130x130_sq_1298741540734-claudiag202

PassionatePianist.com

Pittsburgh , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Pittsburgh, PA US 15222 (map)

PHONE

727-422-6628

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Music beyond words!
Elegant and beautiful, for your wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and dinner, for all type of events.
Solo piano music played by Claudia Sanchez, the... Read more
Music beyond words!
Elegant and beautiful, for your wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and dinner, for all type of events.
Solo piano music played by Claudia Sanchez, the Passionate Pianist.
She will play your piano or bring her portable one.
Visit her website at www.PassionatePianist.com
You will be able to read what she offers, reviews from her customers, her nackground, know her fees, watch video samples and picture gallery, listen to audio samples. She has a special page for wedding music. Serving Pittsburgh, West-Central PA, OH, WV, nationwide and overseas.
Call her at (727) 422 6628, send her an e-mail to Claudia@PassionatePianist.com Read less
Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1239752706445-2dagigmasters
130x130_sq_1239752736492-doblenilosinttl
130x130_sq_1239752785663-hsncamisablancafrentemirandoconttl
130x130_sq_1239752817898-hsnconadrienneconttl
130x130_sq_1239752913507-karmenthadweddconttl
130x130_sq_1239752952148-pianoarrangement
130x130_sq_1239752990210-rostrobelloconlogo51kb
130x130_sq_1239753090398-turquesaconttl2

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Solo
What instruments does your group play?
Piano

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LAURA
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Claudia was amazing! We hired her for our cocktail reception. She was very friendly and pleasant during our planning process. Our guests loved her and we received plenty of compliments. Thanks, Claudia!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natalie
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Claudia's music made me speechless! It is stunning beyond words and I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! Every guest at our wedding was absolutely in love with the sounds and proffesionalism of her truly incredible talent. She is absolutely worth every penny and more. Thank you so so much!!!


Natalie and Chris
Bela Sera 8/8/10
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy T.
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Claudia played at the cocktail hour before my son and daughter-in-law's wedding in Pittsburgh. She is a fantastic pianist and professional. She is very accommodating and dependable. I would not hesitate to hire her again. Claudia even included a beautiful program to be distributed to our guests. And for you, Claudia.....Thank you so very very much for your FANTASTIC music and professionalism. It was a real pleasure having you as Andrew and Marla's pianist at the wedding cocktail party. You made the party so much more enjoyable :o) I'm emailing to the Hilton so that if any future event holders inquire or if the Hilton were to need a pianist, I would highly recommend you to all of them. Again, thank you!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Dear Claudia, how lucky we were to be able to have you play for Lindsay and Ian's wedding reception! Thanks you for helping to make it such a memorable occasion. Your professionalism is second to none in all aspects! Sincerely - Marilyn
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicki
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Claudia, thank you so much for everything you did for the wedding. You did a fantastic job. I really loved hearing you play in person. You made the big day so memorable. I got lots of comments on how good you did.
If you ever need anyone to give you a reference, feel free to give my name and email.
Thank you once again for all of your help and music.
Vicki
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise S
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Claudia, you don't know how much you helped me! We enjoyed your wonderful music. You are a delight to hear but to know you, too. Thank you!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Excellence in every way! Her service and music is truly beyond words! Words cannot express how thankful we are that Claudia shared her talent at our party. Her performance was one that will be cherished and remembered for a lifetime. Everyone was commenting on how they enjoyed hearing the Passionate Pianist.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew L.
Wedding:
5/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Awesome service! Wonderful Pianist! Beautiful woman! Claudia, the Passionate Pianist, is really BEYOND WORDS in every sense.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
PassionatePianist.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Andrew! I am happy for what you said, and for responding to my invitation to write a review here. - Claudia, the Passionate Pianist -
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
5/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Claudia is spectacular! Everybody was enchanted and loved her performance
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dally
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Fabulous!!!! Would recommend without a doubt. Equisite music selection. Claudia played at my wedding ceremony and reseption. My guests loved her. Once I contacted Claudia I knew that she was the one to add an elegant ambiance to my special day.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
PassionatePianist.com responded with the following comments:

Dally, thank so much for your words. I always say that the best background I can offer to potential clients is the one that is built by the reviews / testimonials of those who have hired me and / or listen to my performances. And certainly yours is a great addition for my bio. But most of all, the great addition for me has been to meet you, and your husband. You are a friend in my heart. Oh... by the way... I am waiting for the pictures you have from me with you at your wonderful wedding!!! - Claudia, the Passionate Pianist -
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Claudia, thank you for a beautiful ceremony and cocktail hour filled with your music! Beautiful, elegant, entertaining, and wonderful addition to our wedding celebration. Thank you! Thank you for playing your beautiful music. Our guests have raved about you! And thanks again for such outstanding service. We will happily recommend you to others for their special events.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
3/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Her professionalism: 5 stars. How accommodating was Claudia in handling special requests for our event: 5 stars. Her overall talent: 5 stars. How strongly we would recommend Claudia, the Passionate Pianist to a friend: 5 stars. Our overall satisfaction with her: 5 stars. If we had the chance to rate her 6 stars... we would do it. She is truly beyond words, and beyond ratings
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TeresaF
Wedding:
7/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Claudia gave a beautiful and elegant performance. Even though she was playing background piano, many times the guests stopped everything just to listen to her. She has a large repertory and was able to accommodate our requests. Her range of music is wider than any other pianist we have heard. We were truly delighted with her music and would encourage anyone who wants to hire an absolutely charming, talented and beautiful pianist for their event to contract with the "Passionate Pianist". For our next event, she is our ONLY choice
Services Used: Ceremony Music
PassionatePianist.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for what you have wrote, Teresa! And thank you for responding so fast to my invitation to write a review here. The best background I can offer is the one that is built by the testimonials of my clients. Best wishes - Claudia, the Passionate Pianist -
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DS
Wedding:
7/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Hiring a professional piano or keyboard performer in Pittsburgh (PA) can be tricky: many students or players with very little experience offer you jazz piano music at a very low rate. We have had bad experiences until we hired the Passionate Pianist for our private celebration. We did not chose her based on the price. Claudia's performance touched everyone. She is very talented and elegant. We were blessed to have found her and would not hesitate to call on her again.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martin
Wedding:
3/3/2008
5.0/5.0
Claudia is beyond the imagination of what you would expect from a professional pianist. She made the effort to preview our event facility, to learn about her audience, and to offer suggestions. She provided the perfect musical backdrop to our event. We recommend Claudia to everybody. We will hire her again without question!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
PassionatePianist.com responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much, Martin! - Claudia, the Passionate Pianist -
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
12/22/2007
5.0/5.0
Claudia was truly outstanding for our party. She was extremely professional and very talented. We enjoyed her music tremendously. We recommend Claudia to anyone and everyone. It was an awesome experience having the Passionate Pianist performance at our event.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather S
Wedding:
8/17/2007
5.0/5.0
We were looking for a background pianist for our Anniversary party in Indiana (PA). We have to say: She is the best! Fantastic, terrific! We hired her in an "emergency". The pianist we hired... canceled 2 days before the party! When we decided to hire the Passionate Pianist we thought her price was too much for our budget, but since we didn't have more choices, we went ahead. WOW... what a surprise! We would pay her what she asks the next time, we will save on other items for a party, but we will have Claudia! It is a blessing to have this wonderful pianist that creates a warm and relaxed atmosphere. It is the perfect touch that makes your party just perfect. Thank you, Claudia... you are incredible!
Services Used: Ceremony Music

MAP

 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for PassionatePianist.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo