130x130_sq_1406175735233-gilliesjp0053
(6)

Photocraft by Tom Warriner

Destin , FL

LOCATION

#1 on the Emerald Coast
Destin, FL US 32540 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photocraft by Tom Warriner

Wedding & beach/location portrait photographer and wedding officiant serving the Florida Panhandle, South Central Alabama, and the Birmingham, AL... Read more
Photocraft by Tom Warriner

Wedding & beach/location portrait photographer and wedding officiant serving the Florida Panhandle, South Central Alabama, and the Birmingham, AL area. Tom has 27 years experience as a professional photographer. Member of PPA, FPP, NWSFPP, SEPPA, & NAPP. Service area includes, but is not limited to, Destin, Ft. Walton Beach, Navarre, Rosemary Beach, Sandestin, Seaside, Santa Rosa Beach, Niceville, Crestview, Pensacola Beach, Panama City Beach in Florida and Andalusia, Dothan, Brewton, Enterprise, Hoover, and Birmingham in Alabama. We'll be happy to travel to your location.

Do you need an officiant for your Florida wedding or for your commitment ceremony? Cindy will perform your religious and nonreligious Florida wedding, your commitment ceremony, or your vow renewal. Member of National Notary Association.

Contact us by phone or email for availability and prices. Visit our website or visit us on Facebook. Read less
Photography , Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1212963822758-gillies_jp0013(550x375)
130x130_sq_1297655667376-crowestephanie0099
130x130_sq_1212963842852-kirbyjp0010(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212963989946-chpmn0032(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212964394649-kirbyjp0093(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212964552446-story0086(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212982093866-kirbyjp0002(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212964708243-gillies_jp0134(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212983547771-willms30134(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212964879368-ottjp0019(550x375)
130x130_sq_1297655679251-hookscjp0209
130x130_sq_1212965040180-kirbyjp0088(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212965573383-bartolmewjp0166(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212965596789-whitkr0156(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212982164897-0238_vidal(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212982218178-dibern0151(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212982249319-kirbyjp0191(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212983409365-story0115(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212983447068-hix10031(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212983509443-story0036(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212983586599-story0219(550x375)
130x130_sq_1212983625474-gillies_jp0151(550x375)
130x130_sq_1297655669532-crowestephanie0142
130x130_sq_1297655672282-heriterklinker1384
130x130_sq_1297655675220-hooks0168
130x130_sq_1297655677016-hooks0186
130x130_sq_1297655682126-jutzi6935
130x130_sq_1330906579534-0041hookscjp
130x130_sq_1330907747457-0043daviswalker
130x130_sq_1330903305338-clarkjp0014
130x130_sq_1330903708997-gould0008
130x130_sq_1330903803022-sand2204
130x130_sq_1330903859466-sand2131
130x130_sq_1330903948142-brownjp0009
130x130_sq_1330904022167-gould0046
130x130_sq_1330904123389-lipfordjp21
130x130_sq_1330904192069-morganshelita0021
130x130_sq_1330904274668-whechteljp26
130x130_sq_1330909292583-0105klenk
130x130_sq_1330918108343-bennettkikerjp1
130x130_sq_1408308224932-2013-05-05-collinsgayle-8779
130x130_sq_1330911161460-0090klenk
130x130_sq_1330913367735-glaenzerjp0070
130x130_sq_1330918217851-dullmoore51409
130x130_sq_1330918306645-glaenzerjp0044
130x130_sq_1330909398294-0116klenk
130x130_sq_1330918393431-bennettkikerjp4
130x130_sq_1342841534617-20120616smithholton1678
130x130_sq_1330918556553-sholeswillard2
130x130_sq_1330918659703-adkinsonvogel9041
130x130_sq_1342842893888-smithholton183972dpi
130x130_sq_1330918831672-adkinsonvogel9072
130x130_sq_1330918990587-adkinsonvogel9102
130x130_sq_1330919142966-0199klenk
130x130_sq_1330918459776-sholeswillard1
130x130_sq_1342842308743-adkinsonvogel906172dpi
130x130_sq_1342842313321-smithholton164472dpi
130x130_sq_1408308194968-2012-06-16-smithholton-1886
130x130_sq_1408308243073-2013-05-05-collinsgayle-8791
130x130_sq_1336350254075-lipfordjp23
130x130_sq_1336347809771-0032marshgjp
130x130_sq_1336347813836-0035crowestephanie
130x130_sq_1336347821194-0055daviswalker
130x130_sq_1336347831871-0142crowestephanie
130x130_sq_1336347856610-0185daviswalker
130x130_sq_1336347870425-bartolmewjp0001
130x130_sq_1336347887084-caketoppers
130x130_sq_1336347878854-bartolmewjp0165
130x130_sq_1336350078021-0187crowestephanie
130x130_sq_1336349090873-daniellemons0005
130x130_sq_1336349099538-kirbyjp0039
130x130_sq_1336349114984-story0091
130x130_sq_1336350312559-willms10019
130x130_sq_1336349101004-kirbyjp0170
130x130_sq_1336349132506-story0179
130x130_sq_1336350174492-kirbyjp0135
130x130_sq_1336350113015-0202daviswalker
130x130_sq_1336349150274-story0219
130x130_sq_1336350128543-dibern0198
130x130_sq_1336350156449-gilliesjp0053
130x130_sq_1336350200946-kirbyjp0179
130x130_sq_1336350270783-ottjp0176
130x130_sq_1336350302010-whitkr0001
130x130_sq_1336350326299-willms30098

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Christian (no denomination)
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital, although I shot film for many years.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Rarely
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Multiple cameras, lenses, flashes, off-camera lighting
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Usually hourly
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes, I try to always allow for additional hours if needed. There is a charge for additional hours.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I normally don't take breaks because I might miss an important shot. I do not require that the client provide my meal, but when I'm contracted to shoot for several hours, it would be courteous of the bride to provide at least a snack for me and my assistant.
Do you charge for travel?
Only If I'm traveling more than 30 miles or if gas prices are high.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
All wedding packages include online proofing, and most include a proofbook and/or a CD of the proofs.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Proofbooks and CDs received are included in the price of the wedding package. They do not have to be returned to the photographer.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
I retain the copyright, but CDs include permission to print.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
I retain the right to publish photos. I do not publish to Facebook without permission, though.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Most of my packages include either a low or high resolution CD.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes. All of my packages include online viewing.
What kind of albums do you offer?
I offer many types of albums, including flushmounts, coffee table books, softcover books, etc.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Great people! Awesome to work with. Really enjoyed Tom and Cindy!!!
Great people! Awesome to work with. Really enjoyed Tom and Cindy!!!
Great people! Awesome to work with. Really enjoyed Tom and Cindy!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Photocraft by Tom Warriner responded with the following comments:

Thank you! We enjoyed helping to make your wedding day perfect!

Cindy & Tom
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Both Tom and Cindy were WONDERFUL! Our families were very pleased with the way the pictures and the ceremony came out! I forgot to add something to the ceremony and Cindy had no problem adding it at the last minute. They worked very quickly to get pictures after the ceremony was over because it was getting dark quicker than we expected and we were losing daylight. It was really great having the husband and wife team that worked so well together. Cindy just set us where we needed to be and Tom took a few pictures to make sure we got a good out out of them.

I REALLY love the spiral-bound picture book that we received! I like that every picture is in there and all the pictures came out so great! I thought all the outside pictures would come out dark because there was hardly any light, but Tom's camera worked beautifully! Everything was so hectic that I forgot to get a bunch of pictures we were wanting but thankfully they stayed a little later for us so we could get more pictures in.

I've already recommended Cindy and Tom to a friend of mine that just got engaged and I would certainly recommend them to anybody! They were absolutely wonderful to work with and the prices really couldn't be beat!
Both Tom and Cindy were WONDERFUL! Our families were very pleased with the way the pictures and the ceremony came out! I Read more...
Both Tom and Cindy were WONDERFUL! Our families were very pleased with the way the pictures and the ceremony came out! I forgot to add something to the ceremony and Cindy had no problem adding it at the last minute. They worked very quickly to get pictures after the ceremony was over because it was getting dark quicker than we expected and we were losing daylight. It was really great having the husband and wife team that worked so well together. Cindy just set us where we needed to be and Tom took a few pictures to make sure we got a good out out of them.

I REALLY love the spiral-bound picture book that we received! I like that every picture is in there and all the pictures came out so great! I thought all the outside pictures would come out dark because there was hardly any light, but Tom's camera worked beautifully! Everything was so hectic that I forgot to get a bunch of pictures we were wanting but thankfully they stayed a little later for us so we could get more pictures in.

I've already recommended Cindy and Tom to a friend of mine that just got engaged and I would certainly recommend them to anybody! They were absolutely wonderful to work with and the prices really couldn't be beat! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Photocraft by Tom Warriner responded with the following comments:

Amy, thank you so much for your great review. You were so fun to work with. We still are amazed that you made that beautiful wedding cake yourself. We wish you and Michael the very best for your future together.

Tom & Cindy
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/10/2009
5.0/5.0
The pictures we received were absolutely beautiful and we had them for viewing within 3 weeks and prints in an album soon after that. Wish we could have looked at all of them but we're happy with what we've got for sure. Can't wait to get the flush mount album...we knew it'll be incredible!
The pictures we received were absolutely beautiful and we had them for viewing within 3 weeks and prints in an album soon Read more...
The pictures we received were absolutely beautiful and we had them for viewing within 3 weeks and prints in an album soon after that. Wish we could have looked at all of them but we're happy with what we've got for sure. Can't wait to get the flush mount album...we knew it'll be incredible! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Davis.KristenD
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
The pictures recieved were beautiful!! Only complaint, is that i did not get to look through the pictures and pick the best ones that i liked. it was done for me by the photographer!
The pictures recieved were beautiful!! Only complaint, is that i did not get to look through the pictures and pick the Read more...
The pictures recieved were beautiful!! Only complaint, is that i did not get to look through the pictures and pick the best ones that i liked. it was done for me by the photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
judy
Wedding:
2/25/2012
4.7/5.0
Tom and Cindy Warriner were very personable and professional people to work with from start to finish. We were very happy with how smoothly the ceremony flowed and the beautiful pictures we were able to view so promptly after our wedding. Thank you both for treasured memories of a beautiful day and a great experience overall.
Tom and Cindy Warriner were very personable and professional people to work with from start to finish. We were very happy Read more...
Tom and Cindy Warriner were very personable and professional people to work with from start to finish. We were very happy with how smoothly the ceremony flowed and the beautiful pictures we were able to view so promptly after our wedding. Thank you both for treasured memories of a beautiful day and a great experience overall. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephen
Wedding:
1/17/2009
4.2/5.0
Great Work!
Pictures look wonderful
Great Work!
Pictures look wonderful
Great Work!
Pictures look wonderful Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
#1 on the Emerald Coast, Destin, FL 32540 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Photocraft by Tom Warriner
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1406175735233-gilliesjp0053