130x130 sq 1414632213153 aileen kim

Patty's Cakes and Desserts

Fullerton , CA

LOCATION

104 N Raymond Ave Ste. A-4
Fullerton, CA 92831 US (map)

PHONE

714-525-8350

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a neighborhood bakery specializing in cupcakes, wedding cakes, custom cakes, cake balls and much more. All items are fresh, personally decorated, and loaded with... Read more
We are a neighborhood bakery specializing in cupcakes, wedding cakes, custom cakes, cake balls and much more. All items are fresh, personally decorated, and loaded with deliciousness!

Your wedding cake is the centerpiece of one of life's most special occasions. Let us give you one less thing to worry about by ensuring your wedding cake is everything you dreamed it would be. We pride ourselves in excellence and fine quality in all cakes, and have a long track record of thrilled brides, grooms, and (just as important) parents of brides and grooms.

We would love to set up a free consultation appointment so you can help us understand your vision, and we can show you how we can best translate that into a beautiful and delicious cake that your guests will be talking about for ages.

Call us today so we can answer any questions you may have, and/or to schedule a consultation. (714) 525-8350. Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415301345715 wedding cake 3 tier 7 degrees blue orange square b
130x130 sq 1415301247717 pink rosette wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301181828 flowers wedding cake gorgeous
130x130 sq 1415301172855 flowered square wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301585620 rustic wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301073200 black ribbon wedding cake with flowers
130x130 sq 1415301087291 black white red square wedding cake mickey
130x130 sq 1415301092189 blue ribbon orange flowers white wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301096416 branches wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301106575 cupcakes display wedding rustic vintage sign
130x130 sq 1415301113420 cupcakes outdoors lemon raspberry wedding
130x130 sq 1415301120074 cupcakes stand blue white
130x130 sq 1415301131037 cupcakes stand blue white vanilla
130x130 sq 1415301141262 damask wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301165627 fall wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301191003 fountation wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301425844 wedding cake 3 tier rustic brown basket round
130x130 sq 1415301199929 home style wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301213128 nixon library wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301222247 off white combed wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301228386 off white rosette wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301237588 ombre wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301070916 beach wedding cake white fence photos
130x130 sq 1415301274769 rustic ruffles wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301289326 simple wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301309621 square wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301317704 square white black wedding cake white flowers
130x130 sq 1415301322689 villa del sol wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301335227 vintage wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301359982 wedding cake 3 tier brown initials flowers wood ro
130x130 sq 1415301367257 wedding cake 3 tier butterflies colorful round
130x130 sq 1415301431588 wedding cake berries fresh fruit strawberries whit
130x130 sq 1415301439738 wedding cake brown white fountain round
130x130 sq 1415301452377 wedding cake rosette pink
130x130 sq 1415301459760 wedding cake texture artsy
130x130 sq 1415301465391 wedding cake white succulents green modern
130x130 sq 1415301471458 white wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301513687 classic 4 tier wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301524837 dsc00552
130x130 sq 1415301536509 dsc00872
130x130 sq 1415301547848 dsc01222
130x130 sq 1415301559938 green white wedding cake 2 tier
130x130 sq 1415301575176 pink red flowers wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301300647 square gray wedding cake
130x130 sq 1415301597720 white outdoor wedding cake

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brett
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Fortunately, my now wife and I were able to have Patty's provide the cake for our wedding. From start to finish, we were more than impressed not only with the cake itself, but with the help of the staff, especially Philip. He was so patient and helpful, particularly when it came to figuring the best options for us in terms of number guests to be served and staying within our budget. As for the cake, the design was so well done and the taste/texture speaks for itself. The lady wanted her favorite red velvet, and Patty's does a great job. We both recommend Patty's for any future event that requires something sweet, and we can't thank them enough for being a part of our big day.
Fortunately, my now wife and I were able to have Patty's provide the cake for our wedding. From start to finish, we were Read more...
Fortunately, my now wife and I were able to have Patty's provide the cake for our wedding. From start to finish, we were more than impressed not only with the cake itself, but with the help of the staff, especially Philip. He was so patient and helpful, particularly when it came to figuring the best options for us in terms of number guests to be served and staying within our budget. As for the cake, the design was so well done and the taste/texture speaks for itself. The lady wanted her favorite red velvet, and Patty's does a great job. We both recommend Patty's for any future event that requires something sweet, and we can't thank them enough for being a part of our big day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Ah-mazing! Patty's Cakes were a dream to work with. I wasn't a fan of cake until I tried Patty's...holy moly! Their cakes are so delicious!! And not to mention that Patty and the gang are so nice and professional. We worked with Phillip (Patty's son) and he was awesome! My husband is already dreaming about our one
year anniversary when we can go back to Patty's and order the mini version of our wedding cake to enjoy all over again. And we might just make it an annual thing...it's that good! Thank you Patty's Cakes!!
Ah-mazing! Patty's Cakes were a dream to work with. I wasn't a fan of cake until I tried Patty's...holy moly! Their cakes Read more...
Ah-mazing! Patty's Cakes were a dream to work with. I wasn't a fan of cake until I tried Patty's...holy moly! Their cakes are so delicious!! And not to mention that Patty and the gang are so nice and professional. We worked with Phillip (Patty's son) and he was awesome! My husband is already dreaming about our one
year anniversary when we can go back to Patty's and order the mini version of our wedding cake to enjoy all over again. And we might just make it an annual thing...it's that good! Thank you Patty's Cakes!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
DorysMike
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
This review is long overdue.. we had the pleasure of having our wedding cake done by Patty's Cakes on 08/31/14.. From the moment we walked in for our consultation.. through our consultation appointment and a couple of meetings after, Phillip and Patty were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and listened to everything that we had in mind when it came to our wedding cake. But the best part was how DELICIOUS their cakes are!! (we had a combination of red velvet, lemon with raspberry & bavarian custard, and banana with peanut butter) We had gone to other highly recommended bakeries in the area, but none of their cakes came close to being as tasty, fresh and super moist/ melt in your mouth type cake we got from Patty's Cakes! Patty and Phillip really work with you to bring your wedding cake vision to reality.. being huge baseball fans, we ordered custom made bobbleheads as our cake topper. We were slightly concerned that due to the weight, it might not be able to work out as our cake topper after all.. but Patty and Phillip made it work! We couldn't be happier with our whole experience and most of all with how delicious our wedding cake was!
This review is long overdue.. we had the pleasure of having our wedding cake done by Patty's Cakes on 08/31/14.. From the Read more...
This review is long overdue.. we had the pleasure of having our wedding cake done by Patty's Cakes on 08/31/14.. From the moment we walked in for our consultation.. through our consultation appointment and a couple of meetings after, Phillip and Patty were a pleasure to work with. They were very professional and listened to everything that we had in mind when it came to our wedding cake. But the best part was how DELICIOUS their cakes are!! (we had a combination of red velvet, lemon with raspberry & bavarian custard, and banana with peanut butter) We had gone to other highly recommended bakeries in the area, but none of their cakes came close to being as tasty, fresh and super moist/ melt in your mouth type cake we got from Patty's Cakes! Patty and Phillip really work with you to bring your wedding cake vision to reality.. being huge baseball fans, we ordered custom made bobbleheads as our cake topper. We were slightly concerned that due to the weight, it might not be able to work out as our cake topper after all.. but Patty and Phillip made it work! We couldn't be happier with our whole experience and most of all with how delicious our wedding cake was! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Andrew Pinon
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I can not give Patty's Cakes a high enough rating. They are a 10 out of 5 as far as I'm concerned. You simply will not be able to find a better tasting cake anywhere... seriously. I have been to more weddings than I would like to count before my own and I have never been able to finish the cake! It was either too dry or the frosting was too much, too rich, or too ... fondant. But this cake.. THIS CAKE... oh my goodness, wow! Those of our guests we have spoken to after the wedding have gone on and on about how they loved the cake and wanted to know where we got it! They just could not believe how good this "wedding" cake was! We of course, have let them know where and that they could stop in for a cupcake if they are having withdrawals... as we have done! :-)
I can not give Patty's Cakes a high enough rating. They are a 10 out of 5 as far as I'm concerned. You simply will not be Read more...
I can not give Patty's Cakes a high enough rating. They are a 10 out of 5 as far as I'm concerned. You simply will not be able to find a better tasting cake anywhere... seriously. I have been to more weddings than I would like to count before my own and I have never been able to finish the cake! It was either too dry or the frosting was too much, too rich, or too ... fondant. But this cake.. THIS CAKE... oh my goodness, wow! Those of our guests we have spoken to after the wedding have gone on and on about how they loved the cake and wanted to know where we got it! They just could not believe how good this "wedding" cake was! We of course, have let them know where and that they could stop in for a cupcake if they are having withdrawals... as we have done! :-) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Whitney
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
The cakes were so delicious and all our guests were complimenting us on them!! Best cakes!!
The cakes were so delicious and all our guests were complimenting us on them!! Best cakes!!
The cakes were so delicious and all our guests were complimenting us on them!! Best cakes!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty's cupcakes gives amazing service and the cupcakes are the best we have ever had! Delicious!
Patty's cupcakes gives amazing service and the cupcakes are the best we have ever had! Delicious!
Patty's cupcakes gives amazing service and the cupcakes are the best we have ever had! Delicious! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
cherish
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Patty listens to you and does what you request even more beautiful than you could imagine!
Patty listens to you and does what you request even more beautiful than you could imagine!
Patty listens to you and does what you request even more beautiful than you could imagine! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Paige
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
From the very beginning, patty was very helpful with cake flavors and design! The cake turned out amazing and I would definitely recommend going there even if it is just to buy cupcakes :-)
From the very beginning, patty was very helpful with cake flavors and design! The cake turned out amazing and I would Read more...
From the very beginning, patty was very helpful with cake flavors and design! The cake turned out amazing and I would definitely recommend going there even if it is just to buy cupcakes :-) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Lacy
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I ordered my wedding cake from Patty's cakes. I had lemon and white cake. Patty even made the lemon flavor purple to match my wedding colors! It was amazing. Even though my day flew and I barely got to eat any of this amazing cake, all my guests raved about how delicious and moist the cake was and the purple lemon was a pleasant surprise!

Patty and her staff are so easy to work with! She makes sure you get EXACTLY what you want on your special day. It is all about YOU! Her staff showed up right on time and set it up with ease and no stress! I would definitely recommend Patty and Patty's Cakes for any occasion!

THANK YOU PATTY!!
I ordered my wedding cake from Patty's cakes. I had lemon and white cake. Patty even made the lemon flavor purple to match Read more...
I ordered my wedding cake from Patty's cakes. I had lemon and white cake. Patty even made the lemon flavor purple to match my wedding colors! It was amazing. Even though my day flew and I barely got to eat any of this amazing cake, all my guests raved about how delicious and moist the cake was and the purple lemon was a pleasant surprise!

Patty and her staff are so easy to work with! She makes sure you get EXACTLY what you want on your special day. It is all about YOU! Her staff showed up right on time and set it up with ease and no stress! I would definitely recommend Patty and Patty's Cakes for any occasion!

THANK YOU PATTY!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Simply outstanding service, phenomenal cakes and cake pops, and not to mention the work that goes into every detail. I loved them. Couldn't have asked for more.
Simply outstanding service, phenomenal cakes and cake pops, and not to mention the work that goes into every detail. I Read more...
Simply outstanding service, phenomenal cakes and cake pops, and not to mention the work that goes into every detail. I loved them. Couldn't have asked for more. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake

DEALS

Get a FREE cupcake when you buy 3
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
In the midst of all the Wedding Planning everyone needs a break here and there. When that break calls for some sugar stop by and get a free cupcake when you buy 3. Keep them all for yourself or share with your friends and family as a delicious thank you for helping. Just mention "Wedding Wire" at check out and the deal is yours. (one deal per day/person. Not valid on wedding orders.)
Deal #WWa537b7c6b22aff5d
220x220 1414632213153 aileen kim

MAP

 
104 N Raymond Ave Ste. A-4, Fullerton, CA 92831 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Patty's Cakes and Desserts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1414632213153 aileen kim