130x130 sq 1415582208464 weddingwire highlight photo

Party Booths

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

8801 Buffalo Cloud Avenue, Headquarter Office
Las Vegas, NV 89143 US (map)

PHONE

866-437-0297

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Party Booths has emerged as the largest and most distinguished provider of photo booth rental services in the entire nation simply because we provide our clients with the best customer... Read more
Party Booths has emerged as the largest and most distinguished provider of photo booth rental services in the entire nation simply because we provide our clients with the best customer service, highest quality photos, and the largest, most fun, interactive photo booth rentals available all at the best value!

A few things that sets Party Booths apart from the rest:

Every Party Booth comes with a complete back up system.

We have unmatched experience from completing over 20,000 events.

A full time staff to answer your phone calls, emails, and Gmail Chats.

We employ the best graphic designers around to ensure a truly unique design for your on-site prints.

Our booths are larger than most and allow for 6+ adults. (more people = more fun)

We proudly publish our prices directly on our website.

You can book us on our website too.

Spectacular Image Quality!





What's included with my rental?

On-site attendant. On-site prints. Unlimited sessions. Free props. High resolution images. Private web gallery.

Optional Facebook Post. Customized graphics. Choice of 6 different print configurations.



Your guests will have A BLAST with the Party Booth™!





At Party booths, we strive to continue to raise the standards in the photo booth rental industry.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or you can always check out our website.
View Entire Portfolio » Portfolio Click images to enlarge or View Entire Portfolio Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415582462147 0003
130x130 sq 1415582480984 0004
130x130 sq 1415582509053 0007
130x130 sq 1415582518534 0008
130x130 sq 1415582444692 0002
130x130 sq 1415582496568 0005
130x130 sq 1415582527585 0011
130x130 sq 1415582825513 0019
130x130 sq 1415582853221 0037
130x130 sq 1415582548166 0014
130x130 sq 1415582558927 0015
130x130 sq 1415582813846 3 up v doubles 5
130x130 sq 1415582835364 0020 2
130x130 sq 1415582844716 0032
130x130 sq 1415582863769 0042
130x130 sq 1415582874312 0052
130x130 sq 1415582884645 68
130x130 sq 1415582893244 0071
130x130 sq 1415582537650 0013
130x130 sq 1415582901074 0078
130x130 sq 1415582909442 0079
130x130 sq 1415582915821 0149 2
130x130 sq 1330894276868 3upvdoubles
130x130 sq 1330894689320 3upvdoublesscattered3
130x130 sq 1330894296806 3uphscattered
130x130 sq 1330894305450 3uph
130x130 sq 1330894726635 4uph5
130x130 sq 1330894267879 4upvstandard
130x130 sq 1312321172454 photoboothsample0147
130x130 sq 1312321290970 photoboothsample0146
130x130 sq 1312321564251 photoboothsample0109
130x130 sq 1299630301068 overlaypatrickamysample
130x130 sq 1312321658814 photoboothsample0125
130x130 sq 1312321629017 photoboothsample0120
130x130 sq 1312321597032 photoboothsample0119
130x130 sq 1312321716376 photoboothsample0135
130x130 sq 1312321645532 photoboothsample0124
130x130 sq 1312321673829 photoboothsample0132
130x130 sq 1312321693548 photoboothsample0133
130x130 sq 1312321518142 photoboothsample0108
130x130 sq 1299630298146 overlaytabethajohnnysample
130x130 sq 1312321735517 photoboothsample0144
130x130 sq 1299630333943 overlaybasicblackoutterglow
130x130 sq 1299630317646 overlaybasicwhiteoutterglow1
130x130 sq 1271999758792 0007
130x130 sq 1271999758870 0008
130x130 sq 1271999759620 0009
130x130 sq 1271999756026 0001
130x130 sq 1271999756323 0002
130x130 sq 1280526270808 logovertical

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Prints, Props

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
allison
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We checked out several photobooth companies. PartyBooths provided the best quality picture and layout. They even provided a customized lay-over in our wedding colors free of charge. They were on time. The attendant was professional and friendly. It was a HUGE hit! There were lines at time were guests were waiting to get in. They were very flexible with our "open" hours. It was a great addition to our reception!
We checked out several photobooth companies. PartyBooths provided the best quality picture and layout. They even provided Read more...
We checked out several photobooth companies. PartyBooths provided the best quality picture and layout. They even provided a customized lay-over in our wedding colors free of charge. They were on time. The attendant was professional and friendly. It was a HUGE hit! There were lines at time were guests were waiting to get in. They were very flexible with our "open" hours. It was a great addition to our reception! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Galeh
Wedding:
6/25/2011
4.9/5.0
The photo booth was so much fun, and I have a lot of great memories to look at with my disk of all the pictures. The attendant was flexible and stayed a bit longer, at no extra charge. The props were a lot of fun too. My only suggestion is to hang a sign so people look up at the camera and aren't focused on the screen that counts down to the picture being taken.
The photo booth was so much fun, and I have a lot of great memories to look at with my disk of all the pictures. The Read more...
The photo booth was so much fun, and I have a lot of great memories to look at with my disk of all the pictures. The attendant was flexible and stayed a bit longer, at no extra charge. The props were a lot of fun too. My only suggestion is to hang a sign so people look up at the camera and aren't focused on the screen that counts down to the picture being taken. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1331171521616 img6260
Daisy
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
My guests loved the photo booth. It was such a great idea. We chose the scrapbook option which was great bc the guests got real creative. I chose this specific booth not only by word of mouth but they allow you to customize the photo layout. The website didnt have what I wanted and they took my invitation and matched it perfectly! i also recommend buying tons of props from either etsy.com, party city, orientaltrading.com, etc. The guests had soooo much fun with them! Overall, the photo booth made the wedding experience fun and memorable for all!!!
My guests loved the photo booth. It was such a great idea. We chose the scrapbook option which was great bc the guests got Read more...
My guests loved the photo booth. It was such a great idea. We chose the scrapbook option which was great bc the guests got real creative. I chose this specific booth not only by word of mouth but they allow you to customize the photo layout. The website didnt have what I wanted and they took my invitation and matched it perfectly! i also recommend buying tons of props from either etsy.com, party city, orientaltrading.com, etc. The guests had soooo much fun with them! Overall, the photo booth made the wedding experience fun and memorable for all!!! Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1309025083477 25101022975989705024510000048708640310153127656970n
Shani
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.8/5.0
We used Partybooth as our favor to guests. Best decision I made! Everyone loved it and it was so much fun!
We used Partybooth as our favor to guests. Best decision I made! Everyone loved it and it was so much fun!
We used Partybooth as our favor to guests. Best decision I made! Everyone loved it and it was so much fun! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Money well spent! We used Party Booths for our Baltimore, MD wedding. The booking process and picking a the photo template was very easy. Our attendant, Steve, called the week of the wedding to confirm. At the reception, he was great- very personable, friendly and helpful. Best of all, our guests had so much fun taking pictures. Party booths really made a great night even better!
Money well spent! We used Party Booths for our Baltimore, MD wedding. The booking process and picking a the photo template Read more...
Money well spent! We used Party Booths for our Baltimore, MD wedding. The booking process and picking a the photo template was very easy. Our attendant, Steve, called the week of the wedding to confirm. At the reception, he was great- very personable, friendly and helpful. Best of all, our guests had so much fun taking pictures. Party booths really made a great night even better! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1283742847231 mg4796
Corene
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Party Booths for our reception. It was a big hit with all of our wedding guests, young and old. The party booth attendant, Jessica, was very friendly and helpful.
We used Party Booths for our reception. It was a big hit with all of our wedding guests, young and old. The party booth Read more...
We used Party Booths for our reception. It was a big hit with all of our wedding guests, young and old. The party booth attendant, Jessica, was very friendly and helpful. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
logata
Wedding:
12/26/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Party Booths for our reception. The guests had such a great time and we received so many compliments. When booking I emailed so many times with questions and responses came back very quickly. I designed my own title bar for the pictures and received a lot of help from Robert. He was so patient with me, it came out awesome!

I wish I could have another event and rent the booth again!!
We used Party Booths for our reception. The guests had such a great time and we received so many compliments. When booking Read more...
We used Party Booths for our reception. The guests had such a great time and we received so many compliments. When booking I emailed so many times with questions and responses came back very quickly. I designed my own title bar for the pictures and received a lot of help from Robert. He was so patient with me, it came out awesome!

I wish I could have another event and rent the booth again!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
jbn
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.8/5.0
This was a battle that I surely won. My fiancé didn’t want a photobooth because he thought they were too expensive and that no one was going to use it. It turned out that it was the biggest hit and no one could stop talking about it. It was such a good decision to go with it! Everyone had a great time and we captured so many fantastic memories because of it. I used Etsy to buy a bunch of cute props so that added to the excitement. Party Booths were great to work with and everything was done online. They called to confirm a few days before and had no issues the day of.
This was a battle that I surely won. My fiancé didn’t want a photobooth because he thought they were too expensive and Read more...
This was a battle that I surely won. My fiancé didn’t want a photobooth because he thought they were too expensive and that no one was going to use it. It turned out that it was the biggest hit and no one could stop talking about it. It was such a good decision to go with it! Everyone had a great time and we captured so many fantastic memories because of it. I used Etsy to buy a bunch of cute props so that added to the excitement. Party Booths were great to work with and everything was done online. They called to confirm a few days before and had no issues the day of. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1275702388234 eadblog12
Ann
Wedding:
8/21/2010
1.4/5.0
Maybe we just got unlucky with them... but I had a HORRIBLE experience. I paid everything on time via paypal but they emailed me a few weeks before the wedding saying I hadn't paid my balance yet. I had to follow up constantly to make sure they received my payment because I wanted to be sure that we were set for our wedding. I emailed them many many times and was getting really nervous because they were slow to respond or would just write back and say they were looking into it still. They finally confirmed that my payment was received a week before the wedding.

On the day of the wedding, my coordinator said she had many problems with them. The biggest issue of all was that their printers weren't working! So no one received copies of their photos. He said he would mail me copies of everyone's pictures but now I have to spend more money to mail them out to our out-of-town friends & family. Plus I feel that if guests saw others walking around with their photobooth prints, more would have used it. He did offer to stay an extra 30 minutes because of the issues (whoop-dee-doo), which is the only reason I gave them 2 stars on professionalism and flexibility.

I've emailed the guy since then but have not heard back. I haven't received any apology or follow up about when I can expect all the prints. No response at all.

I don't feel our booth was fully utilized because everyone thought it was broken, and I think this company was a COMPLETE waste of money.

My advice - go with a trusted local vendor. That way you know exactly who you are dealing with and can make sure they will provide you with the service you expect and deserve.
Maybe we just got unlucky with them... but I had a HORRIBLE experience. I paid everything on time via paypal but they Read more...
Maybe we just got unlucky with them... but I had a HORRIBLE experience. I paid everything on time via paypal but they emailed me a few weeks before the wedding saying I hadn't paid my balance yet. I had to follow up constantly to make sure they received my payment because I wanted to be sure that we were set for our wedding. I emailed them many many times and was getting really nervous because they were slow to respond or would just write back and say they were looking into it still. They finally confirmed that my payment was received a week before the wedding.

On the day of the wedding, my coordinator said she had many problems with them. The biggest issue of all was that their printers weren't working! So no one received copies of their photos. He said he would mail me copies of everyone's pictures but now I have to spend more money to mail them out to our out-of-town friends & family. Plus I feel that if guests saw others walking around with their photobooth prints, more would have used it. He did offer to stay an extra 30 minutes because of the issues (whoop-dee-doo), which is the only reason I gave them 2 stars on professionalism and flexibility.

I've emailed the guy since then but have not heard back. I haven't received any apology or follow up about when I can expect all the prints. No response at all.

I don't feel our booth was fully utilized because everyone thought it was broken, and I think this company was a COMPLETE waste of money.

My advice - go with a trusted local vendor. That way you know exactly who you are dealing with and can make sure they will provide you with the service you expect and deserve. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1268366667571 dscf1899
Caren
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.4/5.0
The guests loved the photo booth - most times there was a line to use it.
The guests loved the photo booth - most times there was a line to use it.
The guests loved the photo booth - most times there was a line to use it. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services

DEALS

Book any 4 hour rental and get an extra 2 hours FREE!!
Get Deal
Promo Code: 2HRSFREE   $200 Value
Get a full 6 hour rental at the price of our 4 hour rental! *A $200 value!
Deal #WW3901a8077d5af23c
220x220 1415582208464 weddingwire highlight photo

MAP

 
8801 Buffalo Cloud Avenue, Headquarter Office, Las Vegas, NV 89143 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Party Booths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415582208464 weddingwire highlight photo