130x130_sq_1181599145531-portfolio-183copy
(7)

PAUL B FLEMING PHOTOGRAPHY

Gaithersburg , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

22 SOLITAIRE COURT
GAITHERSBURG, MD US 20878 (map)

PHONE

301-990-9294

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

With 17 years experience in the wedding industry, Paul Fleming captures fabulous memories on both film and digital.
He blends classic portraiture with fun candids, and trendy... Read more
With 17 years experience in the wedding industry, Paul Fleming captures fabulous memories on both film and digital.
He blends classic portraiture with fun candids, and trendy photo-journalism while catering to your individual style.
Options include traditional print books or CD’s, digital on-line proof books, custom slideshows, custom hand made
matted albums, custom bound coffee-table albums, and custom framing. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1181599735125-2006-5-20-pisner-2-25bb
130x130_sq_1181599771031-2006-5-20-pisner-2-48bb
130x130_sq_1181599860734-051105_1255
130x130_sq_1181599914875-060528_1076
130x130_sq_1181599949421-060528_1434
130x130_sq_1181599994375-pretka-511b-final
130x130_sq_1181600138484-allen-4-024
130x130_sq_1181600180843-allen-2-036
130x130_sq_1181600267250-060827_1227
130x130_sq_1181600304625-061021_1648

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda
Wedding:
9/6/2009
4.9/5.0
Paul was great. We can't wait to get our album!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/20/2007
4.7/5.0
Paul Fleming Photography was absolutely the correct choice for us. Kevin Kennedy (Paul's associate) took our pictures; he was WONDERFUL--super excited about photographing us, very friendly and easy to work with, and his pictures came out beautifully. Working with Paul on the prints and the album has been a terrific experience. He's very detail oriented and produces outstanding work. We will treasure our album forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
8/13/2005
5.0/5.0
Paul Fleming did a great job with our wedding photography. He got all the important shots without being "in the way". Many of our guests did not even notice that he was taking candid pictures of them at our reception. Paul and his assistant were fully equipped with all the lights, cameras and film they needed to make sure our pictures turned out wonderfully. He was also wonderful at dealing with all the family members. He is very experienced and knew exactly how much time he needed to get the job done, and kept us on track for most of the day! Paul did a fantastic job with our wedding album and we are very satisfied with his work. I highly recommend him if you like more traditional/classic wedding photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
5/1/2005
4.5/5.0
Excellent photos. Good eye for candids...some of our favorite pictures. Professional and pleasant to work with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
7/3/2004
4.6/5.0
Nice work and album. Paul does a great job of acting as a master of ceremonies of sorts. Only real negatives were that we were charged for touch ups that were created by his light management. Doesn't give out photo negatives no matter how much you spend, but that is not totally uncommon. Very good photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lefty
Wedding:
5/26/1990
5.0/5.0
Excellent service, did all that was requested, attentive to details, beautiful results.
Services Used: Photography
PAUL B FLEMING PHOTOGRAPHY responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review!
Please take a moment and add a star rating please.
The 0 star rating hurts my average deeply!
Thank you for your time, Paul

MAP

 
22 SOLITAIRE COURT, GAITHERSBURG, MD 20878 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for PAUL B FLEMING PHOTOGRAPHY
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo