130x130_sq_1330649438223-pattysfloraldesignsinc

Patty's Floral Designs

Honolulu , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3133 Waialae Avenue
Honolulu, HI US 96816 (map)

PHONE

808-732-5728

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
5/21/2014
4.8/5.0
My wedding bouquet was perfect! Although I'm not an expert on flowers I was fairly specific on the style I liked and colours to use and Patty and her team were able to create the most beautiful bouquet for me and my bridesmaids. I had the pleasure of meeting Patty when I arrived in Honolulu (destination wedding from Australia) and she is just lovely! I am sad I did not arrange ahead of time for my bouquet to be preserved, but I was just so impressed that despite my vagueness on the types of flowers to use she was able to pull together all the elements I pointed out that I liked from various photos to create the perfect bouquet.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
5/3/2014
4.4/5.0
Patty was very flexible with ordering my flowers a month before the wedding. She didn't have any pictures to give examples of the types of bouquets she had in mind so I just decided to trust her and things worked out great. There was a delay in picking up the bouquets the day of but again everything worked out!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sandybee88
Wedding:
3/24/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a last minute wedding in Hawaii and my friends flew in 4 days before the wedding and went to Patty's to get the flowers for our small wedding party.

The service was fast, easy and the flowers and lei's were amazing and beautiful.

I highly recommend Patty's for any wedding large or small.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kami
Wedding:
3/11/2014
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful person to work with! All of my communication with Patty was done via email, and she was always quick and thorough with her response. Her designs were absolutely perfect for my big day. I described what I wanted, but also had a very limited budget. Not only did Patty stay within my budget, she also created floral arrangements that far exceeded my expectations! My only regret is that I never got to meet Patty in person! I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elise
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty's Floral Designs helped create the perfect flower combinations for our destination wedding in Honolulu. The flowers they sourced for us were stunning and they were so easy to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband's sister went to school with Patty and that's how we found her. Patty is delightful and friendly and very easy to work with. I gave her my ideas and colors and together she helped us create a vision of what our flower arrangements would be.
We just got married on Aug. 3 2013 at the Koolau Ballrooms. Our archway flowers were overwhelmingly beautiful! The flowers were fresh and the roses were stunning! I especially loved the baby roses she had incorporated in my bouquet, in the boutonnieres, and for my hair. I've never really seen roses that tiny and cute! I have such beautiful and colorful pictures taken of our flower arrangements, bouquets, archway, etc. and i will have Patty post them on her website. She also put together our flower centerpieces with water beads which came out exactly how we had envisioned. I am extremely impressed with the detail, the arrangements, the beautiful flowers, the decor on our cake, and her excellent services she provided for us on our very special day. Our wedding day could not have been perfect without Patty. Thank you, Patty! You've made me a very happy bride!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Patty's Floral Design was great! I planned my wedding from CA and all I had to look at were pictures on the website and other reviews. I was very pleased when I came to pick up all the flowers, they looked exactly like the pictures I sent Patty and were all bright and fresh and smelled delicious. Patty even gave me a complimentary orchid for my hair. She was easy to work with, reasonable and I would recommend this company to any of my friends.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg17
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Patty did an excellent job on my flowers! She matched my color scheme perfectly via photos and was prompt in delivery. She had well laid instructions to help the flowers last all day. I would definitely recommend Patty to any bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aggiemary04
Wedding:
9/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Patty was extremely easy to work with. I mostly communicated via email with her because I live in South Korea, but did throw in a few phone calls. I gave her general ideas of what I wanted in my bridesmaid bouquets and they turned out excellent! :o) I found a picture on her website of a bridal bouquet and wanted the same - My bridal bouquet was awesome! She delivered flowers to the cake people for me! Such a relief on an already busy day. All-in-all, I am very satisfied with the services Patty provided for me. I highly recommend using Patty's Floral for your wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AlexandSasha
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Patty was very responsive by email. We had a destination wedding and met Patty on a trip a couple months before the wedding. Patty spent time reviewing ideas on the wedding, adding great suggestions and provided an estimate just days after our meeting. She was reasonably priced compared to other florists. The day of the wedding the flowers were amazing. Patty was extremely detail oriented. Her attention to detail was incredible. She took a special trip to the baker just to place the flowers on the cake. We even told her she could just drop off the flowers at the event and someone in the kitchen would place the flowers. Patty responded that she wanted to make sure the flowers were just perfect on the cake. Very highly recommended.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Both of our families comes from long lines of horticulturists, gardening experts, and people who love pretty things. Our wedding was on a catamaran so there wasn't much room for centerpieces or huge displays-so we had to pack a punch with what we could fit! No one in my family had been to Hawaii and the flowers were one of the main things everyone was excited about! I also wanted the flowers to be local and from a local business-Patty was the best match for me! She was wonderful to work with, knew which flowers to incorporate to put in the most 'Hawaii' without being overdone or outside of our budget. I couldn't quit looking at our flowers the whole day-and my bouquet was passed around to everyone the whole night! Everyone loved what Patty designed!!! We also had leis which were perfect, beautiful, and smelled wonderful! Patty was flexible when I needed to make a change, everyone in the wedding party loved their flowers, and I will never forget them!! Patty is an expert and will blow you away!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
yarokish
Wedding:
9/2/2007
3.6/5.0
Patty is a very busy woman. If you know what you want, she is great as florist as she gives a great bargain. If you are looking to discuss ideas, likely not the person to go to.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
3133 Waialae Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96816 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Patty's Floral Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1330649438223-pattysfloraldesignsinc