130x130_sq_1320881652223-0698

photography by Kevin Rivoli

Auburn , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 1201
Auburn, NY US 13021 (map)

PHONE

315-729-1298

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

View my selection of wedding images at http://home.earthlink.net/~krivoli

$1450.00 for full day coverage (getting ready - ceremony - reception).

Includes:
•... Read more
View my selection of wedding images at http://home.earthlink.net/~krivoli

$1450.00 for full day coverage (getting ready - ceremony - reception).

Includes:
• Wedding CD - Unlimited high resolution digital images (approximately 1,200 plus images).
• Wedding Select CD containing 85-100 color corrected high resolution digital pictures.
• A 4x6 photo album with 85-100 4x6 color prints telling the story of your day. • Photo Release document to print your own images.
• Deposit of $300.00 locks in your date and price. The remainder is due on your wedding day.
• CD's and 4x6 prints delivered three weeks after your wedding.

**Additional fee may apply for extended travel.** REVIEWS: http://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/photography-by-kevin-rivoli-auburn/ddad453f8cc16ada.html
Check out www.kevinrivoli.com for more information on my books and
international traveling art exhibit.

Google "kevin rivoli" for more web links.

Call or text (315) 729-1298 to book your wedding date.

Kevin Rivoli
Auburn, NY
Serving Central New York and the Finger Lakes Region

** Prices are subject to change without notice and are not guaranteed until booking. ** Read less
Photography

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Myself
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Full Day
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Kevin did an absolutely amazing job at my daughter's wedding. He was very unobtrusive and took photographs that recorded every aspect of the day. The pictures are absolutely stunning and I honestly feel that hiring Kevin was the best decision we made when preparing for this wedding. He's the best!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kevin is PERFECT! If anyone ever gives him less than an overall rating of 5 then they are lying, bitter people. He provides the best bang for your buck - he is calm, cool, collected and CREATIVE! Would highly recommend to anyone getting married. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nina
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin was awesome to work with. He was extremely professional and the quality of the photos was outstanding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kevin is an excellent photographer! If you are looking for a photographer you don't need to meet with a million times to ensure he is going to capture your day perfectly you have the right guy. We found Kevin on rochesterweddings.com and met him the first time the day of our wedding. He is fun and has a love for photography. We never saw him all day and night but he seemed to capture every detail of our day. We loved that he was not right in our faces. We would recommend him to anyone!! Not to mention his prices are the best around for all he provides for you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin is easy and great to work with As a bonus his photography packages fell into our budget price range. Great value and we got around 1,200 pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Kevin was outstanding - he blended into our day so seamlessly that we were shocked at some of the pictures he shot when we got our CD's - we didn't even know he was there at times! The planned photos of the bridal party, immediate family and me and my husband were gorgeous and reflected the sense of humor and fun we all had on our wedding day. Thank you, Kevin, for being an amazing (and extremely affordable!) photographer and working with us to capture our wedding day. I will recommend you to anyone I know who is getting married!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin was everything we wanted and gave us exactly what we were looking for! Excellent photos, professional guidance - quick turn around time! We had a very small 45 guest wedding (so a stranger wandering about was bound to be noticed), and we had several rave reviews from them about Kevin's overall presence, and once everyone saw the photos they were even more impressed! Great value here! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
When looking for a photographer for our wedding I was lost. This website was a blessing! I read great reviews and was able to research vendors. I waited until the last few months to start booking vendors for my wedding. I had emailed Kevin and he got right back to me. He was willing to met my husband and I on the weekend, which was huge for us because of our work schedule. On our big day he took amazing photos through our entire wedding. I was so pleased with the whole day. I had people in my bridal party that are not big into getting pictures taken. Kevin was flexible and very easy to work with! I give him a 5!! Great Job Kevin!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin was great to work with. He made the whole wedding party feel at ease. There was no pressure. He was also very flexibile with the different style of pictures. My maid of honor's finance brought his old car and Kevin didn't mind taking a series of pictures of my husband and I in and around the car. My package that I selected included an 8x10 but my husband and I couldn't decide on just one so Kevin gave us an additional 8x10. When my husband and I renew our vows I can only hope that he is still taking pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly & Craig
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin is one of the most genuine people I have ever met. He is so easy to work with and truly takes pride in what he does. His pictures are beautiful and he has a great eye for unique shots. He is also very flexible, as well. We wouldn't have so many memorable photographs if it wasn't for Kevin being so time conscientious and quick! Thank you for making our day so special, we greatly enjoyed working with you!! You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Kevin we have the most beautiful photos of our wedding day. There are amazing pictures of things that my husband and I did not get to see and there were some great shots that made us laugh! Couldn't ask for better!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin did an amazing job on our wedding day. He was extremely flexible when shooting the photos and actually came to the Bed and Breakfast where we were staying to take pictures prior to the wedding. He had amazing ideas and the pictures could not be more perfect. His artistic perspective made for an exceptional display of our wedding day. I am so glad he was able to do our photography and would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were very particular on the quality of our photographs as they will be something we will reference for many years to come. Kevin was able to capture remarkably beautiful pictures throughout the entire day. He was so easy to work with, and his eye for detail shows in the final product. We look forward to working with him again in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
He was awesome. Was up for our input on how we wanted pictures done and everything. Was very good, I cant wait to see the pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
clmjmd
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We selected Kevin after viewing his website and speaking with him on the phone. He is very laid back and easy to work as well as dependable and professional which made the photography the most stress free part of the wedding. The key factor in our hiring him was the fact that he gives a release along with all the photos on DVDs so that we will be able to do any further editing and printing without difficulty and at our leisure. On the day he arrived promptly and was very efficient. There are so many fantastic portraits and posed photos as well as tons of candids. He was amazing because during the entire reception, we basically forgot he was there and yet have so many wonderful photos without having had any interruption. A fantastic photographer at a very reasonable price! Will highly recommend to all family and friends! Thank you, Kevin!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cappelli
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Incredible pictures, very personable, he was a calming presence on our day and had plenty of great ideas for pictures that all came out fantastic. Very highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Kevin did an excellent job taking pictures at my wedding. He did a mixture of traditional, fun, and editorial photos of my husband and I. He was nothing short of amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tcline
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin did a fantastic job. Our photographs are beautiful and we received them very quickly. We loved how he blended right in with the day and captured it perfectly. He was extremly professional and worked very well with all our other vendors. There were some unique poses and settings that are completely different from the traditional "lineup" photos and made our pics one-of-a-kind. It's amazing how quickly he set up the new shots with his vision of the final product, and they turned out so much better than we even expected. We appreciate all of his talent and hard work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
He was on time even tho the bride wasn't. He was nice and helped with everything. He also had really good ideas for winter night pictures. We had a really good time working with him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Kevin was an awesome photographer. His photos of our special day were so beautiful. He was great to work with and very unobtrusive. He moved through out the wedding ceremony and reception like a ninja. We received our photos two weeks after the wedding. We can't thank him enough for taking our photos on the snowiest day of the winter and Friday the 13th. ;-)
It was all fantastic!
Jessica and Joshua
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
la24kvoce
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough wonderful things about Kevin's work!! Our photos are stunning! So creative and imaginative! I don't condsider myself a photogenic person by any means and Kevin somehow made me look great in the photos!!! He's also really fun to hang out with! Really enjoyed having him share our day with us and love that we have such a great archive of that day!! The only problem is we don't have enough wall space for all the fantastic photos he took!! Book him immediately!!!! :-)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1295988348284-stdpic
Best days are yet to come
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Kevin did an excellent job with our wedding photography! The cost for his services are unbeatable and the quality of his work also can't be beat! He definitely captured our day from a perspective that we appreciate. Not only did he photograph the details (cake, flowers, etc.) but he also took great photos that captured the very special moments of the day. About 2 weeks after the wedding, he sent us three discs and a photo album of about 90 prints from the day so we instantly had prints to show people! His professionalism was wonderful, and I would recommend him as a wedding photographer to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
oharak
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Kevin. He was very efficient and I was amazed at how quickly he moved around, and I never noticed him. I received my pictures within two weeks, and they are wonderful! We also own all the rights to them which is a great feature that not too many photographers offer. He offers great value for the price. He always responded quickly to all my concerns. I would use him again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany Kalin
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
He did a wonderful job with our pictures. Everyone absolutely loved the them! Great value... and best yet the rights to reproduce. He is very professional. We have already sent him more customers.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lmorabito
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Kevin was great to work with, excellent job.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
PO Box 1201, Auburn, NY 13021 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for photography by Kevin Rivoli
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo