You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1459440846 eee384449917afc8 banner4  awesome

Events by Parties N' All LLC

Miller Place , NY

LOCATION

25A
Miller Place, NY 11764 US (map)

PHONE

631-949-1800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

What Does a Day-of Wedding Coordinator Do?

Have you ever been to a wedding where it was clear the couple could have used more help? Perhaps things were always running late,... Read more
What Does a Day-of Wedding Coordinator Do?

Have you ever been to a wedding where it was clear the couple could have used more help? Perhaps things were always running late, there was not enough staff or no one knew what they were doing. This looks bad on the bride and groom, and it definitely is not fun to be a guest at such a wedding watching the chaos. I have been to too many weddings where the couple clearly could have used a little extra help in executing their plans.

Nowadays, with wedding blogs and DIY books readily available, more and more couples are opting to plan their own wedding, but one thing is for sure—you cannot be the bride and groom and coordinate your wedding day!

For couples who have done all the planning for their wedding, a popular service is hiring a Day-Of Coordinator or Month-Of Coordinator to oversee the details.

It is sometimes referred to as “Month-Of” because the wedding coordinator will commence their services about 4 weeks prior to the wedding day. To get familiar with your wedding plans, usually 1-2 meetings are needed to go through the itinerary, take care of last minute details, and what has been discussed with vendors. No matter what the service is called, these meetings are vital to communicate your vision and expectations for your special day. Along with this preparation is having the wedding coordinator present at your wedding rehearsal, so that that everyone is on the same page when it comes to the ceremony.

On the wedding day, the main role of the Day-Of Coordinator is to ensure that your plans are carried out smoothly and to discreetly handle any problems that may arise. This also means you can arrive to a perfectly set up ceremony and reception, since your coordinator will have already arrived in advance to make sure it is set up properly. They are also the liaison with the venue, food manager, decorators, MC, DJ, photographer and parents; they pull the pieces of the puzzle together, ensure that everyone knows about timing (mainly so your food is cooked to perfection)!

We also provide our own in-house staff (such as insured/certified bartenders, professional wait staff, captains, coat check and security..


Our event staffing services include event bartenders, event wait staff, event host staff, event setup crews, event clean up crew, event managers and personal chef services. We also have event staffing for vending trucks and any other outdoor event staffing needs.

Our wait staff, servers, captains can work at any type of event - from elaborate weddings to intimate dinners. Whether you are working with a caterer, having your favorite restaurant deliver food, or preparing the meal yourself, our party staff will take care of the details at your event allowing you to enjoy your event like a guest.

The set up crew and party assistants can help you to set up tables, chairs and decoration.

We are dedicated to assuring that your party runs smoothly, handling everything from set-up, serving, to clean-up. In detail this includes: Setting up tables and
buffets, preparing the food (making sure everything is hot and ready on time), butlering appetizers, serving the food
(whether it's a sit-down dinner or a buffet), and cleaning up. Clean up includes everything from washing dishes, taking trash out to mopping floors, etc. We leave the
premise spotless.

We are available to serve, set-up, clean and organize the details of any event. We also have services in catering, event planners, banquet & conference centers, invitation & program designs, centerpieces & favors, linen & dinnerware rentals, and tent & furniture rentals. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426087676250 img4632
130x130 sq 1426086795578 img4661
130x130 sq 1426087169785 img4692
130x130 sq 1426087063484 img4690
130x130 sq 1426087385624 img4696
130x130 sq 1426086977978 img4665
130x130 sq 1426087658975 img4674
130x130 sq 1426086937466 img4699
130x130 sq 1426086818454 img4654
130x130 sq 1426087368805 img4660
130x130 sq 1426087493311 img4687
130x130 sq 1426087829558 img4643
130x130 sq 1426087036782 img4633
130x130 sq 1426087758645 img4634
130x130 sq 1484247322780 img9292
130x130 sq 1484247324550 img9293
130x130 sq 1484247343999 img9294
130x130 sq 1484247928705 img9335
130x130 sq 1484247915212 img9334
130x130 sq 1484247364938 img9295
130x130 sq 1484247943866 img9336
130x130 sq 1484247960739 img9337
130x130 sq 1484247637114 img9312
130x130 sq 1484247403088 img9297
130x130 sq 1484247565045 img9308
130x130 sq 1484247581814 img9309
130x130 sq 1484247602725 img9310
130x130 sq 1484247617575 img9311
130x130 sq 1484247655727 img9317
130x130 sq 1484247675288 img9318
130x130 sq 1484247741689 img9325
130x130 sq 1484247761173 img9398
130x130 sq 1484247808318 img9328
130x130 sq 1484247831220 img9329
130x130 sq 1484247846547 img9330
130x130 sq 1484247867046 img9331
130x130 sq 1484247883900 img9332
130x130 sq 1484247899279 img9333
130x130 sq 1484247976840 img9338
130x130 sq 1484248010457 img9340
130x130 sq 1484248028187 img9342
130x130 sq 1484248066886 img9349
130x130 sq 1484248097039 img9352
130x130 sq 1484248112060 img9354
130x130 sq 1484248176247 img9362
130x130 sq 1484248203812 img9370
130x130 sq 1484248232658 img9373
130x130 sq 1455471588625 img5629
130x130 sq 1455471530454 img5617
130x130 sq 1455471505338 img5612
130x130 sq 1455471505290 img5611
130x130 sq 1455471511069 img5613
130x130 sq 1455471516629 img5614
130x130 sq 1455471520714 img5615
130x130 sq 1455471526000 img5616
130x130 sq 1455471536181 img5618
130x130 sq 1455471540725 img5619
130x130 sq 1455471545733 img5620
130x130 sq 1455471550588 img5621
130x130 sq 1455471554654 img5622
130x130 sq 1455471559146 img5623
130x130 sq 1455471564025 img5624
130x130 sq 1455471568982 img5625
130x130 sq 1455471573881 img5626
130x130 sq 1455471579604 img5627
130x130 sq 1455471584118 img5628
130x130 sq 1455471593952 img5630
130x130 sq 1455471598913 img5631
130x130 sq 1455471610728 img5633
130x130 sq 1455471615667 img5634
130x130 sq 1455471621089 img5635
130x130 sq 1455471626869 img5636
130x130 sq 1490886121832 img1994
130x130 sq 1490885897734 img1987
130x130 sq 1490885703685 img2031
130x130 sq 1484249856570 img9093
130x130 sq 1490885713294 img2032
130x130 sq 1490885734403 img2034
130x130 sq 1490885775469 img1982
130x130 sq 1490885943765 img1990
130x130 sq 1484249873032 img9092
130x130 sq 1490886033135 img2041
130x130 sq 1490886110298 img2044
130x130 sq 1484249913235 img9069
130x130 sq 1490886143848 img2045
130x130 sq 1490886154393 img2046
130x130 sq 1490886186887 img1997
130x130 sq 1490886271576 img2001
130x130 sq 1490886210951 img1998
130x130 sq 1490886366438 img2006

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
ashley
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Janeen and her staff were fantastic. We had Janeen as our day of coordinator and I must say, she went above and beyond her call of duty. She was fantastic to worth with and I trusted her completely. My wedding day went incredibly smooth because of her! Her staff were super attentive, especially to the bride and groom, and did a fantastic job! All my guests had a fantastic time and I would recommend her to anyone!
Janeen and her staff were fantastic. We had Janeen as our day of coordinator and I must say, she went above and beyond her Read more...
Janeen and her staff were fantastic. We had Janeen as our day of coordinator and I must say, she went above and beyond her call of duty. She was fantastic to worth with and I trusted her completely. My wedding day went incredibly smooth because of her! Her staff were super attentive, especially to the bride and groom, and did a fantastic job! All my guests had a fantastic time and I would recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Where to start? Janeen and her staff were not only very professional, the were friendly to our guests, extremely helpful, and adaptable due to some unforseen issues! My husband and I did a DIY wedding. We were the ones that had to come up with a list of all rentals.....down to every last cup, plate, runner, you name it. Well~ there were 3 issues and Janeen and her staff had a solution to all of them. Also, they made it clear to me that it wasn't a big deal and I should just enjoy my day. That meant a lot being that I had put quite a lot of pressure on myself. I forgot to order cocktail hour plates.....they used our mug saucers instead. Also, they rental company never brought the cups for cocktail hour. Parties n' all managed to make it work. Our location was pretty rustic and they did a great job at making the most of the natural landscape. I really thought they were just wonderful. If I ever throw another big party in Long Island I will certainly use their service again. Thank you so much Janeen and Parties n' all!! ~ Brittany
Where to start? Janeen and her staff were not only very professional, the were friendly to our guests, extremely helpful, Read more...
Where to start? Janeen and her staff were not only very professional, the were friendly to our guests, extremely helpful, and adaptable due to some unforseen issues! My husband and I did a DIY wedding. We were the ones that had to come up with a list of all rentals.....down to every last cup, plate, runner, you name it. Well~ there were 3 issues and Janeen and her staff had a solution to all of them. Also, they made it clear to me that it wasn't a big deal and I should just enjoy my day. That meant a lot being that I had put quite a lot of pressure on myself. I forgot to order cocktail hour plates.....they used our mug saucers instead. Also, they rental company never brought the cups for cocktail hour. Parties n' all managed to make it work. Our location was pretty rustic and they did a great job at making the most of the natural landscape. I really thought they were just wonderful. If I ever throw another big party in Long Island I will certainly use their service again. Thank you so much Janeen and Parties n' all!! ~ Brittany Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Parties N All was amazing!!! We couldn't of has our wedding without them. From day of coordination to bar tending they went above and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone who is hosting an event because you're guaranteed a successful and joyful time!!
Parties N All was amazing!!! We couldn't of has our wedding without them. From day of coordination to bar tending they Read more...
Parties N All was amazing!!! We couldn't of has our wedding without them. From day of coordination to bar tending they went above and beyond. I would recommend them to anyone who is hosting an event because you're guaranteed a successful and joyful time!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Nino
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Great services. I high recommend for your party
Great services. I high recommend for your party
Great services. I high recommend for your party Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I was just looking for someone to help us for the day of and Janeen came the day before to go over everything and helped us out with a few things while we were setting up. She made sure everything ran smoothly on the day of the wedding and we were able to enjoy our day. :). Thank you Janeen and Christine
I was just looking for someone to help us for the day of and Janeen came the day before to go over everything and helped Read more...
I was just looking for someone to help us for the day of and Janeen came the day before to go over everything and helped us out with a few things while we were setting up. She made sure everything ran smoothly on the day of the wedding and we were able to enjoy our day. :). Thank you Janeen and Christine Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Hope
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Janeen and her team at Parties N' All went beyond for each and every task they were given. From our first conversation to the last bits of cleanup her team stepped up and went the extra mile. When thy showed up they helped my team setup our tables to perfection and then moved right along to helping the catering team get the food setup and ready. Their movements were fluid from spot to spot once the ceremony was done they sent a team to take down the chairs and move them to the reception site. The memories that stuck out most was that when her team saw us approaching our cocktail hour they met us with drinks and a few Pulled pork sliders. We hired a team of 5 and an additional 2 Bartenders and a Captain for our farm wedding of 120. They had no issue running to the store for extra plates when we misplaced the dessert table plates. Overall if we have another event I would without a doubt call on Parties N' All to handle it. If you choose Janeen and her team your big day will be that much brighter.
Janeen and her team at Parties N' All went beyond for each and every task they were given. From our first conversation to Read more...
Janeen and her team at Parties N' All went beyond for each and every task they were given. From our first conversation to the last bits of cleanup her team stepped up and went the extra mile. When thy showed up they helped my team setup our tables to perfection and then moved right along to helping the catering team get the food setup and ready. Their movements were fluid from spot to spot once the ceremony was done they sent a team to take down the chairs and move them to the reception site. The memories that stuck out most was that when her team saw us approaching our cocktail hour they met us with drinks and a few Pulled pork sliders. We hired a team of 5 and an additional 2 Bartenders and a Captain for our farm wedding of 120. They had no issue running to the store for extra plates when we misplaced the dessert table plates. Overall if we have another event I would without a doubt call on Parties N' All to handle it. If you choose Janeen and her team your big day will be that much brighter. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Femi
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I had to fire my other waitstaff company two weeks before the wedding. Thank goodness that I found Parties n All. The owner, Janeen is top notch. She is honest, fair and really helped us have a great wedding. Everyone at the wedding said that the bartenders were so polite and friendly. And in addition, she was able to see what our needs were the day off (like we forgot to buy coffee and she had someone run out to dunkin donuts and buy some...). I recommend Parties n All without hesitation.
I had to fire my other waitstaff company two weeks before the wedding. Thank goodness that I found Parties n All. The Read more...
I had to fire my other waitstaff company two weeks before the wedding. Thank goodness that I found Parties n All. The owner, Janeen is top notch. She is honest, fair and really helped us have a great wedding. Everyone at the wedding said that the bartenders were so polite and friendly. And in addition, she was able to see what our needs were the day off (like we forgot to buy coffee and she had someone run out to dunkin donuts and buy some...). I recommend Parties n All without hesitation. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Patrick
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Janeen and her Parties N' All team were great at helping my husband and I to make our wedding day dreams come true! The entire staff had a very 'take-charge' attitude and were eager to listen to our instructions regarding set-up, etc. Having Janeen and her team there on our big day alleviated a lot of stress for us. Both my husband and I realize we had a very demanding wedding, and there were one or two moments where I had to redirect staff to our (ideal) agenda, but once I did that they were on it! Janeen was a pleasure to have at our wedding, and she even left a warm note in our guestbook! I highly recommend Parties N' All for your wedding or other event.
Janeen and her Parties N' All team were great at helping my husband and I to make our wedding day dreams come true! The Read more...
Janeen and her Parties N' All team were great at helping my husband and I to make our wedding day dreams come true! The entire staff had a very 'take-charge' attitude and were eager to listen to our instructions regarding set-up, etc. Having Janeen and her team there on our big day alleviated a lot of stress for us. Both my husband and I realize we had a very demanding wedding, and there were one or two moments where I had to redirect staff to our (ideal) agenda, but once I did that they were on it! Janeen was a pleasure to have at our wedding, and she even left a warm note in our guestbook! I highly recommend Parties N' All for your wedding or other event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
7/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Parties N' All was amazing! Janeen made sure everything went so smoothly from day one. She made me feel comfortable with the services and times chosen, and worked within my budget. The staff was warm and friendly, always on task, making sure our wedding was perfect. I'm so very happy we chose Parties N' All for our wedding and would recommend them to anyone and everyone we know!
Working with Parties N' All was amazing! Janeen made sure everything went so smoothly from day one. She made me feel Read more...
Working with Parties N' All was amazing! Janeen made sure everything went so smoothly from day one. She made me feel comfortable with the services and times chosen, and worked within my budget. The staff was warm and friendly, always on task, making sure our wedding was perfect. I'm so very happy we chose Parties N' All for our wedding and would recommend them to anyone and everyone we know! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a pleasant time working with Janeen. She was always available to talk and to help throughout the planning process. Her staff were very professional, quick, and efficient. They setup and broke down the event for us; packaging everything neatly! Parties N All services were outstanding. As with any wedding, unforeseen situations arise, but how your catering hosts handle the situations make it unnoticeable and that's what Janeen and her staff did. They were able to accommodate any changes that occurred on our wedding day. It was perfect.
We had a pleasant time working with Janeen. She was always available to talk and to help throughout the planning process. Read more...
We had a pleasant time working with Janeen. She was always available to talk and to help throughout the planning process. Her staff were very professional, quick, and efficient. They setup and broke down the event for us; packaging everything neatly! Parties N All services were outstanding. As with any wedding, unforeseen situations arise, but how your catering hosts handle the situations make it unnoticeable and that's what Janeen and her staff did. They were able to accommodate any changes that occurred on our wedding day. It was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Events by Parties N' All LLC responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review Mary. Glad we can be part of such an important day and make it special.

We are also doing your friends wedding in 3 weeks at The Green Building.

Thank-you

All the best,

Janeen

DEALS

10% off for weddings
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
Book a wedding with us and get 10% off the total price when booking an event manager and staffing for any event over 6 hours
Deal #WWab25c9d1400b06ff
220x220 1359133532834 weddingloft4502

MAP

 
25A, Miller Place, NY 11764 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Events by Parties N' All LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1459440846 eee384449917afc8 banner4  awesome