130x130_sq_1322765508047-photoboothwithredcarpet

Photo Booth Pro

Irvine , CA

LOCATION

14252 Culver Drive, A290
Irvine, CA US 92604 (map)

PHONE

949-743-1455

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rent a Photo Booth for your wedding reception!

Packages include:

- Unlimited photo booth sessions for up to 6 hours

- 4' x 6' photo booth. Fits up to... Read more
Rent a Photo Booth for your wedding reception!

Packages include:

- Unlimited photo booth sessions for up to 6 hours

- 4' x 6' photo booth. Fits up to 10 people!

- Table of Props! Funny hats, wigs, and sunglasses

- On-site attendant (delivery, setup, and removal)

- 4" x 6" prints, choice of single sheet or double strips

- Personalized Logo/Text Banner

- All high resolution digital pics delivered on a CD-ROM

- 90 days of web hosting so guests can download pics Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1284066228767-1
130x130_sq_1284066285673-0132
130x130_sq_1344556528248-whitebutton
130x130_sq_1284066298080-0239
130x130_sq_1285275852740-2
130x130_sq_1284066249564-9644983490311
130x130_sq_1344556450132-demask
130x130_sq_1284066265986-0069
130x130_sq_1265667751510-groomsmen
130x130_sq_1285275817537-10160178270289
130x130_sq_1265667754228-tikibooth
130x130_sq_1344556609303-photoboothwithredcarpet
130x130_sq_1344556692744-backdroponlysetup
130x130_sq_1344556719211-ivoryvelvetbooth1
130x130_sq_1284066365361-9402938520212
130x130_sq_1265667742416-singlesheet
130x130_sq_1285275838600-101567616420100918100448
130x130_sq_1284066316126-20100725025314
130x130_sq_1284066337455-92347967820100702105032

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
The photo booth was a hit at our wedding. We opted for the larger booth and that was a good decision - we were able to put pretty large groups in there without any problems. The scrapbook is also a must - you have to capture the moment in both photos and words. My only criticism is that there didn't seem to be enough props.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I purchased a Amazon Local for Sterling Photobooth after I asked them whether they will be able to provide a photobooth for my wedding on a yacht and they responded with a "yes" stating that they have provided services on a yacht before. Little did I know, on the day of my wedding, just a couple of hours before my reception, they had issues with the height and the stairs of the yacht. So, while I was in the middle of taking wedding photos, my Electra Cruise vendor called to tell me that Sterling Photobooth were packing up and leaving. Luckily, my Electra Cruise vendor was able to get me another photobooth, Photo Booth Pro, just in time when the reception had started. Photo Booth Pro saved the day!!! Photo Booth Pro provided excellent service and product. I was extremely happy and my guests really enjoyed it as well!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/18/2014
4.6/5.0
I've booked them for two events already and they are awesome! Super flexible with our needs and very quick to respond on emails! I would definitely book them for our future events!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Patrick from and the team from Photo Booth Pro are sure to make your wedding a memorable one. Not only did this vendor provide us with a photo booth photo scrapbook, but he made sure we received it before we got into the limo to exit our venue the night of our wedding! It was so amazing to be able to look at all of the hilarious photos and special hand-written message of our friends and family members the night of our wedding. Throughout my entire wedding-planning process Photo Booth Pro was responsive, professional and extremely flexible. My engagement was a short one (only 6 months) so there was a lot to do. But Patrick made the process so easy! From working with me on the pricing to sending a professionally-produced video of all of our photos - this vendor did all he could to ensure my wedding was a success!

Thank you Photo Booth Pro for giving me photographic memories that will last a lifetime!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rasha
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Photo Booth Pro was the best! I shopped around a lot of photo booths and in the end went with this company because they were at a friends wedding I was at in the past and I remember having a blast. It was a great decision because they were so easy to work with and had a ton back drop choices and props which people loved! Patrick was incredibly responsive and friendly which made the entire process super easy. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a photo booth for your event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Having the photo booth at our wedding was one of the highlights of the night. The photo booth staff was friendly and extremely professional. If another event comes around where a photo booth is desired, no doubt I call Photo Booth Pro again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
When my wife-to-be told me she wanted a photobooth at our wedding reception, my initial response was “Geez, we already have a photographer. Do we really need to spend a thousand plus dollars on a photobooth too?” Thankfully she persisted and we got the photobooth, because it was totally worth it.

I didn’t realize it at the time, but the photobooth is just a really fun way to do your guest book. People dress up in the provided hats and props and do the photobooth, make whatever faces they want for four photos, and out pops two copies of the photostrip. One photostrip gets pasted in a big black book that comes with the photobooth, where they write a nice note to go with the photostrip, and they get to keep that second copy of their photostrip At the end of the night we got the completed book and a thumb drive with all the pictures on it. It was so much fun for everyone, and we now have a guest book that is equally as fun to look through to remember all of our family and friends that were at our wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg5
Alexandra
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I first found out about Photo Booth Pro when I went to my friends wedding back in November 2011. I had a blast then so I knew we would have the same fun at our own wedding! It was awesome. All my guests had so much fun taking pictures and the best part (they get to keep their photo)! We had a young man at our wedding and he was great! Always had a smile on his face and talked with all our guests! Thank you so much Photo Booth Pro for putting the icing on top of the cake! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Photo Booth Pro was amazing! I chose them because they had a large booth that fits up to 12 people in there, which made for some fun pictures. Our guests really enjoyed the booth and had so much fun with it. I also have to add that their props and display are some of the best I've seen and they are very organized. I was so busy the whole evening that I never made it out there but the gentleman working the booth made sure to come get the groom and I before they shut down so we could get our picture together. The book they put together was really nice too. I would definitely recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Our experience was amazing! I showed up to my reception and everything was all set up! They had amazing props, we could fit so many people into the booth for pictures and our guest book is incredible! I cannot believe how much fun everyone had with the photo booth. It was a really big hit! Along with our amazing guest book, which we can't stop looking at, we got a usb of all the pictures and they are also online for our guests to see. Photo Booth Pro was amazing and I am so glad that we had them as apart of our wedding! Thank you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doni
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Photo Booth Pro is a wonderful company to work with! Always responded quickly, flexible and accommodating! Patrick was amazing from our initial meeting with him to the actual wedding day, he handled everything and we were handed the final scrapbook and thumb drive of pictures at the end of the night! I've been to a lot of recent weddings and photobooth pro was the best company hands down, as far as photobooths go. :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terry
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We used photobooth pros for my daughters wedding Everyone loved the photos Patrick did a great job Great addition to any party. Highly recommend them
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary Chappell
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
This was awesome at our wedding! It was great for people to have something fun to do during cocktail hour and the book they put together with all the pictures was amazing. Super professional and they upgraded our backdrop. If you have the budget this is a great wedding extra.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crowfamily
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Using Photo Booth Pro was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! Patrick was very flexible with us (even when I forgot the balance was due before the wedding and paid two weeks late!) and was always friendly. The Photo Booth was a MAJOR hit, too. Over 400 pictures were taken and every single one of our guests commented on how it was the best idea ever. Most of them had never been to a wedding with a photo booth so it was definitely a good call. I would not hesitate for a second in recommending Patrick and PBP to anyone and everyone.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1304311674485-img1984
Katie
Wedding:
12/31/2011
3.8/5.0
So, first the positives...they showed up on time, the booth was great, the props were excellent, my guests had an excellent time with the booth and loved their picture strips, and I loved that at the end of the evening I got a fabulous album AND a thumb drive with all the images.

On the negative side, the precommunication was terrible. My mom would email and call Patrick, and he wouldn't answer or return her voicemails. It got to the point where we had to get our day of coordinator involved. Funny enough, as soon as the coordinator called, he answered the phone (even though my mom had JUST called). Patrick's excuse was that his phone was broken. Really? For weeks? And email too? A business owner uses that excuse? Based on all the excellent weddingwire reviews, and our coordinator's conversation with Patrick, we decided to stay with PhotoBooth Pro rather than switching vendors so late in the game. However, we weren't really confident that they would show up. We thought it was a 50/50 chance, and it was a pleasant surprise when my coordinator told me they had showed up.

Bottom line? The service I received on the wedding day was excellent, but I could never recommend PhotoBooth Pro to another bride because the nervousness of not knowing whether or not they will show up is not worth it.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/11/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding wouldn't have been as fun without Photo Booth Pro! I've attended a few weddings with photo booths, but Patrick's photo booth was awesome! There were soooooo many props!! Plus the deal that I received was so accommodating to my budget! The quality was excellent and everyone had a wonderful time!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1322723538696-dsc6056
Shiela
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I've been wanting a photobooth since I started planning our wedding. After researching multiple photobooths, I've decided to choose my wedding planner's vendor "Photo booth Pro" and I'm so glad we choose them. All of our guests were so amazed with the quality of the pictures and the size of the photobooth! Everyone loved the cool props. It was definitely a huge hit at our wedding. It made our wedding more fun and unforgettable!! Thank you Photo Booth Pro!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1326837328894-engagement001
Holly
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Patrick and his associates at Photo Booth Pro are simply amazing!

They are all very laid back and easy going, extremely responsive to phone calls and emails, and have a true understanding of what you want.

We used them for our wedding and our guests had a blast! We were very excited to have a photo album made on the spot as our event came to a close. Just 2 weeks after we received our disk with every single photo strip on it.

Having a photo booth at our wedding was a much better investment than buying cheesy favors that guests would throw away on their way out or simply leave behind. Photo Booth Pro truly made our event unforgettable!
Services Used: Unique Services
Wwnetwork-128
Mimi
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.6/5.0
We are so glad we decided to have a photo booth at our wedding reception! Our guests (incl us) really had a blast with it and we're still having fun with the photos! The booth is so elegant and the props really made it more fun and added lots of humor in our photos. Photo Booth ProPro had the most competitive pricing and our primary contact (perhaps the owner?), Patrick, was a pleasure to work with -- he was easy to work with and was always quick to respond. The booth attendant was also very pleasant and our guests told us she was very nice and easy going. Sorry, I can't remember her name.

The only two minor issues we had are the following: although I provided the required jpg and pdf of our logo for the banner, I noticed during the party that the banner on the prints weren't exactly what I had provided; and while I purchased additional pages for the scrapbook, the book was short 2 sheets and photos ended up being glued on the back inside cover. No biggie...overall, we're very happy with the end product and the memories. Just thought I'd mention it if these things are important to you.

The photobooth was one of the highlights of the evening and I highly recommend you have one at your next event! If I have an opportunity to have one again, I will most definitely hire Photo Booth Pro again!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maro
Wedding:
7/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Patrick at Photo Booth Pro was absolutely awsome! I was so happy that I decided to use him for my wedding. I had seen other photo booths in the past and they did not compare. He was friendly, accomodating and it was such a great and original touch to add to my wedding. My guests couldnt stop talking about how much fun they had and how much they enjoyed your photo booth. Everyone was able to have a memory with them of our wedding with them in it to remember forever. Thank You Patrick!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
This was the best thing about our wedding. It was a hit to say the least. Everyone loved it and still talk about it. They were very professional and really made people feel comfortable. They were great to work with, not a single problem. Don't pass up an opportunity to use them!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Patrick and his crew were great to work with, really responsive, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
loriemaehenry
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
This service was the highlight of our wedding. All of our guests loved it and so did we. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone. It was exceptional service at a great value.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mikelee78
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.3/5.0
It was a pleasure working with them!
Services Used: Unique Services
Wwnetwork-128
Kristine
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.4/5.0
I was a little concerned about dropping the $500 deposit to book Photo Booth Pro without ever meeting Patrick in person, but I finally bit the bullet did it. Patrick was pretty easy to get a hold of by phone and/or email when I had questions.

One tip: I was able to create my own header for our photo strips. It turned out way smaller than I expected and I would've used a bolder font if I had known, but it was still nice to have a header that matched the color theme of our party.

Our guests LOVED the photobooth, and commented all night about how fun it was. It was such a treat to be able to take home the scrapbook the attendant made for us at the end of the night and look at all the funny pictures and messages from our guests. The booth attendant was present throughout the night and was very professional and welcoming. Their package includes a CD of all the photos taken, and they also post all of the pictures up online so your guests can go directly to their website and download their favorite pics.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
debrandy
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Patrick was GREAT at my wedding and he was soo professional!!! My guests had a great time and Randy and i will cherish the scrapbook we got forever. thanks again patrick!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April1010wedding
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
The people from Photobooth Pro are awesome! They did a great job and we have some amazing pics! I would totally use their services again.
Greg Brown
Married April 10, 2010
Services Used: Unique Services
Bg5
Pamela
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
A photobooth was not within our budget, but after meeting Patrick, and seeing him at an event we knew that we had to have a photobooth & would just have to cut corners else were. I am so glad we did because Photoboothpro really made our wedding so much fun, everyone loved it & could not stop raving about it. We loved looking at the pictures & seeing how much fun everyone had. I researched over 15 photobooth vendors & Photoboothpro was the best price & value & is the only one that has an option for HD video upgrade, this feature is great because people are able too leave us a message or also Patrick video tapes the fun groups, I can't wait to see the video! Patrick was so professional & fun, I highly recommend his company!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SoCalGirl1234
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Patrick was wonderful! He responded quickly to my many (many, many, many) emails, visited the location prior to the event (requirement of venue), and was always friendly and accommodating. All of our guests praised Patrick and the photo booth set-up. I would not hesitate in recommending Photo Booth Pros (and in fact already have)!
Services Used: Unique Services
Bg2
4thebaeks
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Photo Booth Pro was INDEED a pro and worth every penny! It was a delight to have their service present at our wedding reception. All of our guests enjoyed it so much and we have great quality pictures to remember the day. Patrick (the owener) was super fun and easy to work with, as was the attendant present on site. If you want a memorable wedding reception for both yourself and your guests, book Photo Booth Pro today! Our wedding has definitely become the "talk of the town" amongst our group of friends. :)
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annluvsjess
Wedding:
3/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Photo Booth Pro is the best! They are professional in every aspect, punctual, friendly, helpful, etc... Another thing that is important when shopping for a photo booth is the quality paper... The quality of the paper is excellent.... Photo Booth Pro will make your event become a hit and have your guests happy and talk about your day forever...Our wedding was a success, I am grateful to have found Photo Booth Pro... I am impressed with their amazing work and professionalism.... They are worth every penny....
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mlkdespenza
Wedding:
3/13/2010
4.8/5.0
Patrick and the Photobooth Pro team we awesome. From our first correspondence about a possible wedding date, to the big day he was accommodating, helpful, and easy to deal with. The end product was simple great. No stress on our end to set it up or coordinate, just a photobooth with great props, quality prints, and service running all night. Great deliverables for the cost and great service across the board.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffani
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Photo booth pro and Patrick are absoulutely amazing! Their services were the BEST investment I made for our wedding. The guests had a blast and a month and a half after my wedding it is still the hot topic for my friends and family. I would recommend Photo Booth Pro 110%!!!
Tiffani Doerschel Adderly
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ktankie
Wedding:
12/31/2009
5.0/5.0
What a great service! Every single one of my guests absolutely loved the idea and the pictures. The owner and his wife even gave up their New Years to make our wedding memorable. I highly recommend them to everyone, I truly do not have one complaint about PhotoboothPro.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kickcows
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Patrick was amazing. Leading up the event, we had traded emails back and forth and it was quite a welcome surprise to see him at our event instead of one of his staffers. He was such a pleasure to work with. Whenever there was a large group in the booth, he would print out copies for each individual that was in the shot. I thought that was a step above and beyond what we had expected. The highlight of our wedding was definitely the photobooth and I could not have been happier with the service we received. A+++!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jaekim
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
excellent service with very friendly helper. they came early to set everything up, everything went very smoothly.
got the CD with all the photos within few weeks.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bobbie
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were so happy we had Photo Booth Pro at our wedding. They provided A+ service and were so worth the price. Our guests absolutely loved the booth and it was truly the best wedding favor ever. We got tons of compliments on having the booth and the album we got is an awesome keepsake. We highly recommend Photo Booth Pro.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chuck
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.9/5.0
Patrick provided a wonderful service and it was one of the hits at our wedding. His price are very competitive eventhough renting a booth is not that inexpensive overall. It was a great service to have for our wedding and would recommend Patrick to anyone.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
trinityk
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
I wasn't sure what to do for favors - there are too many choices! - but someone suggested doing a photobooth and a lot of people sounded excited about it so I went ahead and booked Photo Booth Pro. I did a ton of research beforehand, and they seemed like the best bang for the buck.

They did a great job at the wedding, and the photobooth was packed all night long. The people I dealt with in booking and during the actual wedding were fantastic, and I was so grateful for the wonderful job they did. I would definitely recommend this vendor wholeheartedly and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Layla
Wedding:
7/4/2009
4.8/5.0
Awesome service, amazing results, friendly technicians, great customer service. It was a HIT at our wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gregory
Wedding:
6/14/2009
4.9/5.0
Great service, great time. Everyonw loved the booth, and the attendents were helpful and fun. We couldn't have asked for better service.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JessicaB
Wedding:
5/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Patrick with Photo Booth Pro went above and beyond for our wedding reception! The pricing was very competitive and the service was first-class. Patrick made sure my guests had a blast. We had a line at the photo booth for hours. People still tell us how much fun they had at our wedding and I know it was the photo booth that put it over the top! When planning a wedding, it is easy to feel like the industry is taking advantage of you, but Photo Booth Pro is a pleasure to work with as they strive to make it easy on the bride and groom. Patrick's passion for his work was obvious and appreciated!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ash5484
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
The guests loved the props and the photos that they received. They were on time and worth the money. Would definitely recommend them for any wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.7/5.0
People loved our photobooth at the wedding, and had a great time with all the props. I wish that the timer on the booth had gone a little faster. There was a lot of downtime between shots, so people had to wait to get into the booth. I asked the person running the booth to speed up the time between shots, and she said she would, but I don't think she ever actually did it. She seemed a little overwhelmed with printing shots and taking photos at the same time, and I also was not too happy to find out that while she was printing shots for people that just came out of the booth, she could not take photos of the people IN the booth. Not quite sure why that's the case. I also was told that there would be specific beach-themed props at my beach wedding, but didn't find them there on the day of. All in all, though, my guests seemed to be having a blast, so I really can't complain. They did provide a completed guest book and flashdrive with all the photos at the end of the event, which was awesome. And our photos were up on their website within 48 hours, so I really appreciate their speed and professionalism in that regard. Aside from the tech-snafus listed above, I really think this was a wonderful addition to our wedding, and my guests are still laughing about their shots.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Photo Booth Pro responded with the following comments:

Hey Jamie! Thanks for your review! We set the time in between shots to only 7 seconds. That's actually pretty fast. My attendant changed it to 4 seconds and some of your guests started complaining that it was now TOO FAST! So she changed it back to 7 seconds to please your guests. The system automatically prints 2 strips right after the photo booth session is done. My attendant went out of her way to print EXTRA copies for your guests. So yes, the photo booth can't be used for a few seconds while she did that. She also printed 4x6 photos for several of your guests to enjoy. She really went above and beyond what is expected. We brought about $400 worth of props and my tiki props were given to you as a free upgrade. There were several tropical straw hats and leis on the table for your guests to enjoy in addition to all of our regular props.

You can enjoy you pix here: http://www.photoboothproimages.com/JamieandBennett

I look forward to serving you again in the future!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Patrick...you were great everyone had a blast in the booth. Your service was awesome and thank you for making my daughters wedding such a sucess
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVED having this photo booth be a part of my wedding! It had always been a dream of mine to have one, but I never thought I could fit it into my budget. My husband was also very skeptical and thought it was a waste of money. When I contacted Patrick, he responded right away and was extremely friendly and professional. He even offered to meet me at an event and show me the photo booth. While this never worked out, I was still impressed with his customer service. In the end, he offered me a discount that sold me on his company. After the wedding, I kept hearing from all of my guests how much fun they had in the photo booth. They even ventured to say that it was their favorite part of the day, which made me so happy! My favorite part of the whole experience is the guest book with pictures of all of my guests, along with their meaningful comments. It is something that my husband and I will treasure (and laugh over) for many years to come I would recommend Photo Booth Pro to anyone. Thank you for making our day so special, Patrick!!!
Services Used: Unique Services

DEALS

Book Now And Receive 3 Nights for 2 Adults in Las Vegas!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Call for Details!
Deal #WW598b8d36a660feb9
220x220_1322765508047-photoboothwithredcarpet

MAP

 
14252 Culver Drive, A290, Irvine, CA 92604 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Photo Booth Pro
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1322765508047-photoboothwithredcarpet