130x130_sq_1316565515831-nydmweddingsitesad

Photobooths By NY Digital Memories

Moriches , NY

LOCATION

Moriches, NY US 11955 (map)

PHONE

631-909-4542

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to NY Digital Memories, Long Island's Premiere Provider of Photobooth Rentals. We encourage you to explore our website to learn more about the unique and fun ways we cater to our... Read more
Welcome to NY Digital Memories, Long Island's Premiere Provider of Photobooth Rentals. We encourage you to explore our website to learn more about the unique and fun ways we cater to our clients.

Our mission is to provide clients and their guests with the ultimate digital photobooth experience at an affordable price. We accomplish this by understanding our client's particular needs and working closely with them from the initial consultation meeting right through to the end of their special event. Our commitment is to make a memorable experience for all of our clients

NY Digital Memories, one of the first portable photobooth rental companies on Long Island, specializes in bringing fun excitement to family and corporate events of all kinds. We are the photobooth specialists – phototobooths are our only business!! It is not our intention to replace your professional photographer; instead, we bring an additional dimension to your special event.

NY Digital Memories' photobooths allow your guests an opportunity to close the curtains and really let loose. They can have a private moment in the booth to let their goofy side come out or share a smooch with that special someone. Our booths provide many different options such as different digitally inserted hair colors and hairstyles, funny borders and custom backgrounds all in a matter of seconds. Another great thing that our photobooths provide is on the spot prints of the photos so your guests can take all the great memories home as an event favor or as a personalized memento.

NY Digital Memories' highly trained On Site Coordinators make sure the atmosphere around the photobooth is always light and fun. Interacting on a personal level with everyone taking pictures in the booth - whether it is your 94 year old grandma or the 4 year old flower girl at your wedding reception Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326939833997-wedd680
130x130_sq_1326939795591-dsc0638
130x130_sq_1292039949692-photobootheventphotos031
130x130_sq_1326939702044-wedd686
130x130_sq_1326939735138-dsc0639
130x130_sq_1292040069708-photobootheventphotos058
130x130_sq_1292040103989-photobootheventphotos065
130x130_sq_1292039993223-photobootheventphotos041
130x130_sq_1292040296536-photobootheventphotos084
130x130_sq_1292040259270-photobootheventphotos074
130x130_sq_1292040333598-photobootheventphotos087
130x130_sq_1292040141005-photobootheventphotos067
130x130_sq_1292040180817-photobootheventphotos068
130x130_sq_1292040220786-photobootheventphotos071
130x130_sq_1281897467010-kansasgirls018
130x130_sq_1281897305479-kansasgirls004
130x130_sq_1326939763138-wedd686

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vicky
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Both Carly and Robert were amazing. We contacted them close to our wedding date and they were so accommodating - I called several times to discuss what exactly would be happening the day of my wedding, and they were never too busy to answer my questions and give me direction - I was so happy with the results - As I told Carly - everyone loved the photo booth, both the kids and adults had a blast. The album was beautiful and I know that as the years go by every time we look through it, all the happy memories of the day will come rushing back. They truly added a special aspect to our day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding this past Saturday at the Mansion at Timber Point. Both us and our guests had a lot of fun and great time with the photobooth. We especially liked having the photo album done right then and there for us to take home and enjoy. The staff was professional and friendly. Pictures came out so great and funny. The props that were provided enhanced the whole experience. We couldn't be happier with the service from NY Digital Memories!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
This company is the greatest before my wedding I went to six places to look at Photobooths hands-down this company has the best out there it is fast, efficient, fun, and everyone that works for this company is great I have recommended them to all of my family and friends after my wedding A few of my guests already booked New York digital memories for their weddings I couldn't be happier thank you so much
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Photo Booth was a huge hit at our wedding! We did the Photo Booth with magnetic photo booth strip sleeves in lieu of a traditional favor. 2 strips popped out for each session. The guests put one in our customized guest book and put the other in a magnetic photo booth strip sleeve to take home and put on their fridge. Carly and Rob were so helpful along the way, very responsive. They really worked with us to determine exactly what we needed and wanted. It was so nice to have the customized guest book with our guests' messages and photo booth strips immediately!!! We were hysterically laughing the night of the wedding looking at it! The video messages were soooo funny too!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jocelyn
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We decided we wanted a Photo Booth at our wedding and chose NYDigitalMemories to provide one for us. It was the best decision we made. Not only are Carly and Rob great people, but the Photo Booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding!!! People loved it and it was so much fun taking pictures. The attendants were awesome and stayed the whole time to help us and our guests if anyone had any questions/needed help.... and they also made us our Photo Guestbook to take home with us at the end of the night. What a fun time, and a great way to relive memories of the night! Thankyou!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Nothing but good things to say about Digital Memories. They did an awesome job. I didn't have to worry at all during the wedding. Everyone enjoyed themselves and I got a cd with all the pictures to remember the day.


Kevin
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fay
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with NY Digital Memories, they where very attentive, helpful and overal friendly to all my guests and to me the bride. The night of my wedding I was so busy with everything that I didn't realize until the very end that I didn't get a chance to go in the photo booth, so the attendant saw how much I wanted to take a picture and was so sweet that she stayed open for me a few more minutes so I can make some memories. Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ariel
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had shopped around for photobooths for about 3 months and then we found Photobooths by NY Digital Memories. They were easy to work with and gave an amazing deal! Rob and Carly understand budgets and weddings expenses! They weren't like the other photobooth companies that werent easy to talk to. The set up was quick, the photobooth attendant was fun and everyone at my wedding walked out smiling! I would highly recommend them :)

Thanks Rob and Carly for making my day special :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Photobooth gave excellent quality pictures as well as videos. Rob and Carly were so quick to help with every email that was sent their way. The photobook at the end of the night was amazing. Every guest loved having the photobooth at the wedding. Would recommend this service to others.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
the service was excellent. Rob (the owner) was an absolute pleasure to work with. They are very reasonably priced. They sure made my wedding super special! the photobooth was a real booth and was comfortable! everyone at the wedding had a blast! THANK YOU NY DIGITAL MEMORIES! you guys ROCK! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We used the photo booth for my wedding May 18 2013. It was the talk of the wedding. People were waiting online to get in. The book they made for us to keep was great. The night went so fast my husband and I never got to go in together. And the camera is small so the max it fits is 3 people in one picture. Totally worth it. Lots of fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chris
Wedding:
4/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Robert and Carly were AMAZING, we searched high and low for a photobooth that was ACTUALLY a photobooth (not on of those "photo booths" with a cloth draped over a digital camera) and affordable and these guys were the perfect match for us. Carly was our main point of contact and was always able to respond within a few hours of an email, she was able to give us a great deal on providing entertainment and allowed us to fully customize our deal. On the day there were no issues with setting up the photobooth and everything ran smoothly - we couldn't have asked for anymore and everyone loved the photo strip. Thank you so much again for helping us record our wedding. If we ever do anything that needs some entertainment we wont hesitate to contact Carly and Robert!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was the hit of the wedding--everyone loved it so much! Rob and Carly were great throughout the planning process and they were very responsive to e-mails. I know a couple of other friends who used NY Digital Memories for their weddings and we are all very happy. Thank you!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1312322752438-dscf8879
Colleen
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
From start to finish working with NY digital memories was great. I knew I wanted a photobooth and after talking to Carly and Rob I knew I couldn't go anywhere else. The quality of service was great from our first email until Rob worked my wedding. The guest book they created was great and my guests all loved the photobooth!! I'd highly recommend them to everyone :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynda
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
This company is great! It's a family business, so they take their business seriously and treat their customers the way they would want to be treated. Our guests loved this feature of our wedding. People were able to take a strip home and a copy was put into a keepsake book that was created by NYDM, with our colors and names on it. Really beautiful and well done. I highly recommend this company and encourage you to spend a little extra for this feature because the memories are irreplaceable. Both you and your guests will get something memorable and fun to look back on when you remember your wedding day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1358383507171-fbavatar2481027
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Rob and Carly were great to work with! The photobooth was a huge hit and the props added some fun to the overall wedding with guests taking the boas, glasses and hats to the dance floor! My sign-in book is perfect and reading it/looking at it was the perfect "day-after" activity for my husband and I! We are looking forward to receiving the flash drive because we know there are pictures that didn't make it into the book (because our guests were embarrassed)!! Those are going to be blackmail for the future!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
This vendor was great!! My guests absolutely loved the photobooth! Plus, I got a keepsake photo album that had all the pictures and personal messages from eveyone who took pictures! After the picture was captured our guests were able to leave us a video as well! NY Digital Memories helped make the day an awesome experience! The owners were a pleasure to work withprior to the event, and they were also very professional on the day of! The price was also amazing!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joan
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Mother-in-law wanted photobooth, groom didn't....guess who won! Everyone (including my new son-in-law) said it was a great idea. So glad a friend recommended NY Digital Memories. Rob and Carly were professional and very helpful in selecting package. Met with other photobooth companies and they can't compare. Thanks Rob and Carly for helping make my daughter's wedding a night to remember!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend using NY Digital Memories. We used them for our wedding and I could not be happier with their service. Friendly and concise communication before the event and especially after Hurricane Sandy. At the event the phootbooth was setup on time and didn't take away from our room. The attendant was well groomed, friendly and provided our guests a great experience. Our guests are still talking about how much fun it was! The photobook turned out great and it was a blast to see all the pictures on the flashdrive.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1355888938584-fbavatar2783207
kristina
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories was one of the best choices I made for our wedding day. They were amazing ...fulfilled my expectations and then some... people are still raving about how much fun it was weeks later.... and the guest book was the best part!! looking over it after the wedding made me so happy. I HIGHLY recommend them!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
teri
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Rob & Carly were excellent, highly recommend booking with them. We visited their home to check out the photobooth and guestbook options about 6-8months before our wedding, it was nice to see and test the product before signing any contracts. Biggest difference between NY Digital Memories and other photobooth companies- others have no one there staffing the booth during the night. Having someone there throughout the event made a huge difference- Rob kept the line moving, made sure people added their photos to the guestbook, and it actually helped call attention to the booth to make sure everyone used it. It was one less thing to worry about that night. Overall it was a great addition to the wedding that left us (and our guests) with creative (hilarious) souvenirs. Thanks to Rob & Carly for making our wedding day extra special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tara
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Honestly...they were incredible and the hit of our Hamptons wedding reception! Professional and reliable and so, so fun! All our guests told us it was their favorite booth of any wedding they went to. From color vs B&W options, to great props, to awesome video messages our guests left, it was fantastic! We also thrilled to get a lovely album from NY Digital at the end of the night designed to the beach theme of our evening with a copy of everyones pictures and hysterical messages written by our guests. COULD NOT have been happier with this company! We enthusiastically recommend them for anyone throwing an elegant wedding in the tri-state area -Tara and Joe
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1351273379580-fbavatar2091326
Lisa
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The staff at NY Digital Memories was wonderful to work with. We planned our wedding from California and they were quick to respond to phone calls and emails. They designed a guest book to our specifications that matched the theme of our wedding. They also designed a logo to go on all of our photo strips! Set up and break down of the photobooth was seamless and unobtrusive. Having the photobooth at our wedding was one of the highlights our guest enjoyed most! Now we just can't wait to get our disk of all of the photographs! THANK YOU!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justin
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
This company is great. Price was better than competitors. Very friendly people. The service was great. Our guests and us had an awesome time with it.They gave us a customized scrapbook that our guests put their pictures in as they too them. A really great company and really nice people to deal with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved the photo booth and so did my guest!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We rented a photobooth for our wedding and it was a HUGE hit. Everyone loved it and we now have a ton of pictures and video footage that we can look back on to remember our special day. It was well worth every penny and we were able to get a promotion deal which they offer often. All the people we worked with were professional and the lady who attended our wedding to fun the booth was fantastic. We couldn’t of asked for anything more. Thank you again Digital Memories!!!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Carly and Rob were extremely accommodating and responsive throughout the process. Our guests loved the booth and we are very happy with the photo quality!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Absolutely a great company to work with. I would recommend them very highly! Wonderful people and excellent service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories provided excellent photobooth services. My guests could not get enough, they took countless pictures! Everything turned out fantastic from the photo montage on the photobooth all the way down to the customized photo guestbook. We could not have picked a better company to have serviced us on our big day!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Best time ever at our wedding with your photo booth! Everyone had such a blast with you. From the beginning to end of planning our wonderful day, you guys were the best by far! Thank you so much for everything. ~Holly & Pete
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
instant gratification we laughed all over again when we got the disc... This was so much fun I would do it again in a minute. Our guests loved taking pictures and recording video memories which we will cherish forever.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth MADE our wedding! Our guests loved it and our wedding would not have been the same without it. We also LOVED our custom photo guestbook that was made for us throughout the night! Thank you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gail
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding photobooths were a big hit at our wedding! Our guests had so much fun taking pictures and videos that they kept going back several times. Too bad we didn't get 2 booths! Rob and Carly were really easy to work with and very flexible. We got our pix on a flash drive within just a few days from our wedding day! So glad we chose the right photobooths for our special day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steves
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were VERY pleased with nydigitalmemormies services throughout our entire interaction with them. Rob and Carly were professional and courteous with us ALL the way. I would recommend and use them AGAIN for another event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesslyn
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Great job, I loved the personal touches. They matched the colors of the book to my wedding colors perfectly. Very nice and attentive service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DAvid
Wedding:
7/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin....Carly & Robert .....OUTSTANDING......They made the whole experience wonderful. All my guest, every single guest enjoyed the Photobooth services. I can't Thank them enough how great & professional they were. Thank You Again A++++++++++++
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth we rented for our wedding was a hit. The guests had a great time taking pictures using the props. During the event an attendant puts together a scrapbook for you to take home. What a great keepsake!Guests place thier pictures and well wishes in the book. I would definately reccomend using NY Digital Memories at your next event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I had a fabulous experience with NY Digital Memories. Very helpful in planning the photobooth experience before the wedding. The day of my guests had a fabulous time with the props and booth. The attendant was polite and helpful. Finally, the quality of the booth and photos were excellent. Overall, an excellent vendor.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Everyone I emailed at NY Digital Memories was very responsive and nice. I found them from Groupon and wasn't sure how it would turn out but i'm so glad we took the chance. Our photobooth was a huge hit with our guests! They brought a huge prop box, made sure everyone wrote in our guest book and left a set of pictures for us. The Booth itself was pretty and white just for weddings and there was a steady stream of peoplethe whole night. It was awesome.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth really made an impression on my guests for the wedding. Everyone used it and loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Owners Rob & Carly are awesome! Super nice and helpful and choosing them as our Photobooth rental company was one of our best decisions. The Photobooth was packed all night, everybody loved Rob and we got all our pictures back from them quickly. It was a great time and I highly recommend them to anyone looking! Great people with a great company!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
One of thr best parts of the wedding. Fun for little kids and big kids.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone ones that one special, unique thing at their wedding that will have people talking months later. Well I was lucky enough to have has just that! NY Digital Memories was such an amazing find! I didn't want just another lame favor that people throw away when they get home. Everyone ravedddd about the photo booth! And what's also awesome it doubles as your guestbook as well! Going through my guestbook and seeing all my friends and family having a great time, acting silly really made my night all the more awesome. I even had my 90 year old great aunt in there taking silly pictures! Some people worry that it may feel like a sweet 16 or something with the props but it just isn't the case. Especially if you go with the vintage props like I had asked and Rob had no problem getting for me! They really take such good care of you. It's not just a Job to them, they really have fun at your wedding! I would recommend NY Digital Memories to anyone!! Thank you for making my wedding so special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shaina
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We love NY Digital Memories. The pictures were awesome! Everyone at the wedding had a lot of fun in the photobooth. After the wedding we got a guest book with all the pictures and all the guest signed it. I would recommend NY Digital to anyone!! They responded fast with all my questions. It was the easiest vendors to book for the wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taina
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We rented a photo booth for our wedding from NY Digital Memories, and it was a FANTASTIC experience from beginning to end. We were on a tight budget, and Robert was willing to help customize the package to meet our needs. Any time we had a question or concern Robert and Carly were easy to contact and were accommodating, reliable, and professional. (Even when we had to change the date of the wedding due to a venue issue!!!) The photo booth was the HIT of the wedding. We received a copy of all of images from the photo booth very quickly after the wedding, and were so impressed with the quality of the photos. We highly recommend NY Digital Memories with NO reservations, and would use them again for other important celebrations.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a lot of fun and everyone seemed to enjoy it. Great idea for any event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Robert and his staff at NY Digitial Memories was far and away the best, easiest, most willing vendor that we dealt with during the planning and execution of our wedding. They responded promtly to all emails and were excellent with not only meeting but exceeding our wishes. We have been recommending them like crazy because they are the BEST!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1342563108905-252634348923091850452911343774n
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
wonderful service and great people. Everyone had a blast.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janice
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Carly and Rob are great! Excellent communication and good prices! Thank you! Photobooth was a hit at my wedding :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not be happier with our decision to book NY Digital Memories for our wedding! Our family and friends had such an amazing time leaving pictures and videos, it was a HUGE hit! Also gave another great alternative for anyone who didn't feel like dancing! I love the custom logo on the bottom of each photo strip and the quality of the video and pictures were great. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to add some extra fun to your special day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pbabs
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with everything NY Digital Memories provided us. They were just awesome the entire time. Super nice, down to earth and easy to work with...and the service/quality that you receive for the price is completely unmatched. By far the hit of our wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
baberim
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Rob and Carly are amazing people. They are extremely professional, and ended up being the hit at our wedding. We would use their service again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tulipwedding
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
This was a last minute decision that my husband and I decided to add. We are sooo happy we decided to add this to our wedding. So many guests are still telling us how great the photo booth was. Ny digital memories also made us a custom guest book. They were so helpful, fast and even added my custom logo to the bottom of the strips. I contacted a few photo booth companies before deciding on NY Digital memories and I am so happy we went with them. This was one of our favorite vendors from our wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience from beginning to end!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amber
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
They are three best! So friendly and nice. The booth was a hit and the guest book is beautiful. Everyone loved it, my cousin is using them for thier wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MAra
Wedding:
4/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Rob was amazing. We originally did not plan on having a photobooth but once I met Rob I knew I had to fit it into our budget. Rob was so easy to work with and his photobooths were also great. I cant wait until I have another party that I can have a photobooth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johanna77bklyn
Wedding:
4/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Truly the best investment. The booth was a success with my guests, and very entertaining. Having the photos and frames serve as my favor was the best idea. I loved it when I recieved the flash drive with all the warm video messages, and going through all the photos was just so hilarious. Totally recommend this company, they are friendly, reliable, and honestly worth it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alisonleigh84
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories was such a pleasure to work with. I contacted them somewhat late in the game when my husband and I decided last minute that the photo strips would be a great favor for the guests to take home with them. From the moment of first contact, Rob and Carly were great. Carly helped design an awesome monogram to go at the bottom of each strip that said our names and the date of our wedding. I am kind of picky and we went through a few revisions, and she was prompt and had great ideas! Rob was our photo booth attendant on the day of the wedding, and he was great. My guests kept saying how great and helpful he was with the operation of the booth. He was extremely personable and highly professional. At the end of the night all of our photos were put in a scrapbook for us, which wa handcrafted prior to the day with our wedding colors and scroll work design featured on our invites and save the dates. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a photo booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tisha
Wedding:
3/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Reasonably priced and excellent service. Rob and Carly were fabulous. They were easily accessible and promptly answered my questions. My husband and I loved the photobook and look forward to seeing the video messages. The slideshow of pictures displayed outside the booth was also a huge hit. Kudos!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jinallen
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories made my wedding reception the best! All my guests had an amazing time taking pictures and leaving us video messages. Weeks after it was great to see all the videos and pictures. Rob was amazing working with me on such short notice. Rob was very professional, kind and welcoming the whole entire night. The photo booth was gorgeous and the props were clean and looked brand new. They created a logo to go at the bottom of my picture strip and it was perfect. It actually matched my logo from my wedding invitation! The design of the guest book was perfect. I was asked my wedding colors and they couldn't have designed a better guest book. It was gorgeous! Rob sat the whole night putting all the pictures in our book and directing everyone how to use the booth and how to leave a video message. Everyone raved about them and they were the highlight of my entire reception. I hope to have many more events that I can use them again! If you are looking for amazing customer service, professionalism, aesthetic booths and a great time for all your guests......definitely contact NY Digital Memories, you will not regret it!! Loved, Loved, Loved them!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Best idea ever and my guests loooooovvvveeeeeeddd it. Ny digital was amazing !!!! I highly recommend them if you are thinking of getting a photo booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories was one of the best vendors we picked for our wedding. Robert Evans was reliable, responsive, and very professional during our entire business with NY Digital Memories. All of my guests LOVED his photo booth and props and are still talking about it weeks later. Having the photo booth at my wedding was a great idea because it was something fun for our guests to do and take home with them. I couldn't have been happier picking NY Digital Memories to do our photo booth and would HIGHLY recommend Robert and his company to anyone looking for this type of entertainment.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LJRivera
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Rob is extremely accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. His photo booth is the real deal, not just curtains over PVC pipes, so the experience was wonderful. It's fantastic that he supplies props for the guests to use and the guestbook made from the doubles of our guests pictures came out beautifully. If you want a photo booth, this is your man.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
magically3
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
The pictures in the photobooth came out great, everyone at our wedding loved the props and the booth, the album was great, Rob and Carly were always quick to answer any questions I had, the service was great, the price was great!! Really nothing but wonderful service. Hubby and I were very happy and would recommend them to anyone! FYI, I would def go with having the props. Our guests had a blast with them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mkkijc
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a wedding this past weekend and used this vendor as a party favor to my guests. Everyone loved it and had tons of fun.
Rob and Carly were awesome!! They responded to all my emails and phone calls ASAP and they clarified anything that I didn't understand. They offer great deals and their prop box is full of fun stuff! There are a wide variety of options for pictures, videos, photobooks, etc. I would most definitely recommend Photobooths by NY Digital memories to my friends and family.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories Photobooth was the best choice for our wedding reception. All of my guests, both young and old enjoyed the photobooth. The line for the booth was long all evening. The money was definetly well spent. Robert is the best. He worked with my budget, responded quickly to all my emails and was friendly and professional at my reception. I thought this was a splurge but it was worth every cent. It was the necessary fun factor to my party. I HIGHLY recommend NY Digitial Memories!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denese
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We rented the photobooth for our daughter's Sweet 16th Celebration and boy was it the best thing we did. My daughter's friends are still telling her what a great time they had and that the photobooth just topped it off. They loved it!
It took us a while to decided on who we would choose for the job because we never really had any experience with this before. However we were so so happy and delighted that we chose NY Digital Memories.
They were professional and accomodating. The pictures were of top quality print. It was definitely worth every penny we spent!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1277491794656-fbavatar16310813
Mallory
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories was amazing! they made our wedding a huge success!!! Everyone is STILL talking about how much they loved the photobooth (and the prop box of course!). Theyre not only professional, but theyre great people as well. If youre looking to rent a photobooth for a wedding...go with them!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Can't begin to say how incredible this company is. We used NY Digital Memories for my sisters baby shower and what a hit!!! The professionalism, quality, service and friendliness was impeccable. I highy recommend them. I can promise that you nor your guest will be disappointed. Robert and Carly from
NY Digital Memories have given myself, friends and family lasting memories that will last a lifetime. They are truly fantastic people!!! A++ all the way.

PS...looking for something fun to add to your party. You and your guests will love the photobooth. So many different props n choices of frames to chose from!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimhorton1
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Robert and Kevin where amazing. People kept coming up to me saying how awesome the photoboth was and what a great idea it was. People were online to get in there. They were so fun and helpful and my guestbook is something I will have to treasure forever. THank you so much guys!!! I will definately looking forward to another party where I can have you come back!!!

Kim and Chris Horton
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
thank you for everything. everyone couldnt stop talking about the photobooth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1289192901242-bmbouquet
nicole
Wedding:
8/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I wanted a photobooth in the worst way, but I knew we couldn't afford it. Just as I was ready to rule it out, I met Rob at a bridal showcase. I entered my name in a raffle for $500 off any package, and low and behold, MY name was called! It was meant to be! I ended up telling DH that I won the photobooth in full, lol ... I know, I'm a terrible wife! But I was clearly meant to have this at our wedding, and dammit, I was getting what I want! Rob and his wife were very easy to work with. They too, were planning their wedding (at the time), so they understood everything I was going through. It was nice to work with people who truly understood, from both sides. On the big day, Rob was prompt, had everything fully set up before cocktail hour even ended. He was great with all the drunkards at our wedding too, everyone loved him!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories was amazng. They are extremely attentive and willing to work with you. They are friendly and knowlegable. They made my event one of a kind. Every one of my guests had nothing but great things to say. Every guest couldn't get enough of going into the booth and taking crazy funny pictures. Having a photobooth at my wedding was a HUGE hit. NY Digital Memories made that happen. Thank you again Digital Memories for making my wedding one of a kind.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KK
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Rob was fantastic to work with in all ways. The photobooth was the hit of our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased. The kids loved being able to go through it multiple times. The prop box was so much fun. We have great lasting memories with using the photo strips in our guest book. Absolutely wonderful experience. A guest at the wedding even booked them for her party the next weekend.
Loved it...
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michellestrollo
Wedding:
8/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Robert and his team were great! Everyone loved the idea of the photobooth, and we got some great pictures from our guests. The guestbook that they put together was great quality - much better than I expected, and he even matched my wedding colors. He gave it to us at the end of the night along with a disk of all the pictures.
Everytime I emailed Robert he responded right away and was very friendly and professional. They added a lot of unique fun to the party, and it was totally worth the price. His price was about the same, maybe slightly less than most of the other vendors I looked at. Totally worth it, I can't think of a single negative comment.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Awesome photobooth!! All our guests love the props and had so much fun! We love our guestbook keepsake!!
~Abe and Suzanne Wellington
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Robert and NY Digitial Memories is an excellent company to work with. My wife and I shopped around for a photobooth to use for our wedding (07/16/11), and NY Digital Memories offered the best services at the best price. There are cheaper ones available, but they have a rods and curtains setup which we did not want. We wanted our guests to have that photobooth experience and they did. EVERYONE loved the photobooth and we're still getting compliments for it. The scrapbook was great!! We used the photobooth/frames as our wedding favor since this is more a keepsake versus a bottle opener or something of that sort. Robert is great to work with, very quick with responding to questions.

Highly recommend him and his company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hlbp
Wedding:
6/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Robert was a pleasure to work with. He was flexible, had great pricing and provided an excellent service for us and our guest. Everyone loved the photo booth and I heard nothing but praises from all our guests. I would definitely recommend NY Digital Memories for any event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmsummers7
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I booked NY Digital Memories to provide the photobooth at my wedding and it was a huge hit! My guests absolutely loved the photobooth and had so much fun with the props provided. I would highly recommend NY Digital Memories to anyone, and Rob was just awesome to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ECorbett
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
NY Digital Memories was a HUGE HIT at my daughters Sweet 16 Party. My guest are still talking about it, and say the photobooth was something different and that Rob was alot of fun to work with. I would highly recommend NY Digital Memories to anyone, they were just awesome to work with. If I could give 10 stars I would, well deserved. Thank you again for making my daughters Sweet 16 party a success.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Genelle Garcia
Wedding:
5/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing services. I could not be more pleased. They are very accommodating and willing to help in any way possible. The pictures came out amazing and this was absolutely a fun addition to my wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marcela
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
This was such a hit at my wedding. I would recommend NY Digital Memories to anyone, they were a pleasure to work with, professional, friendly, responsive. Overall my experience with them was awesome. They are just really nice people as well!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ealba5711
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Rob from NY Digital Memories was the best person imaginable to take charge of the photobooth for my wedding. Not only was he extremely professional but his personality just won me and my husband over immediately, thus making the experience that much more special. I highly recommend using NY Digital Memories for any special event and will be sure to use him again if the opportunity ever strikes! Thanks so much Rob for everything and for making my special day, even MORE SPECIAL! You're the best!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tauriello Bride
Wedding:
2/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Digital Memories deserves every single star for their fantastic service and professionalism. Rob is fun to work with, very prompt and courteous when dealing over the phone or in my case (due to my busy schedule) via email. The photobooth was a HUGE hit at my wedding last weekend. The pictures were so funny and the album that they custom created for us was incredible. A keepsake we will cherish for years and years to come. They even dropped a little hand-written thank you card in our envelope box. A++ for Rob and Digital Memories...a must have at your event. Thanks so much!!

Respectfully,
Karen & Michael Tauriello
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DEebra
Wedding:
2/1/2011
5.0/5.0
ROBERT WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. GREAT COMMUNICATION! OUR GUESTS HAD A BLAST WITH THE PHOTOBOOTH!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PhotoLore
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with the quality of communication and responsiveness before, during, and after our wedding. At the wedding their professionalism and quality of service exceeded our expectations. The company's willingness to work with us on our needs and desires were exceptional. We would highly recommend NY Digital Memories to anyone who wants to have a fun, unique, and memorial addition to their event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tyson
Wedding:
8/30/2013
4.9/5.0
Admittedly, I didn't think having a photo booth at my wedding was necessary. Wow, was I wrong! Our guests absolutely loved the booth and it created some amazing memories for both us & them.

Robert & Carly are awesome to work with. Carly helped me figure out which booth I needed, the extras, etc. She was always quick to return my emails and flexible to make adjustments along the way. 5 star treatment in getting us to the event.

Regarding the day of - the booth was in great shape, looked brand new. Our attendant was super nice and helpful to our guests. They had tons of awesome props, which made for some really interesting photos ( even my grandma had fun with this! ) I'm glad Robert even stopped by at the end of the night so I could tell him how great everything went.

They provide you with a digital copy of all the pictures AND we even got a guestbook ( design of our choice ) where the guests put their pictures with a note. Something we'll go back and look through over the years for sure.

I'd highly recommend having a photo booth at your wedding and to use NY Digital Memories.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
We had a photobooth at our wedding reception. It was a huge hit and a ton of fun! We were worried that it may detract from the dancing and party atmosphere, but our nephews LOVED it, and it put a smile on everyone's face. They setup in the corner of the room so it wasn't the center of attention, but easily accessible. I won't be surprised if I find one at a family function in the future :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Everything was great, Carly and Rob were great to work with. Everyone LOVED the photobooth!! My only complaint would be that our attendant wasn't very informative at our wedding. She didn't tell anyone to sign our guestbook so a lot of people didn't know to sign it. Also, a lot of guests told me how miserable she looked/acted. I wish she was a little more interactive and friendly with my guests and just let them know to please sign the guestbook, instead she just took the pics and put 1 in the book and that was it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Carly and Rob were a pleasure to work with!!! They made everything from start to finish a breeze. Even when we were sent a picture of our guestbook less than two weeks before our wedding and it wasn't exactly what we wanted- they sent it out to be re-done ASAP and the finished product was PERFECT! They are so down to earth and professional- I would highly recommend them! The photo booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding and thje guestbook was such a nice keepsake to have and look through. They even sent us a USB drive shortly after our wedding with every picture that was taken in the photo booth from our wedding.

Amazing!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
We had planned using a photo booth last minute and were lucky enough to find them. They made a logo and photo book that fit my theme perfectly. The only problem was the attendant @the wedding never helped my guest use the booth. Luckily I told all of them about the great feature beforehand. I would def use them again and recommend them highly!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.8/5.0
Everyone loved the photobooth, it was definitely a highlight of the night for a lot of guests, and the guest book we got with the pictures and messages was hilarious. Less than two weeks later we got a CD in the mail of all the great photos both individually and photostripped. The photobooth operator was helpful and professional. My only disappointment was the prop box...there wasn't much and the props seemed a bit worn, if I had known i would have requested additional props or brought my own. There was also a smudge on the lens that ended up slightly blurring many of the photos…it would have been nice for them to check the quality of the photos once in a while and clean the lens to make sure that doesn't happen.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Rob and Carly were fantastic! They were easy to work with, responded quickly to any and all questions I had. The design they came up with for our photobooth "strips" were fantastic and the colors were spot on! Our scrap book is such a wonderful memory and we had a such a laugh when we got a copy of all the pictures and video after the wedding. I would highly recommend NY Digital Memories and would use them again for another event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.8/5.0
Everyone is still talking about how much they loved the photobooth! The pictures made an excellent wedding favor as well!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/3/2012
4.8/5.0
I loved having the photo booth at my wedding and the memories I have from it are wonderful to look at. I only took off a little because I waited a long time for my scrap book. However, once I received it, it was well worth the wait!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I loved the photo-booth at my wedding, and I would absolutely recommend it to others. This company was great and it also has video that we enjoyed watching after our big day! You also get a book of all your pics to go along with the package deal, which is great to have. The one thing I would say is to make sure the person manning the booth tells people to put the second copy (cause 2 copies come with every pic) in the book next to the booth, otherwise guest think they are both for them. And as a bride you want as many pics as you can of the day and of all the guest enjoying themselves! Thanks again for a great service I was very pleased.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Everyone loved the photobooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
This company was very easy to communicate with; they were very prompt and friendly with their responses.

At the wedding, all of our guests loved the photobooth as well as the array of props that were available.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
We had NY Digital Memories provide us with a photo booth for our wedding, they were professional and courteous to our guests. the photo booth attendant helped put everyone's photos in our guest book and the props we hilarous! We had so much fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Having a photobooth was the best addition to our wedding. The photos and videos we got from it were hilarious! We dealt with Carly for all of our planning and she was excellent to work with! We had celtic knots incorporated throughout the wedding and she even let us incorporate that into our photo strips and surprised us by adding it to our photo booth! Our only gripe was that the man working the photobooth from the night wasn't as attentive as we thought he should have been. He wasn't directing anyone to the photobook so not all the pictures went into it. A majority of the people we spoke with after the wedding didn't even know he was supposed to be doing anything because he was on his phone for most of the night. The book is still amazing so we have many more positive things to say about NY Digital Memories!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

DEALS

Wedding Booth Promo
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,225 Value
Call for Details
Deal #WW199e82d28f52f6d1
220x220_1316565515831-nydmweddingsitesad

MAP

 
Moriches, NY 11955 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Photobooths By NY Digital Memories
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo