130x130_sq_1265572557541-014perezphotography

Perez Photography

Dallas , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

501 S. Second Street , Suite A-900
Dallas, TX US 75226 (map)

PHONE

469-877-4725

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Husband and wife duo Cesar and Tanya Perez possess a distinguished ability to bring out the inner model in the most discerning bride. The photographers' quintessential style exudes a... Read more
Husband and wife duo Cesar and Tanya Perez possess a distinguished ability to bring out the inner model in the most discerning bride. The photographers' quintessential style exudes a refreshing contemporary approach: delivering consistent, magazine-worthy images that are full of vivid color and imagination. Natural creativity is what enables them to produce the flawless visions of their clients with seamless perfection. True to their motto and character, instead of just photographing a day, Cesar and Tanya skillfully capture those touching and unforgettable moments that will outlive a lifetime! To learn a little more about Cesar and Tanya and to see some of their latest work please visit the blog. www.perezblog.net Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1265571292213-acf3459
130x130_sq_1265572198807-0006jillmattweddingperez
130x130_sq_1265572203572-0004sarahhunter
130x130_sq_1265572209088-0009jillmattweddingperez
130x130_sq_1265572218791-0011mistybenwedding
130x130_sq_1265572222807-0012perezcrystalben
130x130_sq_1265572227088-0015crystalbendayafter
130x130_sq_1265572236244-0023jillmattweddingperez
130x130_sq_1265572236697-0048perezweddings
130x130_sq_1265572245635-004sarahperez
130x130_sq_1265572245682-013perezphotography
130x130_sq_1265572252744-027perezweddings
130x130_sq_1265572252853-014perezphotography
130x130_sq_1265572256838-acf136b
130x130_sq_1265572261447-acf1a07
130x130_sq_1265572268760-acf1a04
130x130_sq_1265572272463-acf2755
130x130_sq_1265572281150-acf345b
130x130_sq_1265572294150-acfc50c
130x130_sq_1265572298416-acfacc0
130x130_sq_1265572303291-0003meganbridalperezphoto
130x130_sq_1265572312869-0009meganbridalperezphoto
130x130_sq_1265572313932-0007jillmattweddingperez

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier with our choice to use Perez Photography. Tanya and Cesar are so much fun to work with and return top notch photos. Our whole wedding day is an absolute blur so we are very thankful that we chose such high quality, professional photographers to help us remember the day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first started to plan my wedding, I knew that good photography was one of the most important things to me. I felt like pictures are one of the few things you get to take away from the wedding day and have forever, so it was a big priority to me and I did a lot of research. After seeing some pictures by Perez, I knew I'd found the best! There really are not words to express how much I seriously love Perez photography. Tanya and Caesar are incredible. They are SO talented and even more amazing people. They are wonderful to work with and all of our pictures have turned out so great! They are flexible, hard working, make you feel extremely comfortable, a ton of fun to be around and their work is beyond incredible. My husband and I are so thankful to have been able to work with them and we will cherish the photographs forever. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVE our photos! These two are incredibly talented and down to earth. We look forward to using them again!! If they are available for your event consider yourself lucky!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1351214804977-fbavatar2736805
Megan
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Mr. & Mrs. Perez are very creative photographers! I absolutely love our wedding pictures. They captured every detail of the wedding. I highly recommend them to everyone!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
goldilox74
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Cesar and Tanya are an amazing team. They did our engagement shoot and our wedding. I can't speak highly enough of their talent. Cesar has a great eye for interesting and shot-worthy locations and poses. He was fantastic at making us feel comfortable in front of the camera during our engagement session. They are both super friendly and relaxed and a lot of fun to work with. During the wedding I hardly noticed them at all - which is a very positive thing - sometimes I would look up and notice them in the background getting shots, but were never in the way. Any time I looked up to see if I could find them to grab a shot of me with someone I wanted a picture with, they were already standing right there! The quality of their shots is wonderful, and they do a fantastic job editing as well. Their blog speaks for itself. They showed up right on time for the wedding, and at the end offered to stay a little bit extra time as well - which I was VERY appreciative of. We got rave reviews of our engagement pictures, which we turned into a guestbook album for guests to sign during the wedding. I can't recommend them highly enough, and I can't wait to see how our wedding pictures turn out!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1276501826726-fave1copy
donnaaries
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.8/5.0
Cesar and Tanya are simply an amazing team. From engagements to bridals to wedding weekend coverage, all of our photos are simply stunning. More than just technically excellent photographers, the Perez team was able to capture the emotion of the events in their product so beautifully. It was hard finding photographers that had both the photojournalism style and could do gorgeous portrait photography, the Perez team delivers both. Both Cesar and Tanya are easy going individuals who are very professional and responsive. It's amazing how they stayed out of the way (and didn't make their presence felt much) during the wedding weekend yet captured photos from the perfect places.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1255822492328-fbavatar703397274
Mary Kim
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Cesar and Tanya's work is creative, amazing, and just plain awesome! We had our engagement photos, wedding, and "day after shoot" with them. They were very fast in editing and sending us images. We had been "stalking" their blog for years and were happy to finally be able to hire them for our own wedding. This was the top vendor we wanted and first one we booked..The photos are vibrant with a modern edge. We are not always comfortable with a camera in our faces, but Cesar is so down to earth he put us at ease. This was our favorite vendor of the wedding... Very professional and loved, loved, loved the work. Can't brag enough about them! ;)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bunit
Wedding:
3/28/2010
4.9/5.0
Did the pictures for my sons wedding and they were great. The ones I ordered came in and look fab.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1267459281582-engagements012
Susie
Wedding:
3/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Cesar and Tanya Perez took our Wedding pictures on March 28, 2010. I was overjoyed with the final pictures. It has only been a little over two weeks and I have been able to view a slide show of my pictures. I would HIGHLY recommend this dynamic duo to anyone looking for amazing wedding photographers. The pictures truly captured the special moments my husband and I shared at our wedding. Perez also took wonderful candid pictures of our friends and family. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask! These two are absolutely wonderful to work with and are both truly talented! Thank you again Cesar and Tanya for sharing our wedding with us!

Susie and Bobby Williams
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ammann13
Wedding:
1/16/2010
4.6/5.0
Cesar and Tanya are wonderful at what they do. Their pictures are beautiful and it is definitely worth the money to hire a good photographer! Everything goes by so fast and having it all caught on film is priceless.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
serminogray
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Not sure where to begin because I can't say enough about how awesome these two are. Our pictures are spectacular. Cesar and Tanya are rock stars and so focused at what they do. My entire family follows their blog now! I am so sad that our wedding is over because we had so much fun working with them!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Husband and wife team, Cesar and Tanya, consistently went above and beyond in every aspect! Our pictures are gorgeous and we could not be more thrilled with them than we are! They look like they came straight out of a magazine! Cesar and Tanya are definitely blessed with a wonderful talent and it is amazing to see the creative take they bring to their work! It was a relief knowing throughout the process that we had wonderful photographers whom we could trust to deliver something beautiful...they did not let us down! They were extremely professional and fun to work with throughout the process! Our wedding photography was a high priority for us, and there is no one else we would rather have trusted to capture the most important day of our lives!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Audrey
Wedding:
7/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I recommend Perez Photography to anyone who is looking for amazingly talented photographers, but all super relaxed and personable! CHECK THEM OUT! You will not be disappointed. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BEseng
Wedding:
5/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Awesome couple. Love their work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
1/10/2009
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Perez Photography to any and every bride!! They were so very professional, their work is nothing short of amazing, and their service is impeccable. I had all of my wedding photos back around 3 weeks after the wedding! Everyone (including myself, of course) loves all of the pictures! I can't thank them enough for everything they've done!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LAB
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
We loved Cesar and Tanya! Not only is their work BEAUTIFUL-but they are also incredibly nice, fun people. Cesar finds amazingly unique, creative places for engagement shoots. We especially liked that he embraces natural light and loves vivid colors. When I first saw my engagement photos, I could not beleive that was me in the photos... Cesar made me look like a model, but still look like myself. And they did a great job of capturing the personality of our wedding. Not only that, but they were incredibly sensitive to the fact that we didn't want to spend all our time taking pictures or feel like there was always a camera in our face... family portraits were impressively quick (and came out great!) and I didn't notice the camera at all during the ceremony or reception (but they somehow managed to get beautiful pictures of everything). They were also very flexible- the first day we were supposed to do our engagement shots, it was a grey, blustery day. We just rescheduled and it was no problem at all.
Overall, Perez Photography was one of our favorite vendors.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miranda
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Cesar and Tanya are amazing. For me, this was the most important part of our wedding and finding someone I could trust was a must. The first time I viewed their photographs I fell in love. They have such an amazing talent. They truly captured our personalities. Out of all my vendors, I never worried about this one. I knew they would do an amazing job; and they did just that. They captured every single detail of our wedding and the pictures just speak for themselves. I'm trying to find some excuse to take some more pictures with them!! SIMPLY AMAZING!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1200144594204-acf4b8cropped
Catie
Wedding:
6/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Cesar & Tanya rock the casbah! They are so kind and too cool. They were very accomodating and a breeze to work with. It felt like they were our friends which made it so much fun to work with them. They travel everywhere so book them no matter where you are having your wedding! You will love your pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
We flew Cesar and Tanya out to Jamaica to shoot our wedding. They were snapping pictures from the time they arrived to the night before they left. The pictures were amazing!!! We are so happy with the outcome that we have recommended the Perez team to all of our friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
4/19/2008
5.0/5.0
So impressed with the photography, it was more than we could have asked for.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Larissa
Wedding:
4/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Cesar and Tanya are a dream team! My husband and I were absolutely thrilled with their professionalism, their friendliness, and especially their photography. They took a ton of amazing pictures and we never even noticed they were there. I keep trying to come up with another reason to use Perez Photography again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine+Bobby
Wedding:
4/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Cesar & Tanya did both our engagement/family session and wedding. They were both very professional and easy to talk to/work with. Their level of work is above and beyond any one else we could find for our photographer. Our pictures came back sooner than expected and were absolutely amazing! They really are fabulous, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
3/28/2008
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Perez Photography! They are amazing. We loved our photos and have recommended them to our friends who have used them as well. Their style is very modern, colorful and they truly capture each moment. Cesar and Tanya are a delight!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
12/8/2007
5.0/5.0
My husband and I cannot say enough what a pleasure it was having Cesar and Tanya photograph our wedding. The big joke among our friends and family was that we would never find a photographer that was good enough for me (having a degree in photography myself). Let me tell you, this is the most talented photographer I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Our engagement and bridal portraits look like they are straight out of a magazine. We went into the shoots telling Cesar we completely trusted whatever idea he had and could not have been more impressed with the results. We felt completely comfortable around Cesar and Tanya, as if hanging out with good friends. The wedding photographs were perfection as well. There are so many moments you miss on your wedding day, and looking at the photographs allowed us to enjoy every second from a new perspective. They captured so many details that were important to us without us even telling them. The photography was hands down the most impressive, well organized, professional, and special find for our wedding. If you are looking for a fresh and unique photographer for your wedding, Perez Photography is the only way to go.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CW
Wedding:
11/3/2007
4.9/5.0
We were extremely pleased with Perez Photography. They did an amazing job and we've received many compliments from friends and family about their style and work. They were very nice and made sure that they captured the type of shots we wanted. Excellent quality and great to work with. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
I can tell you first hand that if you are looking for an amazing photographer to capture every heartfelt moment of your wedding day, then Perez Photography is without a doubt the choice you need to make! I couldn't be happier with the awesome job that Cesar and his assistants did. Not only did Cesar provide us with beautiful memories of our special day, but he was such a pleasure to work with all the way through. Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginger
Wedding:
9/2/2007
5.0/5.0
Cesar and his wife, Tanya, were both extremely professional, easygoing, reliable, and take amazing photos. We had Cesar hire a second photographer and he obtained the services of another great photographer, all of them surpassing our expectations. Between the three photographers, we got an amazing record of our happy day. Cesar is very creative in his framing but is open to suggestions and will do his best to get all of your "must take" photos.

My husband didn't initially want to spend more than we budgeted for a good photographer but I insisted and after we saw the photos, we were both relieved we spent the extra money to get high quality. Everyone who has seen our wedding photos has commented on how great they turned out. Your wedding photos are the only thing from the event that you can look back on in 50 years - go with Cesar Perez and you won't regret it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/14/2007
5.0/5.0
Cesar and Tonya were beyond amazing. So very easy to work with, affordable, contemporary style, creative. . . . you name it - Cesar's got it!!!!!! I couldn't have imagined my photographer being anyone else - ALL my pictures turned out awesome, and he made everything the day of run very smoothly, picture-wise. I would HIGHLY recommend his services.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/30/2007
5.0/5.0
Cesar was great. Everyone that met him was impressed with his professionalism and his friendly demeanor. Cesar got along great with the wedding party as well as the other vendors. The photos from our wedding are beautiful and we are constantly getting compliments on them. I would recommend Cesar in a heartbeat!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stellez
Wedding:
3/3/2007
5.0/5.0
Without a doubt, hiring Cesar was one of the best things I did. I had
a lot to worry about with a destination wedding but never once was
concerned with the photography. Working with Cesar was easy and his
amazing photography speaks for itself. I am overfilled with joy each
time I look at my engagement and wedding pictures. The entire process
from beginning to end was seamless. I couldn't have asked for more.

Extremely happy customer, Shandra Tellez
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Cesar and Tanya from Perez Photography were perfect for our wedding in Jamaica!
They were so professional and friendly, we really enjoyed having them be part of our wedding.
We would highly recommend them to anyone. Our photos and album were absolutely beautiful.
Thank you Cesar and Tanya!
Jane and Steven
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! Tanya and Cesar were so much fun to work with both during our engagement session and on our wedding day. Our pictures are beautiful, and we could not be happier with the investment we made to hire them!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1331854486965-0026perezphotography
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They were ALWAYS available and quick to respond to my one hundred and one questions every five minutes. They always asked our preferences, likes, dislikes. We did our engagement, bridal portraits and wedding day photos with them and they all turned out superb! I couldn't be happier!
Services Used: Photography
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things about Cesar and Tanya. I took my bridal portraits with them in addition to having them shoot our wedding, and I was honestly amazed by how great I looked. The photos were beautiful, with some unconventional set-ups; Cesar was fun to work with and made me feel really relaxed in front of the camera, even though I felt very awkward at first. With regard to our wedding photos, Cesar and Tanya have a very photojournalistic style and don't do much posed photography, but that's what we wanted. When we knew we wanted a specific shot or a picture of a specific group of people, they were more than willing to do it for us. They were so unobtrusive at our wedding reception that I barely noticed they were there (but they were!). Best of all, Cesar and Tanya have a great sense of humor and were just a pleasant presence to have around on the day-of. Highly highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
501 S. Second Street , Suite A-900, Dallas, TX 75226 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Perez Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1265572557541-014perezphotography