130x130_sq_1250185733076-picture1

Petunia Flowers

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2649 NW 20th Street
Miami, FL US 33142 (map)

PHONE

305-576-0026

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Petunia Flowers is wedding and special event florist. We specialize in creating unique, custom-designed, and unforgettable occasions. We will work with your vision to make sure your... Read more
Petunia Flowers is wedding and special event florist. We specialize in creating unique, custom-designed, and unforgettable occasions. We will work with your vision to make sure your wedding is the day you've been dreaming of! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1250186100341-picture50
130x130_sq_1250186235888-picture26
130x130_sq_1250186318529-picture16
130x130_sq_1250187662888-picture18
130x130_sq_1250186204154-picture22
130x130_sq_1250186254779-picture24
130x130_sq_1250187047732-picture12
130x130_sq_1250186724513-picture33
130x130_sq_1250186287732-picture1
130x130_sq_1250186767404-picture63

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1295452351828-16174110223635923484428n
Diana
Wedding:
6/5/2011
3.8/5.0
The flowers were beautiful but I have to say that I feel like on the day of the arrangements were skimpy, we had agreed on big lush arrangements and on the day of the wedding they were noticeably smaller than the pictures we had agreed on. My bouquet was smaller than it was supposed to be they were missing two items: one small centerpiece for one of the cocktail tables and the bouquet for the toss. Considering that they are not a cheap company I have to say I was disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ls33131
Wedding:
5/22/2011
2.7/5.0
Petunia flowers was extremely flexible and continued to work with me until I had centerpieces that were beautiful yet still fit my budget. The main difficulty with Petunia is that it is very very very difficult to get in touch with them. I was also disappointed on the day of the wedding with the lighting. It looked very red (not the color we requested) and I felt the spot lights weren't placed optimally.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MKS
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Ed did a more than fantastic job with our wedding event! From the ceremony, cocktail hour and to our reception! The flowers were amazing. Also, Ed REALLY listened to my wants and he came up with beautiful designs for everything! He used all the flowers I wanted to be used and more and he is so creative and talented...

We have received so many compliments on his work and how wonderful everything looked. The most important was again how he listened to the concept of what I had invisioned. He made it all come alive!

Thank you to Petunia Flowers!!!

All the best,
Murrell
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nailah
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I literally fell in love with my bouquet...it was love at first sight! But then when I walked into the ceremony...and then the reception...I was blown away! Eduardo and his team exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds! I provided Eduardo with so many pictures and thought that I completely confused him because my vision was not exactly clear. But he took everything I said into consideration and created the most beautiful centerpieces, bouquets and alter area, I truly could not have asked for more!! Thank You Ed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia
Wedding:
12/12/2010
5.0/5.0
The wedding was so beautiful thanks to Eduardo and his team. I told him what I wanted and he made it happened. All of my guests could not stop talking about the floral arrangements. Thank you so much for making my day so special. I recommend to anyone who wants a beautiful floral décor. Thanks again. P.S. My niece wants to hire you when she gets married.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
Nathalie
Wedding:
12/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Eduardo and his team did an amazing job! We explained what we were looking for and Eduardo made it even better. The day of the sample we had a few modifications for the centerpieces and he was great at adjusting them. The bouquets were amazing and the crystal arch was absolutely beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Brilliant, produces superb work with little direction. The flowers at my wedding were amazing. BEst part abotu them is they are good, honest people... you don't have to worry about them pulling a fast one.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg3
ACASTILLO
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
I LOVED MY FLOWERS BY PETUNIA FLOWERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eduardo was AMAZING to work with. He is a genius when it comes to decorating and flowers. Our centerpieces were absolutely beautiful, our reception was decorated stunningly....EDUARDO & PETUNIA FLOWERS ARE THE BEST!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1228966979408-newyearskiss
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Eduardo and his team are amazing! Great vision and flawless execution. Everything was exactly how we discussed and how I pictured it. I received so many compliments from our guests on our centerpieces and most of all on our show stopper arch Eduardo created which had a waterfall feel to it. Both my sister and I used him for our weddings and we would recommend him 100% to anyone else.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
amazing a dream come true, Eduardo completely captured my image and made it come true. Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
friecia
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Eduardo and his team went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined for my wedding. Eduardo did whatever it took to bring my vision to life. He was always enthusiastic and willing to discuss my ideas with me . . . it made me feel like he really cared about my wedding and that I wasn't just another client. They were on time, professional and flexible. I would definitely recommend Petunia and use them again for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mimz
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Eduardo and his team were wonderful. They were able to work with the visions I had for our flowers and centerpieces and they worked well within the budget we had. He was always available to speak with me on any questions or concerns I had and made the entire process so much fun. The day of the wedding flowers were all delivered on time, everything looked beautiful and the team came back after the event to diassemble so that we had nothing to worry about. The guests absolutely loved the unique centerpieces they put totgether for me.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
The BEST! Eduardo is an amazing person! He is extremely dedicated to his customers! More than a vendor, Eduardo makes you feel like he is your friend and he will do everything in his power to deliver a beautiful wedding. The creativity behind his work is amazing! The decor in my wedding was just as I had imagined and more! A pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
feregamo60
Wedding:
2/21/2009
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! Eduardo and his team truly brought my reception to life. He gave some great ideas and delivered on his promise of making my wedding absolutely spectacular! He was able to transform my pictures (of what i wanted) into the most beautiful arrangements I've ever seen. Everything was absolutely perfect! NO complaints. Worth every penny!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pena2514
Wedding:
11/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Ed was one of my fav vendors. He was so sweet and patient with us. If it wasnt for him I dont think my reception would have looked so beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
The flowers & decor looked amazing and were better than I had imagined. I knew after my first phone call that Petunia Flowers was the right choice and they did not disappoint!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ingrid
Wedding:
11/4/2006
5.0/5.0
Eduardo was great to work with. My husband and I wanted to incorporate a Hawaiian theme, as he has family from there. Eduardo was great in helping us choose beautiful orchids for the tables, hurricanes for the votives, and laying out the green leaves down the tables to replicate the look of leis going down the center of the table. My bouquet of calla lilies was beautiful, orchids for my hair beautiful! Beautiful work, great prices, and great to work with. I would definitely work with them again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
3/25/2006
5.0/5.0
This was my favorite of all my vendors. Eduardo knows his stuff. He is an artist with flowers. He took his time and showed me tons of books and pictures till I knew what kind of flowers I wanted. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He held my hand the whole way. He responded to all my emails. And you know as a bride you have millions of questions, he answered all of them and was happy to. His selection of flowers were amazing and they were the freshest I'd ever seen. My flowers were unforgettable. Everyone still talks about it. His work is simply amazing. It was a splurge for me but worth every single penny. I recommend all miami brides to check out Petunia Flowers before they decide on a florist. This is top of the line type stuff. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
1/7/2006
4.9/5.0
Great vendor to work with. Very creative and willing to customize. We were thrilled!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
2649 NW 20th Street, Miami, FL 33142 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Petunia Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1250185733076-picture1