130x130 sq 1256064720991 phantom
(8)

Phantom Entertainment

Carlisle , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

50 Clay Road
Carlisle, PA 17015 US (map)

PHONE

717-258-4401

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thank you for considering Phantom Entertainment Services for your next event. We are now celebrating our 31st year in the entertainment business. Although we may not be the biggest, we... Read more
Thank you for considering Phantom Entertainment Services for your next event. We are now celebrating our 31st year in the entertainment business. Although we may not be the biggest, we certainly strive to be the best! Our objective has always been to create a special event that will entertain and thrill.

Phantom Entertainment Services was born in the fall of 1979. Owned and operated by Dean Yaukey, the business experienced continued growth in the Disc Jockey industry throughout the mid 1990's. In 1982, Phantom Entertainment may have been the first company in our area to offer a mobile Music Video Dance party with large screen projectors and music videos by request. During the mid 1990's the business began to diversify with new entertainment services such as Sing Along Karaoke. Not long after that our emergence into the inflatable games and novelty business began to develop.

Currently Phantom Entertainment Services offers over 100 different inflatable games and many many novelty items. Entertainment services such as Disc Jockeys, Karaoke, Music Video, and Video Karaoke still play a large part in our overall business.

Phantom Entertainment Services continues to be family owned and operated by Dean Yaukey and his wife Katie. Read less
DJ , Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1317828763229 wedding
130x130 sq 1319645781300 photoboothwedding
130x130 sq 1342015228015 1011921
130x130 sq 1342015285716 1011927
130x130 sq 1342015347494 1011947
130x130 sq 1342015341449 1011934
130x130 sq 1342015351519 1011953
130x130 sq 1342015345531 1011944
130x130 sq 1342015353323 1011958
130x130 sq 1342015339200 1011933

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chocolate Fountain, Photo Booth

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
It was well worth having the mechanical bull! Everyone had a blast and i would recommend this company in a heartbeat!
It was well worth having the mechanical bull! Everyone had a blast and i would recommend this company in a heartbeat!
It was well worth having the mechanical bull! Everyone had a blast and i would recommend this company in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg8
Laura
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Jon was incredible!! Everyone was dancing and having a blast! We left the music selections up to him and the guests which turned out perfect! We also used the photo booth from Phantom which was a hit as well. The attendant helped the guests put the strips in a scrapbook for us. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and very professional and responsive!
Jon was incredible!! Everyone was dancing and having a blast! We left the music selections up to him and the guests which Read more...
Jon was incredible!! Everyone was dancing and having a blast! We left the music selections up to him and the guests which turned out perfect! We also used the photo booth from Phantom which was a hit as well. The attendant helped the guests put the strips in a scrapbook for us. Everyone was a pleasure to work with and very professional and responsive! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1281464018204 dscn1130
Abby
Wedding:
7/30/2011
4.5/5.0
We truly enjoyed our experience with Phantom Entertainment. Greg M was very easy to work with and figured out who we were and what we would like to be played at the wedding. The location of their office is a little difficult to find but the overall experience was great. We highly recommend them.
We truly enjoyed our experience with Phantom Entertainment. Greg M was very easy to work with and figured out who we were Read more...
We truly enjoyed our experience with Phantom Entertainment. Greg M was very easy to work with and figured out who we were and what we would like to be played at the wedding. The location of their office is a little difficult to find but the overall experience was great. We highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
12/31/2010
4.5/5.0
Our DJ Bob was fabulous! We couldn't have asked for better! We had a New Years Eve wedding and my husband and I actually stayed to dance the last 3 songs Bob had planned while the hotel was cleaning up. We loved him!

The only pitfall here was that we didn't get to personally meet with Bob first and hence there was confusion on our first dance which was supposed to be a slow song that flipped to a party song. It wasn't his fault but be sure that if you have any special requests that the main office documents it well or lets you talk directly to your DJ about it.
Our DJ Bob was fabulous! We couldn't have asked for better! We had a New Years Eve wedding and my husband and I actually Read more...
Our DJ Bob was fabulous! We couldn't have asked for better! We had a New Years Eve wedding and my husband and I actually stayed to dance the last 3 songs Bob had planned while the hotel was cleaning up. We loved him!

The only pitfall here was that we didn't get to personally meet with Bob first and hence there was confusion on our first dance which was supposed to be a slow song that flipped to a party song. It wasn't his fault but be sure that if you have any special requests that the main office documents it well or lets you talk directly to your DJ about it. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
tony14me
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Greg from Phantom Entertainment was an awesome DJ at my wedding. He had everybody up dancing and having a fabulous time. This is exactly what I wanted for my special day. Also, Sarah who runs the front office was very friendly and helpful.
Greg from Phantom Entertainment was an awesome DJ at my wedding. He had everybody up dancing and having a fabulous time. Read more...
Greg from Phantom Entertainment was an awesome DJ at my wedding. He had everybody up dancing and having a fabulous time. This is exactly what I wanted for my special day. Also, Sarah who runs the front office was very friendly and helpful. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
8/22/2009
4.8/5.0
Greg did a great job with our wedding. I knew him him as a client from an old job, and he really did a great job with the music. Everyone danced all night, and that is exactly what I wanted. We played a wide variety of music and just had a great night using Phantom.
Greg did a great job with our wedding. I knew him him as a client from an old job, and he really did a great job with the Read more...
Greg did a great job with our wedding. I knew him him as a client from an old job, and he really did a great job with the music. Everyone danced all night, and that is exactly what I wanted. We played a wide variety of music and just had a great night using Phantom. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ken L
Wedding:
6/27/2009
4.7/5.0
Our DJ Bob was simply GREAT. He worked with us from the moment we met. He let us do what we wanted to do, and still kept the reception going. Everyone there seemed to really enjoy him and his work. The only pitful was some of the communication with the corporate office was slow.
Our DJ Bob was simply GREAT. He worked with us from the moment we met. He let us do what we wanted to do, and still kept Read more...
Our DJ Bob was simply GREAT. He worked with us from the moment we met. He let us do what we wanted to do, and still kept the reception going. Everyone there seemed to really enjoy him and his work. The only pitful was some of the communication with the corporate office was slow. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jess
Wedding:
8/8/2008
5.0/5.0
The music selection was awesome. They had everyone out of their seats. It was great.
The music selection was awesome. They had everyone out of their seats. It was great.
The music selection was awesome. They had everyone out of their seats. It was great. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
50 Clay Road, Carlisle, PA 17015 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Phantom Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1256064720991 phantom