130x130_sq_1268751036847-phillipsflowers

Phillip's Flowers

Wheaton , IL

LOCATION

1625 W. Carroll Ave.
Chicago, IL US 60612 (map)

PHONE

630-510-0401

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Phillip's Flowers & Gifts is a full-service, family-owned florist with ten award-winning locations, more than 85 years of expernece, and a team of talented designers dedicated to... Read more
Phillip's Flowers & Gifts is a full-service, family-owned florist with ten award-winning locations, more than 85 years of expernece, and a team of talented designers dedicated to creating beautiful wedding flowers, reception decorations, and floral decor for special events throughout Chicago and suburbs.

A Loyola Family Business of the Year and Illinois Merchant of the Year, Phillip's buys its fresh flowers direct from around the world for the best selection and value. More importantly, one of their wedding experts will collaborate with you to create unique designs and decor for your peronal style, vision, and budget. From simple to elegant, traditional to high-style, Phillip's does it all, with personal service and attention to detail. No venue is too large or small, and Phillip's has years of experience with wedding customs of all major faiths and cultures.

So, for beautiful fresh flowers, personal service, and artistic designs that compliment your special day, get expert advice from Phillip's Flowers. To schedule a free consultation call the Chicago Design Studio at 312-356-7478 or the Westmont Design Center at 630-719-5186, or dial 630-719-5200 to connect to a Phillip's Flowers shop near you in Downers Grove, Elmhurst, Hinsdale, La Grange, Lombard, Naperville, and Wheaton.

For additional information, wedding and event pictures, and store locations, visit www.PhillipsFlowers.com.

Member SAF, FTD, Teleflora. Since 1923. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1268786814613-flowers1phillips
130x130_sq_1268786884582-flowers2phillips
130x130_sq_1268786960926-flowers3phillips
130x130_sq_1268787038566-flowers5phillips
130x130_sq_1268787154597-flowers11phillips
130x130_sq_1268787249035-flowers12phillips
130x130_sq_1268787325769-flowers19phillips
130x130_sq_1268787410316-flowers21phillips
130x130_sq_1268787532379-orchidsandrosesphillips
130x130_sq_1268790147644-lemondropphillips
130x130_sq_1268790284426-pinkpetalsphillips
130x130_sq_1268790363144-sunsetphillips
130x130_sq_1268790558004-asianphillips
130x130_sq_1268790631644-flowers22
130x130_sq_1365032155045-autumn-tablescape
130x130_sq_1365032208596-lavender-bouquet
130x130_sq_1365032222481-illumination
130x130_sq_1365032244492-patioparty
130x130_sq_1365032257936-pillar-candles
130x130_sq_1365032275080-vineyard-inspiration
130x130_sq_1365032287195-yellow-fushion
130x130_sq_1365032298624-autumn-textures
130x130_sq_1365032309880-placecard-table
130x130_sq_1365032319883-urn-arrangement
130x130_sq_1365032327290-tent-decor
130x130_sq_1365032336474-classic-callas-bouquet
130x130_sq_1365032347744-orange-celebration
130x130_sq_1365032362317-partyscape
130x130_sq_1365032373456-roses-glass
130x130_sq_1365032394136-botanical-garden
130x130_sq_1365032402837-yellow-callas
130x130_sq_1365032409483-rose-detail

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Flowers, Plants, Centerpieces, Bouquets, Corsages, Boutonnieres, Glassware, Alter Arrangements, Candles, and Event Decor
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Phillips provided the flowers for my daughter's wedding and reception. From the first appointment, it was clear that Don, our designer would do a great job. My daughter sent him her pinterest boards and he made up bouquets and centerpieces before we arrived for our appointment. Then he tweaked the color scheme and flowers until we were happy. There are so many shades and shapes of flowers and Don made sure we saw all of our options before finalizing our choices. We had several more appointments to clarify our vision. Don was thorough and professional. The day of the wedding, the church looked beautiful and the reception venue was gorgeous.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great personal service
Beautiful flowers that reflect your individual taste
Our designer was superb
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Working with Walter from Phillip's Flowers was the highlight of the planning process for me. I like floral arranging, and we actually got to see the warehouse, and got shown around the place. They have nothing to hide, and they take great pride in their work, as they should. The flowers we talked about were then shown to us in sample viewing (which I may add was the hardest part, as I live in Seattle, WA, but they were always so flexible with accommodating me through trips when I was in, or emails). Then, the day of our wedding, the flowers were just amazing, and everyone loved them. We received many complements on all the flowers. I just wish I could keep my real roses forever! Thank you, Phillip's Flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Almost every single picture my friends and family posted to Instagram and Facebook were of the wedding centerpieces. They were the most stunning centerpieces anyone had ever seen!!! I about fainted when I walked into the venue and saw all the flowers. Joseph Lesczynski is a genius!!! Trust his vision!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1373334973325-img4886
Kim
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
I ordered peony bouquets for me and my 4 bridesmaids plus white petals with blush tips and they were beyond gorgeous! They were delivered to my hotel room where we were getting ready and they came in their own cardboard vases with water and ribbon on the outside. Very cute! They were all fresh and beautiful. The stem wrapping was exactly as we discussed and they pinned on charms I provided. I couldn't have been happier with my flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I were having a very small wedding that fell on Mother's Day weekend (planning oversight on our parts). Every vendor we called for our bridal and reception florals was quoting us 3,4,5k minimums before they would even consider working with us. For a 50 guest wedding, this was completely absurd.

I had heard from friends that Phillip's was super-expensive but on a lark, I contacted them anyway. Not only did they quote only a 1k minimum -- which was our budget to begin with -- they were super easy to work with and extremely responsive.

I had googled a couple of very simple bouquets and centerpieces, all with various ivory-colored flowers. I'm not particularly picky -- I just wanted florals that were simple and pretty. When we went in to see the mocked up centerpiece, it was beyond my wildest expectations. Lush ivory flowers, pretty green accents and leaves that were colored with gold paint as accents.

I was beyond happy with the way our flowers turned out, and guests kept commenting on how gorgeous they were.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Trish at Phillip's was amazing! The free consultation and free samples made the flower selection process so simple! Trish worked with me to stay within my budget, while still trying to incorporate all of my design ideas. She responded quickly to all of my emails and phone calls. Trish personally delivered our bridal bouquets to us on the wedding day, and they were better than I had ever imagined. The centerpieces at the reception made the room look magical! I couldn't recommend them more!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Allison at the Hinsdale location did an AMAZING job on the flowers for our wedding. All of our guests raved about the centerpieces and the bridal party bouquets. I couldn't be happier with the service we got at Phillip's, and they were very reasonably priced compared to other area florists.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julianne
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Walter at the Westmont location did the flowers for my bridal shower as well as my wedding. Everything was perfect for both occasions. He truly cared about my input. At the same time, he made suggestions to reflect my vision while also taking into account the venue of the occasion. The quality of the flowers was amazing...the arrangements lasted over a week. I could not recommend him more for a wedding or any special occasion.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1363112113280-dsc0253
Jaclyn
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We went with Phillip's, and had an amazing experience. They were super flexible and conscious of our budget, and always responsive to our requests/questions. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Phillip's flowers for our wedding and our flowers were beautiful. Pamela really understood the look I wanted and was spot on!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I loved our wedding flowers! Walter was a pleasure to work with, a real gentleman who had the same goal of beautiful flowers. I explained my "vision" to Walter and he easily hit it out of the ballpark. He really turned my vision into reality with special touches and really beautiful flowers. I loved my bouquet, each centerpiece, the boys flowers and everything. Phillip's made it really easy to have what I wanted and they were under bugdet. Never did I have to worry about the flowers they did everything I asked and more. Thank you so very much!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1327598170341-1042795
Tricia
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with our flowers. Everyone I talked with was very responsive and easy to talk to. All questions/concerns were answered in a very timely manner and most importantly the flowers were beautiful. The quality of the flowers was also very impressive. Unfortunately the groom's boutonniere fell apart a little early in the evening but the the rest of the flowers really held up and a week after the wedding the toss bouquet is still alive and beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1320893911143-engagement14
Liz
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I have truly enjoyed working with Phillip's Flowers for my wedding. I worked with Don from the beginning who was incredibly helpful when I was a bit indecisive. He brought in his experience and professional opinion to match my vision for what I wanted for my wedding. Don was the one to set up everything on the day of the wedding and I felt confident in the work he does. My bouquet was stunning, a collection of roses of different sizes ranging in the beautiful antique colors of ivory, champagne and peach. I did not want to put it down the whole night! The bridesmaid bouquets were vibrant and colorful, exactly what I envisioned for them. Don took it upon himself to enhance the altar area for the ceremony with petals that brought tears to my eyes when I walked down the aisle, it was a wonderful scene.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helena
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Phillip's was absolutely wonderful to work with. We used the Naperville, IL location and worked with Nancy who was just fantastic. I was planning most of our wedding while living out of the country for school. Nancy and I chatted through e-mail and she gladly accepted pictures I sent her to explain what I wanted. She offered suggestions for us to stay within budget, really took the time to work with me and really gave us absolutely beautiful flowers. I can't say enough about how much I loved the bridesmaid's bouquets. My bridal bouquet was beautiful. They really were the best priced, very professional and helpful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmwl
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We are thrilled to leave this positive review for Phillip’s Flowers in general, and designer Steve Bauer, in particular. Steve orchestrated the floral and dining room design for our middle daughter’s wedding reception at the Brookfield Zoo in February 2010; and most recently provided floral arrangement services for our youngest daughter’s wedding reception at Pazzo’s in Chicago, in April of this year. Based on our experiences we have ample reason for high praise.

Steve is a kind, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable florist and floral designer. He knows his flowers well – color, fragrance, appearance, and availability – and knows how to work with the bride to make sure her vision is fulfilled while staying within budget. His knowledge, interest and imagination additionally allow him to make helpful and often unique suggestions which can serve to further enhance the final result. Steve meets with clients in the enormous Phillip’s Design Center in Rosemont where initial discussions are focused on choosing colors and flower types and defining the needs for bride/bridal party bouquets and church and reception venue decorations. Later in the planning, as the wedding date draws near, real examples of bouquets and centerpieces are exhibited for final approval. Steve’s team then works with the wedding planner, caterer, reception site, church, etc., to make sure everything is delivered on time and set up correctly on the day of the wedding. We could not have been happier with the end result in both of the weddings Steve serviced for us. His arrangements are tasteful and visually stunning and truly add to the festivities. The Brookfield Zoo reception was a particular challenge because the dining room itself is somewhat dark and architecturally uninteresting – but Steve used lighting and additional plant material to bring the room alive: the end result was gorgeous! Pazzo’s Wintergarden Atrium is beautiful to begin with, but Steve gilded the lily with crystal and clear glass vases, and the novel use of sliced fresh lemons to accentuate the elegant and lovely white and yellow flowers on display. Friends and family could not stop talking about how wonderful everything looked.

Our family cannot recommend Steve Bauer and Phillip’s Flowers too highly!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1309139685703-img0749
Meghan
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
My centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous! Phillip's Flowers did an excellent job on my bouquet as well. Once I selected Phillip's as my florist, I was able to meet with the florist to discuss my centerpiece ideas. I completely forgot to bring the photos of what I was interested in, but he knew exactly what I wanted based on what I described. We chose 3 different centerpieces and each one was as gorgeous as the next. They went to the reception hall hours before it began and set everything up, and came back after it was over to take all the rented items home. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and responded quickly. I would definitely recommend Phillip's!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joan
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
The manager of the La Grange Park Phillip's listened to input from the bride, the parents of the bride and groom, and the groom. She heard and incorporated or managed EVERY request of what was a day long Hindu and Christian ceremonies and receptions. The results were grand beyond our imagination, executed flawlessly, and wowed our guests. Here is someone who clearly loves her job and is a consumate professional.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
johnstamosfever
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We had visited with some "fancy" floral shops in the area and were not impressed. The Westmont Phillip's Flowers is right down the street from us so we decided to check them out. We met with Pamela and she was direct and right to the point, which was very refreshing. We flat out told her that money was our number one concern and she didn't turn her nose up at us at all. She gave us recommendations based on what colors we wanted and we trusted her decisions. We were going to tackle the centerpieces ourselves and we got a great deal on 100 stems of stock (which she recommended in 4 beautiful colors).

I also wanted some paper flowers that I had made added to the bouquets. Waking up on my wedding day was like a little kid waking up on Christmas morning. I went right to Phillip's first thing to pick up the flowers and was blown away by the bouquets. They were stunning and the paper flowers blended in perfectly and added a unique touch. LOVE their work!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Phillip's Flowers for our July 2011 wedding. Our florist - Beverly - did an amazing job working within our budget and delivering everything that we wanted! We were initially hesitant to use a florist, as we thought that we could get a better price online or at a wholesale store (like Costco or Sam's). We went by Phillips on a whim to talk with them just to see what the price would be. The pricing they provided was very close to what the online wedding flower sites were charging, and they would work with us to get the exact amounts of items we needed and the exact look we wanted.

We ended up ordering all of our wedding party flowers from them (7 bridesmaids bouquets, 8 boutonnieres, 1 bridal bouquet), flowers for our mothers/fathers/grandmother, and the garland for our archway all within our budget. They used beautiful hydrangeas, roses, and hypernicum in the bouquets and roses for the boutonnieres. Everything was very fresh and extremely beautiful when it arrived on the wedding day. The delivery for the greenery and the wedding flowers was on time and we had no trouble with any of the greenery setup. The delivery crew who set up the archway greenery also set up several paper poms on the archway for no additional fee (which was awesome because that meant no-one from our family had to go do it themselves).

Everything looked great and we got many compliments on the ceremony greenery and the bouquets. The flowers continued to look great for several days after the wedding. We would definitely use Phillips again in the future!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NKapa
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Our florist Allison did an absolutely amazing job with our flowers for our wedding! She was so creative and had great insight and the end product definitely reflected all of the above! I received so many compliments from friends and family on how beautiful our flowers looked. The choice of flowers and colors were so complimentary. I would recommend Phillip's and their florist Allison Kapa to any and everyone looking for a great florist for their wedding or for any occasion!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KATHERINE
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
We worked through the Lombard location of Philips and were very happy with our choice. The consultant Sue was very helpful when it came to suggesting flowers to go along with specific choices I'd made and in the color/hues we were looking for. They also went out of their way to hunt down cobalt blue vases for the wedding, which was absolutely wonderful of them to make my ideas a reality! Everything delivered on time and was beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tinaluchen
Wedding:
12/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Steve Bauer at Philip's Flowers provided all the floral arrangements for my wedding. Steve was extremely kind and more than willing to work with our budget as well as our vision for the wedding. He made everything very easy and stress-free. He is a great listener and incorporated all the elements we were looking for. I cannot imagine working with a better vendor.

Tina
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
debiecc
Wedding:
11/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Cyndi from the LaGrange location did the flowers/decorations at our wedding and she did an amazing job. We got so many compliments on our flowers it was definitely a highlight of our day. We didn't have flowers as much as leaves and candlelight everywhere. We met with Cyndi several times and she 100% carried out our vision in a cost-effective and creative way. We were so impressed with her and would definitely recommend her and Phillips.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1259203414878-img0309
Momma
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Had so many compliments on the flowers! They went above and beyond. Great value too!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
The bride's & attendants' flowers were beautiful, as well as the ribbons & flowers on the church pews. The reception table centerpieces were elegant. The order was fulfilled to specifications very tastefully.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deborah Ohm
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We appreciated the focus on detail. Seeing the complete arrangement prior to the wedding ceremony. The staff & set up crew are outstanding. I would highly recommend them for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jamieann
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
My flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful to work with. i would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Phillips provided the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. They were very easy to work with, were extremely professional and their prices were very reasonable. The beauty of the flowers added to our beautiful day! My sister was so impressed she is also using them for her upcoming wedding in April!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Katie
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved ALL the flower arrangements for my wedding provided by Phillips. I was clueless on flowers except for a "blue bomb" orchid and didn't know how to incorporate this into the arrangements. I worked with Travis and Allison. Travis helped me take my favorite flower and create beautiful arrangments to compliment it that were beyond what I ever could have imagined. I was so pleased with their service, professionalism and attention to detail. I would recommend this place to any Bride in the Chicago area!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathy
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
The best in the business.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Phillip's Flowers provided the most amazing floral arrangements for our wedding! Everything was fresh and fragrant and absolutely beautiful. Our guests commented all night just how amazing and unique the flowers were. Walter stepped in and made sure everything was flawless. I cannot recommend this vendor enough. Thank you!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1271358017694-snv32183
Beautiful August.
Wedding:
8/20/2010
5.0/5.0
I was blessed to find this place. Every place that I got a quote for gerber daisies was at least $3.00/stem. This place has them for $1.07/stem. I bought wholesale flowers from them. Also, I had 4 centerpieces that I needed as well as my bouquet. I went it and the coordinator took me around and into the coolers so I could see the different flowers. Then we went to discuss a budget. I told him what I liked and how much I could spend and he made it happen! I was truly happy.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SFBarnett
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Wish we could rate Phillip's higher than 5 stars!

For our reception, Phillip's filled 100+ bottles we brought them with the MOST beautiful flowers. They were gorgeous and made for a perfect setting for an outdoor event.

The candles were a beautiful touch up and down the driveway, around the old oak and sprinkled among the tables under the tent. It was like a fairy tale.

Steve Bauer put in extraordinary effort for us, really understood the "look" I wanted and responded with more suggestions in the same vein.

Our bouquet and boutonniere were just breath-taking. I cried at seeing how perfect the bouquet looked.

We couldn't ask for a more wonderful or magical experience, thanks to the scene created by the amazing flowers provided by Phillip's.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rflores81
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Denise from Phillip's of Westmont did an exceptional job on our wedding flowers. You would not believe the amount of compliments I received all day about them. I loved everything. I knew the flowers would be beautiful, but they exceeded my expectations. I ordered several things, but my floral garland and my bridesmaid boquets were trully showstoppers. I also ordered a halo and flower basket from that turned out amazing. Money very well spent.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nikki_k
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Phillips did a great job and I was very happy with the quality. From what I was told on the wedding day, there was no problems with them setting up. Everything was great. I have to say the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmroman
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
I just wanted pink roses. I chose simple bouquets. But boy were they stunning! The roses were beautiful and big! They were in perfect condition. There was no problem with delivery. I didn't see the bouquets before that day but I was so pleased. I had no doubts about Phillips as two of my friends have used them. I will recommend them to others because I was so pleased the way everything turned out.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
robotopotato
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
The flowers were stunning! Very friendly service. They used the alter flowers and pew bows/flowers at the reception. The alter flowers were by the dj and the pew flowers on the cake table. Awesome service!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
Robin
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend. Very affordable prices and great quality. The flowers were perfect. George was honest in his opinions on the choice of flowers to use, especially when deciding on the boutineers. We had an idea of the types of flowers and colors we wanted when we walked in, so it made the process easy. However, George is more than helpful helping narrow down choices. The flowers were fresh, delivered on time, and lasted thru the entire evening. George was even able to accomodate some additional requests a week before the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pat
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
All of the flowers for the wedding--ceremony, reception, bride, groom and bridal party--were breathtaking and exactly what we wanted. Pamela met with us on several occasions to make sure she understood what we were looking for, and made several very excellent suggestions. Everything was delivered to the right place on time and the flowers were fresh and of very high quality. A home run!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krisinge83
Wedding:
10/9/2009
5.0/5.0
We went to the Phillips in Glen Ellyn/Wheaton. Becky helped us and she was great! She really listened to what I wanted and helped me make decisions on my flowers when I wasn't sure what colors or styles would work. I would definitely recommend Phillips and Becky for anyone looking for a florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sknoll
Wedding:
8/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Phillips was great. I thought their prices were very good and they had beautiful flowers. They were very professional and easy to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kotte
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Phillip's Flowers provided me with the exact arrangements I was looking for and then some. They truly went above and beyond my vision and made the day beautiful with their arrangements. They were on time, always responsive to my emails, and provided excellent service overall.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvette
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
Wonderful flowers frm the Phillips in Hinsdale, IL! I was so happy with everything, and they catered to exactly what I was looking for. Very professional job.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
e
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Rishi from Phillip's did my wedding and all I can say is WOW. When we were brought in to see the samples we were blown away but the flowers and decor on the day of our big day was something spectacular. My bouquet along with all the personal flowers were perfect and SO fresh and not even 1 minute late. Our reception was absolutely incredible and Rishi delivered every bit of WOW and charm we had asked for. I HIGHLY recommend Rishi. He is one of the most creative designers I have ever met! Phillip's was by far the easiest vendor (out of our 13) to work with and had the best outcome!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
I am so happy we booked Cindy to be our florist. When we first met with her we went over what were thinking of and our budget. She gave us tips on how to save, and still make everything beautiful. The flowers were gorgeous - better than we ever could have imagine! I'd recommend her without hesitation!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/31/2009
5.0/5.0
Phillips flowers was great! They worked with me to figure out the perfect centerpiece and went through almost 5 mock ups till I fell in love. Great price and flexability! I compared them with 6 other florists and found they were the cheapest with the best service. I will definatley be using them in the future for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LAngela
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Phillips Flowers in Naperville is the best. Brad Behrens(Manager) was great to work with. From the start, I could tell he very willing to work with us on the flowers we needed, along with pew bows and runner for the church. He had very helpful ideas and didn't make me feel like I was cutting corners at all. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, and we received so many compliments on them. They were delivered to the locations we requested, and labeled so others knew who was to receive which corsage or boutinerre. The floral arrangements for the reception site worked out great, and the reception site provided hurricane lamps and candles, and the flowers around them were a beautiful, colorful added touch. One guest from each table proudly took them home as a little souveiner of the day. My bridal bouquet was absolutely breathtaking, and I am sorry to see it slowly wilting....(but we have many pictures as reminders).
On the day of the wedding I needed to add another corsage as a future sister-in-law was added at the rehearsal to do a reading, and I called Brad and he took care of it on the phone, and she proudly wore it while doing a reading at the altar.
Thanks for everything, and we'll certainly keep you in mind for any of our floral needs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laclar25
Wedding:
12/7/2008
5.0/5.0
The flowers I got from Phillips weres simple, beautiful, elegant and moderately price. The staff was accomodating and friendly and my flowers were delivered promptly looking fresh!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NatalieMack
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful.
I had no idea what i wanted... they helped. they gave me everything i had in my head in front of me.
they gave me more for my money then what i was expecting.
flowers were awesome.
they delivered to my hotel then the hall.
They also followed up with me after the ceremony by email.
this was a great vendor to have
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rob & Vicky
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
Great service!!! I worked with Steve Bauer....what a wonderful guy to do business with. Steve was the one who helped me pick the flowers that works best for my motif & at the same time my budget =) I had our centerpieces done by them & I also bought flowers from them for my bridesmaid bouquets, buttoniers & flowers for the church. There are so many flowers to choose from. You can also buy flowerfoams from them (cheaper if you buy a box). Being at this place, I found a new interest...flower arrangement =)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
eenlai
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Phillip's Flowers did a great job for our wedding! George was great to work with and helped us decide on all of our flower arrangements. On the day-of, they also brought hair flowers to the hotel at the last minute. Everyone loved the flowers and thought that they complimented all of the decor perfectly.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
7/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Philip's Flower's work was phenomenal. I wanted a modern look and they provided just that. The price for their service was the best of any that I found. My bouquets were more beautiful that I could have imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
6/16/2007
5.0/5.0
Philips was absolutely excellent. We were actually like enough to have Russ Phillips the owner design our wedding. He made it incredibly special and went above and beyond the call of duty. I could tell he cared about making this day special for me.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marleydarlin
Wedding:
11/11/2000
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better experience all around
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KS
Wedding:
11/27/2010
4.9/5.0
To say my flowers were amazing would be an understatement. Pamela created beautiful arrangements. I couldn't have been happier!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chicago29
Wedding:
7/17/2010
4.9/5.0
I couldn't believe how well my flowers kept on the day of the wedding! They were beautiful and never wilted - even through a full day of 100 degree July heat! I would recommend Phillip's Flowers to anyone looking for quality flowers for their wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Baily
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.9/5.0
I received many compliments on my flowers. The bouquets were beautiful and the bouiteneers looked great. All the flowers were delivered on time and were fresh and beautiful. I highly recommend Philips.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi W
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.9/5.0
Phillips was great. Flowers were fresh and beautiful. They were easy to work with and helpful with ideas for my bouquets.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilyn7272
Wedding:
9/20/2008
4.9/5.0
I have used the services of Phillips Flowers for years and they have always been exceptional. Pat helped me out with great ideas for the centerpeices and all the flowers were extremely fresh and beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenFaith
Wedding:
9/5/2008
4.9/5.0
Gorgeous flowers- Even more beautiful than I expected!! Easy company to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
8/10/2012
4.8/5.0
Pam was awesome to work with. She looked at my pinterest account and got a feel for what I liked and then ran with it. My husband came with to the appointments and was having a hard time picturing what we discussed, so he was very happy to go to the appointment where they showed us a mockup of all of the flowers we would be getting. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. The only concerns were that my bouquet had packing tape showing and the wrapped ribbon did not cover it - and it weighed a ton! But I have gotten compliments on the flowers from even my uncles who do not notice these types of things.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mtdoher
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.8/5.0
I really loved how our wedding flowers looked! I went into my appointment without any idea what I wanted to see, and I had a list of flower allergies to stay away from! Trish, our consultant, was awesome! She had our colors, allergies, and budget to go on and she created a lovely day with gorgeous flowers! I couldn't have imagined anything better!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
9/5/2010
4.8/5.0
'Phillips Flowers' was very accommodating and really took the time to listen to all our requests for design and implementation.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/19/2009
4.8/5.0
Phillips did an excellent job on our floral arrangements and bouquets. Everything looked absolutely stunning!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stina
Wedding:
10/27/2007
4.8/5.0
Wonderful flowers frm the Phillips in Hinsdale, IL! I was so happy with everything, and they catered to exactly what I was looking for. Very professional job.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
They provided gorgeous flowers and were really competent during the planning process as well. I felt like it was pretty good value. The only issue I had was the assembly for the reception hall, but it was a minor detail. Overall though, they made the reception hall and ceremony look heavenly. I would definitely recommend Phillips!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1265413087124-dscn0962
Krystal
Wedding:
9/2/2011
4.7/5.0
The people at Phillips were great. They worked with what we wanted and tried saving us money where they could. The flowers were beautiful and what we talked about. The only thing I didn't like about the bouquets we ordered was that the red ribbon that was tied around my bridesmaid bouquets' stems bled on their hands, which was verrrry scary to deal with since they were the ones taking care of my dress in photos and throughout the day. Other than that, I had no problems with them. They were quick to respond and did great work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michharris15
Wedding:
10/11/2008
4.7/5.0
flowers were on time and beautiful. what else could you ask for?
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LindseyCox
Wedding:
10/23/2010
4.6/5.0
Phillip's flowers was very easy to work with. I went in just knowing that I wanted my wedding to feel like fall and Phillip's delivered! I worked with Pamela and she had some really great ideas, we even met before the wedding to look at samples and she had suggested some changes based on my feedback. When I walked into our reception I was blown away with how amazing everything looked - from the bouquets to the centerpieces and our "feasting table" everything was amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lewasielewski
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.6/5.0
A great vendor with whom to work. I came in with some clear ideas of what I was interested in and the staff helped make that happen. I had a photo of a bouquet that I particularly liked and they did a nice job of reproducing it. I was not looking for centerpieces so my order was pretty small but they treated me kindly and provided great service despite the size.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer13_us
Wedding:
9/26/2009
4.6/5.0
Our designer at Phillip's listened to what we were looking forward and take in account what we wanted and our budget, she took a little creative latitude and created unique and beautiful table arrangments. The boquets all turned out just how we wanted to. We had more than one appointment to make sure we were able to see samples and were happy with the selectiosn and what everything would look like. All the flowers arrive at the multiple locations we requested as scheduled!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Malini
Wedding:
3/22/2008
4.6/5.0
Excellent florist - I found their work to be of the highest quality and unique - not your standard floral arrangements and decor!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
8/14/2004
4.6/5.0
Phillips provided excellent flowers and was able to produce exactly what I wanted. I was very happy that I was able to use them for my wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
7/19/2014
4.5/5.0
I was really impressed with everything about Phillip's customer service. Everyone I spoke with, and especially Walter, was extremely friendly, helpful, and responsive. They were not flexible with price at all. However, I do feel as though you get what you pay for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bumclub1955@aol.com
Wedding:
9/16/2011
4.5/5.0
The flowers were very beautiful, The gentleman behind the desk was not as responsive as the lady clerk was, maybe he was having a bad day. But the lady took more time to inform us of what could and what would look good for our arrangements. Also when they wanted to make a change in our arrangement, before doing so they called and told us exactly what they would like to change inorder to make the arrangement more outstanding. The arrangement on the head table was just what we wanted. I would use phillips flowers in westmont again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kparikh
Wedding:
8/14/2010
4.5/5.0
Phillips Flowers did an amazing job with the flowers and decor for our wedding!!! I could not give all 5s due to a change in the staff which was completely out of the control of Phillips. When our original designer left Phillips, Pam stepped in, took over, and had everything under control. Pam could see my vision even though I couldn't articulate it exactly. With a few pictures and ideas I gave her, she returned what I envisioned and more. The quality of Phillips actual flowers is fantastic. The designers at Phillips let you tour the warehouse and see their products before signing a contract. I highly recommend Phillips to future brides. You will not regret it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kellie
Wedding:
5/30/2009
4.5/5.0
Phillip's was very good. The flowers were very beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1203458228000-engagementpic
Kirkie
Wedding:
5/24/2009
4.5/5.0
We waited pretty much until the last minute to book a florist (T-minus two weeks until the wedding!). That much considered, we truly lucked out with flexibility and resourcefulness at Phillip's. We didn't have a very large or elaborate wedding-- 65 guests, just the basics with flowers, but we were still so pleased they could still accomodate us!

There were a couple issues, but then I am extremely picky and want to put all the info out there. I asked for the ribbon on the bouquet to be super-long. Instead, it was all stubby and looked like a child had tied it. Also, I specifically requested low vases that would, essentially, disappear under the flowers. Instead, we got fishbowl vases, which I absolutely HATE.

I will say this-- the actual flower arrangements themselves were absolutely GORGEOUS! Also, I had a last-minute request for a small, simple toss bouquet the day before the wedding. Not only did they whip one together, but they didn't even charge me for it!

This was the one wedding expense we OVER-estimated-- which was quite the pleasant surprise! A terrific value!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg14
cmissygo
Wedding:
9/7/2008
4.5/5.0
I had a great experience with Phillips Flowers. They did a BEAUTIFUL job with my Chuppah and the pillars going down the aisle. The bouquets were gorgeous. The boutineers were great. Everything was fresh. HIGHLY recommended
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
10/13/2007
4.5/5.0
AMAZING! George was the greatest help and our flowers were the most commented on part of our wedding pictures.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emily
Wedding:
7/11/2010
4.4/5.0
Phillip's Flowers was amazing. They are true artists, and very professional. I was amazed with how beautiful our reception turned out, and everyone couldn't stop talking about the flowers. This florist is highly recommended.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
1/30/2010
4.4/5.0
The prices were a little bit higher for the centerpieces that we got for our wedding. Honestly for the price that we paid I expected more. They did not come at the time promised, but overall I was satisfied with their service.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.3/5.0
We worked with Laura and she was terrific! Very responsive, very much in tune with what we looking for with the overall vibe. Laura also put together our chuppah and really acted as the "designer". She was familiar with our venue already so she had great feedback in regards to what worked in the space. Phillips sets up a "mock" trial of your aisle and tables once you have an idea of what you want and we did that 7 months in advance. Laura made a stunning mock up and we took the gorgeous ideas she had then and tweaked them a few times until the wedding. She was very positive in responses to changes, never once did I hear her say "No, we can't" or "No, that won't work".
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cathyb
Wedding:
9/19/2010
4.3/5.0
Pamela at Phillip's flowers was my consultant & was able to put my vision for flowers into something that really worked!

I did not have to get too many flowers for my wedding, as the center pieces were provided by my venue. But I did have a number of bouquets, corsages and boutinaires along with an arrangement for the place card table and fresh flowers to decorate the cake with.

The color scheme of whites, deep purple and a vibrant green all came through on each piece. Pamela was able to make recommondations from how my bouquet should be wrapped to different types of berries we could incorporate for texture.

Pamela and her assistant Allison were accommodating to a few somewhat last minute additions, they also agreed without problem to deliver the flowers to a differnt location at an earlier time and they guided me in the best way for us to include some old jewery from my grandmas into my bouquet.

The response time from Allsion to voicemails and emails could have been more timely.

My flowers were gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kwolak
Wedding:
10/17/2009
4.3/5.0
We went to the Phillip's Flowers in Lombard (near Main and Roosevelt). We were initially concerned because the person assisting us was spaced-out and lifeless to the point of being creepy. However, that person went in back to bring out Pat, the manager, who was OUTSTANDING. We brought in pictures of the bouquets we wanted, which helped clarify what we were looking for.

They were several hundred dollars cheaper than Villiage Flowers in Lisle (-the other place we were considering). I wish the bouquets had been a little bit bigger, but they were beautiful, regardless. They were boxed and ready at the time we picked them up.

I would absolutely recommend Phillip's Flowers of Lombard to anyone interested.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beckalule
Wedding:
7/7/2007
4.3/5.0
Very professional, however I was switched between "designers" halfway through the process. I am not from the area, so this was a good choice for me, however I know there were definitely less expensive places to go.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/4/2011
4.2/5.0
Great consultation. really listened to what I was looking for and provided.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1231212797812-datewithoutstamp
Cari
Wedding:
8/1/2009
4.2/5.0
My flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Unfortunately, there were some minor mistakes from what we had decided on. However, everything still looked great, and I would still definitely recommend Phillip's Flowers to anyone. The arch wasn't done as I had asked (I asked for continuous flowers and instead they did four distinct arrangements with space in between). Also, the groomsmen's flowers were slightly different.

I didn't give them a 5 on professionalism and responsiveness because they had many problems with emails and apparently weren't receiving them, which as a little frustrating at times. Also, due to big storms, there were some problems on the day that I was supposed to see a mock up of the bouquets and centerpieces, and I was never able to see the bouquets. They were gorgeous anyway. :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
12/31/2007
4.2/5.0
Felt they created some unique things we asked for but the price was a bit much on certain things we got as well. The flower drop didn't drop as expected and that was a shame but overall a great vendor.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
They weren't very good at returning phone calls (only one person), but they had gotten every table decorated correctly and on time. The bouquet was perfect and I love the FREE toss bouquet.
I would recommend this florist
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/5/2008
4.1/5.0
I think the flowers were beautiful for our wedding but way to over priced for what we ordered. The bouquets were not exactly what I thought they would look like either. The only problem I had was not being able to see what the flowers would look like until the day of our wedding
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
12/22/2007
3.9/5.0
The flowers looked beautiful, and they had a wide variety of options. There was one problem though - they didn't deliver the flowers to the right room in the church, so I was worried that they hadn't come. We finally found them, but after about 30 minutes of frantic panic.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
12/22/2007
3.6/5.0
All in all, Phillip's Flowers were good. The flowers looked beautiful, and were reasonable in cost. They did cause me the one "freak out" of the wedding though. They were supposed to arrive 30 minutes before the photographer came. I waited, and waited, and waited some more (about an hour later or more), and they still weren't there. My bridesmaids and family spent about an hour trying to track them down, only to figure out that they had delivered them, but to the wrong part of the church - to a room that was locked. Thankfully, my bridesmaids found a way to get in the room, but it definitely stressed me out a lot on the big day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/12/2007
3.6/5.0
I was overall happy w/ my flowers. I really expected them to be a lot bigger then they were. I thought that my flowers were very pretty though. I didn't get my toss bouqet which sucked, but it was free anyways.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg11
Dana
Wedding:
11/20/2010
3.1/5.0
I'm writing this review even though Phillip's wasn't my florist because they were very unprofessional. I had the meeting with the florist at the hotel so we can have a walkthrough and see how flowers would be set but I got stood up. The florist called me at the moment of our meeting and said that he had something personal to do as if he forgot our appointment completely. He called me back again to set another appointment but I definitely decided not to meet him again since I thought that I wasn't important for them.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg21
nay379
Wedding:
6/19/2010
3.0/5.0
It was very hard to make an appointment with this company, they kept wanting to only do daytime hours which is pretty difficult when you have a "9 to 5" job but we eventually got them to see us in the evening. We had decided on flowers that we wanted and did not want...and they ended up putting in flowers we specifically said we did not want. We also gave them a color palette to go from (using paint swatches!) but they did not stick with this. Some of the flowers were starting to wilt and brown by the time the ceremony started. But overall, it would have been nice if we could have gotten exactly what we asked for but the flowers did look pretty, so we weren't all too upset.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
siouxxy
Wedding:
7/4/2008
2.9/5.0
I received my flowers the day before my wedding due to landing on the 4th of July holiday .. so my bouquet wasn't ivory how i had requested .. it was an orange / peach roses .. which i wasn't too happy about .. but could do nothing about it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Banaski
Wedding:
5/9/2009
2.8/5.0
Overall I was disappointed by Phillip's Flowers. They were great during the initial meetings and the quote was very reasonable. However, I was disappointed on my wedding day. Primarily, I was frustrated they delivered the flowers 45 minutes late, only 15 minutes before my ceremony started. I didn't have time to properly dry out my bouquet to prevent the stems from leaking water onto my dress. In addition, the color of the flowers they used for my reception was not at all what I had in mind or we discussed with the dress swatch. They didn't completely botch the flowers, but they ended up being my least favorite wedding detail.
Services Used: Flowers
B1
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
1.6/5.0
I had one of the worst experiences with this vendor! Please beware! Although I have allways been a big fan of their arrangements- this experience was really disappointing. My complaints range from being overpriced, not delivering on the flowers we agreed on, responsiveness (not calling back for days), lack of professionalism (needing reminding of appointments), to straight out overcharging my credit card and finally to lying and trying to cover it up. They get kudos for being flexible when asked to add some arrangements last minute but definitely not for overcharging my credit card 500 for doing so! They also delivered the flowers on time and set them up without problem- just not what we had agreed on. I would use this vendor with a lot of caution, if at all!
Services Used: Flowers
Phillip's Flowers responded with the following comments:

Ati,

Thank you for your feedback on WeddingWire.com. As you know from our phone calls and emails, the unintentional credit card charge was corrected promptly, and according to our records, all other billing was consistent with our correspondence prior to the event. We are very sorry for any other miscommunication or misunderstandings, and we are happy to clarify and discuss any remaining issues with you. So, please feel free to reply to our most recent phone call or email if needed. Thank you for your continued cooperation and assistance.

The Phillip Family
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
12/29/2012
0.0/5.0
We paid 2000.00 for 3 fake evergreens and some 8' potted birch branches/trees. We are shocked and disappointed at the poor performance of Phillips since they are well known and established. We worked with the general manager who had nice ideas for the ceremony and reception. However, once they had our money and he handed it off to his staff - they were completely confused and unprofessional. They used old ratty looking batting for snow that was clearly used over and over. Their office actually informed us they were changing the schedule we agreed on in the contract and they planned on removing the trees we rented BEFORE the ceremony. Really. It was a 23 minute ride from the church to the reception - yet they were extremely late (more than an hour) getting the trees into the reception - though we could see the truck was sitting in the reception parking lot for about 30 minutes before they dragged the trees through the middle of the cocktail hour past all the guests. I tried several times to reach the man who took our order to express our concerns - no response at all.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

DEALS

Free Bouquet
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Schedule a free consultation at any Phillip's location, and if you purchase your wedding flowers with us, get a free $50 toss, cake top, or powder room bouquet simply by presenting a copy of this offer at your initial consultation. Min. purchase $995. May not be combined with any other discount or special offer.
Deal #WW8cd7f982c13eb095
220x220_1268751036847-phillipsflowers

MAP

 
1285 E. Butterfield Rd., Wheaton, IL 60189 See On Map
 
1007 E. Ogden Ave., Naperville, IL 60563 See On Map
 
524 N. Cass Ave., Office and Design Center, Westmont, IL 60559 See On Map
 
526 Spring Rd., Elmhurst, IL 60126 See On Map
 
1512 Ogden Avenue, Downers Grove, IL 60515 See On Map
 
1110 South Main Street, Lombard, IL 60148 See On Map
 
1625 W. Carroll Ave., Chicago, IL 60612 See On Map
 
515 N. LaGrange Rd., La Grange, IL 60525 See On Map
 
47 S. Washington St., Hinsdale, IL 60521 See On Map
 
528 N. Cass Ave., Westmont, IL 60559 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Phillip's Flowers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1268751036847-phillipsflowers