130x130_sq_1356796749996-image

Pave Weddings By Nicole

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Orlando, FL US 32826 (map)

PHONE

407-697-6251

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

One of Orlando's Premier Wedding Planners, Nicole Sanchez and her team at Pavé Weddings specialize in luxury and destination weddings. At Pavé Weddings we would be honored to help plan... Read more
One of Orlando's Premier Wedding Planners, Nicole Sanchez and her team at Pavé Weddings specialize in luxury and destination weddings. At Pavé Weddings we would be honored to help plan your ultimate wedding fantasy from a simple soirée to a lavish affair. With awareness of the great amount of planning and preparation that it takes to create such a momentous and memorable moment in a couple’s life, we will take the reigns as you relax and revel in the joy of your engagement and upcoming wedding. Whether your wedding is intimate or grande, traditional or modern, a Pavé Wedding always radiates brilliance!

~A Pavé ring is symbolic of the intimately close and inseparable bond between lovers and the eternal promise of love from this day forward.~ Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1249521591441-mg1363copy
130x130_sq_1336414073985-5313953864695141669140722619835199691235040833n
130x130_sq_1336414079474-5301123864692661607140722619835199681703256687n
130x130_sq_1336413602551-40613361652886937032900272329515691925371364n
130x130_sq_1318379471557-261711101010995132334812001139794413551012665n
130x130_sq_1336413656033-39868661652859991032900272329515612106639802n
130x130_sq_1336413597045-38834761652433845032900272329514521188386757n
130x130_sq_1271533444153-details2blog
130x130_sq_1336414145053-402017101504739476613067303363058656927267312072n
130x130_sq_1336413600819-39917861652888933032900272329515701213428943n
130x130_sq_1318379272526-2195ablog
130x130_sq_1318379492823-254026101010995135927612001139794413727772421n
130x130_sq_1336413598771-3972966165256657903290027232951492974334152n
130x130_sq_1336413603745-4083466165287146803290027232951565839060253n
130x130_sq_1336413599824-39804761655931835032900272329517411815299807n
130x130_sq_1318379359089-jj7blog
130x130_sq_1318379551698-069
130x130_sq_1249522117175-n2052710550843473753835
130x130_sq_1271533335263-details3blog
130x130_sq_1249521875488-xj4e3538nnn
130x130_sq_1271533873731-bg9
130x130_sq_1249522345300-brittdrew07
130x130_sq_1249521891925-dsc07083
130x130_sq_1249521998957-xj4e3551nnn
130x130_sq_1271533507466-cake1
130x130_sq_1271533546544-n2052710550845406249264
130x130_sq_1271534000513-813ablog

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Destination
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nicole and her staff provided their unique, professional and creative services for a Bridal Shower in Orlando and a destination Wedding in Key West. Being a control freak when it comes to planning and executing my own parties, it said a lot for me to hand over the reins to Nicole & her staff. I attended. Wedding that Nicole did and it was after that I knew when my daughter decided to get married, Pave Weddings by Nicole would be in charge of it. And this past weekend Nicole and Jessica carried off a beautiful job, it was everything that my daughter wanted in her "Beach Chic Wedding".
From the first meeting to the day after the event, Nicole was professional, well organized and when things got a little hectic, always had a calming demeanor to put me at ease. Always quick to respond to questions I had via e mail, text or a phone call.
The Bridal Shower was beautifully decorated and very unique from the food, flowers, games and theme.
Nicole & Jessica went to this destination location, sight unseen and within their first walk around the venue, knew the place and where things should be placed to look best.
The wedding day timeline went smoothly and the venue (ceremony site, cocktail hour on the beach and the terrace reception site) looked beautiful when they were finished decorating. I can only give the highest recommendation to Nicole and Jessica for allowing me to enjoy my daughter's wedding day instead of worrying about it.
Thank you again Nicole and Jessica for allowing me to relax and enjoy the day.

Vicki
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1374762924505-img3636
Bethany
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin! If I could give Nicole a rating of 10 stars out of 5 I would. We held our reception in an airplane hangar at the Executive Airport. A wedding has never been held here and aside from our caterer none of our vendors had ever worked in a hangar. The space was completely blank - essentially a 12,000 square foot garage. Nicole was excited to try something new, but I'm sure was a bit anxious about the process. She listened to our likes, dislikes, and taste. In no time she had a vision for a floor plan and never let us down for the entire year of our engagement. We worked side-by-side through the entire process. She referred us to the best vendors and was able to communicate our vision when we were tongue tied. Nicole was extremely organized and we never felt out of the loop. Although she had blueprints and floorplans of the space in the final weeks, we were unsure of what to expect. When we arrived at the reception Nicole guided us into the space with our eyes closed. Surrounded by all of our guests, she told us to open our eyes and look around. The reception literally took my breath away! I closed my eyes and reopened them before bursting into tears. The flow of the space, the draping, the lighting, the FLOWERS, the food stations...it was PERFECT!

It has been 3 weeks now and we still have people telling us how awesome and unique our wedding was. Nicole, Tom and I don't know how to thank you enough. We wish we could go back and be guests at our own wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I’ll start by saying my husband and I weren’t really sure we even wanted/needed a coordinator when we started planning, but out of everyone we worked with- we were most thankful to have Nicole on our team! Her services were an absolute necessity! Our wedding was perfect thanks to all of her hard work!

Nicole came highly recommended from our sister-in-law who hired her for her wedding earlier this year. We were incredibly impressed with how she handled that wedding (involving two different locations and many guests) and knew she would be perfect for ours (one location, smaller guest list). Seeing her work in two different wedding environments- we can honestly say she is very organized, responsive, knowledgeable, creative in trouble-shooting, and a dream to work with throughout the planning process and the day of. We had several ‘hiccups’ along that way with other vendors and Nicole was always quick to respond and was great about providing alternatives or helping us solve the problem. Having her there day-of gave us the opportunity to sit back, relax, and enjoy the event that we worked so hard to plan- instead of running around ensuring all vendors arrived, set up, and were doing their jobs, etc. Nicole was a valuable resource for finding other professionals to work with for our wedding and all of her recommendations provided stellar services. Nicole works hard to maintain a positive and professional reputation and you can tell she takes pride in seeing her brides and grooms happy with their event. She was absolutely amazing to us and helped ensure our big day went exactly as we had imagined.

Bottom line: Hiring Nicole and her team will be the best decision you make when it comes to planning your wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
..............................
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole was fantastic. She was always available if you needed to speak with her and quick to respond if you sent a text or email. She was so helpful and assisted with vender issues that, as a bride, I didn't want to deal with. She has a great demeanor and attitude. She also was knowledgable of all my venders or had actually worked with them previously. It was so nice to work with her and I would recommend her services to everyone. Price/affordability: excellent. She is definitely affordable and I probably received much more for my money. She went above and beyond. Fantastic day-of staff as well. Very professional. -Happiest bride of 2013!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing, outstanding, superb, ect ect ect. Nicole is/was amazing. She was very nice, funny, professional, helpful and more. She was always available to discuss the wedding through calls, text, or emails. I felt like i was her top priority the whole time. I hired her in Aug and she worked with me for almost 2 months. She dealt with all details she could, only coming to me with the important stuff. On the day, her staff was great. 2 additional team members assisted on the day. They helped with everyone and everything. ALSO...Very affordable!!!! This was the best money spent besides my dress.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My now husband and I decided at the last minute that we would have better peace of mind if we hired a wedding coordinator so about a month before the wedding, we found Nicole - I can honestly say that was the absolute BEST decision we could have made. I only wish we would have found her sooner because it would have been amazing to work with her throughout the entire process! She and her team were incredibly professional and organized, very responsive, and kept everything running smoothly from start to finish. Not to mention she's just one of those all around good people that are easy and enjoyable to be around. We met in person and communicated regularly prior to the wedding and she did everything from attending the rehearsal to communicating with our vendors, keeping the day-of timeline running smoothly, setting up our beautiful reception, and loading gifts in the cars by the end of the night. I really don't know how they did as much as they did as well as they did, but WOW! We would hire Nicole and Pave Weddings a million times over and give our highest recommendation for anyone looking for event design, planning, and coordination.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frances
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Nicole was such a pleasure, she is extremely professional and truly strives to give you what you want.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
estee
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Nicole with Pave Weddings and her team were sensational! All of the questions, needs and concerns I had throughout the planning process were tended to with complete attention and detail. And if I ever had an issue with a vendor, she dealt with it ALL! And I mean ALL!! I think I'm part of the small percentage of people who can actually say they ENJOYED planning their wedding and it was all thanks to Pave Weddings!

Thanks so much!

Estee & Roberto
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sonja
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Pave weddings and Nicole Sanchez were amazing! I had only hired them for the day of but Nicole was way more involved than that. She referred wonderful vendors and was very quick to get back to all of my emails. I am a very detail oriented person and even more so as a bride, she helped pick out our linens, flowers, and even had a wonderful lunch with her and my best friend the day of our final walk through. I would recommend her to anyone. Getting married at Bella Collina was spectacular and nerve wrecking at the same time, we wanted it to be perfect! Nicole and her team kept everything under control and even through our last minute rain call, which I refused to go indoors, she backed me up and in the end it was the right decision. I cannot say enough about this wedding planner. Nicole is detail oriented, has a great personality, and wonderful communication skills. If you’re getting married and need a day of planner she is your girl. Thanks Nicole for making our day relaxing and stress free! <3 your Bella bride Sonja :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Nicole was the best wedding planner and helped me plan my dream wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1309226865505-2011
Jeannie
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I was engaged for 1 year and 6 months and wanted to plan my own wedding but realized that its not as easy as it seems.. I had originally found a wedding planner that shall remain nameless but was not what I was looking for.. Couple months after booking them I found nicole. Nicole was awesome from beginning to end, I wanted to still be a part of my wedding planning so had a partial planning package with her. It was amazing working with her, she would ALWAYS respond to my questions and that is what I needed.. I was on a tight budget and always wanted to find better deals and she would always be there helping me.. I would recommend her 100%!!! My wedding day was so organized and perfect thanks to her nicole and her team! :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Pave by Nicole did a wonderful job and put together our dream wedding!!! It was great working with her. As a visible and detailed bride it was hard for me to image the layout of my wedding, which I had to trust Nicole and I’m SO Glad I did. She definitely had patience with me for sure.

Thanks Again Nicole and your team!
Connie & Lamar P.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My mom was excited to manage the majority of the planning for our wedding, but didn't want the responsibility or pressure of managing the execution during "the weekend of." She interviewed a number of event planners/coordinators, and was beyond thrilled to have found Nicole. When I first met Nicole, I immediately understood why. Her professionalism and poise is a model for how anyone should conduct business, yet she also managed to be so warm and approachable. She was eager to participate in many of the up-front planning conversations, just to be in the loop. And she added enormous value with her knowledge and suggestions. She was extremely organized, so much so, that I actually felt relaxed and at ease on the day of my wedding knowing that she was running the show. For someone who likes to feel in control (I'm speaking about me and also my mom here), it is an enormous statement to have felt 150% confident in someone else leading the day. She came through exactly as we had expected. I was thrilled with my wedding weekend, and I whole-heartedly recommend Nicole for your wedding. From the very first conversation, you'll be happy you found her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Nicole and her team at PAVE WEDDINGS! It was coming close to the end of our wedding planning process and my fiancé, now husband, and I were starting to get a little stressed with all of the final details. We always said that we REALLY wanted to enjoy our wedding and not get stressed out. And then that was when I found Nicole! She was such a life saver and took care of all of our Day-of-Coordination. She started helping us a few weeks before the wedding by finalizing all of the contracts with our vendors, met with us to do a final walk-thru of the reception location, and put together a timeline to make sure all of our wedding events were flawless. She also helped save us some money when finalizing our vendor contracts and found some errors in our contracts that we would have never caught if it wasn’t for her! You can tell she is very detail oriented and knows what she is doing!

Nicole went to the reception location and attended our rehearsal at the church prior to the wedding. Due to this, on the day of the wedding Nicole and her team knew exactly what to do. They were all such a pleasure to work with! We even had a slight emergency when the MOB’s dress straps stretched out and the dress got wrinkled on her trip to Florida. They took her in the back room, pinned her up, steamed her dress and what could have turned into an emergency was quickly averted due to Nicole and team. I am somewhat of a perfectionist and knew what I wanted my wedding to look and feel like and Nicole and her team were able to execute and carry out every final detail. My fiancé and I were able to sit back, let them run the show and truly ENJOY our wedding! I would highly recommend Nicole and her team. I only wish I would have hired them sooner in the planning process!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg19
atradd
Wedding:
10/30/2011
5.0/5.0
We began working with Pave Weddings for full service wedding planning just over a year ago and immediately felt the difference. We live in England and found it stressful to plan a wedding from so far away, but Nicole eased all of our fears and stresses. She is extremely detail oriented, organized, professional, friendly and really knows what she's talking about. She gives great advice and really listens to what you want, not to mention is a great vendor negotiator! Our wedding turned out better than we hoped for and a lot of that was down to Nicole realizing our vision. All of my friends said I was the most relaxed bride they had ever seen, and I believe a lot of that had to do with Nicole taking the reigns and allowing us to enjoy our special day stress free. She liaised and organized all of the vendors and made "game time" decisions so we didn't have to. I will definitely be recommending Pave Weddings to any and all my friends... Nicole is worth her weight in gold!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
charli jane
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We were going to try to save money and not hire a wedding planner. Three months before the wedding we realized that we were in over our heads. We also did not want to have our wedding day be stressful by having to keep people organized, on time, or deal with problems that cropped up and most importantly to keep the day enjoyable and stress free for my parents. Surprisingly the cost of a planner was quite affordable and TOTALLY worth every penny. Pave weddings offered a full range of coordinating which allowed us pick the right amount of coordination for a price that fit our budget.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marissa
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Nicole was the wedding planner in my best friends wedding 2 years ago. Nicole made such an impression on me on how she helped plan her wedding and the day of everything ran perfectly smooth and was so elegant ! It was a no brainer for me to ask her if she would be my planner when the time came and i could not have been more pleased my planning was anything but stressful she was with me every step of the way she didnt step on my toes but gave great advice and i could not have even came close to the wedding of my dreams with out her!!! I was so calm the day of the wedding and was able to just have fun , knowing she had everything taken care of was such a relief . i will recommend her to everyone i know getting married !!!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia & Joe
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Pave Weddings was my Day of Coordinator for my wedding day. They were great! Nicole was on top of everything from day one. She was a great liason between my vendors, the hotel, and myself. She took care of everything and gave me great advice for vendors. She was so easy to contact and always got back to me within 24 hours. The day of the wedding we had a couple miss haps but she took care of it all and I didn't know about it till after the wedding. They're a great team and I would definately use them again. Thank you again Pave Weddings! Special thanks to Nicole Drewery!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Pave Weddings made our dream wedding in downtown St. Petersburg a reality. From the ceremony to the reception every detail was perfection and exactly what we wanted (and more). We received so many compliments about the wedding and what a fun time everyone had. Nicole was kind and professional to work with during the planning process. No detail was left to chance - she is very organized. I was actually calm and relaxed on my wedding day (which is saying something as I am not a "mellow" person). She truly has a gift for wedding planning and I would recommend Pave Weddings to all of my friends. Thank you Pave Weddings for making our day so special.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nilda
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Nicole. She was wonderful to work with and took care of so many things/details for us. Our wedding turned out just like we wished for and more! If your budget allows you to hire a planner/DOC, I would definitely recommend Nicole.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsSmith
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Nicole and the Pave Weddings team were amazing! Nicole was extremely professional in every conversation and meeting we had. She provided quality information in a timely manner on all questions I asked during the planning process. She continuously strived to capture my wedding day dream! My husband and I would recommend Pave Weddings to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Truly a delight and a pleasure to work with. Passionate and professional! Would hire again and again!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Nicole and her assistants were fabulous! Our wedding day would not have been the same with out her. She took over everything so that my husband and I could sit back and enjoy the day. I very highly recommend her and her services.
Gretchen
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J Roth
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Nicole is an incredible wedding planner and a trustworthy person. Her intuition and people skills made every vendor deal easy for us, because she hammered the negotiations in a way that was still pleasant (neither the vendor or us felt awkward). Her personality evokes professionalism and control, but somehow - we always felt like a King and Queen.

In the end.. she found better vendors than we could have, saved us more money than it cost for her service; AND took the weight of the world off of our shoulders. She worked hard to understand the unique visions we had for the wedding and made them a reality (believe me - not an easy task with our dreams).

Our wedding was to be an outside evening event utilizing places we reserved that were not originally set up for weddings. This is not easy to setup! However, when the wedding day came; she prepared , handled 8+ vendors, 100 problems (which she handled without bothering us) and kept a smile on her face in almost 100 degree weather! When the evening came - everything was perfect, down to the detail. She had a great staff working with her from Pave!

I feel as though her service is a no-brainer for any couple who wants to have fun oplanning their wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britt
Wedding:
2/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Pave Weddings by Nicole was amazing to work with! I have worked in the wedding industry and I thought I could do the wedding planning on my own, but I was wrong... Nicole came in and made me feel stress free. She listened to what I wanted yet, she came up with great ideas I would never have thought of. She saved my wedding day in tons of ways. She saved my cake from being eaten by ants, she sewed my dress back after it got a hole in it, she did a million things behind the scenes so I could have a perfect day. I would not have been able to even walk down the aisle, without all the amazing work she did. She kept the day on schedule and had me off on my honeymoon with a smile on my face. I was able to enjoy my day because of her. Her wedding planning style is like no other! She is so organized and most of all she has a passion for what she does. She will make any bride's dream come to life! A bride would be crazy not to book with her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Orlando, FL 32826 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pave Weddings By Nicole
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1356796749996-image