130x130_sq_1257631542988-pavikalogo

Pavi Designs LLC

Cleveland , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Cleveland, OH US 44139 (map)

PHONE

216-527-1652

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pavi Designs is committed to providing unique, breathtaking Floral Design and Event Decor to Cleveland and surrouding areas. We take great care in providing only the best personalized... Read more
Pavi Designs is committed to providing unique, breathtaking Floral Design and Event Decor to Cleveland and surrouding areas. We take great care in providing only the best personalized service to our clients. From bouquets to centerpieces, we offer full service wedding decor and can help you coordinate anything from linens to lighting to help you design your special day. Check out our website for the most current portfolio and contact us for a consultation. We are looking forward to meeting you and giving you the unforgettable wedding you envision. Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1257631346772-1004281
130x130_sq_1257908409766-p1000980
130x130_sq_1257908863844-vislobokov1108
130x130_sq_1288134549437-woodlandmixbouquetwithmangocallas
130x130_sq_1288135697656-img2962
130x130_sq_1288135887875-0016
130x130_sq_1288135707328-img4644small
130x130_sq_1288136022328-gibson188
130x130_sq_1288135915765-whitemixedbouquet1
130x130_sq_1317084969670-bridalbouquet
130x130_sq_1317085118822-bridesmaidbouquet

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Fresh Flower arrangements, bouquets, boutineeres, centerpieces, ceremony decor, reception decor, lighting, specialty linen rental.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes, every wedding is custom and unique to the couple.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We are a full service decorating company and florist.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
We are willing to provide consultations at the event venue or at client's convenience
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Can also provide decor for showers and rehearsal dinner.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Please contact us through our website www.PaviDesigns.com or call for a free initial consultation.

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Day-of Coordination, Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning, Floral Design, Furniture Rental

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dayna
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Pavika at Pavi Designs is amazing!!! She took my vision and made it come to life. She is so easy and flexible to work with. Pavika really made me feel calm and I knew I would not have to worry about a thing. When I walked into my venue, I could not believe my eyes!! Thank you Pavika!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We loved our flowers. Pavi did an excellent job with everything. She is so personable and professional at the same time. I loved that she was willing to work with our budget and did not push any extras that we did not want. Everything she did made our event spectacular.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1382842054375-ou
Amber
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Pavika is the best!! She actually did the flowers for my sisters wedding and my sister-in-law went with her for her wedding as well. When it was my time to pick a florist this was an easy decision. Pavika is so easy to work with and listens to exactly what you want and captures and creates what you envisioned. My flowers were beautiful! I received so many comments from wedding guests on how pretty the centerpieces and bouquets were. I also got lightning through Pavi designs. The lighting looked great and created the perfect ambiance for my wedding that evening. I would highly recommend Pavi Designs!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Pavika is the best! You will not regret booking her for your next event. She is so easy to work with. She created a vision I had all within my budget. This is the third time my friends and I have used her, and I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaina
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Pavika was so amazing to work with! She knows everything there is to know about flowers and made everything so beautiful for my wedding! I am so thankful for her and I would recommend her to everyone and anyone for their event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Pavika was absolutely fabulous to work with, so patient and so kind. All of our guests complimented how gorgeous the floral arrangements were that Pavika created for us.
They were exactly what we talked about and hoped for. They were perfect for the venue! I
can't say enough about her professionalism , creativity and vision. I highly recommend Pavika to anyone looking to expressively beautify their venue for any event, large or small
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Pavika was great! Flowers looked amazing and she is approachable as well as willing to adjust for you.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Pavika made beautiful flowers and decorations for my wedding ceremony and reception. She was extremely easy to work with and her designs are gorgeous!! I couldn't be happier with the service and product. Thank you Pavika!
--Bonnie
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I met Pavika at a bridal show and shared some inspiration I had gotten while visiting Thailand. Pavika understood my vision and offered her own unique ideas to incorporate our "champagne and bubbles" theme. She created three different centerpieces, all including the theme. They were absolutely beautiful and were the most unique ideas I have ever seen. Pavika was easy to work with and so creative. She sent me pictures throughout the process to make sure we were envisioning the same things. We had a few meetings and even skyped when it was difficult to coordinate all of our schedules. She even provided wine barrels for each side of the altar and created a pinwheel in our wedding colors for the flower girl to carry. She met me a few days before the wedding so I could give her my grandmother's brooch to incorportate into my bouquet. I was totally surprised to see Pavika herself at the end of the reception picking up the equipment. This girl is dedicated! I thought the price was very reasonable and would definately recommend Pavi Designs for any floral and design needs. She made everything so easy and beautiful!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Pavika took exactly what I asked her to do and really brought it to a new level. Her ideas of how to enahnce my ideas were spot on with the environment we were trying to create. She was very flexible and offered to provide stands and lights that she has in her own storage at very low cost to add to the decor. Her ideas worked perfectly with our aesthetic and really made the space look special.
She was also very very easy to work with. I was a bride planning from out of town and she really made it easy to feel comfortable and not be stressed about the day.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbi
Wedding:
3/10/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Pavika. She listened to our ideas and executed them beautifully.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
3/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Pavika Wilson was the person that I used for my floral. I met her at a bridal show. I was very attracted to her unique presentation of flowers. I decided to have a meeting with her and knew before the meeting was over that I was going to work with her. She was a pleasure to talk to and I really enjoyed working with her. This was the first and only wedding that ever intend on having but I would gladly recommended Pavi Designs to friends and family. I do not know a lot about flowers but Pavika was able to take my ideas and really make them bloom. My bouquet was amazing. Everything that I hoped for a bit more. She also did the centerpieces for my table and while I wanted something simple Pavika made them look sophisticated and elegant. She worked with me to keep my costs down by allowing me to rent my centerpiece vases from her as well as helped me by allowing me to borrow some pillars to frame my ceremony site. I have already told my husband that he WILL be getting any anniversary flowers from her. It was very much a pleasure to work with Pavika Wilson.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Pavika was easy to work with and the flowers and decorations were beautiful. I told her my ideas and she ran with them.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marla
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavika helped create the perfect wedding. I sent her a few photos for inspiration and let her do the rest. The end result was so beautiful and beyond everything I had imagined. The flower arrangements were perfect for our Fall wedding and definitely reflected the rustic, romantic vibe we were going for. The reception decor followed suit, with lanterns and wood box centerpieces full of seasonal plants and flowers. I highly recommend Pavi Designs, for their professionalism, passion and creativity that is so clearly invested in each of their events.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Pavika did a wonderful job with our flowers. Everything looked beautiful, she was receptive to our ideas and did a wonderful job. She was easy to work with and always responded immediately to my phone calls and e-mails. Her price was reasonable and her service was excellent.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavika was fabulous! She was creative, kind and willing to do whatever it took to make sure our wedding was successful!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavi Designs consistently provides me with amazing flowers and decor for events. This particular wedding featured many arrangements on each table. The bride appreciated all of the extra details on the estate table as well as the bouquets.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jodi
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavika was incredibly easy to work with, and the flowers she did for our wedding were FANTASTIC. Exactly what we wanted, tailored to our style as if she'd known us for years. She was also really responsive and great about making changes / additions without any fuss. Her costs are really reasonable, especially when compared to some other local floral designers, whose work we didn't like nearly as well. I would HIGHLY recommend Pavi Designs to other brides!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emma
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavi Designs was amazing! All my flower arrangements turned out exactly like I'd imagined- even better, actually! Everything was perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neha
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavika is amazing. She's patient, flexible, and resourceful. She was willing to do anything, and not annoyed at all when I was clueless and changed my mind. I don't know how I could have gotten through it all without her!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
June9bride
Wedding:
6/9/2012
4.8/5.0
I don't know flowers, but I know what I like. Just by my descriptions of what I envisioned for my bouquet and my bridesmaids flowers, Pavika surpassed everything I imagined! She was flexible to the point of creating succulent boutonnieres for the Groom and the groomsmen. I rated her a '4' due to the Mother's wristlets. They did not hold up through the ceremony. But in her defense, it was the first time she had tried such a thing and it was from a description I had given her. Beautiful work otherwise.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauram
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavika was a wonderful florist! We were only able to meet via skype before the wedding, but through conversations, emails, and sharing pictures, she was able to figure out exactly what kind of look we wanted. She was very flexible and able to accommodate some last minute changes. All of the flowers were beautiful! I got many compliments on my bouquet. I definitely recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Pavika is amazing at what she does. We hired her for our wedding flowers - centerpieces, ceremony flowers, bridal party bouquets and of course my bouquet. She also provided a few centerpieces for our cocktail hour. From the time we booked her services we met a couple times and exchanged many emails. She is very quick at responding and gets your vision and then some. I simply gave her a couple pictures of what I liked, the colors and she did the rest. The results were amazing. Her creations were above and beyond what I had imagined. They were straight out of a bridal magazine. My centerpieces were something I always saw other people have but never imagined I could have something that extravagent. The value of her services are outstanding. The ceremony urns at the altar which held big beautiful bouquets stood 7 feet tall I swear and were just gorgeous! Perfect for a non-church wedding ceremony. I had so many guests come up to me to say how beautiful the flowers were. I would use Pavika over and over again. I actually hired her for a baby shower to do centerpieces and those were nothing short of beautiful. Not only can she do extravagent flowers for a wedding, but her many talents are great for showers, or anytime you need flower arrangements. I'm sure we will have her do my sister's wedding in the near future. I have nothing but good things to say about Pavika and Pavi Designs. Thank you!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amosher
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely stunning and perfectly placed throughout the venue. Thank you so much!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
91011fudge
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
It was beyond our expectations! Great job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Pavika was a pleasure to work with, flexible and the flowers were just gorgeous.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Pavika was absolutely to work with and after a brief meeting she completely understood my vision and was able to add her creativeness to bring it to life. The quality of her flowers and decor was stunning and was by far the best value for our budget. Our bouquets and centerpieces were elegant and stunning and our guests were in awe by how beautiful the room was transformed. I would recommend Pavi Designs to any bride and loved working with Pavika!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msannesu
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Pavika is just awesome!
I had all these disjointed ideas/colors/requirements at the beginning of our consultations and she did a great job focusing and incorporating them into a lovely cohesive floral and decor scheme. She's very creative and can make custom decor items too - she made an awesome card box for us. She is super organized and detailed, and I was completely relaxed on my wedding day knowing that she would make everything look great!
Thanks Pavika!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Pavi Designs was phenomenal! They did an outstanding job!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sskonezny
Wedding:
12/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Pavi Designs was wonderful! She put up with my crazy "bride brain", and was very flexible with all my changing demands. My centerpieces, bridal bouquet, and bridesmaids bouquets were above my expectations. I was blown away with all of my florals. Her smaller company makes you feel as if you are her main priority. I highly recommend Pavi Designs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lindseyz
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.9/5.0
As an out of town bride, I didnt have much of a choice but to leave the majority of the design up to to florist and I was very pleased with how it turned out. Everything I did ask for was done to perfection and I didnt have to babysit the florist like I did a lot of my other vendors. Pavika was wonderful and even came to my house for our initial consultation and then picked up the stands for the centerpieces from my moms house. She went above and beyond for sure.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Loren
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.9/5.0
we had all the details that we wanted for our wedding. Flowers are beautiful and very professional and creative decorated. great wedding and great people who made our big day extra special. Thanks Pavi. God bless.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Pavi is amazing! She is truly an artist! I came to her with a boat load of ideas on flowers and colors and designs. I was really overwhelmed she met with me and provided me with great detail on design ideas, color schemes, and the right type of flower for the season (I had an outdoor wedding in July). She made the most beautiful organic arrangements! I still have people commenting on what an amazing arrangement of flowers I had in my bouquet!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Concetta
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Pavika did the most amazing job for our wedding. She is so creative, has the warmest personality and her service is out of this world! Highly recommend Pavi Designs for all your special event decor and floral needs!! She's the best!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
akutson
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
WOW, working with Pavi designs has truly been a pleasure. She did an amazing job on my wedding. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous as well as my very special bouquet. She was always available to me and my mom. I love her elegance and design with flowers and decor.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
platberry
Wedding:
10/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Pavika did an absolutely fabulous job with the flowers and decor for our wedding. Countless guests commented on the quality of the flowers and the decor and all the little details that were flawlessly executed. I can't say enough good things about the design quality and professionalism of Pavi Designs. Thank you Pavika -- you made our special day perfect!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thanapat
Wedding:
9/3/2006
5.0/5.0
Pavika did a wonderful job with the flowers and decor at our wedding and everything turned out beautifully. We would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Cleveland, OH 44139 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pavi Designs LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1257631542988-pavikalogo