130x130 sq 1479906383 2eb813dae79c853f 1446039839298 1218414611256335674486132220976968383241869o

Party Plus Tents + Events

Glen Burnie , MD

LOCATION

6759 Baymeadow Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21060 US (map)

PHONE

410-768-1933

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fairy tales do come true!!!!

As you embark on one of the most exciting journeys of your life, trust Party Plus Tents Events to make your every wish a reality!!!

... Read more
Fairy tales do come true!!!!

As you embark on one of the most exciting journeys of your life, trust Party Plus Tents Events to make your every wish a reality!!!

Whether your special day calls for the casual elegance of a beautifully appointed wedding tent or beckons for the formal grace of a ballroom, our experienced special events rental team will guide you through our extensive selection of rental items to ensure the perfect ceremony and reception!

With our expert advice and attention to detail, you can relax and allow Party Plus to help make your wedding dreams come true! See us at work!

Please give us a call at 1.800.TENTING or 410.768.1933, it would be our pleasure to speak with you!!! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1443020899379 600x6001426371470013 www1
130x130 sq 1446039839298 1218414611256335674486132220976968383241869o
130x130 sq 1446039847297 1219114211256331941153171862372119590781233o
130x130 sq 1444668682070 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0118
130x130 sq 1443020744976 600x6001426428592202 24   copy
130x130 sq 1441935215275 sliderimage6
130x130 sq 1441935217657 sliderimg4
130x130 sq 1443021015603 picnic le blanc
130x130 sq 1443020502863 600x6001420479576871 3
130x130 sq 1443020513946 600x6001426373955861 p7
130x130 sq 1443020972594 travis curry bwh holiday14 142
130x130 sq 1441935190247 lategram
130x130 sq 1443020965335 travis curry bwh holiday14 033
130x130 sq 1443020526803 600x6001426374310470 abd4
130x130 sq 1443020739415 600x6001426428548998 19   copy
130x130 sq 1443020733078 600x6001426428515257 16   copy
130x130 sq 1446040345781 1122438911256336274486072010037804207169961o
130x130 sq 1446040357051 1123642111256332474486453647412131140491970o
130x130 sq 1446040367335 1204532011256333741152993693594144735733127o
130x130 sq 1446040376219 1204541111256333074486392039878949790374619o
130x130 sq 1446040386467 1218256611256335241152844268021725977912173o
130x130 sq 1446040395550 1218263111256335207819511871544770987003660o
130x130 sq 1446040405136 1218280311256334341152938723359199723893115o
130x130 sq 1446040414545 1218376611256335374486162624609466022199901o
130x130 sq 1446040430997 1218414611256335674486132220976968383241869o
130x130 sq 1446040447946 1218543911256333107819721516049722330434005o
130x130 sq 1446040468590 1218623611256333041153068144097956555841419o
130x130 sq 1446040486320 1218685311256331907819844693026808270610556o
130x130 sq 1446040502724 1218801611256336407819397134365710610808331o
130x130 sq 1446040515168 1218820311256333674486336310787023467997617o
130x130 sq 1446040525451 1218946511256334441152923867694943556978954o
130x130 sq 1446040535177 1219110311256331874486514132512067080561758o
130x130 sq 1446040543829 1219114211256331941153171862372119590781233o
130x130 sq 1446040552618 1219458411256332507819788598999947203148513o
130x130 sq 1446040564300 classic catering
130x130 sq 1446040572110 openhouseguest
130x130 sq 1446060885770 12183859101562033442301829011211257063624717o
130x130 sq 1447258684805 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0040
130x130 sq 1447258726081 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0045
130x130 sq 1447258770222 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0067
130x130 sq 1447258835674 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0084
130x130 sq 1447258890437 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0111
130x130 sq 1447258932504 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0117
130x130 sq 1447258984650 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0118
130x130 sq 1447259038813 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0120
130x130 sq 1447259073892 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0122
130x130 sq 1447259111736 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0132
130x130 sq 1447259184634 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0145
130x130 sq 1447259235491 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0147
130x130 sq 1447259279551 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0171
130x130 sq 1447259314458 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0182
130x130 sq 1447259349259 love keeps lifting me natalie s favorites 0183
130x130 sq 1447260014773 eliz forgaty workshop
130x130 sq 1447260021612 eliz forgaty workshop2
130x130 sq 1447260028945 liz forgaty
130x130 sq 1447260056065 maryland vineyard wedding 3
130x130 sq 1447260064883 maryland vineyard wedding 4
130x130 sq 1447260075809 maryland vineyard wedding 10
130x130 sq 1447260086759 maryland vineyard wedding 11
130x130 sq 1447260097700 maryland vineyard wedding 14
130x130 sq 1447260107495 unique calligraphy wedding invitations
130x130 sq 1426374054366 p111
130x130 sq 1426373922177 p4
130x130 sq 1426373945491 p6
130x130 sq 1426373934026 p5
130x130 sq 1426373955861 p7
130x130 sq 1426373896221 p1
130x130 sq 1426374026254 p12
130x130 sq 1426374572460 ab7
130x130 sq 1426374310470 abd4
130x130 sq 1426374302192 abd
130x130 sq 1426374304583 abd1
130x130 sq 1426374306512 abd3
130x130 sq 1426374312230 abd5
130x130 sq 1426374569633 ab6
130x130 sq 1420479576871 3
130x130 sq 1420479511846 5
130x130 sq 1420479504791 6
130x130 sq 1420479514792 4
130x130 sq 1420479496275 8
130x130 sq 1426428314605 6
130x130 sq 1426428185235 3a
130x130 sq 1426428196538 3c
130x130 sq 1426428252966 4a
130x130 sq 1426428255693 4b
130x130 sq 1426428258407 4c
130x130 sq 1426428263575 4d
130x130 sq 1426428296997 5
130x130 sq 1426428299578 5a
130x130 sq 1426428317893 7
130x130 sq 1426428304458 5b
130x130 sq 1426428308957 5c
130x130 sq 1426428880309 1
130x130 sq 1426428876181 0
130x130 sq 1426428891003 3
130x130 sq 1426428885394 2
130x130 sq 1426371667100 fb logo
130x130 sq 1426371671695 fb right
130x130 sq 1426371456609 ww2
130x130 sq 1426371470013 www1
130x130 sq 1426371466469 www
130x130 sq 1426428577141 22   copy
130x130 sq 1426428583676 23   copy
130x130 sq 1426428548998 19   copy
130x130 sq 1426428472998 12   copy
130x130 sq 1426428559324 20   copy
130x130 sq 1426428457706 10   copy
130x130 sq 1426428491754 14   copy
130x130 sq 1426428503789 15   copy
130x130 sq 1426428515257 16   copy
130x130 sq 1426428527916 17   copy
130x130 sq 1426428592202 24   copy
130x130 sq 1426428641230 29   copy
130x130 sq 1426428601843 25   copy
130x130 sq 1426428465777 11   copy
130x130 sq 1426428611780 26   copy
130x130 sq 1426428620936 27   copy
130x130 sq 1426428630465 28   copy
130x130 sq 1426428670362 32   copy
130x130 sq 1426428688458 34   copy
130x130 sq 1426428659224 31   copy
130x130 sq 1426428698840 35   copy
130x130 sq 1445445442689 5
130x130 sq 1445445483876 36
130x130 sq 1445445500620 600x6001426428620936 27   copy
130x130 sq 1445445524640 2005 01 16 23.53.20
130x130 sq 1445445538139 201006 11207100389900
130x130 sq 1445445568573 centurywithglobes
130x130 sq 1445445594086 image004
130x130 sq 1445445686160 img0667
130x130 sq 1445445854330 img0703
130x130 sq 1445445875564 img1486 1024x768
130x130 sq 1445445885824 img8633 xl
130x130 sq 1445445898325 nataliefrankethanksgivinginspiration4
130x130 sq 1445445906881 tent
130x130 sq 1445445915188 tentchandlier
130x130 sq 1445445925323 winter lighting
130x130 sq 1446305010892 1218414611256335674486132220976968383241869o

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Showroom
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Chuppah, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Mandaps, Photobooth, Signage, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents, Vases
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
12/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We are event planners and we used Party Plus to get Chivarri Chairs for a Bridal Shower we were planning. Lauri was so great to work with and very responsive, the chairs were delivered right on schedule and they looked great. We work with Party Plus often and recommend them to everyone, they are top notch!
We are event planners and we used Party Plus to get Chivarri Chairs for a Bridal Shower we were planning. Lauri was so Read more...
We are event planners and we used Party Plus to get Chivarri Chairs for a Bridal Shower we were planning. Lauri was so great to work with and very responsive, the chairs were delivered right on schedule and they looked great. We work with Party Plus often and recommend them to everyone, they are top notch! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
KAtie
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Lauri and her staff at Party Plus are fantastic. Very responsive and helpful! Deciding to have an all-outdoors wedding is a gamble but we took the chance and totally won that game. Thanks to Lauri at Party Plus, we had the perfect set up for our 160 guests. The tent she recommended worked and looked perfect!
Lauri and her staff at Party Plus are fantastic. Very responsive and helpful! Deciding to have an all-outdoors wedding is Read more...
Lauri and her staff at Party Plus are fantastic. Very responsive and helpful! Deciding to have an all-outdoors wedding is a gamble but we took the chance and totally won that game. Thanks to Lauri at Party Plus, we had the perfect set up for our 160 guests. The tent she recommended worked and looked perfect! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Party Plus Tents + Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you Katie! You and Matt were a dream to work with and we loved being able to help make your wedding dreams come true! All our best to you both!
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Lauri and her team created the exact vision I wanted with bistro lights for my reception. She made me feel at ease that she would work it out and that she did!! The beautiful bistro lights over our dance floor finalized our beautiful party reception!!
Lauri and her team created the exact vision I wanted with bistro lights for my reception. She made me feel at ease that Read more...
Lauri and her team created the exact vision I wanted with bistro lights for my reception. She made me feel at ease that she would work it out and that she did!! The beautiful bistro lights over our dance floor finalized our beautiful party reception!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Eve
Wedding:
6/19/2016
5.0/5.0
This company is by far the best rental company out there. I had a very large tent put up for our wedding. When the crew arrived, there were branches in the way. They were so nice and accommodating and waited while I ran around trying to figure out how to deal with this. It was so stressful for me but they assured me everything was going to be alright and it was. Everyone complemented how beautiful it was. I also rented beautiful overlays which made the party special. Thank you to Lauri for helping me every step of the way.
This company is by far the best rental company out there. I had a very large tent put up for our wedding. When the crew Read more...
This company is by far the best rental company out there. I had a very large tent put up for our wedding. When the crew arrived, there were branches in the way. They were so nice and accommodating and waited while I ran around trying to figure out how to deal with this. It was so stressful for me but they assured me everything was going to be alright and it was. Everyone complemented how beautiful it was. I also rented beautiful overlays which made the party special. Thank you to Lauri for helping me every step of the way. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Alana
Wedding:
6/19/2016
5.0/5.0
It was clear from the moment we contacted Party Plus Tents that we were going to work with them. They had such a sunny disposition and professionalism that no other tent company we contacted had. They were extremely flexible and let us change things right up until a couple days before the wedding. I highly recommend working with them.
It was clear from the moment we contacted Party Plus Tents that we were going to work with them. They had such a sunny Read more...
It was clear from the moment we contacted Party Plus Tents that we were going to work with them. They had such a sunny disposition and professionalism that no other tent company we contacted had. They were extremely flexible and let us change things right up until a couple days before the wedding. I highly recommend working with them. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We held a wedding last weekend on what we hoped would be a warm sunny day, but when the weather turned to an outlook of snow, rain, and 20 degree temps we placed a last minute call on Monday to tent and heat our terrace so our guests would be comfortable. Lauri came out that afternoon, and by Thursday her team had professionally and creatively (it's an odd shaped space on 2 levels) tented and heated our venue. We were fully prepared for any weather and on the wedding night it was beautiful and everyone was warm. Lauri and her team saved the day, and we really appreciate it!!
We held a wedding last weekend on what we hoped would be a warm sunny day, but when the weather turned to an outlook of Read more...
We held a wedding last weekend on what we hoped would be a warm sunny day, but when the weather turned to an outlook of snow, rain, and 20 degree temps we placed a last minute call on Monday to tent and heat our terrace so our guests would be comfortable. Lauri came out that afternoon, and by Thursday her team had professionally and creatively (it's an odd shaped space on 2 levels) tented and heated our venue. We were fully prepared for any weather and on the wedding night it was beautiful and everyone was warm. Lauri and her team saved the day, and we really appreciate it!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Party Plus Tents + Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words! We loved being able to make a little wedding magic and are sitting on pins and needles as we wait for photos!
Thank you again!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Caroline
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
I enthusiastically recommend Party Plus to any couple interested in tent company for their wedding. They truly are the headquarters for all rentals!! We specifically contracted with Party Plus in Glen Burnie after reading so many outstanding reviews on various websites. We are here to confirm -- Party Plus Glen Burnie is simply the best!!
To give a little context about our wedding, we were married on my in-laws property in the Long Green Valley area in MD. This was a private venue - so we had to do everything. Our ceremony was outside; Party Plus provided charming white chairs, a beautiful rustic wine barrel that the officiant used, and our trellis - the ceremony site was exquisite! The cocktail hour was inside with striking high top tables and gorgeous navy linens all provided by Party Plus. Our reception was a tented event for approximately 120. We had a beautiful 40'x80' century pole tent and it was show stopping! The tent was very spacious, clean, and absolutely perfect for our guests. Our linens were crisp and everything came together to form a masterpiece. The dance floor was placed perfectly and truly allowed for our guests to dance away the evening. We added the wine barrel bar package - for a very reasonable price - I highly suggest it, if the look appeals to you!! I wish this site would allow me to post some pictures for review!
From start to finish - our experience with Party Plus was top-notch. The professionalism, accountability, responsiveness, and overall customer service was outstanding and first class. Their competence and knowledge of their business truly shines and they put me at ease during the entire planning process. The value was ideal and they even discounted my entire package! During the planning process, we developed true relationships with the staff. Working with Camryn, Lauri and the team was such an incredible experience and I highly recommend Party Plus Glen Burnie to anyone!! Thank you PARTY PLUS!!!
I enthusiastically recommend Party Plus to any couple interested in tent company for their wedding. They truly are the Read more...
I enthusiastically recommend Party Plus to any couple interested in tent company for their wedding. They truly are the headquarters for all rentals!! We specifically contracted with Party Plus in Glen Burnie after reading so many outstanding reviews on various websites. We are here to confirm -- Party Plus Glen Burnie is simply the best!!
To give a little context about our wedding, we were married on my in-laws property in the Long Green Valley area in MD. This was a private venue - so we had to do everything. Our ceremony was outside; Party Plus provided charming white chairs, a beautiful rustic wine barrel that the officiant used, and our trellis - the ceremony site was exquisite! The cocktail hour was inside with striking high top tables and gorgeous navy linens all provided by Party Plus. Our reception was a tented event for approximately 120. We had a beautiful 40'x80' century pole tent and it was show stopping! The tent was very spacious, clean, and absolutely perfect for our guests. Our linens were crisp and everything came together to form a masterpiece. The dance floor was placed perfectly and truly allowed for our guests to dance away the evening. We added the wine barrel bar package - for a very reasonable price - I highly suggest it, if the look appeals to you!! I wish this site would allow me to post some pictures for review!
From start to finish - our experience with Party Plus was top-notch. The professionalism, accountability, responsiveness, and overall customer service was outstanding and first class. Their competence and knowledge of their business truly shines and they put me at ease during the entire planning process. The value was ideal and they even discounted my entire package! During the planning process, we developed true relationships with the staff. Working with Camryn, Lauri and the team was such an incredible experience and I highly recommend Party Plus Glen Burnie to anyone!! Thank you PARTY PLUS!!! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Party Plus Tents + Events responded with the following comments:

Callie, thank you and Tom for your very kind words!! You both were sooo much fun to work with, from the time we met on site and had a Mad Lib come to live appointment to playing charades, it was truly the most enjoyable appointment have had in my 18 years of Tent + Event Rental! Our best to you both! xoxo
Default vendor profile pic
Catherine
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Party Plus Tents to jazz up our event space and it totally made the ceremony! Originally we had planned to have a draped tent outside, but the weather had other plans. They were able to use the fabric for the inside space and totally transform it to something amazing! So many people commented on how amazing the space was!
We used Party Plus Tents to jazz up our event space and it totally made the ceremony! Originally we had planned to have a Read more...
We used Party Plus Tents to jazz up our event space and it totally made the ceremony! Originally we had planned to have a draped tent outside, but the weather had other plans. They were able to use the fabric for the inside space and totally transform it to something amazing! So many people commented on how amazing the space was! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Deanna
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
I dealt mostly with Lauri Dixon. I cannot say enough good things about her. I was a bride with a very set vision, but also a very set budget. Lauri understood both - and worked with me to make my vision come true when other companies told me 'no.' My fiance and I had a 2.5 year engagement. Lauri was incredibly flexible, patient, and kind as we changed our wedding concept and our budget a few times over the 2.5 year period. She was always quick to draft up a new proposal - and would give me honest advice when I needed it - like when i was picking other vendors for the wedding.
I can't imagine how many clients Lauri has at one given time (though I assume it's A LOT) but nonetheless she made me feel like I was her number one priority at all times! I also want to mention that the staff that came to set up the tent, drop off the rentals, and then pick them back up were incredibly professional, as well and they worked on a scorching hot summer day for hours. If I have friends getting married in Maryland or if I ever host another event there, I will definitely call Lauri. She and her team are the best! I seriously cannot say enough good things!
I dealt mostly with Lauri Dixon. I cannot say enough good things about her. I was a bride with a very set vision, but also Read more...
I dealt mostly with Lauri Dixon. I cannot say enough good things about her. I was a bride with a very set vision, but also a very set budget. Lauri understood both - and worked with me to make my vision come true when other companies told me 'no.' My fiance and I had a 2.5 year engagement. Lauri was incredibly flexible, patient, and kind as we changed our wedding concept and our budget a few times over the 2.5 year period. She was always quick to draft up a new proposal - and would give me honest advice when I needed it - like when i was picking other vendors for the wedding.
I can't imagine how many clients Lauri has at one given time (though I assume it's A LOT) but nonetheless she made me feel like I was her number one priority at all times! I also want to mention that the staff that came to set up the tent, drop off the rentals, and then pick them back up were incredibly professional, as well and they worked on a scorching hot summer day for hours. If I have friends getting married in Maryland or if I ever host another event there, I will definitely call Lauri. She and her team are the best! I seriously cannot say enough good things! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Party Plus for my tent rental for our wedding reception at the Annapolis Maritime Museum and Lauri could't have been easier to work with. After finalizing the contract all aspects were handled between Party Plus and the Museum and when I arrived at the venue for my final walk through a few days before the event the tent was set up and ready go. They were also the best value, highly reccommend!!
We used Party Plus for my tent rental for our wedding reception at the Annapolis Maritime Museum and Lauri could't have Read more...
We used Party Plus for my tent rental for our wedding reception at the Annapolis Maritime Museum and Lauri could't have been easier to work with. After finalizing the contract all aspects were handled between Party Plus and the Museum and when I arrived at the venue for my final walk through a few days before the event the tent was set up and ready go. They were also the best value, highly reccommend!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Tent Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book your tent with us today! Party Plus is currently offering 15% off of your entire order when you rent a tent.
Deal #WWff7eb8768a3d17ea
220x220 1479906383 2eb813dae79c853f 1446039839298 1218414611256335674486132220976968383241869o
Free Delivery!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Get it while it's hot! Receive up to $85 free delivery/pickup on any non tent orders over $250! Don't miss out on this great deal!
Deal #WW18cd302ccb1df3cb
220x220 1479906383 2eb813dae79c853f 1446039839298 1218414611256335674486132220976968383241869o

MAP

 
6759 Baymeadow Drive, Glen Burnie, MD 21060 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Party Plus Tents + Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479906383 2eb813dae79c853f 1446039839298 1218414611256335674486132220976968383241869o