130x130_sq_1340829105797-boothhighpasssharpvignettedarkfinal

Photo Booths for Parties

Fountain Valley , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17150 Newhope St. #406
Fountain Valley, CA US 92708 (map)

PHONE

888-301-3434

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photo Booths for Parties rents high quality, digital photo booths in Southern California.

· 8-10 person, roomy, high quality booths

· Fully designed custom prints... Read more
Photo Booths for Parties rents high quality, digital photo booths in Southern California.

· 8-10 person, roomy, high quality booths

· Fully designed custom prints matching your theme, colors or invites

· Professional lighting and camera to produce high quality photos

· Choice of 6 different backdrop colors

· 32” Flat Screen External slideshow monitor option

· Your choice of B&W or Color photos from inside the booth

· Flash drive with all photos given immediately after event

· Have completed over 600 events! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1340831026439-20110511234800
130x130_sq_1340831392768-20110731081044
130x130_sq_1283498847244-pic1
130x130_sq_1340831156530-20110611081752
130x130_sq_1340831471454-20110826093708
130x130_sq_1340831208777-20110716091821
130x130_sq_1340831257091-20110716092826
130x130_sq_1340831445030-20110821082619
130x130_sq_1340831536626-20120426230905
130x130_sq_1301532992052-122571221720100218021627
130x130_sq_1301533082990-1217894452201103121019322
130x130_sq_1340831500592-20111105062939
130x130_sq_1340831512466-20111112054641
130x130_sq_1340831522557-20120310093654
130x130_sq_1340831552726-20120518045458
130x130_sq_1301533340490-117006374720110121083938
130x130_sq_1340831048861-20110514075056
130x130_sq_1340831086548-20110514085444
130x130_sq_1340831330043-20110722071829
130x130_sq_1340831484459-20110910054515
130x130_sq_1340831566277-20120524081834
130x130_sq_1340831585468-20120609091941
130x130_sq_1340829384944-02261
130x130_sq_1340829316106-0021
130x130_sq_1340830204249-9828731640318
130x130_sq_1340830060700-0304
130x130_sq_1340829770899-8021689160457
130x130_sq_1340829341582-0045
130x130_sq_1340829360755-0092
130x130_sq_1340829406344-0226
130x130_sq_1340829430199-0315
130x130_sq_1340829610284-0057
130x130_sq_1340829915252-0219
130x130_sq_1340829454985-12367713660152
130x130_sq_1340829531740-0018
130x130_sq_1340829651636-0126
130x130_sq_1340829718606-0273
130x130_sq_1340829889389-0025
130x130_sq_1340829991675-0051
130x130_sq_1340830014548-0055
130x130_sq_1340830037520-0093
130x130_sq_1340830091680-11473326350270
130x130_sq_1340830131678-00511

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We provide custom graphic design for your prints based on your theme and colors.
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
We would love to meet with you to go over the details at our office! Please call for an appointment.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as you can! Many of our popular date book 6-12 months in advance.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes, we can make adjustments to your order up to 5 days prior to you event.
What if I need to cancel my order?
We off a 60 day cancellation policy. Cancel 60 days prior to your event and receive a full refund.
What are your hours of delivery?
We arrive 2.5 hours prior to your start time for setup.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
What can I say? This was a HUGE hit at my wedding! Everyone had the best time using the photo booth, there was aline outside the booth all night! I love the memorable book they provided where everyone wrote things and pasted pictures inside. It is one of the best things we will have from our big day! the props were super hilarious! The booth was very elegant for the wedding, and the TV slideshow was awesome. My favorite was mine and my husbands heads on a stick! The customer service was amazing as well, I had an issue with making sure the booth wasn't being set up while guests were there so Dana helped me with adding some idle time to solve this problem and keep us within our budget! Overall experience was great, I will definitely use this company for future parties!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were at my wedding and they did an AMAAAAZING job. Everyone loved it!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
R.
Wedding:
4/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Jake and Photo Booths For Parties produced the most beautiful album of my event, and every guest remarked about how well organized and wonderful he was to work with. The pictures, with customized borders are far better than those I've seen produced by other vendors. AND the large screen TV set up for viewing a slideshow outside the booth is great and added another dimension off fun to our event. In short: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I did a lot of research on photobooths -- there are a lot of options out there and many of them are super pricey. Ultimately I went with Photo Booths for Parties because they did a couple wrap parties for a television show that I worked on. I always thought the quality of their photos was excellent. When it came time for my own wedding, I was even more impressed by their level of customer service. Everyone I dealt with during the planning was extremely friendly and responsive. Dana went above and beyond creating a customized photo template that matched our wedding invitations. And seriously, for their rates these photobooths are an absolute steal. I would absolutely hire them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maynard
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
This photo booth company was an exciting addition to our wedding back in October. It was extremely fun to use and both my wife and our guests loved it so much. It was probably used more than our dance floor. As the night we on and the drinks continued to flow, the pictures were even better. Props were used creatively and the selection of said props were excellent. We also purchased a scrap booking package and now my Wife and I have those fond and hilarious memories to look back upon.

We had the pleasure of working with Tyler that day and was professional with no complaints about him whatsoever. Dealing with Jake and Dana was very easy and straight forward. No hidden footnotes or "read between the lines" type of dealings. My Wife sent Dana ideas on what the borders should look like for the print out of the pictures; Dana captured those thoughts spot on and my Wife was very impressed.

I wish I could have this photo booth in my living room.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K + R
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
This is the 3rd wedding in my family since 2012 where Photo Booths for Parties was used! They are everything they promise to be and more. Jake, Dana, and Tyler (day-of attendant) were all professional, on top of their game, and made the whole process quick and easy. Everyone looked amazing in their pictures (lighting is perfect). The booth is spacious and can accommodate large groups inside. Plus, guests have the opportunity to access their photos with the hosted online gallery. This is just one of the great features that sets PB4P above and beyond other photo booth companies. They were such a hit at our wedding that so many of our guests requested their info to hire for their weddings and events. We had a blast with PB4P and would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irene
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Photo Booths for Parties was fabulous to work with. Extremely high quality photos, very courteous and professional staff. The booth itself was high end looking. They are worth every penny!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
araceli
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The best Photo Booth service ever, Teenagers loved it....they took over 1500 pictures and gave me a photo album at the end of the vent. Great quality pictures and they customize according to your theme party. I cant even express enough words on how satisfied I am with the service they gave. The young man working that night was very nice with all the little kids and Teens.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
E
Had a 60th Birthday Party for the wife with over 100 people on June 15, 2013. Everyone, from 85 to 4 had a blast in the photo booth. Taking pictures with the props and the "foto on a stick" put tremendous smiles on everyone's faces and made for great pictures. I would certainly recommend double pictures and the scrapbook packages as the guests took photos home as well as made a lasting memory to remember the event by. The big monitor outside of the booth let everyone enjoy the fun people were having inside -a grat feature! A custom designed background for the pictures fit in perfectly, as they designed the background to match the invitations. All of the people at Photo Booths for Parties were a pleasure to work with, and made the stress of planning an event worry free in his area.

I would recommend Photo Booths for Parties for anyone looking for a high quality experience at reasonable prices, and plan on using them again. My DJ, who does lots of events even got in on the fun and was impressed by the quality.

Only one company to use - Photo Booths for Parties!!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved the photobooth and so did my guests! The scrapbook and props were great!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Wow I don't know where to begin,photo booths for party's are amazing. I planed our wedding in 5 weeks and photo booths for parties were so great, communication with them was a breeze they were so quick to respond to any question I had. Which took so much stress away I felt like I was working with friends Dana made me feel so confidant and stress free which isn't easy planing such a special event so quickly. From the 1st phone call to the last picture was taken I felt so taken care of.not only are they professional they are so fun too. they brought super props and photos of our faces on a stick for our guests to enjoy in the booth, and a guest book for everyone to sign for us which is one of our favorite mementos of our wedding.Dana made the whole journey a really happy time for us and Tyler was there for our wedding day. After all the help that Dana did for me, she made sure I was wrinkle free on my pic on a stick :) I knew Tyler would be outstanding and he was. I can not say enough good things about this company, when I first spoke with them they said that I should be wary of discount photobooths (bride with a budget) and that was the best advice I can pass on you get what you pay for, and I feel their price was very fair considering everything they did for the wedding. Don't hesitate book these guys you will be very happy, I know we are.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ali
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We worked very closely with Dana to put together the perfect party addition. The photo booth was a hit! Everyone had a blast, and it added a fun twist to a Birthday party, with forever memories! Thanks!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I couldn't afford both a DJ and a photo booth for my husband's 50th birthday party. After much thought I chose the photo booth and I'm so glad I did! Dana was very helpful. Everyone had a great time being silly and it really helped break the ice and made people talk to each other as they compared pictures and we have the memory book to keep for a lifetime. Tyler was great too. He actively gets people involved in the booth and is friendly and personable. He was also organized, on time and well prepared!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Used Photo Booth for Parties at our corporate holiday party this year and LOVED working with them. The booth was large and spacious enough for many people to be in there at the same time. There were lots of fun props to use and the photos came out of the printer quickly. I truly enjoyed working with Dana who was always quick to respond and answer all my questions. The technician showed up on time and was professional, courteous, and helpful throughout the event. I would definitely recommend Photo Booths for Parties to anyone who is looking for a photo booth for any type of event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vince
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend this company. You won't be disappointed and you will surely do the same and recommend them to others once you have the pleasure of having worked with them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
It's been almost 2 weeks since my wedding and I'm still saying to myself, "I'm SO glad we used Photo Booths for Parties at our wedding." They were professional, on time, and I didn't have to worry about a thing during the wedding. There are just so many compliments that can be payed to this company. I completely recommend them to anyone needing a photo booth for a wedding or party.

Here are the biggest reasons I like this company:

The booth itself is huge! I think we fit about 10 people for one picture, and probably could have even fit in a few more. I really liked the fact that it's an actual booth, since I've seen some that are basically just a curtain with a camera in front of it. The booth experience makes it much more fun plus the pictures are really high quality.

They set up an LCD screen that shows you the picture that has just been taken inside the booth, and if the booth is not being used a slide show plays showing all of the pictures that have been taken that night.
At the end of the night they give you a flash drive with all the pictures that were taken. Plus all the photos are put on their website so everyone can download, print, and/or buy their pictures if they didn't get a copy (plus look at everyone else's pictures from the evening).

The photo booth is fun and entertaining, which is great, but it's more than that because it actually creates physical memories that will last a lifetime. There are a few people who I didn't get a chance to take a picture with and who weren't captured by my photographer, but now I have the pictures that they took in the photo booth and I'll cherish those forever.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Everyone at our event was extremely happy with the photo booth as well as the props, screen displayed outside running a loop of all the pictures taken and the personalized "banner" we were able to add to the print outs
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jean
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Our photobooth was definitely a hit at our wedding. We received so many compliments from guests regarding the quality of the pictures and the variety of props that were available. As the bride and groom, we didn't have enough time to utilize the booth as much as we wanted to, but were happy w/ the ones we have. Dana was always prompt to respond to emails and couldn't be happier with how things turned out. Thanks!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tyler
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Such a great company to work with and an amazing product at the end of it all!

We used Photo Booths for Parties at our wedding and could not say enough good things about them. They were a pleasure and an ease to work with which was so important to us considering the amount of other wedding related planning we were doing at the time. Their attention to detail and understanding of our needs was perfection!

The wedding went off without a hitch and our guests (and of course ourselves) had an amazing time with the photo booth! The props, photo book and the professionalism on their onsite staff was amazing! We'll cherish the photos for years to come (so cool to have a digital copy of every photo taken that night). Special thanks to Dana for all her hard work and the rest of the Photo Booths for Parties team.

A+++ Recommendation
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.6/5.0
My friends and I love using this company so much that we all have used them at our weddings and social events!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg2
Y
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Photo Booths for Parties was very easy to work with. They were prompt with both email and phone responses when I contacted them. Many of my friends have also used their services for weddings and events. The quality of their prints is great and you have many options for customization.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylin
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Me and my now husband booked Photo Booth for Parties for our wedding just last weekend and we along with our weddings guests had the most amazing time taking photos!! We had so many compliments about having the photo booth and everyone loved putting on props and jumping in with everyone they knew to take picture after picture. We had family and friends that we thought would never take pictures in the booth takes the funniest shots!!

Not only did they have AMAZING customer service (Jake and Dana were so awesome to work with) but their graphic design expertise allow you to create a customer template for your event and that honestly far exceeded any other company we looked at.

I will 100% recommend Photo Booth for Parties to everyone I know and I will hands down use them again as soon as another opportunity arises. You will not regret using them and having them attend will honestly make your party a 100% hit!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was spacious. The attendant was friendly and fun. The photos are PRICELESS! My wedding guests LOVED this photo booth and used it all the way up through the time they packed up. I would definitely recommend getting the props... HYSTERICAL. I would recommend this fabulous company to anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kaserogers
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the highlight of the wedding. It was also hillarious for my husband and I to go through the pics after the wedding. They are avaliable way before your photographer will get anything back to you.
We had the props which are a must. People do the funniest things.
The kids loved it. The adults loved it and my husband and I loved it.
It's a great way for everyone who is all dressed up and serious to let there hair down and have some fun.
We would do it again in a heart beat.
They were quick to respond, very professional and even worked in a backdrop that I had purchased. Thanks alot guys. We loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leilani
Wedding:
5/24/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the highlight of the party. I had props and a scapbook table which worked out well. I was given a flash drive at the end with all the photos. Everyone had a great time in the photobooth. I believe it let everyone let loose and be playful for a night. Even the grandmas got in on the action! A great party favor to take away from a great party.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristie
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The perfect addition to our wedding!!! I first used Photo Booths for Parties at my husbands company holiday party and loved it so we decided to have them at our wedding... such a great decision! The actual photo booth is so classy looking and has a lot of room in it. I love that the printed pictures aren't just a cheap strip of pictures, there are 4 excellent quality pictures on each page. We also got to design our own "logo"! All of our guests had a blast with this! I would highly recommend Photo Booths for Parties for any wedding or party, they were so easy to work with! The best part, on the night of our wedding, we got a flash drive with ALL the pictures on it. Such a fun way to remember our wedding! Thank you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brook K
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
OMG!!!! These guys are AMAZING!!!! I used them for my wedding at the beginning of the month and it for sure was a hit!! They let you choose your picture layout and will customize it for you as well! The booth is really big, so you can fit lots of people in the photo. The photo quality was amazing! So much better then I though it would be. They give you a usb card at the end of the night, so you can look at all the photos right away and then they post them on their site really quickly so all your guests can enjoy them! Also, they are very reasonable in price. Much better then other companies out there and trust me, I looked at a lot. Over all experience was perfect! No complaints!! I will definitely use them again and will recommend them to all!! Thanks so much Dana & Rocco!!! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1330446673204-7dimg7335
TWEETIE416
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
love LOVE LOVE them! I used them for my wedding and I got soo many complements of how good the quality of their pictures are and everyone loved the props!

Everyone LOVED how easy it was to use. You get two buttons - Black and White or Color. Pictures came out VERY quick and the quality was just beautiful!

Jake and Dana were wonderful to work with. Their response was VERY quick and easy to work with. I emailed them continuously until the day before my wedding with many different questions and they were always patient with me.

I actually found a coupon from another photobooth and they actually took it and matched it and gave me even more stuff! HOW GREAT IS THAT?!

They are very flexible with designs and I honestly just loved working with them! They were so great!!

Dana and Jake - I am VERY thankful and glad that I used you guys for my wedding. Without you guys, it wouldn't be as memorable as it could be! I honestly LOVE YOU GUYS!

BEST PHOTOBOOTH EVER! I have seen and used many photobooths before and none has EVERY come close as this one! TOTALLY worth your money!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine L.
Wedding:
2/4/2012
4.8/5.0
I would recommend Photo Booths for Parties for all brides and grooms who want to provide a good time for your wedding guests. The staff is friendly and courteous, very professional and the pictures are very high quality. It was a hit at our 2/4/12 wedding! All of the guests commented on how much fun it was.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SCOTT MCKNIGHT
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
THEY DID A GREAT JOB AT THE WEDDING EVERYONE HAD A BLAST I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY WEDDING ITS A GREAT WAY TO REMEMBER WHO WAS THERE AS WELL AS HAVING SOMETHING TO DO FOR YOUR GUESTS THAT IS UNIQUE. THIS WAS A HOME RUN IN MY BOOK !PLEASE MAKE THIS PART OF YOUR DAY YOU WONT REGRET IT THANKS AGAIN SCOTT AND JENNIE MCKNIGHT!!AWSOME!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Talk about fun!!! Forget the photographer, these are the pictures that are priceless. This was the best service I got for our wedding. Not only is it a ton of fun but it gets the crowd to mingle. People who have never met before start passing around props and jumping in photos. The scrap book is better then a sign in book and the LCD screen is the perfect collage.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DZlove
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
They were fantastic!!! Extremely helpful with all of my "issues"/problems in planning and being flexible. Rocco, the attendant, was very nice and friendly, even though he was standing in the cold outside the whole time! Guests are STILL raving about how much they loved the photobooth!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jfewer
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Most Affordable photobooth with the best equipment. I have been to 4 weddings this year and it was by far the best one and the cheapest as well. They have a booth that fits at least 10 people in and you can choose either black/white or color copies. I chose to upgrade to unlimited double prints so that my guests could keep a copy and they could put mine in a scrapbook I made with a message. They also allowed me to bring my own props to save money which worked out great. Best part was that they had an attendant there the whole night helping people as well as a LCD flatscreen set up so you could see the pictures being taken and others that had already been taken throughout the night! Overall great experience!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1324329538201-dunnwedding534
Alyson
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
AWESOME! Worth every penny, use them, you'll be glad you did.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kemmo
Wedding:
8/27/2011
3.7/5.0
I loved the photo booth and pictures and would get it again. I WOULD NOT pay for the scrap book service again. All you got was a few pens, scissors, black paper one regular scrap book and only one person to handle both sides (photo booth and scrap book). It was too much for one person and you would save a lot of money if you bought the scrap book items on your own.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JT
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Photo booths for parties was the hit of our wedding!! Everyone loved it and we have the best guest book ever! And amazing photos to remind us of our wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jt
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
The highlight of the post wedding celebration! Plus, the best guest book a bride could ask for!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DM Construction
Wedding:
7/29/2011
4.7/5.0
Thank you so much for your photo booth and service at our trade show at the the Disneyland Hotel. Your flexibility and creative additions made our annual, biggest event of the year, the best hit ever. Fun was had by all. The quality of the pictures and the booth itself was amazing. We had 7 people in the booth at once with room to spare. We will be scheduling our next event soon to see if we can top the number of quests in a picture.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeannievytram
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Photo Booths for Parties was an absolute hit our wedding! The guests loved it! Even guests who I thought would not take photos participated and had a blast with the props. Our attendant was really nice and friendly! The photo booth was set up right on time. And, the scrapbook was such a cute delight. I would definitely recommend a Photo Booths for Parties for any occasion. It's so fun!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaimee Bride
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
There are a ton of photo booth companies out there- but you will be making a mistake if you choose someone else.

We loved our photobooth and the whole experience with Photo Booth for Parties!!! We worked with Dana and Evan and both of them were so nice, and helpful throughout the entire process. Dana sent me printed examples in the mail to help us make our decision. They designed us a custom designed border to match the theme of our wedding. We got the full package with double prints and the guest book and it was definitley worth it. The Guest Book was put together by the end of our event, so we got to take it and look through all the awesome photos after the wedding that night!!!!

The quality of the photos are crystal clear and as my grilfriends put it "make everyone look good!" The photos are also hosted onlne for everyone to download and save and I think there are about 30 of my friends using them as facebook default pictures right now!

The best photo booth I've ever been in. So glad we did our research and choose Photo Booth for Parties.

Jaimee & Jason Spanos
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristen
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Photo Booths for Parties was a pleasure to work with from the very first meeting! Their professional and personable service is outstanding and the photo booth was a big hit at the reception. Everyone had so much fun and I would recommend this company to any bride!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
biorock2
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
This was the best idea we could have possibly had!! Everyone loved having the photobooth, and they talked about it all night long...and the days after.

We rented out the photobooth for a 4-hour period on the day of our wedding. We had to have an early ceremony, and our reception didn't start until a bit later, so the photobooth was a way for guests to have some fun before the reception started - they did!! Everyone had so much fun in the booth!! My nephews went in there about 10 times. Even the adults were having a blast!!

We also had the package with a scrapbook and props, and that was the best idea ever because people were able to write their notes to us in the scrapbook. We now have those pictures and notes in a wonderful looking book! Jake at photobooth for parties was amazing. He worked with us and made everything exactly how we wanted it. He was even the person there taking care of the photobooth, and he made sure everything went along smoothly! He was awesome. Also, Dana at photobooth for parties did our design, which we loved!! She did such an amazing job, and she made the design better than we ever thought!! We loved it.

This is the place to get a photobooth if you are thinking of it - great price, great quality pictures, wonderful people, so much fun!! Thank you to everyone there at photobooth for parties. You made our wedding so much more enjoyable!!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1228088819759-proposal140
breleficent
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Wow! This was a HUGE hit at our wedding! Huge! My guests were talking about the photo booth all night and the next day about how it was an awesome detail that broke up the monotony of the typical wedding. Dana was GREAT throughout the planning process and at helping me figure out a design even when I changed it last minute. The quality of the photos were amazing. If I could do it all over again I would book PB4P first!!! I highly, highly recommend this awesome vendor! Thank you so much PB4P for making my wedding so memorable!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lola
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was by far the biggest hit at the wedding. OK, wait, the open bar was the biggest hit but the photobooth was a close second! The quality of the props, printer, and booth itself was top notch. I'm comparing it to other photobooths I have been to at weddings. Promptness of delivery of photos was fantastic!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
1/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Photo Booths for Parties for one of our events and they were a smash! The have a great quality of photo, the booths are very roomie and fit more people, and they have the best props! The owners are such professionals and really tended to every detail. We will definitley be using them again and again!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Photo Booths for Parties.... they did an amazing job at my wedding. Guests were able to take photos in the booth and I asked them to glue a picture on a card and write a note to the bride and groom. My wedding was 2 months ago and I'm still hearing from people how much fun they had with the photos. All of the people that I worked with at Photo Booths for Parties was professional, kind and accommodating. I had a 5-star experience with the company and would definitely use them again. I have already recommended them to other people. I received a disk of all the images and was able to send customized "thank you" cards post-wedding using these photos. I received SO MANY compliments from people who received the thank yous. You must use them for your next wedding/party/event. :)
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
6/11/2005
5.0/5.0
Photo Booths for Partys ,was a great gift that we gave to our daughter for her sweet 15th. He was there on time & set up with out me even being there. Thanks again for making our daughters night a very special night for everyone to remember.
Sincenerly,
Daniel L.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
17150 Newhope St. #406, Fountain Valley, CA 92708 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Photo Booths for Parties
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1340829105797-boothhighpasssharpvignettedarkfinal