130x130_sq_1394143965024-lindsey-chad-003

Pink Champagne Events

Denver , CO

LOCATION

Denver, CO US 80233 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello there and welcome to Pink Champagne Events! An international, award-winning, wedding design and planning boutique based in Denver, Colorado and available to clients worldwide. ... Read more
Hello there and welcome to Pink Champagne Events! An international, award-winning, wedding design and planning boutique based in Denver, Colorado and available to clients worldwide.

We offer the following services to help you create a fabulously romantic and sophisticated soiree:
- Full Service Design, Planning, Coordination, and Styling (our specialty!) - Mid-Range Coordination and Planning - Day-of Coordination - Special Event Coordination and Planning
We’re happy to share any information regarding pricing, package inclusions, as well as 2015 availability! Just write a note to Events@pinkchampagneevents.com or give a ring to 720.872.1642.

Cheers! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1398271360590-kristentimwedding463-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271089250-kristentimwedding015-1024x76
130x130_sq_1398272361067-kristentimwedding092-1024x76
130x130_sq_1398271129076-kristentimwedding212-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271069987-kristentimwedding007-769x102
130x130_sq_1398272352197-kristentimwedding040-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271078217-kristentimwedding009-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271113618-kristentimwedding121-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271343123-kristentimwedding095-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271096906-kristentimwedding080-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271120821-kristentimwedding183-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271106348-kristentimwedding102-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271145635-kristentimwedding217-769x102
130x130_sq_1398272388099-kristentimwedding558-685x102
130x130_sq_1398271901608-kristentimwedding235-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398271153804-kristentimwedding219-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271063151-2708004520-r1-e013-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271045525-2701004515-r1-e002-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271054623-2705004506-r1-e003-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271351372-kristentimwedding278-1024x76
130x130_sq_1398271173076-kristentimwedding310-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398271162687-kristentimwedding221-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271336098-2692004503-r1-054-25a-685x102
130x130_sq_1398272368846-kristentimwedding436-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398271137785-kristentimwedding215-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271201301-kristentimwedding462-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271208598-kristentimwedding479-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271217399-kristentimwedding481-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271317609-2690004501-r1-069-33-685x102
130x130_sq_1398271192411-kristentimwedding441-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271368177-kristentimwedding475-769x102
130x130_sq_1398272377183-kristentimwedding549-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398271376305-kristentimwedding476-769x102
130x130_sq_1398271326970-2690004501-r1-071-34-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398271392599-kristentimwedding613-685x102
130x130_sq_1363802150101-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer22
130x130_sq_1363802068454-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer6
130x130_sq_1363802046236-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer1
130x130_sq_1363802105296-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer13
130x130_sq_1363802050493-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer2
130x130_sq_1363802055812-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer3
130x130_sq_1363802059490-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer4
130x130_sq_1363802062988-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer5
130x130_sq_1363802073985-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer7
130x130_sq_1363802078808-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer8
130x130_sq_1363802083446-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer9
130x130_sq_1363802088699-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer10
130x130_sq_1363802092336-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer11
130x130_sq_1363802096563-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer12
130x130_sq_1363802109544-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer14
130x130_sq_1363802113163-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer15
130x130_sq_1363802118543-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer16
130x130_sq_1363802122456-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer17
130x130_sq_1363802127157-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer18
130x130_sq_1363802131866-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer19
130x130_sq_1363802139015-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer20
130x130_sq_1363802145544-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer21
130x130_sq_1363802154191-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer23
130x130_sq_1363802159784-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer24
130x130_sq_1363802165510-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer25
130x130_sq_1363802170518-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer26
130x130_sq_1363802175440-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer27
130x130_sq_1363802180820-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer28
130x130_sq_1363802187621-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer29
130x130_sq_1363802194077-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer30
130x130_sq_1363802202908-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer31
130x130_sq_1363802209258-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer32
130x130_sq_1363802216341-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer33
130x130_sq_1363802223056-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer34
130x130_sq_1363802229538-twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer35
130x130_sq_1398273690623-witchey-0028-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273660354-witchey-0019-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273604944-witchey-0005-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273673839-witchey-0022-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273622924-witchey-0008-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273610537-witchey-0006-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273651552-witchey-0017-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273599374-witchey-0003-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273679070-witchey-0023-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273616812-witchey-0007-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273591845-witchey-0002-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273632141-witchey-0009-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273638830-witchey-0012-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273644876-witchey-0013-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273708433-witchey-0034-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273668096-witchey-0021-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273718233-witchey-0035-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273737593-witchey-0038-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273685080-witchey-0027-681x102
130x130_sq_1398273743199-witchey-0041-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273749853-witchey-0043-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273756194-witchey-0044-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273764438-witchey-0046-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273771683-witchey-0048-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273798396-witchey-0061-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273699447-witchey-0032-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273804589-witchey-0063-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273812892-witchey-0064-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273818858-witchey-0067-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273825020-witchey-0075-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273785421-witchey-0055-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273778735-witchey-0052-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273791990-witchey-0056-683x102
130x130_sq_1398273831248-witchey-0076-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398273726161-witchey-0037-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258639808-alexandraandseth674-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258235974-alexandraandseth208-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258137316-alexandraandseth022-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258064873-alexandraandseth008-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258071725-alexandraandseth019-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258081752-alexandraandseth045-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258089174-alexandraandseth049-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258705209-alexandraandseth087-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258095070-alexandraandseth061-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258101619-alexandraandseth066-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258348839-alexandraandseth207-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258142414-alexandraandseth106-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258524339-alexandraandseth262-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258153596-alexandraandseth116-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258158159-alexandraandseth162-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258709725-alexandraandseth176-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258529899-alexandraandseth346-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258616131-alexandraandseth070-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258552097-alexandraandseth614-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258623010-alexandraandseth202-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258627522-alexandraandseth405-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258547136-alexandraandseth491-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258539566-alexandraandseth471-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258566171-alexandraandseth649-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258633434-alexandraandseth654-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258356010-alexandraandseth235-1024x683-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258378354-alexandraandseth245-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258248986-alexandraandseth216-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258385897-alexandraandseth257-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398258363364-alexandraandseth238-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258370438-alexandraandseth239-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258254872-alexandraandseth219-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258261478-alexandraandseth221-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258267963-alexandraandseth226-683x102
130x130_sq_1398258560058-alexandraandseth646-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268627851-1-kc-wedding-750x102
130x130_sq_1398269726069-karine-carl-0037-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269328205-karine-carl-0065-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269670954-karine-carl-0069-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398268635069-karine-carl-0137-683x102
130x130_sq_1398269342914-karine-carl-0084-750x102
130x130_sq_1398269335594-karine-carl-0082-750x102
130x130_sq_1398268643154-karine-carl-0138-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268688179-karine-carl-0462-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268946522-karine-carl-0223-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268650578-karine-carl-0297-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268658393-karine-carl-0306-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268666539-karine-carl-0343-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268681986-karine-carl-0408-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268674930-karine-carl-0398-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268952937-karine-carl-0227-683x102
130x130_sq_1398269383819-karine-carl-0851-750x102
130x130_sq_1398268988154-karine-carl-0520-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268995531-karine-carl-0562-683x102
130x130_sq_1398269006887-karine-carl-0643-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269016009-karine-carl-0712-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269032524-karine-carl-0833-683x102
130x130_sq_1398269025182-karine-carl-0797-683x102
130x130_sq_1398269047044-karine-carl-0921-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269038620-karine-carl-0864-683x102
130x130_sq_1398268977938-karine-carl-0483-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269352228-karine-carl-0419-750x102
130x130_sq_1398269376286-karine-carl-0498-683x102
130x130_sq_1398269361312-karine-carl-0427-1024x75
130x130_sq_1398268959820-karine-carl-0471-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398268969374-karine-carl-0481-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269368959-karine-carl-0448-750x102
130x130_sq_1398269390850-karine-carl-1179-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269397248-karine-carl-1192-2-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398269402535-karine-carl-1198-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398265191928-erinandy429-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264641147-07670003-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264645473-erinandy005-2-600x90
130x130_sq_1398264651298-erinandy020-683x102
130x130_sq_1398265181619-erinandy422-700x95
130x130_sq_1398265170971-erinandy386-700x95
130x130_sq_1398265136116-erinandy002-2-600x90
130x130_sq_1398264897735-erinandy637-683x102
130x130_sq_1398264881342-erinandy403-700x95
130x130_sq_1398265326149-erinandy307-679x102
130x130_sq_1398265176547-erinandy387-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264999992-erinandy319-679x102
130x130_sq_1398265012524-erinandy406-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264868218-erinandy103-2-600x90
130x130_sq_1398265005170-erinandy321-700x46
130x130_sq_1398264966704-erinandy201-700x51
130x130_sq_1398264972392-erinandy207-700x95
130x130_sq_1398265155386-erinandy261-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264991454-erinandy277-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264985015-erinandy220-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264979059-erinandy215-700x95
130x130_sq_1398265166004-erinandy376-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264886753-erinandy626-700x46
130x130_sq_1398264871569-erinandy109-2-600x40
130x130_sq_1398265142038-erinandy238-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264664338-erinandy063-683x102
130x130_sq_1398265146615-erinandy249-2-600x81
130x130_sq_1398265150774-erinandy255-700x95
130x130_sq_1398264656643-erinandy062-2-600x90
130x130_sq_1398264670733-erinandy064-683x102
130x130_sq_1398264684386-erinandy553-683x102
130x130_sq_1398264877013-erinandy115-683x102
130x130_sq_1398264892698-erinandy631-683x102
130x130_sq_1398265161367-erinandy356-700x95
130x130_sq_1398265186874-erinandy426-700x95
130x130_sq_1398262679968-2012-08-25-20.37.05-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262665188-2012-08-25-19.25.15-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262159228-2012-08-25-14.58.55-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262175976-2012-08-25-16.10.55-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262167715-2012-08-25-16.04.38-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262183891-2012-08-25-16.35.40-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262257999-2012-08-25-16.26.44-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262265941-2012-08-25-16.56.21-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262275683-2012-08-25-17.10.33-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262285008-2012-08-25-17.27.16-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262531362-2012-08-25-18.28.51-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262438530-2012-08-25-18.09.44-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262445845-2012-08-25-18.10.40-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262453418-2012-08-25-18.11.41-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262538849-2012-08-25-18.52.20-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262561222-2012-08-25-19.07.29-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262546581-2012-08-25-18.53.57-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262292287-2012-08-25-17.48.08-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262553927-2012-08-25-18.56.01-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262761328-2012-08-25-20.51.30-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262568615-2012-08-25-19.14.21-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262876610-2012-08-25-20.12.17-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262649467-2012-08-25-19.15.57-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262672402-2012-08-25-19.45.27-1024x62
130x130_sq_1398262892663-2012-08-25-21.20.29-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262299305-2012-08-25-17.53.20-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262901519-2012-08-25-21.39.55-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262885285-2012-08-25-21.15.57-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262768948-2012-08-25-20.53.07-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262868251-2012-08-25-19.35.47-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262776525-2012-08-25-20.53.33-1024x65
130x130_sq_1398262424213-2012-08-25-17.57.39-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262753847-2012-08-25-20.48.35-694x102
130x130_sq_1398262431759-2012-08-25-17.57.58-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398262747153-2012-08-25-20.44.49-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262687962-2012-08-25-20.40.04-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262657195-2012-08-25-19.16.18-683x102
130x130_sq_1398262917358-2012-08-25-22.10.32-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398283428522-weddingmeredith-greg159-750x102
130x130_sq_1398283089080-weddingmeredith-greg007-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283095751-weddingmeredith-greg015-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283155847-weddingmeredith-greg110-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283101255-weddingmeredith-greg026-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283107461-weddingmeredith-greg028-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398283150975-weddingmeredith-greg107-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283131491-weddingmeredith-greg049-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283137955-weddingmeredith-greg064-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283144957-weddingmeredith-greg066-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283183531-weddingmeredith-greg262-750x102
130x130_sq_1398283196327-weddingmeredith-greg271-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283239827-weddingmeredith-greg353-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283446369-weddingmeredith-greg265-750x102
130x130_sq_1398283208337-weddingmeredith-greg298-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398283216370-weddingmeredith-greg324-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283226491-weddingmeredith-greg332-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398283454780-weddingmeredith-greg382-750x102
130x130_sq_1398283174881-weddingmeredith-greg217-1024x75
130x130_sq_1398283165885-weddingmeredith-greg210-1024x75
130x130_sq_1398283233662-weddingmeredith-greg349-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283276079-weddingmeredith-greg443-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398283261108-weddingmeredith-greg440-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283492995-weddingmeredith-greg437-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283254346-weddingmeredith-greg413-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283478048-weddingmeredith-greg412-750x102
130x130_sq_1398283269965-weddingmeredith-greg441-1024x68
130x130_sq_1398284077630-weddingmeredith-greg425-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283285670-weddingmeredith-greg485-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283462827-weddingmeredith-greg395-750x102
130x130_sq_1398283470374-weddingmeredith-greg405-683x102
130x130_sq_1398283438040-weddingmeredith-greg255-750x102
130x130_sq_1398283485654-weddingmeredith-greg433-683x102
130x130_sq_1398284228449-weddingmeredith-greg400-750x102
130x130_sq_1398284520600-weddingmeredith-greg429-1024x68

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
Jessica is the lead planner + designer.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Charming + Elegant Weddings for Sophisticated + Stylish Brides
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
No.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
From 10 guests total up to 350 guests.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
Tons and tons across the state of Colorado, other states, and even internationally!

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Holy moly, I am still reeling and in awe of how amazing our wedding this past weekend. I can say, without hesitation, that Jessica McTaggart was THE BEST money we spent on the entire event. My new husband agrees with me 100%, and he was skeptic in the beginning on why we needed a wedding planner at all. We hired Jessica for the 'day of' and she was with us for the entire engagement year, checking in on us periodically and answering any questions we had. She even brought us gourmet cupcakes at our first meeting! The month before, she took charge and became the main contact of all vendors. We had our final meeting and she had everything in tact, with a cool, confident attitude and always a smile on her face. As if we were the only couple she was working with. She not only was our planner, but became our friend! The weekend of our wedding, it was amazing to watch her in action. She and her two assistants arrived the day before and met with us and our family at the rehearsal, answering any questions anyone had. The day of was outstanding. Jessica gave everyone walkie talkies to contact her with, as the cell service at our venue was hit or miss. She came and checked in on all of us thoughout the day, and kept saying things like "Just enjoy your mimosas, I've got this!" She brought us an emergency kit that included anything we could ever need in a pinch. That day came with a surprise blizzard and the cabin next to the one all of the girls were getting ready in caught on fire and burned to the ground. Jessica showed up and got us all to safety and made sure my groom, father, and all of our guests watching the blaze from the lodge down below knew that we were all safe and sound. She was there until the very end of the reception, making sure the timeline went off without a hitch, and when my husband and I entered our honeymoon suite at the end of the night after the 'after party' , all of our decorations and gifts were in our room and in perfect condition.
Holy moly, I am still reeling and in awe of how amazing our wedding this past weekend. I can say, without hesitation, that Read more...
Holy moly, I am still reeling and in awe of how amazing our wedding this past weekend. I can say, without hesitation, that Jessica McTaggart was THE BEST money we spent on the entire event. My new husband agrees with me 100%, and he was skeptic in the beginning on why we needed a wedding planner at all. We hired Jessica for the 'day of' and she was with us for the entire engagement year, checking in on us periodically and answering any questions we had. She even brought us gourmet cupcakes at our first meeting! The month before, she took charge and became the main contact of all vendors. We had our final meeting and she had everything in tact, with a cool, confident attitude and always a smile on her face. As if we were the only couple she was working with. She not only was our planner, but became our friend! The weekend of our wedding, it was amazing to watch her in action. She and her two assistants arrived the day before and met with us and our family at the rehearsal, answering any questions anyone had. The day of was outstanding. Jessica gave everyone walkie talkies to contact her with, as the cell service at our venue was hit or miss. She came and checked in on all of us thoughout the day, and kept saying things like "Just enjoy your mimosas, I've got this!" She brought us an emergency kit that included anything we could ever need in a pinch. That day came with a surprise blizzard and the cabin next to the one all of the girls were getting ready in caught on fire and burned to the ground. Jessica showed up and got us all to safety and made sure my groom, father, and all of our guests watching the blaze from the lodge down below knew that we were all safe and sound. She was there until the very end of the reception, making sure the timeline went off without a hitch, and when my husband and I entered our honeymoon suite at the end of the night after the 'after party' , all of our decorations and gifts were in our room and in perfect condition. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tatiana
Wedding:
10/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot be more pleased with how exceptional our wedding day was! Jessica was amazing and helped me through emotions, stress, details I didn't think of, and made every moment perfect! My wedding was a fairytale :)
We cannot be more pleased with how exceptional our wedding day was! Jessica was amazing and helped me through emotions, Read more...
We cannot be more pleased with how exceptional our wedding day was! Jessica was amazing and helped me through emotions, stress, details I didn't think of, and made every moment perfect! My wedding was a fairytale :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne & Jack
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Our daughter's wedding was supposed to take place in Estes Park on 9/21/13, but due to devastating floods there, we were forced to relocate the entire weekend's events. Jessica rose to the occasion with grace, humor, and a great deal of hard work. Thanks to her connections in the wedding community, we were able to completely re-plan the wedding in less than a week. Jessica is tasteful, organized, cheerful, and on top of things as she guides all involved through the intricacies of putting together a wedding. We are very grateful for the services she provided, and we'd recommend Pink Champagne Events to anyone who wants to host a beautiful, stress-free event.
Our daughter's wedding was supposed to take place in Estes Park on 9/21/13, but due to devastating floods there, we were Read more...
Our daughter's wedding was supposed to take place in Estes Park on 9/21/13, but due to devastating floods there, we were forced to relocate the entire weekend's events. Jessica rose to the occasion with grace, humor, and a great deal of hard work. Thanks to her connections in the wedding community, we were able to completely re-plan the wedding in less than a week. Jessica is tasteful, organized, cheerful, and on top of things as she guides all involved through the intricacies of putting together a wedding. We are very grateful for the services she provided, and we'd recommend Pink Champagne Events to anyone who wants to host a beautiful, stress-free event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Himali
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Jess just as our "day of coordinator", but she went above and beyond any of my expectations. We had a few things get changed last minute before our 3 day celebration began, she saw and felt my stress level and offered to help the day before even though that was not in our contract. She truly cares about her clients and just wants the event to go as stress free and smoothly as possible. I can't say enough good things about Jess. Her hard work and dedication was unbelievable and I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Jess- I don't know what we would have done without you! Thank you for everything!

Himali and Niloy
We hired Jess just as our "day of coordinator", but she went above and beyond any of my expectations. We had a few things Read more...
We hired Jess just as our "day of coordinator", but she went above and beyond any of my expectations. We had a few things get changed last minute before our 3 day celebration began, she saw and felt my stress level and offered to help the day before even though that was not in our contract. She truly cares about her clients and just wants the event to go as stress free and smoothly as possible. I can't say enough good things about Jess. Her hard work and dedication was unbelievable and I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Jess- I don't know what we would have done without you! Thank you for everything!

Himali and Niloy Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Pink Champagne Events, Jessica McTaggart, was unbelieveable in helping us pull together the perfect wedding. When we first met we had no idea what our vision was, only that we wanted our wedding to be low key and fun. Jess was able to help us plan a beautiful farm wedding and used all our DIY crafts to create everything we had pictured and more.
Pink Champagne Events, Jessica McTaggart, was unbelieveable in helping us pull together the perfect wedding. When we first Read more...
Pink Champagne Events, Jessica McTaggart, was unbelieveable in helping us pull together the perfect wedding. When we first met we had no idea what our vision was, only that we wanted our wedding to be low key and fun. Jess was able to help us plan a beautiful farm wedding and used all our DIY crafts to create everything we had pictured and more. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Jessica in one word.....FABULOUS! By far the best decision I made in the whole wedding process was to hire Jessica. After meeting with several wedding planners, what really sold me with Jessica was her sincere desire to make the wedding special not only for my husband and I but for our 2 year old son. All I did was make mention of the fact that we had a child, and Jessica immediatley included him in the planning process. To us, that spoke volumes.
I went with partial planning with Jessica, which allowed me a lot of creative freedom, but also provided lots of support when it came to making the most out of my budget. Jessica was supportive of all of my ideas and helped me make the vision a reality. I look at the pictures of our wedding and I can not believe what Jessica was able to help me achieve given my budget. She went above and beyond the expectations of partial planning. Our wedding was unique, romantic and guests sincerely commented that it was the most beautiful (and fun!) wedding they had ever attended. As more for me, I was one incredibly relaxed and worry-free bride the day of my wedding...thanks to Jessica!
Jessica in one word.....FABULOUS! By far the best decision I made in the whole wedding process was to hire Jessica. After Read more...
Jessica in one word.....FABULOUS! By far the best decision I made in the whole wedding process was to hire Jessica. After meeting with several wedding planners, what really sold me with Jessica was her sincere desire to make the wedding special not only for my husband and I but for our 2 year old son. All I did was make mention of the fact that we had a child, and Jessica immediatley included him in the planning process. To us, that spoke volumes.
I went with partial planning with Jessica, which allowed me a lot of creative freedom, but also provided lots of support when it came to making the most out of my budget. Jessica was supportive of all of my ideas and helped me make the vision a reality. I look at the pictures of our wedding and I can not believe what Jessica was able to help me achieve given my budget. She went above and beyond the expectations of partial planning. Our wedding was unique, romantic and guests sincerely commented that it was the most beautiful (and fun!) wedding they had ever attended. As more for me, I was one incredibly relaxed and worry-free bride the day of my wedding...thanks to Jessica! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jessica McTaggart at Pink Champagne Events was SO GREAT! I would recommend her services to anyone who is planning a wedding, but does not need a full-time wedding planner (although she may provide this service as well). If you want to add in some of your own details, but need someone to execute and take the worry off your mind the month before and day of, she is your girl! Jessica is the perfect blend of professionalism, expertise, fun, and positivity that any woman getting married needs to have on her side. Definitely give her a call!
Jessica McTaggart at Pink Champagne Events was SO GREAT! I would recommend her services to anyone who is planning a Read more...
Jessica McTaggart at Pink Champagne Events was SO GREAT! I would recommend her services to anyone who is planning a wedding, but does not need a full-time wedding planner (although she may provide this service as well). If you want to add in some of your own details, but need someone to execute and take the worry off your mind the month before and day of, she is your girl! Jessica is the perfect blend of professionalism, expertise, fun, and positivity that any woman getting married needs to have on her side. Definitely give her a call! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gloria
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Prior to planning my daughter's wedding, I did not understand the need for a planner. I couldn't have been more wrong. From the moment of our first consultation with Jessica to the day after the wedding she could not have been more invaluable.
Throughout the planning process, she was truly hands on. Her value and advice made the whole evening go flawlessly. She truly proved her expertise when our wedding venue cancelled the event 11 days prior to the wedding date. (Literally a bride's ultimate nightmare). When my daughter was notified, Jessica immediately calmer her down and let her know that she would explore her various connections in the community and find another venue. Within 24 hours of receiving the cancellation letter, my daughter and Jessica were in communication with the new venue. Being 11 days out we had to start the planning all over again and Jessica took total control of the situation. She worked hand in hand with all of our vendors.Our guests called us for days after to tell us that this was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever attended. We truly would have been lost without Jessica during this entire process.
Based on our experiences of working with Jessica at Pink Champagne Events, she is an outstanding wedding planner: organized, creative, warm, professional and an absolute joy to work with!
Prior to planning my daughter's wedding, I did not understand the need for a planner. I couldn't have been more wrong. Read more...
Prior to planning my daughter's wedding, I did not understand the need for a planner. I couldn't have been more wrong. From the moment of our first consultation with Jessica to the day after the wedding she could not have been more invaluable.
Throughout the planning process, she was truly hands on. Her value and advice made the whole evening go flawlessly. She truly proved her expertise when our wedding venue cancelled the event 11 days prior to the wedding date. (Literally a bride's ultimate nightmare). When my daughter was notified, Jessica immediately calmer her down and let her know that she would explore her various connections in the community and find another venue. Within 24 hours of receiving the cancellation letter, my daughter and Jessica were in communication with the new venue. Being 11 days out we had to start the planning all over again and Jessica took total control of the situation. She worked hand in hand with all of our vendors.Our guests called us for days after to tell us that this was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever attended. We truly would have been lost without Jessica during this entire process.
Based on our experiences of working with Jessica at Pink Champagne Events, she is an outstanding wedding planner: organized, creative, warm, professional and an absolute joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events is nothing short of amazing! She is funny, kind, professional, and one of the sweetest people I have ever met. We hired Jessica for the one-month coordination package, and I am so glad we did! She took care of creating our day of timeline and then making sure our other vendors knew what the day would look like and when they needed to arrive. Also, she picked up our cakes for us and transported them the 2+ hours to our venue and then brought back the cake stands to the bakery after the wedding! Then on the day of the wedding she took care of everything! She set up and decorated all of our decor/details, which we had a TON of; she kept the day moving and didn't let us start late; she took care of passing out any final payments. Then at the end of the day she packed up all of our decor and put it back into our cars! She truly went above and beyond and we could not be more thankful. Hiring Jessica with Pink Champagne was one of the best decisions we ever made.
Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events is nothing short of amazing! She is funny, kind, professional, and one of the Read more...
Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events is nothing short of amazing! She is funny, kind, professional, and one of the sweetest people I have ever met. We hired Jessica for the one-month coordination package, and I am so glad we did! She took care of creating our day of timeline and then making sure our other vendors knew what the day would look like and when they needed to arrive. Also, she picked up our cakes for us and transported them the 2+ hours to our venue and then brought back the cake stands to the bakery after the wedding! Then on the day of the wedding she took care of everything! She set up and decorated all of our decor/details, which we had a TON of; she kept the day moving and didn't let us start late; she took care of passing out any final payments. Then at the end of the day she packed up all of our decor and put it back into our cars! She truly went above and beyond and we could not be more thankful. Hiring Jessica with Pink Champagne was one of the best decisions we ever made. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanie
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I discovered Pink Champagne Events on Facebook! I am the mother of the bride, our daughter, Nicole was married in November/2012. We live in Upper Michigan. I hired Jessica to be our wedding planner...turns out, that was one of the best decisions I've ever made!

It began with me posting on Pink Champagne's wall...I made a comment soon after our daughter had become engaged...I said how much I would have liked for her to be the wedding planner for our daughter. At the time, I didn't even know such a thing was possible...meaning, I didn't know this is something that could be accomplished from out of state. Jessica replied to my post, saying she traveled out of state for weddings. She was so kind and told me if there was anything she could help me with, such as questions, just to let her know...keep in mind, this was before I hired her to work with us. Her kindness and willingness to help really impressed me...here was a person offering to help, we didn't even know each other at the time. We kept in touch via Facebook, I told my daughter Nicole about Jessica...Nicole was beyond excited! I felt a connection with Jess, everything about this felt right and I hired her to come and work with us.

Over the following months, Jessica and Nicole communicated via phone calls, emails and they skyped. I kept in touch with Jess the same way. Now, one might ask how this worked long distance, well, it worked and quite well, I might add! Jessica is completely organized and professional, at the same time, she is genuinely kind and concerned about every last detail! Jess made the months leading up to the wedding stress free for us. When it came time for her to come to Michigan for the wedding, meeting her for the first time, we hugged her...it was like seeing a friend! We are forever grateful to Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events! Not only was Jess an amazing wedding planner, but Nicole and I now consider her a friend!
I discovered Pink Champagne Events on Facebook! I am the mother of the bride, our daughter, Nicole was married in Read more...
I discovered Pink Champagne Events on Facebook! I am the mother of the bride, our daughter, Nicole was married in November/2012. We live in Upper Michigan. I hired Jessica to be our wedding planner...turns out, that was one of the best decisions I've ever made!

It began with me posting on Pink Champagne's wall...I made a comment soon after our daughter had become engaged...I said how much I would have liked for her to be the wedding planner for our daughter. At the time, I didn't even know such a thing was possible...meaning, I didn't know this is something that could be accomplished from out of state. Jessica replied to my post, saying she traveled out of state for weddings. She was so kind and told me if there was anything she could help me with, such as questions, just to let her know...keep in mind, this was before I hired her to work with us. Her kindness and willingness to help really impressed me...here was a person offering to help, we didn't even know each other at the time. We kept in touch via Facebook, I told my daughter Nicole about Jessica...Nicole was beyond excited! I felt a connection with Jess, everything about this felt right and I hired her to come and work with us.

Over the following months, Jessica and Nicole communicated via phone calls, emails and they skyped. I kept in touch with Jess the same way. Now, one might ask how this worked long distance, well, it worked and quite well, I might add! Jessica is completely organized and professional, at the same time, she is genuinely kind and concerned about every last detail! Jess made the months leading up to the wedding stress free for us. When it came time for her to come to Michigan for the wedding, meeting her for the first time, we hugged her...it was like seeing a friend! We are forever grateful to Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events! Not only was Jess an amazing wedding planner, but Nicole and I now consider her a friend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracey
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
If I were able to give 10 stars I would. Jessica is a wonderful person to work with and we were blessed and lucky to have her for my daughter's wedding weekend. She never missed a beat and she had to do it all by herself on my daughter's big day. She did it with a smile on her face and she never looked overwhelmed or stressed. She handled everything with grace and was able to coral my group which is no easy task. If you choose her, and you should, you will be in good hands.
If I were able to give 10 stars I would. Jessica is a wonderful person to work with and we were blessed and lucky to have Read more...
If I were able to give 10 stars I would. Jessica is a wonderful person to work with and we were blessed and lucky to have her for my daughter's wedding weekend. She never missed a beat and she had to do it all by herself on my daughter's big day. She did it with a smile on her face and she never looked overwhelmed or stressed. She handled everything with grace and was able to coral my group which is no easy task. If you choose her, and you should, you will be in good hands. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Went above and beyond all of our expectations at an affordable price. Will listen to the couple and advocate to assure that the bride and groom are given the wedding of their dreams!
Went above and beyond all of our expectations at an affordable price. Will listen to the couple and advocate to assure Read more...
Went above and beyond all of our expectations at an affordable price. Will listen to the couple and advocate to assure that the bride and groom are given the wedding of their dreams! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I had 7 months to plan our wedding...across the country. We were living in DC and planning our Denver, CO wedding. With a 2 hour time change and not knowing the area (my fiance is from Denver), we relied on family and the internet to help decide the venue and vendors. With many decisions already made, we decided to have Jessica help us with the Day of Coordination. We are SO happy we did. Jessica was amazing!

The month of the wedding Jessica and I connected by phone and email to complete the final tasks. I did not realize how many more decisions needed to be made! Jessica helped me with every final step of the way. She was always clear and productive on our phone calls and made the last few weeks fun and exciting.

When I met Jessica in Denver for the rehearsal, it felt like we had been friends for a long time. I was so happy to see her, I knew our wedding would be perfect. Our families were at ease with Jessica's professionalism and friendly demeanor. Jessica even took time to speak with our parents alone, to ask them if they had any questions or if they needed anything for the day of. Our parents were so happy and impressed. Jessica cared for everyone.

The wedding WAS PERFECT. The ceremony and reception was in the same location. The reception tent was beautifully decorated and the wedding events went smoothly. Jessica and her assistant were there for the entire wedding and nicely found us for each event-first dance, cake cutting, pictures, etc.

I say over and over again, I am so happy I had Jessica coordinate our wedding. I never worried about the time, vendors, or food/drinks. I knew Jessica had it covered.

Jessica truly loves her bride and groom, and their friends and family. We would recommend Jessica to you and your family!
My fiance and I had 7 months to plan our wedding...across the country. We were living in DC and planning our Denver, CO Read more...
My fiance and I had 7 months to plan our wedding...across the country. We were living in DC and planning our Denver, CO wedding. With a 2 hour time change and not knowing the area (my fiance is from Denver), we relied on family and the internet to help decide the venue and vendors. With many decisions already made, we decided to have Jessica help us with the Day of Coordination. We are SO happy we did. Jessica was amazing!

The month of the wedding Jessica and I connected by phone and email to complete the final tasks. I did not realize how many more decisions needed to be made! Jessica helped me with every final step of the way. She was always clear and productive on our phone calls and made the last few weeks fun and exciting.

When I met Jessica in Denver for the rehearsal, it felt like we had been friends for a long time. I was so happy to see her, I knew our wedding would be perfect. Our families were at ease with Jessica's professionalism and friendly demeanor. Jessica even took time to speak with our parents alone, to ask them if they had any questions or if they needed anything for the day of. Our parents were so happy and impressed. Jessica cared for everyone.

The wedding WAS PERFECT. The ceremony and reception was in the same location. The reception tent was beautifully decorated and the wedding events went smoothly. Jessica and her assistant were there for the entire wedding and nicely found us for each event-first dance, cake cutting, pictures, etc.

I say over and over again, I am so happy I had Jessica coordinate our wedding. I never worried about the time, vendors, or food/drinks. I knew Jessica had it covered.

Jessica truly loves her bride and groom, and their friends and family. We would recommend Jessica to you and your family! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events was beyond wonderful. She was professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable in her ability to run our wedding. The catering manager at the hotel we got married at ended up being very incompetent but Jessica was able to keep her in line and managed to avoid every disaster possible. She ran our wedding without one mistake. Everyone at the wedding raved about her, her personality, her professionalism, and her ability to make everything come together. Hiring Jessica was seriously the best decision we made and the best money ever spent. I wish there were more ways to describe how great she is. If you want a stress free, gorgeous, and flawless wedding, hire Jessica from Pink Champagne Events!!
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events was beyond wonderful. She was professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and friendly. Read more...
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events was beyond wonderful. She was professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable in her ability to run our wedding. The catering manager at the hotel we got married at ended up being very incompetent but Jessica was able to keep her in line and managed to avoid every disaster possible. She ran our wedding without one mistake. Everyone at the wedding raved about her, her personality, her professionalism, and her ability to make everything come together. Hiring Jessica was seriously the best decision we made and the best money ever spent. I wish there were more ways to describe how great she is. If you want a stress free, gorgeous, and flawless wedding, hire Jessica from Pink Champagne Events!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
If I had to summarize Jessica McTaggart's service with Pink Champagne Events in one word the word would be: WOW! Jessica totally "wowed" us with her professionalism and service. Without Jessica our wedding would not have been such a success. She lifted a lot of stress from our big day by coordinating with all our vendors and she was so organized and on top of everything the whole way through the process. Not only does Jessica really know her stuff but she is just so much fun to work with! Jessica has an awesome personality and you can tell that she truly loves her job. We could not have been any happier our day was perfect and Jessica had a lot to do with that. We highly recommend Jessica to anyone who is planning a wedding. Truly, you will not find a better planner! Thank you so much Jessica we absolutely can't thank you enough.
If I had to summarize Jessica McTaggart's service with Pink Champagne Events in one word the word would be: WOW! Jessica Read more...
If I had to summarize Jessica McTaggart's service with Pink Champagne Events in one word the word would be: WOW! Jessica totally "wowed" us with her professionalism and service. Without Jessica our wedding would not have been such a success. She lifted a lot of stress from our big day by coordinating with all our vendors and she was so organized and on top of everything the whole way through the process. Not only does Jessica really know her stuff but she is just so much fun to work with! Jessica has an awesome personality and you can tell that she truly loves her job. We could not have been any happier our day was perfect and Jessica had a lot to do with that. We highly recommend Jessica to anyone who is planning a wedding. Truly, you will not find a better planner! Thank you so much Jessica we absolutely can't thank you enough. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AggieBride12
Wedding:
2/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Jessica McTaggart took on my destination wedding in Alma, Colorado and fed it with love like it was her own! She always kept me informed on what she was working on, so I never felt pushed aside. I was able to relax and focus on my classwork(I'm a senior finishing my undergrad) the few weeks before we left Texas to make the trip to Colorado.
Jessica was present the day before the wedding to cordinate with vendors and stayed long past dinner. She showed up at 8am on the day of wedding(the ceremony was at 1pm!)I took a bubble bath that morning knowing she had everything being beautified and organized. She even ran communication back and forth between my groom and myself, as we did not see each other prior to the ceremony.
From bringing me fruit for breakfast, to reminding me to breathe, to bustling my gown. I could not have had such a beautiful wedding weekend and cermony without her help of finding vendors and organizing the day.
Her son was even sick this weekend, but you never would have known because her attention was fully on my groom and myself.
Jessica McTaggart took on my destination wedding in Alma, Colorado and fed it with love like it was her own! She always Read more...
Jessica McTaggart took on my destination wedding in Alma, Colorado and fed it with love like it was her own! She always kept me informed on what she was working on, so I never felt pushed aside. I was able to relax and focus on my classwork(I'm a senior finishing my undergrad) the few weeks before we left Texas to make the trip to Colorado.
Jessica was present the day before the wedding to cordinate with vendors and stayed long past dinner. She showed up at 8am on the day of wedding(the ceremony was at 1pm!)I took a bubble bath that morning knowing she had everything being beautified and organized. She even ran communication back and forth between my groom and myself, as we did not see each other prior to the ceremony.
From bringing me fruit for breakfast, to reminding me to breathe, to bustling my gown. I could not have had such a beautiful wedding weekend and cermony without her help of finding vendors and organizing the day.
Her son was even sick this weekend, but you never would have known because her attention was fully on my groom and myself. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EmilyB
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a planner that will help your day run smoothly and easily, look no further! Hiring Jessica was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process. We hired her for the "day of" package and having peace of mind knowing that she was in contact with all of the vendors really eased the stress going into the big day. She is organized, professional and full of great ideas. Our day was perfect and we owe a lot of thanks to Jessica for helping it run so smoothly.
If you're looking for a planner that will help your day run smoothly and easily, look no further! Hiring Jessica was one Read more...
If you're looking for a planner that will help your day run smoothly and easily, look no further! Hiring Jessica was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding planning process. We hired her for the "day of" package and having peace of mind knowing that she was in contact with all of the vendors really eased the stress going into the big day. She is organized, professional and full of great ideas. Our day was perfect and we owe a lot of thanks to Jessica for helping it run so smoothly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AustinC11
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Figured I would chime in with my two cents on Jessica and Pink Champagne. She was AMAZING! I can't imagine very many grooms stop by to offer reviews/feedback, but I felt compelled to do so after everything that Jessica has done for my wife and I.

First of all, if you are on the fence as to whether or not to hire a wedding planner, let me save you some trouble: HIRE ONE! It was the best money we spent throughout the entire process.

Secondly, Jessica was wonderful. My (now) wife and I were probably laid back to a fault, but Jessica managed to keep everything on point and stress-free all the way through the ceremony. She did a masterful job handling all of the personalities from both of our families, kept us on or under budget and most importantly, made my wife and I feel as though we were loved and supported from the day we hired her. I can't imagine anyone doing a better job, as she was a big part of the best weekend of my life.

5 stars + !!

P.S. If hat didn't sell you...she was also kind enough to chauffeur myself and a few groomsmen to a local watering hole post-reception, after a "few" adult beverages and some trouble hailing a cab. Priceless.
Figured I would chime in with my two cents on Jessica and Pink Champagne. She was AMAZING! I can't imagine very many Read more...
Figured I would chime in with my two cents on Jessica and Pink Champagne. She was AMAZING! I can't imagine very many grooms stop by to offer reviews/feedback, but I felt compelled to do so after everything that Jessica has done for my wife and I.

First of all, if you are on the fence as to whether or not to hire a wedding planner, let me save you some trouble: HIRE ONE! It was the best money we spent throughout the entire process.

Secondly, Jessica was wonderful. My (now) wife and I were probably laid back to a fault, but Jessica managed to keep everything on point and stress-free all the way through the ceremony. She did a masterful job handling all of the personalities from both of our families, kept us on or under budget and most importantly, made my wife and I feel as though we were loved and supported from the day we hired her. I can't imagine anyone doing a better job, as she was a big part of the best weekend of my life.

5 stars + !!

P.S. If hat didn't sell you...she was also kind enough to chauffeur myself and a few groomsmen to a local watering hole post-reception, after a "few" adult beverages and some trouble hailing a cab. Priceless. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pam
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
My son Austin and new daughter-in-law Kellie were married Aug. 6th, 2011 in Denver in a lovely outdoor setting.In planning the wedding we had a huge problem with logistics before we could begin to address anything else. The 'kids' live in Houston; they have parents/step-parents in Denver but also in Oklahoma and Las Vegas. If not for the guidance and assistance of Jessica McTaggart,I am firmly convinced there either would have been no wedding at all or it would not have been the success that it was.
Jessica was the glue that held everything together; softened any rough edges, and soothed anxiety and stress. She possesses a genuine sweetness and it is evident that she really enjoys her job, yet when required, she toughens up and "marshalls the troops" as well as any army general.
From the very moment Jessica was hired, she started working.The only thing the kids had was the wedding site; everything else was up for grabs. She was in very close touch with Kellie and Austin, providing suggestions and solutions. She also reached out to all the parents/step-parents as needed. The best man and maid of honor were communicated with as necessary and each person's responsibilities defined.She has a list of venues and providers she has used before successfully and we were steered to a photographer we liked; an officiant we liked;a lady who made lucious wedding cakes; and party favors that were unique and inexpensive. She found the deejay for the receptiion and a photobooth that the wedding guests had lots of fun with.
The kids had a relatively small budget for all the festivities and Jessica was excellent at fulfilling all of Austin and Kellie's needs, and most of their "wants". She knows how to compromise in some areas but stays true to the most important, non-negotiable parts. Jess had lots of money-saving ideas.
Jessica showed up when I was decorating for the rehearsal dinner (this was after being in contact with the event planner and helping me plan a dinner that was casual and fun;bringing video equipment with her; and tracking down a bakery with authentic Mexican wedding cookies) and pitched in to help me, including some ideas I hadn't thought of. Then she raced off to the rehearsal.
At the rehearsal dinner, she started the video we'd made of the kids growing up and was there as a troubleshooter.She organized the guests into a circle as Austin and Kellie took swipes until the bride and groom pinatas broke and scattered candy.Jessica stayed almost until the end of the party.
The day of the wedding, Jessica worked like crazy; putting final touches on the bouquets and checking that all the wedding party members were on time; the site, food, beverages, decor, music, were ready, the officiant there. She was available to Austin and Kellie and the wedding party. As a result of all her hard work, everything came off without a hitch.
The ways that Jessica helped are really too numerous to list but by the end of the process, we felt as though she was a well-loved family member.We unreservedly recommend Jessica as a wedding planner. She is wonderful and does a great job !!!!!!She is worth every penny and more.
Sincerely,
Pam Parker
My son Austin and new daughter-in-law Kellie were married Aug. 6th, 2011 in Denver in a lovely outdoor setting.In planning Read more...
My son Austin and new daughter-in-law Kellie were married Aug. 6th, 2011 in Denver in a lovely outdoor setting.In planning the wedding we had a huge problem with logistics before we could begin to address anything else. The 'kids' live in Houston; they have parents/step-parents in Denver but also in Oklahoma and Las Vegas. If not for the guidance and assistance of Jessica McTaggart,I am firmly convinced there either would have been no wedding at all or it would not have been the success that it was.
Jessica was the glue that held everything together; softened any rough edges, and soothed anxiety and stress. She possesses a genuine sweetness and it is evident that she really enjoys her job, yet when required, she toughens up and "marshalls the troops" as well as any army general.
From the very moment Jessica was hired, she started working.The only thing the kids had was the wedding site; everything else was up for grabs. She was in very close touch with Kellie and Austin, providing suggestions and solutions. She also reached out to all the parents/step-parents as needed. The best man and maid of honor were communicated with as necessary and each person's responsibilities defined.She has a list of venues and providers she has used before successfully and we were steered to a photographer we liked; an officiant we liked;a lady who made lucious wedding cakes; and party favors that were unique and inexpensive. She found the deejay for the receptiion and a photobooth that the wedding guests had lots of fun with.
The kids had a relatively small budget for all the festivities and Jessica was excellent at fulfilling all of Austin and Kellie's needs, and most of their "wants". She knows how to compromise in some areas but stays true to the most important, non-negotiable parts. Jess had lots of money-saving ideas.
Jessica showed up when I was decorating for the rehearsal dinner (this was after being in contact with the event planner and helping me plan a dinner that was casual and fun;bringing video equipment with her; and tracking down a bakery with authentic Mexican wedding cookies) and pitched in to help me, including some ideas I hadn't thought of. Then she raced off to the rehearsal.
At the rehearsal dinner, she started the video we'd made of the kids growing up and was there as a troubleshooter.She organized the guests into a circle as Austin and Kellie took swipes until the bride and groom pinatas broke and scattered candy.Jessica stayed almost until the end of the party.
The day of the wedding, Jessica worked like crazy; putting final touches on the bouquets and checking that all the wedding party members were on time; the site, food, beverages, decor, music, were ready, the officiant there. She was available to Austin and Kellie and the wedding party. As a result of all her hard work, everything came off without a hitch.
The ways that Jessica helped are really too numerous to list but by the end of the process, we felt as though she was a well-loved family member.We unreservedly recommend Jessica as a wedding planner. She is wonderful and does a great job !!!!!!She is worth every penny and more.
Sincerely,
Pam Parker Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AHerrera
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
An awesome experience! Jessica made everything possible for us on our special day. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on our day. Had so much fun working with her! Would definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a fun, energetic, and loyal coordinator.
An awesome experience! Jessica made everything possible for us on our special day. We couldn't have asked for anyone Read more...
An awesome experience! Jessica made everything possible for us on our special day. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on our day. Had so much fun working with her! Would definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a fun, energetic, and loyal coordinator. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
6/28/2013
4.8/5.0
Jessica and her staff are A++ Extremely helpful with vendor and other references, very flexible, and took all the stress out of the wedding day itself by handling everything!!! Would highly recommend their services.
Jessica and her staff are A++ Extremely helpful with vendor and other references, very flexible, and took all the stress Read more...
Jessica and her staff are A++ Extremely helpful with vendor and other references, very flexible, and took all the stress out of the wedding day itself by handling everything!!! Would highly recommend their services. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/5/2014
4.5/5.0
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events did an incredible job helping plan my wedding! She is very professional and super responsive! I highly recommend her and wouldn't have selected any other person to plan my wedding!
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events did an incredible job helping plan my wedding! She is very professional and super Read more...
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events did an incredible job helping plan my wedding! She is very professional and super responsive! I highly recommend her and wouldn't have selected any other person to plan my wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
3.8/5.0
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have been caught by the wedding planner.
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have Read more...
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have been caught by the wedding planner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
McCall
Wedding:
5/30/2014
2.8/5.0
We had a very two sided experience with Pink Champagne Events. Jessica McTaggart was a very knowledgeable and professional planner to work with. She helped my mom and I plan a long distance wedding during a very difficult time. For her planning skills I am grateful.

On the flip side: Jessica was not there for my wedding day.... I had read the contract many times through but it must have been worded in a way that there was a loop-hole. She was neither sick nor over-booked but she was not at the wedding in order to give one of her assistants experience with a wedding day on her own. I'm all for helping new people get experience, someone has to be the first, but perhaps not when you pay SO much for their services.... We paid for Jessica and got someone else... Because of this, many things went wrong that I am guessing from the other reviews would not have gone wrong if we had had Jessica there, or even just not a rookie.

Furthermore, we hired her mainly for her day of services so both my mother and I could enjoy the day. My mom had to spend the entire morning running after the assistants making sure things got done since the rain threw everything for a loop and didn't get to get ready with the bridal party. I will never forget that she was not there with me during that time I would have loved to have her and for which we paid so much to have a wedding planner take care of such things.

Overall, grateful for Jessica's planning skills but greatly disappointed with the actual wedding day.
We had a very two sided experience with Pink Champagne Events. Jessica McTaggart was a very knowledgeable and professional Read more...
We had a very two sided experience with Pink Champagne Events. Jessica McTaggart was a very knowledgeable and professional planner to work with. She helped my mom and I plan a long distance wedding during a very difficult time. For her planning skills I am grateful.

On the flip side: Jessica was not there for my wedding day.... I had read the contract many times through but it must have been worded in a way that there was a loop-hole. She was neither sick nor over-booked but she was not at the wedding in order to give one of her assistants experience with a wedding day on her own. I'm all for helping new people get experience, someone has to be the first, but perhaps not when you pay SO much for their services.... We paid for Jessica and got someone else... Because of this, many things went wrong that I am guessing from the other reviews would not have gone wrong if we had had Jessica there, or even just not a rookie.

Furthermore, we hired her mainly for her day of services so both my mother and I could enjoy the day. My mom had to spend the entire morning running after the assistants making sure things got done since the rain threw everything for a loop and didn't get to get ready with the bridal party. I will never forget that she was not there with me during that time I would have loved to have her and for which we paid so much to have a wedding planner take care of such things.

Overall, grateful for Jessica's planning skills but greatly disappointed with the actual wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Pink Champagne Events responded with the following comments:

McCall, I appreciate the time you took to write this review. It upsets me to hear that you had such a bad experience with my company. I take your feedback seriously and will use it to better the experience for future couples and their families.

When we first sat down and chatted about your wedding day, the first and foremost item we discussed was budget. Given the budget you had, I discounted my services in order to be accommodating, which is something that I do not normally do. I did that for a couple of reasons; 1) You and Tucker were both at the Air Force Academy (part of our military) and for that I am truly thankful, 2) the bad/unpleasant experiences you and your mother had when chatting with other wedding vendors. As a business owner, to meet the requirements of the services provided, within your budget, I made concessions.

My contract is not worded to "deceive" in any way. I'm very clear about expectations on behalf of myself, my staff, and the client. I worked closely with a contract attorney to ensure that in the event I do get sick or injured, both myself and the client are protected. In doing that, the "loophole" that you refer to in the contract states that, "a Pink Champagne Representative," will be present on the wedding day. To work within your budget, I provided my assistant, which you were made aware of, well in advance.

In addition, my assistant is only an assistant when she works with me at a wedding. She is not a "rookie," she has been with me for 2 full seasons, and also takes the lead on her own weddings. Throughout your getting ready process, she checked in on you and recalls your mom being there every time. When your mom wasn't with you, she was seen running around completing "to-do's" that had nothing to do with my team's overall setup and/or execution of the day.

Again, I'm upset to hear of your disappointment with Pink Champagne Events and hope that you know it was not our intent. - Jessica McTaggart

MAP

 
Denver, CO 80233 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pink Champagne Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1394143965024-lindsey-chad-003