130x130_sq_1378950470516-weddingdance
(8)

Perfect Reception Mobile DJ Service

Belmont , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Belmont, MI US 49306 (map)

PHONE

616-929-8223
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I was an on-air personality for 16 years, including hosting morning drive. During most of the 1990s, I hosted a nighttime request and dedication show on EZ 105.7. I have DJ'd at more... Read more
I was an on-air personality for 16 years, including hosting morning drive. During most of the 1990s, I hosted a nighttime request and dedication show on EZ 105.7. I have DJ'd at more than 250 wedding receptions and other events, and often have people tell me "this is the best wedding reception I've ever been to," and "I wish you had been the DJ at MY wedding." One reason is I understand that the bride and groom are the stars of the show, not me. More than any other person, your DJ will determine whether your wedding reception is a smashing success or a dud. So choose wisely -- choose a DJ with over 25 years of experience and a long track record of success. Your guests will leave with smiles on their faces, and tired feet from dancing the night away. Please contact me today and let's talk! Read less
DJ

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa and mike
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Larry went above and beyond to make our wedding a special night for us. I would definitely recommend Larry if you need a DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Larry does an excellent job keeping things on track and making the party lively! Our family has used him twice with zero complaints!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Larry was hands down the best dj ever. He was very helpful in planning for our wedding reception, offering great ideas and suggestions that made our reception the best party ever! Larry made sure that our reception fit our personalities and he kept people dancing all night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Larry was open and flexible to our needs. He did exactly what we asked of him, and played exactly the music we wanted. Our guests danced all night and had a blast. His price was very fair based on our comparison shopping to other DJ's in our area. We would highly recommend him to anybody looking for a DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I am still getting compliments about this vendor
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Larry is an excellent DJ, and offers enough flexibility to fit any style of reception. In fact, my family likes him so much that my sister and my best friend have also had him as their DJ for their wedding receptions! He really has a lot of great ideas and knows how to keep everyone actively interested and involved in the reception. He has a really wide selection of music, and catered really well to the style of music that my husband and I like. Thanks so much, Larry!! I am sure my family will keep recommending you to other people who are looking for a DJ! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Larry,

I know that this note is being sent to you 4 months too late, but I wanted to let you know a million times over what an incredible job you did at our wedding back in May. David and I could not have asked for a better DJ to rock the party that night and you kept everyone smiling, laughing, and above all DANCING all night long. Every song that you played was a hit, you made good to your promise not to play any "no play" songs on our list, and you made everyone feel comfortable and at ease. I think that the "Question Game" was a huge hit and with your music interludes and fun ways, you made it even more spectacular than we could have ever imagined. Our wedding was amazing, fun, beautiful, a little windy and cold, but nothing short of perfect. Thank you for making it the best night of our lives (so far)! We feel truly honored and blessed to have used you for our special day and would recommend you to anyone looking for a fun, easy to work with, hilarious, kind and excellent DJ :)

We hope that you and your family are doing well. Thank you again and again for being just plain awesome! Happy Fall and keep in touch!

Warm Regards,

Molly and David Cope
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Larry Bush is a great DJ, and really helped to make the reception a lot of fun. He had some great ideas about how to make the party even more fun. His selection of music was perfect, and being a radio guy, he has the perfect DJ voice. On top of it all, he's also a good friend of mine. His price is very competative, and he did a great job. Thanks, Larry!
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Belmont, MI 49306 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Perfect Reception Mobile DJ Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1378950470516-weddingdance