130x130 sq 1373157241037 highlight 062 x2

Pavilion Grille

Boca Raton , FL

LOCATION

301 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431 US (map)

PHONE

561-912-0000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pavilion Grille is the perfect location for Engagement Parties, Bridal Showers, Rehearsal Dinners, Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions and all your other Special Celebrations.

... Read more
Pavilion Grille is the perfect location for Engagement Parties, Bridal Showers, Rehearsal Dinners, Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions and all your other Special Celebrations.

We are located in the indoor Atrium of the Stonegate Bank Building in Boca Raton. This spectacular Atrium Venue with its Tropical Fountains, Natural Palm Trees and Romantic Canopy-covered 2,000 square foot Dance Floor is a dramatic back drop for Weddings and Receptions. We have Dining and Dancing space for up to 240 guests. The Grille Room Restaurant seats up to 60 guests for more intimate celebrations. The Bar and Cocktail Lounge area has seating for sixty and is the perfect space for your Cocktail Hour. The Lobby area can also be used for your Ceremony or a larger Cocktail Reception.

Your Celebration is customized for you and include our amazing Food, custom Lighting Design, 2000 square foot professional wooden Dance Floor , white or black table linens, gift and place card tables and a Cake display table.

Our Catering team creates personalized menus to suit your budget and taste. From sit-down Dinners to informal Buffet Stations, our friendly staff and experienced Chefs will customize your special day to your specifications. We can also help you find event planners, photographers, videographers and florists should you need help. We gladly work with all Planners!

For out of town guests, we offer excellent room rates at several local hotels just half a mile from the venue.

You and your guests can look forward to a very Memorable special day.

Free self parking for 200 cars and a convenient location, just five minutes away from the I-95 Yamato Rd. exit in Boca Raton, make us easily accessible for your guests.

For more photographs of the venue and sample menus please visit www.paviliongrille.com. For a personal tour and bookings please contact Liz Stark Perez at 561-912-0000 or paviliongrille@gmail.com. Visit us on Pinterest.

Pavilion Grille is located in the Atrium of the Stonegate Bank Building at 301 Yamato Road at the corner of Yamato Rd. and Dixie Highway in Boca Raton, Florida. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1373157723786 highlight 062 l
130x130 sq 1373157733365 highlight 070 x2
130x130 sq 1373157757695 highlight 068 x2
130x130 sq 1373157713713 highlight 051 x2
130x130 sq 1373157700689 highlight 040 l
130x130 sq 1373157744779 highlight 071 x2
130x130 sq 1336437225103 sammichelle1smallfile
130x130 sq 1419735605892 sm wedding tables 1883
130x130 sq 1419735433578 sm wedding canopy 1877
130x130 sq 1336436630326 petley8
130x130 sq 1368486862421 christoforiceremony 70
130x130 sq 1368486728964 christoforiceremony 46 1
130x130 sq 1368486902816 christoforiceremony 79
130x130 sq 1368486879138 christoforiceremony 67
130x130 sq 1419733749579 christoforireception 246
130x130 sq 1419733700806 christoforireception 89
130x130 sq 1419733709059 christoforireception 14
130x130 sq 1419733743364 christoforireception 318
130x130 sq 1419733693904 christoforireception 62
130x130 sq 1392075766620 zrebiec 1
130x130 sq 1392076236167 zrebiec
130x130 sq 1392075926438 johannas wedding 6 by alex  davi
130x130 sq 1392076113208 zrebiec
130x130 sq 1419735213245 johannas wedding 1 by alex  david 2
130x130 sq 1392075889263 johannas wedding 3 by alex  davi
130x130 sq 1419735283706 johannas wedding 5 by alex  david
130x130 sq 1392075882290 johannas wedding 2 by alex  davi
130x130 sq 1392076500865 zrebiec
130x130 sq 1392076368100 zrebiec
130x130 sq 1392076534230 jonelle  patrick
130x130 sq 1392076557016 jonelle  patrick
130x130 sq 1392076545218 jonelle  patrick
130x130 sq 1373157571998 michelle lawson photography 865 m
130x130 sq 1373157466272 michelle lawson photography 857 m
130x130 sq 1373157582292 michelle lawson photography 842 m
130x130 sq 1373157587630 michelle lawson photography 906 m
130x130 sq 1373157591049 img6028 400x600
130x130 sq 1373157597178 michelle lawson photography 1111 m
130x130 sq 1375911594657 petley 7
130x130 sq 1375910428434 pwg 2
130x130 sq 1336436653965 petleywedding1
130x130 sq 1419734482093 blue  white wedding 2
130x130 sq 1419734476164 blue  white wedding 1
130x130 sq 1375895936476 dscn2667
130x130 sq 1375895596083 dsc5464   copy
130x130 sq 1375895781797 dsc5275   copy
130x130 sq 1375895661111 lucypavilliongrill  03 0213 0131 m
130x130 sq 1375895611682 lucypavilliongrill  03 0213 0104 m
130x130 sq 1375895637172 lucypavilliongrill  03 0213 0002 m
130x130 sq 1419733321239 2014 12 05 18.48.37
130x130 sq 1419733496185 2014 12 05 19.09.04
130x130 sq 1419733366962 2014 12 05 18.14.50
130x130 sq 1419733464854 2014 12 05 18.27.43
130x130 sq 1419733282614 2014 12 05 17.35.08
130x130 sq 1336434557685 kellytom8resizedfile
130x130 sq 1336434571102 kellytom5resizedfile
130x130 sq 1336434544742 kellytom2resizedfile
130x130 sq 1336434527672 kellytom1resizedfile
130x130 sq 1336434413356 kellytom3resizedfile
130x130 sq 1336437093719 desa1
130x130 sq 1336437107460 desa3
130x130 sq 1336437100391 desa2noivosdancando
130x130 sq 1336437113871 desa4
130x130 sq 1419735577880 6 magna  luciano
130x130 sq 1336434685685 1magnalucianosmallfile
130x130 sq 1419735483329 2 magna  luciano small file
130x130 sq 1336434695627 5magnalucianosmallfile
130x130 sq 1419735824507 dec. wedding 2
130x130 sq 1419735001729 falstad arial view
130x130 sq 1419735016634 falstad 1
130x130 sq 1419735010841 falstad 2
130x130 sq 1375911050894 rick  vishala dancing guests
130x130 sq 1419735785635 chang wedding reception 050
130x130 sq 1336437361959 weddingshot60761
130x130 sq 1336437255850 croppedfulllengthoutsideourwedding0680
130x130 sq 1336437353003 weddingshot50722
130x130 sq 1336437344486 croppedweddingshot20681
130x130 sq 1336437054648 smweddingkissing8648
130x130 sq 1336437218744 sammichelle6smallfile
130x130 sq 1336437065930 smweddingdancing8781
130x130 sq 1336437202643 sammichelle5smallfile
130x130 sq 1336437211064 sammichelle7smallfile
130x130 sq 1419735085447 31 2 bouqet toss
130x130 sq 1419735111459 33 2 cake cutting
130x130 sq 1419734965403 rkg photo 101914 160345editpc 2
130x130 sq 1419734933756 rkg photo 101914 170034editpc 2
130x130 sq 1419734976894 rkg photo 101914 153801editpc 2
130x130 sq 1336436949779 whiteweddingatriumshot1
130x130 sq 1336436968978 whiteweddingcloseup
130x130 sq 1336436718594 whiteweddingplacecards
130x130 sq 1336436940516 whiteweddingsweethearttable
130x130 sq 1419735442003 library themed wedding 4   copy
130x130 sq 1419735449901 library themed wedding 2
130x130 sq 1419735459544 library themed wedding 5
130x130 sq 1419735469022 dscn1998
130x130 sq 1419735847871 popkin stone 2

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Tropical
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, French, German, Italian, Latin American, Mediterranean, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Hank
Wedding:
5/3/2015
5.0/5.0
It was made so easy by a professional staff made up of helpful, friendly, kind and always willing to meet our needs group of workers.
The food was beyond words. The decorations were over the top.
Our family and friends still talk about the event today
The music was awesome and had all ages on the dance floor all night long.
The bartenders were always attentive.
We tell everyone this is the one and only place to have an avent.
It was made so easy by a professional staff made up of helpful, friendly, kind and always willing to meet our needs group Read more...
It was made so easy by a professional staff made up of helpful, friendly, kind and always willing to meet our needs group of workers.
The food was beyond words. The decorations were over the top.
Our family and friends still talk about the event today
The music was awesome and had all ages on the dance floor all night long.
The bartenders were always attentive.
We tell everyone this is the one and only place to have an avent. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
2/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with our experience at Pavilion Grille! Liz was wonderful to work with and was so patient and accommodating to what we would like on our special day. Glen did an amazing job on the day of our wedding helping to be sure everything went perfectly. The food was outstanding! I had so many of our guests come up to us and share that this was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. The venue itself is so magical. We are very happy with our experience at Pavilion Grille. I would highly recommend having you wedding here.
We are so happy with our experience at Pavilion Grille! Liz was wonderful to work with and was so patient and Read more...
We are so happy with our experience at Pavilion Grille! Liz was wonderful to work with and was so patient and accommodating to what we would like on our special day. Glen did an amazing job on the day of our wedding helping to be sure everything went perfectly. The food was outstanding! I had so many of our guests come up to us and share that this was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. The venue itself is so magical. We are very happy with our experience at Pavilion Grille. I would highly recommend having you wedding here. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1401142945 2e0c3969388ddd25 kyp 0088wtmk
LeReva
Wedding:
1/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I took my time to search for a venue, and I thank God that I found Pavilion Grille! Working with Liz, Hilary, and Glenn was a breeze! They made everything so EASY. I'm so happy that my husband and I chose to go with this venue. From our 1st meeting with Liz, we were sold. They are so accommodating and they really don't want you to have to worry about ANYTHING. The venue is so modern, and it's such a fun and friendly atmosphere! Thank you guys soooo much!
I am so happy that I took my time to search for a venue, and I thank God that I found Pavilion Grille! Working with Liz, Read more...
I am so happy that I took my time to search for a venue, and I thank God that I found Pavilion Grille! Working with Liz, Hilary, and Glenn was a breeze! They made everything so EASY. I'm so happy that my husband and I chose to go with this venue. From our 1st meeting with Liz, we were sold. They are so accommodating and they really don't want you to have to worry about ANYTHING. The venue is so modern, and it's such a fun and friendly atmosphere! Thank you guys soooo much! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1411167302151 ww
Katrina
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
My new husband, Bud, and I are in the wedding/event business ourselves (Let's Party! DJs), and we are familiar with hundreds of event halls and facilities in South Florida... When it came to our own wedding, the choice was crystal clear.

We planned our entire celebration in 72 hours! Liz at Pavilion Grille was so accommodating and supportive as both a dear friend and skilled catering & event director. Everything came together seamlessly - it couldn't have been better had we planned for a year!

As always, the food was incredibly delicious - the best event fare in South Florida! We heard nothing but rave remarks from our family and friends. Our wedding officiant and dear friend, Mike, has extensive culinary training, and even he was blown away!

Liz was even able to arrange our first dance on their HUGE, stunning dance floor. In the spotlight, surrounded by twinkling lights, friends, & dinner guests, "Elvis" introduced us, and Bud and I had our magical, movie-worthy moment we are still in awe of.

Liz, Hillary, and Pavilion Grille staff: we cannot thank you enough for making our wedding perfect! And they can do the same for you! Take it from event industry insiders, they will make your day everything you dreamed of and more!
My new husband, Bud, and I are in the wedding/event business ourselves (Let's Party! DJs), and we are familiar with Read more...
My new husband, Bud, and I are in the wedding/event business ourselves (Let's Party! DJs), and we are familiar with hundreds of event halls and facilities in South Florida... When it came to our own wedding, the choice was crystal clear.

We planned our entire celebration in 72 hours! Liz at Pavilion Grille was so accommodating and supportive as both a dear friend and skilled catering & event director. Everything came together seamlessly - it couldn't have been better had we planned for a year!

As always, the food was incredibly delicious - the best event fare in South Florida! We heard nothing but rave remarks from our family and friends. Our wedding officiant and dear friend, Mike, has extensive culinary training, and even he was blown away!

Liz was even able to arrange our first dance on their HUGE, stunning dance floor. In the spotlight, surrounded by twinkling lights, friends, & dinner guests, "Elvis" introduced us, and Bud and I had our magical, movie-worthy moment we are still in awe of.

Liz, Hillary, and Pavilion Grille staff: we cannot thank you enough for making our wedding perfect! And they can do the same for you! Take it from event industry insiders, they will make your day everything you dreamed of and more! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
johanna
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent place excellent setup. Professionalism to the max; Liz Rebecca and Glenn along with the waitress and their staff made my dream come true. Liz was very helpful and suggested lucy who was very talented by decorating my wedding with peacock theme. Excellent quality of food all my guest were impressed one of my guest reside in boca and said wow this is a beautiful hiding treasure from the personal touch to the set up and lighting atmosphere was just the perfect site to had my wedding. I would do it again at pavilion grille.
Excellent place excellent setup. Professionalism to the max; Liz Rebecca and Glenn along with the waitress and their staff Read more...
Excellent place excellent setup. Professionalism to the max; Liz Rebecca and Glenn along with the waitress and their staff made my dream come true. Liz was very helpful and suggested lucy who was very talented by decorating my wedding with peacock theme. Excellent quality of food all my guest were impressed one of my guest reside in boca and said wow this is a beautiful hiding treasure from the personal touch to the set up and lighting atmosphere was just the perfect site to had my wedding. I would do it again at pavilion grille. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brittney
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
A few months ago we hosted our Engagement Party at The Pavilion Grille. Liz and her staff were absolutely AMAZING! The chef got creative with our menu and came up with a really fun cocktail style menu that our guests loved. The staff was fantastic, atmosphere was perfect and it was everything we hoped for to start this amazing journey. Thank you so much to the staff at The Pavilion Grille. I would recommend this venue to all!
A few months ago we hosted our Engagement Party at The Pavilion Grille. Liz and her staff were absolutely AMAZING! The Read more...
A few months ago we hosted our Engagement Party at The Pavilion Grille. Liz and her staff were absolutely AMAZING! The chef got creative with our menu and came up with a really fun cocktail style menu that our guests loved. The staff was fantastic, atmosphere was perfect and it was everything we hoped for to start this amazing journey. Thank you so much to the staff at The Pavilion Grille. I would recommend this venue to all! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
stephannie
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a wedding at this venue last week and the place did not dissapoint. Everything was absolutely gorgeous. Liz and Glenn were fantastic to work with and very responsive to every question or need that we had. We had a wonderful tasting and the food was great! The staff was very attentive as well. If we could do it all over again we would!!!

stephannie and stephen;)
We had a wedding at this venue last week and the place did not dissapoint. Everything was absolutely gorgeous. Liz and Read more...
We had a wedding at this venue last week and the place did not dissapoint. Everything was absolutely gorgeous. Liz and Glenn were fantastic to work with and very responsive to every question or need that we had. We had a wonderful tasting and the food was great! The staff was very attentive as well. If we could do it all over again we would!!!

stephannie and stephen;) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Our guests raved that our October 6th wedding was "the best wedding" they had ever attended! The Pavilion Grille and its staff were a huge part of that success. Everyone loved the food selection, bar, floor plan, and overall party atmosphere. I would recommend this venue to any couple who is looking for a unique place to celebrate, beyond a low-ceiling banquet room with gaudy, outdated chandeliers! The Pavilion Grille is completely awesome and if I had to choose my reception venue all over again, I would definitely choose it!
Our guests raved that our October 6th wedding was "the best wedding" they had ever attended! The Pavilion Grille and its Read more...
Our guests raved that our October 6th wedding was "the best wedding" they had ever attended! The Pavilion Grille and its staff were a huge part of that success. Everyone loved the food selection, bar, floor plan, and overall party atmosphere. I would recommend this venue to any couple who is looking for a unique place to celebrate, beyond a low-ceiling banquet room with gaudy, outdated chandeliers! The Pavilion Grille is completely awesome and if I had to choose my reception venue all over again, I would definitely choose it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
This venue was beautiful and helped bring the serenity of an outdoor paradise to a comfortable indoor environment. All of the staff was very professional and went out of their way to help us maximize our celebration!
This venue was beautiful and helped bring the serenity of an outdoor paradise to a comfortable indoor environment. All of Read more...
This venue was beautiful and helped bring the serenity of an outdoor paradise to a comfortable indoor environment. All of the staff was very professional and went out of their way to help us maximize our celebration! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
kjmaxson
Wedding:
3/18/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding reception here in March 2012. Every single person complimented us on the food and bar drinks! We are also being featured on a show called Four Weddings (On TLC. Season 4 - 2012 South Florida location)! The guest brides were MORE than impressed with the fantastic food and enjoyed everything! I would recommend this place to everyone! Fantastic service, food and awesome dance floor under an atrium!
We had our wedding reception here in March 2012. Every single person complimented us on the food and bar drinks! We are Read more...
We had our wedding reception here in March 2012. Every single person complimented us on the food and bar drinks! We are also being featured on a show called Four Weddings (On TLC. Season 4 - 2012 South Florida location)! The guest brides were MORE than impressed with the fantastic food and enjoyed everything! I would recommend this place to everyone! Fantastic service, food and awesome dance floor under an atrium! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Visit our Venue and try our Food for Dinner
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Visit us for Dinner and receive 50% off your entire bill. We would like you to visit us and see our beautiful venue and restaurant! Please call Liz for your reservation. 561-912-0000
Deal #WW7b4a514d305728f9
220x220 1373157241037 highlight 062 x2

MAP

 
301 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pavilion Grille
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1373157241037 highlight 062 x2