130x130_sq_1392233116317-26

Photography by Emanuele

New Port Richey , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5633 Mossberg Drive
New Port Richey, FL US 34655 (map)

PHONE

727-375-0480

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

My Purpose is to surpass the expectations of the bride and groom in both photography and professionalism. I love what I do and when you hire me you'll have someone who is willing to put... Read more
My Purpose is to surpass the expectations of the bride and groom in both photography and professionalism. I love what I do and when you hire me you'll have someone who is willing to put 150% into producing the most beautiful and poignant photographs of your wedding.
As a 32 year veteran of photography I will coordinate the wedding day with you so we get the photos you want and still be able to enjoy YOUR day. I started my career while still in High School. At 22 I was the youngest to receive the Fassbender Award at the yearly convention of the Professional Photographers Association of New Jersey in Atlantic City. What can I do for you? Call me 727-375-0480 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1333852440080-126
130x130_sq_1333852443419-195
130x130_sq_1333852445783-198sepia
130x130_sq_1333852447424-201sepia
130x130_sq_1333852467920-220
130x130_sq_1333852476770-233bw
130x130_sq_1333852478575-246
130x130_sq_1333852480942-342
130x130_sq_1333852485072-343
130x130_sq_1333852488929-361
130x130_sq_1333852491612-434
130x130_sq_1333852494321-448
130x130_sq_1333852496328-456sepia
130x130_sq_1333852498464-459
130x130_sq_1333852502829-467
130x130_sq_1333852506164-477
130x130_sq_1333852509001-646
130x130_sq_1333852511604-778
130x130_sq_1333852513679-783
130x130_sq_1333852516596-807
130x130_sq_1333852518897-876sepia
130x130_sq_1333852521470-91500000
130x130_sq_1346367319725-spca032
130x130_sq_1330044642927-page0001
130x130_sq_1330044644357-page0002
130x130_sq_1330044646256-page0003
130x130_sq_1330044647854-page0004
130x130_sq_1330044649392-page0005
130x130_sq_1330044650844-page0006
130x130_sq_1330044652572-page0007
130x130_sq_1330044654223-page0008
130x130_sq_1330044655888-page0009
130x130_sq_1330044657244-page0010
130x130_sq_1330044658605-page0011
130x130_sq_1330044660092-page0012
130x130_sq_1330044661337-page0013
130x130_sq_1330044663773-page0014
130x130_sq_1330044665166-page0015
130x130_sq_1330044667505-page0016
130x130_sq_1330044669079-page0017
130x130_sq_1330044670498-page0018
130x130_sq_1330044672179-page0019
130x130_sq_1330044673808-page0020
130x130_sq_1330044675566-page0021
130x130_sq_1330044677782-page0022
130x130_sq_1330044679389-page0023
130x130_sq_1330044681187-page0024
130x130_sq_1330044682744-page0025
130x130_sq_1330044684536-page0026
130x130_sq_1330044686227-page0027
130x130_sq_1330044687795-page0028
130x130_sq_1330044690814-page0029
130x130_sq_1330044692300-page0030
130x130_sq_1330044694372-page0031
130x130_sq_1330044695744-page0032
130x130_sq_1346367389612-spca035
130x130_sq_1330045483876-page0001
130x130_sq_1330045486040-page0002
130x130_sq_1330045487762-page0003
130x130_sq_1330045489800-page0004
130x130_sq_1330045492382-page0005
130x130_sq_1330045494472-page0006
130x130_sq_1330045496093-page0007
130x130_sq_1330045498166-page0008
130x130_sq_1330045500800-page0009
130x130_sq_1330045503154-page0010
130x130_sq_1330045505638-page0011
130x130_sq_1330045508223-page0012
130x130_sq_1330045511250-page0013
130x130_sq_1330045513336-page0014
130x130_sq_1330045515791-page0015
130x130_sq_1330045518624-page0016
130x130_sq_1330045521367-page0017
130x130_sq_1330045523917-page0018
130x130_sq_1330045526322-page0019
130x130_sq_1330045528640-page0020
130x130_sq_1330045531609-page0021
130x130_sq_1330045537038-page0022
130x130_sq_1330045539904-page0024
130x130_sq_1330045542091-page0025
130x130_sq_1330045545999-page0026
130x130_sq_1330045548699-page0028
130x130_sq_1330045551247-page0029
130x130_sq_1330045555312-page0030
130x130_sq_1330045559165-page0032
130x130_sq_1330045562731-page0033
130x130_sq_1330045566454-page0034
130x130_sq_1330045567831-page0035
130x130_sq_1330045570567-page0036
130x130_sq_1330045573361-page0037
130x130_sq_1330045576026-page0038
130x130_sq_1330045579109-page0039
130x130_sq_1330045581711-page0040
130x130_sq_1346367418971-dogs246
130x130_sq_1342974674229-002003
130x130_sq_1342974677421-004005
130x130_sq_1342974681128-006007
130x130_sq_1342974684126-008009
130x130_sq_1342974687804-010011
130x130_sq_1342974691354-012013
130x130_sq_1342974695005-014015
130x130_sq_1342974698464-016017
130x130_sq_1342974701842-018019
130x130_sq_1342974705772-020021
130x130_sq_1342974709234-022023
130x130_sq_1342974712680-024025
130x130_sq_1342974716305-026027
130x130_sq_1342974719518-028029
130x130_sq_1342974723020-030031
130x130_sq_1342974726075-032033
130x130_sq_1342974729922-034035
130x130_sq_1342974733351-036037
130x130_sq_1342974736982-038039
130x130_sq_1342974740908-040041
130x130_sq_1342974744417-042043
130x130_sq_1342974671463-044045
130x130_sq_1346367467566-spca032

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
yes, Also special technique in lighting as I sometimes use up to three lights for special effects.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I absolutely do. I have enough expertise that I teach photography. Go to Amazon.com and look up Manny pontoriero. I have 5 of the top selling DVDs on photography. I was formally trained in lighting and composition and how to get the best and most wedding photos.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
usually 1 assistant
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
YES, In 37 years of professional photography i have not missed a wedding.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Day no. Weekend yes
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
YES
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Canon, Manfrotto, Metz, Gossen. 3 cameras, 6 lenses, 5 flashes, 2 tripods, 2 light stands, filters, reflectors. I don't need to use all but have all at my disposal to handle any situation with great results
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
OF Course
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Most of the times it is for the day (up to 8 hours) but it really depends on what the bride and groom would like
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
8 hours are included. $100 an hour for additional time
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I don't think a photographer has any breaks during a wedding as things are happening non stop. However, when the bride and groom sit to eat I probably will too. I don't require that the bride and groom pay for the meal but I have yet to go to a wedding where the bride and groom did not.
Do you charge for travel?
IF it is 2 hours or more one way. I have done and will do weddings in other states so travel charges would be on a per case basis.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
10 days
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
High resolution JPG
How long can the client keep the proofs?
There are no paper proofs
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
I include the digital files with copyright release in the package
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
I do not sell the photos to anybody or company. I may use the photos in my brochures, website, etc. unless the client asks me not to. In that case I honor their wishes.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
digital files with copyright release
Will images be available for viewing online?
no, since the client gets the digital files this is no longer necessary however it is available at an extra cost
What kind of albums do you offer?
all sizes and all price and quality. I have everything from economical to very elaborate. Some books are made here in the US and others are made in Italy
When will the client get the final album?
from the day that the client okays the design of the book 1 to 2 months depending which book is chosen.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tanya
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Emanuele is a wonderful, AMAZING, friendly, photographer!! He was so organized and from the beginning when we first met I didn't have to keep looking! He showed me images of previous weddings told me how he worked and did I say VERY ORGANIZED, we did our engagement photos first and let me tell you how much fun we had with him and his wife who is his assistant and second flash!! She is wonderful!! Then came the wedding day and WOW!! He had a list of who was where, and what was what!! Again made the whole thing so FUN. Got through it quickly!! I can't tell you how many guests that told me how amazing he was. He was everywhere getting all the photos he could and more!! People from our wedding complimented how awesome he was. And that says something!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH Emanuele!! We just watched our slideshow and it's beautiful!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
4/7/2014
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with the work by Emanuele! He was fun to work with, accommodated any random last-minute photos we wanted, and was very professional. The pictures he took were astounding; all of our family members and friends were impressed with how well they all turned out. He also took some great candid shots during the reception that we didn't know he was taking so we were pleasantly surprised when we looked at the photos later and saw such fun/sweet/emotional moments captured. We definitely recommend using him as a wedding photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
3/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Manny. He was awesome from the start. We always felt comfortable around him and he worked really hard all day long to make sure he captured all the special moments on our wedding day. He was very patient with me and my family and went with the flow, which was appreciated since we had a few unexpected delays. All the pictures came out great and I am incredibly happy with my choice in photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
He did a great job. Love the fact that I have all the rights to my photos so I can print them anytime.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mckenzi
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Emanuele is great to work with... he goes above and beyond and provides great quality pictures!!! He will be my photographer for anything else that may come up! He has a great personality and is great at what he does! Thanks Manny!!

Garrett and Mckenzi Yerkey
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Manny did great! Our photos turned out amazing. If you can, get a slideshow done by him as well. He was able to post some of the photos he took during the wedding in it and it was such a great surprise! My photographs are sure to be memories of that day forever.
Services Used: Photography
Photography by Emanuele responded with the following comments:

Thanks Megan, photographing your wedding was a pleasure. The slide presentation is always a big hit. Thanks for mentioning it.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Emanuele for your photographer, especially for a wedding. He is so professional, patient, friendly and knowledgeble. He understands the requests of the bride and groom and knows just how to get that perfect shot. He also did our engagement photos and we included our "energetic" dog. He was so accomodating amd patient. They exceeded our expectations! Thank You so much "Manny" for treating us so kindly, we truly love our photos! Fondly, Terri and Chris Smekal
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1355668763588-fbavatar2871867
Amber
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Manny was great. I loved that we did our engagment photos with him as well so my husband and I where comfortable the day of the wedding. He worked well with our cousin who was also taking pictures. We absolutley love our photos. Great job. And thank you so much
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Manny not only captured amazing photos but he is truly gifted at putting brides at ease and making you feel comfortable in front of the camera. He was a joy to work with and he also took incredible engagement photos. Manny has done a few of our friends weddings as well and everyone we know loves him. I cant reccommend him enough. If you are looking for a photographer who is reasonable, talented, and will add that special touch to your wedding day Manny is your photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we chose Manny to be our photographer for our daughter's wedding. He is a true professional. He did everything he promised and more. He was with us from the beginning until the end. We absolutely love our pictures! He exceeded our expectations by capturing so many special moments and memories. He is a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Photography by Emanuele!.
Cindy Liechty
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Photography by Emanuele was very easy to work with, flexible and fair. The cost for services was very reasonable and the quality of work was superb. We had an engagement shoot a few months before the actual wedding, which was fabulous because it gave us the opportunity to work together and get to know eachother before the wedding. After the engagement shoot and the wedding, received our digital prints much more quickly than expected and they were beautiful! Not only did we get a DVD with digital prints, we also got a DVD with a slideshow to share with our friends. We had an awesome experience overall and it was true professionals like Emanuele Pontoriero who made it possible. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I really can't say enough good things about Manny and his wife. He is everything, and more, that you want in a vendor for your wedding. My daughter was married in our backyard just two weeks ago. It was a very large wedding party of about 15 with lots of family and friends in attendance. Manny showed up on time and did a great job of "herding the kittens". He knew what shots to take and did not keep anyone away from the party for too long. I was surprised at how many of my guests came up to us and complimented us on the professionalism of our photographer. In fact, one of my friends who is getting married in December, hired him that night. Frankly, I needed a photographer who was a good value, which is why I started shopping Wedding Wire for someone at a good price with good reviews. Manny's name came up and not only did he turn out to be the great value I needed to stay in budget, I was more than happy with everything he did, from the engagement pictures to the wedding photos we just received on a disk yesterday, less than two weeks after the wedding. Thank you for everything, Manny!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charity
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny was a true professional. Very easy to her along with. Made you feel at easy during the photographs and the turn around time on pictures was amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charity
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny was amazing! He not only is very nice and polite but makes you feel at ease!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Photography by Emmanuel was a great choice for my wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not have had a better photographer! Manny was so great to work with. He did our engagement and wedding photos and they turned out beautifully. Manny was so discreet, I didn't even realize he was taking pictures. Wedding photos are so important and we are so happy that Manny was the one behind the camera!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
very personable, very professional ! -- great engagement and wedding pictures ! -- thank you - thank you !
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Manny and Dora are so nice and made the photography a breeze. We got our engagement pictures within a day and our wedding photos about ten days after the wedding, and the pictures are gourgeous. We would definitely work with them again and recommend them highly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny was amazing and made you feel comfortable and like he's known you for years. He works around your schedule and has the best places for photos. Very friendly and professional. Thank you so much for making my memories perfect and forever lasting.
Nicole
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1350525895634-226171101502327034570848099602n
briana
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
He called me while I was crying in tears bc my original photographer ditched. He was so calm and showed up within minutes! He listened and asked of what I wanted and took control. He got pics of every single person at our wedding and I am so grateful for him saving the day! Also his pics were priceless. The quality was absolutely amazing! I will recomend him for any and all events! He was also great with the kids!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
What an extremely talented professional Manny is! Hiring him to do our wedding photography was one of the best decisions we made regarding our big day. His warmth and talent make him a pleasure to work with. He is very easy to work with as he returns calls quickly and quickly gets the photos to you. He produces gorgeous photographs. I give him the highest recommendation for any of my friends considering wedding photographers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved manny! Would recommend him anyday
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hope
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny was personable and easy to work with. The pictures came out great and he worked with us that day and was very flexibale for what we wanted to do! :) We would highly reccommend him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Photography by Emanuele was wonderful to work with. Manny was very accommodating, his work product is excellent.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I just picked up my pictures today (so fast!), and they were so amazing that I could not wait to write a review. We can't thank Manny (and his wife!) enough for the amazing job he did for our special day!!! He really knows how to catch those special moments, without you even realizing you are getting your picture taken!!!! I am so excited to flaunt all of the pictures to everyone. There's not one picture we dislike! Not to mention the DVD slideshow he provided us with music and all, which we weren't even expecting!!! THANK YOU!!! We will absolutely recommend you to every couple we know!! - The Wendts.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words to express how much we loved our photographer. From the pre wedding pictures through the wedding, they were professional and organized. They did a magnificent job capturing the spirit of the wedding. Every photo taken was well thought out and beautiful. The work is impeccable and well worth every penny. I would highly recommend them for any occasion.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny provided engagement and wedding photos for our daughter. He was the consummate professional, never intrusive and very accommodating for all our requests with a limited timeframe before we went into the reception. We were pleasantly surprised at the amount of photos, especially candid shots that we were not even aware they were being taken. Manny also played a video during the reception of the bride & groom "through the years" photos, ending with a selection of wedding photos. Our guests gasped at being able to view wedding photos from the ceremony that was only hours earlier.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
There is so much that I could say about Photography by Emanuele. He was such a pleasure to work with. He was professional, knowledgable and thought of things we never would have as far as unique photographs. I would highly recommend Photography by Emanuele for your photography needs, whether it be for engagement, wedding, events or baby. We will definitely use Emanuele in the future for our photography needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gayle
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Professional, courteous and fabulous pictures...Manny covered it all! The engagement pictures to the wedding day photos...we are so pleased and thankful we chose Manny to handle it all! Thank you for making our day even more special!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We were impressed with the Manny from the start. He is really easy to talk to and work with... He made everyone feel so comfortable on the day of the wedding. We received many great comments from the wedding party and family...and the wedding pictures are beautiful !!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Was so easy and fun to work with and really made taking pictures enjoyable!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AMY
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
manny is so patient and easy going, great photos!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I am the father of the bride Danielle/James wedding. Top of the line review for Manny and his wife. Hard working and constantly doing his best throught the day and night. His talent and professionalism along with his wife was greatly appreciated by all who attended the wedding, especially the bride and groom. Many thanks again for a job very well done.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regina
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny was such a pleasure to work with. He made me feel so comfortable and we had a lot of fun together. He is also great with children :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny was amazing to work with. He and his wife were very professional. He was very quick to respond to all my emails and inquiries. They were very personable and nice. The quality of the photos he took were wonderful. He caught every moment perfectly, truly a great combination of posed shots and candids. We are truly very happy with his work. I was a destination bride and he was more than accommodating to my schedule and working with me from a distance. I truly cannot say enough good things about him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesse
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny has been nothing but excellent from our first appointment. He is a bright character with a kind personality which comes through when he is working. I say working, but you can not tell he is at a job, he is simply doing what he obviously has an abundance of love and passion for. The quality of work is stunning and he deserves all the accreditation that he has. There were no issues ever with scheduling or responsiveness to questions and concerns. The engagement portrait we used was shot on honeymoon island and displayed as a signing photo at the wedding. I can't count how many of our guests complemented the photo. I sincerely would give 10/5 if I could he is without a doubt going to shoot my children's portraits somewhere in the future.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1349389036880-fbavatar2694702
Mr. & Mrs. Mitrani
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a more dependable and amazing photographer for our big day. The pictures are amazing and we cant wait to see what the album ends up looking like. Manny for photography president!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent photographer! A lot of positive energy and enthusiasm! Very sweet too! Most importantly, the pictures turned out Beautiful! Even stayed for additional hours outside of the contract! I highly recommend this photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Manny and his wife were extremely professional and easy to work with throughout our entire photography experience. Although our ceremony and reception was to be in Tampa, both Manny and his wife drove up to Gainesville (~2 hours away) on a Friday afternoon in January to photograph our engagement photos at the University of Florida, at no extra charge!

We recommend Manny if you are looking for a smooth, no-hassle photography experience for your wedding. If you would like to be able to share stories of your "nightmare photographer", look elsewhere. In other words, select Manny if you want the best!

Ciro & Carolyn
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny was the perfect photographer for our wedding! He was very professional, friendly and personal he made it really easy to just be yourself and have fun. He has great and unique ideas for poses and he is always great at capturing special moments that make the pictures turn out 10 tens better! I hear stories from people saying how they hired a photographer and the pictures turned out awful for their wedding or special event but this would and could never happen with manny! Theres not one photo out of the 700 pictures he took for my wedding that turned out bad! He is fun to work with and definitely an amazing photographer, I would recommend everyone that needs a photographer for their wedding or special event use him! He is also great about making it about what you want and being flexible to help you make sure everything turns out perfect! I can't say enough to express how great the pictures turned out, the lighting the backrounds, everything was amazing!!! Thanks manny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
missy123
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny is an absolutely wonderful photographer to work with. He makes you feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. The pictures from our engagement photo shoot and the wedding are incredible! They are photos I will treasure forever. He even managed to get my neice and nefew to stay still long enough for beautiful pictures. I highly recommend Manny for your wedding. You will not regret hiring him!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
5/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny is great photographer. He provided wonderful services for our wedding and he has been very flexible!
Services Used: Photography
Bg21
Sarah
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Our Wedding was captured by Manny in a way guests who didn't get to attend felt like they were there and in the moment. Manny and Dora are very professional and knowledgeable. From tips of what to wear to where to have photos taken, they were full of helpful advise. We did our engagement session at Ybor and it started raining when we arrived. Instead of just canceling, they were flexible and we all waited out the rain. We knew we were in good hands for the wedding after the session was over. I am familiar with their work and couldn't be happier we choose them to capture OUR big day! They did an amazing job making sure lighting etc. was always perfect and got angles I could have never imagined getting during our ceremony. I would recommend Photography by Emanuele to any bride!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CAstudillo
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny was very flexible with our whole wedding. He worked around our schedule for the engagement pictures and the day of the wedding. He even made my niece smile instead of having a toddler tantrum. He was very professional and took the most beautiful pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ninabebe03
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a great experience with Photography by Emanuele. Manny and his wife Dora were professional, flexible, accommodating and very responsive. Manny was very familiar with my ceremony and reception venues which resulted in us having a beautiful final product. He knew where and in what lighting to take all our photos. Thank you Manny and Dora for such beautiful photos of our wedding!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1347226895015-fbavatar2646104
Brady & Deanna
Wedding:
2/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny was great, he took the time to get to know us and understand what we wanted. As professional as he is, he was also fun.

During the reception, he never once made us feel rushed. He allowed us to have our fun, and he worked around it. That being said, he got many great shots for us.

Any meetings that we had with Manny were very informative and detailed. I don't think anything we had for our wedding carried more value or respect than Manny and the service he provided.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
colleen
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Photography by emanuel has done many family functions for my family and he never disappoints. His creativity and experience really stand out in his photos and his albums. I would recommend photography by emanuel to anybody! He is wonderful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AliC
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Manny was referred to me by the Rusty Pelican. We were 100% pleased with the service and the work product. Manny took our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos and they all turned out spectacular! Manny and his wife are an absolute pleasure to work with and he does so much more than just take the picture. He has vast knowledge of photography and knows how to get the perfect shot. In addition to his impressive work product we received our pictures within weeks of our wedding! I recommend Photography by Emanuele to any bride and groom that want great memories and pictures of their wedding by without any hassle or worry.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daniellenichols
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Manny was AMAZING! From the first time we met him and his wife who work so well and closely together we knew he was right for us. He was highly recommended by our wedding coordinator. He was not only professional but he is great about making you feel at ease. I went into our first appointment knowing how important photography was to me and our wedding. I left knowing that we have chosen a person who not only cared about taking amazing pictures but really cared about us as a couple and our dreams and vision for out special day.

We did an engagement session a few months before the wedding. He was so flexible with us on where we wanted to take the pictures at. We did them at a garden and they came out breathtaking. He took time to get to know us and fit our personal style. The pictures ranged from fun to serious catching all aspects of our relationship. He takes time to make sure to catch the perfect light for the shot. I did not realize the difference this would make until I got to see it first hand.

The wedding day was perfect. Manny is the perfect balance. He manages to catch the most fleeting special moments with out ever letting you know he was there. The moment when you groom sees you for the first time and they special face he gives you to reassure you that you look perfect. Or the time you two sneak a way for a special hug and kiss. When you sit on the floor with you head in your moms lap while she plays with you hair as you watch your new husband dance with his mom. Each of the special times were captured without us ever knowing.

Manny is a MUST hire. He goes above and beyond for his clients. I felt like his entire goal was to make us feel like the most important people in the world. Not only on the day of our wedding but every interaction we had with him and his wife. He is the perfect photographer for any special event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amanda
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Manny was such a pleasure to Work with and Did such a great job taking photos of My special day. The pictures of My wedding were absolutely beautiful and he captured every detail perfectly. I could not be happier with the wonderful wedding album he put together.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Manny did a wonderful job at our wedding and he was so pleasant to deal with, he has a great personality!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rlwagne2
Wedding:
2/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Manny was amazing. He is so personable and really takes the time to make sure that the lighting is perfect, as well as everything else. He's funny and was even able to get a picture of 7 kids...ranging in ages from 2-9 and got them all smiling! I had one picture in particular that I told him I wanted and it was kind of a difficult one. I wanted me and my groom on either side of a door holding hands before the wedding, but of course, I didn't want either one of us to see the other! He managed to find that one spot in the church that would accommodate and it is my favorite picture!

The wedding album is amazing. The clarity of the pictures is incredible. Anyone can pick up a camera and call themselves a photographer, but it takes a lot of training to actually BE a photographer and Manny has it! He did my brother's wedding three years ago and when I got engaged, the first person we booked was Manny...even before we had a date. If he wasn't available, we would have picked a different date. Thank you Manny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
12/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Profession, organized and great at getting all the kids to smile for the pictures as well. I recommended him to three other couples and they all had a great experience as well.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KrisB315
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Our wedding reception site recommended Photography by Emanuele... and I'm so glad they did! Manny and his wife Dora are the sweetest people - so easy to talk to & work with. From our very first meeting, Manny was able to provide everything we hoped for! He is very experienced and professional. We had a "Love Portrait" session on the beach a few months before the wedding and had a great time getting to know him. At the wedding, Manny came in, took the beautiful shots we wanted, and let us have our time at the reception to enjoy the party! Our friends and family really enjoyed working with him. My husband and I picked up our wedding album today... Gorgeous! Manny is the best... and I've recommended him to many friends for all special occasions! Thanks, Photography by Emanuele!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Would have preferred some more creative ideas. Otherwise, Emanuele is great!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
5633 Mossberg Drive, New Port Richey, FL 34655 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Photography by Emanuele
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo