130x130 sq 1306726911739 weddingwire

Peter Naughton Productions

Fayetteville , NY

LOCATION

Fayetteville, NY 13066 US (map)

PHONE

315-542-2112

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

My name is Peter Naughton and I'd love to be your wedding DJ. By now, you've probably read or heard the DJ can "make or break" your reception. It's true -- there's a lot more to it than... Read more
My name is Peter Naughton and I'd love to be your wedding DJ. By now, you've probably read or heard the DJ can "make or break" your reception. It's true -- there's a lot more to it than just playing music.

With 15 years' experience as a professional broadcaster and event DJ, I offer my customers the confidence that their reception will be incredible. When you hire me, you get not only a DJ, but also a master of ceremonies. I'll make any and all necessary announcements throughout the evening (but I won't talk just to talk), I'll make sure you and your wedding party members are in the right places at the right times, and I'll cooperate with your photographer and caterer to make sure everyone's in-sync and everything's happening at the times you're expecting them to happen.

Check out the rest of my page here, and please visit my full website at www.peterthedj.com for more details including up-front pricing and to inquire about availability for your date. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1439008936976 weddingwirecover
130x130 sq 1439008941367 2015 0801 01
130x130 sq 1439008939279 2015 0801 02
130x130 sq 1439008943440 2015 0627 01
130x130 sq 1439008945509 2015 0620 02
130x130 sq 1439008947877 2015 0620 01
130x130 sq 1439008950260 2015 0530 03
130x130 sq 1439008953044 2015 0530 02
130x130 sq 1439008955226 2015 0530 01
130x130 sq 1439008957383 2015 0524 02
130x130 sq 1439008960003 2015 0524 01
130x130 sq 1439008962038 2015 0517 02
130x130 sq 1439008964118 2015 0517 01
130x130 sq 1439008966374 2015 0417 03
130x130 sq 1439008968572 2015 0417 02
130x130 sq 1439008970775 2015 0417 01
130x130 sq 1439008973546 2014 1101 02
130x130 sq 1439008975749 2014 1101 01
130x130 sq 1439008978052 2014 1018 02
130x130 sq 1439008980262 2014 1018 01
130x130 sq 1439008982361 2014 0927 02
130x130 sq 1439008984460 2014 0927 01
130x130 sq 1439008986557 2014 0906 01
130x130 sq 1439008988761 2014 0802 02
130x130 sq 1439008991002 2014 0802 01
130x130 sq 1439008993222 2014 0712 01
130x130 sq 1439008995424 2014 0705 01
130x130 sq 1439008997570 2014 0628 02
130x130 sq 1439008999826 2014 0628 01
130x130 sq 1439009002017 2014 0614 02
130x130 sq 1439009005234 2014 0614 01
130x130 sq 1439009007347 2014 0531 02
130x130 sq 1439009009380 2014 0531 01
130x130 sq 1439009011900 2014 0322 02
130x130 sq 1439009014095 2014 0322 01
130x130 sq 1428371812875 weddingwirecover
130x130 sq 1418177505000 emilyzeb 02
130x130 sq 1418177519986 emilyzeb 05
130x130 sq 1418177540190 emilyzeb 08
130x130 sq 1418177546230 emilyzeb 09
130x130 sq 1418177551223 emilyzeb 10
130x130 sq 1418177556188 emilyzeb 11
130x130 sq 1418177560605 emilyzeb 12
130x130 sq 1418177564473 emilyzeb 13
130x130 sq 1418177568609 emilyzeb 14
130x130 sq 1418177574204 emilyzeb 15
130x130 sq 1418177580248 emilyzeb 16
130x130 sq 1418177584828 emilyzeb 17
130x130 sq 1418177588425 emilyzeb 18
130x130 sq 1418177593362 emilyzeb 19
130x130 sq 1418177596579 emilyzeb 20
130x130 sq 1418177600642 emilyzeb 21
130x130 sq 1418177605331 emilyzeb 22
130x130 sq 1416079143878 bonimichelle 01
130x130 sq 1416079148508 bonimichelle 02
130x130 sq 1416079154016 bonimichelle 03
130x130 sq 1416079158354 bonimichelle 06
130x130 sq 1416079162445 bonimichelle 07
130x130 sq 1416079167588 bonimichelle 08
130x130 sq 1416079172442 bonimichelle 09
130x130 sq 1416079178218 bonimichelle 10
130x130 sq 1416079183118 bonimichelle 11
130x130 sq 1416079186994 bonimichelle 12
130x130 sq 1416079191206 bonimichelle 13
130x130 sq 1416079196825 bonimichelle 14
130x130 sq 1416079201073 bonimichelle 15
130x130 sq 1416079205419 bonimichelle 16
130x130 sq 1416079210240 bonimichelle 17
130x130 sq 1416079215186 bonimichelle 18
130x130 sq 1416079219796 bonimichelle 19
130x130 sq 1416079225508 bonimichelle 20
130x130 sq 1416079231585 bonimichelle 21
130x130 sq 1416079239004 bonimichelle 22
130x130 sq 1416079244373 bonimichelle 23
130x130 sq 1416079250083 bonimichelle 24
130x130 sq 1416079255597 bonimichelle 25
130x130 sq 1416079262093 bonimichelle 26
130x130 sq 1416079269241 bonimichelle 27
130x130 sq 1416079279258 bonimichelle 28
130x130 sq 1416079286372 bonimichelle 29
130x130 sq 1416079292267 bonimichelle 30
130x130 sq 1416079297944 bonimichelle 32
130x130 sq 1416079305317 bonimichelle 35
130x130 sq 1416079313764 bonimichelle 36
130x130 sq 1416079322060 bonimichelle 37
130x130 sq 1416079331200 bonimichelle 38
130x130 sq 1416079338616 bonimichelle 40
130x130 sq 1416079343856 bonimichelle 42
130x130 sq 1416079350797 bonimichelle 43
130x130 sq 1416078435493 amyjoel 03
130x130 sq 1416078441428 amyjoel 05
130x130 sq 1416078446981 amyjoel 06
130x130 sq 1416078452611 amyjoel 07
130x130 sq 1416078456220 amyjoel 08
130x130 sq 1416078460700 amyjoel 09
130x130 sq 1416078465299 amyjoel 10
130x130 sq 1416078469280 amyjoel 11
130x130 sq 1416078472983 amyjoel 12
130x130 sq 1416078477354 amyjoel 13
130x130 sq 1416078481325 amyjoel 14
130x130 sq 1416078485341 amyjoel 15
130x130 sq 1416078490893 amyjoel 16
130x130 sq 1416078495756 amyjoel 17
130x130 sq 1416078499152 amyjoel 18
130x130 sq 1416078503617 amyjoel 19
130x130 sq 1416078507939 amyjoel 20
130x130 sq 1416078512401 amyjoel 21
130x130 sq 1416078516658 amyjoel 22
130x130 sq 1416078523833 amyjoel 23
130x130 sq 1416078528669 amyjoel 24
130x130 sq 1416078533000 amyjoel 25
130x130 sq 1416078536572 amyjoel 26
130x130 sq 1416078539949 amyjoel 27
130x130 sq 1416078544855 amyjoel 28
130x130 sq 1416078550616 amyjoel 29
130x130 sq 1416078555351 amyjoel 30
130x130 sq 1370483436873 p5180131
130x130 sq 1370483452446 p5180132
130x130 sq 1370483473995 p5180134
130x130 sq 1370483501398 p5180135
130x130 sq 1370483528679 p5180136
130x130 sq 1370483546245 p5180137
130x130 sq 1370483561727 p5180141
130x130 sq 1370483579611 p5180142
130x130 sq 1370483596433 p5180145
130x130 sq 1370483615944 p5180147
130x130 sq 1370483641759 p5180156
130x130 sq 1370483660838 p5180157
130x130 sq 1370483676873 p5180158
130x130 sq 1370483693828 p5180211
130x130 sq 1370483713745 p5180213
130x130 sq 1370483730797 p5180219
130x130 sq 1370483756316 p5180220
130x130 sq 1370483775285 p5180222
130x130 sq 1370483803259 p5180223
130x130 sq 1370483824048 p5180225
130x130 sq 1370483844063 p5180226
130x130 sq 1350878475171 aprilbrendan07
130x130 sq 1350878461271 aprilbrendan01
130x130 sq 1350878469946 aprilbrendan05
130x130 sq 1350878472699 aprilbrendan06
130x130 sq 1350878477899 aprilbrendan08
130x130 sq 1350878479946 aprilbrendan09
130x130 sq 1350878481646 aprilbrendan10
130x130 sq 1350878483560 aprilbrendan11
130x130 sq 1350878485402 aprilbrendan12
130x130 sq 1350878487410 aprilbrendan13
130x130 sq 1350878489887 aprilbrendan14
130x130 sq 1350878492394 aprilbrendan15
130x130 sq 1350878494833 aprilbrendan16
130x130 sq 1350878497166 aprilbrendan17
130x130 sq 1350878499660 aprilbrendan18
130x130 sq 1350878501876 aprilbrendan19
130x130 sq 1350878504347 aprilbrendan20
130x130 sq 1350878506652 aprilbrendan21
130x130 sq 1350878508575 aprilbrendan22
130x130 sq 1350878510783 aprilbrendan23
130x130 sq 1350878513357 aprilbrendan24
130x130 sq 1350878515657 aprilbrendan25
130x130 sq 1350878517557 aprilbrendan26
130x130 sq 1350878712446 p9290000
130x130 sq 1350878720630 p9290006
130x130 sq 1350878729123 p9290023
130x130 sq 1350878737366 p9290044
130x130 sq 1350878750062 p9290046
130x130 sq 1350878764940 p9290047
130x130 sq 1350878781291 p9290058
130x130 sq 1350878799874 p9290059
130x130 sq 1350878810251 p9290064
130x130 sq 1350878822449 p9290071
130x130 sq 1350878831908 p9290075
130x130 sq 1350878842919 p9290078
130x130 sq 1350878855508 p9290079
130x130 sq 1350878866855 p9290097
130x130 sq 1350878876842 p9290103
130x130 sq 1350878888759 p9290109
130x130 sq 1350839790762 robbridget0609201201
130x130 sq 1350839798203 robbridget0609201202
130x130 sq 1350839810080 robbridget0609201203
130x130 sq 1350839821824 robbridget0609201204
130x130 sq 1350839835251 robbridget0609201205
130x130 sq 1350839842069 robbridget0609201206
130x130 sq 1350839848598 robbridget0609201207
130x130 sq 1350839856635 robbridget0609201208
130x130 sq 1350839863566 robbridget0609201209
130x130 sq 1350839869374 robbridget0609201210
130x130 sq 1350839877364 robbridget0609201211
130x130 sq 1337433450175 p5050202
130x130 sq 1337433452353 p5050203
130x130 sq 1337433453765 p5050204
130x130 sq 1337433455604 p5050205
130x130 sq 1337433458110 p5050207
130x130 sq 1337433459529 p5050221
130x130 sq 1337433460910 p5050224
130x130 sq 1337433462485 p5050225
130x130 sq 1337433464777 p5050226
130x130 sq 1337433466510 p5050228
130x130 sq 1337433467999 p5050229
130x130 sq 1337433469645 p5050231
130x130 sq 1337433471856 p5050233
130x130 sq 1337433473812 p5050234
130x130 sq 1337433475174 p5050239
130x130 sq 1337433476756 p5050246

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Sound/PA System

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Peter did a great job with both our ceremony and reception music. We had a change of plans in our ceremony set up, causing him to have to set up in two different areas. Peter was completely fine with our changes, and he even had music playing for our guests as they arrived at cocktail hour, so there were no awkward gaps of silence throughout the night. Peter was also very responsive and helpful when planning for our big day. He had wonderful suggestions and advice, as we had NO CLUE what we were doing in the planning process. Thank you for a great night! Everyone had fun and was on the dance floor, just as we wished!
Peter did a great job with both our ceremony and reception music. We had a change of plans in our ceremony set up, causing Read more...
Peter did a great job with both our ceremony and reception music. We had a change of plans in our ceremony set up, causing him to have to set up in two different areas. Peter was completely fine with our changes, and he even had music playing for our guests as they arrived at cocktail hour, so there were no awkward gaps of silence throughout the night. Peter was also very responsive and helpful when planning for our big day. He had wonderful suggestions and advice, as we had NO CLUE what we were doing in the planning process. Thank you for a great night! Everyone had fun and was on the dance floor, just as we wished! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Emily, thanks so much for the great review! Your wedding day is going to be one of the most memorable days of your life, so I am honored that you trusted my advice in helping to plan various aspects of the ceremony and reception. Of course, a lot of the credit also goes back to you two, and everyone else involved -- family, friends and other vendors -- who each did their own part. Thanks again for choosing me as your DJ, and all my best to you, Adam and the little one! Blog post: http://www.peterthedj.com/2015/08/wedding-photos-emily-and-adam-at-doubletree-east-syracuse-8115/
Default vendor profile pic
Diane
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Even though Peter was the first DJ that we met with, we booked him on the spot. We were incredibly impressed with his organization and attention to detail. He was incredibly flexible; his questionnaire gave us the opportunity to dictate every detail of the night if we so chose. We decided to provide him with a list of "must play" songs and a list of other artists that we like. Peter did a great job of playing all of our songs and filling in the gaps with other music to get the crowd dancing.

From the introductions to the very last song, Peter made sure that the night ran seamlessly. The timeline that he provided to the venue and the photographer helped keep everyone on the same page throughout the night.

Peter is so responsive and easy to get ahold of that one of the bridesmaids contacted him a week before the wedding to see if she could incorporate music into her speech. He was on board and the music helped her speech be a hit!

We would absolutely recommend Peter to anyone looking for a reasonably priced DJ for the wedding. He was so great that the end of the night, everyone was chanting "one more song!"
Even though Peter was the first DJ that we met with, we booked him on the spot. We were incredibly impressed with his Read more...
Even though Peter was the first DJ that we met with, we booked him on the spot. We were incredibly impressed with his organization and attention to detail. He was incredibly flexible; his questionnaire gave us the opportunity to dictate every detail of the night if we so chose. We decided to provide him with a list of "must play" songs and a list of other artists that we like. Peter did a great job of playing all of our songs and filling in the gaps with other music to get the crowd dancing.

From the introductions to the very last song, Peter made sure that the night ran seamlessly. The timeline that he provided to the venue and the photographer helped keep everyone on the same page throughout the night.

Peter is so responsive and easy to get ahold of that one of the bridesmaids contacted him a week before the wedding to see if she could incorporate music into her speech. He was on board and the music helped her speech be a hit!

We would absolutely recommend Peter to anyone looking for a reasonably priced DJ for the wedding. He was so great that the end of the night, everyone was chanting "one more song!" Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Diane, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! I'm honored to know how comfortable you and Greg felt in trusting me to handle a key part of your wedding day. I enjoyed working with you and Greg, and I'm glad you enjoyed the "thank you notes" music during Allison's toast -- it was a fun request and I enjoyed being a part of it. Thanks again for choosing me as your DJ -- I wish you and Greg all the best together! Blog post: http://www.peterthedj.com/2015/06/wedding-photos-diane-and-greg-at-bellevue-country-club-62715/
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better DJ than Peter. From the start, he was very responsive and very well organized and that continued throughout the process! We had a complex setup, where the ceremony was held outside, immediately followed by the cocktail hour in one room and then our reception in the ballroom. The transition was flawless and there was never a point where there was no music, as he had multiple systems setup. The one thing we wanted in a DJ was a packed dance floor the entire night and that was exactly what we got! Everyone was on the dance floor all night and we got so many compliments on the music! We even got complements on the dinner music! Peter was so great, no one wanted the night to be over! We would recommend Peter to everyone!!!
We could not have asked for a better DJ than Peter. From the start, he was very responsive and very well organized and Read more...
We could not have asked for a better DJ than Peter. From the start, he was very responsive and very well organized and that continued throughout the process! We had a complex setup, where the ceremony was held outside, immediately followed by the cocktail hour in one room and then our reception in the ballroom. The transition was flawless and there was never a point where there was no music, as he had multiple systems setup. The one thing we wanted in a DJ was a packed dance floor the entire night and that was exactly what we got! Everyone was on the dance floor all night and we got so many compliments on the music! We even got complements on the dinner music! Peter was so great, no one wanted the night to be over! We would recommend Peter to everyone!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Sara, thanks so much for the awesome review! I am very happy that you and Bill selected me to help celebrate your wedding day. You had an awesome crowd and it's hard to go wrong with that giant dance floor at Traditions! It's one of my favorite places. I know you already found it, but for anyone else reading these reviews in the future, here's my blog post with photos from Sara and Bill's wedding: http://www.peterthedj.com/2015/06/wedding-photos-sara-and-bill-at-traditions-at-the-links-53015/
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
I HIGHLY recommend Peter for your DJ needs! Peter did an incredible job! He has great communication and was incredibly accommodating! He made the reception feel intimate and lively at the same time! He honored all of our requests and was very kind! He even went out of his way to make some extra announcements and took some pictures! Everyone had a wonderful time! The transitions between all of the songs were perfect, and when we had to cut some of the songs out for lack of time, Peter read the room brilliantly and played all of the songs that got everyone up and dancing!! If you get the change you should absolutely book Peter the DJ! I promise you'll be happy you did!!
I HIGHLY recommend Peter for your DJ needs! Peter did an incredible job! He has great communication and was incredibly Read more...
I HIGHLY recommend Peter for your DJ needs! Peter did an incredible job! He has great communication and was incredibly accommodating! He made the reception feel intimate and lively at the same time! He honored all of our requests and was very kind! He even went out of his way to make some extra announcements and took some pictures! Everyone had a wonderful time! The transitions between all of the songs were perfect, and when we had to cut some of the songs out for lack of time, Peter read the room brilliantly and played all of the songs that got everyone up and dancing!! If you get the change you should absolutely book Peter the DJ! I promise you'll be happy you did!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
5/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Peter did a fantastic job as the DJ for our wedding! Being new to wedding planning, Peter helped walk us through the process, offering suggestions and really listening to what we wanted for our big day. He was friendly, personable, responsive, and great throughout the whole process. Not to mention he really kept the dance floor moving! Couldn't have asked for a better Dj for our wedding!
Peter did a fantastic job as the DJ for our wedding! Being new to wedding planning, Peter helped walk us through the Read more...
Peter did a fantastic job as the DJ for our wedding! Being new to wedding planning, Peter helped walk us through the process, offering suggestions and really listening to what we wanted for our big day. He was friendly, personable, responsive, and great throughout the whole process. Not to mention he really kept the dance floor moving! Couldn't have asked for a better Dj for our wedding! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Kelsey, thanks so much for the awesome review! It was an honor and a pleasure to help you and Keyan plan your wedding day, and I was pleased everything came together as planned. Having an awesome group of family and friends to help celebrate only makes it even better! Thanks again for selecting me as your DJ.
I know you already saw, but for anyone else reading these reviews in the future, here's my blog post (with photos!) on Kelsey and Keyan's wedding: http://www.peterthedj.com/2015/05/wedding-photos-kelsey-and-keyan-at-lake-watch-inn-51715/
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with Peter. The level of service he provided leading up to our wedding day went beyond our expectations. Peter is organized and professional; his advice on our ceremony and reception music was so helpful. The evening flowed perfectly and I give a lot of credit to that to Peter and his experience as a DJ.
We could not have been happier with Peter. The level of service he provided leading up to our wedding day went beyond our Read more...
We could not have been happier with Peter. The level of service he provided leading up to our wedding day went beyond our expectations. Peter is organized and professional; his advice on our ceremony and reception music was so helpful. The evening flowed perfectly and I give a lot of credit to that to Peter and his experience as a DJ. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Thanks for taking the time to post this review! I'm very happy to hear you were pleased with everything on your wedding day. I know picking a DJ is not a simple decision, so I'm glad you chose me. I wish you all the best! Here's my blog post with some photos from the festivities: http://www.peterthedj.com/2015/05/wedding-photos-erin-and-steven-at-sherwood-inn-5215/
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Peter for your wedding! We started communicating with him six months before our wedding. Peter met with my husband and I to discuss all aspects of the ceremony and reception. This was extremely helpful, as he brought up points and events I hadn't even thought of! He allowed us to choose the music we wanted for both the reception and the ceremony. I was concerned because I was born and raised in Argentina, and I really wanted to include some Argentinean music for my guests to dance to. I gave Peter a very specific list, and hoped for the best. He did not disappoint! He played a lot of Argentinean music throughout the reception, and seeing that ALL guests were enjoying it, he kept it going! I was so happy to hear my music at my wedding reception, even in another country. Towards the end of our reception, people were having such a great time, and we asked Peter if we could add an extra half an hour. He kept the party going, and we couldn't be more thankful!
I highly recommend Peter for your wedding. He is extremely professional, approachable, and reachable! He made our big day so special :)

-Loreley Noonan
I highly recommend Peter for your wedding! We started communicating with him six months before our wedding. Peter met with Read more...
I highly recommend Peter for your wedding! We started communicating with him six months before our wedding. Peter met with my husband and I to discuss all aspects of the ceremony and reception. This was extremely helpful, as he brought up points and events I hadn't even thought of! He allowed us to choose the music we wanted for both the reception and the ceremony. I was concerned because I was born and raised in Argentina, and I really wanted to include some Argentinean music for my guests to dance to. I gave Peter a very specific list, and hoped for the best. He did not disappoint! He played a lot of Argentinean music throughout the reception, and seeing that ALL guests were enjoying it, he kept it going! I was so happy to hear my music at my wedding reception, even in another country. Towards the end of our reception, people were having such a great time, and we asked Peter if we could add an extra half an hour. He kept the party going, and we couldn't be more thankful!
I highly recommend Peter for your wedding. He is extremely professional, approachable, and reachable! He made our big day so special :)

-Loreley Noonan Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Loreley, reviews like this one always make my day! I am very happy to hear you and Ben were pleased with everything. I enjoyed being a part of the big day and I appreciate your time in posting this review! I wish you and Ben all the best together!
For anyone reading these reviews, I've got photos and more on my blog at http://www.peterthedj.com/2015/04/wedding-photos-loreley-and-benjamin-at-the-oneida-community-mansion-house-41715/ -- thanks!
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Peter. He kept everyone dancing all night and did a great job announcing as well as keeping us on schedule. We left the dinner music up to him and we loved what he picked - it was a huge hit with our guests as well. We were happy with his work and the value of his services.
We would highly recommend Peter. He kept everyone dancing all night and did a great job announcing as well as keeping us Read more...
We would highly recommend Peter. He kept everyone dancing all night and did a great job announcing as well as keeping us on schedule. We left the dinner music up to him and we loved what he picked - it was a huge hit with our guests as well. We were happy with his work and the value of his services. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Maria, thanks for the great review! And thanks again to you and Ben for selecting me as your DJ! I had a wonderful time and I'm glad you did as well. All my best to you both for the coming new year! Blog post w/ photos and more: http://www.peterthedj.com/2014/12/wedding-photos-maria-and-ben-101814/
Default vendor profile pic
Adam
Wedding:
10/14/2014
5.0/5.0
very professional and prompt and was very accommodating with all our unusual requests
very professional and prompt and was very accommodating with all our unusual requests
very professional and prompt and was very accommodating with all our unusual requests Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the review, Adam! Each wedding has its own "unique twist" and I don't think I'll ever forget the "surprise" visit from Santa Claus to deliver milk and cookies to everyone in attendance! I had a lot of fun DJ'ing your wedding, and I wish you and Fran all the best for the coming new year!!
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Peter was absolutely AMAZING at our wedding! I was so worried that people weren't going to get up and dance, but everyone was up having a great time - even my father was out on the dance floor and no one ever thought we would see that! I HIGHLY recommend Peter Naughton to anyone! He was extremely easy to work with and even dealt with a few very last minute song changes the day of the wedding. People are still telling us that the music was awesome and that our wedding was one of the greatest they had ever been to. We have Peter to thank for much of that!
Peter was absolutely AMAZING at our wedding! I was so worried that people weren't going to get up and dance, but everyone Read more...
Peter was absolutely AMAZING at our wedding! I was so worried that people weren't going to get up and dance, but everyone was up having a great time - even my father was out on the dance floor and no one ever thought we would see that! I HIGHLY recommend Peter Naughton to anyone! He was extremely easy to work with and even dealt with a few very last minute song changes the day of the wedding. People are still telling us that the music was awesome and that our wedding was one of the greatest they had ever been to. We have Peter to thank for much of that! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Peter Naughton Productions responded with the following comments:

Megan, thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear you and your guests were pleased with everything. Of course, you and Steve deserve credit for providing a great batch of song requests in advance... as well as the guests who added a few of their own requests as the night unfolded. Just like any good recipe, it's having just the right amount of this and that to make it all come together. All my best to you and Steve!!

DEALS

WeddingWire members only: Save $25 OFF weddings!
Get Deal
Promo Code: MembersOnly   $800 Value
Join WeddingWire.com (it's free if you haven't already done so) and add me to your "Vendor Team" to save $25 off the price of your wedding DJ booking. Combine with my other discount listed here to save a total of $50 off your booking! (Original value of $800 stated above is based on a four-hour booking with no additional fees and is subject to change without notice; for a complete, current rate list see www.peterthedj.com.)
Deal #WWd81c3a4df5f3d991
220x220 1306726911739 weddingwire
Like "DJ Peter Naughton" on Facebook for $25 OFF any event
Get Deal
Promo Code: FacebookLike   $800 Value
Like my "DJ Peter Naughton" Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/peterthedj to save $25 OFF any event booking. If your privacy settings do not allow me to see you've liked the page, you must submit a screenshot to prove you liked the page. Combine with my other deal listed here to save a total of $50 off your booking. (Original value of $800 based on a four-hour booking with no additional fees and is subject to change without notice; for a complete, current rate list see www.peterthedj.com.)
Deal #WWd37eb2da5a29959e
220x220 1306726911739 weddingwire

MAP

 
Fayetteville, NY 13066 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Peter Naughton Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1306726911739 weddingwire