130x130_sq_1343160517412-phoenixweddingvideographerbylosangelesphotographer109

Phoenix, AZ Wedding Videographer

Phoenix - Las Vegas , AZ

LOCATION

Phoenix - Las Vegas, AZ US 85003 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As a more affordable alternative, TIE THE KNOT was developed to provide a videographer for brides who are seeking a more simple and all-inclusive footage for their day while still... Read more
As a more affordable alternative, TIE THE KNOT was developed to provide a videographer for brides who are seeking a more simple and all-inclusive footage for their day while still remaining within budget.

**$200 OFF FOR ALL NURSES OR MEDICAL CAREER FIELDS**


**LIMITED TIME SPECIALS** - FULL VIDEO SERVICE -- YES..WE HAVE PHOTO PKGS TOO!!

We are your complete wedding videographers operating within Phoenix, AZ - Flagstaff, AZ. Our goal is to provide you with complete videography coverage on your wedding day. Our style is simple, natural, and we ALWAYS try to stay within your budget while exceeding all your expectations on quality and all client communications.



Please see our recent wedding videography samples and visit our website. Please let us know if you have any questions.

We look forward to hearing from you!!



"LIMITED TIME SPECIALS" INCLUDES:

Highlight Video (with music of your choice)

All footage of ENTIRE day with full audio

Mobile Highlight Video

Up to 5 Highlight DVDs

NO TIME LIMIT



Book NOW with only a 50% deposit :) Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1371548976341-photo6632
130x130_sq_1371548941484-maharani4
130x130_sq_1371548948994-photo99
130x130_sq_1371548961094-photo332
130x130_sq_1371548967787-photo667

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
8mm Movie Film, Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Commercial Video Business.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes we can meet client and show complete portfolio of video work.
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
We offer all forms of special edits.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
All special forms are available. Clients can choose the style they wish to incorporate into their video.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes, we have extreme low-light lenses and a large amount of lighting available for any event large or small.
How many videographers do you work with?
6-7 videographers operate our business and keep our videos flowing at a rapid rate. Very quick turnaround time.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Yes, client can meet with videographers.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes, presence of videographer will be at the event.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No, we limit ourselves to only one wedding per day.
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes, we have 6-7 videographers we are continually working with.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We shoot with Canon 5D's Mark III.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes we bring a full backup video kit with an array of cameras, cards, and hard drives.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not require a break, but will take one if provided.
Do you charge overtime?
No we have flat rates with ALL packages without time limits.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Yes, client will receive full access to all RAW footage on DVD along with the edited highlight video.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
We always ask permission from client before using video on a public nature.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Yes, the client can be involved during the editing process.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
Final video is to client within 2-3 weeks.
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
NO TIME LIMIT :) We start when client starts, and end when client ends.

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2013
0.0/5.0
SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!! My videographer (who was contracted to do my wedding) gave me the entire story of Tie Knot Media... She told me the same story that another review said... how they were owned by another company (Urbane) and that company went bankrupt... which means people weren't getting their money back or videos... So now, I'm dealing ONLY with my videographer, who has now quoted me a different (higher) price than Tie Knot... and of course, I'm forced to pay it if I want my footage. DO NOT give your money to them... I pretty much feel like I wasted my deposit (half my total cost) on this company, just for them to hire some person off Craigslist.. WHAT. A WASTE.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erini
Wedding:
5/11/2013
0.0/5.0
This is a SCAM!!!! I believe at one point they were professional, they were rated well when I hired them, they had good videos on their site...but that is because no one posted anything until recently. They were very poor at communication. I had to call to inquire about everything. That should have been my first hint. Apparently their video editors they work with, Urbane, went bankrupt and the owner fled the country. I now have no video footage of my wedding, and have to contact my videographer to get ahold of the footage, which he is trying to do (he has no connection with Tie the Knot Media Films, as they hired him to do my video...Sketchy! and I was unaware of any of this) This apparently started in April, and my wedding was in May. In emails to Tie the Knot Media Films inquiring about my video, they asked for my address as if they were mailing me the video, then in a second email weeks later, they told me it was being worked on. Three more weeks later and still no video, I found out about the bankruptcy, and I emailed the point of contact again, and all she said was "you are right and we are all really frustrated," and that I had to get ahold of the videographer, whom she did not have the phone number for. REALLY!? As far as I am concerned, I hired Tie the Knot Media Films, that's who I made my payment to. They should be held responsible and find my video. All I have are my pictures. My dad was not able to dance for years due to a heart condition, a transplant and 4 years later, he not only walked me down the aisle, but danced. A memory that I will only keep in my head. This is so upsetting beyond words.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
neda
Wedding:
4/19/2013
0.0/5.0
THIS IS A SCAM people!!!!!!!!! stay away! this people sent two random video photographers to my wedding, and they vanished after that no phone number no address nothing!!!!!!!!! they sent me a video that looked a 2 year old had recorded and nothing else!!!!1 they charged me 1200$ and I have no real video!!!!!! they work with urbane and they went banko!! stay awayyyyyy they ruined my wedding video and I have nothing but my pics!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM!!! TOTAL SCAM!!! I am so completely irritated and frustrated with this company!!! I had my wedding a few months ago and paid them in full, they had someone come out to film my wedding (a freelancer) and then have not communicated with me or sent me any sort of video at all. They were working with Urbane Wedding Company (who went bankrupt a couple of months ago) and I believe this to be where the problems have all started. I have repeatedly sent numerous emails, called their office to leave a VM (because know one will ever answer their phone) and have received absolutely NO response back. I am now in the process of taking them to court to get my money back. Again, this is a firm warning to NOT book with them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We just got back the video from our magical wedding and I am thrilled with the results! It's clear, it's professional and it got every moment I was hoping to get. I've watched our video together with our families and we all agree; what we have is an absolute classic! I highly recommend Tie Knot media. They are in high demand for a reason. Book 'em ASAP because from what I've heard and experienced, they get booked fairly quickly. And for a good reason. They deliver high quality results.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Wedding days are so special to me. I've watched friend after friend get married and have a good time. I've seen some crappy videos and I've seen some pretty good ones. When it was finally my time to get married, I was so ecstatic and wanted to make sure I could enjoy the memories for the rest of my life. So I went to Tie Knot and they did such a great job on our day. I couldn't ask for better photos and videos.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
How awesome we're these guys?! Professional photos that made us look like we were a magazine feature? Videos that looked so good we could put them on sale? Check and check! Go with this group. Call them early and book them now. I'd keep this a secret myself, but anytime I got results this good, I've got to share!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexander
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Very kind, intelligent, professional people. They knew what to do and made every thing run smoothly without any problems. Was a blessing having these guys around!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
10/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I heavily appreciated how easy it was communicate with this team of people! They understood exactly what we wanted to do with these videos, understood what time to be here, how we were managing our schedule, the whole nine yards! Very personable people, and the final video product was astonishing! We have never made a better choice than this vendor!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
An excellent vendor to work with in helping plan my special day! We met several times before our actual wedding day to go over and finalize plans. I wanted to make sure everything was prefect, down to the last scene shot and they made sure to make it happen! They were very attentive in listening to my exact wants, wishes, and needs. They were always willing to answer any questions I had, and I had lots, I felt like I was always calling them to ask a question or clarify something but they didn't mind, they were always cheerful and very helpful in responding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elena
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I was in tears looking at our wedding video. My hubby and I had been thru so much, so finally being able to make it to our big day was such an emotional affair. I loved the video sooo much. It was really like a little movie lol. I really loved the team and how they put this whole thing together. By far the best wedding team in the state! #teamTieKnot
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I can definitely say that I usually dont listen to my husband when it comes to important decisions, but I have to give him credit for picking some outstanding videographers. I had my apprehensions, but I can verify that they were very professional and I felt like we were in good hands. After seeing the results, I knos we were. I reccommend then wholeheartedly.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mira
Wedding:
10/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I have received a masterpiece! This video was a tear jerking replay of the greatest night of my life! The picture quality was outstanding, I could never ask for more! I fell in love with the work this team has done! Best business to be done, is with these guys right here!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allen
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
The finished product, one would swear something so perfect would not even be possible! The video quality was absolutely outstanding, was in 1080p HD and there was not a single point in the video where it was shaky. It all ran together so smoothly and found it's way into claiming a spot as my favorite video of all time!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
They were awesome,
Showed up on time, and they also were all over the place.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
9/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Great group of people who know very well what they are doing. I could not believe the work that they put into getting us the best wedding video possible. Worked well with others and was great to have at our wedding. 110% was put into every single aspect such as video quality, being friendly, getting the clips, and just everything. True professionals right here!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
All I could remember on my wedding date was being in a panic, complaining to all my bridesmades and drowning in a whirlwind of emotion. I didn't have time to think about how I would look, when to take pictures or what to entertain people with; but I did know I wanted someone to make sure that the moment was captured well. Tie Knot Media did an outstanding job of not only being there, but capturing every memorable moment of our wedding. I was very pleased with their professionalism and their product is second to none. I wanted to personally thank Tie Knot. I would refer them to my closest friends and colleagues. No sense in keeping them a secret. They're worth it.
Services Used: , Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I have never seen such professionals in my life! Knew the tricks of the trade when it comes to the wedding industry. I was shocked at how well the communication skills were among this group! On time, even showed up a little before to personally meet and talk with us, then got right to work early. Very well mannered and made things real relaxed and exciting at the same time! Teamwork, was outstanding, it seems like before something even cut it close the other knew what to do and boom, not a single problem. Constantly ran around every where capturing video clips and absolutely blew all of our expectations out of the water. Love love loved the service!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
From the very first phone call, we knew we made the right decision in choosing this vendor to do our wedding video. They sat us both down and we discussed our plans, hopes and expectations for our special day, and they really listened to us, made us feel that they really cared in meeting and exceeding those expectations. We were shown samples of their work, so we were able to see just how excellent service they provide amongst the different venues that they have worked at. We all went and walked through our wedding ceremony and reception sites so we all knew where the cameras would be and what exactly we could expect when our wedding day arrived. After meeting with them, we both felt very confident and stress free knowing that we had made the right decision in who we chose to do our video, and we could just enjoy our special day and each other. After we returned home from our honeymoon, our DVD had arrived for us to preview and it was simply stunning. Their work is amazing, everything we wanted to have captured on video is there plus so much more. Our wishes were granted, and we are so very happy with how everything turned out. We will be telling all of our friends to do business here!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vega
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony did a wonderful job with our wedding! These are absolutely the best videos ever on the planet and I can relive my big day again. If you want the best ask for Tony! ;)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I put a lot of research into the video/photo part of my wedding because I wanted to make sure that it was done right. You only get one shot to have the perfect wedding and I was dedicated to making that happen. Fortunately, I was forwarded on to Tie Knot and I was not disappointed. As a professional critic, I was looking to find the flaws; like them showing up late, asking too many questions or just taking inferior photos. I found nothing wrong. The photos were quality, the video was incredible and I was moved to tears by our wonderful day. All I can say is THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart. Go with these guys, pronto!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chandra
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved the service. As long as you call ahead of time, communicate clearly and basically do your part, you will come out with a fantastic result. They went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much Tie Knot! I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The service and quality of the video was excellent. He was very professional and told us how he was going to film everything. We will cherish this video for the rest of our lives.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deb
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I am really happy with Ben's job on my wedding video. Unfortunately not all of the people we wanted to be at the wedding could make it but thankfully my wedding video has great footage that I can share with them.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The video and photos of our wedding was the icing on the cake of an amazing day that I will never forget for the rest of my entire life. The guys were really kind, very polite and ultra professional. I was really impressed with their patience (I called at least 10 times) and I was really picky about angles, but they were great with their input and let me feel like I was in control. They definitely cater to their customer. I love these guys. Full endorsement here!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Summer
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Phillip provided us with quality videography for our wedding day! Phillip was very professional from the start. He was on time and made everyone around him very happy. I can't thank this company enough for making one of the most special days in our lives a great one.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the time of our lives at the wedding, and at the time, I didn't think I would ever be able to live that moment of complete happiness. I was wrong. When I saw our videos and photos, it was as if we were there again. I felt the same emotions. I love my hubby and I'm so glad he recommended these professionals over my Uncle. *laughing* Go with these guys.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tucker
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome hardworking team, professional, a high quality final product, great communication, great attitudes, cool personalities, and an all around great choice. Outstanding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
7/29/2012
5.0/5.0
It was the unbelievable quality of the photos and videos that really blew us away. I don't know why I thought it was going to look like something that would be on America's Funniest Home videos but it was soooo not that at all. We should have known, as the crew arrived early and were ultra professional throughout. These guys are the real deal. 5 stars! Thanks Tie Knot!
Services Used: Photography, , Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I'm usually a skeptical person, but I really have to say that the Tie Knot photographers really exceeded my expectations. The photos were such quality. It was as if every photo was in high definition. Thank God I my makeup was on point! My advice is make sure you book them early because they might be booked for your date. We were lucky to get them on our date.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
7/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We first did not want video at our wedding, but our friends convinced us that we should...we are so glad we listened. Tie Knot provided us with such an inexpensive add-on to our wedding. They also did not have a time limit which was very relaxing. Thank you Tie the Knot we will be giving your website to everyone we know!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Tie the Knot was PERFECT! We really enjoyed the way this team approached our day. They were fun and not afraid to interact with everyone to get their true personalities out. My husband and I were extremely impressed with their communication also, definitely better than all of the other video vendors we checked out. We will be referring this team like crazy!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We were hoping to have a video made of our wedding and were pleasantly surprised at how professional they were. He walked me through the whole event and told me where he would be set up and what angles he would be shooting. A very professional service that helped make everything perfect.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
McJecenta
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I reccommended these guys to my best friend and my sister who are getting married this year. They are simply the best. There's not much else to be said!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justine
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
True professionals with the right price :-) we have watched our video at least 100 times over the past two weeks! We love how they captured every detail in our wedding day. My favorite part was how they captured they captured me and my dad dancing. It was framed beautiful with the decor. ALL the clips are framed perfect! If you need a videographer that will capture your day with quality and budget in mind, pick TIE KNOT!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvonne
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
These guys are the real deal, the pictures are like top notch quality. I would have to say that of the many things I complain about, I can't complain about this group of professionals. I would say not only are they worth the price, but they are a true bargain! Definite recommendation.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheena
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't express enough gratitude to Jeremy, our photographer for our wedding day. I have to admit, I was a mess; extremely anxious and overwhelmed with the entire planning and execution of my dream day. I can remember being a bit snappy and demanding, but Jeremy remained very professional and ultimately flexible. My husband and I can't say enough about how great they were. And the pictures turned out great! I have already recommended his services to my fellow soror who is tying the knot soon!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I love the video! and I love sharing it with my friends and family. I recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
The service was great. Gary was very helpful and sat down with us and explained everthing. On a hectic day like this, we needed someone who would do the job without us having to worry about it. We were very pleased with the product and we were quite happy with the service we recieved.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
This company was quick, affordable, and professional. I would absolutely use their services again! Give them a call!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
These guys are simply the best. I promptly gave them a call several weeks before and was fortunate to get them for our wedding date. You should call early! On the phone they were personable and very polite. The review of what we wanted was very thorough. The results were completely outstanding. A very professional service. You can't take people like these for granted. Book them early!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anita
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Fantastic! Quality! I watched and was instantly brought to tears. Good tears! I was totally focused on the day at hand. Instantly, my emotions of marrying my beau came straight to me. It was such a rewarding experience to have an incredible wedding. And I'm very blessed to have Tie Knot do the job of capturing the memories. And what a job they did! They were there on time, stayed out of the way, and took amazing photos and shot flawless video of our special day. Psalms 37:4 Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart! God bless and go with these wonderful gentlemen.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Samantha from Tie Knot was such a great person to work with, she knew exactly what to do with her team (they were all polite!) and our video came out lovely! I couldn't help but shed tears when we rewatched our wedding. I recommend this company to anyone planning their wedding that is looking for affordable, quality service! Thank you Samantha and Tie Knot!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chloe
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
These guys were absolute professionals!
They showed up on time, were well dressed (and almost coordinated with my color theme for the wedding, I'm weird like that lol)set up quickly and they were out of the way the whole time. They were there when we needed them to be, and they weren't when we needed the space. But somehow, they came to shoot this incredible video of our wedding. OMG I'm getting tears just looking at it now. Felt so compelled to leave a review.

These guys are awesome. Get them for your wedding or you WILL be sorry!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorothy
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I was really impressed with our wedding video. It wasn't too lengthy, it caught the important moments and I really loved the quality! It's totally not home video at all. It's very professional. For us, it was definitely worth the price. They are professionals in my opinion and if I ever marry again (I sure hope not) I'd pick them again. It's easy to forget, but you can't put a discount on memories. I'd go with these guys in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianna
Wedding:
2/26/2012
5.0/5.0
YAY! The video I received was the greatest thing ever! It brought tears to my eyes seeing all the happy and loving moments captured in these videos! Everything was so pretty and special, I was given a second chance to re-live it all, and oh gosh, I never thought this would be so truly fantastic! I recommend these guys to EVERYONE! Not a single person will be disappointed. Such clean editing, it was perfect! So many things were on this video were captured so elegantly, and they were objects and people's interactions with another that I could never in a million years think of highlighting just the way they were.100% brilliant!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Sam provided us with great videography had all of my guest smiling :) He made it the best wedding anybody could ask for! i will pass his name on to my friends that are soon to get married
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Pure professionals, the work put in exceeded my expectations. Amazing job!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
The video that was made for us, oh my gosh, breath taking. I will forever watch the video. I can never say thank you enough!
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

FREE ENGAGEMENT SESSION WITH ALL BOOKINGS
Get Deal
Promo Code: FREE123   $250 Value
LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE Engagement Session with all bookings of any media package.

Available to the first 10 couples
Deal #WWd6ea14bbc7f46f0a
220x220_1343160517412-phoenixweddingvideographerbylosangelesphotographer109

MAP

 
Phoenix - Las Vegas, AZ 85003 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Phoenix, AZ Wedding Videographer
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo