130x130_sq_1241980164917-logo

Petals From Heaven

Longmont , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 2442
Longmont, CO US 80502 (map)

PHONE

303-682-3246

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

I would love the opportunity to visit with you and help you create
a Wedding Day that fulfills all of your dreams.

Petals From Heaven offers AFFORDABLE Wedding and... Read more
I would love the opportunity to visit with you and help you create
a Wedding Day that fulfills all of your dreams.

Petals From Heaven offers AFFORDABLE Wedding and Reception Flowers for your special day.

You will benefit from my years of experience in creating exquisite and unique floral arrangements.
Selections are made easy as you consider the possibilities and distinct
ideas displayed in my photo portfolio.

All of your floral arrangements are lovingly designed and elegantly crafted
at prices that are 10%-20% below other florists.

Please call TerriLynn at
303-682-3246
for a free consultation in the comfort of your home evenings and weekends.

TerriLynn@PetalsFromHeaven.net Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1247578805609-slide11
130x130_sq_1241978896230-13
130x130_sq_1241980428433-img0958
130x130_sq_1241980603949-slide7
130x130_sq_1241980479136-mm540
130x130_sq_1241980738230-slide6
130x130_sq_1241980206355-12
130x130_sq_1241980641636-slide4
130x130_sq_1275940695274-52309peoniesplus
130x130_sq_1275940731211-609whiteblkcallagrorchidyellowgerbera004

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lexi
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have gotten more lucky with my florist! I took a shot in the dark and she was the first company I contacted. I would recommend her to EVERYONE and ANYONE!

she took so much time to sit down with me and help pick out every flower I wanted for each one of my bouquets. She is extremely organized, has great resources to show you for examples, and has so much selection for flowers! She has unique artistic touches like pearls and wire work. She was worth every penny of the very affordable price she charged. She has a package for any bride. She breaks it down by if you want to assemble it or you can pay for her to do it. She comes very prepared and pins the flowers on your bridal party- a huge relief! The flowers are extremely fresh and crisp and lasted all day in the sun no problem. She helped every step of the way with any question or concern I had. I am SO SO SO happy I went with her. Do not go to anyone else but her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
I give Petals from Heaven a good review due to on my wedding day we realized that I was missing a corsage from the flowers. I let TerriLynn know about the problem after the day, she refunded me $ for my miss corsage and apologize for this miss flowers. She was very professional and patient with my bridesmaid calling about questions.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Layne
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers looked amazing.
T.L really listened to what I wanted and helped me pick the perfect flowers for the wedding. Extremely satisfied.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
TL is the best on the bussines she did and extroardinary job a our wedding
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
No word to describe how amazing TL was in our wedding, she exceed our expectations
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
TL was amazing to work with! She had tons of photographs to go through and get ideas and explained everything in great detail. Her prices were the best by far we found while researching for a florist! Her work was absolutely beautiful! The flowers were so stunning and even better than we could have imagined. We received so many compliments on them. LOVED them!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure working with TerriLynn! Her arrangements were fresh, beautiful and unique. She is very dependable and took care of everything she said she would. She also had some other very good ideas for us that made our special day even more beautiful. TerriLynn created exactly what we wanted for our wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Terrilynn took wonderful care of every detail we requested. She was open to us being able to change the flowers or add flowers when we needed. When the flowers arrived everyone was stunned at their beauty. As the bride I cannot begin to express my thanks to her. She did a wonderful job and I got so many compliments on the quality, beauty, and arrangement of the flowers. I would highly reccommend her to anyone needing flowers for any occasion.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
8/17/2013
4.9/5.0
TerriLynn is amazing! I had the most beautiful flowers and was getting compliments all night. I knew she was going to be wonderful because she also did my best friends wedding 3 years ago. She is helpful and gave us great tips for the entire wedding day. She was kind and always responded immediately with any questions. I had Gerberas with white roses and my bridesmaids had coral Gerberas. They were all absolutely gorgeous! She met us at the venue and helped pin the flowers on groomsmen. I would highly recommend her for any special event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/5/2013
3.0/5.0
I was very pleased with Petals From Heaven when I first met the owner. We spent a lot of time talking and really got a good idea about what I was looking for on my wedding day. On the wedding day however, I did not see her at all. She did not bring my bouquet to me nor any of my bridesmaids. My officiant did not even know that he had a boutonniere to wear. I loved my bouquet flowers! It was a great mix and match my vision very well. The flowers that arrive for my centerpieces however were a disappointment. They stayed fresh and were of high quality but I really relied on her to pick flowers that would match my garden theme and all I ended up with was tulips, carnation and queen ann's lace. NOt a great variety to make garden style centerpieces. Luckily I had someone in my family who use to be a florist who saved the day by buying so different types of flowers. I would say I was only moderately satisfied with this florist. I guess for the cheap prices thought that is what I get.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Terrilynn at Petals from Heaven did a WONDERFUL job with my wedding. She worked with me, the crazed bride, as I made many changes in my flowers. She coached me on how to organize the overwhelming details. She met with my mom and me at the venue and then typed up an email with all of the ideas, suggestions and timelines we had talked about during our meeting. AND, the flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. She is so much more than a florist (although she s fantastic at that and significantly more reasonable than any of the other quotes I had gotten). Perhaps most astounding of all, she is the reason we found our venue of The Dove House in Lafayette, CO at the last minute. We were planning to get married in our backyard and realized 2 months before our wedding that we were crazy to try and have the ceremony and reception at home. I happened to mention toTerrilynn our dilemna and she suggested I contact The Dove House in Lafayette. Turns out, The Dove House gives HUGE discounts in their venue price if you book within 10 weeks of your wedding. I can't recommend Terrilynn enough. Book her. It will be the best decision (aside from marrying your beloved of course) that you make with your wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1350763078534-engagementpicturesseptember2012007
Cathy
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Terrilynn was amazing!!! She first came to my house and talked with me on ideas for at least 2 hours! Her prices were reasonable and she was very honest about cost of arrangements that I liked on pintrest! Her portfolio was organized and were stunning! I bugged her numerous times about ideas and she was great with me! I'm sure she was ready to be done with me as a bride but she was very professional!!! I used her for my bridal shower too! Very sweet, great ideas, up straight and honest, and everyone was raving about how beautiful the flowers were to me at the wedding and after!!! I will recommend terrilynn to any bride!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megan
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn knows her flowers and what looks beautiful! We had the perfect bouquets for my large bridal party and I absolutely loved the cascading bouquet of roses and callas that she did for me. She puts a unique touch on all that she does and gives great advice. We also rented vases from her for our centerpieces and that worked out perfectly! TerriLynn will do anything from boutonnieres and bouquets to centerpieces and alter decorations. She is great to work with. Thanks for bringing that pop of color and making my wedding beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn was amazing to work with and knew so much about flower arrangements. She met with me at the venue to help me decide which flowers I wanted and really took the time to understand my vision for the wedding, She provided beautiful bouquets for my ladies and I, and our centerpieces were gorgeous. TerriLynn is very professional and was a joy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone I know in the future!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylin
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was absolutely stunning and a huge majority of that was my flowers! They were incredible and I wanted them to last forever! Terrilynn is the sweetest lady and awesome to work with. She was extremely flexible with timing and making payments as she understands the cost of a wedding. We would recommend her over anyone and would definitely use her again for another event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
TerrI Lynn was a joy to work with She is so very creative with her work and also very kind woman. she is reasonably priced and gives the best quality work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/23/2013
4.6/5.0
Terrilynn Boyle was wonderful and very reasonable in her pricing. I wrote an earlier review and forgot to mention that part. Thank you again terrilynn!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.7/5.0
TerriLynn will meet you at a place or your choosing or at her home. She did a fabulous job and offered great advice both on the flowers themselves and other best practices for your wedding. I would highly recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1370280225902-0263
Mrs. M.
Wedding:
4/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I met TL at a bridal show and KNEW I had to have her as my florist. She is cheerful, and incredibly knowledgeable about the dozens, and dozens of flower options any bride could have. She helped me build a selection of centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnieres and the corsages. All of our flowers were gorgeous, and I would use her again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
10/11/2012
5.0/5.0
This company flat out ROCKS! The woman who runs it is a sweetheart who went out of her way to make our day special. She met with us in person on multiple occasions and was always available for discussion and tweaking ideas. She delivered our beautiful flowers on time, and helped set up our centerpieces and unique flower arrangements. She went above and beyond in doing this, since all we had paid her for was delivery and flowers! Her additional help on our wedding day was just amazing. We would highly recommend her to anyone. She is flexible, friendly, professional, and we have zero complaints about her service!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn was easy and fun to work with. She has tons of experience, proven by her gorgous portfolio. You will NOT be disappointed when you use her services. She gave us great advice when choosing colors and types flowers for the bouquets. They were all stunning! We are so glad we had the honor of working with her. Her rates are very affordable. She gives you the time and attention that your event deserves. I highly highly highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1316760980757-82211131
Torri
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn was awesome. She did such a wonderful job. I was so happy with how all of my flowers turned out and they where so fresh. They looked and smelled amazing. I couldnt have asked for anything better.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
My flowers were beautiful & she listened to all that I wanted.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John & Marilyn
Wedding:
6/10/2012
4.9/5.0
TerriLynn, with Petals from Heaven, was very nice to work with. She would meet with us on our time schedule, as we lived 3 hours from the Lionsgate Center.
Gave us lots of ideals, but she did listen to what we wanted to do with the bouquets and center pieces and worked with our budget also.
The day of the wedding, she delivered the most beautiful bridal bouquet ever, (as we are having her make a silk one just like the one of the wedding day to last a life time). The bridesmaid bouquets and all other corsages - boutonnieres, were perfect too. And most of all, the beauty and simplicity of our centerpieces just amazed us how it all tied together to make our reception tables perfect !!
Thank-you TerriLynn, keep up the great work !
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashleu
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved her! She is so great. Extremely affordable and easy going.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Petals from Heaven was great! Terrilynn knows her flowers, but not only does she know her flowers, she gave wonderful advice and helped with many aspects of the wedding. Little things I never would have thought of. I can't imagine getting that from any other florist. It was so fun to sit down with her in a cozy setting and talk about my ideas. She made it happen and the arrangements came out EXACTLY what I dreamed of. It was truly a blessing to have her a part of my special day!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
TerriLynn was great to work with! I knew nothing about flowers or what I really wanted. She was able to guide me and make this a smooth process for us. She was also able to attach a charm of my dad onto my flowers which made our day super special! All of the flowers were so beautiful!! Even after the wedding she was able to help me find someone who would help me perserve my flowers if I wanted or how I could dry them out myself. She was so helpful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel4219
Wedding:
11/26/2011
4.7/5.0
If you are looking for beautiful flowers for a great price this is the place to get them! Terrilyn made everything I wanted; wedding party arrangements, ceremony arrangements and center pieces for the same price other vendors were asking just for the wedding party flowers! She makes sure you have at least 2 consultations to ensure you get exactly what you want and though she is willing to share her opinion always states that its your wedding and she will do whatever you want. She is very knowlegable and actually gave me great ideas for decorating the venue outside of the flowers. I could not have been more happy with my flowers, they made my ceremony and reception absolutely gorgeous, I wish I could have her make me my bouquet every month just to sit on my table in my home, it was stunning!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AustenMarie
Wedding:
10/23/2011
4.8/5.0
TerriLynn was at a wedding event we went to and then we got a postcard from her. I called and my first meeting with her went quite well. She seemed on board with what I wanted to do. She emailed back pretty quickly most of the time but kept asking for my direct email so she didn't have to just 'reply' to me. I gave it to her a number of times but that very well may have been my email or hers I don't really know. I feel terrible because I had to do some last minute switching around and she was completely accommodating! She even gave us slightly more expensive centerpieces without changing the cost because we had paid in full. She made them beautifully! I loved them they were just breathtaking. Everyone was amazed at them and her assistant Connie was as sweet as could be when she delivered them. She even made sure we were all set with everything we needed. the only downfall is that she lived in longmont so it was a drive to run stuff there for her. Other then that it was great and more then I could have asked for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kwertin
Wedding:
8/27/2011
3.9/5.0
Terrilyn is very warm and welcoming. She was recommended to us by our venue. She came to the venue for our initial consultation and had a lot of suggestions for our flowers. We were interrupted by one of the ladies at the venue, and TL proceeded to talk to her about another couple while my sister and I were sitting there waiting to finish. She was very nice and was able to give a lot of feedback for colors and flowers and had a lot of pictures, which was great. We had quite a bit of push back on getting a specific centerpiece for my grandma for what she had at her wedding, but in the end, TL came through marvelously! The centerpieces were fantastic! Although my bouquet was beautiful, it was not what I had asked for. Because of this, she was quick to rectify the situation to my satisfaction. I appreciate that she is very opinionated, however, it can be a little over the top. The flowers that were provided for the cake were fantastic as well! All in all, the flowers were beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1285646630699-fbavatar100000834137175
Erica
Wedding:
8/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Terrilynne, Thank you so much for everything you did for us to make our wedding day wonderful. Our center pieces were beautiful, along with everything else. You were wonderful to work with never one complacation, very stress free, and very affordable. You are AMAZING!!! Thank You Again
Eria & Dee
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nickole
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn is amazing. She did an absoultly fabulous job on my flowers. My bouquet was so beautiful. It was still alive two weeks later after the ceremony. It make my husband and I think about our wedding everyday. She helped make my wedding the wedding of my dreams and for that I am truely grateful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers exceeded our expectations! I would definately recommend Petals from Heaven to any Bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JNewton
Wedding:
6/18/2011
4.6/5.0
Our wedding bouquets, gazebo arrangements, boutonnieres and corsages were gorgeous!! TerriLynn is simply an artists when it comes to working with flowers. Also, her prices were very affordable compared to other vendors. We would recommend Petals from Heaven to others in need of a "flower lady". Thanks to her our wedding day was perfect in so many ways and very memorable! We would highly recommend her services!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RPJellyBean
Wedding:
6/10/2011
4.5/5.0
Terrilyn is a sweetheart! She came to me for our intial consultation and had a lot of suggestions for our flowers. My bouquet was absolutely beautiful! Her prices are a little high but I think that they are competitive in the wedding flower market. The only things that I was not completely happy with were that shortly before the wedding, she called to let me know that she was sending her assistant to bring us our flowers. I had never met or even seen her assistant so I was not too happy with this. Also, she is very opinionated on everything regarding the wedding and pushes ideas as to what you should do in regard to things that do not involve the flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.MegW
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Ms. Terrilyn did a beautiful job on the flowers for our wedding day. My bouquet was perfect and better than I could have imagined it! My bridesmaids loved their bouquets as well. All the flowers were fresh and wrapped so intricately. I could tell she put a lot of time and love into making them!
Throughout the planning process she met me with on several occasions and showed pictures and offered ideas that I didn't even think of.
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Mike
Wedding:
5/27/2011
1.4/5.0
TerriLynn was pretty good to start with about 6 months before the wedding. As the wedding got closer and the deadline to decide which flowers we would use she kept trying to get us to spend more than what we wanted. She also kept adding items to our bill to try to increase the cost and she increased the delivery cost at the end. When the wedding day came, she delivered the flowers 2 hours early and stayed to pin on some of the flowers for the groomsmen. Then she left without saying a word or telling us that the flowers were labeled. When we tried to call her, she didn't answer. She wrote us an email later saying that she never wanted to see or hear from us ever again and any emails or phone calls would be ignored. She was very unprofessional in this regard. Also, the flowers we received were not exactly what we ordered. In my opinion TerriLynn is burned out with weddings and if a flower person who is patient and understanding then do not use her. Her biggest downfall is her ability to communicate clearly and effectively.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
4/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Terrilynn is wonderful. Her work is spectacular. She calmed me down when I was stressed and came up with wonderful design ideas. She basically gives you a hug and cookies to make you feel better. How cool is that?!?!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britta
Wedding:
6/8/2010
5.0/5.0
The flowers were GORGEOUS, the sevices was excellent...Terrilyn helped make the perfect day...perfect! She delivered flowers that were above and beyond our expectations and her personal service was greatly appreciated. Thanks Terrilyn - you're awsome!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1260418085791-dsc03013
Shani
Wedding:
5/28/2010
3.8/5.0
Terrilyn was very helpful and reasonable. Her flowers speak for themselves. I was just a little disappointed when I seen that my lilles were more purple than pink like she said they would be, but they were still beautiful. Terrilyn would not stay around to pin the boutonnieres on the guys who were running late getting to our Venue. The guys made it work because when I seen them they all had on their boutonnieres I'm pretty sure they did not have a hard time knowing whos was whos because TerriLynn had all of them label.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1268713444157-may15172009107
Natalie
Wedding:
5/22/2010
3.8/5.0
Although TL did a great job on my flowers. She is very rude and disrespectful. She treated my mother very badly after the wedding because of an email mistake and I would not recommend anyone using her because she might treat you this way. She has great prices and is very flexible with scheduling, she is not very professional!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1220971573110-tanda
aprilrose226
Wedding:
9/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Terrilynn works out of her home in Longmont. She is willing to deliver or help you cut costs by allowing you to pick up your flowers. She did our boutonnieres and bouquets and they were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I envisioned. She even did the initial consultation in my home. She was extremely flexible, easy to work with, and the most reasonably priced flower lady that I could find.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1235185896625-ac065
ashley_dsp
Wedding:
7/24/2009
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn did such an amazing job with our flowers, my husband was even impressed with our bouquets, which is a huge compliment to her! Everything was so beautiful and she was the most reasonably priced without sacrificing anything. My guests are still commenting on how gorgeous the flowers were. She is also one of the very sweetest people I have ever met. She was professional, gave me ideas that she felt would compliment mine, but respected what we wanted and our budget. Our flowers were pink and white orchids, white and dark pink calla lillies and white roses. I will try to get pictures for anyone that would like to see her work.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg17
michael44
Wedding:
7/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Very creative and helpful in the planning. Great execution! The flowers were beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
5/3/2008
5.0/5.0
We met TerriLynn at a bridal show in Colorado. I was with my mother in law and fiance (at the time). We met her and fell in love with her immediately. You could tell she completely enjoyed what she did and gave us really good tips even though we had yet to book her. We met with 1 other florist before decided on Petals from Heaven. We met with TerriLynn and spent hours with her just talking out our ideas and sharing stories. We were so comfortable with her, she felt like one of the family.
On our wedding day, when she walked in with the flowers, they were so beautiful I started to cry. My bouquet was exactly as I envisioned it and all the other flowers were perfect as well. When I saw the 2 displays for the ceremony, they blew my mind. It was as if she were in my head seeing exactly what I wanted. She was also so helpful on the wedding day and just so joyful that we didn't want her to leave.
I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eklitzke
Wedding:
6/16/2007
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn at Petals From Heaven was great. She works out of her home so she is able to offer great prices and she will even come to you. I visited with her on several occasions before figuring out just what I wanted for my wedding flowers and she was so helpful walking through all the options with me. She had all the vases and candles at her house so when I visited she could help me visual see how everything would look. It was a treat working with her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aimers
Wedding:
10/6/2006
5.0/5.0
I wish my centerpieces could have lived 100 years!!! TL is the BEST! She loves what she does and she loves her brides! loved her, loved the flowers, loved the centerpieces!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BetsyRoll
Wedding:
4/6/2000
5.0/5.0
TerriLynn is a dream come true! She is very fun and energetic and has wonderful creative ideas and her final work is absolutely beautiful. I have hired her several times and have been thrilled every one of them.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
P.O. Box 2442, Longmont, CO 80502 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Petals From Heaven
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1241980164917-logo