You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1476800232 cacaf047b2be624c 1464099907002 kristen weaver photography 2

Party Flavors Custom Cakes

Ocoee , FL

LOCATION

1063 S. Clarke Road
Ocoee, FL 34761 US (map)

PHONE

407-578-2082

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Party Flavors Custom Cakes is an award-winning bakery serving Central Florida for over 23 years. Our sugar artists specialize in buttercream creations designed to celebrate your most... Read more
Party Flavors Custom Cakes is an award-winning bakery serving Central Florida for over 23 years. Our sugar artists specialize in buttercream creations designed to celebrate your most monumental occasions. We have been “the perfect ending” to thousands of weddings and parties and can’t wait to make your next event unforgettable. Party Flavors has been featured on TLC's Ultimate Cake-Off, Local & National Magazines, Wedding blogs, TV and Film.

Contact Us:

407-578-2083 or info@partyflavorscustomcakes.com

Visit our website:

http://partyflavorscustomcakes.com Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464099907002 kristen weaver photography 2
130x130 sq 1464099042662 binkley  gaynor kristen weaver photography 1
130x130 sq 1483473262311 damon tuccu photography
130x130 sq 1482270794853 reception 0645
130x130 sq 1483473389264 semm faber photography
130x130 sq 1464098082173 118467669982182135315791592911193827357434n copy
130x130 sq 1435072807359 11206629101533482703344242015359321496700279o
130x130 sq 1464099884831 jessica  jesse kt crabb photography
130x130 sq 1464099873737 johnny magic victoria angela
130x130 sq 1435072910385 candis  mike chickets photography
130x130 sq 1464099820442 idol  rozovski william arthur photography 2
130x130 sq 1414185840076 kwp. grand bohemian
130x130 sq 1414185664097 aknt3ainwaidu2wraoj8sgs zcn i4pysddu0xve5hs
130x130 sq 1464098020580 1107075710286048871595781158394649698086325o copy
130x130 sq 1435072094651 screen shot 2015 04 24 at 11.17.46 am
130x130 sq 1464098068252 118856989982050435328968258138168857935187o copy
130x130 sq 1435073043789 jessie  ivan amalie orrange photography 1
130x130 sq 1464099072211 burke  daley a magical moment photography and vide
130x130 sq 1414185686652 lauren watai photographer chris and josh aloft
130x130 sq 1464098239703 adunola  olumide ashely jane photography copy
130x130 sq 1435071796560 1103245411130038253801434634024216291125746o
130x130 sq 1464098109334 1227884610461239454076723296365200450258939n
130x130 sq 1464099216989 chealsea  ben monroe norman yu photography 2 copy
130x130 sq 1464098115495 1230154710499151683618831098264099796605286n
130x130 sq 1464098100374 1224110110443018555898812338899675752928809o copy
130x130 sq 1424458133270 e96y5kvaxrzyxajy3q9fe6smcetbnnxu8673a41was
130x130 sq 1435073097247 katie  austin andi mans weddings
130x130 sq 1464097999760 88245010592299574304043956546032537829728o
130x130 sq 1464099108220 castaldo
130x130 sq 1464098045720 112191211022543247765742234458075840219826n copy 2
130x130 sq 1464099866705 ilana  david sivan photography
130x130 sq 1414185670125 md5oajbpsttgx52hch4sbfms0 totvxovkdpzxqhxy
130x130 sq 1435072038841 wedding cake ideas concept photography bella colli
130x130 sq 1414185745781 screen shot 2014 10 10 at 2.43.38 pm
130x130 sq 1414185815172 103572487780739822126715976118345552445521n
130x130 sq 1464097983506 1087352310099823323551679040194554455551400o
130x130 sq 1435072786680 18969446078732826810117692854429238194890n
130x130 sq 1464099433672 gonzalez jordan weiland photography 1
130x130 sq 1476390703801 landon hendrick photography
130x130 sq 1414185710312 screen shot 2014 10 10 at 2.29.00 pm
130x130 sq 1435071978998 casey  trevor misty miotto 5
130x130 sq 1435072779156 1617865101541077300156044285097738523452612o 1
130x130 sq 1414185751530 weddinggreenfresh flowers green ombre
130x130 sq 1464098054735 1122423610362125130654827197905583950225199o
130x130 sq 1414185845413 104585528003126999887996211671579391904352n
130x130 sq 1470871936626 chris glenn photography   kelly and matthew borrow
130x130 sq 1435072049619 omniresortchampionsgateorlandoweddingphotographers
130x130 sq 1424458147713 lisa  paul misty photogrpahy 1
130x130 sq 1424458180926 rxdy68srawy6s2h05czlbrljn9ohpcnk6cd32dynhhs
130x130 sq 1414185667110 dkzckjypnagfhxraalujfylv5sfey2dihod63xlg
130x130 sq 1476390868223 i 3bbh3cf x3
130x130 sq 1476390831270 liz cowie photography 3
130x130 sq 1414185741791 screen shot 2014 10 10 at 2.34.57 pm
130x130 sq 1414186060388 rhodes studios. elaine and jeff 1
130x130 sq 1414185749443 screen shot 2014 10 10 at 2.46.48 pm
130x130 sq 1435072934911 wedding cake ideas 1 thirteenth moon photography b
130x130 sq 1414185780502 19788997509028615964502113302642n
130x130 sq 1464099324241 clayton  clayton heather rice photography 2
130x130 sq 1414185790404 101713027525541647646533608073333292259197n
130x130 sq 1414185793649 102465567793544587512902542427624047208646n
130x130 sq 1414185800973 102561237568627176671313926735439692144732n
130x130 sq 1435072929182 jackie  grant brian pepper
130x130 sq 1435072794892 ako14wa4xidniw2jnvqjnzbtjhqqe7xhpiqrj7xjng
130x130 sq 1464099414681 gilbert  carimi rhodes studios 1
130x130 sq 1414185818290 10439374101543132647255425044637503583719401n
130x130 sq 1470872093964 reception 009512x768
130x130 sq 1476390679222 allieandljashleyjanephotography0019
130x130 sq 1464111898018 244grandbohemianweddingthecanovas
130x130 sq 1464111546445 0756
130x130 sq 1414186020631 101530027590765241124176132314008658329102n
130x130 sq 1435072940003 stephanie  collin crickets photography
130x130 sq 1464099807805 helmer  liotta jamie reinhart photography 1
130x130 sq 1414185933983 rhodes studios. bella collina 3
130x130 sq 1414185946861 xiomara and josg cake1
130x130 sq 1414185963247 victoria angela. amanda and justin 1
130x130 sq 1464099028171 barry  bailey kristen weaver photography
130x130 sq 1414185971654 rhodes studios. cypress gardens 4
130x130 sq 1414185980903 rhodes studios. crowne plaza orlando 3
130x130 sq 1414186031665 rhodes studios. olesya and greg
130x130 sq 1414186107962 10440716101543270705605422869225264677117633n
130x130 sq 1464111590854 navy and yellow wedding chevron cake min
130x130 sq 1464099399537 earthmuse photography 3 copy
130x130 sq 1414186042573 rhodes studio. citrus club 2
130x130 sq 1464111513708 yanel  frank 66 min
130x130 sq 1464111769133 c3515
130x130 sq 1414186151090 screen shot 2014 07 17 at 4.02.43 pm
130x130 sq 1464111838978 reception 1094
130x130 sq 1435072775234 5cxyawtzr9soy0p2mtfypffshumqf10wjakass1zwmk
130x130 sq 1464098186927 a magic moment photography and video 6
130x130 sq 1464098199950 a magic moment photography and video 7
130x130 sq 1464098512858 april  justin jamie reinhart photography 3
130x130 sq 1476803217979 nelson photography 1
130x130 sq 1476803219769 tabmccauslandphotography 1
130x130 sq 1476803227551 jamiereinhartphotography 1
130x130 sq 1478641341593 bella allure imagery bohemian celebration hallowee
130x130 sq 1481824955264 chrapkova and plazinski   kristenweaverphotography
130x130 sq 1481825012544 blue cake
130x130 sq 1481825046801 garafolo and womack   kristen weaver photography
130x130 sq 1481826090501 liga photography   jamie and aaron
130x130 sq 1467985450686 unspecified 1
130x130 sq 1467829893708 jeff  amber sierraford photography 3
130x130 sq 1467830111800 unspecified 6
130x130 sq 1478641501414 cooler
130x130 sq 1467985466909 unspecified 39
130x130 sq 1467985997307 unspecified 4
130x130 sq 1467986021804 unspecified 5
130x130 sq 1467985458146 unspecified 42
130x130 sq 1467986117064 unspecified 11
130x130 sq 1464099057833 binkley  gaynor kristen weaver photography 3
130x130 sq 1464099391000 earthmuse photography 1
130x130 sq 1468529424484 untitled design 55
130x130 sq 1435071954505 img4231
130x130 sq 1467986796099 unspecified 12
130x130 sq 1468354347725 skip  rich scott trippler 1 copy
130x130 sq 1467986931335 unspecified 14
130x130 sq 1467987379393 unspecified 22
130x130 sq 1467987547149 unspecified 29
130x130 sq 1468529406356 unspecified 2
130x130 sq 1467987641219 unspecified 24
130x130 sq 1467987868998 unspecified 23
130x130 sq 1468351097709 skip  rich scott trippler 2 copy
130x130 sq 1467988057100 unspecified 32
130x130 sq 1467988135161 unspecified 18
130x130 sq 1467988200032 unspecified 36
130x130 sq 1468011262383 unspecified 28
130x130 sq 1468354355750 skip  rich scott trippler 2 copy
130x130 sq 1468011330795 unspecified 35
130x130 sq 1468011376276 unspecified 38
130x130 sq 1468351157575 sivan photography
130x130 sq 1468011424306 unspecified 40
130x130 sq 1468011505514 unspecified 17
130x130 sq 1468011585449 unspecified
130x130 sq 1468011637793 unspecified 13
130x130 sq 1468355009326 marshall gaylord 2 copy
130x130 sq 1478641697694 artphotosoul 2
130x130 sq 1478641733962 grill
130x130 sq 1483476347506 unspecified 8

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

What types of desserts do you provide?
Cakes, Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
What services do you provide?
Consultations, Custom Cake Design, Delivery, Setup, Tastings - Private
What cake items do you provide?
Cake Stands
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Nut Free, Vegan
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Best cakes ever. Very unique styles, shapes, and flavors. Flexible with any theme you want. Price is reasonable too.
Best cakes ever. Very unique styles, shapes, and flavors. Flexible with any theme you want. Price is reasonable too.
Best cakes ever. Very unique styles, shapes, and flavors. Flexible with any theme you want. Price is reasonable too. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great choice for your big day. Very tasty cake and very professional place.
Great choice for your big day. Very tasty cake and very professional place.
Great choice for your big day. Very tasty cake and very professional place. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Shanelle
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
My wedding cake was amazing, it is really hard to find a balance of great taste and design, but Party Flavors nailed it.
My wedding cake was amazing, it is really hard to find a balance of great taste and design, but Party Flavors nailed it.
My wedding cake was amazing, it is really hard to find a balance of great taste and design, but Party Flavors nailed it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Dominique
Wedding:
2/18/2017
5.0/5.0
Party Flavors did a fantastic job with our wedding cake. Guest were impressed with how delicious the cake was!
Party Flavors did a fantastic job with our wedding cake. Guest were impressed with how delicious the cake was!
Party Flavors did a fantastic job with our wedding cake. Guest were impressed with how delicious the cake was! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved the different flavors and richness in the cake and they brought our design to life just how we imagined it!
Everyone loved the different flavors and richness in the cake and they brought our design to life just how we imagined it! Read more...
Everyone loved the different flavors and richness in the cake and they brought our design to life just how we imagined it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
These girls took over there grandmother she business and they have definitely proved themselves worthy. The cake was delicious and gorgeous. They actually helped me by going and buying the ribbon I needed for the cake for me and sent me a picture the day before just to be sure I loved it. The cake was so amazing and was not your typical wedding cake that no one cares for! They are a must vendor for any event !
These girls took over there grandmother she business and they have definitely proved themselves worthy. The cake was Read more...
These girls took over there grandmother she business and they have definitely proved themselves worthy. The cake was delicious and gorgeous. They actually helped me by going and buying the ribbon I needed for the cake for me and sent me a picture the day before just to be sure I loved it. The cake was so amazing and was not your typical wedding cake that no one cares for! They are a must vendor for any event ! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Audrey
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
From the very first consultation I knew I wanted to go with Party Flavors. The design process was fun, the tasting was delicious, and the cake turned out exactly as I dreamed. It was so beautiful. I was so happy we put the cake table near the sweetheart table so I could look at it the whole night. I would absolutely recommend this bakery for anyone looking for something above and beyond.
From the very first consultation I knew I wanted to go with Party Flavors. The design process was fun, the tasting was Read more...
From the very first consultation I knew I wanted to go with Party Flavors. The design process was fun, the tasting was delicious, and the cake turned out exactly as I dreamed. It was so beautiful. I was so happy we put the cake table near the sweetheart table so I could look at it the whole night. I would absolutely recommend this bakery for anyone looking for something above and beyond. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
1/28/2017
5.0/5.0
We could not have had a better experience with Party Flavors Custom Cakes! We picked them because of their close location & excellent reviews and we never had any doubts in their ability to wow us with an amazing cake once we visited the store for a consultation. Wonderful customer service & cake knowledge. Our cake turned out beautiful! And we cannot wait to eat some more with our freshly made, complimentary anniversary topper in a year!
We could not have had a better experience with Party Flavors Custom Cakes! We picked them because of their close location Read more...
We could not have had a better experience with Party Flavors Custom Cakes! We picked them because of their close location & excellent reviews and we never had any doubts in their ability to wow us with an amazing cake once we visited the store for a consultation. Wonderful customer service & cake knowledge. Our cake turned out beautiful! And we cannot wait to eat some more with our freshly made, complimentary anniversary topper in a year! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
1/28/2017
5.0/5.0
Our cake was beautiful and delicious thanks to Party Flavors Custom Cakes. Combined with the flowers from Lesley, the final presentation was amazing. Our guests loved the cake, too. We had a mix of flavors in the different tiers including lemon, marble and carrot on the top. They were all good, although marble was probably the favorite. They were really easy to work with during the process. They also provide a complimentary 4” tier cake for your our first anniversary, so no need for freezer burn cake!
Our cake was beautiful and delicious thanks to Party Flavors Custom Cakes. Combined with the flowers from Lesley, the Read more...
Our cake was beautiful and delicious thanks to Party Flavors Custom Cakes. Combined with the flowers from Lesley, the final presentation was amazing. Our guests loved the cake, too. We had a mix of flavors in the different tiers including lemon, marble and carrot on the top. They were all good, although marble was probably the favorite. They were really easy to work with during the process. They also provide a complimentary 4” tier cake for your our first anniversary, so no need for freezer burn cake! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
SIMPLY INCREDIBLE WORK! I am truly floored by the work they did for our wedding cake. EVEN more for my groom's cake as a Green Egg Grill. Everyone thought it was real and it was simply perfect. I will definitely be going back to Party Flavors for the beautiful hand crafted work, amazing customer service and delicious cake!!
SIMPLY INCREDIBLE WORK! I am truly floored by the work they did for our wedding cake. EVEN more for my groom's cake as a Read more...
SIMPLY INCREDIBLE WORK! I am truly floored by the work they did for our wedding cake. EVEN more for my groom's cake as a Green Egg Grill. Everyone thought it was real and it was simply perfect. I will definitely be going back to Party Flavors for the beautiful hand crafted work, amazing customer service and delicious cake!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
1063 S. Clarke Road, Ocoee, FL 34761 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Party Flavors Custom Cakes
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1476800232 cacaf047b2be624c 1464099907002 kristen weaver photography 2