130x130 sq 1306726911739 weddingwire

Peter Naughton Productions

Fayetteville , NY

LOCATION

Fayetteville, NY 13066 US (map)

PHONE

315-542-2112

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

My name is Peter Naughton and I'd love to be your wedding DJ. By now, you've probably read or heard the DJ can "make or break" your reception. It's true -- there's a lot more to it than... Read more
My name is Peter Naughton and I'd love to be your wedding DJ. By now, you've probably read or heard the DJ can "make or break" your reception. It's true -- there's a lot more to it than just playing music.

With 15 years' experience as a professional broadcaster and event DJ, I offer my customers the confidence that their reception will be incredible. When you hire me, you get not only a DJ, but also a master of ceremonies. I'll make any and all necessary announcements throughout the evening (but I won't talk just to talk), I'll make sure you and your wedding party members are in the right places at the right times, and I'll cooperate with your photographer and caterer to make sure everyone's in-sync and everything's happening at the times you're expecting them to happen.

Check out the rest of my page here, and please visit my full website at www.peterthedj.com for more details including up-front pricing and to inquire about availability for your date. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418177505000 emilyzeb 02
130x130 sq 1418177510383 emilyzeb 03
130x130 sq 1418177515145 emilyzeb 04
130x130 sq 1418177519986 emilyzeb 05
130x130 sq 1418177526693 emilyzeb 06
130x130 sq 1418177534391 emilyzeb 07
130x130 sq 1418177540190 emilyzeb 08
130x130 sq 1418177546230 emilyzeb 09
130x130 sq 1418177551223 emilyzeb 10
130x130 sq 1418177556188 emilyzeb 11
130x130 sq 1418177560605 emilyzeb 12
130x130 sq 1418177564473 emilyzeb 13
130x130 sq 1418177568609 emilyzeb 14
130x130 sq 1418177574204 emilyzeb 15
130x130 sq 1418177580248 emilyzeb 16
130x130 sq 1418177584828 emilyzeb 17
130x130 sq 1418177588425 emilyzeb 18
130x130 sq 1418177593362 emilyzeb 19
130x130 sq 1418177596579 emilyzeb 20
130x130 sq 1418177600642 emilyzeb 21
130x130 sq 1418177605331 emilyzeb 22
130x130 sq 1416079143878 bonimichelle 01
130x130 sq 1416079148508 bonimichelle 02
130x130 sq 1416079154016 bonimichelle 03
130x130 sq 1416079158354 bonimichelle 06
130x130 sq 1416079162445 bonimichelle 07
130x130 sq 1416079167588 bonimichelle 08
130x130 sq 1416079172442 bonimichelle 09
130x130 sq 1416079178218 bonimichelle 10
130x130 sq 1416079183118 bonimichelle 11
130x130 sq 1416079186994 bonimichelle 12
130x130 sq 1416079191206 bonimichelle 13
130x130 sq 1416079196825 bonimichelle 14
130x130 sq 1416079201073 bonimichelle 15
130x130 sq 1416079205419 bonimichelle 16
130x130 sq 1416079210240 bonimichelle 17
130x130 sq 1416079215186 bonimichelle 18
130x130 sq 1416079219796 bonimichelle 19
130x130 sq 1416079225508 bonimichelle 20
130x130 sq 1416079231585 bonimichelle 21
130x130 sq 1416079239004 bonimichelle 22
130x130 sq 1416079244373 bonimichelle 23
130x130 sq 1416079250083 bonimichelle 24
130x130 sq 1416079255597 bonimichelle 25
130x130 sq 1416079262093 bonimichelle 26
130x130 sq 1416079269241 bonimichelle 27
130x130 sq 1416079279258 bonimichelle 28
130x130 sq 1416079286372 bonimichelle 29
130x130 sq 1416079292267 bonimichelle 30
130x130 sq 1416079297944 bonimichelle 32
130x130 sq 1416079305317 bonimichelle 35
130x130 sq 1416079313764 bonimichelle 36
130x130 sq 1416079322060 bonimichelle 37
130x130 sq 1416079331200 bonimichelle 38
130x130 sq 1416079338616 bonimichelle 40
130x130 sq 1416079343856 bonimichelle 42
130x130 sq 1416079350797 bonimichelle 43
130x130 sq 1416078435493 amyjoel 03
130x130 sq 1416078441428 amyjoel 05
130x130 sq 1416078446981 amyjoel 06
130x130 sq 1416078452611 amyjoel 07
130x130 sq 1416078456220 amyjoel 08
130x130 sq 1416078460700 amyjoel 09
130x130 sq 1416078465299 amyjoel 10
130x130 sq 1416078469280 amyjoel 11
130x130 sq 1416078472983 amyjoel 12
130x130 sq 1416078477354 amyjoel 13
130x130 sq 1416078481325 amyjoel 14
130x130 sq 1416078485341 amyjoel 15
130x130 sq 1416078490893 amyjoel 16
130x130 sq 1416078495756 amyjoel 17
130x130 sq 1416078499152 amyjoel 18
130x130 sq 1416078503617 amyjoel 19
130x130 sq 1416078507939 amyjoel 20
130x130 sq 1416078512401 amyjoel 21
130x130 sq 1416078516658 amyjoel 22
130x130 sq 1416078523833 amyjoel 23
130x130 sq 1416078528669 amyjoel 24
130x130 sq 1416078533000 amyjoel 25
130x130 sq 1416078536572 amyjoel 26
130x130 sq 1416078539949 amyjoel 27
130x130 sq 1416078544855 amyjoel 28
130x130 sq 1416078550616 amyjoel 29
130x130 sq 1416078555351 amyjoel 30
130x130 sq 1370483436873 p5180131
130x130 sq 1370483452446 p5180132
130x130 sq 1370483473995 p5180134
130x130 sq 1370483501398 p5180135
130x130 sq 1370483528679 p5180136
130x130 sq 1370483546245 p5180137
130x130 sq 1370483561727 p5180141
130x130 sq 1370483579611 p5180142
130x130 sq 1370483596433 p5180145
130x130 sq 1370483615944 p5180147
130x130 sq 1370483641759 p5180156
130x130 sq 1370483660838 p5180157
130x130 sq 1370483676873 p5180158
130x130 sq 1370483693828 p5180211
130x130 sq 1370483713745 p5180213
130x130 sq 1370483730797 p5180219
130x130 sq 1370483756316 p5180220
130x130 sq 1370483775285 p5180222
130x130 sq 1370483803259 p5180223
130x130 sq 1370483824048 p5180225
130x130 sq 1370483844063 p5180226
130x130 sq 1350878475171 aprilbrendan07
130x130 sq 1350878461271 aprilbrendan01
130x130 sq 1350878469946 aprilbrendan05
130x130 sq 1350878472699 aprilbrendan06
130x130 sq 1350878477899 aprilbrendan08
130x130 sq 1350878479946 aprilbrendan09
130x130 sq 1350878481646 aprilbrendan10
130x130 sq 1350878483560 aprilbrendan11
130x130 sq 1350878485402 aprilbrendan12
130x130 sq 1350878487410 aprilbrendan13
130x130 sq 1350878489887 aprilbrendan14
130x130 sq 1350878492394 aprilbrendan15
130x130 sq 1350878494833 aprilbrendan16
130x130 sq 1350878497166 aprilbrendan17
130x130 sq 1350878499660 aprilbrendan18
130x130 sq 1350878501876 aprilbrendan19
130x130 sq 1350878504347 aprilbrendan20
130x130 sq 1350878506652 aprilbrendan21
130x130 sq 1350878508575 aprilbrendan22
130x130 sq 1350878510783 aprilbrendan23
130x130 sq 1350878513357 aprilbrendan24
130x130 sq 1350878515657 aprilbrendan25
130x130 sq 1350878517557 aprilbrendan26
130x130 sq 1350878712446 p9290000
130x130 sq 1350878720630 p9290006
130x130 sq 1350878729123 p9290023
130x130 sq 1350878737366 p9290044
130x130 sq 1350878750062 p9290046
130x130 sq 1350878764940 p9290047
130x130 sq 1350878781291 p9290058
130x130 sq 1350878799874 p9290059
130x130 sq 1350878810251 p9290064
130x130 sq 1350878822449 p9290071
130x130 sq 1350878831908 p9290075
130x130 sq 1350878842919 p9290078
130x130 sq 1350878855508 p9290079
130x130 sq 1350878866855 p9290097
130x130 sq 1350878876842 p9290103
130x130 sq 1350878888759 p9290109
130x130 sq 1350839790762 robbridget0609201201
130x130 sq 1350839798203 robbridget0609201202
130x130 sq 1350839810080 robbridget0609201203
130x130 sq 1350839821824 robbridget0609201204
130x130 sq 1350839835251 robbridget0609201205
130x130 sq 1350839842069 robbridget0609201206
130x130 sq 1350839848598 robbridget0609201207
130x130 sq 1350839856635 robbridget0609201208
130x130 sq 1350839863566 robbridget0609201209
130x130 sq 1350839869374 robbridget0609201210
130x130 sq 1350839877364 robbridget0609201211
130x130 sq 1337433450175 p5050202
130x130 sq 1337433452353 p5050203
130x130 sq 1337433453765 p5050204
130x130 sq 1337433455604 p5050205
130x130 sq 1337433458110 p5050207
130x130 sq 1337433459529 p5050221
130x130 sq 1337433460910 p5050224
130x130 sq 1337433462485 p5050225
130x130 sq 1337433464777 p5050226
130x130 sq 1337433466510 p5050228
130x130 sq 1337433467999 p5050229
130x130 sq 1337433469645 p5050231
130x130 sq 1337433471856 p5050233
130x130 sq 1337433473812 p5050234
130x130 sq 1337433475174 p5050239
130x130 sq 1337433476756 p5050246
130x130 sq 1334092232156 imag0532
130x130 sq 1334092233215 p1050552
130x130 sq 1334092234336 p1050554
130x130 sq 1334092235295 p1050556
130x130 sq 1334092236455 p1050558
130x130 sq 1334092238271 p1050559
130x130 sq 1334092239492 p1050564
130x130 sq 1334092240988 p1050565
130x130 sq 1334092242679 p1050572
130x130 sq 1334092808591 imag0674
130x130 sq 1334092810400 imag0677
130x130 sq 1334092809677 imag0675
130x130 sq 1334092811255 imag0679
130x130 sq 1334092812245 imag0680
130x130 sq 1334092813139 imag0691
130x130 sq 1334092813886 imag0692
130x130 sq 1334092815449 imag0695
130x130 sq 1334092816686 imag0701
130x130 sq 1334092818023 imag0702
130x130 sq 1334092819566 imag0712
130x130 sq 1334092821045 imag0714

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Peter. He kept everyone dancing all night and did a great job announcing as well as keeping us on schedule. We left the dinner music up to him and we loved what he picked - it was a huge hit with our guests as well. We were happy with his work and the value of his services.
We would highly recommend Peter. He kept everyone dancing all night and did a great job announcing as well as keeping us Read more...
We would highly recommend Peter. He kept everyone dancing all night and did a great job announcing as well as keeping us on schedule. We left the dinner music up to him and we loved what he picked - it was a huge hit with our guests as well. We were happy with his work and the value of his services. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Maria, thanks for the great review! And thanks again to you and Ben for selecting me as your DJ! I had a wonderful time and I'm glad you did as well. All my best to you both for the coming new year! Blog post w/ photos and more: http://www.peterthedj.com/2014/12/wedding-photos-maria-and-ben-101814/
Default vendor profile pic
Adam
Wedding:
10/14/2014
5.0/5.0
very professional and prompt and was very accommodating with all our unusual requests
very professional and prompt and was very accommodating with all our unusual requests
very professional and prompt and was very accommodating with all our unusual requests Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the review, Adam! Each wedding has its own "unique twist" and I don't think I'll ever forget the "surprise" visit from Santa Claus to deliver milk and cookies to everyone in attendance! I had a lot of fun DJ'ing your wedding, and I wish you and Fran all the best for the coming new year!!
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter was absolutely AMAZING at our wedding! I was so worried that people weren't going to get up and dance, but everyone was up having a great time - even my father was out on the dance floor and no one ever thought we would see that! I HIGHLY recommend Peter Naughton to anyone! He was extremely easy to work with and even dealt with a few very last minute song changes the day of the wedding. People are still telling us that the music was awesome and that our wedding was one of the greatest they had ever been to. We have Peter to thank for much of that!
Peter was absolutely AMAZING at our wedding! I was so worried that people weren't going to get up and dance, but everyone Read more...
Peter was absolutely AMAZING at our wedding! I was so worried that people weren't going to get up and dance, but everyone was up having a great time - even my father was out on the dance floor and no one ever thought we would see that! I HIGHLY recommend Peter Naughton to anyone! He was extremely easy to work with and even dealt with a few very last minute song changes the day of the wedding. People are still telling us that the music was awesome and that our wedding was one of the greatest they had ever been to. We have Peter to thank for much of that! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Megan, thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear you and your guests were pleased with everything. Of course, you and Steve deserve credit for providing a great batch of song requests in advance... as well as the guests who added a few of their own requests as the night unfolded. Just like any good recipe, it's having just the right amount of this and that to make it all come together. All my best to you and Steve!!
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
When I first came across Peter Naughton, I was actually apprehensive because he seemed too good to be true since he was much less expensive compared to other DJ’s in the area. However, after looking into him further I found out he just wasn’t overcharging like many other DJ’s do! When I e-mailed him, he responded back right away! Throughout the entire time leading up to our wedding, Peter was always extremely prompt in responses. Our schedules never seemed to align and Peter took time out of his night to Skype with us and discuss details of the wedding once it got closer. Prior to our wedding, we had given him a list of songs we wanted played. On the day of our wedding, one of our friends actually tried to request a song and Peter would not play the song until I came over and gave him the “okay.” This alone says a lot about him because many other DJ’s I have seen end up playing songs that you did not request or banned simply because the DJ likes them, but not Peter. He was extremely professional and respectful of our wishes. If you are looking for a DJ I would not look further than Peter Naughton, he put my husband and I completely at ease at our wedding and the dance floor was packed the whole night!! The DJ can really make or break a wedding and I am so thankful that we put our faith in Peter!
When I first came across Peter Naughton, I was actually apprehensive because he seemed too good to be true since he was Read more...
When I first came across Peter Naughton, I was actually apprehensive because he seemed too good to be true since he was much less expensive compared to other DJ’s in the area. However, after looking into him further I found out he just wasn’t overcharging like many other DJ’s do! When I e-mailed him, he responded back right away! Throughout the entire time leading up to our wedding, Peter was always extremely prompt in responses. Our schedules never seemed to align and Peter took time out of his night to Skype with us and discuss details of the wedding once it got closer. Prior to our wedding, we had given him a list of songs we wanted played. On the day of our wedding, one of our friends actually tried to request a song and Peter would not play the song until I came over and gave him the “okay.” This alone says a lot about him because many other DJ’s I have seen end up playing songs that you did not request or banned simply because the DJ likes them, but not Peter. He was extremely professional and respectful of our wishes. If you are looking for a DJ I would not look further than Peter Naughton, he put my husband and I completely at ease at our wedding and the dance floor was packed the whole night!! The DJ can really make or break a wedding and I am so thankful that we put our faith in Peter! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Jennifer, thanks so much for the wonderful review! It was an honor and a pleasure to help you and Dane celebrate your wedding day. Thank you for mentioning the banned song -- in my opinion, a couple's "do not play" list outranks everything else. While I don't know (nor do I ask) for the reasons behind each "ban list" item... just the fact that there IS a reason is enough for me to respect that ban list above all else. I appreciate the great review, and I'm also glad you put your faith in me for your wedding day. Thanks again for choosing me to DJ your reception! I wish you and Dane all the happiness in the world.
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter was the best DJ I could have ever asked for! My husband and I are soo thankful that we found him on Wedding Wire! He was absolutely amazing!

He was so incredibly helpful with planning the wedding and setting up our timeline. Every email he sent was so thorough and he was attentive to every little detail.

We had sent him a list of suggested music throughout the night for cocktail hour, dinner hour, and dancing. He took our suggestions and made an excellent playlist that included all the genres and artists we loved. All of our guests were dancing all night, and everyone was having so much fun that they pitched in money to have Peter stay an extra hour. And he stayed!

Peter is proof that a great DJ is the key to an awesome party!
Peter was the best DJ I could have ever asked for! My husband and I are soo thankful that we found him on Wedding Wire! He Read more...
Peter was the best DJ I could have ever asked for! My husband and I are soo thankful that we found him on Wedding Wire! He was absolutely amazing!

He was so incredibly helpful with planning the wedding and setting up our timeline. Every email he sent was so thorough and he was attentive to every little detail.

We had sent him a list of suggested music throughout the night for cocktail hour, dinner hour, and dancing. He took our suggestions and made an excellent playlist that included all the genres and artists we loved. All of our guests were dancing all night, and everyone was having so much fun that they pitched in money to have Peter stay an extra hour. And he stayed!

Peter is proof that a great DJ is the key to an awesome party! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Emily, thanks so much for the awesome review! I'm thrilled that you and Zeb were so happy with everything. I really had a great time there as well -- you had some excellent song requests that you knew everyone would enjoy, and I was amazed and honored when one of the guests passing around a shoe (literally, as there were apparently no hats to be found) to get me to stay an extra hour. The one guest who started it off said he didn't even have any idea whose shoe it was -- he just saw it on the ground and picked it up! Definitely a top memory of the 2014 wedding season. All my best to you and Zeb and your families!!
Blog Post with Photos: www.peterthedj.com/2014/11/wedding-photos-emily-and-zeb-8214/
Default vendor profile pic
Dawn
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter was a dream. I felt overwhelmed by all the decisions still needed. Peter was so helpful having suggetions, even some ideas that coordinated with other vendors. He helped me feel more in control after our meetings. Everyone has complimented our wedding and I know Peter deserves some of that credit!
Peter was a dream. I felt overwhelmed by all the decisions still needed. Peter was so helpful having suggetions, even some Read more...
Peter was a dream. I felt overwhelmed by all the decisions still needed. Peter was so helpful having suggetions, even some ideas that coordinated with other vendors. He helped me feel more in control after our meetings. Everyone has complimented our wedding and I know Peter deserves some of that credit! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Dawn, thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was an honor and a pleasure to be a part of your wedding day, and I'm glad you received so many compliments from your guests. And I've gotta compliment you on the venue -- always nice to have a chance to pop up to Oswego and visit my alma mater. I wish you and John all the best in this next chapter of your lives together!
Blog Post with photos: http://www.peterthedj.com/2014/11/wedding-photos-dawn-and-john-71914/
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter was wonderful to work with - very quick getting back to us with any questions, very flexible and open to our ideas, and friendly and professional in all of our interactions. Planning was particularly impressive, his materials that helped prepped us for the wedding and his responsibly helped to shape how our reception went. I felt very at ease with the reception because Peter had such a thorough understanding of how the night would go. It was a wonderful experience working with him and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Peter was wonderful to work with - very quick getting back to us with any questions, very flexible and open to our ideas, Read more...
Peter was wonderful to work with - very quick getting back to us with any questions, very flexible and open to our ideas, and friendly and professional in all of our interactions. Planning was particularly impressive, his materials that helped prepped us for the wedding and his responsibly helped to shape how our reception went. I felt very at ease with the reception because Peter had such a thorough understanding of how the night would go. It was a wonderful experience working with him and I would highly recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Amy, thanks for the wonderful review! And for posting so quickly -- the day after the wedding is a new record for me... love it! I'm so glad you were pleased with my services, and I'm also glad you finally gave me a reason to visit Highland Forest -- a great place and I hope to visit again soon, either for another wedding or for the bike trails. All my best to you and Joel!
Blog post: http://www.peterthedj.com/2014/10/wedding-photos-amy-and-joel-71214/
Default vendor profile pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter did an awesome job as our wedding DJ!! We could not have been happier with our reception. The music selection was one of the most important parts of the wedding for me, and Peter was extremely flexible and met with us on multiple occasions to make sure that everything would be perfect and exactly the way we wanted it. He had no limit to the amount of songs that we were able to request and was able to play special acoustic versions of songs that we had found on youtube for our first dances. He was very prompt and responsive when emailing back and forth, and was always easy to reach. I would absolutely recommend his services, our reception was a huge hit and Peter was very friendly and professional.
Peter did an awesome job as our wedding DJ!! We could not have been happier with our reception. The music selection was Read more...
Peter did an awesome job as our wedding DJ!! We could not have been happier with our reception. The music selection was one of the most important parts of the wedding for me, and Peter was extremely flexible and met with us on multiple occasions to make sure that everything would be perfect and exactly the way we wanted it. He had no limit to the amount of songs that we were able to request and was able to play special acoustic versions of songs that we had found on youtube for our first dances. He was very prompt and responsive when emailing back and forth, and was always easy to reach. I would absolutely recommend his services, our reception was a huge hit and Peter was very friendly and professional. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Meghan, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! I really enjoyed being a part of your wedding day. You and Brian really knew your crowd well -- every song you requested was a hit, which made my job that much easier!
My blog post: http://www.peterthedj.com/2014/07/wedding-photos-meghan-and-brian-62814/
Default vendor profile pic
Leanna
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter was a great DJ! He is so accommodating and really listens to what the bride and groom want. We shopped around a lot for DJs trying to find the right price and right person and when we talked with him, we liked that he was very professional and very affordable. He got the guests up there dancing and made sure the whole night went smoothly! We couldn't have asked for a better night or better DJ!!
Peter was a great DJ! He is so accommodating and really listens to what the bride and groom want. We shopped around a lot Read more...
Peter was a great DJ! He is so accommodating and really listens to what the bride and groom want. We shopped around a lot for DJs trying to find the right price and right person and when we talked with him, we liked that he was very professional and very affordable. He got the guests up there dancing and made sure the whole night went smoothly! We couldn't have asked for a better night or better DJ!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Leanna, thank you very much for this review! It was a lot of fun working with you and Justin. I wish you both all the best!!
Blog post: http://www.peterthedj.com/2014/06/wedding-photos-leanna-and-justin-61414/
Default vendor profile pic
Jeffrey
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter was great to work with. He was very professional and accommodating throughout the process. We live on the West Coast, and it was easy working with Peter, despite only meeting once face-to-face before the wedding day. We had him DJ our ceremony as well, and Peter did a great job.
Peter was great to work with. He was very professional and accommodating throughout the process. We live on the West Read more...
Peter was great to work with. He was very professional and accommodating throughout the process. We live on the West Coast, and it was easy working with Peter, despite only meeting once face-to-face before the wedding day. We had him DJ our ceremony as well, and Peter did a great job. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Jeffrey, I appreciate you taking the time to post a review. I'm glad you were pleased with my services! I'm so glad everything came together so well, and the weather cooperated too. You and Rina chose a wonderful location for a wedding and I wish you both all the best. Thanks again for selecting me to be your DJ!
My blog post: http://www.peterthedj.com/2014/06/wedding-photos-rina-and-jeffrey-53114/

DEALS

WeddingWire members only: Save $25 OFF weddings!
Get Deal
Promo Code: MembersOnly   $800 Value
Join WeddingWire.com (it's free if you haven't already done so) and add me to your "Vendor Team" to save $25 off the price of your wedding DJ booking. Combine with my other discount listed here to save a total of $50 off your booking! (Original value of $800 stated above is based on a four-hour booking with no additional fees and is subject to change without notice; for a complete, current rate list see www.peterthedj.com.)
Deal #WWd81c3a4df5f3d991
220x220 1306726911739 weddingwire
Like "DJ Peter Naughton" on Facebook for $25 OFF any event
Get Deal
Promo Code: FacebookLike   $800 Value
Like my "DJ Peter Naughton" Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/peterthedj to save $25 OFF any event booking. If your privacy settings do not allow me to see you've liked the page, you must submit a screenshot to prove you liked the page. Combine with my other deal listed here to save a total of $50 off your booking. (Original value of $800 based on a four-hour booking with no additional fees and is subject to change without notice; for a complete, current rate list see www.peterthedj.com.)
Deal #WWd37eb2da5a29959e
220x220 1306726911739 weddingwire

MAP

 
Fayetteville, NY 13066 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Peter Naughton Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1306726911739 weddingwire