130x130_sq_1384571978931-12332

Phancy Photo Booth

Collierville , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Collierville, TN US 38017 (map)

PHONE

901-517-1808

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

www.phancyphotobooth.com 901-517-1808

Phancy Photo Booths provides photo booth rental services for weddings, corporate events, private parties and more. Our photo booths are... Read more
www.phancyphotobooth.com 901-517-1808

Phancy Photo Booths provides photo booth rental services for weddings, corporate events, private parties and more. Our photo booths are portable, stylish and sophisticated. We provide unlimited high resolution photos for your guests, personalized with custom graphics of your choice. We also offer online photo galleries, fun props, memory books, and more, to help make your event truly unforgettable. Those fun photos are going to be shared with friends, posted on facebook, put on refrigerators and desks at work to be enjoyed over and over. Those guest prints, personalized with your names and dates for your wedding, will also continue to remind your guests long after your date how much fun your event really was. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1359521744357-103937m
130x130_sq_1359522382507-kellimac
130x130_sq_1359522364514-brianloye
130x130_sq_1359522391495-kipchristina
130x130_sq_1359521400129-596284878618579147861971527606n
130x130_sq_1359522478491-103410
130x130_sq_1359523005343-ashleychad
130x130_sq_1359523142010-103760m
130x130_sq_1363143463124-100392
130x130_sq_1363143377887-108044
130x130_sq_1359523150470-103762m
130x130_sq_1365989994870-huntersarah
130x130_sq_1384572963007-10304
130x130_sq_1365989943046-bailey
130x130_sq_1365989960719-davidblair
130x130_sq_1384573009779-12152
130x130_sq_1384573820298-11240
130x130_sq_1384572891048-12332
130x130_sq_1384573792150-11245
130x130_sq_1384573128553-11882
130x130_sq_1384573334237-12265
130x130_sq_1384573226652-10630
130x130_sq_1384573352593-12076
130x130_sq_1384573552004-11928
130x130_sq_1384573708320-12141
130x130_sq_1384573638209-12102
130x130_sq_1384573447315-11421
130x130_sq_1359521757537-103938m
130x130_sq_1359518727176-101044loyebrian
130x130_sq_1359518742822-foodinbooth
130x130_sq_1359518879599-101520
130x130_sq_1359519008518-100922
130x130_sq_1359519634603-100178
130x130_sq_1359521405178-69518482230395144599390073651n
130x130_sq_1359521752416-103839m
130x130_sq_1359521767087-103789l
130x130_sq_1359521982966-100809
130x130_sq_1359522575658-103382
130x130_sq_1359522727153-103190
130x130_sq_1359523287658-104560
130x130_sq_1359523461811-103992
130x130_sq_1359523499029-222
130x130_sq_1359523518903-044
130x130_sq_1359523533831-059
130x130_sq_1359523646080-104290
130x130_sq_1359523703560-104871
130x130_sq_1359523885395-104727m
130x130_sq_1359523894111-104698m
130x130_sq_1359523951038-100812
130x130_sq_1384573433417-11394
130x130_sq_1384573469961-11394
130x130_sq_1384573805166-11235

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
For popular months such as June, May & October up to 1 year in advance.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes, up until 24 hours before the event date
What if I need to cancel my order?
60 days notice must be given to receive any refund.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a hit at our daughter's wedding. It also gave the guests and the bridal couple a nice remembrance of the evening. We would definitely recommend PhancyPhoto...very professional and easy to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Cathy was so easy to get in touch with and great to work with. She had so many options for booth setup, prints, etc.-- I could easily make it "look like us." Best value in town, and my wedding guests loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This vendor has been at both of my childrens weddings! I was extremely pleased. Once I made contact with her and signed the contract she took it from there. She arrived on time and everyone really enjoyed!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Great Experience!! I will definitely recommend to others.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Cathy offers impeccable service and professionalism at a really reasonable price. Highly recommended; would use again and again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Phancy photo booth was amazing at our wedding! Everyone had so much fun taking pictures; there was a line for the booth almost the entire night. Cathy (owner) brought some hilarious props, hats, etc. for everyone to dress up for pictures. The best part is that people took a copy of every photo strip home as a our wedding souvenir . Cathy was very nice and helpful. We never had to worry about anything. The booth was placed very nicely for our event and was easily accessible and had no glitches. Taking photos was very fast and easy; therefore, we have a fun photo of every single person that came to our wedding! Great memories for us and for our guest!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Phancy Photos was absolutely amazing! My guests were loving the pictures and it was such a hit the entire night :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VA
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
The Photobooth is very popular at any major event. I contacted several vendors and Phancy Photo Booth offered the best value and was great at communicating. Planning a wedding involves a lot of vendors and a lot of emails. Cathy with Phancy was very professional and very willing to meet our needs. The day of the wedding was drama free and all of the guests had the BEST time in the photobooth and loved making entries into the personal scrapbook that Phancy provided. The photobooth is fun for all ages: 8-80. I cannot wait to call Cathy again for my next event!!! Thanks for everything.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone had a blast with the photo booth!! Very quick to respond. Excellent photo quality
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andrea
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Phancy Photo was on time, professional and easy to work with. during our wedding reception. Cathy was fun and energetic and we would highly recommend her to anyone. thank you SO much for the added fun to the wedding. everyone who did it loved it!!!! The kids...OMG they were estatic
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francesca
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Cathy was absolutely awesome and extremely flexible. Everyone loved the photo booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Phancy photo booth was amazing!! She did an excellent job & provided a great service!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camille
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Cathy is a fabulous lady. I am in the wedding industry, and knew I wanted to use her right away from a previous event we had done together! The photo booth was a hit, everyone loved it. Lots of props, and room for several people to get into the photos. Cathy and her staff are very friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend them for all types of events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacey
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful I used Phancy Photo Booth! She was super affordable, flexible, and sweet. On top of that, her custom photo strips were the cutest I have seen! Phancy Photo Booth was such a hit with our guests and made our wedding more fun!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Cathy is great to work with! She delivers a wonderful product with a fun atmosphere! I just got a call from a friend wanting her name for a wedding. Everyone of our guest were impressed. Thank you Phancy Photo


Laura Smith Bartlett Tn
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sydney
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a larger wedding (300 guests) and there was a line for the photo booth the entire night. She ran out of pages to put pictures on for people to write on, but kept printing out the pictures anyway, until she ran out of prints also. She let us know that this had never happened before but we would have a scrapbook full of memories and told us she was saving every picture from the entire night to a flash drive so we wold not miss out them! It was a huge hit my guests loved it and the scrapbook is awesome to look back at!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with Phancy Photo Booth! It is such a great service at an excellent price. My husband and I have laughed so much looking through the scrapbook from our wedding. I think everyone should have a photobooth at their reception, and Phancy Photo Booth is a great choice!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had Phancy Photobooth at our wedding reception and it was a hit! Everyone enjoyed taking home their own strip of photos, and we loved having a scrapbook to remember it for years to come. I would highly recommend Phancy Photobooth! Cathy is great and so much fun to work with! She responds very quickly to any questions you may have and makes the entire process so easy.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
It was great to have such great people help make our wedding day even more special.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I had so many fantastic comments from friends and family about how awesome Phancy Photo Booth was. They loved being able to take a fun memento of the night home with them and my husband and I have had a blast looking through all our loved ones' photos!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Cathy from phancy photobooth did a great job. She worked with me with multiple changes on my photo card layouts prior to the wedding. At the wedding, many of my guest spoke about how nice she was at the event. We enjoyed having the photobooth at our wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dianne
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved it so much we had to extend the time 30 extra minutes! Fun for guests and an awesome memory book for bride and groom.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Phancy Photo booth was a hit at my wedding! The best thing to use as a guest book, everyone had a blast! Cathy is so sweet and quick to respond, she definitely exceeded my expectations! I would definitely recommend her :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
3/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Phancy Photo Booth is a fabulous vendor and the photo booth is a must-have for that fun, unforgettable wedding for your guests to experience. The guests had an amazing time! I just wish I had had more time to play in it, myself!! ;)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
This vender was great! Everyone at my wedding loved this, all ages participated in this. It was defiantly a great part of my wedding that kept the crowd going strong! You even get a scrapbook of all the photos and comments at the end!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg1
Jocelyn
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We were the first ones to use the "open" photo booth concept. It was wonderful, more people were able to get in the pictures!! I originally was going to buy the groupon, but when I called to make sure our date was available Cathy honored the groupon price and I worked directly with her. The photo booth was a hit at our wedding and Susan (who came to the wedding to help) was very helpful with everyone from helping to pick out props to helping us run the machine. It also gave us an option to email the photo strips to us (which I've never seen)!!! They are wonderful to work with!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joni
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are having a wedding, or any other event , you must use Phancy booth photos. This was the hit of the reception. We filled the bride and grooms book. Cathy was so professional and sweet. It was like we all have known herfor years. We had two hundred and thirty people attend, and everyone love it. Young and old. My son and his new bride has thank me many times for having this for them. Cathy has the cutest mask and hats and other cute items you can wear. She let everyone take as many pictures as they anted.
You will be sorry if you do not use Phancy photo booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blair
Wedding:
1/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Phancy Photobooth had excellent service!! All of our guests were very impressed with the quality. It also was a blast and really added to our wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVED the photo booth. It was truly a hit!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Phancy Photobooth provided excellent service and was a huge hit at our wedding. The guests raved at how great it was for us to have a photobooth at the wedding. We loved it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent booth with fantastic props. The photo album was an added bonus. The best wedding guestbook one can have. Highly recommend Phancy Photo Booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit! Everyone loved it! She was very quick and kept the line from getting to long! I ended up paying for an extra hour because people kept wanting to go back for more. I am so glad I decided to use phancy photo booth
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
10/25/2013
4.6/5.0
This was such a great addition to the wedding reception. Everyone had a great time, the props were great and plentiful. Highly recommend for ant event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
4/28/2013
4.5/5.0
Very friendly and loving staff!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Collierville, TN 38017 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Phancy Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1384571978931-12332