130x130 sq 1394143965024 lindsey chad 003

Pink Champagne Events

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Denver, CO 80233 US (map)

PHONE

720-872-1642

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello there and welcome to Pink Champagne Events! An international, award-winning, wedding design and planning boutique based in Denver, Colorado and available to clients worldwide. ... Read more
Hello there and welcome to Pink Champagne Events! An international, award-winning, wedding design and planning boutique based in Denver, Colorado and available to clients worldwide.

We offer the following services to help you create a fabulously romantic and sophisticated soiree:
- Full Service Design, Planning, Coordination, and Styling (our specialty!) - Mid-Range Coordination and Planning - Day-of Coordination - Special Event Coordination and Planning
We’re happy to share any information regarding pricing, package inclusions, as well as 2015 availability! Just write a note to Events@pinkchampagneevents.com or give a ring to 720.872.1642.

Cheers! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1398271360590 kristentimwedding463 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271089250 kristentimwedding015 1024x76
130x130 sq 1398272361067 kristentimwedding092 1024x76
130x130 sq 1398271129076 kristentimwedding212 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271069987 kristentimwedding007 769x102
130x130 sq 1398272352197 kristentimwedding040 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271078217 kristentimwedding009 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271113618 kristentimwedding121 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271343123 kristentimwedding095 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271096906 kristentimwedding080 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271120821 kristentimwedding183 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271106348 kristentimwedding102 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271145635 kristentimwedding217 769x102
130x130 sq 1398272388099 kristentimwedding558 685x102
130x130 sq 1398271901608 kristentimwedding235 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271153804 kristentimwedding219 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271063151 2708004520 r1 e013 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271045525 2701004515 r1 e002 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271054623 2705004506 r1 e003 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271351372 kristentimwedding278 1024x76
130x130 sq 1398271173076 kristentimwedding310 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271162687 kristentimwedding221 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271336098 2692004503 r1 054 25a 685x102
130x130 sq 1398272368846 kristentimwedding436 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271137785 kristentimwedding215 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271201301 kristentimwedding462 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271208598 kristentimwedding479 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271217399 kristentimwedding481 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271317609 2690004501 r1 069 33 685x102
130x130 sq 1398271192411 kristentimwedding441 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271368177 kristentimwedding475 769x102
130x130 sq 1398272377183 kristentimwedding549 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271376305 kristentimwedding476 769x102
130x130 sq 1398271326970 2690004501 r1 071 34 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398271392599 kristentimwedding613 685x102
130x130 sq 1363802150101 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer22
130x130 sq 1363802068454 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer6
130x130 sq 1363802046236 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer1
130x130 sq 1363802105296 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer13
130x130 sq 1363802050493 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer2
130x130 sq 1363802055812 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer3
130x130 sq 1363802059490 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer4
130x130 sq 1363802062988 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer5
130x130 sq 1363802073985 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer7
130x130 sq 1363802078808 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer8
130x130 sq 1363802083446 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer9
130x130 sq 1363802088699 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer10
130x130 sq 1363802092336 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer11
130x130 sq 1363802096563 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer12
130x130 sq 1363802109544 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer14
130x130 sq 1363802113163 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer15
130x130 sq 1363802118543 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer16
130x130 sq 1363802122456 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer17
130x130 sq 1363802127157 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer18
130x130 sq 1363802131866 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer19
130x130 sq 1363802139015 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer20
130x130 sq 1363802145544 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer21
130x130 sq 1363802154191 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer23
130x130 sq 1363802159784 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer24
130x130 sq 1363802165510 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer25
130x130 sq 1363802170518 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer26
130x130 sq 1363802175440 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer27
130x130 sq 1363802180820 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer28
130x130 sq 1363802187621 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer29
130x130 sq 1363802194077 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer30
130x130 sq 1363802202908 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer31
130x130 sq 1363802209258 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer32
130x130 sq 1363802216341 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer33
130x130 sq 1363802223056 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer34
130x130 sq 1363802229538 twinlenscoloradoweddingphotographer35
130x130 sq 1398273690623 witchey 0028 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273660354 witchey 0019 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273604944 witchey 0005 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273673839 witchey 0022 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273622924 witchey 0008 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273610537 witchey 0006 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273651552 witchey 0017 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273599374 witchey 0003 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273679070 witchey 0023 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273616812 witchey 0007 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273591845 witchey 0002 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273632141 witchey 0009 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273638830 witchey 0012 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273644876 witchey 0013 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273708433 witchey 0034 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273668096 witchey 0021 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273718233 witchey 0035 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273737593 witchey 0038 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273685080 witchey 0027 681x102
130x130 sq 1398273743199 witchey 0041 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273749853 witchey 0043 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273756194 witchey 0044 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273764438 witchey 0046 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273771683 witchey 0048 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273798396 witchey 0061 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273699447 witchey 0032 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273804589 witchey 0063 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273812892 witchey 0064 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273818858 witchey 0067 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273825020 witchey 0075 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273785421 witchey 0055 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273778735 witchey 0052 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273791990 witchey 0056 683x102
130x130 sq 1398273831248 witchey 0076 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398273726161 witchey 0037 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258639808 alexandraandseth674 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258235974 alexandraandseth208 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258137316 alexandraandseth022 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258064873 alexandraandseth008 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258071725 alexandraandseth019 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258081752 alexandraandseth045 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258089174 alexandraandseth049 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258705209 alexandraandseth087 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258095070 alexandraandseth061 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258101619 alexandraandseth066 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258348839 alexandraandseth207 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258142414 alexandraandseth106 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258524339 alexandraandseth262 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258153596 alexandraandseth116 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258158159 alexandraandseth162 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258709725 alexandraandseth176 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258529899 alexandraandseth346 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258616131 alexandraandseth070 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258552097 alexandraandseth614 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258623010 alexandraandseth202 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258627522 alexandraandseth405 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258547136 alexandraandseth491 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258539566 alexandraandseth471 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258566171 alexandraandseth649 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258633434 alexandraandseth654 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258356010 alexandraandseth235 1024x683 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258378354 alexandraandseth245 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258248986 alexandraandseth216 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258385897 alexandraandseth257 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398258363364 alexandraandseth238 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258370438 alexandraandseth239 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258254872 alexandraandseth219 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258261478 alexandraandseth221 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258267963 alexandraandseth226 683x102
130x130 sq 1398258560058 alexandraandseth646 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268627851 1 kc wedding 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269726069 karine carl 0037 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269328205 karine carl 0065 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269670954 karine carl 0069 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398268635069 karine carl 0137 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269342914 karine carl 0084 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269335594 karine carl 0082 750x102
130x130 sq 1398268643154 karine carl 0138 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268688179 karine carl 0462 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268946522 karine carl 0223 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268650578 karine carl 0297 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268658393 karine carl 0306 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268666539 karine carl 0343 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268681986 karine carl 0408 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268674930 karine carl 0398 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268952937 karine carl 0227 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269383819 karine carl 0851 750x102
130x130 sq 1398268988154 karine carl 0520 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268995531 karine carl 0562 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269006887 karine carl 0643 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269016009 karine carl 0712 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269032524 karine carl 0833 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269025182 karine carl 0797 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269047044 karine carl 0921 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269038620 karine carl 0864 683x102
130x130 sq 1398268977938 karine carl 0483 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269352228 karine carl 0419 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269376286 karine carl 0498 683x102
130x130 sq 1398269361312 karine carl 0427 1024x75
130x130 sq 1398268959820 karine carl 0471 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398268969374 karine carl 0481 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269368959 karine carl 0448 750x102
130x130 sq 1398269390850 karine carl 1179 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269397248 karine carl 1192 2 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398269402535 karine carl 1198 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398265191928 erinandy429 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264641147 07670003 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264645473 erinandy005 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398264651298 erinandy020 683x102
130x130 sq 1398265181619 erinandy422 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265170971 erinandy386 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265136116 erinandy002 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398264897735 erinandy637 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264881342 erinandy403 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265326149 erinandy307 679x102
130x130 sq 1398265176547 erinandy387 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264999992 erinandy319 679x102
130x130 sq 1398265012524 erinandy406 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264868218 erinandy103 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398265005170 erinandy321 700x46
130x130 sq 1398264966704 erinandy201 700x51
130x130 sq 1398264972392 erinandy207 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265155386 erinandy261 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264991454 erinandy277 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264985015 erinandy220 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264979059 erinandy215 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265166004 erinandy376 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264886753 erinandy626 700x46
130x130 sq 1398264871569 erinandy109 2 600x40
130x130 sq 1398265142038 erinandy238 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264664338 erinandy063 683x102
130x130 sq 1398265146615 erinandy249 2 600x81
130x130 sq 1398265150774 erinandy255 700x95
130x130 sq 1398264656643 erinandy062 2 600x90
130x130 sq 1398264670733 erinandy064 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264684386 erinandy553 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264877013 erinandy115 683x102
130x130 sq 1398264892698 erinandy631 683x102
130x130 sq 1398265161367 erinandy356 700x95
130x130 sq 1398265186874 erinandy426 700x95
130x130 sq 1398262679968 2012 08 25 20.37.05 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262665188 2012 08 25 19.25.15 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262159228 2012 08 25 14.58.55 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262175976 2012 08 25 16.10.55 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262167715 2012 08 25 16.04.38 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262183891 2012 08 25 16.35.40 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262257999 2012 08 25 16.26.44 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262265941 2012 08 25 16.56.21 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262275683 2012 08 25 17.10.33 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262285008 2012 08 25 17.27.16 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262531362 2012 08 25 18.28.51 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262438530 2012 08 25 18.09.44 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262445845 2012 08 25 18.10.40 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262453418 2012 08 25 18.11.41 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262538849 2012 08 25 18.52.20 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262561222 2012 08 25 19.07.29 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262546581 2012 08 25 18.53.57 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262292287 2012 08 25 17.48.08 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262553927 2012 08 25 18.56.01 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262761328 2012 08 25 20.51.30 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262568615 2012 08 25 19.14.21 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262876610 2012 08 25 20.12.17 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262649467 2012 08 25 19.15.57 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262672402 2012 08 25 19.45.27 1024x62
130x130 sq 1398262892663 2012 08 25 21.20.29 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262299305 2012 08 25 17.53.20 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262901519 2012 08 25 21.39.55 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262885285 2012 08 25 21.15.57 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262768948 2012 08 25 20.53.07 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262868251 2012 08 25 19.35.47 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262776525 2012 08 25 20.53.33 1024x65
130x130 sq 1398262424213 2012 08 25 17.57.39 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262753847 2012 08 25 20.48.35 694x102
130x130 sq 1398262431759 2012 08 25 17.57.58 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398262747153 2012 08 25 20.44.49 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262687962 2012 08 25 20.40.04 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262657195 2012 08 25 19.16.18 683x102
130x130 sq 1398262917358 2012 08 25 22.10.32 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283428522 weddingmeredith greg159 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283089080 weddingmeredith greg007 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283095751 weddingmeredith greg015 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283155847 weddingmeredith greg110 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283101255 weddingmeredith greg026 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283107461 weddingmeredith greg028 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283150975 weddingmeredith greg107 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283131491 weddingmeredith greg049 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283137955 weddingmeredith greg064 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283144957 weddingmeredith greg066 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283183531 weddingmeredith greg262 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283196327 weddingmeredith greg271 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283239827 weddingmeredith greg353 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283446369 weddingmeredith greg265 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283208337 weddingmeredith greg298 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283216370 weddingmeredith greg324 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283226491 weddingmeredith greg332 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283454780 weddingmeredith greg382 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283174881 weddingmeredith greg217 1024x75
130x130 sq 1398283165885 weddingmeredith greg210 1024x75
130x130 sq 1398283233662 weddingmeredith greg349 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283276079 weddingmeredith greg443 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398283261108 weddingmeredith greg440 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283492995 weddingmeredith greg437 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283254346 weddingmeredith greg413 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283478048 weddingmeredith greg412 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283269965 weddingmeredith greg441 1024x68
130x130 sq 1398284077630 weddingmeredith greg425 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283285670 weddingmeredith greg485 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283462827 weddingmeredith greg395 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283470374 weddingmeredith greg405 683x102
130x130 sq 1398283438040 weddingmeredith greg255 750x102
130x130 sq 1398283485654 weddingmeredith greg433 683x102
130x130 sq 1398284228449 weddingmeredith greg400 750x102
130x130 sq 1398284520600 weddingmeredith greg429 1024x68

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jessica McTaggart at Pink Champagne Events was SO GREAT! I would recommend her services to anyone who is planning a wedding, but does not need a full-time wedding planner (although she may provide this service as well). If you want to add in some of your own details, but need someone to execute and take the worry off your mind the month before and day of, she is your girl! Jessica is the perfect blend of professionalism, expertise, fun, and positivity that any woman getting married needs to have on her side. Definitely give her a call!
Jessica McTaggart at Pink Champagne Events was SO GREAT! I would recommend her services to anyone who is planning a Read more...
Jessica McTaggart at Pink Champagne Events was SO GREAT! I would recommend her services to anyone who is planning a wedding, but does not need a full-time wedding planner (although she may provide this service as well). If you want to add in some of your own details, but need someone to execute and take the worry off your mind the month before and day of, she is your girl! Jessica is the perfect blend of professionalism, expertise, fun, and positivity that any woman getting married needs to have on her side. Definitely give her a call! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
3.8/5.0
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have been caught by the wedding planner.
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have Read more...
Jessica is a very nice person and full of ideas! Unfortunately, there were a few issues that occurred that should have been caught by the wedding planner. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Gloria
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Prior to planning my daughter's wedding, I did not understand the need for a planner. I couldn't have been more wrong. From the moment of our first consultation with Jessica to the day after the wedding she could not have been more invaluable.
Throughout the planning process, she was truly hands on. Her value and advice made the whole evening go flawlessly. She truly proved her expertise when our wedding venue cancelled the event 11 days prior to the wedding date. (Literally a bride's ultimate nightmare). When my daughter was notified, Jessica immediately calmer her down and let her know that she would explore her various connections in the community and find another venue. Within 24 hours of receiving the cancellation letter, my daughter and Jessica were in communication with the new venue. Being 11 days out we had to start the planning all over again and Jessica took total control of the situation. She worked hand in hand with all of our vendors.Our guests called us for days after to tell us that this was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever attended. We truly would have been lost without Jessica during this entire process.
Based on our experiences of working with Jessica at Pink Champagne Events, she is an outstanding wedding planner: organized, creative, warm, professional and an absolute joy to work with!
Prior to planning my daughter's wedding, I did not understand the need for a planner. I couldn't have been more wrong. Read more...
Prior to planning my daughter's wedding, I did not understand the need for a planner. I couldn't have been more wrong. From the moment of our first consultation with Jessica to the day after the wedding she could not have been more invaluable.
Throughout the planning process, she was truly hands on. Her value and advice made the whole evening go flawlessly. She truly proved her expertise when our wedding venue cancelled the event 11 days prior to the wedding date. (Literally a bride's ultimate nightmare). When my daughter was notified, Jessica immediately calmer her down and let her know that she would explore her various connections in the community and find another venue. Within 24 hours of receiving the cancellation letter, my daughter and Jessica were in communication with the new venue. Being 11 days out we had to start the planning all over again and Jessica took total control of the situation. She worked hand in hand with all of our vendors.Our guests called us for days after to tell us that this was one of the most beautiful weddings they had ever attended. We truly would have been lost without Jessica during this entire process.
Based on our experiences of working with Jessica at Pink Champagne Events, she is an outstanding wedding planner: organized, creative, warm, professional and an absolute joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events is nothing short of amazing! She is funny, kind, professional, and one of the sweetest people I have ever met. We hired Jessica for the one-month coordination package, and I am so glad we did! She took care of creating our day of timeline and then making sure our other vendors knew what the day would look like and when they needed to arrive. Also, she picked up our cakes for us and transported them the 2+ hours to our venue and then brought back the cake stands to the bakery after the wedding! Then on the day of the wedding she took care of everything! She set up and decorated all of our decor/details, which we had a TON of; she kept the day moving and didn't let us start late; she took care of passing out any final payments. Then at the end of the day she packed up all of our decor and put it back into our cars! She truly went above and beyond and we could not be more thankful. Hiring Jessica with Pink Champagne was one of the best decisions we ever made.
Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events is nothing short of amazing! She is funny, kind, professional, and one of the Read more...
Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events is nothing short of amazing! She is funny, kind, professional, and one of the sweetest people I have ever met. We hired Jessica for the one-month coordination package, and I am so glad we did! She took care of creating our day of timeline and then making sure our other vendors knew what the day would look like and when they needed to arrive. Also, she picked up our cakes for us and transported them the 2+ hours to our venue and then brought back the cake stands to the bakery after the wedding! Then on the day of the wedding she took care of everything! She set up and decorated all of our decor/details, which we had a TON of; she kept the day moving and didn't let us start late; she took care of passing out any final payments. Then at the end of the day she packed up all of our decor and put it back into our cars! She truly went above and beyond and we could not be more thankful. Hiring Jessica with Pink Champagne was one of the best decisions we ever made. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Joanie
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I discovered Pink Champagne Events on Facebook! I am the mother of the bride, our daughter, Nicole was married in November/2012. We live in Upper Michigan. I hired Jessica to be our wedding planner...turns out, that was one of the best decisions I've ever made!

It began with me posting on Pink Champagne's wall...I made a comment soon after our daughter had become engaged...I said how much I would have liked for her to be the wedding planner for our daughter. At the time, I didn't even know such a thing was possible...meaning, I didn't know this is something that could be accomplished from out of state. Jessica replied to my post, saying she traveled out of state for weddings. She was so kind and told me if there was anything she could help me with, such as questions, just to let her know...keep in mind, this was before I hired her to work with us. Her kindness and willingness to help really impressed me...here was a person offering to help, we didn't even know each other at the time. We kept in touch via Facebook, I told my daughter Nicole about Jessica...Nicole was beyond excited! I felt a connection with Jess, everything about this felt right and I hired her to come and work with us.

Over the following months, Jessica and Nicole communicated via phone calls, emails and they skyped. I kept in touch with Jess the same way. Now, one might ask how this worked long distance, well, it worked and quite well, I might add! Jessica is completely organized and professional, at the same time, she is genuinely kind and concerned about every last detail! Jess made the months leading up to the wedding stress free for us. When it came time for her to come to Michigan for the wedding, meeting her for the first time, we hugged her...it was like seeing a friend! We are forever grateful to Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events! Not only was Jess an amazing wedding planner, but Nicole and I now consider her a friend!
I discovered Pink Champagne Events on Facebook! I am the mother of the bride, our daughter, Nicole was married in Read more...
I discovered Pink Champagne Events on Facebook! I am the mother of the bride, our daughter, Nicole was married in November/2012. We live in Upper Michigan. I hired Jessica to be our wedding planner...turns out, that was one of the best decisions I've ever made!

It began with me posting on Pink Champagne's wall...I made a comment soon after our daughter had become engaged...I said how much I would have liked for her to be the wedding planner for our daughter. At the time, I didn't even know such a thing was possible...meaning, I didn't know this is something that could be accomplished from out of state. Jessica replied to my post, saying she traveled out of state for weddings. She was so kind and told me if there was anything she could help me with, such as questions, just to let her know...keep in mind, this was before I hired her to work with us. Her kindness and willingness to help really impressed me...here was a person offering to help, we didn't even know each other at the time. We kept in touch via Facebook, I told my daughter Nicole about Jessica...Nicole was beyond excited! I felt a connection with Jess, everything about this felt right and I hired her to come and work with us.

Over the following months, Jessica and Nicole communicated via phone calls, emails and they skyped. I kept in touch with Jess the same way. Now, one might ask how this worked long distance, well, it worked and quite well, I might add! Jessica is completely organized and professional, at the same time, she is genuinely kind and concerned about every last detail! Jess made the months leading up to the wedding stress free for us. When it came time for her to come to Michigan for the wedding, meeting her for the first time, we hugged her...it was like seeing a friend! We are forever grateful to Jessica McTaggart of Pink Champagne Events! Not only was Jess an amazing wedding planner, but Nicole and I now consider her a friend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Tracey
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
If I were able to give 10 stars I would. Jessica is a wonderful person to work with and we were blessed and lucky to have her for my daughter's wedding weekend. She never missed a beat and she had to do it all by herself on my daughter's big day. She did it with a smile on her face and she never looked overwhelmed or stressed. She handled everything with grace and was able to coral my group which is no easy task. If you choose her, and you should, you will be in good hands.
If I were able to give 10 stars I would. Jessica is a wonderful person to work with and we were blessed and lucky to have Read more...
If I were able to give 10 stars I would. Jessica is a wonderful person to work with and we were blessed and lucky to have her for my daughter's wedding weekend. She never missed a beat and she had to do it all by herself on my daughter's big day. She did it with a smile on her face and she never looked overwhelmed or stressed. She handled everything with grace and was able to coral my group which is no easy task. If you choose her, and you should, you will be in good hands. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Went above and beyond all of our expectations at an affordable price. Will listen to the couple and advocate to assure that the bride and groom are given the wedding of their dreams!
Went above and beyond all of our expectations at an affordable price. Will listen to the couple and advocate to assure Read more...
Went above and beyond all of our expectations at an affordable price. Will listen to the couple and advocate to assure that the bride and groom are given the wedding of their dreams! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ellen
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I had 7 months to plan our wedding...across the country. We were living in DC and planning our Denver, CO wedding. With a 2 hour time change and not knowing the area (my fiance is from Denver), we relied on family and the internet to help decide the venue and vendors. With many decisions already made, we decided to have Jessica help us with the Day of Coordination. We are SO happy we did. Jessica was amazing!

The month of the wedding Jessica and I connected by phone and email to complete the final tasks. I did not realize how many more decisions needed to be made! Jessica helped me with every final step of the way. She was always clear and productive on our phone calls and made the last few weeks fun and exciting.

When I met Jessica in Denver for the rehearsal, it felt like we had been friends for a long time. I was so happy to see her, I knew our wedding would be perfect. Our families were at ease with Jessica's professionalism and friendly demeanor. Jessica even took time to speak with our parents alone, to ask them if they had any questions or if they needed anything for the day of. Our parents were so happy and impressed. Jessica cared for everyone.

The wedding WAS PERFECT. The ceremony and reception was in the same location. The reception tent was beautifully decorated and the wedding events went smoothly. Jessica and her assistant were there for the entire wedding and nicely found us for each event-first dance, cake cutting, pictures, etc.

I say over and over again, I am so happy I had Jessica coordinate our wedding. I never worried about the time, vendors, or food/drinks. I knew Jessica had it covered.

Jessica truly loves her bride and groom, and their friends and family. We would recommend Jessica to you and your family!
My fiance and I had 7 months to plan our wedding...across the country. We were living in DC and planning our Denver, CO Read more...
My fiance and I had 7 months to plan our wedding...across the country. We were living in DC and planning our Denver, CO wedding. With a 2 hour time change and not knowing the area (my fiance is from Denver), we relied on family and the internet to help decide the venue and vendors. With many decisions already made, we decided to have Jessica help us with the Day of Coordination. We are SO happy we did. Jessica was amazing!

The month of the wedding Jessica and I connected by phone and email to complete the final tasks. I did not realize how many more decisions needed to be made! Jessica helped me with every final step of the way. She was always clear and productive on our phone calls and made the last few weeks fun and exciting.

When I met Jessica in Denver for the rehearsal, it felt like we had been friends for a long time. I was so happy to see her, I knew our wedding would be perfect. Our families were at ease with Jessica's professionalism and friendly demeanor. Jessica even took time to speak with our parents alone, to ask them if they had any questions or if they needed anything for the day of. Our parents were so happy and impressed. Jessica cared for everyone.

The wedding WAS PERFECT. The ceremony and reception was in the same location. The reception tent was beautifully decorated and the wedding events went smoothly. Jessica and her assistant were there for the entire wedding and nicely found us for each event-first dance, cake cutting, pictures, etc.

I say over and over again, I am so happy I had Jessica coordinate our wedding. I never worried about the time, vendors, or food/drinks. I knew Jessica had it covered.

Jessica truly loves her bride and groom, and their friends and family. We would recommend Jessica to you and your family! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events was beyond wonderful. She was professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable in her ability to run our wedding. The catering manager at the hotel we got married at ended up being very incompetent but Jessica was able to keep her in line and managed to avoid every disaster possible. She ran our wedding without one mistake. Everyone at the wedding raved about her, her personality, her professionalism, and her ability to make everything come together. Hiring Jessica was seriously the best decision we made and the best money ever spent. I wish there were more ways to describe how great she is. If you want a stress free, gorgeous, and flawless wedding, hire Jessica from Pink Champagne Events!!
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events was beyond wonderful. She was professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and friendly. Read more...
Jessica at Pink Champagne Events was beyond wonderful. She was professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable in her ability to run our wedding. The catering manager at the hotel we got married at ended up being very incompetent but Jessica was able to keep her in line and managed to avoid every disaster possible. She ran our wedding without one mistake. Everyone at the wedding raved about her, her personality, her professionalism, and her ability to make everything come together. Hiring Jessica was seriously the best decision we made and the best money ever spent. I wish there were more ways to describe how great she is. If you want a stress free, gorgeous, and flawless wedding, hire Jessica from Pink Champagne Events!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
If I had to summarize Jessica McTaggart's service with Pink Champagne Events in one word the word would be: WOW! Jessica totally "wowed" us with her professionalism and service. Without Jessica our wedding would not have been such a success. She lifted a lot of stress from our big day by coordinating with all our vendors and she was so organized and on top of everything the whole way through the process. Not only does Jessica really know her stuff but she is just so much fun to work with! Jessica has an awesome personality and you can tell that she truly loves her job. We could not have been any happier our day was perfect and Jessica had a lot to do with that. We highly recommend Jessica to anyone who is planning a wedding. Truly, you will not find a better planner! Thank you so much Jessica we absolutely can't thank you enough.
If I had to summarize Jessica McTaggart's service with Pink Champagne Events in one word the word would be: WOW! Jessica Read more...
If I had to summarize Jessica McTaggart's service with Pink Champagne Events in one word the word would be: WOW! Jessica totally "wowed" us with her professionalism and service. Without Jessica our wedding would not have been such a success. She lifted a lot of stress from our big day by coordinating with all our vendors and she was so organized and on top of everything the whole way through the process. Not only does Jessica really know her stuff but she is just so much fun to work with! Jessica has an awesome personality and you can tell that she truly loves her job. We could not have been any happier our day was perfect and Jessica had a lot to do with that. We highly recommend Jessica to anyone who is planning a wedding. Truly, you will not find a better planner! Thank you so much Jessica we absolutely can't thank you enough. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Denver, CO 80233 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Pink Champagne Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1394143965024 lindsey chad 003