130x130 sq 1420248343879 image

Perfectly Planned by Pati

Lewisville , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Lewisville, TX 75077 US (map)

PHONE

972-489-1503

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding is one of the most important days of your life. You are spending a large amount of time and resources to make it the perfect day. Perfectly Planned by Pati would love to be... Read more
Your wedding is one of the most important days of your life. You are spending a large amount of time and resources to make it the perfect day. Perfectly Planned by Pati would love to be a part of the journey! My business and reputation are important to me and to the success of future business. I want you to know that your wedding day will be a priority to me and to my staff. We will work to make every detail perfect. We will provide the best service to assure that the process carries as little stress as possible and that you are able to enjoy every moment without having to worry. Whether you are looking for "full planning" or "month of coordination, this is a major decision and you need to be happy with your choice of Wedding Planner. This decision is just as important as the venue or anything else you chose for your wedding day! Let Perfectly Planned by Pati create the perfect plan for the perfect day! Please feel free to contact me for a complimentary consultation! I can be reached at 972-489-1503 or patigann@aol.com! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420252698650 218
130x130 sq 1420252701007 219
130x130 sq 1420252705066 223
130x130 sq 1420252712483 224
130x130 sq 1420252717880 10888551101018598286703236218833505777532865n
130x130 sq 1420252722386 1089822610101859824453773116046183698533598n
130x130 sq 1420252728414 website home page 2
130x130 sq 1420252746423 website home page
130x130 sq 1420252782235 jennefers favorites 0006
130x130 sq 1420252798341 jennefers favorites 0008
130x130 sq 1420252818806 jennefers favorites 0010
130x130 sq 1420252839811 jennefers favorites 0012
130x130 sq 1420252856893 jennefers favorites 0021
130x130 sq 1420252875209 jennefers favorites 0033
130x130 sq 1420252892442 jennefers favorites 0034
130x130 sq 1420252907623 jennefers favorites 0035
130x130 sq 1420252923605 jennefers favorites 0039
130x130 sq 1420252940162 jennefers favorites 0091
130x130 sq 1420252958642 jennefers favorites 0100
130x130 sq 1420252980924 jennefers favorites 0102
130x130 sq 1420251432565 187
130x130 sq 1420251435647 188
130x130 sq 1420251439043 190
130x130 sq 1420251441410 on a bench hood scott
130x130 sq 1420251516206 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251551449 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251582888 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251610303 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251637611 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251667934 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251702110 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251735262 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251764171 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251791611 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251821275 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251850129 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251882095 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420251911213 reganjonathanweddingbyallisondavisphotographyhighr
130x130 sq 1420255652346 laura and jonathan website 1
130x130 sq 1420255566992 bridal 4
130x130 sq 1420255557265 1052613810100353598677629319273722263407276n
130x130 sq 1420255542309 156073910100353601486999122794306447644038n
130x130 sq 1420255561787 10559809101003536016317092426078739928859226n
130x130 sq 1420255658508 laura and jonathan website 4
130x130 sq 1420255655518 laura and jonathan website 3
130x130 sq 1420255544821 1654421101003535989021793820551230659929008n
130x130 sq 1420255563774 10565114101003535991766292199339763328307060n
130x130 sq 1420255549475 1048976110100353599236509794546864542512934n
130x130 sq 1420255529595 12.29.15 iphone photos 001
130x130 sq 1420255539218 1560739101003536011277192979084922179096879n
130x130 sq 1420255546828 10423756101003536011576593863484363524397664n
130x130 sq 1420255551753 10491078101003535993762291021447711542098135n
130x130 sq 1420255554136 10524562101003535995808198078242108101013602n
130x130 sq 1420255559315 10556421101003535999999795338666074721349521n
130x130 sq 1420255571284 image5
130x130 sq 1420255581869 img2591
130x130 sq 1420255605031 img2596
130x130 sq 1420255632291 img2598
130x130 sq 1420254926921 fav0195
130x130 sq 1420254527744 fav0011
130x130 sq 1420254494272 fav0008
130x130 sq 1420254560968 fav0044
130x130 sq 1420254679786 fav0077
130x130 sq 1420254711931 fav0080
130x130 sq 1420254743403 fav0087
130x130 sq 1420254778121 fav0105
130x130 sq 1420254807033 fav0150
130x130 sq 1420254835173 fav0188
130x130 sq 1420254863768 fav0199
130x130 sq 1420254897482 fav0206
130x130 sq 1420254961274 fav0268
130x130 sq 1420254995398 rec0016
130x130 sq 1420255034096 rec0130
130x130 sq 1420255068657 rec0022
130x130 sq 1420255101634 rec0003
130x130 sq 1420255138442 rec0037
130x130 sq 1420256194056 10553835101526759893688054693400538461335536o
130x130 sq 1420256188258 1422476101526759888788056463152777112770348n
130x130 sq 1420256191177 1604836101526759881688053541857132383773435n
130x130 sq 1420256207648 10648987101526759887588057401212161137673785o
130x130 sq 1420256215163 katie and chris website 1
130x130 sq 1420256218691 katie and chris website 2
130x130 sq 1420256221608 katie and chris website 3
130x130 sq 1420256224303 katie and chris website 4
130x130 sq 1420256227861 katie and chris website 5
130x130 sq 1420256230363 katie and chris website 6
130x130 sq 1420256233348 katie and chris website 7
130x130 sq 1420253292340 branniganferguson39
130x130 sq 1420253229109 branniganferguson01
130x130 sq 1420253240483 branniganferguson02
130x130 sq 1420253253053 branniganferguson03
130x130 sq 1420253262845 branniganferguson13
130x130 sq 1420253270060 branniganferguson20
130x130 sq 1420253277204 branniganferguson24
130x130 sq 1420253285884 branniganferguson29
130x130 sq 1420253301530 branniganferguson44
130x130 sq 1420253310294 branniganferguson48
130x130 sq 1420254355166 dsc0315
130x130 sq 1420254357643 dsc0458
130x130 sq 1420254361032 img4910
130x130 sq 1420254364063 img5034 2
130x130 sq 1420254365935 img5192
130x130 sq 1420254369256 img5295
130x130 sq 1420254372225 img5386
130x130 sq 1420254374493 img5600
130x130 sq 1420254376966 img5692
130x130 sq 1420249319139 holly and paden
130x130 sq 1420250043234 0050andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250071266 0056andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250104406 0071andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250129070 075
130x130 sq 1420250146097 0155andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250178423 0178andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250207472 0287andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250249627 0376andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250301082 0386andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250345626 0487andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250385990 0616andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250435237 0617andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250481983 0631andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250526963 0634andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250569677 0644andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250613074 0646andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250663342 0649andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250701982 1001andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250730964 1004andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420250765743 1012andreaandmichael
130x130 sq 1420251247253 gordon10
130x130 sq 1420251069677 dd8c7821
130x130 sq 1420251113960 dd8c7989
130x130 sq 1420251161555 dd8c8273
130x130 sq 1420251211867 dd8c8275
130x130 sq 1420251250561 gordon37
130x130 sq 1420251253129 jess barfield photo
130x130 sq 1420251255767 laurent and trevor married
130x130 sq 1420251269576 dd8c7666
130x130 sq 1420251301310 collage   russell.gordon

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Destination, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Bernice
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
I could not be more happy with Pati and how she pulled off this perfect day for us. First of all, my fiancé was of the impression that we could do it without any problem. We had a very short engagement and after the first few weeks of "researching" bakeries, florist, and Dj's we decided we were way in over our heads.
Luckily we contacted Pati and she was available for our Big Day. We had a short meeting and the rest is history.

All I can say is that Pati went above and beyond to make sure every little detail was taken care of. The day of our wedding went off without a hitch and our day was as perfect as we could have ever hoped for. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

Thank you Pati !!
Bernice and Tony Das
I could not be more happy with Pati and how she pulled off this perfect day for us. First of all, my fiancé was of the Read more...
I could not be more happy with Pati and how she pulled off this perfect day for us. First of all, my fiancé was of the impression that we could do it without any problem. We had a very short engagement and after the first few weeks of "researching" bakeries, florist, and Dj's we decided we were way in over our heads.
Luckily we contacted Pati and she was available for our Big Day. We had a short meeting and the rest is history.

All I can say is that Pati went above and beyond to make sure every little detail was taken care of. The day of our wedding went off without a hitch and our day was as perfect as we could have ever hoped for. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

Thank you Pati !!
Bernice and Tony Das Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
10/23/2015
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to start except to say - If you are planning a wedding, you need Pati.

After getting engaged, I was positive I wasn't going to need a planner. I thought I would be able to do the planning on my own, and assumed that planning an out-of-town wedding would be easy. Two weeks in, I was already panicked so I called Pati.

After talking with Pati for about an hour as an initial consultation, I realized I couldn't do this without her.

Pati is very well connected in the wedding industry in Dallas, so she was able to highly recommend a bunch of venues and vendors which removed the guesswork of finding the perfect florist, DJ, etc. She also understands budgets and worked within mine for everything.

Pati was pretty much my right hand lady for the entire time I was planning - no detail was forgotten, no question was unanswered. I love Pati's personality. She's very easy to work with, listens to every request and idea (even when maybe they're a little crazy), and she guides the bride to her perfect wedding. Of course I requested a few odd ball things which she gently told me I couldn't do (like the 8ft tall marquee sign I wanted to add to our reception... It was out of budget and wouldn't fit through the doors).

Pati was so helpful coordinating vendor meetings for weekends when I was in town, setting up contracts, requesting pricing information from vendors, etc. On the actual wedding day, she made sure everything went flawlessly and took care of any issues that arose. It ended up pouring rain like crazy the day of my wedding, but Pati easily made the necessary changes like switching our horse/carriage to a limo, and her assistant provided a rain jacket for me so my dress wasn't ruined in transit.

My wedding was flawless and amazing, which wouldn't have been possible without Pati. I absolutely loved working with her!
I don't even know where to start except to say - If you are planning a wedding, you need Pati.

After getting Read more...
I don't even know where to start except to say - If you are planning a wedding, you need Pati.

After getting engaged, I was positive I wasn't going to need a planner. I thought I would be able to do the planning on my own, and assumed that planning an out-of-town wedding would be easy. Two weeks in, I was already panicked so I called Pati.

After talking with Pati for about an hour as an initial consultation, I realized I couldn't do this without her.

Pati is very well connected in the wedding industry in Dallas, so she was able to highly recommend a bunch of venues and vendors which removed the guesswork of finding the perfect florist, DJ, etc. She also understands budgets and worked within mine for everything.

Pati was pretty much my right hand lady for the entire time I was planning - no detail was forgotten, no question was unanswered. I love Pati's personality. She's very easy to work with, listens to every request and idea (even when maybe they're a little crazy), and she guides the bride to her perfect wedding. Of course I requested a few odd ball things which she gently told me I couldn't do (like the 8ft tall marquee sign I wanted to add to our reception... It was out of budget and wouldn't fit through the doors).

Pati was so helpful coordinating vendor meetings for weekends when I was in town, setting up contracts, requesting pricing information from vendors, etc. On the actual wedding day, she made sure everything went flawlessly and took care of any issues that arose. It ended up pouring rain like crazy the day of my wedding, but Pati easily made the necessary changes like switching our horse/carriage to a limo, and her assistant provided a rain jacket for me so my dress wasn't ruined in transit.

My wedding was flawless and amazing, which wouldn't have been possible without Pati. I absolutely loved working with her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Pati is prompt, professional and organized. She worked exceptionally well with all of our vendors. The result was that my daughter's wedding was truly perfect from beginning to end....and SO much fun!
Pati is prompt, professional and organized. She worked exceptionally well with all of our vendors. The result was that my Read more...
Pati is prompt, professional and organized. She worked exceptionally well with all of our vendors. The result was that my daughter's wedding was truly perfect from beginning to end....and SO much fun! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tasha
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
There are not enough compliments that I can even provide for Pati. She made my entire wedding planning experience and day a complete dream come true! Even though we live over 900 miles away from eachother, there was never a lack of contact or doubt. She took so much stress away that when the day finally came I was just so overjoyed with emotion because of how unbelievebly amazing everything turned out. I kept thinking that at least one little thing would go not-as-planned, but it never did! We had an absolute PERFECT wedding! I just know we would not have been able to have everything together and had everything go as smooth as it did without Pati. She will forever be in our hearts and memories when we think of our most special day!
There are not enough compliments that I can even provide for Pati. She made my entire wedding planning experience and day Read more...
There are not enough compliments that I can even provide for Pati. She made my entire wedding planning experience and day a complete dream come true! Even though we live over 900 miles away from eachother, there was never a lack of contact or doubt. She took so much stress away that when the day finally came I was just so overjoyed with emotion because of how unbelievebly amazing everything turned out. I kept thinking that at least one little thing would go not-as-planned, but it never did! We had an absolute PERFECT wedding! I just know we would not have been able to have everything together and had everything go as smooth as it did without Pati. She will forever be in our hearts and memories when we think of our most special day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Janis
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Pati went above and beyond as a wedding planner, beyond my expectations. Pati worked with all the vendors in a very professional manner and took the pressure off the bride and myself. She was very thorough. Extremely detailed! I was the grandma of the bride but fully involved with the wedding. Couldn't have had the beautiful wedding my granddaughter dreamed of having without Perfectly Planned by Pati.
Pati went above and beyond as a wedding planner, beyond my expectations. Pati worked with all the vendors in a very Read more...
Pati went above and beyond as a wedding planner, beyond my expectations. Pati worked with all the vendors in a very professional manner and took the pressure off the bride and myself. She was very thorough. Extremely detailed! I was the grandma of the bride but fully involved with the wedding. Couldn't have had the beautiful wedding my granddaughter dreamed of having without Perfectly Planned by Pati. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sharon
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
When my daughter added a planner to the mix of vendors I was hesitant that we needed one. She convinced me we did. She found Pati with Perfectly Planned by Pati and all I can say is that my mind was changed the moment I met her. She was a lifesaver and probably one of the most important vendors we had. Her timeliness, organization, upbeat attitude, professionalism and vision were exemplary. Without Pati not much would have been organized. Without a doubt she is the planner to have working for and with you. Thank you Pati from the bottom of my heart for orchestrating the perfect wedding for Jon and Alli. Your are more than a vendor you are a friend.
When my daughter added a planner to the mix of vendors I was hesitant that we needed one. She convinced me we did. She Read more...
When my daughter added a planner to the mix of vendors I was hesitant that we needed one. She convinced me we did. She found Pati with Perfectly Planned by Pati and all I can say is that my mind was changed the moment I met her. She was a lifesaver and probably one of the most important vendors we had. Her timeliness, organization, upbeat attitude, professionalism and vision were exemplary. Without Pati not much would have been organized. Without a doubt she is the planner to have working for and with you. Thank you Pati from the bottom of my heart for orchestrating the perfect wedding for Jon and Alli. Your are more than a vendor you are a friend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express the gratitude and amazing job Pati did for our past wedding. From our initial consult meeting she hit the ground running! Her attention to detail, forethought for any potential issues or just great ideas, and most of all her selflessness to go above and beyond what is asked is sure to impress any bride! Without hesitation Pati took control when needed and made the whole planning process easy and stress free. In everything she does you can see her amazing drive and love for what she does. Beyond just professionally, I whole heartedly believe Pati genuinely cares about each bride personally and making their day perfect...and it shows! Any bride looking for a planner will be blessed to have Pati by their side through the process.
Words cannot express the gratitude and amazing job Pati did for our past wedding. From our initial consult meeting she hit Read more...
Words cannot express the gratitude and amazing job Pati did for our past wedding. From our initial consult meeting she hit the ground running! Her attention to detail, forethought for any potential issues or just great ideas, and most of all her selflessness to go above and beyond what is asked is sure to impress any bride! Without hesitation Pati took control when needed and made the whole planning process easy and stress free. In everything she does you can see her amazing drive and love for what she does. Beyond just professionally, I whole heartedly believe Pati genuinely cares about each bride personally and making their day perfect...and it shows! Any bride looking for a planner will be blessed to have Pati by their side through the process. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Bethany
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Patty was so helpful and such a joy to work with. A few things came up the day of the wedding and she handled everything with so much ease and kept the atmosphere calm. She is really good at making suggestions but not pushing her ideas on you, she truly puts the Bride's wishes first. My husband also really loved working with her the day of the wedding!
Patty was so helpful and such a joy to work with. A few things came up the day of the wedding and she handled everything Read more...
Patty was so helpful and such a joy to work with. A few things came up the day of the wedding and she handled everything with so much ease and kept the atmosphere calm. She is really good at making suggestions but not pushing her ideas on you, she truly puts the Bride's wishes first. My husband also really loved working with her the day of the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sheri
Wedding:
7/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Pati was the best! I had a vision of what I wanted our son's rehearsal dinner to be like and Pati got it! It turned into a rehearsal reception because we had almost 100 people there, we had a DJ that taught country and western dance steps, and we had karaoke at the end. We had people from over 10 different states and Pati helped me show them what southern hospitality is like. They loved it and so did we!!! Thank you Pati for everything!!
Pati was the best! I had a vision of what I wanted our son's rehearsal dinner to be like and Pati got it! It turned into a Read more...
Pati was the best! I had a vision of what I wanted our son's rehearsal dinner to be like and Pati got it! It turned into a rehearsal reception because we had almost 100 people there, we had a DJ that taught country and western dance steps, and we had karaoke at the end. We had people from over 10 different states and Pati helped me show them what southern hospitality is like. They loved it and so did we!!! Thank you Pati for everything!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Choosing Pati as our planner was the BEST DECISION WE COULD HAVE MADE!! I didn't think I needed/wanted a planner originally-but I am so thankful we talked to Pati. There are SO many details I didn't think about that would have been missed without her. She was there to walk us through what can be an overwhelming time. She went above and beyond to help make every detail of our day perfect!
Choosing Pati as our planner was the BEST DECISION WE COULD HAVE MADE!! I didn't think I needed/wanted a planner Read more...
Choosing Pati as our planner was the BEST DECISION WE COULD HAVE MADE!! I didn't think I needed/wanted a planner originally-but I am so thankful we talked to Pati. There are SO many details I didn't think about that would have been missed without her. She was there to walk us through what can be an overwhelming time. She went above and beyond to help make every detail of our day perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Lewisville, TX 75077 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Perfectly Planned by Pati
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420248343879 image