manage her and help to make things run a little smoother.
It was very obvious that Jerry is a pro at this! He even had wet, warm washcloths for us "in case" we smashed cake in each other's faces.
He went above and beyond and truly made the night amazing! He had to deal with a lot of my crazy family drama, but he did it graciously! He even packed doggy bags of the FABULOUS food for us. Thanks Jerry!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bernice
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I just finished having a wedding for my grand daughter. If only I could give this event more then 5 stars, I surley would. From start to finish it went like clock work. Jerry made sure that all my wishes were taken care of. It was a perfect day. Thank You from the bottom of my heart. Grandma Broz
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
When it comes to amazing wedding vendors, Parkway by the Lake takes the (wedding) cake! My husband and I could not be happier with the service that Jerry, Michelle, and the whole Parkway staff, provided to us not only on the day of the wedding but throughout the whole wedding planning process. Jerry has the packages set up so that almost every single detail is accounted for (an in most cases) included in the cost.

Our package included: the hall rental, our wedding ceremony, our wedding cake, chair covers WITH colored sashes, a wine toast for all of our guests, both hot and cold hors d'oeuvres, a buffet that had a ton of food, a chocolate fountain, and even open bar for one low price per plate.

Jerry worked with my husband and I to make both the ceremony and the reception unique to us by letting us substitute choices that were included in the package for things that we wanted more such as: menu changes, up-lighting included at no additional charge and he helped us with a special surprise during our introduction as husband and wife to surprise our guests. Jerry even accommodated special request meals, for children in our family with special needs, with only a week's notice!!

I would recommend Parkway by the Lake to any and every bride and groom looking for a great venue to enjoy your special day. The space will be your alone that night, as he only has one event per night) and the lake make a gorgeous backdrop for your wedding photos.

Absolutely an A+ vendor!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Jerry and his staff at the Parkway are exceptional! My step-daughter had her wedding there and it went off without a hitch. Perfect day! Jerry was present for Rehearsal and the entire day of the event. He had numerous suggestions and has enormous attention to detail. He provided special meals for family members with food allergies, which was greatly appreciated. I just can't praise them enough for all they did to make this day special.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing wedding there. Jerry was wonderful! I was able to call or message him about all wedding questions and he was very responsive. When my photographer failed to show up Jerry found me a photographer to fill in before the ceremony. All of the staff were great and very attentive! whenever I noticed a problem I would turn around and it was already fixed (when there was no more cake on the table I looked for Jerry to tell him and he came around with a bunch of cake to put out). The room was very beautiful! If I could pick again Parkway Banquets is the vendor I would chose! The head bartender was wonderful she was so nice and helpful. Parkway went above and beyond all of our expectations!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Jerry and his staff were absolutely wonderful. I could not have done it without them. I work 2 jobs and had limited time to do things and the staff at Parkway Banquets handled so much. Everything ran so smoothly I didn't have any worries. I got nothing but compliments from all of my guests how wonderful the food was and how beautiful the place looked all thanks to Jerry and his staff. I would definitely recommend his banquet place to anyone getting married.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
This isn't the first time I have used Parkway ! Jerry is just awesome to work with !!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roxanne
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I searched for a place to have my daughters first Holy Communion banquet at and was at a loss until I found Parkway! Jerry and his staff treated us wonderful, the food was amazing and the venue is just beautiful. He worked with my budget and needs .We would Highly recommend Parkway to anyone who needs a place for their Special Occasion. Thank you for everything.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Jerry made our entire wedding stress free. He is the quintessential event planner. Parkway went above and beyond by providing even more of a food selection than we paid for. EVERYONE at our wedding commented that it was the best food they ever had at a wedding. Our reception was off site. Jerry's used his expertise in making space planning and decorations perfect. Our room glowed and was absolutely beautiful. I recommend Parkway to everyone. They not only cater but they help you plan your event with unbelievably good prices. You will get much more than you pay for. Mrs. Maggie Cortez
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing service, staff, and FOOD! I love how everything was included at one flat price. What a great deal. The decor was beautiful and the venue was spacious. Jerry is AWESOME of course. So flexible. Even threw in a dessert table for free. We brewed our own beer for the party favors, and Jerry let us put some on ice behind the bar so guests could enjoy it cold. My husband and I had the time of our lives with our family and friends, and I wouldn't have changed a thing. I believe now Jerry has the photobooth set up which was in the works while we were there so we couldn't use it, but how awesome is that for future weddings? I loved how Jerry is pretty much a wedding coordinator too. Made everything so easy and stress free! Thank you Jerry for all your hard work and time to make our day so special.

Ryan and Jill Thamerus- 2.9.13
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Totally enjoyed rehearsal and wedding day. Banquet hall was beautiful and friendly people working there. Really took care of us all and guests loved the service and the food. Didn't feel pressure about anything and certainly had that special feeling about the venue. We heard only good things about the whole wedding ceremony and reception from our guests. Would definately recommend to others. :)
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Lighting & Decor, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We were more than satisfied with the service of Parkway Banquets. Everything went very smoothly. Jerry and his staff were very accommodating and thorough. The food was amazing and there was plenty of it. Jerry even added extra menu items to our buffet. We could not have asked for more or a better place to have our wedding.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I held my reception here after my destination wedding. Jerry was easy for me to work with, and his staff was fanastic during the reception. The food was excellent, and the bakery that he uses was fantastic!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
The food was out of this world. We had almost 180 people and I kept hearing from all of them how wonderful the food was. Everything was taken care of efficiently and with a smile. Thank you for a wonderful memory.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
We are from Wisconsin, married in McHenry, Illinois. Parkway was by far the best venue & the best deal from what we saw while shopping for a reception hall. The packages offered are phenomenal and reasonably priced. Jerry at Parkway worked with us every step of the way to make sure that our day was perfect. Not only were most of the wedding day items (reception wise) pretty much covered in the packages at Parkway, but because of the network of amazing vendors we were able to get our photographer and DJ all taken care of through Jerry's recommendations. We ended up with an A+ wedding, and it is the party that everyone is talking about. Most of those I have spoke with since have stated that ours was the best wedding they had ever been to!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Parkway by the lake was a very scenic venue with wonderful views of the lake and the trees. There were many scenic spots on the grounds where wonderful photos could be taken. We received many compliments from our guests about the delicious food. The head table had mini-lights under the skirt for a very attractive effect. The table linens and centerpieces were very pretty and matched the color scheme of the flowers and bridesmaids dresses. Jerry, the owner, was always available both before and during the reception in case there were any problems (there were none) or if we needed anything. We were very satisfied with the fast, efficient service, too. There was also a separate room where the bride and bridesmaids could dress, adjust make-up, etc. This was very convenient.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eleanor
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Jerry at Parkway banquets is wonderful. He provided a first class wedding for my son and DIL in September(On short notice as well!) and went out of his way to make this evening warm, personal and fun!.Jerry provided the guidance and suggestions with theceremony & reception planning and was present the evening of the wedding to ensure everything went as planned and more! His follow through was exceptional The food was great, the servers were kind and professional and our bartender Michelle was awesome and always went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of and satisfied. Most of our guests and wedding party(around a 100 total) lived an hour away which caused me some concern at first but Jerry and Michelle made sure the evening was fun,memorable, enjoyable and safe! Definitely would recommend this venue for weddings as well as social events!
Services Used: Band, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I would like to start by saying if I could give more stars, i would. I dont think 5 is enough. Jerry was absolutley phenominal. I could not rave enough about this man. My husband and I were married on september 8th, 2012. We planned our wedding in 2 months (crazy, i know), and Jerry could not have been more helpful. He was there for every single detail. He worked with our exrememly tight budget, and my wedding was above and beyond what i could have ever imagined it to be. There is no way it would have been so perfect without him. From the music, to the photographer, down to making sure my grandmother arrived with my flowers, he ensured my day was perfect. The ceremony and hall were absolutley beautiful. The decorations were breath taking. It was a breath of fresh air, and an honor for Jerry to be apart of my big day. I would reccommend him to anyone who wants a stress free, smooth, and beautiful wedding day. The food was delicious and everyone is still taking about how kind and organized the staff was. Jerry isnt that typical buisness man who just wants to be paid. He is very hands on, and he CARES about you and your day. With out getting into extreme detail, he went as far as to make sure my wedding night (after we left), was just as amazing as the actual wedding. I am forever in debted to him, and i cannont wait to do business with him again. My husband will be adopting my daughter. We will be having a celebration party for the adoption, and I couldnt imagine having that anywhere else.
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, , Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My guests had a wonderful time at our wedding, the decorations the lighting, the excellent service, everything was perfect! Thanks Jerry!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I have been here for a wedding and after a funeral service and I was impressed each time. The wedding was just beautiful and the food was so good.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lydia
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Jerry is awesome!! Our flower order got messed up and Jerry was able to make it all happen. He makes sure everything goes smooth and perfect! The packages are straight forward and easy to understand. The food was wonderful and plenty! I really liked the way he took charge of everything right from the beginning! The staff was amazing and a big help!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Jerry was WONDERFUL!! I would highly recommend parkway banquets to any future brides. Our wedding was a BLAST at parkway and the food was AMAZING. I didn't have any complaints from any of our guests. He even went out of his way to make sure our one guests, who was gluten intolerant, had a specific meal. We saved a lot of money by booking at parkway. I recommend visiting one of the bridal shows they have there. Jerry was always willing to answer any of my questions and help me with any details I needed. Both my husband and I would recommend parkway to anyone who asks, we love that place! Oh and the private lake nearby is picture perfect!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Great value! Jerry was very helpful through the whole process and had great recommendations for photographer, DJ, and even hotels. Great place for a great price and wonderful pictures by the lake!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JEFF
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for anything more. Herry's experience made planning our wedding very easy and everything went great.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We decided to have our wedding reception at the Parkway on the Lake and we could not have made a better choice! When we first met with Jerry and started talking about possibilities for the reception he was extremely knowledgeable and very flexible with every aspect of the evening. He worked with us to customize a plan which would fit our budget and it was so refreshing after talking with several places which only had fixed plans to choose from.

During the appetizer hour there were two large tables strategically placed so our guests would have easy access to the food. We had a large wedding, 225 guests, so this was not a simple task, however, Jerry and his staff did a great job and the tables were constantly monitored and refilled as soon as an item was running low.

Once the wedding party arrived Jerry was on top of every detail. My husband and I never had to worry about any aspect of our reception. Even when the best man jumped on the maid of honors back and knocked her drink out of her hand, Jerry himself was on the scene with towels before anyone could even ask to have it cleaned up.

When it comes to the food at The Parkway I am almost speechless. Everything on the buffet was absolutely delicious. The only regret my husband had about the reception was, because of his duties as the groom, he only got to go through buffet once!

After dinner we started dancing the party really got started! After the normal opening dances the dance floor filled up quickly. Jerry and his staff removed more tables and chairs to expand the dance floor when it was clear it was getting packed. Also, they brought out big fans and positioned them to circulate cool air on the dance floor which was an absolute lifesaver!

I cannot recommend The Parkway on the Lake enough for your reception. Jerry will take care of you as if you were his own family. So if you want to have an amazing night with zero stress there is absolutely nowhere else you should go!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our daughter's wedding reception at Parkway Banquets and everything was absolutely wonderful! The venue was beautiful, the food was terrific and Jerry and his staff were very attentive throughout the entire evening making sure we had everything we needed. It was very obvious that Jerry and his staff had done many events in the past, as they graciously walked us through the planning process, providing ideas but being very flexible to make sure it was done just the way we wanted. Their pricing was one of the best in the area, and it included many little extras that other venues would not have included. I would highly recommend Parkway Banquets to anyone. We received numerous compliments and my daughter and new son-in-law were very happy, which is the most important piece of all. Thank you to Jerry and Parkway Banquets! Job Well Done!
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1328590627337-toddimnstatefair9411
Felicia
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Jerry and his staff were so helpful on our wedding day as well as the entire planning of it. It was a pleasure working with Jerry and his staff. We are from Minnesota and Jerry helped us plan our wedding long distance and in a very short time. We had the most beautiful day and the intimate wedding that we truely wanted. The decor & food was fantastic! The staff were so helpful and it was so kind of them to let us take the leftovers home with us. The location was perfect with the lake just outside. We would recomend Parkway Banquets to EVERYONE for ANY and ALL occasions that the might have.

Thank you again Jerry, Michelle and to your entire staff. Everything was just so beautiful and more than we could have ever hoped for. You all made our day so wonderful, memorable, and the happiest day of our lives!!! :-D

Felicia & Todd Rhodes
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Parkway Banquets did an amazing job with our wedding. We got married August 5, 2011. Everything went perfect that day. Jerry perfected everything for our special day. The food was amazing! Everyone is still talking about the food from our wedding. I have friends who are going to start getting events catered through them. You will not be disappointed with Parkway Banquets.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
momofJune bride
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Had a morning wedding June 25. Jerry and his staff were professional and very responsive to our requests. The food was incredible. The room was beautiful.
Thank you
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jkwilson24
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a location with great food, knowledgable staff and incrediable views and landscaping(to get those fairytale, magazine photos), this is your location. I have ran into various friends and family since the wedding and they all say the same thing. "The food was awesome!" "There was so much food!" I wanted sit-down (for the same price) but my husband wanted buffet. He was right! Working with Jerry was great. He was like my own private wedding planner. He was very thorough at the meetings. He ran the show so I didn't have too! I was able to enjoy the drinks I paid for, and not to have to worry about what came next. OH and the pictures, by the lake. It was very romatic and I would definetly recommend it to anyone looking for a great wedding package all tied into one.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
The food and service were impeccable. We were so pleased at the quality of service and the little "extras" that made our event superb in every way. Thanks Jerry.

Linda Ruehl
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LORNA
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We held our Wedding Reception at Parkway Banquets in Ingleside, IL on April 23, 2011. There are no words to adequately describe the superb service we received from Jerry, Michelle, and their entire staff. The venue was absolutely beautiful, the food was fantastic, and everything went so very smoothly. Jerry was extremely helpful and flexible with all our planning and special requests; the evening was perfect, without a flaw. Can't recommend highly enough or describe our appreciation to Parkway Banquets for making our evening so amazing. Our guests are still commenting on the venue, staff, and food, all absolutely great. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed in anyway.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BitsByBecca
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Jerry at Parkway is fantastic. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He worked with us to find the package that would best fit our needs. The price was just right for our budget.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
3Xs
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Jerry and staff at Parkway were terrific. The food was magnificent. The hall beautiful. Best time of my life.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Parkway Banquets did an amazing job, Jerry and his staff were excellent. The service was wonderful and every guest spoke highly of the food. The package selections were great and was helpful in keeping added expenses down. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Jo-Ann
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I was just married at Parkway by the Lake on Sunday, October 10, 2010 and I have to say, Jerry and Parkway by the Lake was absolutely AMAZING!!! Everything was just PERFECT, Jerry and his staff were absolutely wonderful and I couldn't ask for better service. They made my wedding run so smoothly and everyone walked me through every step of the way. Michelle made sure I was relaxed and kept checking on me before the ceremony and Jerry made sure everyone had everything they needed and if something was missing he took care of it. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day. The food was AMAZING, everyone at the wedding kept saying how good everything was. The hall was decorated beautifully, the tent area was absolutely beautiful for an outdoor wedding. Jerry made us so comfortable I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to every bride out there looking for the PERFECT venue for their wedding. The only thing that we did notice that was wrong was the cake, although it was Wonderful, it was not the cake we ordered but it was sill just as good. We had about 130 people and everyone was taken care of like they were the most important person there. Jerry was so flexible with everything we wanted to do, he even let us take a Harley Davidson up and back down the isle during our wedding. We had all of our bridal party dance down the isle and Jerry made sure everyone was going in order and on time, he made it so special for us. I could go on and on about how wonderful Jerry and parkway by the Lake is but I have to tell you, you will have to see for yourself, This is the Perfect location for your perfect wedding. We couldn't be happier with everything. Thank you Jerry and to all your staff, you truly made our special day the most memorable and most exciting day ever.

Mike & Jo-Ann
10-10-10
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1254353480551-copyofummok0472
Michelle
Wedding:
8/22/2010
5.0/5.0
My new Husband Tom and I were married at Parkway on Sunday, August 22nd. We signed our contract in September of 2009 but our situation became complicated in February of 2010. We suddenly found ourselves in major distress. Jerry helped us make it possible to continue on with our wedding plans. He helped us move things around in such a way that we could still have a beautiful wedding. I cannot express how much I appreciate all of his help. I have been moved to tears by his generosity.

Jerry and his staff are incredibly helpful. From Jerry answering my frantic calls to Michelle helping me settle down before walking down the aisle they make sure you are covered. Jerry helps orchestrate your perfect day. They also give great references. When he recommends someone, listen. If you have amateur vendors (dj, photos, etc.) make sure they talk to Jerry.
Everything turned out magical! The food was amazing. The décor was exactly how I wanted or imagined & more. Everything was seamless. Jerry & Michelle, step by step, made sure nothing went wrong. The rest of the staff was amazing as well. My Husband has raved about the service.

I have family members who want to throw more parties at Parkway. If I had to do it all over, I would definitely choose Parkway again.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Jerry and the entire staff were excellent. I would highly recommend Parkway Banquets for any event!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elin
Wedding:
7/2/2010
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I stopped by Parkway Banquets on a weekend just to take a peek and see what the place was like. Everyone there was busy working hard to get things in place for a wedding that evening, and even though we didn't have an appointment, Jerry spent the time to talk to us and couldn't have been more gracious to answer our questions. His pricing is the best around for what's included in the packages. No extra cost for the bar or wedding cake. Jerry genuinely cares about helping you plan the wedding you want. We didn't even look at any other banquet halls and booked our wedding with Jerry for July 2, 2010. From that point forward, all of the planning was exceptionally easy.

Jerry will meet with you several times to go over all of the details of everything you'll need like reception decor colors, food choices and his recommendations for a florist, photographer, DJ, bakery and Minister (if you're having the ceremony there). We were able to book all of his recommendations and were extremely pleased with all of them. I chose to bring in my own silk flowers for the table decorations, and his staff did such a professional job making table arrangements from them.

When I arrived on my wedding day, Jeri actually went to my car and carried in my wedding gown. Michelle is so kind and sweet and she immediately got me and my bridesmaids settled in the back room to relax and get ready. They treated me like I was so special. They know exactly how you are feeling and what you and your guests need. Our wedding ceremony was beautiful under the huge tent and the lake breeze was amazing.

My husband and I and our guests thought that the food was outstanding and there was so much of it. The scenery outside in front of the lake is beautiful for picture taking and the view of the lake can been seen from the entire banquet room. You will not be disappointed in having your wedding at Parkway. Jerry and his staff are outstanding!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauraliz2888
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Parkway made my wedding so much easier to plan. I didn't have to worry about pretty much anything for the reception, they had it all covered from the food to the decorations, all at a reasonable price. I was planning my wedding while in school full time (with the wedding in June) and Parkway just made my life so much easier. Details I never would have thought of, they had under control, and the place looked great!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
All the categories were met to the highest standard. Jerry was available at any time as we were planning.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1245200175801-mjt0207
Christina
Wedding:
4/30/2010
5.0/5.0
We got married on 4/30/2010, and Jerry and his team over at Parkway by the Lake are absolutely the best around!!! Jerry made every step of the planning process for our big day so simple and it took a LOT of stress off of the both of us! Jerry was with us every step of the way; from picking out our menu choices (all to DIE for!!), our reception decorations, and all of the other little details. He was right on top of it to make sure we had our photographer, DJ, limo service and ceremony site -- and he was ready to help out with his fantastic referrals for all of those services.

Jerry and his team had everything set and ready to go on time and just the way we wanted it. He was so flexible with dropping off items for the reception ahead of time so that we didn't have to worry about it on the big day! My new hubby and I were completely catered to by Jerry and his team over there -- it was like being a celebrity!

We would HIGHLY recommend Parkway Banquets to anyone looking at having an awesome reception hall for their special day. Book with them and you can definately leave your worries behind you!!! Thanks again Jerry for an awesome time!!

-Nick & Christina
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Jerry and his staff are the best. He is the ultimate wedding planner. Parkway Banquets will handle your ceremony and reception. On the day of your wedding, you just need to show up. Jerry and staff have already taken care of everything. The rooms and tables are decorated beautifully. The food is not only delicious but nicely presented, the bar is well stocked, and his staff is very nice and helpful. Your guests will be talking about this wedding for a long time.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VBbaby03
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Jerry and his staff were amazing! Jerry was very helpful with planning our reception, especially since I was planning the wedding in another state. We spoke over the phone often, and had great ideas and advice to help me plan. He was also able to work around my schedule to meet with me when I was in town, which made the planning process less stressful!

The day of, Jerry worked with the DJ to keep the evening flowing. The food was outstanding, and my husband still raves about the prime rib to this day! We had chosen our menu, but Jerry and his staff had cooked up some extra sides and main dishes and they were delicious. The bar service was great. Our guests had a great time and really enjoyed themselvs. The location may seem far out there to some, but the location on the lake is beautiful and the great service you receive is well worth it!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
5/5/2007
5.0/5.0
The owner of this banquet hall is amazing! Jerry was like a personal wedding coordinator. He took time to sit and meet with us and determine our needs. He worked everything out with our officiant, musician, and photographer. The food was amazing! It's all cooked their by his family and staff, and people told us it was the best wedding food they'd ever had. Jerry made our wedding so special and stress-free. I would go back for other events. The cost is perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
8/30/2013
4.9/5.0
My wedding was August 30th. I have to say I'm happy that we chose Parkway by the Lake to have our wedding ceremony & reception all at once. With Parkway, the ceremony is held under a huge & nice tent. The cost to have the ceremony is included with your wedding package. As far as the wedding packages, there's a variety of what you can choose from. Whatever your budget is, you will have a beautiful wedding at Parkway. The food was awesome!! The packaged we picked was the ultimate includes the hall rental, wedding ceremony, cake, chair covers with colored sashes, a wine toast for all, food and open bar for one low price per plate. We never imagined how much food we had. We did the buffet style which was awesome. Even though I didn't get to try all of food, my husband, family & friends raved about meats, salads, desserts & sides were all very good! Jerry is awesome at what he does. Jerry & his staff were accommodating, thorough & gave us exceptional service! He worked with me & my husband on a ton of things. He will work with you! Whether it's your budget, the types of decorations you want for wedding, rehearsal, any questions you have he's the man. Jerry responded to all my phone calls/questions I had about everything. In case you don't have center pieces, table numbers, candles, vases, he will provide those items for you.
Our wedding cake was beautiful. It was very good! No cake cutting fees or extra fees! Even though our wedding started an hour late (due to a heavy rain storm), I wouldn’t change a thing on how our wedding day turned out! I would definitely recommend Parkway by the Lake to every bride & groom looking for a great venue to enjoy your special day. The space will be yours alone that night, he only has one event per night & the lake will make a gorgeous backdrop for your wedding photos. I just got my photos back & the scenery at Parkway is simply gorgeous!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.9/5.0
The food was absolutely fantastic (all of it)! I felt I got a lot of bang for my buck. The cake (which was one of the best cakes I've ever had, and many of my guests felt the same way) was incredible. Same for all of the food. There was a lot of variety, at a decent price point. Centerpieces were included, as well, so that was nice, as I didn't have to find a good florist or worry about making centerpieces myself. Jerry was very easy for me to work with.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tony
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.9/5.0
Parkway was Great!! Great service, Great Food, & Great Price. Jerry, the man behind the curtain ran everything smoothly. He made sure everything was done on time. What a Wonderful Guy to have! I would definely recommend this Banquet to a friend!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen and Clay
Wedding:
10/18/2009
4.9/5.0
My husband and I LOVED our wedding at Parkway Banquets. Jerry and his staff were fantastic. Jerry was very helpful with planning the wedding and the reception. He had great ideas, plenty of good advice and worked with us to make everything personal and special. Our wedding and reception could not have gone more perfectly. Jerry worked with the DJ so well to keep everything moving smoothly… introductions, cake cutting, dinner execution... each transition was seamless. The food was outstanding. The bar service was great. Our guests were treated with exceptional service and my husband and I were treated like royalty all evening. They really do their best here to take care of you so that you can truly enjoy one of the most important days of your life! We would recommend Parkway Banquets to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Jerry is amazing!!!!! Sometime he's hard to get ahold of, but he always knows what's going on and won't let you down! He is very generous and does so many extra things to help out that are above ad beyond the duties of a caterer! Everyone raved about the food as well!!!' He kept me calm and offered very helpful suggestions throughout the planning process and on the day of when we had to completely change the time schedule on the fly. I would HIGHLY recommend Parkway Banquets!

My wedding was at the Riviera in Lake Geneva, which is a bit of a hike from the actual facility. Jerry had everything 99% set up the day before and arrived nice and early the day of. He also stayed very late to clean and make sure everything was in order so that we did not incur extra charges.
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1231914941515-035
aweyers623
Wedding:
7/24/2009
4.8/5.0
Jerry and Michelle were great. From start to finish, they were able to help us make our important decisions and they were friendly about answering any questions we had. The price was wonderful too, especially for everything that you get! Everybody that was at the wedding couldn't get enough of the food, and they're still praising it to this day!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sctf75
Wedding:
6/29/2008
4.7/5.0
Everybody was so nice. This is a place if you want to have a Beautiful site and let someone else do the work for a GREAT price. So much was included in the price- ceremony tent, food, cake, linens, centerpieces and two coordinators there the day of (one male, one female).... They will help you pick something for your price and taste....
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mclifewatch
Wedding:
6/10/2011
4.6/5.0
Parkway Banquets was great. The wedding was perfect Jerry the owner was very helpful. The food was excellent. You won't find a better venue for your dollar.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amymike814
Wedding:
8/14/2010
4.6/5.0
My husband and I were married on August 14, 2010 and had our reception at Parkway Banquets. It had always been a dream of mine to have my wedding set by a lake and this was an absolutely gorgeous location. The wall of windows overlooking the water was perfect, as well as the beautiful outdoor settings, ideal for pictures! Jerry and his team did an awesome job! Very detail oriented! They were so easy and fun to work with throughout the planning process. I felt like I didn’t have to worry about a thing…and I didn’t. They took care of everything! We used a DJ that Jerry recommended who was equally easy to work with! The food was amazing and I listened to our friends and family rave about it for weeks afterwards. They even made a special dinner for my husband, who insisted he have pizza on his wedding day! I couldn’t have asked for better wedding planning experience. We had a perfect, worry-free day! I would highly recommend Parkway Banquets! You won’t be disappointed!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
3/3/2013
4.5/5.0
Anytime I have an event in the area, I will definitely put this place on the short list!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/1/2007
4.5/5.0
Very easy to work with and flexible. Their staff is open to meeting the needs of their client. The food was excellent and the environment was cozy. All of my guests had a lovely time. I had 2 months to plan and throw a wedding and this place was perfect for that. They helped take a lot of stress out of the planning and were very easy to communicate with.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
This was a perfect venue for our wedding which had about 130 guests. The weather was perfect and I couldn't have asked for a better day. Make sure you ask a lot of questions and be sure on all of your decisions!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tannehill82
Wedding:
7/2/2006
4.3/5.0
On short notice they were able to put together a BEAUTIFUL wedding just what we wanted. It was right on the lake and had the most beautiful photo spots. The food was amazing, not traditional wedding food at all. We chose the brunch buffet and it was to die for!
Services Used: Band, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katrina
Wedding:
1/9/2008
4.2/5.0
I would recommend this caterer for the good food and price.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephanie
Wedding:
9/10/2010
2.6/5.0
My Husband and I just had our weddin g at Parkway on September 11,2010. I would have to say that overall I was VERY dissapointed with Parkway!! Where to begin, I will start out by saying that the place looked absolutly beautiful and the food was amazing, but everything else was very disorganized!! First, Jerry was very rude to myself and my husband, and several of our guest even told us how completely rude he was. I had ordered the most expensive wedding package and NEVER recieved our chocolate fountain, our weding cake was not the flavors that we ordered, they had country western music playing during our ceremony, which was not the music we had asked for!! We specifically asked for a certain kind of champagne and Jerry told us it was no problem, then only had 8 bottles for 100 people. He was ripping beer bottles and glasses out of my husband and guest hands, telling them they could not have glass on the dance floor!! Jerry was also unable to download the song for me to walk down the asile to with my Dad, which e previously told me he had, but didnt tell me that untill 30 minutes before my ceremony that he didnt have it!! Then Jerry argued with my Mom at the end of the wedding telling her she owed $4,900 which had already been paid 1 month prior!! I could just continue to go on and on, in the end I would never recommend Parkway to anyone! And was VERY unhappy with Jerry and his staff!! Then today I called Jerry to tell him how unhappy I was with his services, he just gave me excuses and told me everyone was lying.
Services Used: Catering
Parkway Banquets and Catering responded with the following comments:

Let me be sure I have this correct....you were disatisfied and unhappy with the way your dress was altered and you made that clear to everyone. You were disatisfied and complained to everyone about your florist you chose. You were unhappy with your cake person. You were disatisfied with the minister you chose and you have given him bad reviews. You were unhappy with your DJ that you chose, who inadvertantly calls your husband by the wrong name , who does not have the music you want, who is NOWHERE to be found so we have to play background music before your ceremony, who shuts down 1/2 hour early totally on his own, who was asked repeatedly to remind your guests to NOT have glass on the dance floor and did nothing about it and you gave him bad reviews. Now you want to distort things to prove your disatisfaction with us. You want me to download music ILLEGALLY and when it will not work, you blame me. When your guests arrive so late that your 7 minutes of prelude music we have will not cover the almost 1/2 hour delay in your ceremony start time and because your DJ is no where to be found and we play some easy listening music, you want to criticize me and tell everyone I was playing country music during your ceremony.....NEVER happened, but you certainly want others to think so. You only want to hear your positon and so you state that I said you were lying. Never did say that, NEVER would. Everyone worked very hard to make your day special and you seem to want to criticize EVERYONE OF US. Your own father complimented us on a job VERY WELL DONE. Many of your guests stopped me and complimented us on what a great time they had. For their sake, I am glad we could make their night enjoyable and one they will remember for the wonderful time they had and not be negative about everyone and everything. It is indeed sad that you seem so disatisfied with EVERYONE involved with your wedding other than your hair stylist, who you said "made ME look so beautiful". I am pleased you found someone that YOU could be satisifed with. I will not dignify your other wild statements in your negative review of us.....you go off on tangents and false distortions and others reading this do not need to be caught in your self induced anger. What should have been such a happy day you seem intent on ruining by criticizing EVERYONE involved with your wedding. You made it very clear when we spoke that you would do everything possible to make us and all of your vendors look bad. It seems when anything goes against what you want to have happen you look to blame someone else. All anyone has to do is to read your reviews of ALL your vendors and how you talk so dispargingly of each one is indeed also disappointing. I certainly hope wrongfully trashing other people is not a sense of satisfaction for you. It is indeed a shame to read how you speak of EVERYONE involved in your wedding and I wish you the best in your realtionship.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2013
1.5/5.0
1. First issue involves his tent for the ceremony itself. Originally we were told in September that over Winter he would be building a permanent structure, which did not occur. The tent he has was dirty and had several tears, be sure to be aware that the pictures you see on his website are of the tent when it was brand new several years ago, not as is.
2. On the day of the wedding when my wife and her bridesmaids got to the venue nothing was set up correctly and there were decorations from the prior event. This meant my bride and her bridesmaids wound up quickly trying to fix all the mistakes made by his staff while they were supposed to be taking pictures. Jerry told us to bring everything the night before so it would be set up, however it was not. The main selling point for us for Parkway was the “we will set it all up for you and take that stress away from your special day”, instead it ended with a quadrupled amount of stress only an hour or so before our wedding where my wife and her bridesmaids had to fix his staffs mistakes while also setting up almost everything we had given him the night before by themselves while his staff watched.
3.During the ceremony the wrong recession music was played, something we had went over with him at our meeting approximately a month before the wedding which he also had wrote down.
4.Photobooth - Jerry told us not to waste our money he would have one, and he did. However, we will never get to see our pictures because they were all deleted.
5. Jerry's staff started cleaning up before 11:30 which is when we had the venue until, guests started to leave when they didn't have to.
6.So after all of this had happened we still held up our end of the contract and paid Jerry in full, including the mandatory 20% tip for his staff, which they most certainly did not earn or deserve. My wife would not recommend Parkway by the Lake to anyone because of all of the problems. This section is to small to fit every single issue we had!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Parkway Banquets and Catering responded with the following comments:

1. Unfortunately I cannot control the speed of county building and zoning department and how they change from earlier commitments to making us go back to square one and start all over again, thus we have been forced to buy a NEW TENT rather than do the 3 season room we had been promised that we could do. Our new tent is now installed, even here after numerous delays.
2. As we were finishing setting your room when your bridesmaids did arrive several hours prior to your event, they did assist us in setting some the final details in your room. They VOLUNTEERED to help us finish as they were waiting for photographer . There were not mistakes that needed to be fixed.....our staff was finishing the details and this was HOURS prior to your event.
3. No, the correct music that was requested was played......if you wanted some other music you certainly could have let us know.
4. Yes most of your photos from the Photobooth that we gave you for FREE were deleted as some of your guests thought it was OK to change the settings on the camera so they could alter and distort their own pictures and email them to Facebook and friends, but in doing so, someone also turned OFF the about save. That is why it CLEARLY said to not touch anything but the camera button but some of the guests took it upon themselves to change the settings and in doing so, someone turned OFF the auto save button. Unfortunately for all of us, this is not realized until AFTER yours and other events. We have now removed the free Photobooth for all future brides because something we set up, paid for, and installed to offer for free and totally enjoyable service has now become a source of frustration for you and others. A shame, but not your or my fault.....but indeed a shame this free service cannot continue.......it simply makes for frustration for you and us booth.
5. Yes my staff, in an effort to be sure all of your knick knacks, bridal toasting glasses, cake knife, table favors your guests left behind....in an effort to be sure these were saved for you they did collect them and place them so you would be sure to take them with you......but cleaning the room????
6. It is unfortunate that your final comment is so far removed from your overwhelming praises and compliments you and everyone who attended your wedding spoke to us, but I am sure much of your frustration revolves around the free Photobooth and most of your pictures being gone. For this I accept the blame as it was something we did to give to brides for free and guests but guests at your and other weddings managed to alter the booth settings and instead of the photos being saved, some were emailed to their Facebook and other places but the rest were deleted because the auto save button was altered by a wedding guest. Someone who is far more tech savvy than me has managed to ruin what was intended to be a free service for many many weddings to use and enjoy. It is my banquet facility, so yes, I will accept the responsibility. Thank you for taking the time to write to us to vent your frustrations.

DEALS

Friday & Sunday Discounts
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We offer disocunts OR free package upgrades OR ceremony at no charge alomng with smaller minimum numbers so we can make your wedding as affordable as possible for you and help you stay within your budget
Deal #WW3765a2805e6950d9
220x220_1363970390642-3782

MAP

 
25212 W Lake Shore Dr, Ingleside, IL 60041 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Parkway Banquets and Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1363970390642-3782