130x130_sq_1363831052866-eyes

Patricia Clark Weddings, Ceremony Officiant, Minister & Wedding Planner

Billings , MT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1913 Wentworth Dr
Billings, MT US 59105 (map)

PHONE

406-259-7233

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Design and Perform Wedding Ceremonies.

Both religious and non-religious ceremonies - Whether it is an intimate ceremony or a large hotel event, it would be ourpleasure to... Read more
Design and Perform Wedding Ceremonies.

Both religious and non-religious ceremonies - Whether it is an intimate ceremony or a large hotel event, it would be ourpleasure to perform your ceremony. We can craft your wedding and personally design your dream including special readings, unity and sand ceremonies as well as children’s vows. As a non-denominational Reverand, I preside over religion and civil ceremonies.

Wedding Planner.

As a wedding planner I offer three packages to best fit your needs and budget:

Full Service - This is the ultimate service for anyone who is pressed for time and overwhelmed by the challenges. I am there every step of the way. Define your dream wedding and then enjoy the creation process.

Wedding Day - Day Of Coordinating is for the bride who is ultra-organized but needs someone to pull it together the day before and the day of the event. I will attend to all the behind-the-scenes details and handle any unforeseen emergencies.

Hourly Assistance - For assistance including budget planning, questions/answer sesions, etiquette situation, timelines and budget,consider my help and guidance. Read less
Officiant , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1321815192053-abbot
130x130_sq_1321815257194-amandaandnick
130x130_sq_1321815281147-danielleelgin
130x130_sq_1321815313788-langlascouple
130x130_sq_1258580843159-img0567
130x130_sq_1258580911440-img2384
130x130_sq_1258580921737-ceremony2
130x130_sq_1258580919550-clintashley868lab
130x130_sq_1258580935659-leebrianna2253lab

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Christian (no denomination)
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesli
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I had been in a few weddings that Pat had helped with so when I got married she was the only choice. She proved without a doubt that we made the right choice. As a weekend of coordinator, Pat was incredible in helping me with guidance and invaluable bits of advice throughout the planning process. On the day of the wedding, Pat took the work that I had done and flawlessly coordinated all of the vendors into creating a wedding beyond our wildest dreams. Pat is a pro in stressful situations and has them handled before anyone even knows there is a problem. Pat is kind, warm hearted, creative and takes a personal investment in each of her couples, she's a little magic and a bit of McGuyver all in one and I will forever be thankful that she was part of our wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Patricia Clark Weddings, Ceremony Officiant, Minister & Wedding Planner responded with the following comments:

Wow! Lesli - thank you so much. You and Zach are the best and I so appreciate the opportunity to work with you in such a beautiful setting with your creative ideas. And, of course, to grow a friendship! Best wishes for an extraordinary life. I love you both.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madeline
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
If you need an officiant, this is the lady! Even if you don't hire her to be your planner, she sets things into place and takes so much stress off the bride. She is phenomenal and I would never change my decision to hire her!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Myranda
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Patricia is an angel! I absolutely LOVE that she was able to be a part of our day. She is so polite and down to earth. I could go on for days! She was so patient and understanding. I would recommend her to ANYONE!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Seanna
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Pat did an AWESOME job coordinating my event!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
We chose to contact Pat after she planned a wedding for a good family friend, and we had decided to plan our wedding for the holiday season, in a month! She was so willing to work with us, friendly, and reliable. Pat was always willing to answer any questions we had, no matter how small, and gave the BEST suggestions for locations, florists, etc. I would highly recommend Patricia Clark Weddings to anyone planning an event or wedding. Whether there are 35 or 200 guests, I have seen the fabulous events she can help put together. Whether she helps start-to-finish, or just day-of, you know you are getting the best planner possible!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Pat Clark is absolutely wonderful to work with and was nothing but an asset to our special day! She was more than accomodating with scheduling/planning and helping you design your ceremony. I particularly loved how she made me feel so special and important, as well as my guests at the wedding. If you want quality, professionalism, and attention to your desires, please call Pat!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Pat was wonderful - very helpful, with lots of great ideas to make our ceremony special. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant. Her prices are very reasonable. Thanks, Pat, for helping make our day wonderful!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on August 31, 2013 and Pat was our planner and our officiant. I literally can't think of anything negative to say about her! My mother contacted her about 8 months before the date and she started working hard for us from the beginning. I (the bride) live in Salt Lake City and my wedding was held in Billings, so it was difficult for me to deal with a lot of the preparations. Pat worked with my mother to iron everything out. She met with me in person when she could, and was always available to me by phone, email, or skype. She gave me everything I needed to get through the tricky bits of wedding preparation (lists, timelines, excel spreadsheets, emotional support, connections, recommendations, etc.). All of the vendors (DJ, Photographer, Bakery) that she recommended to me were PERFECT. She was flexible and very interested in making our wedding an even that reflected us.

On the day of our ceremony, I didn't have to worry about anything. Pat was practically omnipotent. She was always around, making sure everyone was happy and that everything was going smoothly. Everyone could just relax and enjoy the day without having to keep an eye on the clock or the guests.

As an officiant, Pat was wonderful. She took lots of time to talk to us and find out how we would like our ceremony to go. We personalized everything so that it was exactly how we wanted it. She made the effort to get to know us so we felt like it really was OUR wedding, not a ceremony Mad Lib with our names inserted.

I honestly don't know what we would have done without her. I would recommend her to anyone I know! She's knowledgeable, kind, and truly loves what she does.
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
8/17/2013
4.7/5.0
Pat was very willing to do whatever she was asked. She had great ideas and made great suggestions when we needed guidence.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patti
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end, Pat Clark provided professionalism with her services. She was up-beat and fun for both mothers and the bride and groom. She made our event memorable but not stressed. We had compliments from many guests on how fabulous our son's wedding was. The event flowed due to Pat's behind the scenes work. She made our event a memory of a lifetime.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susie
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
When we began planning my daughter's wedding 1-1/2 yrs to 2 yrs before the August date, Pat's knowledge about the venue, florist, DJ, cake, etc., made everything so much easier. Pat's expertise and help with the wedding made my daughter and our whole family have the most enjoyable day we could've asked for.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We were lucky to have Pat Clark as our Wedding Planner for our destination wedding in Red Lodge. We live fulltime in Los Angeles, so we knew nothing about vendors and options in Montana. Pat had great recommendations, met with vendors for us, and made the process so much easier. Obviously, most of the planning was done by e-mail and over the phone, and she was very accessible, had great ideas, and no problem was ever a problem for Pat. On the day of, she had a solution for everything and helped in every way she could. She even picked up our flowers from Billings to save us the delivery fee! Also, many guests, our priest, and even our mothers made a point to tell us what a joy it was to work with her. I honestly have no idea if anything went wrong that day, because I was too busy having the best day of my life. Thank you so much, Pat.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Beth
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the bride, I wanted to give my daughter the wedding she has dreamed of since she was a little girl. I also wanted to stay in budget, and take the advice of so many friends to "enjoy the day!" Having Pat do "day of coordination" helped me acheive all three! While the cost of coordination felt like an added expense, it wasn't long before I realized that Pat's experience and knowledge was helping me to SAVE money! She helped to add touches to the wedding that made it more beautiful and so special. She knew the venue and how to assure it was perfect for the reception. And finally, there is no doubt in my mind that all the details she so effortlessly took care of helped to make the day what we all wanted it to be -- a wonderful celebration of Ashley and Ron's commitment to each other!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Patrica Clark was the wedding officant for our wedding that took place in Billings, MT. She was absolutely wonderful. My husband is quiet and shy and Patricia was great with that brought him right out of his shell. He was so glad we picked her and he was completely comfortable having to hangout with her before the ceremony. We lived 400 miles from Billings but getting contact with Patricia was no problem she was very accommodating. During rehearsal she took control and got us all in line and it was such a smooth ceremony for the wedding. Patricia was more then we could have asked for in a great officant her personality and professionalsim was perfect. I highly recommend her.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Desiree
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Pat was amazing to work with. She always provided great toys and helped me select the perfect ideas for my big day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1312237302058-engagement2
Lorren
Wedding:
11/10/2012
4.8/5.0
Pat was absolutely amazing! My husband and I originally had a big wedding planned for next May but we decided to opt for a smaller ceremony with only our two witnesses instead, and Pat was so great at accommodating us on short notice. She was very flexible and willing to work with us on a time and day, and when the day came and we had a snow storm, we couldn't have the ceremony outside so she welcomed us into her home - she even made us cookies! She was extremely sweet, very friendly yet still professional. She was so great and I was so happy to have someone like her involved in the most important day of our lives. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic officiant.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1343592629231-img1451
Alyssa
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Patricia was so awesome!! I absolutely loved working with her. She is so kind hearted, and worked very hard to make Justin and I's wedding our day very special!! I highly reccomend Pat, she is worth every dime that you give her :) she is very helpful and full of great ideas!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat helped make our wedding day a special memory for ourselves and our family. She let us borrow some beautiful decorations and provided us a book of vows to choose from. She was very accomadating at the consultation. She was on time and very professional. It was a wonderful experience working with Pat.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naomi
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat is an amazing wedding planner & officiant! She has great ideas, is very knowledgeable of the best vendors to use, and very helpful over all. She has many decor ideas and even loans out what she has. She made my special wedding day perfect! All of the pressure was off of me because she took care of all the little things before and after the ceremony! She made the ceremony very fun! She is not only great at what she does but she is one of the kindest people I have ever met. She has a huge heart and I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner and officiant to make my perfect wedding that much more memorable! Thank you Pat!!!

Naomi Heller
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Ann
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I do not know if all brides enter this place of "unknown" as I did when planning a ceremony. Pat Clark was very professional and courteous. But more than that, she made us feel like family. She took the nerves away and made it fun and personable. She guided and suggested things that I would not have ever known. My wedding day was absolutely perfect! I have received so many compliments on the ceremony, much of that due to Pat's help.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
If you plan on getting married in Montana or Wyoming I highly suggest you contact Patricia Clark.

Hands down, she is the best thing that happened for us. Her guidance through the entire process was very helpful, so much so that when people asked if I was stressed I said 'No'. (Granted, I was a wee bit, but Pat made it SO much easier.) She has a great sense of humor and is very easy to work with. She has wonderful ideas for any kind of wedding; and she will step up at just the right time to ensure everything runs smoothly.

Also, we live in New York City so had to do all of the planning via phone, email, and skype. And Pat has wonderful relationships with many vendors, which also helped a lot in the planning process since she could easily call them or stop by their shop.

My (now) husband once asked me during the planning, "What would we do without Pat?!" My response: "Vegas!" She is that helpful: I would rather get married in Vegas than to do it without Pat!!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Clark was wonderful, helpful and so easy to work with. She made one of the most stressful times very smooth and organized . I tell anyone getting married to give her a call!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurin
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat was absolutely wonderful. She was so much help, we never would have been able to have the perfect wedding without her. We had more than our share of troubles and issues, and Pat helped us solve all of them. She was the best wedding planner and officiant we could have hoped for, and she continues to be a great friend.
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurin
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Clark is not only the best wedding planner we could ever ask for but she is also an amazing officiant. She was there anytime we needed her and went above and beyond what we could ever ask for. If it was an option we would give her a 10 out of 5 on all of the criteria above and we would be more than happy to have her help us with future events. We have recommended Pat to multiple people who have all had the same amazing results. She is an amazing person, friend, wedding planner, and officiant.
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
7/4/2012
4.5/5.0
Pat was wonderful. She made sure everyone knew what they were doing and during the ceremony made sure the whole audience could hear even though we were outside!
Services Used: Officiant
Patricia Clark Weddings, Ceremony Officiant, Minister & Wedding Planner responded with the following comments:

Thank you Kelly - I do understand the value rating. It was a 170 mile, 3 1/2 hour round trip on the 4th of July. Time and mileage is such an expense to deal with when there are so many other costs, but I am glad I was able to officiate your ceremony.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Clark helped my husband and I make our wedding ceremony exactly how we imagined it would be. She provides so many options to help customize your wedding to however you wish it to be. Pat made the most important and stressful part of the wedding process the easiest and we couldn't be happier and thank her enough. I highly recommend Patricia Clark Weddings, and wouldn't choose anyone else!

Meghan Zinne
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We hired Pat as our officiant and day of wedding planner! She was amazing in every aspect! She was warm and friendly and we really enjoyed her! She exceeded our expectations and really took the stress away from the big day! Pat is great at this and she will help make your dreams come true. All of my friends and family noticed how helpful she was and by the end she was part of the family.
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
5/4/2012
4.4/5.0
Pat was an enthusiastic and positive part of our important day. The materials she provided for our wedding ceremony were invaluable. We would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sensible16
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Pat was amazing! She gives you a complete book to help plan your big day. she offers great suggestions and is flexible to your needs (she even plays along if you want something non-traditional in your ceremony). I had not purchased a ring bearer pillow and there was Pat to the rescue. she provided one for us (free of cost). She also assisted us with a rememberance ceremony, which we had not thought of and even provided us with a candle (free of cost). She went over and beyond what she needed to do.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jjkahm
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I was able to work with Pat at a wedding on Lake Hills Golf Course on 9/10/11. She saved the day by bringing and setting up the music for the ceremony, because no one had planned for it. So last minute Pat came in and set it all up for them. She also does such an amazing job with all her ceremonies. I love getting to work with Pat and hope to have the oppurtunity to do it much more in the future! She makes my job as a photographer easier. You are awesome!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissawrstanley
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Dear Bride, Groom, or parent of the bride or groom,

Pat Clark is an amazing person to include in all of your wedding plans. The support and advice that she offers is unbeatable. I think the thing I remember most about my wedding day is that I was able to relax and enjoy the event, which was only made possible by Pat's efforts. For this, I will always be grateful and always recommend her to others. Good luck with your planning!

Thanks, Melissa (Ridgway) Stanley
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janey
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful that my mom and I had Pat there to help us throughout the whole wedding planning process. Pat is just grateful that she can be apart of your wedding and wants nothing more than to make your wedding day perfect. She knew all the greatest vendors and what services we could expect from each since she had worked with all of them before. It definitely helped us chose which vendors were right for us. She never pushed us into a decision, she always presented all the options (always willing to do extra work to find more options) and let us make the choice. Also, Pat came to all the meetings with the vendors and the venues. That was wonderful! She knew all the detailed questions to ask during those meetings that we didn't think of asking or verifying. Pat also has so much experience with working with different venues and vendors that she has already built a great relationship with them. It speaks loudly when you talk with the venue employees and vendors and they say that Pat is so wonderful and easy to work with. Lastly, Pat is supportive for what ever price range you can afford for your wedding. She gives equal amounts of her time and effort no matter your price range!
Thank you Pat for making my husband and I's wedding day perfect! We couldn't have done it without you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Patricia. When we first started planning our wedding there was no doubt in my mind who we would choose as our officiant. Pat performed both my dad's wedding and my sister's in 2009. For both ceremonies she went above and beyond her call of duty. She made my own wedding just as memorable and I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
9/11/2010
4.9/5.0
Pat was wonderful to work with. Both my husband and I couldn't have asked for anything more! She was able to provide sample ceremonies and let us add or delete to make it what we wanted. She offered ideas for the ceremony and was extremely helpful during the rehersal to make sure everything would flow on the Big day!! I highly recommend her for both of her services!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kara321
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Words alone cannot describe how amazing Pat Clark is, though I will give it a try. As our day-of-coordinator, she perfectly executed all of our decor--every votive, fork, centerpiece, coaster, napkin, etc. was perfectly placed and aligned thanks to her meticulous attention to detail. The end result was visually stunning. Several of our guests said it was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever attended. While I was very flattered, we really can only thank Pat and her crew (Brad and Stephanie) for making it all happen.

Pat's experience and ability to remain composed under pressure came through for us in the hour leading up to the ceremony. The weather turned against us just as guests began arriving, and it began raining on our outdoor, uncovered ceremony site. Without flinching, Pat began directing guests to the covered reception area to mingle, enjoy cocktails and pass around our guestbook to sign, while she had her crew flip all of the chairs one upside down on another so that none of the chair pads would be soaked with rain. When the rain broke for a short time, it took her and a few helpers only minutes to flip the chairs back over, which were perfectly dry thanks to her trick, and wipe down all of our benches with the drying towels from her emergency kit. If the grass hadn't been wet, a person would never have known that it had been raining for the last hour. Around that same time, a large order of beverages for the bar were not delivered according to my arrangements, and she had the vendor on the phone immediately, promising to deliver as soon as possible at no charge (which they did), and just in case we needed it sooner, she sent one of her associates to the store to buy the supplies. I really cannot decide which I appreciated more -- the fact that she was able to solve every last-minute issue quickly and resourcefully, or the fact that throughout it all, she remained perfectly calm, reassuring and lovely as ever. Because of Pat, I didn't even worry about it all; I was able to just relax and know that she had taken care of everything.

As our officiant, Pat was exactly what we were looking for--warm and joyous, while also authoritative enough to communicate the significance of our commitment to each other. She was extremely helpful to us in writing our ceremony, sending us a book full of ideas, sample language and customs. She was enthusiastic about our decision to include Jewish customs into our ceremony and gave us tons of helpful feedback as we drafted it. After the ceremony, we had several guests tell us that it was the most special, lovely, and/or memorable ceremony they had ever witnessed. From our perspective, it was more perfect than we ever had imagined it could be.

Looking back now, I simply cannot imagine what our day would have been like without Pat. When I think about the modest amount that we paid for the services of her and her crew, and what all we got back in terms of the hours they spent decorating, quickly responding to last-minute mishaps and thoughtfully attending to our guests, I feel as if we got the bargain of a lifetime. My husband and parents both agree that Pat was a miracle worker that day.

Thank you, Pat Clark, for everything that you have done for us! I look forward to keeping in touch and seeing you at future weddings in Billings!

Kara & Steve H.
Seattle, Washington
(Wedding in Billings)
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Patricia Clark Weddings, Ceremony Officiant, Minister & Wedding Planner responded with the following comments:

This wonderful family created a welcoming atmosphere for guests as well as vendors. They welcomed everyone with open arms and made us fell like we had known them forever. The bride and groom have an amazing relationship that will be a model for their friends and family. I loved every minute I worked with them!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sralph
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Pat Clark's services were outstanding! She is a wonderful, professional, smart, and passionate person and our wedding day would not have been so great had it not been for her. I recommend her to anyone having a wedding, or any other type of party for that matter!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
barn queen
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Pat was the best! We absolutely could not have pulled off the wedding in the short amount of time that we had, without her. She was always in touch, had great ideas and made it all happen. We loved her and would recommend her whole heartedly!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annetta
Wedding:
5/24/2008
5.0/5.0
Pat did my wedding and my sisters wedding last weekend. She is wonderful and I always recommend her!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Patricia Clark Weddings, Ceremony Officiant, Minister & Wedding Planner responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much - what a fun evening! You were such a great help for your sister through this process.

MAP

 
1913 Wentworth Dr, Billings, MT 59105 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Patricia Clark Weddings, Ceremony Officiant, Minister & Wedding Planner
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo