130x130_sq_1322961801357-3746803081752158600702212409812201611227176216885682n1

Picturebugg Photobooth

Chicago , IL

LOCATION

Chicago, IL US (map)

PHONE

800-436-0542

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Picturebugg Photobooths are a sleek and sophisticated, compact photobooth that will add a touch of elegance and fun to your reception. The photobooth will fit up to 10 people and you can... Read more
Picturebugg Photobooths are a sleek and sophisticated, compact photobooth that will add a touch of elegance and fun to your reception. The photobooth will fit up to 10 people and you can choose from black and white or color photographs. Guests will receive their own strip of photos with your custom logo at the bottom upon leaving the booth. Also, available are memory books for your guests to add their photo and message for you. There are many packages and options to choose from to make your reception memorable! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1309119290431-img0142
130x130_sq_1309120399462-img0166
130x130_sq_1309117350759-img0075
130x130_sq_1309118413134-img0114
130x130_sq_1309119493087-img0148
130x130_sq_1309116315712-img0029
130x130_sq_1309116670978-img0046
130x130_sq_1309116393384-img0031
130x130_sq_1309116468837-img0033
130x130_sq_1309116520743-img0035
130x130_sq_1309116598040-img0038
130x130_sq_1309116731290-img0054
130x130_sq_1309116799962-img0055
130x130_sq_1309116870650-img0059
130x130_sq_1309116942462-img0062
130x130_sq_1309117029337-img0065
130x130_sq_1309117104603-img0069
130x130_sq_1309117184118-img0070
130x130_sq_1309117265025-img0073
130x130_sq_1309117425384-img0077
130x130_sq_1309117498181-img0079
130x130_sq_1309117564915-img0081
130x130_sq_1309117639384-img0083
130x130_sq_1309117713243-img0085
130x130_sq_1309117779415-img0093
130x130_sq_1309117843181-img0094
130x130_sq_1309117923993-img0097
130x130_sq_1309118009790-img0099
130x130_sq_1309118074462-img0101
130x130_sq_1309118164134-img0105
130x130_sq_1309118250587-img0107
130x130_sq_1309118331947-img0113
130x130_sq_1309118490978-img0116
130x130_sq_1309118580540-img0118
130x130_sq_1309118655087-img0123
130x130_sq_1309118729431-img0125
130x130_sq_1309118825603-img0127
130x130_sq_1309118908837-img0130
130x130_sq_1309118995525-img0132
130x130_sq_1309119085478-img0133
130x130_sq_1309119149556-img0135
130x130_sq_1309119219556-img0139
130x130_sq_1309119351134-img0144
130x130_sq_1309119414900-img0145
130x130_sq_1309119571900-img0149
130x130_sq_1309119648822-img0150
130x130_sq_1309119719743-img0151
130x130_sq_1309119797900-img0153
130x130_sq_1309119880009-img0155
130x130_sq_1309119956040-img0156
130x130_sq_1309120034884-img0157
130x130_sq_1309120110368-img0158
130x130_sq_1309120181197-img0159
130x130_sq_1309120248290-img0160
130x130_sq_1309120321290-img0161
130x130_sq_1309120466306-img0169
130x130_sq_1309120532775-img0170

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Picturebugg made our wedding a hit! Everyone enjoyed the slideshow outside the booth and the prop box. We ended up with an amazing albulm a the end of the evening that was so much fun to look back at the next day. I would definitely recommend Picturebugg Photobooths.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/3/2012
5.0/5.0
First off, I really wish I could rate higher than 5 stars. The value picturebugg offers is incredible! We got impeccable pictures, a beautiful memory book, digital copies off all the pictures and the staff was warm and inviting to everyone at our reception. Simply put, we couldn't have gone with anyone else and got the same quality experience. Picturebugg are truly experts at what they do! Thank you for making our night so special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
6/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't thank everyone at Picturebugg enough! From the planning and professionalism of their staff and the booth itself to the prints and how much fun the entire experience was, Picturebugg made the night! Everyone had a great time taking pictures and the prop box was brilliant! We were on a budget and Picturebugg not only worked with us to make the night perfect but they gave us the best value we found. Prompt, clean, professional and classy, they are the best!

Thank you so much!
Anna & Brian
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
What a fantastic experience! Who would've thought a photo booth would be do much fun?! The pictures turned out great! Some were soooo funny and fun and all of them are priceless memories we're so thankful to have captured and couldn't have done it without Picturebugg. We're definitely recommending them to everyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I was amazed by how much the staff at Picturebugg was willing and able to work with us for our reception. Down to the smallest detail in designing the logo and layout of our pictures to fitting in perfectly in our venue in the country, they made the fun factor of the night a no-brainer and completely worry free.
The both itself was huge and very elegant, the pictures looked wonderful.

I only wish we had a larger budget to keep them longer, but even being a young couple on a budget we got so much more than we could've asked. Believe me, if you're just curious or if you're actively looking for a photo booth company, GO WITH PICTUREBUGG! You'll be thankful you did!

Michele and Ian
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tricia
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
WE LOVE PICTUREBUGG!! By far the best choice we found for photobooths! They were so easy to work with, especially when we decided to change the design on the picture at the last minute, they got it all done and made our pictures look GREAT!! The memorybook was a huge hit with our guests and it's something I know we will cherish and be able to show to our growing family for the rest of our lives.

Throughout the night we were lining up for pictures! The attendants were courteous and always made our guests feel special. Thank you to Picturebugg for giving us a night of memories we otherwise wouldn't have been able to capture on our own!

Tricia and Kevin
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
From the first phone call I made to them, they were the one thing I could count on being right and worry-free. Always prompt replies to my emails and very helpful when I called. The reception turned out great! We had a lot of guests and family so fitting 10 adults inside the booth was incredible and made for some of the best pictures of the night! I got a digital copy of all the pictures and even a dvd of the video from the booth throughout the night. For all the other brides-to-be out there looking for a photobooth, you can't go wrong with Picturebugg!

Marie & James
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Picturebugg was fantastic! Very professional and way to work with during the planning process and or guests loved them! The booth was big enough to fit 8 easily and the pictures turned out great! They really made our reception fun and that much more memorable. All the pictures were up online within a couple days and easy for us and our friends and family to look at. We really couldn't have asked for more. Picturebugg is wonderful!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Bg15
TaraAndAaron
Wedding:
12/31/2011
4.9/5.0
Picturebugg is THE BEST!! Having them at my reception was by far the best decision we made. We could not be more happy with their professionalism and friendly, enthusiastic staff. My guests had SO MUCH FUN going in and out of the booth the entire night. They were great to work with and we even got to personalize our photostrips. The guests loved getting their own copy to take home and the pictures were put on Facebook almost immediately so our family and friends who couldnt make it got a chance to feel like they were there. I loved the memory book and seeing just how crazy our friends are. We would recommend Picturebugg to anyone looking to make their special occasion absolutely PERFECT! Thank you! Tara & Aaron Collins!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AKMH
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
All I have to say is Picturebugg was AMAZING!!!

This is the number one thing my guests have commented on since my wedding; young and old family and friends LOVED IT, got creative, and had a blast. Everyone thought it was so cool and fun and it really gave them something to in between dancing or during any down time, etc. Each group gets a copy to keep and they loved the idea of not just documenting for our wedding, but that they also got to document and keep pictures of their New Year 2012.

Also, you really can fit 10 people inside the booth! It has more of a curtain than a solid booth box, so you are not restricted to fit within a pre-determined space or all try and fit on a 2-3 person bench to sit on like a lot of others I have seen. All pics were immediately loaded to facebook, so all freinds and family could access them electronically.

The staff is really great to work with as well. They met with me prior to let me see the photobooth and even test it out. They designed a few options for our logo/monogram at the bottom of our pictures (with our names and wedding date), but also let me tweak and modify the design to my preference.

I would also recommend doing the guest book option. I asked about an album that would match my wedding colors (other than just the black and white they usually use) and they said they could see what they could find for me. Within 2 days, I had pictures of three different albums that matched my colors to choose from in my email!

But, the best part for me as the bride is the fact that I have one-of-a-kind guest book that is sleek on the outside and pure awesomeness on the inside! Instead of also doing the frou-frou traditional guest book at the ceremony where people just sign their names, we skipped that part and let Picturebugg take care of it! Every group that went in the booth was efficiently attached to the open pages and all guests signed with funny and/or meaningful messages. I pretty much have a personalized second wedding album documenting the day!

Two regrets though: I wish I had thought to bring props for my guests! Would have made the pics even more funny, crazy, and memorable. Also, my husband and I forgot to get in the booth just the two of us. So much going on, we forgot! Oh well, just a reminder for any future couples :)

Would highly reccommend!
Adrienne & Kevin
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you Picturebugg for making my day AMAZING! From the moment they arrived and set up the booth, my guests were lining up to get inside. Their staff was so friendly and professional and I LOVED THE MEMORY BOOK. My guests kept commenting what a WONDERFUL idea it was. They loved that they got a copy of the pictures too! By the end of the night people were gathered around the booth just watching the slideshow on the monitor outside! I cant say enough great things about having Picturebugg at my wedding. THANK YOU PICTUREBUGG!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1323376897295-fbavatar2108898
Cayla
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
The Picturebugg staff was very helpful in planning the photobooth to be unique to our reception. We have gotten so many compliments about how much fun our guests had using the photobooth. It also was fun to get a guest book with all of the photos taken throughout the evening because we are able to have pictures of most of the guests at our wedding. The quality of the photos taken are very good. Some of our guests are even using them for Christmas card pictures! Our guests also thought it was fun to have the pictures almost immediately uploaded to Facebook so people who were unable to attend the wedding could view the pictures. We are so glad we had such a fun, unique vendor that worked with us to help make our wedding reception amazing! Thank you Picturebugg!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.6/5.0
Everything was GREAT! Thank you so much for working with us with the late notice. Amanda & Tristan Facer
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
After dealing with all the stress of planning every detail of our wedding and the reception it was a welcome relief to work with the staff at Picturebugg! They were a joy to work with, created the PERFECT design for us and our pictures, were always prompt with a reply to any questions I asked and very flexible for any changes we wanted.

At the reception they were a hit with our guests. We had so much fun we found ourselves going back again and again to take more pictures with all our friends and family. It was the icing on the cake to the most memorable and happy day of our lives.

Thank you Picturebugg!

Lori & Joe
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jlefler
Wedding:
5/10/2011
4.5/5.0
Picturebugg staff created a fun and inviting atmosphere for my guests. The photobooth itself was easy to operate and the quality of the photos was great. I enjoyed the experience and so did my friends. This photobooth put a unique twist on the traditional photography for weddings. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
Chicago, IL See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Picturebugg Photobooth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo