130x130_sq_1383106856188-edit-12

Pastor Mary Mazzullo

Ocean City , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Ocean City, MD US 21801 (map)

PHONE

410-603-9918

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Pastor Mary
It's a Family Affair

When I receive a new email or a phone call from a couple wanting to be married in and around Ocean City, MD., I always feel... Read more
About Pastor Mary
It's a Family Affair

When I receive a new email or a phone call from a couple wanting to be married in and around Ocean City, MD., I always feel honored that they not only found me, but took the time to contact me with their questions. I understand that this is the wedding of their dreams, to be married in the open air, near the ocean and water, and to either only be together – or to invite family and friends to share in that happiness. It is my goal to respond to each and every request as quickly as possible – because I DO understand that when you are planning, you are excited and want your answers – NOW !

Romantic view of the Tropical Arbor, Tiki Torches filled with flowers and comfy chairs for the Wedding !

I don’t take it lightly that you are asking me to help you as you are thinking and planning for your Beach Wedding. I am honored that you have contacted me to ask how I can help you plan your day to be the most special and personalized for you, that it can be.

My Joy is in hearing each couple’s story about how they met, and what makes the two of them together, so unique ad special to each other. I have heard so many wonderful Love Stories. Each morning I look forward to reading new emails from Brides, and yes – sometimes Grooms are the ones sharing about how important this day of celebration is to them as a couple and often as a newly blending family.

What A Beautiful Wedding Crew !

After 14 years of weddings with Ocean City Weddings, 12 of those as the Pastor, I have so many ideas and creative ways that you can choose to personalize your day. Blending families is always most important to parents, and I will walk you through some options for including you children in the celebration of the day as well. It is important that they understand the celebration of love includes them completely.

Family Beach Unity Ceremony

In 1998, I built and opened a Wedding Chapel on the downtown Plaza in Salisbury – even though I received advice that couples coming to this area would want to be outdoors on the beach. I had a vision of stained glass cathedral windows and an indoor courtyard for celebrations. I achieved that for many couples… and two years later began ceremonies on the beach. I have never looked back !! I grew up on the sand of the Daytona Beach, Florida. So I was thrilled to be on the beach 4 or 5 times each week ever since that time – to marry couples in Ocean City to St. Michaels, Assateague to Rehoboth – as well as many homes, golf courses and country clubs in between over the years.

Everyone in Love is Welcomed Here

On October 23, 2000 I received my Ordination as Pastor. I had discovered that many Ministers from local churches were not willing to come outside for marriages, nor were they very often interested if a couple was not of their religion, of mixed religions or races, or were not local and could not become church members.

So I made the decision to become ordained as a non-denominational Pastor, so that I could welcome ALL couples regardless of their backgrounds, religion, gender or personal preferences. If theirs was a true and sincere love, then I wanted to be there for them whether they wanted a Civil Union, Spiritual or Religious ceremony, I wanted to be able to provide that for them. I also wanted “my” couples to feel welcomed to create the vows they would say to each other, and to design their ceremony with music and readings form family and friends if they so wished.

Black Bamboo Arbor, Bamboo Aisle with Tropical Flowers and Comfy Chairs

So, from Pastor Mary – WELCOME!! Thank you for finding me and requesting more information about having your wedding ceremony on the Eastern Shore of Maryland, and for considering having me officiate your wedding.

I look forward to hearing from you with all of your questions.

Until then ~ Pastor Mary

Please fill out our contact form today to reserve YOUR date with Pastor Mary…..
or send a direct email to : PastorMaryMazzullo@comcast.net

Most Comfy Wedding Chairs on the Beach

The MOST comfy Beach Chairs for Your Wedding !! Natural Bamboo Arbor for larger ceremonies, waiting to be personalized with your colors

Natural Bamboo Wedding Arbor Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1353966590251-img0655
130x130_sq_1353966532355-108
130x130_sq_1353966563857-img0278
130x130_sq_1353966506955-085
130x130_sq_1353966417370-img1072
130x130_sq_1353966556095-240
130x130_sq_1353966561071-img0245
130x130_sq_1353966574585-img0347
130x130_sq_1353966587776-img0608
130x130_sq_1353966593515-img0759
130x130_sq_1353966596801-img0761
130x130_sq_1353966599330-img9654
130x130_sq_1353967020631-1021072
130x130_sq_1353967191122-099
130x130_sq_1353967213602-photo9
130x130_sq_1353967214572-photo4
130x130_sq_1353967217938-img6753
130x130_sq_1353967245050-ocw065
130x130_sq_1353967273017-ocw094
130x130_sq_1353967391763-039
130x130_sq_1353967419684-100
130x130_sq_1353967450057-img91802
130x130_sq_1353967495489-img9522
130x130_sq_1353967518916-img9589
130x130_sq_1353967529639-img9617
130x130_sq_1353967539620-img9640
130x130_sq_1353967563655-img9675
130x130_sq_1353967574839-img9684copy
130x130_sq_1353967584891-img1384
130x130_sq_1353967610606-img1394
130x130_sq_1353967621449-img1399
130x130_sq_1353967632329-img1431
130x130_sq_1353967643038-img1433
130x130_sq_1353967653945-img1467
130x130_sq_1353967670104-0052
130x130_sq_1353967724584-0402
130x130_sq_1353967754929-0492
130x130_sq_1353967784001-0632
130x130_sq_1353967810001-0672
130x130_sq_1353967841137-1252
130x130_sq_1353967869530-1282
130x130_sq_1353967895497-1312
130x130_sq_1353967920581-150
130x130_sq_1353967947121-0402
130x130_sq_1353967974102-0512
130x130_sq_1353968029062-0902
130x130_sq_1353968057092-1162
130x130_sq_1353968102897-018
130x130_sq_1353968120036-028
130x130_sq_1353968165164-0921
130x130_sq_1353968184278-101
130x130_sq_1353968200300-img1324
130x130_sq_1353968201827-img1335
130x130_sq_1353968203361-img1350
130x130_sq_1353968205420-img1362
130x130_sq_1353968215245-001
130x130_sq_1353968243426-010
130x130_sq_1353968269010-020
130x130_sq_1353968413920-019
130x130_sq_1353968444323-032
130x130_sq_1353968501280-105
130x130_sq_1353968532426-123
130x130_sq_1353968562053-137
130x130_sq_1353975048276-img1039
130x130_sq_1353975097547-25
130x130_sq_1353975154130-img8753
130x130_sq_1353975173104-img0413
130x130_sq_1353975204374-1077
130x130_sq_1353975205805-1149
130x130_sq_1353975265765-img1711
130x130_sq_1353975299025-img1630
130x130_sq_1353975352123-052
130x130_sq_1353975375016-6
130x130_sq_1353975388755-17
130x130_sq_1353975444099-084
130x130_sq_1353975452254-260
130x130_sq_1353975456991-408
130x130_sq_1353975479850-0042
130x130_sq_1353975507567-0052
130x130_sq_1353975534078-0082
130x130_sq_1353975579034-0412
130x130_sq_1353975605687-0492
130x130_sq_1353975632699-0502
130x130_sq_1353975709967-0982
130x130_sq_1353975736675-1012
130x130_sq_1353975761461-132
130x130_sq_1353975856658-068
130x130_sq_1353975882987-069
130x130_sq_1353975909147-080
130x130_sq_1353975934269-099
130x130_sq_1353975960370-108
130x130_sq_1353975987977-117
130x130_sq_1353976015802-135
130x130_sq_1353976039136-img1845
130x130_sq_1353976047018-img1813
130x130_sq_1353976054964-img1880
130x130_sq_1353976063069-img1895
130x130_sq_1353976122847-img7843

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Absolutely ! I travel to Golf Courses, Catering Halls, Hotels, Homes, Parks, Beaches, National Forest Parks, Historical Locations ... wherever we are needed, is where we will be for you.
What is your attire for the ceremony?
Black slacks or skirt and top, with a white 3/4 length Minister's coat 
 trimmed in black and gold.
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
I encourage couples who want to write their own vows, to write the words they want to say to each other. Family and friends are always encouraged to participate with readings and music if the couple would like to include them.
 I have a ceremony that I traditionally use, and always welcome each couple's input to create a meaningful ceremony.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
I encourage each couple to participate by writing their own vows, if this is whay they want to do. Some couples really want to, while others prefer not to. Each couple is unique and wants what they want - and we accommodate their wishes.
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
I have a list of the most popular, spiritual and meaningful readings that can be substituted. And I always welcome any new readings they present.
How long are your ceremonies?
With no additions, about 12 minutes for the words of the ceremony itself, not including the processional and recessional (or the walk out to the beach !)..
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No I don't. I do have a Do-It-Yourself counseling course that a couple can read through and discuss with each other, that is available on the website. They can do this in the privacy of their home, and no one but the two of them are involved.
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Anytime a couple feels more comfortable with a rehearsal, I will absolutely be there for them. No problem !
Do you supply a sound system?
Yes, we can when requested.
 In our Tropical Wedding Package we do have a DJ to play the processional and recessional music for our couples.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary made our wedding incredibly special !
During the process , she helped with the planning & listened to our needs. We both felt comfortable & in good hands with her guidance.
Pastor Mary made excellent recommendations that we were so happy to include. We so appreciated her ideas , as she asked questions to get to know us.
We grew to have a connection with her, & that's the way it should be on the most important day of your life!
Our Wedding ceremony could not have been more perfect!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gloria
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary is a great person.she took care of everything for our wedding.she's one of those people that you will never forget.we will always have her in our hearts and prayers.Pastor Mary and her photographer were awesome.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
There isn't enough stars to rate Pastor Mary. She is the sweetest person. I was so nervous and every time I sent her an email or called her She always replied quickly and was willing to help in any way she could. I hope every couple who has the privilege of having Pastor Mary to officiate their wedding feels as blessed and happy as we are. Pastor Mary is the BEST!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah
Wedding:
5/28/2014
5.0/5.0
A rating of 5 is not near enough for Pastor Mary. She is awesome. She worked with us with the problems that arose while we were in Md, Changed her plans on short notice, and never did we feel rushed. She did a beautiful service for us, spent a lot of time with us.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I found Pastor Mary on Wedding Wire. After reading wonderful reviews, I knew I had found the perfect officiant. Pastor Mary was always in constant contact with me and was very patient and prompt in answering all of my questions. She was very kind and professional and made our special day a beautiful and memorable one! I'm so happy that I chose her to be a part of our big day!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the BEST experience. Everything was so memorable for me and my family. If I had a question or needed ideas Pastor Mary got right back to me with great suggestions! We are so happy how everything turned out.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
The reviews about Pastor Mary, being a top-notch, professional, & ultra communicative person are true, but let me add just a couple more of my own...
Pastor Mary wasn't just a great choice,but the BEST CHOICE&in my mind should be the ONLY choice for YOU to consider! My husband Steven&I were married Sat. it's now Tues. & I couldn't write an endorsement fast enough! We're even coming back for a vow renewal next year through her, Because her cost is so affordable&almost too low for everything offered! This is a person who cares,taking so much time out of her personal life,away from her home,her family,investing so much of herself in you,she truly cares in making you HAPPY!

keep this in mind from someone,like you,who had questions&concerns like anyone else, but she was PERFECT,in a world where things are often not,where expectations are high & people expect quality & not just that, But a comfort and performance that I believe she'd want for her own ceremony, so, I say to you with great faith & having enjoyed her personality, her services&her special touches the whole way through So, knowing that you can have every peace of mind that you need, met, before, during, and afterwards, I say with the greatest memories I now have, and complete confidence, that Pastor Mary couldn't be a better choice for your special day! Book her fast,because she is in high demand&is only going to be more so,as word continues to spread about how wonderful she is,I just know it!,I'll encourage everyone I know&ever meet,to utilize her services! So, please, choose wisely,choose Pastor Mary,&I'll look forward to checking back here to see all your happiest reviews of your fondest memories,I know she'll be working hard at making nothing but the very best for all of you,Just as she did for us,I hope my review encourages you,as others' have helped guide us,by choosing wisely,choosing Pastor Mary,knowing that you will have the most special day&memories possible!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiphanie
Wedding:
10/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been more pleased to have discovered and selected Pastor Mary for our wedding officiant! We were at a complete loss for what to do when it came to an officiant since we were getting married out-of-state. We started searching on line and we found Pastor Mary.... this seemed like a good option to explore.

When we contacted her for the first time we were extremely impressed with the process. We had options for services that made life easy, found answers to every question we had, and we felt an immediate bond to Pastor Mary. Pastor Mary replied to emails very promptly which makes life so much easier. She made the process leading up to the wedding very comfortable and lent us a great deal of confidence, especially with handling everything from a distance (we live in Ohio).

The day of our wedding was no exception. Pastor Mary did such a wonderful job. She was humorous, tasteful, professional, friendly, patient, and organized. After all was said and done I can't imagine having selected a better person to officiate our wedding ceremony. Pastor Mary made this special day one that we know was made even more special by having her involved. We highly recommend Pastor Mary to anyone looking to become married or even to renew vows... she made us feel so special and we're forever grateful for her service!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tony
Wedding:
10/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary,

David and I and Emma Louise want to thank you for making our wedding very very special. You were a big help to us by accommodating and working with us even though we were not from that state. We really liked the vows you created specially for us being we are a same sex couple. Your photographer did a real good job in catching all the special moments on our special day. We would highly recommend Pastor Mary to everyone.
Again thank you pastor Mary!

With love,

David and Tony and of course Emma Louise
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
9/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The ceremony was beyond expectation and I can't think of a happier day than at that moment when Frank and I were wed. I am still ecstatic. Everyone should get married at the beach! I highly recommend Pastor Mary for a wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Andrew
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary and the crew that assists her are the most wonderful people to conduct a special event.
Pastor Mary is personable and compassionate throughout the planning and the event.
From the words of the ceremony to the set up on the beach, the plans were perfect.
On your wedding day you expect everything to be perfect and in order from start to finish.
Pastor Mary, Mr. Mazzullo, and the photographer, Kris made everything perfect from start to finish.
My wedding on the beach was the memory I had dreamed of for 13 years and I thank Pastor Mary for making it happen!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary and her team were a dream come true. They were everything my husband and I were looking for. The day we were married she had four other weddings not including ours and she still was calm and collected.. Which for a nervous bride that makes a big difference. Couldn't have asked for better.
.....Emily & Jonathon Reed
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie & Jerry
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary was so helpful with our wedding ceremony. She will do anything to make your day special and unique. Any time I had questions I sent her an email and she responded promptly. She is so fun and friendly. She has a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend her and her staff for your wedding.

Thank you, again, Pastor Mary!!
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary was absolutely wonderful! I am the biggest procrastinator and my wife put me in charge of everything. Pastor Mary worked with me even with me giving her our vows 2 days before the wedding, I'm sure it was not fun for her, but she made sure everything was ready. She is always quick to respond for emails and was kind enough to let us come to her house to me her to make sure we found the right pastor. The photographer that works with her is great too. She is willing to do anything to get the right shot and capture every moment. We could not have had a better day and we are so glad that I found her!
Amanda and Marylynn 7/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Our decision to get married, while 14 years in the making, was fairly quick and without much pre-planning. We were flying blind in the process and coming to Delaware from Ohio made the decision even scarier.

In Pastor Mary, we found a true gem of a partner in our wedding. She created a unique and poignant ceremony that made a lasting impact on us. Pastor Mary and her photographer, Liv, helped to make our trip to Rehoboth Beach unforgettable. We would recommend her to anyone, but especially to those planning a Rehoboth wedding from afar.

Dan & Brian
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My now wife and I were so lucky to have Pastor Mary officiate our wedding. It could not have been more perfect. pastor Mary was so great to work with pre wedding and all. She made suggestions such as restaurants ,hotels etc. she was so much fun at our wedding, and conducted the wedding just the way we imagined. We would highly recommend pastor Mary, and would be more than happy to provide feedback to anyone who is interested. I'm certain you will not be disappointed !!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
7/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Me and my husband before we got married have looked at MANY people to marry us.. we wanted our day to be perfect.We came accross Pastor Mary Mazzullo... and she seemed very personable and cant forget to mention her pricing was very reasonable too. Once we emailed her she was very quick to get back, over the months before the wedding always made sure to check up on us, and made this whole proccess very smooth! The day before the wedding my fiance and I requested to change the spot where we wanted to get married.. i wasnt sure how she would react but she was more than happy to do that for us! I dont think it gets more flexable than that! The ceremony went very smooth and it was beautiful!!!! So glad we decided on Pastor Mary! She was Fantastic!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rich
Wedding:
6/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I contacted Pastor Mary about renewing the vows between my wife and I could not be more pleased! She was efficient and replied very quickly to my requests. She was also extremely flexible and made the process completely flawless. If there were more stars to rate her on I would... I highly recommend Pastor Mary for a wedding or vow renewal ceremony. I'm already recommending her to friends!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whitney
Wedding:
6/26/2013
5.0/5.0
pastor mary mazzullo was outstanding. We had an amazing wedding experience,wouldnt have done it any other way.. She lended a helping hand throughout the entire process, we highly recomend Pastor Mary Mazzullo to officiate your next ceremony.. She also performs same sex weddings ,which is a plus in our eyes because it is becoming a jhigh demand for the GLBT community
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Pastor Mary was really incredible. I was in Ocean City for my youngest daughter's soccer tournament so I decided to renew my vows with my husband. Kevin and I (Melissa) just had our 20th year wedding anniversary. I wanted my 3 children to see and be a part of the love that Kevin and I still have for each other. Pastor Mary was very flexible and when I found out that my daughter's last game was later than we expected she was able to work with me on the time, besides that she suggested great ideas. I hope she's around for my 40th so we could do this all over again. I would highly recommend her, she is very professional too.

Sincerely, Melissa Walsh
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amelia and anna
Wedding:
6/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Pastor Mary while planning our wedding ceremony. At times we were indecisive and she was very flexible with our changes. She was very quick to respond to all of our emails, and full of ideas that would make our day even more special. The day of our wedding she was more than helpful with our guests and very accommodating to our children, Working with her to plan our special day was a wonderful experience, and made for a flawless occasion. Many of our friends that attended our ceremony have asked how they can include her in theirs. We are more than happy to recommend her to anyone wanting to have a perfect and beautiful day, one that they will never forget because Pastor Mary is simply amazing....
Amelia and Anna Andrews-Allen
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted Pastor Mary to be the officiant for my wedding before I had a guest list or even a dress! Her personality, voice, and genuine desire for my day to be perfect helped to put me more at ease, and she went over and beyond to make sure everything was what we really wanted, and went smoothly. Mary helped me come up with a unique ceremony idea, and then she even pulled it together herself and made it happen! It was a blessing to have found her, and a joy to have her there with me on the biggest day of my life to date. Thank you Mary. For everything.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are glad that we chose pastor Mary to officiate our wedding. She was more than willing to answer all our questions and had great advice for planning an out of state wedding. We are so thankful and would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bruce & Shawn
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a more perfect day (0ther than the wind and cold). Pastor Mary was so helpful and just a joy to work with. She took our special day and made it just that much more special. The set-up was beautiful and the ceremony was all that we could have asked for. I have told all my friends where to go to in Ocean City to get married and would recommend Pastor Mary as THE ONLY officiant in Ocean City. I had contacted different officiants and Pastor Mary was the ONLY ONE who got back to me in a timely manor and was quick to answer any questions I had no matter how big or small they seemed. Thank you so much for all that you did. You're the BEST!
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Thank you Pastor Mary for EVERYTHING you did to make our day just that much more special. You are so talented and such a beautiful person.
Not knowing exactly what to expect for our Same-Sex Wedding, we were more than delighted with every single person we worked with and who made our Wedding Day the most amazing and spectacular day we have ever experienced.
We loved you, and your photographers were Over The Top with professionalism and fun.
Thank you so much for being there for us and our Wedding Day. Bruce and Shawn
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
6/11/2012
5.0/5.0
This is a longggg overdue thank you for performing our wedding ceremony back on June 11th (wow - it's our 4 month anniversary already). Our busy lives just took over and we were remiss in sending you a note with our thanks.

It was the most special day of our lives and we appreciate everything you did to make it memorable. We especially liked that you added our one poem back into the ceremony...that was a wonderful surprise. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The weather & beautiful sunrise was breathtaking, the ceremony was perfect and we just loved the beautiful photos.
Thanks again for being part of that most sacred time with us.
Warmest regards... Laurie & Christopher
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.2/5.0
Pastor Mary was wonderful to work with. She responded to emails promptly and professionally. She was also very flexible, we were married at 6am and she was there early with bells on! She was also very helpful with photos/poses which we were very grateful for. We told her to write vows for us and they were beautiful and perfect for us. All in all we had a wonderful intimate beach wedding and we highly recommend her as an officiant.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.7/5.0
I would not recommend this service to ANYONE!! Very hard to contact and communicate with closer to the date. Pastor Mary lost my email regarding our rehearsal and then said she could probably make it but had to do it at a certain time because she was busy. So changing our time for not only our rehearsal but the dinner as well we adjusted. Pastor Mary showed up for our rehearsal and then told us she had to use a replacement for our ceremony the NEXT day!! There was no notice of this change and she should have brought the replacement minister to the rehearsal! The replacement pastor, Mr Muir, did not answer phone the next day and we were trying to contact him with change of venue because of inclement weather. After MULTIPLE Calls he was finally reached the day of the ceremony. Then he called my husband the wrong name during our ceremony!!! My husband had introduced himself before the start of the ceremony and the Pastor was reading off of an IPAD so he should have had the correct name. But we the ceremony starts of "We are here to celebrate the marriage of "Amy" and "Bob" and the grooms name is "Chris", THAT IS BAD!!! I emailed Pastor Mary and she just replied it happens and it seemed like everyone made light of it. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Ocean City, MD 21801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pastor Mary Mazzullo
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo