130x130_sq_1274470303526-n104161363059105

PARTY CITY

Rockaway , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Party City Corporation Suite 1 25 Green Pond Road
Rockaway, NJ US 07866 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It's your wedding - not an everyday celebration - and Party City wants it to be as perfect as you do. Once-in-a-lifetime events call for favors beyond the realm of ordinary, so we invite... Read more
It's your wedding - not an everyday celebration - and Party City wants it to be as perfect as you do. Once-in-a-lifetime events call for favors beyond the realm of ordinary, so we invite you to visit Favors in the City, where you'll find favors that are uptown, chic, completely unique and surprisingly affordable. Whether your wedding reception is exquisitely formal, a simple backyard barbecue or anything in between, Favors in the City has the perfect wedding favors for you. Read less
Favors & Gifts

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
I did my wedding invitations here and they were awesome!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
I purchased the printable Bridal Gown with Bow shower invitations and found them to be sadly subpar. There were no test sheets within the package, the envelopes were too small with some points of the flap cut off, and the condition of the bows required each to by ironed to make them presentable. I urge you to forgo this purchase.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike & Heather
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Huge selection with reasonable prices.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Easy store to find what I needed.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1281975733622-143
xblinkgurlx
Wedding:
7/30/2010
4.9/5.0
I used Party City in Hazlet, NJ for my wedding invitations because they had a huge selection and were somewhat cheaper than other places I checked. The invitations came in very fast, however there were a few mistakes and also something that I wanted to change. They fixed the mistakes and allowed me to make the changes that I wanted at no extra charge. I was very happy with the end result-beautiful invitations at an affordable price.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eva
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.9/5.0
The invitations we ordered from Party City were just as expected. They looked exaclty as they were shown on the order page, and they were shipped in to us very fast! Recommended !!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pcakes6862
Wedding:
4/24/2010
4.0/5.0
Had a really good selection and the prices were quite reasonable.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1255921094921-p1010613
alaguer
Wedding:
2/13/2010
4.6/5.0
We did not buy the invitations here, but had a mini emergency with the envelopes and got help here. Good service.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1234894259232-joeandtina1
dogluver315
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
This place was great for ordering invitations. I had actually found the invite I wanted online and had printed out my wording for each item. I them went to Party City and their prices were unbeatable. I ordered them and my order was in within a week. The items were exactly what I wanted. I also purchased items for the kids gift bags from Party City. They had tons of cute things for both boys and girls at a great price.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happybride09
Wedding:
11/14/2009
4.4/5.0
We used Party City for a lot of our wedding supplies! My bridal party used them for my bridal shower and bachelorette...they have a whole aisle dedicated to this! Plus their selection of colors for balloons, tablecloths, candy (for our Candy Station favor), etc. was very extensive. We saved a lot of money by going through Party City rather than some of the specialized favor vendors. Plus, my mother-in-law came in from out of town and decorated our rehearsal dinner all from the supplies she got at her one stop at Party City!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ebony Samuel
Wedding:
11/8/2009
4.4/5.0
We highly recommend that everyone check what party city offers. The staff is as helpful as they are able, most questions had to be referred to the manager, but they did their best to help.
We saved a good amount of money going through party city on invites that we found at a wedding specialty store.
It's worth the little bit of hassle because you get the same product for a better price :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sam
Wedding:
10/31/2009
3.3/5.0
We went to party city for a cheap place to get tablecloths and other decorations for our autumn themed wedding. They had a very large range of seasonal colors which was appreciated. They are much better than many other local party supply stores.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
saralex
Wedding:
10/18/2009
4.9/5.0
We bought all the cups, napkins, table numbers/holders and the bridal shower stuff here. Prices were great on everything, my only complaint is how busy the store gets and understaffed it felt (but we're near halloween so its to be expected).
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1248539679107-yesyandi
Miguel
Wedding:
9/20/2009
4.3/5.0
We bought our invitations from Party City and they did everything for us. We took out about an hour of our time, chose beautiful invitations, customized them and the nice lady at Party City took care of the rest. While, there are a lot of these Party City's in NYC, if you are looking for space and room to really look and enjoy the experience,go to the one in Maspeth/Elmhurst in Queens. They were a great value and were very elegant for our destination beach wedding in Puerto Rico!

Enjoy!

~Mr. & Mrs. Torres (9/20/2009)
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1259690877049-893012221167864451034707652699754773259n
Arli Froelich
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
I got to search through books and books of invites! They are all just as nice as any fancy smancy place only without that hefty price tag which helps ALOT if your on a budget! it def saves alot if you do them here! we got them in within 2 weeks! they were beautiful and everyone loved them! I would reccomend getting the extra (costs a little more but so worth it) getting the address printed out on them (your return address and sender address) i went through about 200 stickers with our address lol
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1228926212549-bridegroom_6095
KGarlington
Wedding:
9/5/2009
4.8/5.0
Got married 9/5/2009 and we did not want to spend to much money on the invitations but still wanted something nice. Party City was our answer, the one in West Hills, CA (Fallbrook Mall). We got something that looked classy, simple and had all our information for our wedding. The only reason I gave professionalism 4 stars is because in Party City, for the most part you have teenagers or college students working there and they really don't care about the customers as much as they care about getting paid. I just got lucky that I had a nice person, who worked there, help me out with my invitations.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
futuremrsfetner
Wedding:
8/1/2009
3.1/5.0
We got decorations for the rehearsal dinner here. They were exactly what we needed and the price was great. The quality was also nice. We were pleased with the products we purchased.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yutzie
Wedding:
6/27/2009
3.6/5.0
I got my favor boxes and some decor items here. The favor boxes were clear plastic heart shaped boxes that came in a kit complete with tulle, ribbons, and tags. They were perfect for what I wanted to do and I can repurpose the left-overs as keepsake boxes, small jewelry boxes, or ornaments. I was very happy with these.

Party City has many many inexpensive (and some poor quality) items, but if you know what you are looking for you can find a great deal on what you need. Customer service varies. I was in their store for over an hour looking at the invitation books and no one said a word to me or asked if I need assistance.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nazthegreat1
Wedding:
6/20/2009
4.3/5.0
Found everything I needed for decorations an favor bags and even a helium tank so I could blow up baloons.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/13/2009
3.0/5.0
My husband and I had an invitation crisis and had to order invites a two months before the wedding. Party city said it would be no problem to get them back in 2 weeks. IT TOOK 5!!! When we got them back the printing was under-par and we ordered lined envelopes only to never receive them. I complained and they did nothing. They told me there was nothing they could do because they don't print the invites. I was not happy and will not do printing business with them every again.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1238034428519-aprilmayjune2008mexicoandmore088
mjw
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.2/5.0
Party City was a great place to get fun things for my table such as M&Ms in special colors. I also got my guest book and some favor boxes. Great prices. Fun store.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1207935716030-theparty!016
Sarah Skinner
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Party City had a GREAT Selection of favors and ideas. I wasn't sure what I wanted to when I walked in, so I just walked up and down the aisles and came up with some great ideas. And they were affordable as well.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
130x130_sq_1228843916706-announcementpic
Ann
Wedding:
6/6/2009
4.1/5.0
The selection of invitations they carry is huge. The staff did a wonderful job when there were a few snafu's with the printer.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JuneWedding2009
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
The employees at Party City were very friendly and happy to help you find what you wanted. I was able to find the exact invitation that I loved from a different vendor for just a fraction of the price. I had to look through quite a few books of invitations to find it, but it was well worth the effort. The staff helped me decide how many to buy and got all the details written down and entered into the computer. They called as soon as the invitations arrived in the mail within a week of ordering. They were nice quality and exactly what I had wanted down to the wording and color and font.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1248273361030-1001
Lynda
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Party City was the perfect choice for our Wedding Invitations. Much more cost effective than everywhere else and they give you percentages off almost everything you need! They have so many books to look through and have such a wide range to choose from. They came in very quickly and looked perfect! I was able to find something elegant and have gotten so many compliments. Our guests think we paid a bundle for them, but my mom and I just smile and nod thinking to ourselves...If they only knew.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1222456162262-063
wngsr1
Wedding:
5/24/2009
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invites through Party City out of the Carlson Cards book...they were what I had seen on another website and looked great! they came in a weeks time! perfect!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Didn't see the point in spending so much money on invitations so purchased them from here and did them ourselves. They turned out GREAT and we LOVE them!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whittrocks777
Wedding:
5/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Got my invitations from here! Loved them and they looked great!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We were able to get beautiful invitations for our wedding at Party City, for a bargain price. They turned out really great and came in very quickly. We also ordered our thank you notes from Party City too and we were also pleased with them.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs.kazbrat
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
My invitations were wonderful and half the cost they would have been had I purchased them at a fancy card store, the gentleman who helped us was knowledgable and a great help. My invites were perfect the first time and we had no trouble making changes to the proofs, and the best part is that I had everything in 2 weeks!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maya
Wedding:
3/27/2009
4.6/5.0
We had a small wedding in a Jamaican resort. Party city was perfect for last minute decoration details we decided to add to the wedding. We got white ribbons with translucent hearts that we tied around the champagne glasses for the guests. We pleasantly surprised when guests decided to keep the ribbons as mementos :)))
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
12/12/2008
3.5/5.0
It was a lot cheaper to buy my invatations and party products here.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappilyMarried
Wedding:
11/23/2008
4.9/5.0
We purchased small cake boxes (for guests to take home their slice of cake if they chose to) from party city. We found this to be easier and quicker than ordering the boxes online. We might have gotten boxes for a little cheaper if we ordered online but would have to pay shipping and handling and have to wait for the shipment. The convenience was worth the cost.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/22/2008
4.4/5.0
Party City has great invitations and lower prices than I found anywhere on line or in stores. They have a LOT of different invitations to choose from and we selected rehearsal dinner and ceremony invitations from Party City. We got them quickly, they were professional, classy and as we expected. A great way to save money in the wedding planning process without skimping on quality!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1247491184027-copyofwedding422
Vera
Wedding:
11/15/2008
4.4/5.0
We ordered our invitations through Party City. Within a week and I half they called me to let me know they were in. Our invitations were beautiful and I was very happy with Party City's quick service.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heartagram26
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Huge selection. Very inexpensive. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dana
Wedding:
11/1/2008
4.9/5.0
We were able to look through a huge assortment before placing our order. It was a great selection for the value.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1217531184207-l_a085ac13db638cf731691a3a704f755f
Amber
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
My invitations turned out amazing. Everyone loved them. They came in very quickly.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giaandronnie
Wedding:
10/25/2008
4.6/5.0
Party city gave me the upmost respect and there service was 5 star. I will use them for all my parties in the future....
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jene
Wedding:
10/18/2008
4.8/5.0
Party city was great for our invitations. We did not want to spend much for them and they were very nice-simple yet elegant.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lara
Wedding:
10/18/2008
3.7/5.0
My invitations were spectacular, thank you
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
10/12/2008
4.8/5.0
The price is great and the value is the equivalent to other more expensive vendors. The only issue that I had was that more than a few invitations were blank but they fixed the problem and added in some additional invitations free of charge and it was all set in a matter of days.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mbchic2004
Wedding:
9/26/2008
4.2/5.0
This was just a small Party City store in virginia beach. While some of the employees were not the most helpful, I was able to find one that was willing to help me find the perfect invitations for the big day. The price was just right for my invitations as well!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1224302808070-img_9019
Enny Johnson
Wedding:
9/18/2008
4.2/5.0
Very nice and cheap and believed or not matched with my decor!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kellyannexo
Wedding:
9/13/2008
3.8/5.0
The stuff here was nice and reasonable
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
usmcwife0907
Wedding:
9/7/2008
4.6/5.0
They had a huge selection at a great cost.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/1/2008
3.4/5.0
Party city has huge books of invitation styles that you could spend days looking through. I wasn’t too fussed over invitations and didn’t want to spend a fortune on them so I found a style in a booklet that was printed on a shiny blue paper with chocolate writing that looked good to me. I was able to order them and pick them up within a week or so, and I thought they looked nice. The card stock was heavy but it wasn’t really fancy like a lot of invitations I’ve seen.. then again I spent under 200 dollars for 100 invitations, so maybe it’s relative to what you pick out. I was happy with the ease, service and turnaround time.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/30/2008
3.9/5.0
We received a great deal on our invites by ordering through Party City. There was a discount and we got everything we needed along with it. The only thing was, there was a misprint (on my maiden name) on the initial round of invites & envelopes, however they took them back and reprinted at no additional charge, so it ended up being fine. We assembled them ourselves but were expecting to do that anyway. I would recommend taking a look there during the planning stages!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
capts_dish
Wedding:
8/30/2008
3.7/5.0
I bought my own invitations and did them at home. Party City had a great selection and minimal cost as opposed to ordering inviations for a few hundred bucks. I also got most of my favors from them also....I bought a cake topper for $14 at Party City. The same one was online for around $60
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/16/2008
4.5/5.0
This is a great place to get your invitations if you need them quick and at a reasonable price. They have all different types and styles. I received my invitations in 2 weeks and they turned out wonderfully.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1206397040574-farmerboys
Cherry Baby
Wedding:
8/15/2008
4.6/5.0
Paty City has a nice selection to choose from. We went there one day and I fell in love with my invitations. They were on teh pricey side. But being that you only get married once I decided to splurge.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shan70291
Wedding:
8/8/2008
3.5/5.0
Great place to get invitations and they usually give you 20% off.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmunsey
Wedding:
8/2/2008
3.5/5.0
I loved my invitations. They were simple and beautiful, but cheap. Make sure to take your time and look at everything. Their bows came extra and were expensive, so make sure to check that stuff. Bought my own ribbons from Party City and it was way cheaper than ordering them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KBuice1
Wedding:
7/26/2008
5.0/5.0
To be quite honest, my wedding was on a very tight budget. If you are do it yourself bride, Party City has everything you need to make beautiful invitations. It also has everything you need to make your reception beautiful. No doubt. The cost is also very reasonable.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rbeades
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.4/5.0
My planner and I purchased "print your own" invitations at Party City in Athens. We found exactly what I was looking for at an amazingly low price. We also used Party City to stock supplies for our candy bar, which we did instead of favors. Recommended.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cg
Wedding:
7/19/2008
3.5/5.0
My husband and I picked out our wedding invitations and ordered them, only to have them come in with his name mispelled. We had ordered these on short notice and were worried about getting them in time to send out. However, Party City had them re-ordered and they came in correctly the 2nd time without any extra cost to us. However, it seemed to be a hassle, involving calling the printer to make sure they would mail them free of charge, etc. We felt they could have been a bit more organized, however all the staff was friendly and helpful with this problem.

I would use them again, but order in plenty of time so you don't feel rushed.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Bg15
eldridgewife
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.5/5.0
invitations were nice and delivered in 6 weeks like they promised.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
margaretflynt
Wedding:
7/16/2008
3.4/5.0
This store had a large amount of invitations to choose from! There were probably 15 different books that were FULL of invitations, as well as matching thank you notes, envelopes, etc. I had a beach wedding, and I was able to find the perfect invitation that celebrated our wedding, as well as showing the beach. At this particular Party City, all of the invitations are 30% off retail, so that really helped with the cost.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lagen
Wedding:
7/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Great selection of party decor and momentos
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabrielle
Wedding:
6/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Had a great experience with them. Ken was the guy we dealt with and he couldn't have made things easier. He didnt try to press upon us to spend more money. These came in sooooo quickly and it was such a lifesaver, as my sister was supposed to be doing the invitations for us and had a last minute conflict and could not do them. So we needed to get these done ASAP and this was a great place to do that. You would never even be able to tell how last minute we did these. They were beautiful! And such a great price.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
6/15/2008
5.0/5.0
I got my invitations from here...we were running low on money and I still wanted something simple, elegant, and chic. I bougth all of my invitations and printed them off the computer and they turned out so pretty I loved them and we saved money!!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ESCarvalho
Wedding:
5/31/2008
4.0/5.0
I found great invitations for a great cost! They were invitations that came in a box of 25, all you needed to do was take them to a printer to have them print what you want on the card. very easy and very cheap way to make beautiful invitations
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jules
Wedding:
5/29/2008
4.4/5.0
I really loved their service, even the ladies that worked there had more ideas for on about wedding decorations they had available at party city
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
5/24/2008
3.7/5.0
I got my napkins, glasses, cake plates and cake server at Party City. The prices were great, along with a huge color selection for napkins and plates.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
copswife524
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.0/5.0
My invitations were beautiful. The staff at Party City helped as I looked through tons of books of invitations. I could not have been happier with my invites and thank you cards. I even ordered extra cards with our monogram on them just to have as everyday note cards. I was able to get our invites, inner envelopes, outer envelopes, RSVP cards (and envelopes), direction cards AND thank you cards all in this one place.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KLip
Wedding:
5/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Yes, we bought our wedding invitiations from Party City. The price could not be beat and the quality was wonderful! We found beautiful invitations and RSVP cards that perfectly matched our colors and the theme of our wedding. The store called with further clarification on the spelling of names to verify everything was correct and we received our order in less than a week.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/16/2008
5.0/5.0
They were able to provide everything needed for the invitations at a reasonable cost!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fukenis
Wedding:
5/10/2008
4.9/5.0
Party City had all of the same invitations that we had seen on line and in other stores, for 30% off. I believe this is their standard pricing. The invitations were high quality, delivered ahead of schedule, and beautiful.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CPEEVY
Wedding:
5/3/2008
4.5/5.0
They looked amazing and came in quick. Just what we wanted and they were not pushy at all!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christaboss
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
Did a great job on he invitations
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
They were inexpensive and great quality! There are a ton of choices and they printed them very fast. They told us that it would take 2 weeks for the invitations to get printed and it only took 3 days!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tullu
Wedding:
4/19/2008
3.2/5.0
I didn't know they had wedding invitations until a friend mentioned it. They had really good prices and offered a discount on the listed prices and they had a huge selection (there were lots of repeats b/w the brands). I didn't' really care for the guy we ordered from, but the low price was worth the hassle. When our invitations came in, they were the wrong design and they had to reorder them. They said they would be in later that week at the latest, but they weren't in until the next week and I had to call them, they didn't call me. so I had to make another trip out there to pick up the corrected version, which was annoying, but still worth it for the price.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shannamckeller
Wedding:
4/5/2008
3.4/5.0
The do it yourself invitations sound better than they really are. It was kind of a pain. Great variety of favors.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mholder2008
Wedding:
3/16/2008
4.6/5.0
Party City has a large variety of fun things that will bring the celebration to another level. From plates to serving trays to tablecloths to veils to music to tons of cute decorations--they have it. When I went there, they had an aisle with the decorations that starts with pre-ceremony celebrations to the exit of the bride and groom from the reception. It is a little pricey, but if you have the money in your budget, it is a great place to go on a shopping spree and buy bundles of great things for the whole celebration.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
larie78
Wedding:
3/10/2008
4.0/5.0
We bought printable invitaions and it was pretty easy to do. Our invitations turned out great. A great idea for someone on a budget. They had the best selection out of many stores. Thanks Party City!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Season
Wedding:
2/18/2008
3.0/5.0
I bought wedding supplies from this store, such as plates and cups and table cloths. They had a wide variety, but it's the kind of store that you go to when you're having a small wedding and would use paper plates and cups, not for a big fancy wedding. Though, even if you are having a big fancy wedding, I'd check them out for Bachelor and bachelorette party supplies.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
awabs
Wedding:
12/29/2007
5.0/5.0
they helped me find my invitations and got them back to me in a timely manor.. they have great prices for someone on a budget.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsPophin
Wedding:
12/29/2007
5.0/5.0
It was fast and easy to get the invitations that we wanted. The prices were sensible and classy at the same time. They had a very good selection and walked us through the entire ordering process from start to finish.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nzinga
Wedding:
12/24/2007
4.6/5.0
If you are on a budget, but still want your wedding to be classy, party city offers a lot of options for both the classic and the modern bride. You can be old fashion or creative and original. I was both. Party City was an awesome resource. I got awesome wedding gloves from the costume section.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy Groh
Wedding:
12/15/2007
3.6/5.0
We were able to get a lot of the items for our rehearsal dinner here. It was nice to be able to buy from a locally owned business, they take pride in their service to the community.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sheilad
Wedding:
11/3/2007
4.2/5.0
I loved my invitations, they were beautiful!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gerri
Wedding:
10/20/2007
3.7/5.0
This was okay, I found better places out there after I ordered from here. The invitations were average
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/7/2007
3.1/5.0
I did my own invitations for the wedding.

Purchased the blank invites from Party City.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Party City did an awesome job on our invites! I LOVED them! They came so fast and everything was perfect. I couldn't believe the selection they had and how all of the invitations were 30% off. That helped a lot with our budget!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annabell2587
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
I bought some cheap blank invitations from here that I had to print out myself from the templates on the companies website. The invitations came out beautiful! You couldn't even tell they were store bought, they looked custom made!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissaemoss
Wedding:
9/29/2007
3.6/5.0
Party City had a great price for invitations. If you are on a budget and need something cheap go to a local party city. They have tons of options and at a resonable price. It also only took two weeks for me to receive my invitations!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Awesome invitations and some party favors for the shower. Every thing you need in one store. And Awesome customer service!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
9/1/2007
4.2/5.0
I went all over looking at invitations. Found the same one at a discount at Party City. only issue is that the people who work there don't really care about the people trying to order invitations; I do ignored for a while when trying to order.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jhealey
Wedding:
8/19/2007
5.0/5.0
Have the same major brands that wedding stores carry, but for a Much Lower Price. You can look through the books without Any Pressure. Invitations arrived in the store within like 4 days!! It was unbelievable how fast they got them!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/18/2007
4.0/5.0
beautiful simple elegant invitations, great selection (about 50 books to look through) Was told they would take 2 months to come up, we recieved in 5 weeks. We looked at doing them ourselves to save cost, but Party City came out to around the same price and they were professional looking.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/17/2007
5.0/5.0
Party City, believe it or not, has an assortment of books that have a huge number of different invitations to fit every theme. They're easy to order, affordable, and are delivered to the store usually within a week! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/3/2007
4.3/5.0
Very nice people! was out of town and found what i needed and referred to me a party city at home!
Invitations came just as i ordered and perfect! We did have to assemble!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DolceMeta
Wedding:
7/21/2007
3.4/5.0
Easy to pick and design the invitations. We were in and out.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt Watkins
Wedding:
7/14/2007
4.2/5.0
Go here to get invitations.

Great prices and products.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
missfoofy
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
Great - they had a large selection. Very helpful and patient. Super quick delivery. Very reasonable prices! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tricialeigh
Wedding:
7/7/2007
3.0/5.0
When you choose to go with Party City, you need to not expect fancy service. Everyone at the store was very helpful, but it was pretty laid back--which was fine with us. You search through their selection, pick it out and then sit down with someone to do the final order. We tried to make it as compliacted as possible, but the invitations turned out beautifully. They worked really well with us with the proofs. They emailed them to us, and we made a couple of changes before they were printed. Overall, I would recommend this vendor, but understand that it won't be the best of the best.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/30/2007
4.5/5.0
Party city is awesome for invitations and thank you notes. They have the same designs as the other more expensive stores but for 30% off. Tons of selection!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gigi&mimi
Wedding:
6/23/2007
3.6/5.0
Nice quality paper and printing. Pay to have them review. I left off the year and didn't even notice until I got them. Luckily, I don't think anyone noticed.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/16/2007
4.2/5.0
Looking for invitations is one of the most important aspects of the wedding. I looked everywhere and was so overwhelmed by the prices that I kept finding. My mom and I went to Party City and was soo happy because everyday they offer up to 40% off of select invitations. There is so much to choose from I know that anyone would be able to find what they needed.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
6/16/2007
5.0/5.0
This is a great place to buy invitations. We compared them to other places and they were actually cheaper. I was surprised. The have a package deal on most of laa invitations, envelopes, thank you note, & responce notes. Everyone was very helpful.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie blissful bride
Wedding:
6/15/2007
4.9/5.0
I uesed a different locations but don't see it listed. They did great and were alot of help. Just be certain that you do have the time to put into it because it can be a bit overwhelming. At the end everyone loved the favors we created
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/9/2007
3.6/5.0
Party City is the same invitations you can get anywhere else at 30% off!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/9/2007
4.5/5.0
Very easy to work with and the invites came out so great!!! I would use them again and again.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesli
Wedding:
6/2/2007
4.6/5.0
this was really in woodlands tx and my invites turned out amazing i love them and wouldnt have had them done by anyone else
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
6/2/2007
3.4/5.0
Make sure to order in advance, in case any mistakes are made on your invitations. They are affordable and have a wide selection to choose from.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
4/21/2007
4.0/5.0
Great invitations at a great price. Very quick service. They came in very quickly and looked great. You are somewhat limited on styles and how much you can put on them, but overall, they were great to work with.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
4/14/2007
4.5/5.0
I was able to get my invitations here within 10 days. I thought they were pretty reasonable. Plus, you get 15% off, that is the usual sale they have on them. The only thing that sucked was having to translate my invitations to spanish. I was able to get english and spanish invitations. They have a huge selection of invitations! It was nice because I was able to get all of my stuff really fast!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zoriah
Wedding:
4/14/2007
5.0/5.0
very helpful and invites came back before time
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
3/15/2007
5.0/5.0
The invitations I received were beautiful! They were just the way I ordered them and came in a timely manner. The manager of the store even had a personalized note included congratulating my husband and I on our upcoming nuptials!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diannys
Wedding:
2/25/2007
5.0/5.0
great items for favors and decorations!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
12/23/2006
5.0/5.0
Good price, invitations were great!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AndiBee
Wedding:
12/2/2006
4.6/5.0
My husband, mother and myself went in to get check out all the things we needed to get the ball rollin and the employees (at least the women anyway) were so nice and happy for me, it made me feel really special before my special day!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/8/2006
4.0/5.0
Cheap and easy-no mistakes. What more could you ask for for invites?
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michel
Wedding:
9/30/2006
5.0/5.0
Invitations are ALWAYS 30% off!!! I loved my invites. Party City was very thorough w/what I wanted, so I was able to get exactly what I wanted w/in my budget too! They are very detail oriented and I wouldn't have gone anywhere else, it didn't take long for them to come in either!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happilymarriedin Queens
Wedding:
9/24/2006
4.2/5.0
I actually went to the Party City in Hempstead and they were really great!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
9/23/2006
5.0/5.0
They got it all right!!! Great selection and prices!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
9/16/2006
3.6/5.0
I think we are all familiar with the chain of stores known as Party City. They do have a fairly wide selection of invitations. If you are looking for something to skimp on to save your money for something you care more about, invitations are a great choice. Although they aren't the prettiest invitations in the world, with a wide selection they are bound to have a few that you like for a very low price. All wedding invitations are half off. Additionally, they were printed with a mistake the first time (our fault, not theirs) and they reprinted them all in record time, for a discounted price. I guess they felt sorry for us.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1204132427675-wedding2
jlo9906
Wedding:
9/9/2006
5.0/5.0
Party city has great invitations...the same selection as many bridal shops have except at lower prices! They looked ver professional and I would def use them again.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacquie
Wedding:
8/12/2006
4.8/5.0
Very efficient. Was very patient with our change in plans.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crysenia
Wedding:
8/6/2006
5.0/5.0
I got my wedding invitations at Party City. They were classic, beautiful, and delivered in a timely fashion with no errors or mistakes! And they were cheap cheap cheap. I can't complain at all, and I received many complements for the simple elegance of the cards.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
7/30/2006
3.3/5.0
They were very nice but they are a party store so not many or the store clerks know about wedding invitations. But they have lots of books
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
7/29/2006
5.0/5.0
Party City has a huge selection of wedding invitations from 20-50% off normal retail value of wedding invitations! A great bargain for name brand wedding invitations!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alaina
Wedding:
7/22/2006
5.0/5.0
I was weary of ording my Wedding invitations at party city, but they had the exact books the expensive boutique had down the road. They had the best selection and where 30% cheaper than any other places I visited. I would purchase invitations from Party City over and over again. I had a great experience with them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cboccia
Wedding:
7/22/2006
5.0/5.0
Great selection! We spent hours going through all of their books and found the perfect invitations to go with our wedding. They arrived quickly and were perfect.

We also ordered personalized cocktail napkins from this company and were very pleased with the product.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Runninggrl
Wedding:
7/15/2006
4.2/5.0
Party City had all the same invitations as Hallmark and Carlton Cards but has them at 25% off everyday! You receive them after 8 days. Even though they made a mistake on the print, they happily sent them out to be reprinted at no cost. Great quality, great value.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
7/8/2006
3.9/5.0
Great invition selection to chose from! Nice favors too!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/24/2006
5.0/5.0
Classic Party Rentals is a really big company but we found them to be really easy to work with and communicate with and they had the inventory we wanted. Curtis designed an amazing environment for our guests, complete with big rustic wooden dining tables, white lounge beds, chavari chairs, lanterns over the dance floor, super unique pieces, great selection to choose from. Curtis is based in the LA office but he drove down to san diego where our event was two times before to map the location and make diagrams for us and tell us what would work where, etc...then he came down the day before the wedding and spent 24 hours on the property making sure his guys had everything perfect!! i couldn't believe how above and beyond he went for us and it wasn't a big order!! i highly recommend classic for their selection, but more importantly, ask for curtis markley!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lilmomma83
Wedding:
6/3/2006
3.4/5.0
I recommend this to EVERYONE!!! We saved SO MUCH MONEY by using Party City. The service is not what you might get at other stores, but there is no beating the value, and the have a pretty good selection of decorations etc too.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donella
Wedding:
6/2/2006
3.1/5.0
Made the process of selecting and ordering my invitation very easy
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
5/28/2006
4.4/5.0
Party City had a huge selection of invitations. There were a lot I liked but found one that had the type of flowers I was having at my wedding. They were good quality.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GREENGIRL
Wedding:
5/14/2006
4.2/5.0
I know what you are thinking but we got beautiful invitations with all the bells and whistles. The best part was that we got them for half the cost of the speciality print shops. I would definately reccomend going to Party City, they have a great selection and the price is unbeatable. They do slack a little on the customer service but if you have a good idea of what you want you will be just fine.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1171917944500-monument
Shana
Wedding:
2/25/2006
4.4/5.0
I know, I know...it's my wedding and I'm hitting Party City for my invitations?!? I promise I'm not the cheapest bride in the world or a huge fan of paper wedding bells, etc BUT the invitation selection and price at Party City could NOT be beat and we received many compliments on the design and style of our invitations. Party City was fast and responsive - I wouldn't have changed this decision - saved a ton of money in the process as well.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JennyH
Wedding:
12/3/2005
3.5/5.0
Although service and professionalism were lacking, we were able to custom order our invitations, save the dates and napkins for a fraction of the costs of other vendors. They order from the same companies that the more expensive vendors use, and they have a wide selection. Our invitations and save the dates were just as we ordered and we were pleased with the quality.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marianegs
Wedding:
12/3/2005
4.6/5.0
The price was great, the selection was great!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cherished
Wedding:
12/2/2005
3.2/5.0
They were pretty good wasnt to inpressed with the selections but we found what we needed and made it work
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne Marie
Wedding:
11/5/2005
3.5/5.0
They had a large selection of invitations to choose from, almost too many to get through!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chili
Wedding:
10/15/2005
4.0/5.0
Yes, I did get my invitations at Party City! In CHINO no less! Call me crazy, but the invites just weren't a top priority for me. Hey, they end up in the trash!

I was surprised by their huge selection and awesome prices. We ended up getting something a lot nicer than I had planned, just because they were so inexpensive.

They delivered on time, and I was very happy with the end result.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
catlizzy
Wedding:
8/27/2005
5.0/5.0
Great job got it right and fast!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
8/6/2005
5.0/5.0
We bought the do it yourself invitations here and printed them and they were so beautiful and the price saved me hundreds!! I also got my pillw, candles, and others here as well!! Great stuff!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/1/2005
5.0/5.0
We got our wedding invitations at party city. We really didn't shop around so I don't know if we got a good deal or not. We got 100 invitations for around $75. They were simple and the wedding colors and we got to add our own quotes to them which I really liked.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrsHorton7905
Wedding:
7/9/2005
5.0/5.0
I purchased all of my wedding shower and wedding decorations at Party City. Not only did they have a huge selection, but the prices were very reasonable.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
buffalobride
Wedding:
6/19/2005
4.7/5.0
Beautiful invitaitons and wonderful value.
Staff was responsive and well-educated on their products.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey18021
Wedding:
6/11/2005
4.8/5.0
They did a great job on my invitations. Nothing was messed up and I got them in a timely mannor
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elflady05
Wedding:
1/8/2005
3.2/5.0
Party City had a huge selection of invitations. I was amazed at the discount prices for the same invitations that specialty invitation dealers sold at twice the cost. The atmosphere is not professional and I did not receive much help from the sales associate. The order came in quickly, though, and I had no problem reordering extras.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lorihawley84
Wedding:
10/29/2004
2.8/5.0
We actually bought the invitations blank from Party City, and printed them off of our printer at home. It was cheap, easy, and I was so glad we saved the money!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichlaus
Wedding:
10/9/2004
4.4/5.0
We used Party City for our invitations, since this is a Nationwide chain it was extrememly easy to find a location and to get the invitaions in a timely manner. The selection was vast and amazingly there were no errors the first time recieving them. For the cost you can not go wrong. There may be other locations that offer some invitations that are a little nicer, but you will deffinately pay for it and hardly notice a difference.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marijean
Wedding:
10/8/2004
5.0/5.0
PARTY CITY HAS LOTS OF BOOKS OF INVITATIONS. EXCELLENT SERVICE. USED WOODBRIDGE NJ LOCATION
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
10/2/2004
3.3/5.0
Would go somewhere else if there's a "next time"....hope there's not one!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimbertly1
Wedding:
9/11/2004
4.6/5.0
They were fantstic! My invites were ready two weeks earlier than expected. Highly reccommend!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anais
Wedding:
9/4/2004
4.6/5.0
Great selection, best prices I could find. No complaints.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/22/2004
3.9/5.0
We ordered simple invitations from Party City, then purchased beautiful vellum sheets that we used to wrap each individual invitation. Then we tied it with blue satin ribbon, creating an inexpensive, custom invitation with a little creativity and half the work.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MONEYISSHORT
Wedding:
7/31/2004
3.6/5.0
Great price and great value.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Party City is a great place to order invitations. They have all the books. You get the same invitations as you would at a more expensive place or online, you they are able to offer a 20% discount.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.2/5.0
Lots of different designs available. Able to look on your own--no assistance from workers. Easy to order, delivered on time with no problems. Much cheaper than SAME product sold at bridal stores.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luma
Wedding:
6/26/2004
3.8/5.0
I know it sounds weird that we selected our invitations from Party City--- but if you have ever visited a Party City store they have a whole section with catalogs filled with invitations that many other vendors carry- the only difference is they charge 30% less than other vendors. So we spent $700 on our invitations instead of over $1000. And they were the same quality and you can raise the font, pick the font and color and print addresses on the envelope. They give all you all the same options!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
6/5/2004
4.8/5.0
I thought their service for the invitations was great. They did just what I asked and had them before they said they would.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
5/28/2004
4.8/5.0
they had everything we needed for our wedding for cheap, from favors, to cake toppers
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sweet7330
Wedding:
4/25/2004
5.0/5.0
Good selection of invitations and quick service. Prices were the best I could find. I highly recommend.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rissa
Wedding:
11/8/2003
4.0/5.0
I wanted beautiful invitations, but had a budget to work with. I found invitations that I loved that had all the extras for a very reasonable price. Would shop here again.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/11/2003
3.2/5.0
You get what you pay for! :)
We ordered our napkins, matches and cake bags here because they had fall colors available that we couldn't get elsewhere.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/17/2003
4.4/5.0
Party City has and excellent selection of wedding invitations and favors at an unbeatable price! The employees are very helpful, and I couldn't imagine purchasing my wedding invitations anywhere else.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmattia
Wedding:
11/16/2002
3.9/5.0
They have great favors and i also got my invites from them. They were so delicate and simple...I loved them!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/8/2002
4.2/5.0
Great simple invitations--exactly how I wanted them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
seeflutterbug
Wedding:
3/30/2002
3.5/5.0
The wedding section of Party City was easy to find and had what we were looking for. Not really any special treatment for the bride but we did get what we were looking for.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1213100540522-may08158-1
Chopstickgirl
Wedding:
11/10/2001
4.9/5.0
I ordered my invitations as well as my favors from party city. The invitations were reasonable and really nice. The favors I ordered were the little wrappers for mini candy bars. They got the order wrong (their fault) and immediately corrected it, and rushed a new order in, which I definitely appreciated. Everyone that worked with me was awesome, so helpful and willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend party city.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sweetnspoiled
Wedding:
11/3/2001
3.3/5.0
Always have an unexpected amount of decore. But unreliable because just because they have it today does not mean they`ll have it in stock tomorrow if at all.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patrice
Wedding:
10/5/2001
4.5/5.0
My invitations were beautiful! Everyone just loved them!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
motorbooty33
Wedding:
4/14/2001
4.8/5.0
I got my invitations from Party City in Catonsville, MD and was very happy with the results. They had a huge selection and they were affordable and fast!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happilyeverafter
Wedding:
3/1/1997
4.1/5.0
I know what your thinking but they have so many books of vendors that I went there looking through their books and found a perfect design that was complementary to my wedding theme. I wasn't to thrilled with the desk's help but they aren't the ones doing the invitaions or favors. The actually company was very professional and when I needed to change my wedding date (miliatary reasons) they didn't even charge me and I only had two weeks to get them. I was pleased.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenlynn0808
Wedding:
5/6/1995
3.7/5.0
My invitations were nice, but it took forever to find someone to help us place the order.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations

MAP

 
Party City Corporation Suite 1 25 Green Pond Road, Rockaway, NJ 07866 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for PARTY CITY
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1274470303526-n104161363059105